aMule - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1575 entries)

en: Add a Friend
zh_TW: 加入好友

en: You have to enter a valid IP and port!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 IP 位址和通訊埠！

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: The specified userhash is not valid!
zh_TW: 這個使用者 hash 值無效！

en: Failed to open ED2KLinks file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 ED2K 連結檔。

en: WARNING: You can't add yourself as a source for an eD2k link while having a lowid.
zh_TW: 警告：LowID 時不可以將自己加入 eD2k 連結來源。

en: Now, exiting main app...
zh_TW: 正在離開主程式...

en: Terminating amuleweb instance with pid '%ld' ...
zh_TW: 正在終止 pid %ld 的 amuleweb 執行緒...

en: Killing amuleweb instance with pid '%ld' ...
zh_TW: 正在強行終止 pid %ld 的 amuleweb 執行緒...

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: aMule OnExit: Terminating core.
zh_TW: aMule 離開中：正在終止主程式。

en: aMule shutdown completed.
zh_TW: 已關閉 aMule 。

en: Memory debug results for aMule exit:
zh_TW: 離開 aMule 時記憶體除錯結果：

en: Your locale has been changed to System Default due to a configuration change. Sorry.
zh_TW: 對不起，由於版本變更，您的地區設定已經被變更爲系統預設值。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: 
    EC configuration
zh_TW: 
    外部連線設定

en: Password set and external connections enabled.
zh_TW: 密碼已設定，外部連線已啟用。

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: You don't have any server in the server list.
    Do you want aMule to download a new list now?
zh_TW: 在伺服器清單中沒有任何伺服器。
    要讓 aMule 現在就下載一個新的嗎？

en: Server list download
zh_TW: 已下載伺服器清單

en: web server running on pid %d
zh_TW: 執行中的網站伺服器 pid：%d

en: You requested to run web server on startup, but the amuleweb binary cannot be run. Please install the package containing aMule web server, or compile aMule using --enable-webserver and run make install
zh_TW: 您要求啟動時執行網站伺服器，但系統無法執行 amuleweb。請安裝含有 aMule 網站伺服器的套件，或於編譯 aMule 程式碼時加入 --enable-webserver 選項

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Could not bind ports to the specified address: %s
zh_TW: 無法選定使用此位址的通訊埠：%s

en: Port %u is not available. You will be LOWID
zh_TW: 通訊埠 %u 已被佔用。您會變成 LOWID。

en: Port %u is not available!
    
    This means that you will be LOWID.
    
    Check your network to make sure the port is open for output and input.
zh_TW: 通訊埠 %u 已被佔用！
    
    這表示您會變成 LOWID。
    
    請檢查網路設定以確保通訊埠可正常使用。

en: Failed to create OnlineSig File
zh_TW: 無法建立線上簽名識別檔

en: Failed to create aMule OnlineSig File
zh_TW: 無法建立 aMule 線上簽名識別檔

en: The selected locale seems not to be installed on your box. (Note: I'll try to set it anyway)
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上似乎沒有安裝您所選取的地區設定。 (但仍會採用您所選擇的設定)

en: This is the first time you run aMule %s
zh_TW: 這是您第一次執行 aMule %s

en: This version is a testing version, updated daily, and
zh_TW: 這個版本是測試版，每日有更新，

en: we give no warranty it won't break anything, burn your house,
zh_TW: 但我們無法擔保它不會造成任何損害、燒掉您的房子、

en: or kill your dog. But it *should* be safe to use anyway.
zh_TW: 或害死您的狗。但一般來講它「應該」是安全的。

en: More information, support and new releases can found at our homepage,
zh_TW: 在我們的網頁可找到更多資訊、使用者支援以及程式最新版本：

en: at www.aMule.org, or in our IRC channel #aMule at irc.freenode.net.
zh_TW: http://www.aMule.org，或我們在 irc.freenode.net 的 IRC 頻道 #aMule。

en: Feel free to report any bugs to http://forum.amule.org
zh_TW: 歡迎您到 http://forum.amule.org 提出錯誤報告

en: The folder for Online Signature files you specified is INVALID!
     OnlineSignature will be DISABLED until you fix it on preferences.
zh_TW: 您選擇的線上簽名識別檔案所在資料夾無效！
     在您變更偏好設定之前，線上簽名識別功能將被停用。

en: Server hostname notified
zh_TW: 已通伺服器主機名稱

en: Disk space preallocation for file '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法為檔案 %s 預先分配磁碟空間：%s

en: ERROR: can't open logfile
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟記錄檔

en: WARNING: logfile is empty. Something is wrong.
zh_TW: 警告：沒有記錄檔，肯定有什麽地方出錯了。

en: Log has been reset
zh_TW: 記錄已被清除

en: ServerMessage: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息：%s

en: Skipped download of %s, because requested file is not newer.
zh_TW: 略過不下載 %s ，因為並不是新近檔案。

en: Failed to download the nodes list.
zh_TW: 無法下載節點清單。

en: Failed to open the downloaded version check file
zh_TW: 無法開啟下載的版本檢查檔

en: Corrupted version check file
zh_TW: 損壞的版本檢查檔

en: You are using an outdated version of aMule!
zh_TW: 您使用的是過期的 aMule 版本！

en: Your aMule version is %i.%i.%i and the latest version is %li.%li.%li
zh_TW: 您的 aMule 版本是 %i.%i.%i，最新版本是 %li.%li.%li

en: The latest version can always be found at http://www.amule.org
zh_TW: 最新版本可從這裏下載：http://www.amule.org

en: WARNING: Your aMuled version is outdated: %i.%i.%i < %li.%li.%li
zh_TW: 警告：您的 aMuled 版本已經過期：%i.%i.%i < %li.%li.%li

en: Your copy of aMule is up to date.
zh_TW: 您的 aMule 是最新版本。

en: Failed to download the version check file
zh_TW: 無法下載版本檢查檔

en: Users: %s | Files: %s
zh_TW: 使用者：%s | 檔案：%s

en: Users: E: %s K: %s | Files: E: %s K: %s
zh_TW: 使用者：E:%s K:%s | 檔案：E:%s K:%s

en: No networks selected
zh_TW: 未選取網路

en: with LowID
zh_TW: 有 LowID

en: with HighID
zh_TW: 有 HighID

en: Connected to %s %s
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s %s

en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s

en: Disconnected from eD2k
zh_TW: 已中斷 eD2k 網路連線

en: Kad started.
zh_TW: Kad 已啓動。

en: Kad stopped.
zh_TW: Kad 已停止。

en: Connected to Kad (ok)
zh_TW: 已連線到 Kad

en: Connected to Kad (firewalled)
zh_TW: 已連線到 Kad 網路 (防火牆內)

en: Disconnected from Kad
zh_TW: 已中斷 Kad 網路連線

en: Kad network cannot be used if UDP port is disabled on preferences, not starting.
zh_TW: Kad 網路未啟動：如果在偏好設定中停用了 UDP 埠，Kad 網路將不能使用。

en: Kad network disabled on preferences, not connecting.
zh_TW: Kad 網路在偏好設定中被停用了，沒有連線。

en: ERROR: aMule daemon cannot be used when external connections are disabled. To enable External Connections, use either a normal aMule, start amuled with the option --ec-config or set the key "AcceptExternalConnections" to 1 in the file ~/.aMule/amule.conf
zh_TW: 錯誤：當停用外部連線時，aMule 背景服務程式無法使用。要啓用外部連線，請使用標準的 aMule，或使用 --ec-config 選項啓動 amuled，或在檔案 ~/aMule/amule.conf 中將「AcceptExternalConnections」設定值改為 1

en: ERROR: A valid password is required to use external connections, and aMule daemon cannot be used without external connections. To run aMule deamon, you must set the "ECPassword" field in the file ~/.aMule/amule.conf with an appropriate value. Execute amuled with the flag --ec-config to set the password. More information can be found at http://wiki.amule.org
zh_TW: 錯誤：需要有效的密碼以使用外部連線，且 aMule 背景服務程式要有外部連線才可使用。要執行 aMule 背景服務程式，您必須在檔案 ~/aMule/amule.conf 中將 「ECPassword」 設定值改為適當的數字。使用 --ec-config 參數啓動 amuled 以設定密碼。請到 http://wiki.amule.org 取得更多資訊

en: amuled: OnInit - starting timer
zh_TW: amuled：初始中 - 正在開始計時器

en: amuled: forking to background - see you
zh_TW: amuled：在背景執行 - 再見

en: Cannot Create Pid File
zh_TW: 無法建立 pid 檔案

en: ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: This is aMule %s based on eMule.
zh_TW: 這是 aMule %s (源自 eMule)。

en: Running on %s
zh_TW: 執行於 %s

en: Visit http://www.amule.org to check if a new version is available.
zh_TW: 請到 http://www.amule.org 下載最新版本。

en: FATAL ERROR: Failed to create Timer
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法建立計時器

en: aMule remote control
zh_TW: aMule 遠端控制

en: Snapshot:
zh_TW: 快照：

en: 'All-Platform' p2p client based on eMule
zh_TW: 源自 eMule 的「跨平台」P2P 客戶端程式

en: Website: http://www.amule.org
zh_TW: 網站：http://www.amule.org

en: Forum: http://forum.amule.org
zh_TW: 論壇：http://forum.amule.org

en: FAQ: http://wiki.amule.org
zh_TW: FAQ：http://wiki.amule.org

en: Contact: admin@amule.org (administrative issues)
zh_TW: 聯絡：admin@amule.org (行政管理)

en: Copyright (c) 2003-2011 aMule Team
zh_TW: Copyright (c) 2003-2011 aMule 團隊

en: Part of aMule is based on
zh_TW: 部份 aMule 源自

en: Kademlia: Peer-to-peer routing based on the XOR metric.
zh_TW:  KAD：基於 XOR 演算法的 P2P 路由。

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: aMule dialog destroyed
zh_TW: aMule 對話方塊已銷毀

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: eD2k: Connecting
zh_TW: eD2k：正在連線

en: eD2k: Disconnected
zh_TW: eD2k：已中斷連線

en: Kad: Firewalled
zh_TW: Kad：防火牆內

en: Kad: Connected
zh_TW: Kad：已連線

en: Kad: Connecting
zh_TW: Kad：正在連線

en: Kad: Off
zh_TW: Kad：關閉

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Stop the current connection attempts
zh_TW: 停止連線作業

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Disconnect from the currently connected networks
zh_TW: 中斷已連線的網路

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connect to the currently enabled networks
zh_TW: 連線到目前已啟用的網路

en: Up: %.1f(%.1f) | Down: %.1f(%.1f)
zh_TW: 上傳：%.1f (%.1f) | 下載：%.1f (%.1f)

en: Up: %.1f | Down: %.1f
zh_TW: 上傳：%.1f | 下載：%.1f

en: aMule (%s | Connected)
zh_TW: aMule (%s | 已連線)

en: aMule (%s | Disconnected)
zh_TW: aMule (%s | 已中斷連線)

en: Do you really want to exit %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開 %s 嗎？

en: Exit confirmation
zh_TW: 確認離開

en: Launch Command:
zh_TW: 執行指令：

en: - default -
zh_TW: - 預設 -

en: Skin directory '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 面板目錄 %s 不存在

en: WARNING: Unable to open skin file '%s' for read
zh_TW: 警告：無法開啟面板檔案 %s 供讀取

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: Networks Window
zh_TW: 網路 視窗

en: Searches
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Searches Window
zh_TW: 搜尋 視窗

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downloads Window
zh_TW: 下載 視窗

en: Shared files
zh_TW: 檔案分享

en: Shared Files Window
zh_TW: 檔案分享 視窗

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messages Window
zh_TW: 訊息 視窗

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Statistics Graph Window
zh_TW: 統計 視窗

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences Settings Window
zh_TW: 偏好設定 視窗

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: The partfile importer tool
zh_TW: 暫存檔匯入工具

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About/Help
zh_TW: 關於/幫助

en: eD2k network
zh_TW: eD2k 網路

en: Kad network
zh_TW: kad 網路

en: No network
zh_TW: 無網路

en: aMule remote control
zh_TW: aMulle 遠端控制

en: Fatal Error: Failed to create Core Timer
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法建立主程式端計時器

en: Connect to remote amule
zh_TW: 連線到遠端 amule

en: Fatal Error: Failed to create Poll Timer
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法建立 Poll Timer

en: Going to event loop...
zh_TW: 正在進行事件迴圈...

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連線...

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Remote GUI EC event handler
zh_TW: 遠端 GUI 外部連線事件處理器

en: Going down
zh_TW: 關閉中

en: Connection Failed. Unable to connect to %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s:%d

en: Connection closed - aMule has terminated probably.
zh_TW: 已關閉連線 - aMule 可能已經被終止執行了。

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Can't create directory '%s' for category '%s', keeping directory '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 目錄 ( %s 分類用)，繼續使用 %s 目錄。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Failed to retrieve shared files from user '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從使用者 %s 取得分享檔案清單

en: Searching buddy for lowid connection
zh_TW: 搜尋 LowID 連線好友

en:  (Fake eMule version %#x)
zh_TW:  (假 eMule 版本 %#x)

en:  (Fake eMule)
zh_TW:  (假 eMule)

en: xMule (Fake eMule)
zh_TW: xMule (假 eMule)

en: 1.x (based on eMule v0.%u)
zh_TW: 1.x (源自 eMule v0.%u)

en: NickName: %s ID: %u
zh_TW: 暱稱：%s ID：%u

en: Requested: %s
zh_TW: 已要求：%s

en: Filestats for this session: Accepted %d of %d request, %s transferred
     | Filestats for this session: Accepted %d of %d requests, %s transferred
zh_TW[0]: 本次：共接受 %d/%d 個要求，已傳送 %s

en: Filestats for all sessions: Accepted %d of %d request, %s transferred
     | Filestats for all sessions: Accepted %d of %d requests, %s transferred
zh_TW[0]: 總計：共接受 %d/%d 個要求，已傳送 %s

en: Requested unknown file
zh_TW: 已要求不明檔案

en: Message filtered from '%s' (IP:%s)
zh_TW: 來自 %s (IP：%s) 的訊息被過濾掉了

en: New message from '%s' (IP:%s)
zh_TW: 來自 %s (IP:%s) 的新訊息

en: User %s (%u) requested sharedfiles-list for not existing directory '%s' -> Ignored
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 要求不存在的目錄 %s 的分享檔案清單 -> 已忽略

en: WARNING: %s cannot be opened.
zh_TW: 警告：無法開啟 %s 。

en: WARNING: Canceled file list corrupted, contains invalid header.
zh_TW: 警告：已取消檔案清單損壞，內有無效標頭。

en: IO error while reading %s file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生 IO 錯誤：%s

en: Error while saving %s file: %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Enter Captcha
zh_TW: 輸入圖形驗證碼

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新分類

en: Choose a folder for incoming files
zh_TW: 請選擇新進檔案資料夾

en: You must specify a name for the category!
zh_TW: 請輸入此分類的名稱！

en: You must specify a path for the category!
zh_TW: 請輸入此分類的路徑！

en: Failed to create incoming dir for category. Please specify a valid path!
zh_TW: 無法建立該分類的目錄。請輸入有效的路徑！

en: Chat-Session Started: %s (%s:%u) - %s %s
zh_TW: 已開始交談：%s (%s:%u) - %s %s

en: *** Connected to Client ***
zh_TW: *** 已連線到客戶端 ***

en: *** Connecting to Client ***
zh_TW: *** 正在連線到客戶端 ***

en: *** Failed to Connect to client / Connection lost ***
zh_TW: *** 無法連線到客戶端 / 連線中斷 ***

en: *** You have passed the captcha check and the user has received your message. ***
zh_TW: *** 您已通過圖形驗證，使用者已收到您的訊息。 ***

en: *** Your response to the captcha was wrong and your message has been ignored. You can request a new captcha by sending a new message. ***
zh_TW: *** 您輸入的驗證碼不正確，訊息將被忽略。要重傳送訊息，請重新輸入圖形驗證碼。 ***

en: Chat
zh_TW: 交談

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close all tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁

en: Close other tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其它分頁

en: Add to Friends
zh_TW: 加入好友

en: Creditfile loaded, %u client is known | Creditfile loaded, %u clients are known
zh_TW[0]: 積分檔已載入，有 %u 個已知客戶端

en:  - Credits expired for %u client! |  - Credits expired for %u clients!
zh_TW[0]:  - %u 個客戶端的積分已過期！

en: No 'cryptkey.dat' file found, creating.
zh_TW: 找不到 crytkey.dat，正在建立新的。

en: Client Details
zh_TW: 客戶端詳細資訊

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Supported
zh_TW: 已支援

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已中斷連線

en: %.1f kB/s
zh_TW: %.1f KB/s

en: Not complete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Bad Guy
zh_TW: 壞蛋

en: Verified - OK
zh_TW: 驗證通過

en: Not Available
zh_TW: N/A

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list -> Accepted
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 要求您的分享檔案清單 -> 已接受

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list -> Denied
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 要求您的分享檔案清單 -> 已拒絕

en: User %s (%u) requested your shareddirectories-list -> Accepted
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 要求您的分享目錄清單 -> 接受

en: User %s (%u) requested your shareddirectories-list -> Denied
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 要求您的分享目錄清單 -> 拒絕

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list for directory '%s' -> accepted
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 要求目錄 %s 的分享檔案清單 -> 已接受

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list for directory '%s' -> denied
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 要求目錄 %s 的分享檔案清單 -> 已拒絕

en: User %s (%u) shares directory '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 分享的目錄 %s

en: User %s (%u) sent unrequested shared dirs.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 傳送了未要求的分享目錄。

en: User %s (%u) sent sharedfiles-list for directory '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 傳送了目錄 %s 內的分享檔案清單

en: User %s (%u) finished sending sharedfiles-list
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 已傳送分享檔案清單

en: User %s (%u) sent unwanted sharedfiles-list
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 傳送了未經要求的分享檔案清單

en: User %s (%u) denied access to shared directories/files list
zh_TW: 使用者 %s (%u) 拒絕傳送分享檔案/目錄清單

en: File Comments
zh_TW: 檔案註解

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: No comments
zh_TW: 沒有註解

en: %u comment | %u comments
zh_TW[0]: %u 個註解

en: Banned client %s for sending %s corrupt data of %s total for the file '%s'
zh_TW: 已封鎖客戶端 %s：因傳送 %s (總計 %s ) 損壞資料 (檔案 %s )

en: Auto [Lo]
zh_TW: 自動 [低]

en: Auto [No]
zh_TW: 自動 [普]

en: Auto [Hi]
zh_TW: 自動 [高]

en: Very low
zh_TW: 極低

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Very High
zh_TW: 極高

en: Release
zh_TW: 釋放

en: Asking
zh_TW: 正在要求

en: Connecting via server
zh_TW: 正在經伺服器連線

en: Queue Full
zh_TW: 等候區已滿

en: On Queue
zh_TW: 等候中

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Receiving hashset
zh_TW: 正在接收 hash 值組

en: No needed parts
zh_TW: 沒有需要的部份

en: Cannot connect LowID to LowID
zh_TW: 無法由 LowID 連線至 LowID

en: Too many connections
zh_TW: 連線數過多

en: Connecting via Kad
zh_TW: 正在用 Kad 連線

en: Too many Kad connections
zh_TW: Kad 連線數過多

en: Banned
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: Connection Error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Remote Queue Full
zh_TW: 遠端等候區已滿

en: Old MLDonkey
zh_TW: 舊 MLDonkey

en: New MLDonkey
zh_TW: 新 MLDonkey

en: eMule Compatible
zh_TW: eMule 相容版

en: Local Server
zh_TW: 本地伺服器

en: Remote Server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

en: Source Exchange
zh_TW: 來源交換

en: Passive
zh_TW: 被動

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Source Seeds
zh_TW: 來源種子

en: Search Result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: In progress
zh_TW: 正在處理

en: ERROR: Out of diskspace
zh_TW: 錯誤：磁碟空間不足

en: ERROR: Partmet not found
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到暫存檔資訊檔案

en: ERROR: IO error!
zh_TW: 錯誤：IO 錯誤！

en: ERROR: Failed!
zh_TW: 錯誤：失敗！

en: Queued
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Already downloading
zh_TW: 已在下載清單中

en: Unknown or bad tempfile format.
zh_TW: 不明或錯誤的暫存檔格式。

en: Part
zh_TW: 部份

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Transferred
zh_TW: 已傳輸

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先等級

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Time Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Last Seen Complete
zh_TW: 最後看到完整檔案

en: Last Reception
zh_TW: 最後一次下載

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected files?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: Feedback from: %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s (%s) 回覆訊息

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 續傳(&R)

en: C&lear completed
zh_TW: 清除已傳完成的(&l)

en: Swap every A4AF to this file now
zh_TW: 立即轉移所有 A4AF 到這個檔案

en: Swap every A4AF to this file (Auto)
zh_TW: 自動轉移所有 A4AF 到這個檔案

en: Swap every A4AF to any other file now
zh_TW: 立即轉移所有 A4AF 到其它檔案

en: Extended Options
zh_TW: 擴充選項

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Show file &details
zh_TW: 顯示檔案詳細資訊(&D)

en: Show all comments
zh_TW: 顯示所有註解

en: Copy magnet URI to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 magnet 網址到剪貼簿

en: Copy eD2k &link to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿(&L)

en: Copy feedback to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製傳輸狀況到剪貼簿

en: unassign
zh_TW: 取消

en: Assign to category
zh_TW: 分類

en: &Open the file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)

en: Enter new name for this file:
zh_TW: 請輸入新檔案名稱：

en: File rename
zh_TW: 更改檔名

en: Downloads (%i)
zh_TW: 下載 (%i)

en: To prevent this warning to show up in every preview,
    set your preferred video player in preferences (default is mplayer).
zh_TW: 請在偏好設定中設定影片播放器 (預設為 mplayer)，
    以避免這個警告訊息繼續出現。

en: File preview
zh_TW: 檔案預覽

en: ERROR: Failed to execute external media-player! Command: `%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法執行媒體播放器！指令：「 %s 」

en: Saving PartFile %u of %u
zh_TW: 正在儲存暫存檔 (%u / %u)

en: All PartFiles Saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存所有暫存檔。

en: Loading temp files from %s.
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 載入暫存檔。

en: Loading PartFile %u of %u
zh_TW: 正在載入暫存檔 (%u / %u)

en: ERROR: Failed to load backup file. Search http://forum.amule.org for .part.met recovery solutions.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入備份檔案，請到 http://forum.amule.org 搜尋復原 .part.met 的方法。

en: All PartFiles Loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入所有暫存檔。

en: No part files found
zh_TW: 找不到暫存檔

en: Found %u part file | Found %u part files
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %u 個暫存檔

en: Filesystem for Temp directory cannot handle large files.
zh_TW: 設定存放暫存檔的目錄，檔案系統不支援大容量檔案。

en: Filesystem for Incoming directory cannot handle large files.
zh_TW: 設定存放新進檔案的目錄，檔案系統不支援大容量檔案。

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s

en: You are already trying to download the file '%s'
zh_TW: 您已經在下載檔案 %s 了

en: You already have the file '%s'
zh_TW: 您已經有檔案 %s

en: You are already trying to download the file %s
zh_TW: 您已經在下載檔案 %s 了

en: Cannot convert magnet link to eD2k: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 magnet 連結轉換為 eD2k: %s

en: Unknown protocol of link: %s
zh_TW: 有不明協定的連結：%s

en: Invalid eD2k link! ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 eD2k 連結！錯誤：%s

en: Client sent packet after authentication failed.
zh_TW: 客戶端在驗證失敗後傳送封包。

en: External connection closed.
zh_TW: 已關閉外部連線。

en: External connections disabled due to empty password!
zh_TW: 未設定密碼，外部連線已被停用！

en: External connections disabled in config file
zh_TW: 已在設定檔中停用外部連線

en: New external connection accepted
zh_TW: 已接受新的外部連線

en: ERROR: couldn't accept a new external connection
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法接受新的外部連線

en: External connection refused due to empty password in preferences!
zh_TW: 由於偏好設定中未設定密碼，外部連線已被拒絕！

en: Connecting client: %s %s
zh_TW: 連線中客戶端：%s %s

en: Unknown version
zh_TW: 不明版本

en: Incorrect EC version ID, there might be binary incompatibility. Use core and remote from same snapshot.
zh_TW: 不正確的外部連線版本 ID，這將導致執行檔不相容，請使用相同版本的主程式和遠端程式。

en: You cannot connect to a release version from an arbitrary development snapshot! *sigh* possible crash prevented
zh_TW: 您不能用開發中版本 (SVN) 連線到正式發行版，這是為了避免系統遭受不確定的損害

en: Invalid protocol version.
zh_TW: 協定版本無效。

en: Missing protocol version tag.
zh_TW: 缺少協定版本標記。

en: Authentication failed: invalid hash specified as EC password.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗：指定無效的 hash 值做為外部連線密碼。

en: Authentication failed: wrong password.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗：密碼錯誤。

en: Authentication failed: missing password.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗：沒有密碼。

en: Invalid request, please authenticate first.
zh_TW: 無效的要求，請先通過登入驗證。

en: Access granted.
zh_TW: 登入成功。

en: Sent error message "%s" to client.
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤訊息「%s」給客戶端。

en: Unauthorized access attempt from %s. Connection closed.
zh_TW: %s 試圖非法登入，已關閉連線。

en: Remote PartFile command failed: FileHash not found: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行對遠端暫存檔的指令：找不到檔案 hash 值：%s

en: FileHash not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 hash 值：%s

en: OOPS! OpCode processing error!
zh_TW: 糟糕！指令碼處理錯誤！

en: Server not added
zh_TW: 伺服器未被加入

en: server not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到伺服器：%s

en: need to define server to be removed
zh_TW: 必須指定要刪除的伺服器

en: eD2k is disabled in preferences.
zh_TW: eD2k 網路已在偏好設定中被停用了。

en: Search in progress. Refetch results in a moment!
zh_TW: 搜尋中，請稍候！

en: WebSearch from remote interface makes no sense.
zh_TW: 從遠端界面使用網頁搜尋功能沒有意義。

en: No points for graph.
zh_TW: 此圖沒有參考點。

en: Your client is not configured for this detail level.
zh_TW: 您的客戶端並沒有設定這個細部等級。

en: External Connection: shutdown requested
zh_TW: 外部連線：必須關閉

en: Already shutting down.
zh_TW: 已經在關閉中。

en: ExternalConn: adding link '%s'.
zh_TW: 外部連線：正在加入連結 %s 。

en: Invalid link or already on list.
zh_TW: 無效連結或已在清單中。

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Invalid file name.
zh_TW: 無效的檔名。

en: Unable to rename file.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名。

en: Kad is disabled in preferences.
zh_TW: Kad 網路已在偏好設定中被停用了。

en: Already connected to eD2k.
zh_TW: eD2k 網路已連線。

en: Connecting to eD2k...
zh_TW: eD2k 連線中...

en: Already connected to Kad.
zh_TW: Kad 網路已連線。

en: Connecting to Kad...
zh_TW: Kad 連線中...

en: All networks are disabled.
zh_TW: 所有網路都被停用了。

en: Disconnected from eD2k.
zh_TW: 已中斷 eD2k 網路連線。

en: Disconnected from Kad.
zh_TW: 已中斷 Kad 網路連線。

en: External Connection: invalid opcode received: %#x
zh_TW: 外部連線：接收到無效的指令碼 - %#x

en: Invalid opcode (wrong protocol version?)
zh_TW: 無效的指令碼（協定版本錯誤？）

en: Unknown extension '%s' for the '%s' command.
zh_TW: 不明的副檔名 %s 傳給指令「 %s 」。

en: Unknown command '%s'.
zh_TW: 不明的指令「 %s 」。

en: 
    This command cannot have an argument.
zh_TW: 
    這個指令不能有引數。

en: 
    This command must have an argument.
zh_TW: 
    這個指令必須要有引數。

en: 
    This command is incomplete, you must use one of the extensions below.
zh_TW: 
    這個指令不完整，您必須使用以下其中一個副檔名。

en: 
    Available extensions:
zh_TW: 
    可用的副檔名：

en: Available commands:
zh_TW: 可用的指令：

en: 
    All commands are case insensitive.
    Type '%s <command>' to get detailed info on <command>.
zh_TW: 
    所有指令都不區分大小寫。
    輸入「 %s <指令> 」取得 <指令> 的詳細資訊。

en: Exits from the application.
zh_TW: 離開程式。

en: Show help.
zh_TW: 顯示幫助。

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word 'help', it is a command to the program!
en: To get help on a command, type 'help <command>'.
    To get the full command list type 'help'.
zh_TW: 輸入「 help <指令> 」可顯示該指令的說明。
    輸入「 help 」可顯示所有指令一覽。

en: 
    Use '%s' for command list
zh_TW: 
    使用「 %s 」列出所有指令

en: Syntax error!
zh_TW: 語法錯誤！

en: Error processing command - should never happen! Report bug, please
zh_TW: 處理指令時發生意外錯誤！請提出錯誤報告

en: This command should not have any parameters.
zh_TW: 這個指令不能有參數。

en: This command must have a parameter.
zh_TW: 這個指令必須要有參數。

en: Invalid argument.
zh_TW: 無效的引數。

en: This is an incomplete command.
zh_TW: 不完整的指令。

en: Type '%s' to get more help.
zh_TW: 輸入「 %s 」顯示更多協助資訊。

en: This is %s %s %s
zh_TW: 這是 %s %s %s

en: This is %s %s
zh_TW: 這是 %s %s

en: 
    Creating client...
zh_TW: 
    正在建立客戶端...

en: 
    Ok, exiting %s...
zh_TW: 
    OK，正在離開 %s...

en: Cannot connect with an empty password.
    You must specify a password either in config file
    or on command-line, or enter one when asked.
    
    Exiting...
zh_TW: 不能使用空白密碼連線。
    您必須在設定檔或命令列中設定，
    或者在詢問時輸入。
    
    正在離開...

en: Show this help text.
zh_TW: 顯示協助資訊。

en: Host where aMule is running. (default: localhost)
zh_TW: 執行 aMule 的主機。(預設：localhost)

en: aMule's port for External Connection. (default: 4712)
zh_TW: aMule 的外部連線埠。 (預設：4712)

en: External Connection password.
zh_TW: 外部連線密碼。

en: Read configuration from file.
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取設定。

en: Do not print any output to stdout.
zh_TW: 不顯示任何輸出訊息。

en: Be verbose - show also debug messages.
zh_TW: 詳細顯示除錯資訊。

en: Sets program locale (language).
zh_TW: 設定程式的地區設定 (語言)。

en: Write command line options to config file.
zh_TW: 把命令列選項寫入設定檔。

en: Creates config file based on aMule's config file.
zh_TW: 使用 aMule 的設定檔建立新設定檔。

en: Print program version.
zh_TW: 列出程式版本。

en: File Details
zh_TW: 檔案詳細資訊

en: %.1f%% done
zh_TW: 完成 %.1f%%

en: %.2f kB/s
zh_TW: %.2f KB/s

en: Failed to open friend list file 'emfriends.met' for reading!
zh_TW: 無法開啟好友清單檔案 emfriends.met 供讀取！

en: Failed to open friend list file 'emfriends.met' for writing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟好友清單檔案 emfriends.met 供寫入！

en: CRITICAL - no client on StartChatSession
zh_TW: 重大錯誤 - 開始交談時沒有客戶端

en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

en: Show &Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊(&D)

en: Add a friend
zh_TW: 加入好友

en: Remove Friend
zh_TW: 移除好友

en: Send &Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息(&M)

en: View Files
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: Establish Friend Slot
zh_TW: 建立好友位置

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected friend?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個好友嗎？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected friends?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些好友嗎？

en: You are not allowed to set more than one friendslot.
     Only one slot was assigned.
zh_TW: 不允許設定超過一個好友位置。
     只設定了一個位置。

en: Multiple selection
zh_TW: 多重選取

en: Send message to user
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給使用者

en: Message to send:
zh_TW: 傳送訊息：

en: Remove from friends
zh_TW: 從好友中刪除

en: Send message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Swap to this file
zh_TW: 轉移到這個檔案

en: On Queue: %u (%i)
zh_TW: QR：%u (%i)

en: Asked for another file
zh_TW: 已要求其它檔案 (A4AF)

en: Waiting for upload slot
zh_TW: 正在等待上傳位置

en: On Queue: %u
zh_TW: QR：%u

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 正在上傳

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載...

en: HTTP download cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消 HTTP 下載

en: Unable to create destination file %s for download!
zh_TW: 無法建立要下載的目標檔案 %s ！

en: The URL to download can't be empty
zh_TW: 要下載的網址不可空白

en: The URL %s returned: %i - Error (%i)!
zh_TW: 網址 %s 傳回：%i - 錯誤 (%i)！

en: Critical error while writing downloaded file
zh_TW: 寫入下載檔案時發生重大錯誤

en: Downloaded %d bytes
zh_TW: 已下載 %d B

en: Expected %d bytes, but downloaded %d bytes
zh_TW: 原預計 %d B，但實際下載了 %d B

en: Invalid URL for HTTP download or HTTP redirection (did you forget 'http://' ?)
zh_TW: 無效的 HTTP 下載網址或 HTTP 轉址 (您是否忘了在前面加「http://」？

en: Unable to connect to HTTP download server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 HTTP 下載伺服器

en: Invalid response from HTTP download server
zh_TW: HTTP 下載伺服器傳來無效的回應

en: Download new GeoIP.dat from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 下載新的 GeoIP.dat

en: Download of GeoIP.dat file failed, aborting update.
zh_TW: 無法下載 GeoIP.dat，停止更新。

en: Failed to remove %s file, aborting update.
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s 檔案，停止更新。

en: Failed to rename %s file, aborting update.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 %s 檔案，停止更新。

en: Successfully updated %s
zh_TW: 成功更新 %s

en: Error updating GeoIP.dat
zh_TW: GeoIP.dat 更新錯誤

en: Failed to download %s from %s
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s (從 %s)

en: Failed to load country data for '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法自 %s 下載國家資料。

en: Loading IP filters 'ipfilter.dat' and 'ipfilter_static.dat'.
zh_TW: 正在載入 IP 過濾檔 ipfilter.dat 與 ipfilter_static.dat 。

en: Failed to load ipfilter.dat file '%s', unknown format encountered.
zh_TW: 無法載入 ipfilter.dat 檔案 %s，為不明格式。

en: Failed to load ipfilter.dat file '%s', could not open file.
zh_TW: 無法載入 ipfilter.dat 檔案 %s，無法開啟檔案。

en: Loaded %u IP-range from '%s'. | Loaded %u IP-ranges from '%s'.
zh_TW[0]: 已載入 %u 個 IP 區段 (從 %s )。

en: %u malformed line was discarded. | %u malformed lines were discarded.
zh_TW[0]: 放棄 %u 行錯誤資料。

en: Failed to rename new %s file, aborting update.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名新的 %s 檔案，停止更新。

en: IP filter is ready
zh_TW: IP 過濾表已備妥

en: Bootstrap from 
    known clients
zh_TW: 從已知客戶端啓動

en: Nodes (%u)
zh_TW: 節點 (%u)

en: Invalid ip to bootstrap
zh_TW: 無效 IP

en: Invalid port to bootstrap
zh_TW: 無效的通訊埠

en: Please fill all fields required
zh_TW: 請填寫所有必要資訊

en: Are you sure you want to download a new nodes.dat file?
zh_TW: 確定要下載新的 node.dat 檔案嗎？

en: Doing so will remove your current nodes and restart Kademlia connection.
zh_TW: 這樣將會刪除您現有節點並重新啓動 Kad 連線。

en: Continue?
zh_TW: 繼續？

en: Kademlia: search keyword too short
zh_TW: Kad：關鍵字太短

en: Keyword for search: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋的關鍵字：%s

en: Kademlia: Search keyword is already on search list:
zh_TW: Kad：關鍵字已在搜尋清單中：

en: Failed to read nodes.dat file - too old. This version (0) is not supported anymore.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 nodes.dat 檔案 - 版本 (0) 太舊，已經不再支援了。

en: Read %u Kad contact | Read %u Kad contacts
zh_TW[0]: 讀取 %u 個 Kad 聯絡人

en: No contacts found, please bootstrap, or download a nodes.dat file.
zh_TW: 找不到聯絡人，請設啟動節點、或下載一個 nodes.dat 檔案。

en: Only %d Kad contact available, nodes.dat not written | Only %d Kad contacts available, nodes.dat not written
zh_TW[0]: 只有 %d 個 Kad 聯絡人，nods.dat 未寫入

en: Wrote %d Kad contact | Wrote %d Kad contacts
zh_TW[0]: 已寫入 %d 個 Kad 聯絡人

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Share ratio
zh_TW: 分享率

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Requested
zh_TW: 已要求

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Complete sources
zh_TW: 完整來源

en: WARNING: Known file list corrupted, contains invalid header.
zh_TW: 警告：已知檔案清單損壞，內有無效標頭。

en: Failed to load entry in known file list, file may be corrupt
zh_TW: 無法載入已知檔案清單內的項目，檔案可能有損壞

en: Invalid entry in known file list, file may be corrupt:
zh_TW: 已知檔案清單內有無效的項目，檔案可能有損壞：

en: Unknown error %d
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤 %d

en: Unable to get error description for error %d
zh_TW: 無法取得關於錯誤 %d 的說明

en: Hashing
zh_TW: 正在計算 hash 值

en: Completing
zh_TW: 正在完成

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Erroneous
zh_TW: 錯誤的

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 正在等候

en: You must specify a non-empty password.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入密碼。

en: Invalid password, not a MD5 hash!
zh_TW: 無效的密碼，不是 MD5 hash 值！

en: Connection failure
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: EC connection failed. Empty reply.
zh_TW: 無法外部連線，無回應。

en: External Connection: Bad reply, handshake failed. Connection closed.
zh_TW: 外部連線：回應不正確、訊號交換失敗，已關閉連線。

en: Succeeded! Connection established to aMule
zh_TW: 已成功連線到 aMule

en: Succeeded! Connection established.
zh_TW: 連線成功。

en: External Connection: Access denied because:
zh_TW: 外部連線：拒絕存取，原因：

en: External Connection: Handshake failed.
zh_TW: 外部連線：訊號交換失敗

en: ListenSocket: Ok.
zh_TW: 監聽連接端點：OK。

en: ERROR: Could not listen to TCP port.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法監聽 TCP 埠。

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: kB/s
zh_TW: KB/s

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: aMule Tray Menu
zh_TW: aMule 狀態列選單

en: Speed limits:
zh_TW: 速度限制：

en: UL: None
zh_TW: 上傳：無

en: UL: %u
zh_TW: 上傳：%u

en: DL: None
zh_TW: 下載：無

en: DL: %u
zh_TW: 下載：%u

en: Download speed: %.1f
zh_TW: 下載速度：%.1f

en: Upload speed: %.1f
zh_TW: 上傳速度：%.1f

en: Client Information
zh_TW: 客戶端資訊

en: Nickname: %s
zh_TW: 暱稱：%s

en: No Nickname Selected!
zh_TW: 未選取暱稱！

en: ClientID:
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID：

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: ServerName:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱：

en: ServerIP:
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP：

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: IP: %s
zh_TW: IP：%s

en: TCP port: %d
zh_TW: TCP 埠：%d

en: TCP port: Not ready
zh_TW: TCP 埠：尚未就緒

en: UDP port: %d
zh_TW: UDP 埠：%d

en: UDP port: Not ready
zh_TW: UDP 埠：尚未就緒

en: Online Signature: Enabled
zh_TW: 線上簽名識別：啟用

en: Online Signature: Disabled
zh_TW: 線上簽名識別：停用

en: Uptime: %s
zh_TW: 已執行時間：%s

en: Shared files: %d
zh_TW: 已分享檔案：%d

en: Queued clients: %d
zh_TW: 等候中客戶端：%d

en: Total DL: %s
zh_TW: 總下載：%s

en: Total UL: %s
zh_TW: 總上傳：%s

en: Upload limit
zh_TW: 上傳限制

en: Download limit
zh_TW: 下載限制

en: Hide aMule
zh_TW: 隱藏 aMule

en: Show aMule
zh_TW: 顯示 aMule

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: eD2k Link:
zh_TW: eD2k 連結：

en: Commit
zh_TW: 加入

en: Click here to add the eD2k link in the text control to your download queue.
zh_TW: 點選這裏將欄內的 eD2k 連結加入下載等候區。

en: Events are displayed here. For a complete list of events, refer to the log in the Servers-tab.
zh_TW: 此處顯示系統事件。如需完整事件記錄，請到伺服器分頁。

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Number of users on the server you are connected to ...
zh_TW: 目前伺服器上使用者數 ...

en: Users: 0
zh_TW: 使用者數：0

en: Users connected to the current server and an estimate of the total number of users.
zh_TW: 目前伺服器上的連線使用者和估計的總使用者數。

en: Up: 0.0 | Down: 0.0
zh_TW: 上傳：0.0 | 下載：0.0

en: Current average upload and download rates. If enabled the numbers in the braces signify the overhead from client communication.
zh_TW: 目前平均上傳下載速度。括號中的爲與其他客戶端連線所消耗的頻寬。

en: Displays the connected status and active transfers. Red arrows signifies that you are currently not connected, yellow arrows signify that you have low ID (firewalled) and green arrows signify that you have high ID (The optimal connection type).
zh_TW: 顯示目前連線與傳輸狀態。紅色箭頭表示未連線，黃色箭頭表示 LowID (防火牆內)，綠色箭頭表示正常連線。

en: Not Connected ...
zh_TW: 未連線...

en: Currently connected server.
zh_TW: 目前連線的伺服器。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Global
zh_TW: 全球

en: FileHash
zh_TW: 檔案 hash 值

en: Extended Parameters
zh_TW: 擴充參數

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Archives
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音樂

en: CD-Images
zh_TW: 光碟映像

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Texts
zh_TW: 文件

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Min Size
zh_TW: 大小下限

en: Bytes
zh_TW: B

en: Max Size
zh_TW: 大小上限

en: Availability
zh_TW: 最小來源數

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾：

en: Filter Results
zh_TW: 過濾結果

en: Invert Result
zh_TW: 反向排序結果

en: Hide Known Files
zh_TW: 隱藏已知檔案

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: More
zh_TW: 其他

en: Searches for more results on eD2k. Not supported for Kad yet.
zh_TW: 在 eD2k 搜尋更多結果 (尚不支援 Kad)。

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Reset Fields
zh_TW: 清空欄位

en: Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Clears completed downloads
zh_TW: 清除已完成的檔案

en: File sources:
zh_TW: 檔案來源：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Full Name :
zh_TW: 全名︰

en: met-File :
zh_TW: met 檔

en: Hash :
zh_TW: hash 值：

en: Filesize :
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Partfilestatus :
zh_TW: 暫存檔狀態：

en: Last seen complete :
zh_TW: 最後看到完整檔案：

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Found Sources :
zh_TW: 找到的來源：

en: Transferring Sources :
zh_TW: 正在傳輸的來源：

en: Filepart-Count :
zh_TW: 檔案分段數：

en: Available :
zh_TW: 可用：

en: Datarate :
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Download Active Time:
zh_TW: 下載時間：

en: Transferred :
zh_TW: 已傳輸：

en: Completed Size :
zh_TW: 已完成：

en: Intelligent Corruption Handling
zh_TW: 智慧資料損壞處理 (I.C.H.)

en: Lost to corruption :
zh_TW: 因資料損壞而損失：

en: Gained by compression :
zh_TW: 壓縮量：

en: Packages saved by I.C.H. :
zh_TW: 由 I.C.H. 救回的封包：

en: File Names
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Takeover
zh_TW: 取用

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清除

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Comment/Rate file (Text will be visible to all users)
zh_TW: 註解/評價 檔案 (所有使用者都可看到)

en: For a film you can say its length, its story, language ...\n\nand if it's a fake, you can tell that to other users of aMule.
zh_TW: 針對影片，您可以留下片長、故事、語言...等資訊\n\n或是提出假檔警告，以供其他 aMule 使用者注意。

en: File Quality
zh_TW: 檔案品質

en: Not rated
zh_TW: 未評價

en: Invalid / Corrupt / Fake
zh_TW: 無效 / 損壞 / 假檔

en: Poor
zh_TW: 差

en: Fair
zh_TW: 一般

en: Good
zh_TW: 好

en: Excellent
zh_TW: 優良

en: Choose the file rating or advice users if the file is invalid ...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案評價或者提醒其它使用者該檔案是無效的...

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Downloading, please wait ...
zh_TW: 正在下載，請稍待...

en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 不明大小

en: Required Information
zh_TW: 必要資訊

en: IP Address :
zh_TW: IP 位址︰

en: Port :
zh_TW: 通訊埠︰

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 附加資訊

en: Username :
zh_TW: 使用者名稱︰

en: Userhash :
zh_TW: 使用者 hash 值：

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Download-Speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Running average
zh_TW: 執行中平均值

en: Session average
zh_TW: 本次平均值

en: Upload-Speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Active downloads
zh_TW: 目前下載數

en: Active connections (1:1)
zh_TW: 目前連線數 (1:1)

en: Active uploads
zh_TW: 目前上傳數

en: Statistics Tree
zh_TW: 統計資訊

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱︰

en: Userhash:
zh_TW: 使用者 hash 值：

en: Client software:
zh_TW: 客戶端軟體：

en: Client version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: User ID:
zh_TW: 使用者 ID：

en: Server IP:
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP：

en: Server name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱：

en: Obfuscation:
zh_TW: 模糊協定：

en: Kad:
zh_TW: Kad：

en: Transfers to client
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Current request:
zh_TW: 目前要求：

en: Average upload rate:
zh_TW: 平均上傳速度：

en: Average download rate:
zh_TW: 平均下載速度：

en: Uploaded (session):
zh_TW: 本次上傳：

en: Downloaded (session):
zh_TW: 本次下載：

en: Uploaded (total):
zh_TW: 總計上傳：

en: Downloaded (total):
zh_TW: 總計下載：

en: Scores
zh_TW: 分數

en: DL/UP modifier:
zh_TW: 下載/上傳 比率：

en: Secure ident:
zh_TW: 安全驗證：

en: Queue rank:
zh_TW: 等候排名：

en: Queue score:
zh_TW: 得分：

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: http://www.aMule.org - the multi-platform Mule
zh_TW: http://www.aMule.org - 跨平台的騾子

en: This is the name that other users will see when connecting to you.
zh_TW: 這是其他使用者與您連線時能看到的名字。

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: The delay before showing tool-tips.
zh_TW: 顯示提示的延遲時間。

en: This specifies the language used on controls.
zh_TW: 選擇界面語言。

en: Check for new version at startup
zh_TW: 啓動時檢查新版本

en: Enabling this will make aMule check for new version at startup
zh_TW: 啟用後使 aMule 在啓動時檢查新版本

en: Start minimized
zh_TW: 啟動後縮到最小

en: Enabling this makes aMule minimize itself upon start.
zh_TW: 啓用後使 aMule 啓動後立即最小化。

en: Prompt on exit
zh_TW: 離開前先確認

en: Makes aMule prompt before exiting.
zh_TW: 離開 aMule 前要先確認。

en: Hide application window when close button is pressed
zh_TW: 按下關閉按鈕後隱藏應用程式視窗

en: Enable Tray Icon
zh_TW: 啟用狀態列圖示

en: This Enables/Disables the system tray (or taskbar) icon.
zh_TW: 啓用/停用系統狀態列圖示。

en: Minimize to Tray Icon
zh_TW: 縮小到狀態列圖示

en: Enabling this will make aMule minimize to the System Tray, rather than the taskbar.
zh_TW: 開啓此選項將使 aMule 最小化到系統狀態列，而不是工作列。

en: Tooltip delay time:
zh_TW: 工具提示延遲：

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Browser Selection
zh_TW: 瀏覽器設定

en: Enter your browser name here. Leave this field empty to use the system default browser.
zh_TW: 請輸入瀏覽器的名稱，空白則使用系統預設。

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Open in new tab if possible
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: Open the web page in a new tab instead of in a new window when possible
zh_TW: 如果可能，在新的分頁中打開而不是新的視窗

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Bandwidth limits
zh_TW: 頻寬限制

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Slot Allocation
zh_TW: 位置分配

en: Ports
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Standard TCP Port
zh_TW: 標準 TCP 埠

en: This is the standard eD2k port and cannot be disabled.
zh_TW: 標準 eD2k 通訊埠，不可停用。

en: UDP port for server requests (TCP+3):
zh_TW: 伺服器要求 UDP 埠 (TCP+3)：

en: Extended UDP port (Kad / global search)
zh_TW: 擴充 UDP 埠 (Kad / 全球搜尋)

en: This UDP port is used for extended eD2k requests and Kad network
zh_TW: 這個 UDP 埠用於 eD2k 擴充要求與 Kad 網路

en: Enable UPnP for router port forwarding
zh_TW: 啟用 UPnP 的路由通訊埠轉向

en: UPnP TCP Port (Optional):
zh_TW: UPnP TCP 埠 (選用)：

en: Bind local address to IP (empty for any):
zh_TW: 選定本機使用 IP (留白或輸入)：

en: Advanced users only: If you have multiple network interfaces, enter the address of the interface to which aMule should be bound.
zh_TW: 進階使用者用：如果您有多網路介面，請輸入要給 aMule 使用的的網路位址。

en: Max sources per downloading file:
zh_TW: 每個檔案最大來源數：

en: Max simultaneous connections:
zh_TW: 最大同時連線數：

en: Kademlia
zh_TW: Kad

en: Autoconnect on startup
zh_TW: 啟動後自動連線

en: Reconnect on loss
zh_TW: 斷線後自動重新連線

en: Remove dead server after
zh_TW: 移除無法連線伺服器：如果

en: retries
zh_TW: 次重試

en: Auto-update server list at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動更新伺服器清單

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Update server list when connecting to a server
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器時更新伺服器清單

en: Update server list when a client connects
zh_TW: 連線到客戶端時更新伺服器清單

en: Use priority system
zh_TW: 啟用優先等級系統

en: Use smart LowID check on connect
zh_TW: 連線時啟用智慧 LowID 偵測

en: Safe connect
zh_TW: 安全連線

en: Autoconnect to servers in static list only
zh_TW: 只自動連線到靜態伺服器清單裏的伺服器

en: Set manually added servers to High Priority
zh_TW: 手動輸入的伺服器設為高優先等級

en: Intelligent Corruption Handling (I.C.H.)
zh_TW: 智慧型損壞處理 (I.C.H.)

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Advanced I.C.H. trusts every hash (not recommended)
zh_TW: 進階 I.C.H. 信任所有 hash 值 (不建議)

en: Add files to download in pause mode
zh_TW: 加入新下載檔案時設為暫停狀態

en: Add files to download with auto priority
zh_TW: 加入新下載檔案時設定優先等級為自動狀態

en: Try to download first and last chunks first
zh_TW: 嘗試先下載檔案的第一段和最後一段

en: Start next paused file when a file completes
zh_TW: 完成後自動傳輸下一個暫停的檔案

en: From the same category
zh_TW: 同一分類檔案

en: In alphabetic order
zh_TW: 依字母順序

en: Preallocate disk space for new files
zh_TW: 新檔案預先分配磁碟空間

en: For new files preallocates disk space for the whole file, thus reduces fragmentation
zh_TW: 新檔案預先分配所需的完整磁碟空間，這樣可以減少檔案分散度

en: Stop downloads when free disk space reaches
zh_TW: 磁碟可用空間不足時停止下載

en: Select this if you want aMule to check your disk space
zh_TW: 讓 aMule 檢查磁碟可用空間

en: Enter here the min disk space desired.
zh_TW: 請輸入最小磁碟可用空間。

en: Save 10 sources on rare files (< 20 sources)
zh_TW: 為來源稀少 (< 20) 的檔案儲存 10 個來源

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Add new shared files with auto priority
zh_TW: 新加入分享檔案優先等級設定為自動

en: Destination folder for downloads
zh_TW: 下載資料夾

en: Folder for temporary download files
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾

en: Shared folders
zh_TW: 分享資料夾

en: (Right click on folder icon for recursive share)
zh_TW: (滑鼠右鍵點選檔案夾圖示可全部遞迴分享)

en: Share hidden files
zh_TW: 分享隱藏檔

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Update delay : 5 secs
zh_TW: 更新延遲時間：5 秒

en: Time for average graph: 100 mins
zh_TW: 平均圖表顯示時間：100 分鐘

en: Connections Graph Scale: 100
zh_TW: 連線圖表比例：100

en: Download graph scale:
zh_TW: 下載統計圖比例：

en: Upload graph scale:
zh_TW: 上傳統計圖比例：

en: Colours:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Download current
zh_TW: 目前下載

en: Download running average
zh_TW: 執行中平均下載

en: Download session average
zh_TW: 本次平均下載

en: Upload current
zh_TW: 目前上傳

en: Upload running average
zh_TW: 執行中平均上傳

en: Upload session average
zh_TW: 本次平均上傳

en: Active connections
zh_TW: 目前連線數

en: Systray Icon Speedbar
zh_TW: 狀態列圖示顯示速度

en: Kad-nodes current
zh_TW: 目前 Kad 節點

en: Kad-nodes running
zh_TW: 執行中 Kad 節點

en: Kad-nodes session
zh_TW: 本次 Kad 節點

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀

en: Number of Client Versions shown (0=unlimited)
zh_TW: 顯示客戶端版本的數量 ( 0 代表不限制)

en: !!! WARNING !!!
zh_TW: !!! 警告 !!!

en: Max new connections / 5 secs
zh_TW: 5 秒內最大新連線數

en: File Buffer Size: 240000 bytes
zh_TW: 檔案緩衝區：240.000 KB

en: Upload Queue Size: 5000 clients
zh_TW: 上傳等候區大小：5000

en: Server connection refresh interval: Disable
zh_TW: 伺服器連線更新間隔時間：停用

en: Disable computer's timed standby mode
zh_TW: 停用電腦的自動進入待命模式功能

en: Skin to use:
zh_TW: 使用面板：

en: Show "Fast eD2k Links Handler" in every window.
zh_TW: 在每個視窗顯示「eD2k 連結快速處理器」。

en: Show extended info on categories tabs
zh_TW: 在分類頁中顯示擴充資訊

en: Show application version on title
zh_TW: 在標題顯示應用程式版本

en: Show transfer rates on title
zh_TW: 標題列顯示傳輸速度

en: Before application name
zh_TW: 在程式名稱前

en: After application name
zh_TW: 在程式名稱後

en: Show overhead bandwidth
zh_TW: 顯示額外支出頻寬

en: Vertical toolbar orientation
zh_TW: 垂直顯示工具列

en: Show country flags for clients
zh_TW: 顯示客戶端的國旗

en: Download Queue Files
zh_TW: 下載等候區檔案

en: Show progress percentage
zh_TW: 顯示進度百分比

en: Show progress bar
zh_TW: 顯示進度條

en: Flat
zh_TW: 扁平

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓弧

en: Auto-sort files (high CPU)
zh_TW: 自動排序檔案 (耗系統資源)

en: aMule will sort the columns in your download list automatically
zh_TW: aMule 將自動對下載清單進行排序

en: External Connection Parameters
zh_TW: 外部連線參數

en: Accept external connections
zh_TW: 接受外部連線

en: IP of the listening interface:
zh_TW: 監聽 IP：

en: Enter here a valid ip in the a.b.c.d format for the listening EC interface. An empty field or 0.0.0.0 will mean any interface.
zh_TW: 輸入要監聽外部連線的的 IP (格式：a.b.c.d)，空白或 0.0.0.0 表示全部。

en: TCP port:
zh_TW: TCP 埠：

en: Enable UPnP port forwarding on the EC port
zh_TW: 外部連線通訊埠啟用 UPnP 通訊埠轉向

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Web server parameters
zh_TW: 網站伺服器參數

en: Run webserver on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時執行網站伺服器

en: Web template
zh_TW: 網頁模板

en: Full rights password
zh_TW: 絕對權限使用者密碼

en: Enable Low rights User
zh_TW: 啟用低權限使用者

en: Low rights password
zh_TW: 低權限使用者密碼

en: Enable UPnP port forwarding of the web server port
zh_TW: 網站伺服器的通訊埠啟用 UPnP 通訊埠轉向

en: Web server UPnP TCP port (Optional)
zh_TW: 網站伺服器的 UPnP TCP 埠 (選用)

en: Page Refresh Time (in secs)
zh_TW: 頁面更新時間 (秒)

en: Enable Gzip compression
zh_TW: 啟用 Gzip 壓縮

en: Click here to apply any changes made to the preferences.
zh_TW: 點選這裏立即套用已變更的偏好設定。

en: Reset any changes made to the preferences.
zh_TW: 取消所有偏好設定變更。

en: Title :
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Comment :
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Incoming Dir :
zh_TW: 新進檔目錄：

en: Change priority for new assigned files :
zh_TW: 設定新加入的檔案優先等級為：

en: Don't change
zh_TW: 不要變更

en: Select color for this Category (currently selected) :
zh_TW: 選取該分類的顏色 (目前選擇)：

en: Reset
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click this button to reset the log.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來清除記錄。

en: Click on this button to update the servers list from URL ...
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕從該網址更新伺服器清單 ...

en: Server list
zh_TW: 伺服器清單

en: Enter the url to a server.met file here and press the button to the left to update the list of known servers.
zh_TW: 輸入 server.met 檔案的網址並按下左邊的按鈕以更新已知伺服器清單。

en: Add server manually: Name
zh_TW: 手動加入伺服器：名稱

en: Enter the name of the new server here
zh_TW: 輸入新伺服器的名稱

en: Enter the IP of the server here, using the x.x.x.x format.
zh_TW: 輸入新伺服器的 IP (格式：x.x.x.x)。

en: Enter the port of the server here.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器的通訊埠。

en: Add manually a server (fill fields to the left before) ...
zh_TW: 手動加入伺服器 (填入左側空格中) ...

en: aMule Log
zh_TW: aMule 記錄

en: Server Info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: ED2K Info
zh_TW: eD2k 資訊

en: Kad Info
zh_TW: Kad 資訊

en: Click on this button to update the nodes list from URL ...
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來從該網址更新節點清單 ...

en: Nodes (0)
zh_TW: 節點 (0)

en: Enter the url to a nodes.dat file here and press the button to the left to update the list of known nodes.
zh_TW: 輸入 nodes.dat 檔案的網址，並按下左邊的按鈕以更新已知節點清單。

en: Nodes stats
zh_TW: 節點狀態

en: Bootstrap
zh_TW: 啓動

en: New node
zh_TW: 新節點

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

en: Bootstrap from known clients
zh_TW: 從已知客戶端啓動

en: Disconnect Kad
zh_TW: 中斷 Kad 連線

en: Use Secure User Identification
zh_TW: 啟用使用者安全認證

en: It is recommended to enable this option. You will not receive credits if SUI is not enabled.
zh_TW: 建議啟用此選項。如果使用者安全認證未啟用，將會得不到積分。

en: Protocol Obfuscation
zh_TW: 模糊協定

en: Support Protocol Obfuscation
zh_TW: 支援模糊協定

en: This option enabled Protocol Obfuscation, and makes aMule accept obfuscated connections from other clients.
zh_TW: 啓用模糊協定，可讓 aMule 接受來自其他客戶端的模糊連線。

en: Use obfuscation for outgoing connections
zh_TW: 對外的連線使用模糊協定

en: This option makes aMule use Protocol Obfuscation when connecting other clients/servers.
zh_TW: 使 aMule 在與其他客戶端或伺服器連線時使用模糊協定。

en: Accept only obfuscated connections
zh_TW: 只接受模糊連線

en: This option makes aMule only accept obfuscated connections. You will have less sources, but all your traffic will be obfuscated
zh_TW: 讓 aMule 只接受模糊協定，檔案來源會比較少，但所有傳輸都將是模糊連線

en: Everybody
zh_TW: 任何人

en: No one
zh_TW: 無

en: Who can see my shared files:
zh_TW: 誰可以看我的分享檔案：

en: Select who can request to view a list of your shared files.
zh_TW: 選取可以瀏覽分享檔案清單的使用者。

en: IP-Filtering
zh_TW: IP 過濾

en: Filter clients
zh_TW: 過濾客戶端

en: Enable filtering of the client IPs defined in the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat.
zh_TW: 過濾列在 ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat 檔案中的客戶端 IP

en: Filter servers
zh_TW: 過濾伺服器

en: Enable filtering of the server IPs defined in the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat.
zh_TW: 過濾列在 ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat 檔案中的伺服器 IP 。

en: Reload List
zh_TW: 重載入清單

en: Reload the list of IPs to filter from the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat
zh_TW: 重新載入 IP 過濾清單 ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Auto-update ipfilter at startup
zh_TW: 啓動後自動更新 IP 過濾清單

en: Filtering Level:
zh_TW: 過濾等級：

en: Always filter LAN IPs
zh_TW: 永遠過濾區域網路 IP

en: Paranoid handling of non-matching IPs
zh_TW: 處理不匹配的 IP

en: Rejects packet if the client ip is different from the ip where the packet is received from. Use with caution.
zh_TW: 拒絕客戶端 IP 與接收封包中的 IP 不同的封包。(請小心使用)

en: Use system-wide ipfilter.dat if available
zh_TW: 如果可以則使用系統級的 ipfilter.dat

en: If there's no local ipfilter.dat found, allow usage of a systemwide ipfilter file.
zh_TW: 如果找不到本機 ipfilter.dat 檔案，則允許使用系統級的 IP 過濾檔。

en: Enable Online-Signature
zh_TW: 啟用線上簽名識別

en: Enables the writing of the OS file, which can be used by external apps to create signatures and the like.
zh_TW: 啟用寫入到作業系統檔案，以讓外部程式用來建立簽名識別等等。

en: Update Frequency (Secs):
zh_TW: 更新頻率(秒)：

en: Change the frequency (in seconds) of Online Signature updates.
zh_TW: 變更線上簽名識別檔的更新頻率 (單位為 秒)。

en: Save online signature file in:
zh_TW: 儲存線上簽名識別檔：

en: Click here to select the directory containing the the Online Signature files.
zh_TW: 點擊選取線上簽識別名檔案所在的目錄。

en: Filter incoming messages (except current chat):
zh_TW: 過濾收到的訊息 (不包含目前交談)：

en: Filter all messages
zh_TW: 過濾所有訊息

en: Filter messages from people not on your friend list
zh_TW: 過濾來自好友以外的訊息

en: Filter messages from unknown clients
zh_TW: 過濾來自不明客戶端的訊息

en: Filter messages containing (use ',' as separator):
zh_TW: 過濾含以下內容的訊息 (用逗號 ',' 隔開)：

en: add here the words amule should filter and block messages including it
zh_TW: 輸入要過濾的詞句

en: Show received messages in the log
zh_TW: 記錄收到的訊息

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Filter comments containing (use ',' as separator):
zh_TW: 過濾含以下內容的註解 (用逗號 ',' 隔開)：

en: Automatic server connect without proxy
zh_TW: 自動不經代理伺服器連線到伺服器

en: Enable authentication
zh_TW: 啓用登入驗證

en: Enable/disable username/password authentication
zh_TW: 啓用/停用 使用者名稱/密碼登入驗證

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: The username to use to connect to the proxy
zh_TW: 登入代理伺服器的使用者名稱

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: The password to use to connect to the proxy
zh_TW: 登入代理伺服器的密碼

en: Enable Proxy
zh_TW: 啓用代理伺服器

en: Enable/disable proxy support
zh_TW: 啓用/停用代理伺服器支援

en: Proxy type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Proxy host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: The proxy host name
zh_TW: 代理伺服器主機名稱

en: Proxy port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: The proxy port
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Connect to:
zh_TW: 連線到：

en: Login to remote amule
zh_TW: 登入遠端 amule

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Remember those settings
zh_TW: 記住這些設定

en: Enable Verbose Debug-Logging.
zh_TW: 啓用記錄詳細除錯訊息。

en: Message Categories:
zh_TW: 訊息分類：

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 等候中...

en: Add imports
zh_TW: 加入

en: Retry selected
zh_TW: 重試

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除

en: Event Types
zh_TW: 事件種類

en: Statistics and queued clients for selected file(s) : Session / All time
zh_TW: 已選取的檔案的統計資料與等候區客戶端數：本次 / 總計

en: Active Uploads
zh_TW: 目前上傳數

en: Percent of total files
zh_TW: % (所有檔案中)

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Selected files
zh_TW: 選取的檔案

en: Active uploads only
zh_TW: 僅限目前上傳中

en: Show Clients for
zh_TW: 顯示客戶端：

en: Reload:
zh_TW: 重新載入：

en: Reload your shared files
zh_TW: 重新載入分享的檔案

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Sends the specified message.
zh_TW: 傳送訊息。

en: Close this chat-session.
zh_TW: 結束本次交談。

en: Connect to any server and/or Kad
zh_TW: 連線到任何伺服器 和/或 Kad 網路

en: Shared Files
zh_TW: 分享檔案

en: Disabled [%s]
zh_TW: 已停用 [%s]

en: byte | bytes
zh_TW[0]: B

en: kB
zh_TW: KB

en: k
zh_TW: K

en: byte/sec | bytes/sec
zh_TW[0]: B/s

en: secs
zh_TW: 秒

en: mins
zh_TW: 分

en: hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: all others
zh_TW: 其它

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Text
zh_TW: 文件

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Using config dir: %s
zh_TW: 使用設定目錄：%s

en: Waiting for partfile convert thread to die...
zh_TW: 正在等候暫存檔轉換執行緒終止...

en: Importing %s: %s
zh_TW: 正在匯入 %s：%s

en: Reading temp folder
zh_TW: 正在讀取暫存資料夾

en: Retrieving basic information from download info file
zh_TW: 正在從下載資訊檔取得基本資訊

en: Creating destination file
zh_TW: 正在建立目標檔案

en: Loading data from old download file (%u of %u)
zh_TW: 正在從舊下載檔案載入資料 (%u / %u)

en: Saving data block into new single download file (%u of %u)
zh_TW: 正在將資料區塊儲存到新的單一下載檔案 (%u / %u)

en: Retrieving source downloadfile information
zh_TW: 正在取得來源下載檔案資訊

en: Adding download and saving new partfile
zh_TW: 正在加入下載和儲存新暫存檔

en: Import partfiles
zh_TW: 匯入暫存檔

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Filehash
zh_TW: 檔案 hash 值

en: %s (Disk: %s)
zh_TW: %s (磁碟：%s)

en: Please choose a folder to search for temporary downloads! (subfolders will be included)
zh_TW: 請選擇要搜尋暫存檔的資料夾！ (底下的子資料夾將一併處理)

en: Do you want the source files of succesfully imported downloads be deleted?
zh_TW: 要刪除已成功匯入下載的來源檔嗎？

en: Remove sources?
zh_TW: 刪除來源？

en: ERROR: Failed to create partfile
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立暫存檔

en: Trying to load backup of met-file from %s
zh_TW: 嘗試使用在 %s 的 met 設定檔備份檔

en: ERROR: Failed to open part.met file: %s ==> %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 part.met 檔案：%s ==> %s

en: ERROR: part.met file is 0 size: %s ==> %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：part.met 檔案大小為 0：%s ==> %s

en: ERROR: Invalid part.met file version: %s ==> %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的 part.met 檔案版本：%s ==> %s

en: Error: %s (%s) is corrupt (bad tags: %s), unable to load file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s (%s) 已經損壞 (錯誤的標記：%s )，無法載入檔案。

en: ERROR: %s (%s) is corrupt (wrong tagcount), unable to load file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s (%s) 已經損壞 (標記數錯誤)，無法載入。

en: Trying to recover file info...
zh_TW: 嘗試復原檔案資訊中...

en: Recovering no-named file - will try to recover it as RecoveredFile.dat
zh_TW: 嘗試復原無名檔案 - 將存爲 RecoveredFile.dat

en: Recovered all available file info :D - Trying to use it...
zh_TW: 已復原所有檔案資訊 :D - 嘗試使用中...

en: Unable to recover file info :(
zh_TW: 無法復原檔案資訊 :(

en: Failed to open %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s (%s)

en: WARNING: %s might be corrupted (%i)
zh_TW: 警告：%s 可能已經損壞 (%i)

en: ERROR while saving partfile: %s (%s ==> %s)
zh_TW: 儲存暫存檔時發生錯誤：%s (%s => %s)

en: IO failure while saving partfile:
zh_TW: 儲存暫存檔時發生 IO 錯誤：

en: Could not retrieve length of '%s' - using %s file.
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的大小 - 使用 %s 檔案。

en: '%s' is 0 size somehow - using %s file.
zh_TW: %s 檔案大小爲 0 - 使用 %s 檔案。

en: Failed to save part.met.seeds file for %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s 的 part.met.seeds 檔案

en: Saved %i source seed for partfile: %s (%s) | Saved %i source seeds for partfile: %s (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 已儲存 %i 個來源種子給暫存檔 %s (%s)

en: Error reading partfile's seeds file (%s - %s): %s
zh_TW: 讀取暫存檔的種子檔案 (%s - %s) 時出錯：%s

en: Found corrupted part (%d) in %d part file %s - FileResultHash |%s| FileHash |%s| | Found corrupted part (%d) in %d parts file %s - FileResultHash |%s| FileHash |%s|
zh_TW[0]: 找到損壞 (%d) 的 %d 個暫存檔 %s - 檔案結果 hash 值 |%s| 檔案 hash 值 |%s|

en: Found completed part (%i) in %s
zh_TW: 找到已完成的暫存檔 %i 在 %s

en: Finished rehashing %s
zh_TW: 已重新計算完成 %s 的 hash 值

en: Unexpected error while completing %s. File paused
zh_TW: 計算 %s 時發生意外的錯誤，暫停檔案處理

en: Finished downloading: %s
zh_TW: 下載完成：%s

en: Deleting file: %s
zh_TW: 正刪除檔案：%s

en: WARNING: Unable to hash downloaded part - hashset incomplete for '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：無法計算已下載部份的 hash 值 - %s 的 hash 值組不完整

en: ERROR: Unable to hash downloaded part - hashset incomplete (%s). This should never happen
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法計算已下載部分的 hash 值 - %s 的 hash 值組不完整，這個狀況不該發生

en: EOF while hashing downloaded part %u with length %u (max %u) of partfile '%s' with length %u: %s
zh_TW: 計算下載部份 %u (長度 %u / 最大 %u) - 暫存檔 %s (長度 %u) 的 hash 值時出現檔案結束碼：%s

en: WARNING: Not enough free disk-space! Pausing file: %s
zh_TW: 警告：磁碟可用空間不足！暫停檔案：%s

en: Downloaded part %i is corrupt in file: %s
zh_TW: 已下載的部份 %i 已損壞 (檔案：%s)

en: ICH: Recovered corrupted part %i for %s -> Saved bytes: %s
zh_TW: ICH：已修復損壞的部份 %i (%s) -> 救回 %s

en: Allocating
zh_TW: 正在分配

en: Insufficient disk space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: ERROR: Failed to open partfile '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟暫存檔 %s

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Asturian
zh_TW: 奧地利語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: English (U.K.)
zh_TW: 英語 (英國)

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Italian (Swiss)
zh_TW: 意大利語 (瑞士)

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_TW: 新挪威語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (巴西)

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Change Language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: There are no translations installed for aMule
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的 aMule 翻譯

en: No languages available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的語言

en: no options available
zh_TW: 沒有選項

en: Invalid category found, skipping
zh_TW: 找到無效的分類，略過

en: TCP port can't be higher than 65532 due to server UDP socket being TCP+3
zh_TW: TCP 埠不可大於 65532，因爲伺服器 UDP 連接端點值爲 TCP 埠值+3

en: Default port will be used (%d)
zh_TW: 使用預設通訊埠 (%d)

en: Dropping non-existing shared directory: %s
zh_TW: 正在放棄不存在的分享目錄：%s

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Remote Controls
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Online Signature
zh_TW: 線上簽名識別

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

en: The following variables will be substituted:
        %PARTFILE - full path to the file
        %PARTNAME - file name only
zh_TW: 可使用以下變數：
        %PARTFILE - 檔案的完整路徑
        %PARTNAME - 只有檔案名稱

en: Do not change these setting unless you know
    what you are doing, otherwise you can easily
    make things worse for yourself.
    
    aMule will run fine without adjusting any of
    these settings.
zh_TW:  
    如果您不清楚以下設定的意義，就請不要隨意變更，
    否則可能會弄巧成拙。
    
    即使不變更這些設定，aMule 一樣可以正常運作。

en: Failed to connect Cfg to widget with the ID %d and key %s
zh_TW: 無法以 ID %d、key %s 將 Cfg 與 widget 相連

en: Failed to transfer data from Cfg to Widget with the ID %d and key %s
zh_TW: 無法以 ID %d、key %s 將資料 Cfg 與 widget 連線

en: The type of proxy you are connecting to
zh_TW: 正在連線的代理伺服器類型

en: Failed to transfer data from Widget to Cfg with the ID %d and key %s
zh_TW: 無法以 ID %d、key %s 從 Cfg 傳輸資料到 Widget

en: aMule must be restarted to enable these changes:
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 aMule，變更的設定才能生效：

en: - TCP port changed.
zh_TW: - TCP 埠已變更。

en: - UDP port changed.
zh_TW: - UDP 埠已變更。

en: - External connect port changed.
zh_TW: - 已變更外部連線埠設定。

en: - External connect acceptance changed.
zh_TW: - 已變更外部連線設定。

en: - External connect interface changed.
zh_TW: - 已變更外部連線介面設定。

en: Your Auto-update server list is empty.
    'Auto-update server list at startup' will be disabled.
zh_TW: 您的自動更新伺服器清單是空的。
    「啟動時自動更新伺服器清單」功能將被停用。

en: You have enabled external connections but have not specified a password.
    External connections cannot be enabled unless a valid password is specified.
zh_TW: 您已經設定啓用外部連線但還沒有輸入密碼，
    輸入有效密碼之後，外部連線才能開始使用。

en: - Language changed.
zh_TW: - 語言已變更。

en: - Temp folder changed.
zh_TW: - 暫存資料夾已變更。

en: - ED2K network enabled.
zh_TW: - ED2K 網路已啟用。

en: Both eD2k and Kad network are disabled.
    You won't be able to connect until you enable at least one of them.
zh_TW: eD2k 與 Kad 網路都已停用。
    請至少啟用一種，否則您將無法連線。

en: Kad will not start if your UDP port is disabled.
    Enable UDP port or disable Kad.
zh_TW: 如果您停用 UDP 埠，Kad 將無法啓動。
    請啟用 UDP 埠或停用 Kad。

en: 
    You MUST restart aMule now.
    If you do not restart now, don't complain if anything bad happens.
zh_TW: 
    您必須立即重新啟動 aMule，
    如果現在不重啟動，可能會發生不可預期的問題。

en: Your Auto-update servers list is in blank.
    Please fill in at least one URL to point to a valid server.met file.
    Click on the button "List" by this checkbox to enter an URL.
zh_TW: 伺服器清單自動更新設定空白。
    請至少輸入一個能取得有效 server.met 檔案的網址。
    請點選旁邊的「清單」按鈕後輸入。

en: Temporary files
zh_TW: 暫存檔

en: Incoming files
zh_TW: 新進檔案

en: Online Signatures
zh_TW: 線上簽名識別

en: Choose a folder for %s
zh_TW: 爲 %s 選擇資料夾

en: Browse for videoplayer
zh_TW: 瀏覽尋找影片播放器

en: Select browser
zh_TW: 設定瀏覽器

en: Executable%s
zh_TW: 可執行%s

en: Edit server list
zh_TW: 編輯伺服器清單

en: Add here URL's to download server.met files.
    Only one url on each line.
zh_TW: 加入可下載 server.met 檔案的網址。
    每一行一個網址。

en: Update delay: %d second | Update delay: %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 更新延遲時間：%d 秒

en: Time for average graph: %d minute | Time for average graph: %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: 平均值圖表顯示時間：%d 分鐘

en: Connections Graph Scale: %d
zh_TW: 網路連線圖表比例：%d

en: File Buffer Size: %d byte | File Buffer Size: %d bytes
zh_TW[0]: 檔案緩衝區大小：%d B

en: Upload Queue Size: %d client | Upload Queue Size: %d clients
zh_TW[0]: 上傳等候區大小：%d

en: Server connection refresh interval: %d minute | Server connection refresh interval: %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: 伺服器連線更新間隔時間：%d 分鐘

en: Server connection refresh interval: Disabled
zh_TW: 伺服器連線更新間隔時間：已停用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Execute command on '%s' event
zh_TW: 發生 %s 事件時執行指令

en: Enable command execution on core
zh_TW: 啓用在主程式端執行指令

en: Core command:
zh_TW: 主程式端指令：

en: Enable command execution on GUI
zh_TW: 啓用在圖形界面端執行指令

en: GUI command:
zh_TW: 圖形界面端指令：

en: The following variables will be replaced:
zh_TW: 使用以下變數：

en: Min size must be smaller than max size. Max size ignored.
zh_TW: 最小值必須小於最大值，最大值已被忽略。

en: Search warning
zh_TW: 搜尋警告

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Kad search can't be done if Kad is not running
zh_TW: Kad 網路尚未連線，無法使用 Kad 搜尋

en: eD2k search can't be done if eD2k is not connected
zh_TW: eD2k 網路尚未連線，無法使用 eD2k 搜尋

en: Unexpected error while attempting Kad search:
zh_TW: 試圖 Kad 搜尋時發生無法預料的錯誤：

en: FileID
zh_TW: 檔案 ID

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Download in category
zh_TW: 分類下載

en: Get %s for this file
zh_TW: 取得這個檔案的 %s

en: Search related files (eD2k, local server)
zh_TW: 搜尋相關檔案 (eD2k，本地伺服器)

en: Mark as known file
zh_TW: 標記為已知檔案

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: Failed to connect to all obfuscated servers listed. Making another pass without obfuscation.
zh_TW: 無法與清單中的模糊伺服器連線，嘗試不使用模糊協定。

en: Failed to connect to all servers listed. Making another pass.
zh_TW: 無法與清單中的模糊伺服器連線，開始下一輪嘗試。

en: eD2k network disabled on preferences, not connecting.
zh_TW: eD2k 網路已在偏好設定中被停用了，未連線。

en: No valid servers to which to connect found in server list
zh_TW: 在伺服器清單中找不到有效的伺服器可連線

en: Connected to %s (%s:%i)
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s (%s:%i)

en: Connection established on: %s
zh_TW: 已連線到：%s

en: Fatal Error while trying to connect. Internet connection might be down
zh_TW: 連線時發生嚴重錯誤. 網路連線可能有問題

en: Lost connection to %s (%s:%i)
zh_TW: 已與 %s (%s:%i) 失去連線

en: %s (%s:%i) appears to be dead.
zh_TW: %s (%s:%i) 可能已當機。

en: %s (%s:%i) appears to be full.
zh_TW: %s (%s:%i) 可能已客滿。

en: Automatic connection to server will retry in %d second | Automatic connection to server will retry in %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 秒後自動連線到伺服器

en: Connection lost
zh_TW: 失去連線

en: Connecting to %s (%s:%i) failed.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s (%s:%i)。

en: ERROR: Socket invalid at timeout check
zh_TW: 錯誤：連接端點於逾時查驗時失效

en: Connection attempt to %s (%s:%i) timed out.
zh_TW: 連線到 %s (%s:%i) 時逾時。

en: Received late result of DNS lookup, discarding.
zh_TW: 接收到過期的 DNS 查閱，放棄中。

en: Loading server.met file: %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 server.met 檔案：%s

en: Server.met file not found!
zh_TW: 找不到 server.met 檔案！

en: Failed to load server.met file '%s', unknown format encountered.
zh_TW: 無法載入 server.met 檔案 %s，為不明格式。

en: Failed to open server.met!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 server.met ！

en: Server.met file corrupt, found invalid versiontag: 0x%x, size %i
zh_TW: server.met 檔案損壞，發現無效的版本標記：0x%x, 大小 %i

en: %i server in server.met found | %i servers in server.met found
zh_TW[0]: 在 server.met 中找到 %i 個伺服器

en: %d server added | %d servers added
zh_TW[0]: 已加入 %d 個伺服器

en: Error: the file 'server.met' is corrupted:
zh_TW: 錯誤:  server.met 檔案已經損壞:

en: IO error while reading 'server.met':
zh_TW: 讀取 server.met 時發生 IO 錯誤：

en: Server not added: [%s:%d] does not specify a valid port.
zh_TW: 未加入伺服器：[%s:%d] 的通訊埠無效。

en: Server not added: The IP of [%s:%d] is filtered or invalid.
zh_TW: 未加入伺服器：[%s:%d] 已被過濾或無效。

en: Server not added: Server with matching IP:Port [%s:%d] found in list.
zh_TW: 未加入伺服器：%s:%d 已在伺服器清單中。

en: Server added: Server at [%s:%d] using the name '%s'.
zh_TW: 已加入伺服器：[%s:%d]  名稱 %s 。

en: You are connected to the server you are trying to delete. please disconnect first.
zh_TW: 現在正連線到要刪除的伺服器。請先中斷連線。

en: Failed to open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Failed to save server.met!
zh_TW: 無法儲存 server.met ！

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效網址

en: Finished downloading the server list from %s
zh_TW: 完成從 %s 下載伺服器清單

en: No server list address entry in 'addresses.dat' found. Please paste a valid server list address into this file in order to auto-update your server list
zh_TW: 在 addresses.dat 中找不到伺服器清單檔位址。請在檔案中貼上有效的伺服器清單檔位址，以自動更新您的伺服器清單

en: Start downloading server list from %s
zh_TW: 開始從 %s下載伺服器清單

en: WARNING: invalid URL specified for auto-updating of servers: %s
zh_TW: 警告：自動更新伺服器的網址無效 - %s

en: No valid server.met auto-download url on addresses.dat
zh_TW: addresses.dat 檔案中沒有有效的自動更新伺服器清單網址

en: Failed to download the server list from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 下載伺服器清單

en: Local server is filtered by the IPFilters, reconnecting to a different server!
zh_TW: 本地伺服器被 IP 過濾器過濾掉了，正在重新連線到其他伺服器！

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: You are connected to a server you are trying to delete. Please disconnect first. The server was NOT deleted.
zh_TW: 您現在正和要刪除的伺服器連線，該伺服器暫時無法刪除。請先中斷連線。

en: (Unknown name)
zh_TW: (不明名稱)

en: Are you sure you want to delete the static server %s
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除靜態伺服器 %s

en: Servers (%i)
zh_TW: 伺服器 (%i)

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Connect to server
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器

en: Mark server as static
zh_TW: 標記爲靜態伺服器

en: Mark server as non-static
zh_TW: 標記爲非靜態伺服器

en: Mark servers as static
zh_TW: 標記爲靜態伺服器

en: Mark servers as non-static
zh_TW: 標記爲非靜態伺服器

en: Remove server
zh_TW: 移除伺服器

en: Remove servers
zh_TW: 移除伺服器

en: Remove all servers
zh_TW: 移除所有伺服器

en: Copy eD2k links to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿

en: Reconnect to server
zh_TW: 重新連線到伺服器

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete all servers?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有伺服器嗎？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected server?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的伺服器嗎？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected servers?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的伺服器嗎？

en: ERROR: %s (%s) - %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s (%s) - %s

en: WARNING: %s (%s) - %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s (%s) - %s

en: New clientid is %u
zh_TW: 新客戶端 ID：%u

en: WARNING: You have received Low-ID!
zh_TW: 警告：您現在是 Low-ID！

en: 	Most likely this is because you're behind a firewall or router.
zh_TW: 	可能是因爲受到防火牆或網路分享器影響。

en: 	For more information, please refer to http://wiki.amule.org
zh_TW: 	請參考 http://wiki.amule.org 的資訊

en: Unknown server info received! - too short
zh_TW: 收到不明伺服器資訊 ! - 長度過短

en: Received %d new server | Received %d new servers
zh_TW[0]: 收到 %d 個新伺服器

en: Saving of server-list completed.
zh_TW: 伺服器清單儲存完畢。

en: Server rejected last command
zh_TW: 伺服器已拒絕上一個指令

en: Bogus packet received from server: %s
zh_TW: 從伺服器收到偽裝封包：%s

en: Unhandled error while processing packet from server: %s
zh_TW: 處理伺服器傳來的封包時發生無法處理的錯誤：%s

en: Cannot create DNS solving thread for connecting to %s
zh_TW: 無法送出 DNS 解析執行緒以連線到 %s

en: Server IP %s (%s) is filtered.  Not connecting.
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP %s (%s) 已被過濾。未連線。

en: using protocol obfuscation.
zh_TW: ，使用模糊協定。

en: Connecting to %s (%s - %s:%i) %s
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s (%s - %s:%i) %s

en: Could not solve dns for server %s: Unable to connect!
zh_TW: 無法解析伺服器 %s 的 DNS 資訊：無法連線！

en: Server not added: No IP or hostname specified.
zh_TW: 伺服器未加入：沒有 IP 或主機名稱。

en: Server not added: Invalid server-port specified.
zh_TW: 伺服器未加入：無效的伺服器通訊埠。

en: eD2k Status:
zh_TW: eD2k 狀態：

en: Kademlia Status:
zh_TW: Kad 狀態：

en: Running in LAN mode
zh_TW: 在區域網路模式下執行

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Connection State:
zh_TW: 連線狀態：

en: Firewalled - open TCP port %d in your router or firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆內 - 請設定您的路由器或防火牆開啟 TCP 埠 %d

en: UDP Connection State:
zh_TW: UDP 連線狀態：

en: Firewalled - open UDP port %d in your router or firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆內 - 請設定您的路由器或防火牆開啟 UDP 埠 %d

en: Firewalled state:
zh_TW: 防火牆狀態：

en: No buddy required - TCP port open
zh_TW: 沒有好友要求 - TCP 埠開啟

en: No buddy required - UDP port open
zh_TW: 沒有好友要求 - UDP 埠開啟

en: No buddy
zh_TW: 沒有好友

en: Connecting to buddy
zh_TW: 正在與好友連線

en: Connected to buddy at %s
zh_TW: 已與在 %s 的好友連線

en: Indexed sources:
zh_TW: 索引來源：

en: Indexed keywords:
zh_TW: 索引關鍵字：

en: Indexed notes:
zh_TW: 索引註釋：

en: Indexed load:
zh_TW: 索引負載：

en: Average Users:
zh_TW: 平均使用者數：

en: Average Files:
zh_TW: 平均檔案數：

en: Not running
zh_TW: 未執行

en: Adding file %s to shares
zh_TW: 正在加入分享檔案 %s

en: Found %i known shared file | Found %i known shared files
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %i 個已知的分享檔案

en: Found %i known shared file, %i unknown | Found %i known shared files, %i unknown
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %i 個已知、%i 個不明的分享檔案

en: ERROR: Attempted to share %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：試圖分享 %s

en: Shared directory not found, skipping: %s
zh_TW: 找不到分享目錄，略過：%s

en: No shareable files found in directory: %s
zh_TW: 目錄中找不到可分享的檔案：%s

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Download Speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

en: Upload Speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

en: Available Parts
zh_TW: 可取得的部份

en: Upload Status
zh_TW: 上傳狀態

en: Download Status
zh_TW: 下載狀態

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

en: Local File Name
zh_TW: 本地檔案名稱

en: Shares File List
zh_TW: 分享檔案清單

en: Requests
zh_TW: 要求

en: Accepted Requests
zh_TW: 已接受要求

en: Transferred Data
zh_TW: 已傳輸資料

en: Share Ratio
zh_TW: 分享率

en: Obtained Parts
zh_TW: 已獲得部分

en: Complete Sources
zh_TW: 完整來源

en: Directory Path
zh_TW: 所在目錄

en: Add Comment/Rating
zh_TW: 加入註解/評價

en: Edit Comment/Rating
zh_TW: 編輯註解/評價

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Add files in collection to transfer list
zh_TW: 加入收藏中的檔案到傳輸清單

en: Copy magnet &URI to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 magnet 網址到剪貼簿(&U)

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (&Source)
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿 (來源) (&S)

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (Source) (&With Crypt options)
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿 (來源，加密) (&W)

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (&Hostname)
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿 (主機名稱) (&H)

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (Hostname) (With &Crypt options)
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿 (主機名稱，加密) (&C)

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (&AICH info)
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿 (AICH 資訊) (&A)

en: You need a HighID to create a valid sourcelink
zh_TW: 您需要一個 HighID 才能建立有效來源連結

en: Shared Files (%i)
zh_TW: 分享檔案 (%i)

en: [PartFile]
zh_TW: [--暫存檔--]

en: Remote File Name
zh_TW: 遠端檔案名稱

en: Uploaded Data (Session (Total)): %s
zh_TW: 本次上傳量/總計上傳量：%s

en: Total Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_TW: 額外支出傳輸量/封包： %s

en: File Request Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_TW:   檔案要求支出傳輸量/封包：%s

en: Source Exchange Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_TW:   來源交換支出傳輸量/封包： %s

en: Server Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_TW:   伺服器支出傳輸量/封包： %s

en: Kad Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_TW:   Kad 網路支出傳輸量/封包： %s

en: Crypt overhead (UDP): %s
zh_TW:   加密支出傳輸量/封包： %s

en: Active Uploads: %s
zh_TW: 目前上傳數：%s

en: Waiting Uploads: %s
zh_TW: 等候中：%s

en: Total successful upload sessions: %s
zh_TW: 上傳成功總次數：%s

en: Total failed upload sessions: %s
zh_TW: 上傳失敗總次數：%s

en: Average upload time: %s
zh_TW: 平均上傳時間：%s

en: Downloaded Data (Session (Total)): %s
zh_TW: 本次下載量/總計下載量：%s

en: Found Sources: %s
zh_TW: 找到的來源數：%s

en: Active Downloads (chunks): %s
zh_TW: 目前下載中區塊數：%s

en: Session UL:DL Ratio (Total): %s
zh_TW: 本次上傳下載比率 (總計)：%s

en: Average download rate (Session): %s
zh_TW: 本次平均下載速度：%s

en: Average upload rate (Session): %s
zh_TW: 本次平均上傳速度：%s

en: Max download rate (Session): %s
zh_TW: 本次最大下載速度：%s

en: Max upload rate (Session): %s
zh_TW: 本次最大上傳速度：%s

en: Reconnects: %i
zh_TW: 重新連線次數：%i

en: Time Since First Transfer: %s
zh_TW: 首次傳輸至今時間：%s

en: Connected To Server Since: %s
zh_TW: 與伺服器連線時間：%s

en: Active Connections (estimate): %i
zh_TW: 目前連線數 (估計值)：%i

en: Max Connection Limit Reached: %s
zh_TW: 達到最大連線量次數：%s

en: Average Connections (estimate): %g
zh_TW: 平均連線數 (估計值)：%g

en: Peak Connections (estimate): %i
zh_TW: 最高連線數 (估計值)：%i

en: Clients
zh_TW: 客戶端

en: Unknown: %s
zh_TW: 不明：%s

en: Filtered: %s
zh_TW: 已過濾：%s

en: Banned: %s
zh_TW: 已封鎖：%s

en: Total: %i Known: %i
zh_TW: 總計：%i  -  已知：%i

en: Working Servers: %i
zh_TW: 有效：%i

en: Failed Servers: %i
zh_TW: 無效：%i

en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 總計：%s

en: Deleted Servers: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除：%s

en: Filtered Servers: %s
zh_TW: 已過濾：%s

en: Users on Working Servers: %llu
zh_TW: 有效使用者數：%llu

en: Files on Working Servers: %llu
zh_TW: 有效檔案數：%llu

en: Total Users: %llu
zh_TW: 使用者總數：%llu

en: Total Files: %llu
zh_TW: 檔案總數：%llu

en: Server Occupation: %.2f%%
zh_TW: 伺服器使用率：%.2f%%

en: Number of Shared Files: %s
zh_TW: 檔案數：%s

en: Total size of Shared Files: %s
zh_TW: 檔案總容量：%s

en: Average file size: %s
zh_TW: 平均檔案大小：%s

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Not Received
zh_TW: 未收到

en: Active connections (1:%u)
zh_TW: 目前連線數 (1:%u)

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Never
zh_TW: 無

en: Command '%s' with pid '%d' has finished with status code '%d'.
zh_TW: 指令「 %s 」(pid %d) 的傳回狀態值爲「%d」。

en: Execute <str> and exit.
zh_TW: 執行 <str> 後離開。

en: Invalid IP format. Use xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:xxxx
zh_TW: IP 格式無效。請使用 xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:xxxx

en: This command requires an argument. Valid arguments: 'all', filename, or a number.
zh_TW: 這個指令需要引數，有效引數為：「all」、「檔案名」或「數字」。

en: Processing by hash:
zh_TW: 正在依 hash 值處理：

en: Processing by filename:
zh_TW: 正在依檔名處理：

en: This command requires an argument. Valid arguments: a file hash.
zh_TW: 這個指令需要引數，有效引數為：「檔案 hash 值」。

en: Not a valid number
zh_TW: 不是有效的數字

en: Not a valid hash (length should be exactly 32 chars)
zh_TW: 不是有效的 hash 值 (必須爲 32 碼)

en: Request failed with an unknown error.
zh_TW: 要求失敗，不明的錯誤。

en: Operation was successful.
zh_TW: 操作成功。

en: Request failed with the following error: %s
zh_TW: 要求失敗，錯誤：%s

en: IP filtering for clients is %s.
zh_TW: 對客戶端的 IP 過濾：%s 。

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關

en: ON
zh_TW: 開

en: IP filtering for servers is %s.
zh_TW: 對伺服器的 IP 過濾：%s 。

en: Current IPFilter Level is %d.
zh_TW: 目前的 IP 過濾等級：%d 。

en: Bandwidth limits: Up: %u kB/s, Down: %u kB/s.
zh_TW: 頻寬限制：上傳 %u KB/s、下載 %u KB/s 。

en: Connected to %s %s %s
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s %s %s

en: Now connecting
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: firewalled
zh_TW: 防火牆內

en: 
    Download:	%s
zh_TW: 
    下載：	%s

en: 
    Upload:	%s
zh_TW: 
    上傳：	%s

en: 
    Clients in queue:	%d
zh_TW: 
    等候區內人數：	%d

en: 
    Total sources:	%d
zh_TW: 
    來源總數：	%d

en: Number of search results: %i
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：%i

en: Search progress: %u %%
zh_TW: 搜尋進度：%u %%

en: Search progress not available
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的搜尋

en: Received an unknown reply from the server, OpCode = %#x.
zh_TW: 從伺服器收到不明的回應，指令碼是 %#x 。

en: Show short status information.
zh_TW: 顯示簡短狀態資訊。

en: Show connection status, current up/download speeds, etc.
zh_TW: 顯示連線狀態、目前上傳下載速度等等。

en: Show full statistics tree.
zh_TW: 顯示完整統計資料。

en: Optionally, a number in the range 0-255 can be passed as an argument to this
    command, which tells how many entries of the client version subtrees should be
    shown. Passing 0 or omitting it means 'unlimited'.
    
    Example: 'statistics 5' will show only the top 5 versions for each client type.
zh_TW: 可附加一個 0 到 255 之間的數字作爲此指令的引數， 以用來設定
    每種客戶端軟體各要顯示多少個版本數。設爲 0 表示全部顯示。
    
    例如：「 statistics 5 」則每種客戶端軟體最多會顯示 5 個版本。

en: Shut down aMule.
zh_TW: 關閉 aMule 。

en: Shut down the remote running core (amule/amuled).
    This will also shut down the text client, since it is unusable without a
    running core.
zh_TW: 關閉遠端執行中主程式 (amule 或 amuled)。
    這會導致文字模式客戶端程式因缺少執行核心而一起被關閉。

en: Reload the given object.
zh_TW: 重新載入指定的項目。

en: Reload shared files list.
zh_TW: 重新載入分享檔案清單。

en: Reload IP filtering table.
zh_TW: 重新載入 IP 過濾表。

en: Reload current IP filtering table.
zh_TW: 重新載入現用的 IP 過濾表。

en: Update IP filtering table from URL.
zh_TW: 從網址更新 IP 過濾表。

en: If URL is omitted the URL from the preferences is used.
zh_TW: 如果網址被省略掉，則使用偏好設定中的網址。

en: Connect to the network.
zh_TW: 連線到網路。

en: This will connect to all networks that are enabled in Preferences.
    You may also optionally specify a server address in IP:Port form, to connect to
    that server only. The IP must be a dotted decimal IPv4 address,
    or a resolvable DNS name.
zh_TW: 這將連線到偏好設定中設定啓用的所有網路。
    您也可以用「 IP:Port 」格式指定要連線的伺服器。
    此位址必須是用句點隔開的十進位 IPv4 位址，
    或者是可以解析的 DNS 網域名稱。

en: Connect to eD2k only.
zh_TW: 只連線到 eD2k 網路。

en: Connect to Kad only.
zh_TW: 只連線到 Kad 網路。

en: Disconnect from the network.
zh_TW: 中斷網路連線。

en: This will disconnect from all networks that are currently connected.
zh_TW: 這將中斷目前所有已連線的網路。

en: Disconnect from eD2k only.
zh_TW: 只中斷 eD2k 連線。

en: Disconnect from Kad only.
zh_TW: 只中斷 Kad 連線。

en: Add an eD2k or magnet link to core.
zh_TW: 加入 eD2k 或 magnet 連結到主程式。

en: The eD2k link to be added can be:
    *) a file link (ed2k://|file|...), it will be added to the download queue,
    *) a server link (ed2k://|server|...), it will be added to the server list,
    *) or a serverlist link, in which case all servers in the list will be added to the
       server list.
    
    The magnet link must contain the eD2k hash and file length.
zh_TW: 加入的 eD2k 連結：
    *) 檔案連結 (ed2k://|file|...)：會被加入下載等候區。
    *) 伺服器連結 (ed2k://|server|...)：會被加入伺服器清單。
    *) 伺服器清單連結：裏面的所有伺服器都會被加入伺服器清單中。
    
    magnet 連結必須含有 eD2k hash 值與檔案大小資料。

en: Set a preference value.
zh_TW: 設定參數值。

en: Set IP filtering preferences.
zh_TW: 設定 IP 過濾參數。

en: Turn IP filtering on for both clients and servers.
zh_TW: 開啓對客戶端和對伺服器 IP 過濾。

en: Turn IP filtering off for both clients and servers.
zh_TW: 關閉對客戶端和對伺服器 IP 過濾。

en: Enable/Disable IP filtering for clients.
zh_TW: 啓用/停用對客戶端 IP 過濾。

en: Turn IP filtering on for clients.
zh_TW: 啟動對客戶端 IP 過濾。

en: Turn IP filtering off for clients.
zh_TW: 停用對客戶端 IP 過濾。

en: Enable/Disable IP filtering for servers.
zh_TW: 啓用/停用對伺服器 IP 過濾。

en: Turn IP filtering on for servers.
zh_TW: 啓動對伺服器 IP 過濾。

en: Turn IP filtering off for servers.
zh_TW: 停用對伺服器 IP 過濾。

en: Select IP filtering level.
zh_TW: 選取 IP 過濾等級。

en: Valid filtering levels are in the range 0-255, and it's default (initial)
    value is 127.
zh_TW: 有效的 IP 過濾等級是在 0 到 255 之間，
    初始預設值是 127。

en: Set bandwidth limits.
zh_TW: 設定頻寬限制。

en: The value given to these commands has to be in kilobytes/sec.
zh_TW: 給此指令的的值，單位是 KB/s 。

en: Set upload bandwidth limit.
zh_TW: 設定上傳頻寬限制。

en: Set download bandwidth limit.
zh_TW: 設定下載頻寬限制。

en: Get and display a preference value.
zh_TW: 取得並顯示偏好設定值。

en: Get IP filtering preferences.
zh_TW: 取得 IP 過濾設定。

en: Get IP filtering state for both clients and servers.
zh_TW: 取得對客戶端和伺服器的 IP 過濾狀態。

en: Get IP filtering state for clients only.
zh_TW: 只取得對客戶端的 IP 過濾狀態。

en: Get IP filtering state for servers only.
zh_TW: 只取得對伺服器的 IP 過濾狀態。

en: Get IP filtering level.
zh_TW: 取得 IP 過濾等級。

en: Get bandwidth limits.
zh_TW: 取得頻寬限制。

en: Execute a search.
zh_TW: 執行搜尋。

en: A search type has to be specified by giving the type:
        GLOBAL
        LOCAL
        KAD
    Example: 'search kad file' will execute a kad search for "file".
zh_TW: 搜尋類型必須為以下幾種之一：
        GLOBAL
        LOCAL
        KAD
    
    例如：「 search kad 關鍵字 」將在 Kad 網路搜尋該「關鍵字」。

en: Execute a global search.
zh_TW: 執行全球搜尋。

en: Execute a local search
zh_TW: 執行本地搜尋

en: Execute a kad search
zh_TW: 執行 Kad 搜尋

en: Show the results of the last search.
zh_TW: 顯示上一次的搜尋結果。

en: Return the results of the previous search.
zh_TW: 傳回前幾次的搜尋結果。

en: Show the progress of a search.
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋進度。

en: Show the progress of a search.
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋進度。

en: Start downloading a file
zh_TW: 開始下載檔案

en: The number of a file from the last search has to be given.
    Example: 'download 12' will start to download the file with the number 12 of the previous search.
zh_TW: 必須指定檔案在過去搜尋中的編號。
    例如：「 download 12 」將會下載過去搜尋結果中編號 12 號的檔案。

en: Pause download.
zh_TW: 暫停下載。

en: Resume download.
zh_TW: 繼續下載。

en: Cancel download.
zh_TW: 取消下載。

en: Set download priority.
zh_TW: 設定下載優先等級。

en: Set priority of a download to Low, Normal, High or Auto.
zh_TW: 設定下載優先等級爲：低、普通、高或自動。

en: Set priority to low.
zh_TW: 設爲低優先等級。

en: Set priority to normal.
zh_TW: 設爲普通優先等級。

en: Set priority to high.
zh_TW: 設爲高優先等級。

en: Set priority to auto.
zh_TW: 設爲自動優先等級。

en: Show queues/lists.
zh_TW: 顯示等候區/清單。

en: Show upload/download queue, server list or shared files list.
zh_TW: 顯示上傳/下載等候區、伺服器清單或分享檔案清單。

en: Show upload queue.
zh_TW: 顯示上傳等候區。

en: Show download queue.
zh_TW: 顯示下載等候區。

en: Show log.
zh_TW: 顯示記錄。

en: Show servers list.
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器清單。

en: Reset log.
zh_TW: 清除記錄。

en: Deprecated command, use '%s' instead.
zh_TW: 已停用的指令，請改用「 %s 」。

en: This is a deprecated command, and may be removed in the future.
    Use '%s' instead.
zh_TW: 這是一個已停用的指令，將來可能被刪除，
    請改用「 %s 」。

en: aMule text client
zh_TW: aMule 文字模式客戶端

en: Converting old AICH hashsets in '%s' to 64b in '%s'.
zh_TW: 將 %s 的舊 AICH hash 值組轉換為 %s 的 64b 格式。

en: WARNING: The filename '%s' is invalid and has been renamed to '%s'.
zh_TW: 警告：檔名 %s 無效，已重新命名爲 %s 。

en: WARNING: The file '%s' already exists, new file renamed to '%s'.
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 %s 已經存在，新檔案重新命名爲 %s 。

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel and delete all files in this category?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此分類中的所有檔案嗎？

en: Confirmation Required
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: Only 99 categories are supported.
zh_TW: 最多只支援 99 個分類。

en: Too many categories!
zh_TW: 分類數過多！

en: All others
zh_TW: 其它

en: Select view filter
zh_TW: 選取顯示過濾

en: Add category
zh_TW: 加入分類

en: Edit category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Remove category
zh_TW: 移除分類

en: Failed to open file (%s), removing from list of shared files.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s，從分享檔案清單移除。

en: Hashset requested for unknown file: %s
zh_TW: 要求不明檔案 %s 的 hash 值組

en: Resuming uploads of file: %s
zh_TW: 繼續上傳檔案：%s

en: Suspending upload of file: %s
zh_TW: 暫停上傳檔案：%s

en: Failed to execute command `%s' on `%s' event.
zh_TW: 無法執行指令「 %s 」(事件：%s )。

en: Download completed
zh_TW: 下載完畢

en: The full path to the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的完整路徑。

en: The name of the file without path component.
zh_TW: 不包含路徑的檔名。

en: The eD2k hash of the file.
zh_TW: 這個檔案的 eD2k hash 值。

en: The size of the file in bytes.
zh_TW: 檔案大小 (B)。

en: Cumulative download activity time.
zh_TW: 累計實際下載時間。

en: New chat session started
zh_TW: 已開始新的交談

en: Message sender.
zh_TW: 訊息傳送者。

en: Out of space
zh_TW: 空間不足

en: Disk partition.
zh_TW: 磁碟分割區。

en: Error on completion
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生於完成

en: Processing file number %u: %s
zh_TW: a正在處理檔案編號 %u：%s

en: You have asked for part hashes (Only used for files > 9.5 MB)
zh_TW: 您已要求暫存檔 hash 值 (只用於超過 9.5 MB 的檔案)

en: %s ---> Non existant file !
zh_TW: %s ---> 檔案不存在！

en: aLinkCreator, the aMule eD2k link creator
zh_TW: aLinkCreator, 用以建立 aMule eD2k 連結

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: Input parameters
zh_TW: 輸入參數

en: File to Hash
zh_TW: 須計算 hash 值的檔案

en: Add Optional URLs for this file
zh_TW: 加入附加網址到這個檔案

en: Enter here the file you want to compute the eD2k link
zh_TW: 輸入您想要求得 eD2k 連結的檔案

en: Enter here the URL you want to add to the eD2k link: Add / at the end to let aLinkCreator append the current file name
zh_TW: 輸入您想要加入 eD2k 連結的網址：請在最後加上 '/' 以利 aLinkCreator 程式幫您輸入檔名

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Create link with part-hashes
zh_TW: 以暫存檔 hash 值建立連結

en: Help to spread new and rare files faster, at the cost of an increased link size
zh_TW: 協助新檔案和稀有檔案更快散播，只是會增加連結長度

en: MD4 File Hash
zh_TW: MD4 檔案 hash 值

en: eD2k File Hash
zh_TW: eD2k 檔案 hash 值

en: eD2k link
zh_TW: eD2k 連結

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a file to compute its eD2k link
zh_TW: 開啟要求得 eD2k 連結的檔案

en: Copy computed eD2k link to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 eD2k 連結到剪貼簿

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save computed eD2k link to file
zh_TW: 儲存 eD2k 連結到檔案

en: About aLinkCreator
zh_TW: 關於 aLinkCreator

en: Select the file you want to compute the eD2k link
zh_TW: 選取要求得 eD2k 連結的檔案

en: Can't open the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: Nothing to copy for now !
zh_TW: 沒有東西可複製！

en: Select the file to your computed eD2k link
zh_TW: 選取已求得 eD2k 連結的檔案

en: Unable to open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Please, enter a non empty file name
zh_TW: 請輸入一個非空白的檔名

en: Nothing to save for now !
zh_TW: 沒有東西可儲存！

en: aLinkCreator, the aMule eD2k link creator
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    Pixmaps from http://www.everaldo.com and http://www.icomania.com
    and http://jimmac.musichall.cz/ikony.php3
    
    Distributed under GPL
zh_TW: aLinkCreator，用以建立 aMule eD2k 連結
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    Pixmaps 來自 http://www.everaldo.com and http://www.icomania.com
    與 http://jimmac.musichall.cz/ikony.php3
    
    依據 GPL 授權散佈

en: Hashing...
zh_TW: 正在計算 hash 值...

en: aLinkCreator is working for you
zh_TW: aLinkCreator 正為您運作中

en: Computing MD4 Hash...
zh_TW: 計算 MD4 hash 值中...

en: Computing eD2k Hashes...
zh_TW: 計算 eD2k hash 值中...

en: Cancelled !
zh_TW: 已取消！

en: Done in %.2f s
zh_TW: 在 %.2f 秒內完成

en: You have already added this URL !
zh_TW: 您已經加入這個網址了！

en: Please, enter a non empty URL
zh_TW: 請輸入一個非空白的網址

en: Unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: %i day(s) %i hour(s) %i min %i s
zh_TW: %i 天 %i 小時 %i 分鐘 %i 秒

en: %02uD %02uh %02umin %02us
zh_TW: %02u天 %02u小時 %02u分鐘 %02u秒

en: %02uh %02umin %02us
zh_TW: %02u小時 %02u分鐘 %02u秒

en: %02umin %02us
zh_TW: %02u分鐘 %02u秒

en: %02us
zh_TW: %02u秒

en: wxCas, aMule Online Statistics
zh_TW: wxCas, aMule 線上統計

en: Maximum DL rate since wxCas is running
zh_TW: 本次 wxCas 執行後最大下載速度

en: Absolute Maximum DL rate during wxCas previous runs
zh_TW: 過去執行 wxCas 時最大下載速度

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Stop Auto Refresh
zh_TW: 停止自動更新顯示

en: Save Online Statistics image
zh_TW: 儲存線上統計圖表

en: Print Online Statistics image
zh_TW: 列印線上統計圖表

en: Preferences setting
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About wxCas
zh_TW: 關於 wxCas

en: Start Auto Refresh
zh_TW: 開始自動更新顯示

en: Auto Refresh stopped
zh_TW: 自動更新顯示已停止

en: Auto Refresh started
zh_TW: 已開始自動更新顯示

en: Save Statistics Image
zh_TW: 儲存統計圖表

en: aMule Online Statistics
zh_TW: aMule 線上統計

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_TW: 列印時發生問題。
    可能是您的印表機沒有設定正確？

en: Printing
zh_TW: 正在列印

en: wxCas, aMule OnLine Signature Statistics
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    Based on CAS by Pedro de Oliveira <falso@rdk.homeip.net>
    
    Distributed under GPL
zh_TW: wxCas, aMule 線上簽名識別統計
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    源自 CAS by Pedro de Oliveira <falso@rdk.homeip.net>
    
    依據 GPL 授權散佈

en: Oh Oh, aMule is not running...
zh_TW: aMule 未執行...

en: aMule is running
zh_TW: aMule 正在執行

en: aMule is running, but disconnected
zh_TW: aMule 正在執行，但是已中斷連線

en: aMule is connecting...
zh_TW: aMule 正在連線...

en: Oh Oh, aMule status is unknown...
zh_TW: aMule 狀態不明...

en:  has been running for
zh_TW:  已執行

en:  is stopped !
zh_TW:  已停止！

en:  is not connected !
zh_TW: 未連線！

en:  is connecting...
zh_TW:  正在連線...

en:  is doing something strange, check it !
zh_TW:  狀態不正常，請檢查！

en:  is connected to
zh_TW:  已連線到

en:  Kad:
zh_TW:  Kad：

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en:  is on
zh_TW:  是在

en:  with
zh_TW:  和

en: Total Download:
zh_TW: 總下載：

en: , Upload:
zh_TW: ，上傳：

en: Session Download:
zh_TW: 本次下載：

en: Download:
zh_TW: 下載：

en:  kB/s, Upload:
zh_TW:  KB/s，上傳：

en:  kB/s
zh_TW:  KB/s

en: Sharing:
zh_TW: 分享：

en:  file(s), Clients on queue:
zh_TW:  個檔案、等候區人數：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en:  on
zh_TW:  在

en: System Load Average (1-5-15 min):
zh_TW: 系統平均負載 (1-5-15 分鐘)：

en: System uptime:
zh_TW: 系統執行時間：

en: Directory containing amulesig.dat file
zh_TW: amulesig.dat 檔案所在的目錄

en: Enter here the directory where your amulesig.dat file is
zh_TW: 請輸入 amulesig.dat 所在的目錄

en: Refresh rate interval in seconds
zh_TW: 更新顯示間隔 (秒)

en: Generate a stat image at every refresh event
zh_TW: 每次更新顯示時都產生統計圖

en: Enter here the directory where you want to generate the statistic image
zh_TW: 輸入存放製成的統計圖的目錄

en: Upload periodicaly your stat image to FTP server
zh_TW: 定期上傳統計圖到 FTP 伺服器

en: FTP Url
zh_TW: FTP 網址

en: FTP Path
zh_TW: FTP 路徑

en: Enter here the URL of your FTP server
zh_TW: 輸入 FTP 伺服器的網址

en: Enter here the directory where putting your stat image on FTP server
zh_TW: 輸入 FTP 伺服器上存放統計圖的目錄

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Enter here the User name to log into your FTP server
zh_TW: 輸入登入 FTP 伺服器的使用者名稱

en: Enter here the User password to log into your FTP server
zh_TW: 輸入登入 FTP 伺服器的密碼

en: FTP update rate interval in minutes
zh_TW: FTP 上傳間隔 (分鐘)

en: Validate
zh_TW: 檢測

en: Folder containing your signature file
zh_TW: 簽名識別檔所在資料夾

en: Folder where generating the statistic image
zh_TW: 統計圖存放資料夾

en: Loads template <str>
zh_TW: 載入模板 <str>

en: Web server HTTP port
zh_TW: 網站伺服器 HTTP 埠

en: Use UPnP port forwarding on web server port
zh_TW: 網站伺服器通訊埠使用 UPnP 通訊埠轉向

en: UPnP port
zh_TW: UPnP 埠

en: Use gzip compression
zh_TW: 使用 gzip 壓縮

en: Full access password for web server
zh_TW: 網站伺服器的 完整存取密碼

en: Guest password for web server
zh_TW: 網站伺服器的 訪客密碼

en: Allow guest access
zh_TW: 允許訪客連線

en: Deny guest access
zh_TW: 拒絕訪客連線

en: Load/save web server settings from/to remote aMule
zh_TW: 載入/儲存 遠端 aMule 的網站伺服器設定

en: aMule config file path. DO NOT USE DIRECTLY!
zh_TW: aMule 設定檔路徑。請勿直接使用！

en: Disable PHP interpreter (deprecated)
zh_TW: 停用 PHP 解譯器（不建議）

en: Recompile PHP pages on each request
zh_TW: 爲每個要求重編譯 PHP 頁面

en: aMule Web Server
zh_TW: aMule 網站伺服器

en: web client connection accepted
zh_TW: 已接受網頁客戶端連線

en: ERROR: cannot accept web client connection
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法接受網頁客戶端連線

en: Request failed with the following error: %s.
zh_TW: 要求失敗，錯誤爲：%s 。

en: Index file not found:
zh_TW: 找不到索引檔：

en: Session expired - requesting login
zh_TW: 作業階段過期 - 正在要求登入

en: Session ok, logged in
zh_TW: 作業階段正常，已登入

en: Session ok, not logged in
zh_TW: 作業階段正常，未登入

en: No session opened - will request login
zh_TW: 未開啟作業階段 - 將要求登入

en: Session created - requesting login
zh_TW: 作業階段已建立 - 正在要求登入

en: Processing request [original]:
zh_TW: 正在處理要求 [原始]：

en: No password specified, login will not be allowed.
zh_TW: 未輸入密碼，不允許登入。

en: Checking password
zh_TW: 正在檢查密碼

en: Password hash invalid
zh_TW: 密碼 hash 值無效

en: Password ok
zh_TW: 密碼正確

en: Password bad
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: You did not enter any password. Blank password is not allowed.
zh_TW: 您沒有輸入密碼，密碼不允許空白。

en: Logout requested
zh_TW: 已要求登出

en: Processing request [redirected]:
zh_TW: 正在處理 [已重定向] 的要求：
