Package: xview / 3.2p1.4-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
This is Debian/GNU Linux's prepackaged version of Sun's xview/olwm/olvwm.
Miscellaneous patches were contributed by:
Kenneth Osterberg <lmfken@lmf.ericsson.se>
Joern Lubkoll <lumpi@dobag.in-berlin.de>
Oleg Kibirev <oleg@gd.cs.CSUFresno.EDU>
Wolfram Gloger <Gloger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de>
E. Zimmermann <edz@bsn.com>
Rainer Wiesner <RainerRW@aol.com>
Sven Rudolph <sr1@os.inf.tu-dresden.de>
Sebastiano Suraci <suraci@uniud.it>
Frodo Looijaard <frodol@dds.nl>
Roman Hodek <Roman.Hodek@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
Martin Buck <mbuck@debian.org>

This package was put together by Sven Rudolph <sr1@inf.tu-dresden.de>,
from sources obtained from:
sunsite.unc.edu:/pub/Linux/libs/X/xview/xview3.2p1-X11R6-LinuxELF.2.src.tar.gz

Starting with xview-3.2p1.4-1, the XView packages are maintained by Martin
Buck <mbuck@debian.org>, who also maintains the upstream version
ftp://sunsite.unc.edu/pub/Linux/libs/X/xview/xview3.2p1.4.src.tar.gz at the
moment.

Copyright: