en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Debian and the kernel
ko: 데비안 및 커널

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I install and compile a kernel without some Debian-specific tweaking?
ko: 데비안에 특정한 조정 없이 커널을 설치하고 컴파일할 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.
ko: 예.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There's only one common catch: the Debian C libraries are built with the most recent <emphasis>stable</emphasis> releases of the <emphasis role="strong">kernel</emphasis> headers.  If you happen to need to compile a program with kernel headers newer than the ones from the stable branch, then you should either upgrade the package containing the headers (<systemitem role="package">linux-libc-dev</systemitem>), or use the new headers from an unpacked tree of the newer kernel.  That is, if the kernel sources are in <filename>/usr/src/linux</filename>, then you should add <literal>-I/usr/src/linux/include/</literal> to your command line when compiling.
ko: 공통적인 문제가 하나 있습니다. 데비안 C 라이브러리는 <emphasis role="strong">커널</emphasis> 헤더의 최근 <emphasis>안정</emphasis> 헤더 릴리스로 빌드됩니다. 안정적인 분기의 커널 헤더보다 최신 커널 헤더가 있는 프로그램을 컴파일해야 하면 헤더 (<systemitem role="fackage">linux-libc-dev</systemitem>)가 들어있는 패키지를 업그레이드하거나, 최신 커널의 압축을 푼 트리에서 새 헤더를 사용해야 합니다. 즉, 커널 소스가 <filename>/usr/src/linux</filename> 에 있다면 컴파일할 때 명령행에 <literal>-I/usr/src/linux/include/</literal> 을 추가해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What tools does Debian provide to build custom kernels?
ko: 커스텀 커널을 빌드하려고 데비안이 제공하는 도구는 무엇인가요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Users who wish to (or must) build a custom kernel are encouraged to use the Debian package target included with recent versions of the kernel build system.  After configuring the kernel, simply run the following command:
ko: 사용자 지정 커널을 빌드하거나 빌드해야 하는 사용자는 최신 버전의 커널 빌드 시스템에 포함된 데비안 패키지 대상을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.  커널을 구성한 후 다음 실행할 명령:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The new kernel package will be created in the directory one level above the kernel source tree, and it may be installed using <literal>dpkg -i</literal>.
ko: 새 커널 패키지는 커널 소스 트리 한 단계 위에 <literal>dpkg -i</literal> 을 써서 설치될 겁니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Users must separately download the source code for the most recent kernel (or the kernel of their choice) from their favorite Linux archive site, unless a <systemitem role="package">linux-source-<replaceable>version</replaceable></systemitem> package is available (where <replaceable>version</replaceable> stands for the kernel version).
ko: 사용자는 따로 커널(또는 선택한 커널) 소스 코드를 다운로드해야 하며, 그러지 않으면 <systemitem role="package">linux-source-<replaceable>버전</replaceable></systemitem> 패키지가 가능합니다 (여기서 <replaceable>버전</replaceable> 은 커널 버전).

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What special provisions does Debian provide to deal with modules?
ko: 모듈을 다루려고 제공하는 특별한 규정은 무엇인가요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: A configuration file containing modules to be manually loaded at boot time is kept at <filename>/etc/modules</filename>.  However, editing this file is rarely needed.
ko: 부팅 시 수동으로 로드해야 하는 모듈이 들어있는 구성 파일은 <filename>/etc/modules</filename> 에 보관됩니다. 그러나, 이 파일을 편집할 필요는 거의 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Other module configuration is kept in the <filename>/etc/modprobe.d/</filename> directory.  More information about the format of those files can be found in the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>modprobe.conf</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page.
ko: 다른 모듈 설정은 <filename>/etc/modprobe.d/</filename> 디렉터리에 있습니다. 이 파일의 형식에 대한 더 많은 정보는  <citerefentry><refentrytitle>modprobe.conf</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> 매뉴얼 페이지에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I safely de-install an old kernel package, and if so, how?
ko: 오래된 커널 패키지를 안전하게 제거할 수 있는지, 그렇다면 어떻게 합니까?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  The <command>linux-image-<replaceable>NNN</replaceable>.prerm</command> script checks to see whether the kernel you are currently running is the same as the kernel you are trying to de-install.  Therefore you can remove unwanted kernel image packages using this command:
ko: 예. <command>linux-image-<replaceable>NNN</replaceable>.prerm</command> 스크립트는 현재 실행 중인 커널이 제거하려는 커널과 같은지 확인합니다. 따라서 다음 명령을 사용하여 원치 않는 커널 이미지 패키지를 제거할 수 있습니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: (replace <replaceable>NNN</replaceable> with your kernel version and revision number, of course)
ko: (물론, <replaceable>NNN</replaceable> 을 당신의 커널 버전과 리비전 넘버로 바꿈)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where can I get more information about Linux packages for Debian?
ko: 데비안 용 리눅스 패키지에 대한 더 많은 정보를 어디서 얻을 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Further information is maintained in the <ulink url="https://kernel-team.pages.debian.net/kernel-handbook/">Debian Linux Kernel Handbook</ulink>.
ko: 더 많은 정보는 <ulink url="https://kernel-team.pages.debian.net/kernel-handbook/">Debian Linux Kernel Handbook</ulink>에서 유지됩니다.
