Package: hpcc / 1.5.0-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
This package was debianized by Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net> on
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 16:04:17 +0200.

This work was based by the work of Jean Parpaillon
<jean.parpaillon@kerlabs.com>, who unfortunately didn't want to maintain
this package himself (see #519407). His work was released under the GPL
</usr/share/common-licenses/GPL>.

It was downloaded from http://icl.cs.utk.edu/hpcc/

Upstream Authors:

    Jack Dongarra <dongarra@cs.utk.edu>
    Piotr Luszczek <luszczek@cs.utk.edu>
    David Bailey <dhbailey@lbl.gov>
    David Koester <dkoester@mitre.org>
    John McCalpin
    Rolf Rabenseifner <rabenseifner@hlrs.de>
    R. Clint Whaley <whaley@cs.utsa.edu>
    Jeremy Kepner
    Bob Lucas
    Antoine P. Petitet <petitet@cs.utk.edu>
    Daisuke Takahashi

Copyright:

    Copyright (C) 2000-2009
    	University of Tennessee Knoxville,
    	Innovative Computing Laboratory

License:

    Redistribution  and  use in  source and binary forms, with or without
    modification, are  permitted provided  that the following  conditions
    are met:

    1. Redistributions  of  source  code  must retain the above copyright
    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.

    2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce  the above copyright
    notice, this list of conditions,  and the following disclaimer in the
    documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.

    3. The name of the  University,  the name of the  Laboratory,  or the
    names  of  its  contributors  may  not  be used to endorse or promote
    products  derived   from   this  software  without  specific  written
    permission.

     THIS  SOFTWARE  IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS
     ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES,  INCLUDING,  BUT NOT
     LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR
     A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE UNIVERSITY
     OR  CONTRIBUTORS  BE  LIABLE FOR ANY  DIRECT,  INDIRECT,  INCIDENTAL,
     SPECIAL,  EXEMPLARY,  OR  CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES  (INCLUDING,  BUT NOT
     LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
     DATA OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION)  HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
     THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT,  STRICT LIABILITY,  OR TORT
     (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE
     OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.