Package: libdbix-class-perl / 0.08123-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?op=file&rev=135
Maintainer: Matt S. Trout <mst@shadowcatsystems.co.uk>
Source: http://search.cpan.org/dist/DBIx-Class/
Name: DBIx-Class

Files: *
Copyright: 2005-2010,
 mst: Matt S. Trout <mst@shadowcatsystems.co.uk>
 abraxxa: Alexander Hartmaier <abraxxa@cpan.org>
 aherzog: Adam Herzog <adam@herzogdesigns.com>
 Alexander Keusch <cpan@keusch.at>
 amoore: Andrew Moore <amoore@cpan.org>
 andyg: Andy Grundman <andy@hybridized.org>
 ank: Andres Kievsky
 arcanez: Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com>
 ash: Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org>
 bert: Norbert Csongradi <bert@cpan.org>
 blblack: Brandon L. Black <blblack@gmail.com>
 bluefeet: Aran Deltac <bluefeet@cpan.org>
 boghead: Bryan Beeley <cpan@beeley.org>
 bricas: Brian Cassidy <bricas@cpan.org>
 brunov: Bruno Vecchi <vecchi.b@gmail.com>
 caelum: Rafael Kitover <rkitover@cpan.org>
 castaway: Jess Robinson
 claco: Christopher H. Laco
 clkao: CL Kao
 da5id: David Jack Olrik <djo@cpan.org>
 debolaz: Anders Nor Berle <berle@cpan.org>
 dew: Dan Thomas <dan@godders.org>
 dkubb: Dan Kubb <dan.kubb-cpan@onautopilot.com>
 dnm: Justin Wheeler <jwheeler@datademons.com>
 dpetrov: Dimitar Petrov <mitakaa@gmail.com>
 dwc: Daniel Westermann-Clark <danieltwc@cpan.org>
 dyfrgi: Michael Leuchtenburg <michael@slashhome.org>
 frew: Arthur Axel "fREW" Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>
 goraxe: Gordon Irving <goraxe@cpan.org>
 gphat: Cory G Watson <gphat@cpan.org>
 groditi: Guillermo Roditi <groditi@cpan.org>
 Haarg: Graham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>
 hobbs: Andrew Rodland <arodland@cpan.org>
 ilmari: Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
 jasonmay: Jason May <jason.a.may@gmail.com>
 jesper: Jesper Krogh
 jgoulah: John Goulah <jgoulah@cpan.org>
 jguenther: Justin Guenther <jguenther@cpan.org>
 jhannah: Jay Hannah <jay@jays.net>
 jnapiorkowski: John Napiorkowski <jjn1056@yahoo.com>
 jon: Jon Schutz <jjschutz@cpan.org>
 jshirley: J. Shirley <jshirley@gmail.com>
 konobi: Scott McWhirter
 lukes: Luke Saunders <luke.saunders@gmail.com>
 marcus: Marcus Ramberg <mramberg@cpan.org>
 mattlaw: Matt Lawrence
 michaelr: Michael Reddick <michael.reddick@gmail.com>
 ned: Neil de Carteret
 nigel: Nigel Metheringham <nigelm@cpan.org>
 ningu: David Kamholz <dkamholz@cpan.org>
 Nniuq: Ron "Quinn" Straight" <quinnfazigu@gmail.org>
 norbi: Norbert Buchmuller <norbi@nix.hu>
 nuba: Nuba Princigalli <nuba@cpan.org>
 Numa: Dan Sully <daniel@cpan.org>
 ovid: Curtis "Ovid" Poe <ovid@cpan.org>
 oyse: Øystein Torget <oystein.torget@dnv.com>
 paulm: Paul Makepeace
 penguin: K J Cheetham
 perigrin: Chris Prather <chris@prather.org>
 peter: Peter Collingbourne <peter@pcc.me.uk>
 phaylon: Robert Sedlacek <phaylon@dunkelheit.at>
 plu: Johannes Plunien <plu@cpan.org>
 quicksilver: Jules Bean
 rafl: Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
 rbo: Robert Bohne <rbo@cpan.org>
 rbuels: Robert Buels <rmb32@cornell.edu>
 rdj: Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>
 ribasushi: Peter Rabbitson <ribasushi@cpan.org>
 rjbs: Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
 robkinyon: Rob Kinyon <rkinyon@cpan.org>
 Roman: Roman Filippov <romanf@cpan.org>
 sc_: Just Another Perl Hacker
 scotty: Scotty Allen <scotty@scottyallen.com>
 semifor: Marc Mims <marc@questright.com>
 solomon: Jared Johnson <jaredj@nmgi.com>
 spb: Stephen Bennett <stephen@freenode.net>
 sszabo: Stephan Szabo <sszabo@bigpanda.com>
 teejay : Aaron Trevena <teejay@cpan.org>
 Todd Lipcon
 Tom Hukins
 tonvoon: Ton Voon <tonvoon@cpan.org>
 triode: Pete Gamache <gamache@cpan.org>
 typester: Daisuke Murase <typester@cpan.org>
 victori: Victor Igumnov <victori@cpan.org>
 wdh: Will Hawes
 willert: Sebastian Willert <willert@cpan.org>
 wreis: Wallace Reis <wreis@cpan.org>
 zamolxes: Bogdan Lucaciu <bogdan@wiz.ro>
 Possum: Daniel LeWarne <possum@cpan.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: inc/Module/*
Copyright: 2002-2010, Adam Kennedy <adamk@cpan.org>
 2002-2010, Audrey Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
 2002-2010, Brian Ingerson <ingy@cpan.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: t/lib/DBIC/SqlMakerTest.pm
Copyright: 2008, Norbert Buchmuller
License: GPL-1+ or Artistic

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2009-2010, Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 2009, Ryan Niebur <ryan@debian.org>
 2008-2010, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 2005-2009, Krzysztof Krzyzaniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>
 2005, Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debianforum.de>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the Artistic License
 can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'