devhelp 2.91.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: A developer tool for browsing and searching API documentation
zh_TW: 瀏覽與搜尋 API 文件的開發者工具

en: Devhelp is a developer tool for browsing and searching API documentation. It provides an easy way to navigate through libraries and to search by function, struct, or macro.
zh_TW: Devhelp 是個瀏覽與搜尋 API 文件的開發者工具。它提供簡單的方式來瀏覽函式庫，依函式、結構或巨集搜尋。

en: The documentation must be installed locally, so an internet connection is not needed to use Devhelp.
zh_TW: 此文件必須於本機安裝，所以使用 Devhelp 不需要網路連線。

en: Devhelp works natively with GTK-Doc, so the GTK and GNOME libraries are well supported. But other development platforms can be supported as well, as long as the API documentation is available in HTML and a *.devhelp2 index file is generated.
zh_TW: Devhelp 原生與 GTK-Doc 運作，所以 GTK 與 GNOME 函式庫得到了良好的支援。而其他的開發平台同樣也能取得很好的支援，只需要讓 API 文件支援 HTML 並建立 *.devhelp2 索引檔案。

en: Devhelp integrates with other applications such as Glade, Builder or Anjuta, and plugins are available for different text editors (gedit, Vim, Emacs, Geany, …).
zh_TW: Devhelp 整合了其他的應用程式，像是 Glade、Anjuta 或 Geany，且它的附加元件支援各種不同的文字編輯器（gedit、Vim、Emacs、Geany 等等）。

en: API Documentation Browser
zh_TW: API 文件瀏覽器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: documentation;information;manual;developer;api;
zh_TW: documentation;information;manual;developer;api;文件;資訊;手冊;開發者;

en: Main window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Whether the main window should start maximized.
zh_TW: 程式啟動時主視窗應否成為最大化的狀態。

en: Width of the main window
zh_TW: 主視窗寬度

en: The width of the main window.
zh_TW: 主視窗的寬度。

en: Height of main window
zh_TW: 主視窗高度

en: The height of the main window.
zh_TW: 主視窗的高度。

en: Width of the index and search pane
zh_TW: 索引及搜尋窗格寬度。

en: The width of the index and search pane.
zh_TW: 索引及搜尋窗格寬度。

en: Width of the assistant window
zh_TW: 助理視窗寬度

en: The width of the assistant window.
zh_TW: 助理視窗的寬度。

en: Height of assistant window
zh_TW: 助理視窗高度

en: The height of the assistant window.
zh_TW: 助理視窗的高度。

en: Books disabled
zh_TW: 已停用書籍

en: List of books disabled by the user.
zh_TW: 被使用者停用的書籍清單。

en: Group books by language
zh_TW: 以語言分類書籍

en: Whether books should be grouped by programming language in the user interface.
zh_TW: 書本在使用者介面中是否應以程式語言做為群組。

en: Use system fonts
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Use the system default fonts.
zh_TW: 使用系統預設字型。

en: Font for text
zh_TW: 普通文字字型

en: Font for text with variable width.
zh_TW: 可變寬度文字所使用的字型。

en: Font for fixed width text
zh_TW: 固定寬度字型

en: Font for text with fixed width, such as code examples.
zh_TW: 固定寬度文字所使用的字型，例如源碼範例。

en: Book:
zh_TW: 書本：

en: Language: %s
zh_TW: 語言：%s

en: Language: Undefined
zh_TW: 語言：未定義

en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收縮(_C)

note: i18n: a documentation book
en: Book
zh_TW: 書本

note: i18n: a "page" in a documentation book
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: i18n: a search hit in the documentation, could be a * function, macro, struct, etc
en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Macro
zh_TW: 巨集

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: in the programming language context, if you don't * have an ESTABLISHED term for it, leave it * untranslated.
en: Signal
zh_TW: 信號

en: Empty Page
zh_TW: 空白頁面

en: Devhelp support
zh_TW: Devhelp 支援

en: Show API Documentation
zh_TW: 顯示 API 文件

note: action, icon, label, accel, tooltip Actions related to the whole application
en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(_W)

en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Devhelp
zh_TW: 關於《Devhelp》(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: Close all windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有視窗

note: Actions related to the current main window
en: _Side Panel
zh_TW: 側邊窗格(_S)

en: Toggle side panel visibility
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄面板的可見度

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: Find in current page
zh_TW: 在目前的頁面尋找

en: _Larger Text
zh_TW: 較大文字(_L)

en: Larger text
zh_TW: 較大文字

en: S_maller Text
zh_TW: 較小文字(_S)

en: Smaller text
zh_TW: 較小文字

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: Normal size
zh_TW: 正常大小

note: action, icon, label, accel, tooltip
en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 在新的分頁開啟

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Go back
zh_TW: 向後

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Focus global search
zh_TW: 聚焦到全域搜尋

en: Devhelp Website
zh_TW: Devhelp 網站

en: Opens a new Devhelp window
zh_TW: 開啟新的 Devhelp 視窗

en: Search for a keyword
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search and display any hit in the assistant window
zh_TW: 在助理視窗中搜尋並顯示任何提示

en: Display the version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本號及離開

en: Quit any running Devhelp
zh_TW: 結束所有執行中的 Devhelp 進程

note: Please don't translate "Devhelp"
en: Devhelp — Assistant
zh_TW: Devhelp — 助理

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Group by language
zh_TW: 以語言為群組(_G)

en: Book Shelf
zh_TW: 書櫃

en: _Use system fonts
zh_TW: 使用系統字型(_U)

en: _Variable width:
zh_TW: 可變寬度(_V)：

en: _Fixed width:
zh_TW: 固定寬度(_F)：

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

note: General group
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: Zoom group
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁
