Package: lcrash / 7.0.0.pre.cvs.20050322-3

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
This was turned into a debian package by Troy Heber <troy.heber@hp.com> on Tue, 22
Mar 2005 10:09:35 -0700 

The upstream source was obtained from the lkcd cvs tree on Tue, 22 Mar 2005 at
-d:pserver:anonymous@cvs.sourceforge.net:/cvsroot/lkcd/7.X.X/lkcdutils and was
written by a number of diferent people. I listed as many as I could find, if you
are missing please contact me. Individual files contain material subject to
copyright by:

Copyright (C) 2000,2005 Silicon Graphics, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.
Copyright (C) 2003 Intel Corp. All rights reserved.
Copyright (C) 2001,2002 IBM Deutschland Entwicklung GmbH, IBM Corporation
Copyright (C) 2000,2003 NEC Corporation
Copyright (C) 1999,2003 Hewlett-Packard Co
Tom Morano <tjm@sgi.com>
Naomi Haseo <naomi@pst.fujitsu.com>
Fleming Feng <fleming.feng@intel.com>
Prashanth Tamraparni <prasht@in.ibm.com>
Sachin Sant <sachinp@in.ibm.com>
David Mosberger-Tang <davidm@hpl.hp.com>
Junichi Nomura, NEC Solutions <j-nomura@ce.jp.nec.com>
Luc Chouinard, <lucc@sgi.com>
David Anderson <davea@sgi.com>

All program source code is distributed under the terms of the GNU
Lesser General Public License, Version 2.1 or later, see
/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL.

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any
later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, 59 Temple Place - Suite 330,
Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.