Package: libjboss-integration-java / 5.0.0~Beta5-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
This package was debianized by Varun Hiremath <varunhiremath@gmail.com> on
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 17:19:10 +0530.

It was downloaded from http://labs.jboss.com/

Upstream Author: JBoss Inc.

Copyright: (C) 2005,2006 JBoss Inc., and authors

Authors:
    Adrian Brock <adrian@jboss.com>
    Bill Burke <bill@burkecentral.com>
    Dain Sundstrom <dain@daingroup.com>
    Dimitris Andreadis <dimitris@jboss.org>
    David Jencks <d_jencks@users.sourceforge.net>
    Ole Husgaard <osh@sparre.dk>
    Francisco Reverbel <reverbel@ime.usp.br>

License:
    This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as
    published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of
    the License, or (at your option) any later version.
 
    This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    Lesser General Public License for more details.

    On Debian systems, full text of the LGPL license can be found at
    `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.

The Debian packaging is (C) 2007, Varun Hiremath <varunhiremath@gmail.com> and
is licensed under the GPL, see `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.