Package: libdbix-searchbuilder-perl / 1.56-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
Format-Specification:
    http://wiki.debian.org/Proposals/CopyrightFormat?action=recall&rev=196
Upstream-Maintainer: Ruslan U. Zakirov <Ruslan.Zakirov@gmail.com>
Upstream-Source: http://search.cpan.org/dist/DBIx-SearchBuilder/
Upstream-Name: DBIx-SearchBuilder

Upstream-Authors:
 Oliver Tappe <oliver@akso.de>
 Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
 Jesse Vincent <jesse@fsck.com>
 Ivan Kohler <ivan-rt@420.am> 
 Matt Knopp <mhat@netlag.com>       
 David Glasser <glasser@bestpractical.com>

Files: *
Copyright: 2001-2006, Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
License-Alias: Perl
License: Artistic | GPL-1+
 It is assumed that each file, many of which are contributed by different
 module authors, hold the same copyright and licensing as the distribution
 itself. Only the authors with explicit copyright statements have been
 listed here.

Files: SearchBuilder/Union.pm
Copyright: 2004, Robert Spier
License-Alias: Perl
License: Artistic | GPL-1+

Files: SearchBuilder/Unique.pm
Copyright: 2005, Best Practical Solutions, LLC
License-Alias: Perl
License: Artistic | GPL-1+

Files: inc/Module/*
Copyright: 2002-2009, Adam Kennedy <adamk@cpan.org>
 2002-2009, Audrey Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
 2002-2009, Brian Ingerson <ingy@cpan.org>
License: GPL-1+ | Artistic

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2009, Jonathan Yu <frequency@cpan.org>
 2008, Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@debian.org>
 2007-2008, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 2006-2007, Niko Tyni <ntyni@iki.fi>
 2004-2006, Stephen Quinney <sjq@debian.org>
 2004, Andrew Stribblehill <ads@debian.org>
 2001-2003, Ivan Kohler <ivan-debian@420.am>
License: GPL-1+ | Artistic

License: Artistic
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
    On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the Artistic License
    can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'

License: GPL-1+
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
    any later version.
    On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the GNU General
    Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'