Package: xsupplicant / 1.0.1-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
This package was debianized by Eric Evans <eevans@sym-link.com> on
Mon, 15 Mar 2004 21:07:03 +0000.

It was downloaded from http://open1x.sourceforge.net/

xsupplicant was written by: Arunesh Mishra <arunesh@cs.umd.edu>,
Nick L. Petroni Jr. <npetroni@cs.umd.edu>, Bryan D. Payne 
<bdpayne@cs.umd.edu>, Chris Hessing <Chris.Hessing@utah.edu>, and
Terry Simons <Terry.Simons@m.cc.utah.edu>

This software is copyright (c) 2001-2004 by Arunesh Mishra 
<arunesh@cs.umd.edu>, Nick L. Petroni Jr. <npetroni@cs.umd.edu>,
Bryan D. Payne <bdpayne@cs.umd.edu>, Chris Hessing 
<Chris.Hessing@utah.edu>, and Terry Simons <Terry.Simons@m.cc.utah.edu>

You are free to distribute this software under the terms of the 
GNU General Public License, Version 2.
On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public
License can be found in the file `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.