Package: gtk2-engines-oxygen / 1.2.4-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
This work was packaged for Debian by:

    Fathi Boudra <fabo@debian.org> on Sun, 26 Dec 2010 15:54:06 +0200

It was downloaded from:

    https://projects.kde.org/projects/playground/artwork/oxygen-gtk

Upstream Authors:

    Hugo Pereira Da Costa <hugo@oxygen-icons.org>
    Ruslan Kabatsayev <b7.10110111@gmail.com>
    Cédric Bellegarde <gnumdk@gmail.com>

Copyright:

    Copyright (C) 2010 Hugo Pereira Da Costa <hugo@oxygen-icons.org>
    Copyright (C) 2010 Ruslan Kabatsayev <b7.10110111@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2007 Matthew Woehlke <mw_triad@users.sourceforge.net>
    Copyright (C) 2007 Thomas Zander <zander@kde.org>
    Copyright (C) 2007 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
    Copyright (C) 2008 Robert Staudinger <robert.staudinger@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2003-2010 Craig Drummond <craig.p.drummond@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
    Copyright (C) 2001 Red Hat Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2006 Andrew Johnson <acjgenius@earthlink.net>
    Copyright (C) 2010 Cédric Bellegarde <gnumdk@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2010 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies)

License:

    This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
    License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
    version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

    This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Lesser General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General
Public License can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2".

The Debian packaging is:

    Copyright (C) 2010-2012 Fathi Boudra <fabo@debian.org>
    Copyright (C) 2011-2012 Kai Wasserbäch <curan@debian.org>

and is licensed under the LGPL version 2, see "/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2".