Package: libhtml-mason-perl / 1:1.48-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
Format-Specification: http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?view=markup&pathrev=135
Maintainer: Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Source: http://search.cpan.org/dist/HTML-Mason/
Name: HTML-Mason

Files: *
Copyright: 1998-2005, Jonathan Swartz <swartz@pobox.com>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 1999, 2000, 2001, Michael Alan Dorman <mdorman@debian.org>
 1999, Craig Sanders <cas@taz.net.au>
 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, Steve Haslam <araqnid@debian.org>
 2003, 2004, Marc Brockschmidt <marc@dch-faq.de>
 2005, 2006, Charles Fry <debian@frogcircus.org>
 2006, 2007, 2008, Charles Fry <cfry@debian.org>
 2008, Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>
 2009, 2010, 2011, Ivan Kohler <ivan-debian@420.am>
 2011, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 2011, Florian Schlichting <fschlich@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
License: Artistic or GPL-1+

License: Artistic
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the Artistic License, which comes with Perl.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the Artistic License can be
 found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/Artistic'.

License: GPL-1+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 1, or (at your option)
 any later version.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 1 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-1'.