Package: libdbix-class-perl / 0.08196-3

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
Format-Specification: http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?view=markup&pathrev=135
Maintainer: Matt S. Trout <mst@shadowcatsystems.co.uk>
Source: http://search.cpan.org/dist/DBIx-Class/
Name: DBIx-Class

Files: *
Copyright: 2005-2011,
 mst: Matt S. Trout <mst@shadowcatsystems.co.uk>
 abraxxa: Alexander Hartmaier <abraxxa@cpan.org>
 acca: Alexander Kuznetsov <acca@cpan.org>
 aherzog: Adam Herzog <adam@herzogdesigns.com>
 Alexander Keusch <cpan@keusch.at>
 alnewkirk: Al Newkirk <we@ana.im>
 amiri: Amiri Barksdale <amiri@metalabel.com>
 amoore: Andrew Moore <amoore@cpan.org>
 andyg: Andy Grundman <andy@hybridized.org>
 ank: Andres Kievsky
 arc: Aaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
 arcanez: Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com>
 ash: Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org>
 bert: Norbert Csongradi <bert@cpan.org>
 blblack: Brandon L. Black <blblack@gmail.com>
 bluefeet: Aran Deltac <bluefeet@cpan.org>
 bphillips: Brian Phillips <bphillips@cpan.org>
 boghead: Bryan Beeley <cpan@beeley.org>
 bricas: Brian Cassidy <bricas@cpan.org>
 brunov: Bruno Vecchi <vecchi.b@gmail.com>
 caelum: Rafael Kitover <rkitover@cpan.org>
 caldrin: Maik Hentsche <maik.hentsche@amd.com>
 castaway: Jess Robinson
 claco: Christopher H. Laco
 clkao: CL Kao
 da5id: David Jack Olrik <djo@cpan.org>
 debolaz: Anders Nor Berle <berle@cpan.org>
 dew: Dan Thomas <dan@godders.org>
 dkubb: Dan Kubb <dan.kubb-cpan@onautopilot.com>
 dnm: Justin Wheeler <jwheeler@datademons.com>
 dpetrov: Dimitar Petrov <mitakaa@gmail.com>
 dwc: Daniel Westermann-Clark <danieltwc@cpan.org>
 dyfrgi: Michael Leuchtenburg <michael@slashhome.org>
 felliott: Fitz Elliott <fitz.elliott@gmail.com>
 freetime: Bill Moseley <moseley@hank.org>
 frew: Arthur Axel "fREW" Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>
 goraxe: Gordon Irving <goraxe@cpan.org>
 gphat: Cory G Watson <gphat@cpan.org>
 Grant Street Group <http://www.grantstreet.com/>
 groditi: Guillermo Roditi <groditi@cpan.org>
 Haarg: Graham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>
 hobbs: Andrew Rodland <arodland@cpan.org>
 ilmari: Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
 initself: Mike Baas <mike@initselftech.com>
 ironcamel: Naveed Massjouni <naveedm9@gmail.com>
 jawnsy: Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 jasonmay: Jason May <jason.a.may@gmail.com>
 jesper: Jesper Krogh
 jgoulah: John Goulah <jgoulah@cpan.org>
 jguenther: Justin Guenther <jguenther@cpan.org>
 jhannah: Jay Hannah <jay@jays.net>
 jnapiorkowski: John Napiorkowski <jjn1056@yahoo.com>
 jon: Jon Schutz <jjschutz@cpan.org>
 jshirley: J. Shirley <jshirley@gmail.com>
 kaare: Kaare Rasmussen
 konobi: Scott McWhirter
 littlesavage: Alexey Illarionov <littlesavage@orionet.ru>
 lukes: Luke Saunders <luke.saunders@gmail.com>
 marcus: Marcus Ramberg <mramberg@cpan.org>
 mattlaw: Matt Lawrence
 mattp: Matt Phillips <mattp@cpan.org>
 michaelr: Michael Reddick <michael.reddick@gmail.com>
 milki: Jonathan Chu <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
 mstratman: Mark A. Stratman <stratman@gmail.com>
 ned: Neil de Carteret
 nigel: Nigel Metheringham <nigelm@cpan.org>
 ningu: David Kamholz <dkamholz@cpan.org>
 Nniuq: Ron "Quinn" Straight" <quinnfazigu@gmail.org>
 norbi: Norbert Buchmuller <norbi@nix.hu>
 nuba: Nuba Princigalli <nuba@cpan.org>
 Numa: Dan Sully <daniel@cpan.org>
 ovid: Curtis "Ovid" Poe <ovid@cpan.org>
 oyse: Øystein Torget <oystein.torget@dnv.com>
 paulm: Paul Makepeace
 penguin: K J Cheetham
 perigrin: Chris Prather <chris@prather.org>
 peter: Peter Collingbourne <peter@pcc.me.uk>
 Peter Valdemar Mørch <peter@morch.com>
 phaylon: Robert Sedlacek <phaylon@dunkelheit.at>
 plu: Johannes Plunien <plu@cpan.org>
 Possum: Daniel LeWarne <possum@cpan.org>
 quicksilver: Jules Bean
 rafl: Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
 rainboxx: Matthias Dietrich <perl@rb.ly>
 rbo: Robert Bohne <rbo@cpan.org>
 rbuels: Robert Buels <rmb32@cornell.edu>
 rdj: Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>
 ribasushi: Peter Rabbitson <ribasushi@cpan.org>
 rjbs: Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
 robkinyon: Rob Kinyon <rkinyon@cpan.org>
 Robert Olson <bob@rdolson.org>
 Roman: Roman Filippov <romanf@cpan.org>
 Sadrak: Felix Antonius Wilhelm Ostmann <sadrak@cpan.org>
 sc_: Just Another Perl Hacker
 scotty: Scotty Allen <scotty@scottyallen.com>
 semifor: Marc Mims <marc@questright.com>
 solomon: Jared Johnson <jaredj@nmgi.com>
 spb: Stephen Bennett <stephen@freenode.net>
 Squeeks <squeek@cpan.org>
 sszabo: Stephan Szabo <sszabo@bigpanda.com>
 talexb: Alex Beamish <talexb@gmail.com>
 tamias: Ronald J Kimball <rjk@tamias.net>
 teejay : Aaron Trevena <teejay@cpan.org>
 Todd Lipcon
 Tom Hukins
 tonvoon: Ton Voon <tonvoon@cpan.org>
 triode: Pete Gamache <gamache@cpan.org>
 typester: Daisuke Murase <typester@cpan.org>
 victori: Victor Igumnov <victori@cpan.org>
 wdh: Will Hawes
 willert: Sebastian Willert <willert@cpan.org>
 wreis: Wallace Reis <wreis@cpan.org>
 yrlnry: Mark Jason Dominus <mjd@plover.com>
 zamolxes: Bogdan Lucaciu <bogdan@wiz.ro>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: inc/Module/*
Copyright: 2002-2011, Adam Kennedy <adamk@cpan.org>
 2002-2011, Audrey Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
 2002-2011, Brian Ingerson <ingy@cpan.org>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: t/lib/DBIC/SqlMakerTest.pm
Copyright: 2008, Norbert Buchmuller
License: GPL-1+ or Artistic

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2008-2010, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 2009-2010, Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
 2009, Ryan Niebur <ryan@debian.org>
 2005-2009, Krzysztof Krzyzaniak (eloy) <eloy@debian.org>
 2005, Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debianforum.de>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the Artistic License can be
 found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'.

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 1 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-1'.