Package: akonadi / 1.7.2-3

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
This package was debianized by Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com> on
Fri,  24 april 2008 09:49:34 +0200.

It was downloaded from http://download.akonadi-project.org/

Copyright: © 2006-2010 Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2006-2010 Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2006 Till Adam <adam@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2010 Bertjan Broeksema <broeksema@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2008-2009 Sebastian Trueg <sebastian@trueg.de> <trueg@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2009 Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2006, 2008-2009 Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2007 Will Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2009 Szymon Stefanek <s.stefanek@gmail.com>
Copyright: © 2007 Robert Zwerus <arzie@dds.nl>
Copyright: © 2006 Andreas Gungl <a.gungl@gmx.de>
Copyright: © 2006 Ingo Kloecker <kloecker@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2006-2007 David Faure <faure@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2010 Michael Jansen <kde@michael-jansen>
Copyright: © 2007-2008 Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>
Copyright: © 2002 Insight Consortium. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright: © 2000 Timo Hummel <timo.hummel@sap.com>
Copyright: © 2000 Tom Braun <braunt@fh-konstanz.de>
Copyright: © 1997 Matthias Kalle Dalheimer <kalle@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2010 Christophe Giboudeaux <cgiboudeaux@gmail.com>
Copyright: © 2002 Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2010 Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2009-2010 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies).
Copyright: © 2006 Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
Copyright: © 2007 Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
Copyright: © 2010 Kitware Inc.
Copyright: © 2008 Gilles Caulier <caulier.gilles@gmail.com>
Copyright: © 2010 Milian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Copyright: © 2010 Andreas Holzammer <andy@kdab.com>
Copyright: © 2007 Christian Ehrlicher <ch.ehrlicher@gmx.de>

Upstream authors:

  Main Authors:
  - Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
  - Till Adam <adam@kde.org>
  - Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
  - Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>

  Contributors:
  - Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org>
  - Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
  - Andreas Gungl <a.gungl@gmx.de>
  - Christian Schaarschmidt <schaarsc@gmx.de>
  - David Faure <faure@kde.org>
  - Ingo Kloecker <kloecker@kde.org>
  - Kitware, Inc., Insight Consortium.
  - Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
  - Matthias Kretz <kretz@kde.org>
  - Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
  - Robert Zwerus <arzie@dds.nl>
  - Timo Hummel <timo.hummel@sap.com>
  - Will Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>

Some cmake modules references a nonexistant file. That file is in kdelibs
source package and in cmake source package with the following content:


Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
are met:

1. Redistributions of source code must retain the copyright
   notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the copyright
   notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
   documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
3. The name of the author may not be used to endorse or promote products 
   derived from this software without specific prior written permission.

THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE AUTHOR ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES
OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.
IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT,
INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT
NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
(INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF
THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.


The rest is according to the file lgpl-license:
  
License:

    This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
    License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
    version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

    This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Library General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public
    License along with this library; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston MA  02110-1301 USA

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Library General
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2-1'.

The Debian packaging is © 2008-2010, Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers and
is licensed under the same license as the software, LGPL-2-1, see above.