Package: xautolock / 1:2.1-7.1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
This is the Debian packaged version of xautolock.

Authors:
Stefan De Troch <stefan@specs.philips.com>
Michel Eyckmans <eyckmans@imec.be> (current maintainer)

Copyright 1990, 1992-1999, 2001-2002 by Stefan De Troch and Michel Eyckmans

This package was put together by the following Debian maintainers:
Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
Frederic Lepied <Lepied@debian.org>
Søren Boll Overgaard <boll@debian.org>
Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>

The sources can be obtained from:
http://www.ibiblio.org/pub/Linux/X11/screensavers/

Xautolock licensing
===================

Versions 2.0 and above of xautolock can be redistributed and/or modified
under the terms of version 2 of the GNU General Public License as published
by the Free Software Foundation. The complete license is available as 
/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 on your Debian system

Note that this General Public License does not permit incorporating version 
2.0 and above of xautolock into programs that are distributed under terms 
incompatible with those of the GNU General Public License. If this limitation
is a problem for you, please consider using the earlier versions 1.7 to 1.15 
of xautolock (previously known as "patchlevel 7" to "patchlevel 15"). These
earlier versions can be redistributed and/or modified under a simple "for
non-commercial use" license. On demand, these earlier versions can also be
made available under other conditions on a case by case basis.

This program is distributed WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied
warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
GNU General Public License for more details.