Package: libpcap / 0.7.2-7

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
This package was debianized by Anand Kumria <wildfire@progsoc.org> on
Sun, 12 Nov 2000 03:19:44 +1100.

It was downloaded from http://www.tcpdump.org/

Upstream Authors: tcpdump-workers@tcpdump.org

Licensed under the 3-clause BSD license: 
 
Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
are met:
  
  1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
     notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
  2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
     notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in
     the documentation and/or other materials provided with the
     distribution.
  3. The names of the authors may not be used to endorse or promote
     products derived from this software without specific prior
     written permission.
  
THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED ``AS IS'' AND WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THE IMPLIED
WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

Current upstream maintainers:
	Bill Fenner			<fenner@research.att.com>
	Assar Westerlund	 	<assar@sics.se>
	Alexey Kuznetsov		<kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru>
	Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino	<itojun@iijlab.net>
	Guy Harris	 		<guy@alum.mit.edu>
	Torsten Landschoff	 	<torsten@debian.org>
	Michael Richardson	 	<mcr@sandelman.ottawa.on.ca>
	Sebastian Krahmer		<krahmer@cs.uni-potsdam.de>

Additional people who have contributed patches:

	Arkadiusz Miskiewicz		<misiek@pld.org.pl>
	Armando L. Caro Jr.		<acaro@mail.eecis.udel.edu>
	Fulvio Risso			<risso@polito.it>
	Charles M. Hannum		<mycroft@netbsd.org>
	Chris G. Demetriou		<cgd@netbsd.org>
	Chris Pepper			<pepper@mail.reppep.com>
	Darren Reed			<darrenr@reed.wattle.id.au>
	David Kaelbling			<drk@sgi.com>
	Franz Schaefer			<schaefer@mond.at>
	Graeme Hewson			<ghewson@cix.compulink.co.uk>
	Greg Troxel			<gdt@ir.bbn.com>
	Hyung Sik Yoon			<hsyn@kr.ibm.com>
	Igor Khristophorov		<igor@atdot.org>
	Jan-Philip Velders		<jpv@veldersjes.net>
	Jason R. Thorpe			<thorpej@zembu.com>
	Javier Achirica			<achirica@ttd.net>
	Jefferson Ogata			<jogata@nodc.noaa.gov>
	John Bankier			<jbankier@rainfinity.com>
	Juergen Schoenwaelder		<schoenw@ibr.cs.tu-bs.de>
	Klaus Klein			<kleink@netbsd.org>
	Lorenzo Cavallaro		<sullivan@sikurezza.org>
	Love H�rnquist-�strand		<lha@stacken.kth.se>
	Maciej W. Rozycki		<macro@ds2.pg.gda.pl>
	Marcus Felipe Pereira		<marcus@task.com.br>
	Martin Husemann			<martin@netbsd.org>
	Monroe Williams			<monroe@pobox.com>
	Octavian Cerna			<tavy@ylabs.com>
	Olaf Kirch			<okir@caldera.de>
	Onno van der Linden		<onno@simplex.nl>
	Pavel Kankovsky			<kan@dcit.cz>
	Peter Jeremy			<peter.jeremy@alcatel.com.au>
	Phil Wood			<cpw@lanl.gov>
	Rafal Maszkowski		<rzm@icm.edu.pl>
	Rick Jones			<raj@cup.hp.com>
	Scott Barron			<sb125499@ohiou.edu>
	Scott Gifford			<sgifford@tir.com>
	Solomon Peachy			<pizza@shaftnet.org>
	Stefan Hudson			<hudson@mbay.net>
	Tony Li				<tli@procket.com>
	Uns Lider			<unslider@miranda.org>
	Uwe Girlich			<Uwe.Girlich@philosys.de>
	Xianjie Zhang			<xzhang@cup.hp.com>

The original LBL crew:
	Steve McCanne
	Craig Leres
	Van Jacobson