evolution-data-server - en to ko translation catalogue (1505 entries)

en: Given URL “%s” doesn’t reference CardDAV address book
ko: 주어진 “%s” URL이 CardDAV 주소록을 참조하지 않습니다

en: Server didn’t return object’s href
ko: 서버에서 오브젝트의 HREF를 돌려주지 않았습니다

en: Server didn’t return object’s ETag
ko: 서버에서 오브젝트의 Etag를 돌려주지 않았습니다

en: Received object is not a valid vCard
ko: 받은 오브젝트가 올바른 vCard가 아닙니다

en: Missing information about vCard URL, local cache is possibly incomplete or broken. Remove it, please.
ko: vCard URL에 대한 정보가 없습니다. 로컬 캐시가 불완전하거나 망가졌을 수도 있습니다. 로컬 캐시를 지워 보십시오.

en: Object to save is not a valid vCard
ko: 저장할 오브젝트가 올바른 vCard가 아닙니다

en: Failed to remove file “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 파일을 제거하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to make directory %s: %s
ko: '%s' 디렉터리를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create hardlink for resource “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 리소스의 하드링크를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: No UID in the contact
ko: 연락처에 UID가 없습니다

en: Conflicting UIDs found in added contacts
ko: 추가한 연락처에서 UID 충돌이 생겼습니다

en: Loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중입니다...

en: Tried to modify contact “%s” with out of sync revision
ko: 동기화되지 않은 버전으로 “%s” 연락처 수정을 시도했습니다

en: Contact “%s” not found
ko: “%s” 연락처를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Query “%s” not supported
ko: “%s” 질의를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Invalid Query “%s”
ko: 잘못된 질의: “%s”

en: Requested to delete an unrelated cursor
ko: 무관한 커서의 삭제를 요청했습니다

en: Failed to rename old database from “%s” to “%s”: %s
ko: 과거 데이터베이스의 이름을 “%s”에서 “%s”(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Translators: An error message shown to a user when trying to do an * operation on the LDAP address book which is not connected to the server
en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Failed to bind using either v3 or v2 binds
ko: v3 또는 v2 bind를 사용한 바인딩에 실패했습니다

en: Reconnecting to LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버에 다시 연결하는 중입니다...

en: Invalid DN syntax
ko: DN 문법이 잘못되었습니다

en: LDAP error 0x%x (%s)
ko: LDAP 오류 0x%x (%s)

en: %s: NULL returned from ldap_first_entry
ko: %s: ldap_first_entry에서 NULL을 리턴했습니다

en: %s: Unhandled result type %d returned
ko: %s: 처리하지 못한 결과 형식 %d을(를) 반환했습니다

en: %s: Unhandled search result type %d returned
ko: %s: 처리하지 못한 검색 결과 형식 %d을(를) 반환했습니다

en: LDAP contact lists cannot be empty.
ko: LDAP 연락처 목록을 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Contact lists in LDAP address books require each member to be from the same LDAP address book, but one member could not be recognized. | Contact lists in LDAP address books require each member to be from the same LDAP address book, but %d members could not be recognized.
ko[0]: LDAP 주소록의 연락처 목록에 같은 LDAP 주소록의 멤버가 들어 있어야 하지만, %d명의 멤버를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
ko: LDAP 검색 결과를 받는 중입니다...

en: Error performing search
ko: 검색을 수행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Downloading contacts (%d)...
ko: 연락처(%d)를 다운로드하는 중입니다...

en: Refreshing…
ko: 새로 고치는 중…

en: The backend does not support bulk additions
ko: 백엔드가 대량 추가를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Adding contact to LDAP server...
ko: 연락처를 LDAP 서버에 추가하는 중입니다...

en: The backend does not support bulk modifications
ko: 백엔드가 대량 수정을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Modifying contact from LDAP server...
ko: 연락처를 LDAP 서버에서 수정하는 중입니다...

en: Removing contact from LDAP server...
ko: 연락처를 LDAP 서버에서 제거하는 중입니다...

en: Failed to get the DN for user “%s”
ko: “%s” 사용자의 DN을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: No such book
ko: 그런 주소록이 없음

en: Contact not found
ko: 연락처를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Contact ID already exists
ko: 오브젝트 ID가 이미 있습니다

en: No such source
ko: 그런 원본이 없음

en: No space
ko: 공간이 없습니다

note: Dummy row as EContactField starts from 1
en: Unique ID
ko: 고유 ID

note: FILE_AS is not really a structured field - we use a getter/setter * so we can generate its value if necessary in the getter Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * preferred user's description (or display name) of the contact. Note 'File' is a verb here.
en: File Under
ko: 저장 파일

note: URI of the book to which the contact belongs to
en: Book UID
ko: 주소록 UID

note: Name fields FN isn't really a structured field - we use a getter/setter * so we can set the N property (since evo 1.4 works fine with * vcards that don't even have a N attribute.  *sigh*)
en: Full Name
ko: 정식 이름

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Family Name
ko: 성

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

note: Email fields
en: Email 1
ko: 전자메일 1

en: Email 2
ko: 전자메일 2

en: Email 3
ko: 전자메일 3

en: Email 4
ko: 전자메일 4

en: Mailer
ko: 메일 프로그램

note: Address Labels
en: Home Address Label
ko: 집 주소 레이블

en: Work Address Label
ko: 근무처 주소 레이블

en: Other Address Label
ko: 기타 주소 레이블

note: Phone fields
en: Assistant Phone
ko: 비서 전화

en: Business Phone
ko: 근무처 전화

en: Business Phone 2
ko: 근무처 전화 2

en: Business Fax
ko: 직장 팩스

en: Callback Phone
ko: 다시 걸 전화

en: Car Phone
ko: 카폰

en: Company Phone
ko: 회사 전화

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화

en: Home Phone 2
ko: 집 전화 2

en: Home Fax
ko: 집 팩스

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Other Phone
ko: 기타 전화

en: Other Fax
ko: 기타 팩스

en: Pager
ko: 호출기

en: Primary Phone
ko: 기본 전화

en: Radio
ko: 무선

en: Telex
ko: 텔렉스

note: Organizational fields
en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organizational Unit
ko: 조직 부서

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Assistant
ko: 비서

note: Web fields
en: Homepage URL
ko: 홈페이지 URL

en: Weblog URL
ko: 웹로그 URL

note: Contact categories
en: Categories
ko: 분류

note: Collaboration fields
en: Calendar URI
ko: 달력 URI

en: Free/Busy URL
ko: 약속 있음/없음 URL

en: ICS Calendar
ko: ICS 달력

en: Video Conferencing URL
ko: 화상 회의 URL

note: Misc fields
en: Spouse’s Name
ko: 배우자 이름

en: Note
ko: 메모

note: Instant messaging fields
en: AIM Home Screen Name 1
ko: AIM 집 대화명 1

en: AIM Home Screen Name 2
ko: AIM 집 대화명 2

en: AIM Home Screen Name 3
ko: AIM 집 대화명 3

en: AIM Work Screen Name 1
ko: AIM 직장 대화명 1

en: AIM Work Screen Name 2
ko: AIM 직장 대화명 2

en: AIM Work Screen Name 3
ko: AIM 직장 대화명 3

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 1
ko: 그룹와이즈 집 대화명 1

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 2
ko: 그룹와이즈 집 대화명 2

en: GroupWise Home Screen Name 3
ko: 그룹와이즈 집 대화명 3

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 1
ko: 그룹와이즈 직장 대화명 1

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 2
ko: 그룹와이즈 직장 대화명 2

en: GroupWise Work Screen Name 3
ko: 그룹와이즈 직장 대화명 3

en: Jabber Home ID 1
ko: 재버 집 ID 1

en: Jabber Home ID 2
ko: 재버 집 ID 2

en: Jabber Home ID 3
ko: 재버 집 ID 3

en: Jabber Work ID 1
ko: 재버 직장 ID 1

en: Jabber Work ID 2
ko: 재버 직장 ID 2

en: Jabber Work ID 3
ko: 재버 직장 ID 3

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 1
ko: 야후! 집 대화명 1

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 2
ko: 야후! 집 대화명 2

en: Yahoo! Home Screen Name 3
ko: 야후! 집 대화명 3

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 1
ko: 야후! 직장 대화명 1

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 2
ko: 야후! 직장 대화명 2

en: Yahoo! Work Screen Name 3
ko: 야후! 직장 대화명 3

en: MSN Home Screen Name 1
ko: MSN 집 대화명 1

en: MSN Home Screen Name 2
ko: MSN 집 대화명 2

en: MSN Home Screen Name 3
ko: MSN 집 대화명 3

en: MSN Work Screen Name 1
ko: MSN 직장 대화명 1

en: MSN Work Screen Name 2
ko: MSN 직장 대화명 2

en: MSN Work Screen Name 3
ko: MSN 직장 대화명 3

en: ICQ Home ID 1
ko: ICQ 집 ID 1

en: ICQ Home ID 2
ko: ICQ 집 ID 2

en: ICQ Home ID 3
ko: ICQ 집 ID 3

en: ICQ Work ID 1
ko: ICQ 직장 ID 1

en: ICQ Work ID 2
ko: ICQ 직장 ID 2

en: ICQ Work ID 3
ko: ICQ 직장 ID 3

note: Last modified time
en: Last Revision
ko: 마지막 수정

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * virtual field, which returns either name of the contact or the organization * name, recognized by multiple other fields, where the first filled is used.
en: Name or Org
ko: 이름 혹은 조직

note: Address fields
en: Address List
ko: 주소 목록

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Work Address
ko: 직장 주소

en: Other Address
ko: 기타 주소

note: Contact categories
en: Category List
ko: 분류 목록

note: Photo/Logo
en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Logo
ko: 로고

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a name * of the contact, as specified in http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc6350#section-6.2.2
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email List
ko: 전자메일 목록

note: Instant messaging fields
en: AIM Screen Name List
ko: AIM 대화명 목록

en: GroupWise ID List
ko: 그룹와이즈 ID 목록

en: Jabber ID List
ko: 재버 ID 목록

en: Yahoo! Screen Name List
ko: 야후! 대화명 목록

en: MSN Screen Name List
ko: MSN 대화명 목록

en: ICQ ID List
ko: ICQ ID 목록

en: Wants HTML Mail
ko: HTML 메일 받음

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a * field describing whether it's a Contact list (list of email addresses) or a * regular contact for one person/organization/...
en: List
ko: 목록

note: Translators: This is an EContact field description, in this case it's a flag * used to determine whether when sending to Contact lists the addresses should be * shown or not to other recipients - basically whether to use BCC field or CC * message header when sending messages to this Contact list.
en: List Shows Addresses
ko: 주소를 보여주는 목록

en: Birth Date
ko: 생일

en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

note: Security fields
en: X.509 Certificate
ko: X.509 인증서

en: PGP Certificate
ko: PGP 인증서

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 1
ko: 가두가두 집 ID 1

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 2
ko: 가두가두 집 ID 2

en: Gadu-Gadu Home ID 3
ko: 가두가두 집 ID 3

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 1
ko: 가두가두 직장 ID 1

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 2
ko: 가두가두 직장 ID 2

en: Gadu-Gadu Work ID 3
ko: 가두가두 직장 ID 3

en: Gadu-Gadu ID List
ko: 가두가두 ID 목록

note: Geo information
en: Geographic Information
ko: 지리 정보

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Skype Home Name 1
ko: 스카이프 집 대화명 1

en: Skype Home Name 2
ko: 스카이프 집 대화명 2

en: Skype Home Name 3
ko: 스카잎 집 대화명 3

en: Skype Work Name 1
ko: 스카이프 직장 대화명 1

en: Skype Work Name 2
ko: 스카이프 직장 대화명 2

en: Skype Work Name 3
ko: 스카이프 직장 대화명 3

en: Skype Name List
ko: 스카이프 대화명 목록

en: SIP address
ko: SIP 주소

en: Google Talk Home Name 1
ko: 구글 토크 집 대화명 1

en: Google Talk Home Name 2
ko: 구글 토크 집 대화명 2

en: Google Talk Home Name 3
ko: 구글 토크 집 대화명 3

en: Google Talk Work Name 1
ko: 구글 토크 직장 대화명 1

en: Google Talk Work Name 2
ko: 구글 토크 직장 대화명 2

en: Google Talk Work Name 3
ko: 구글 토크 직장 대화명 3

en: Google Talk Name List
ko: 구글 토크 대화명 목록

en: Twitter Name List
ko: 트위터 이름 목록

en: Matrix Home ID 1
ko: 매트릭스 집 ID 1

en: Matrix Home ID 2
ko: 매트릭스 집 ID 2

en: Matrix Home ID 3
ko: 매트릭스 집 ID 3

en: Matrix Work ID 1
ko: 매트릭스 직장 ID 1

en: Matrix Work ID 2
ko: 매트릭스 직장 ID 2

en: Matrix Work ID 3
ko: 매트릭스 직장 ID 3

en: Matrix ID List
ko: 매트릭스 ID 목록

en: Unnamed List
ko: 이름 없는 목록

en: The library was built without phone number support.
ko: 라이브러리가 전화 번호 기능 없이 컴파일되었습니다.

en: The phone number parser reported a yet unknown error code.
ko: 전화 번호 파서가 알 수 없는 오류 코드를 보고했습니다.

en: Not a phone number
ko: 전화 번호가 아닙니다

en: Invalid country calling code
ko: 국가 번호가 잘못되었습니다

en: Remaining text after the country calling code is too short for a phone number
ko: 국가 번호 다음의 텍스트가 전화 번호로 너무 짧습니다

en: Text is too short for a phone number
ko: 텍스트가 전화 번호로 너무 짧습니다

en: Text is too long for a phone number
ko: 텍스트가 전화 번호로 너무 깁니다

en: Unknown book property “%s”
ko: 알 수 없는 주소록 속성 “%s”

en: Cannot change value of book property “%s”
ko: 주소록 속성 “%s”의 값을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to “%s”:
ko: “%s”에 연결할 수 없습니다:

en: Client disappeared
ko: 클라이언트가 사라졌습니다

en: Addressbook backend does not support cursors
ko: 주소록 백엔드가 커서를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Error introspecting unknown summary field “%s”
ko: 요약 필드 “%s” 점검에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error parsing regular expression
ko: 정규식을 파싱하는 중 오류: %s

en: Insufficient memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Invalid contact field “%d” specified in summary
ko: 잘못된 연락처 필드 “%d”번을 요약에서 지정했습니다

en: Contact field “%s” of type “%s” specified in summary, but only boolean, string and string list field types are supported
ko: 연락처 필드 “%s”(형식 “%s”)을(를) 지정했지만 불리언, 문자열, 문자열 목록 필드 형식만 지원합니다.

en: Full search_contacts are not stored in cache. vcards cannot be returned.
ko: 전체 search_contacts는 캐시에 저장하지 않습니다. vcards를 리턴할 수 없습니다.

en: Query contained unsupported elements
ko: 질의에 지원하지 않는 요소가 들어 있습니다

en: Invalid Query
ko: 질의가 잘못되었습니다

en: Full search_contacts are not stored in cache. Hence only summary query is supported.
ko: 전체 search_contacts는 캐시에 저장하지 않습니다. 즉 요약 질의만 지원합니다.

en: Invalid query
ko: 질의가 잘못되었습니다

en: Full vcards are not stored in cache. Hence only summary query is supported.
ko: 전체 vcards는 캐시에 저장하지 않습니다. 즉 요약 질의만 지원합니다.

en: Unable to remove the db file: errno %d
ko: DB 파일을 제거하는데 실패했습니다: 오류 번호 %d번

en: Only summary queries are supported by EbSdbCursor
ko: EbSdbCursor에서는 요약 정보 질의만 지원합니다.

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use an EbSdbCursor
ko: EbSdbCursor를 사용하려면 최소한 하나의 정렬 항목을 지정해야 합니다

en: Cannot sort by a field that is not in the summary
ko: 요약문에 없는 항목으로는 정렬할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot sort by a field which may have multiple values
ko: 값이 여러 개일 수도 있는 항목으로는 정렬할 수 없습니다

en: Tried to step a cursor in reverse, but cursor is already at the beginning of the contact list
ko: 커서를 반대 순서으로 지정하려고 했지만, 이미 커서가 연락처 목록 처음에 들어 있습니다

en: Tried to step a cursor forwards, but cursor is already at the end of the contact list
ko: 커서를 반대 순서으로 지정하려고 했지만, 이미 커서가 연락처 목록 끝에 들어 있습니다

en: Unsupported contact field “%d” specified in summary
ko: 지원하지 않는 연락처 필드 “%d”번을 요약에서 지정했습니다

en: Invalid query: %s
ko: 질의가 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Invalid query for a book cursor
ko: 북 커서에 대한 질의가 잘못되었습니다

en: Can’t open database %s: %s
ko: %s 데이터베이스를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Object “%s” not found
ko: “%s” 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Object with extra “%s” not found
ko: 추가 데이터 “%s”인 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search by email not supported
ko: 전자메일 검색을 지원하지 않습니다

en: No email address provided
ko: 전자메일 주소가 주어지지 않았습니다

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use a cursor
ko: 커서를 사용하려면 최소한 하나의 정렬 항목을 지정해야 합니다

en: Cannot sort by a field that is not a string type
ko: 문자열이 아닌 항목으로는 정렬할 수 없습니다

en: Preloaded object for UID “%s” is invalid
ko: “%s” UID에 대해 미리 읽어들인 오브젝트가 잘못되었습니다

en: Received object for UID “%s” is invalid
ko: “%s” UID에 대해 받은 오브젝트가 잘못되었습니다

en: Refresh skipped due to enabled Power Saver mode. Disable Power Saver mode and repeat the action.
ko: 전기 절약 모드를 켰기 때문에 새로 고침을 건너뜁니다. 전기 절약 모드를 끄고 동작을 반복하십시오.

en: Failed to create cache “%s”:
ko: “%s” 캐시를 만드는데 실패했습니다:

en: Cannot upgrade contacts database from a legacy database with more than one addressbook. Delete one of the entries in the “folders” table first.
ko: 여러 개의 주소록이 있는 레가시 데이터베이스에서 연락처 데이터베이스를 업그레이드할 수 없습니다. 먼저 “folders” 테이블의 항목을 삭제하십시오.

en: Invalid query for EbSqlCursor
ko: EbSqlCursor에 대한 질의가 잘못되었습니다

en: At least one sort field must be specified to use an EbSqlCursor
ko: EbSqlCursor를 사용하려면 최소한 하나의 정렬 항목을 지정해야 합니다

en: Invalid query:
ko: 질의가 잘못되었습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot open book:
ko: 주소록을 열 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot refresh address book:
ko: 주소록을 새로 고칠 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot get contact:
ko: 연락처를 얻을 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot get contact list:
ko: 연락처 목록을 얻을 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot get contact list uids:
ko: 연락처를 목록 UID를 가져올 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot add contact:
ko: 연락처를 추가할 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot modify contacts:
ko: 연락처를 수정할 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot remove contacts:
ko: 연락처를 제거할 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot find email address:
ko: 전자메일 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Cursor does not support setting the search expression
ko: 커서에서 검색 식 설정을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Cursor does not support step
ko: 커서에서 스텝을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Cursor does not support alphabetic indexes
ko: 커서에서 사전 순서 인덱스를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unrecognized cursor origin
ko: 커서 원점을 알 수 없습니다

en: Out of sync revision while moving cursor
ko: 커서를 움직이는 중 리비전 동기화에서 벗어났습니다

en: Alphabetic index was set for incorrect locale
ko: 올바르지 않은 로캘에 대해 사전 순서 인덱스를 지정했습니다

en: Given URL “%s” doesn’t reference CalDAV calendar
ko: 주어진 “%s” URL이 CalDAV 달력을 참조하지 않습니다

en: Missing information about component URL, local cache is possibly incomplete or broken. Remove it, please.
ko: 컴포넌트 URL에 대한 정보가 없습니다. 로컬 캐시가 불완전하거나 망가졌을 수도 있습니다. 로컬 캐시를 지워 보십시오.

en: Failed to parse response data
ko: 응답 데이터를 파싱하는데 실패했습니다

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Birthday: %s
ko: 생일: %s

en: Anniversary: %s
ko: 기념일: %s

en: Cannot get URI
ko: URI를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save calendar data: Malformed URI.
ko: 달력 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. URI 형식이 틀렸습니다.

en: Cannot save calendar data
ko: 달력 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot parse ISC file “%s”
ko: “%s” ISC 파일을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: File “%s” is not a VCALENDAR component
ko: “%s” 파일이 VCALENDAR 구성 요소가 아닙니다

note: FIXME This should be doable once all the recurid stuff is done
en: Unsupported method
ko: 지원하지 않는 방법

en: URI not set
ko: URI 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Malformed URI “%s”: %s
ko: 잘못 구성된 URI “%s”: %s

en: Bad file format.
ko: 파일 형식이 틀렸습니다.

en: Not a calendar.
ko: 달력이 아닙니다.

en: Could not retrieve weather data
ko: 달력 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Weather: Fog
ko: 날씨: 안개

en: Weather: Cloudy Night
ko: 날씨: 밤하늘 구름

en: Weather: Cloudy
ko: 날씨: 구름

en: Weather: Overcast
ko: 날씨: 흐림

en: Weather: Showers
ko: 날씨: 소나기

en: Weather: Snow
ko: 날씨: 눈

en: Weather: Clear Night
ko: 날씨: 밤하늘 맑음

en: Weather: Sunny
ko: 날씨: 해

en: Weather: Thunderstorms
ko: 날씨: 뇌우

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Could not create cache file
ko: 캐시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create cache file:
ko: 캐시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다:

en: New note
ko: 새 메모

en: No such calendar
ko: 그런 달력이 없습니다

en: Object not found
ko: 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid object
ko: 오브젝트가 잘못되었습니다

en: Unknown user
ko: 알 수 없는 사용자

en: Object ID already exists
ko: 오브젝트 ID가 이미 있습니다

en: Invalid range
ko: 범위가 잘못되었습니다

en: Unknown calendar property “%s”
ko: 알 수 없는 달력 속성 “%s”

en: Cannot change value of calendar property “%s”
ko: “%s” 달력 속성의 값을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Untitled appointment
ko: 제목없는 약속

en: 1st
ko: 1일

en: 2nd
ko: 2일

en: 3rd
ko: 3일

en: 4th
ko: 4일

en: 5th
ko: 5일

en: 6th
ko: 6일

en: 7th
ko: 7일

en: 8th
ko: 8일

en: 9th
ko: 9일

en: 10th
ko: 10일

en: 11th
ko: 11일

en: 12th
ko: 12일

en: 13th
ko: 13일

en: 14th
ko: 14일

en: 15th
ko: 15일

en: 16th
ko: 16일

en: 17th
ko: 17일

en: 18th
ko: 18일

en: 19th
ko: 19일

en: 20th
ko: 20일

en: 21st
ko: 21일

en: 22nd
ko: 22일

en: 23rd
ko: 23일

en: 24th
ko: 24일

en: 25th
ko: 25일

en: 26th
ko: 26일

en: 27th
ko: 27일

en: 28th
ko: 28일

en: 29th
ko: 29일

en: 30th
ko: 30일

en: 31st
ko: 31일

en: every day forever | every %d days forever
ko[0]: 매 %d일마다 계속

en: Every day forever | Every %d days forever
ko[0]: 매 %d일마다 계속

en: every day | every %d days
ko[0]: 매 %d일마다

en: Every day | Every %d days
ko[0]: 매 %d일마다

en: every week | every %d weeks
ko[0]: 매 %d주마다

en: Every week | Every %d weeks
ko[0]: 매 %d주마다

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Sunday
ko: , 일요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Sunday
ko: , 일요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Monday
ko: , 월요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Monday
ko: , 월요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Tuesday
ko: , 화요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Tuesday
ko: , 화요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Wednesday
ko: , 수요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Wednesday
ko: , 수요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Thursday
ko: , 목요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Thursday
ko: , 목요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Friday
ko: , 금요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Friday
ko: , 금요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on Saturday
ko: 토요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en: , Saturday
ko: , 토요일

[ctx: recur-description]
en:  and Saturday
ko: , 토요일

en: every month | every %d months
ko[0]: 매 %d개월마다

en: Every month | Every %d months
ko[0]: 매 %d개월마다

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Sunday
ko: 마지막 일요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Monday
ko: 마지막 월요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Tuesday
ko: 마지막 화요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Wednesday
ko: 마지막 수요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Thursday
ko: 마지막 목요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Friday
ko: 마지막 금요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the last Saturday
ko: 마지막 토요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 1st day
ko: 1일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 2nd day
ko: 2일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 3rd day
ko: 3일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 4th day
ko: 4일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 5th day
ko: 5일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 6th day
ko: 6일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 7th day
ko: 7일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 8th day
ko: 8일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 9th day
ko: 9일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 10th day
ko: 10일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 11th day
ko: 11일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 12th day
ko: 12일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 13th day
ko: 13일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 14th day
ko: 14일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 15th day
ko: 15일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 16th day
ko: 16일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 17th day
ko: 17일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 18th day
ko: 18일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 19th day
ko: 19일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 20th day
ko: 20일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 21st day
ko: 21일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 22nd day
ko: 22일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 23rd day
ko: 23일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 24th day
ko: 24일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 25th day
ko: 25일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 26th day
ko: 26일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 27th day
ko: 27일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 28th day
ko: 28일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 29th day
ko: 29일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 30th day
ko: 30일에

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is added to a monthly recurrence, forming something like "Every month on the Xth day"
en: on the 31st day
ko: 31일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Monday
ko: 첫번째 월요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Monday
ko: 두번째 월요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Monday
ko: 세번째 월요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Monday
ko: 네번째 월요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Monday
ko: 다섯번째 월요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Tuesday
ko: 첫번째 화요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Tuesday
ko: 두번째 화요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Tuesday
ko: 세번째 화요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Tuesday
ko: 네번째 화요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Tuesday
ko: 다섯번째 화요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Wednesday
ko: 첫번째 수요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Wednesday
ko: 두번째 수요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Wednesday
ko: 세번째 수요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Wednesday
ko: 네번째 수요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Wednesday
ko: 다섯번째 수요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Thursday
ko: 첫번째 목요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Thursday
ko: 두번째 목요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Thursday
ko: 세번째 목요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Thursday
ko: 네번째 목요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Thursday
ko: 다섯번째 목요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Friday
ko: 첫번째 금요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Friday
ko: 두번째 금요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Friday
ko: 세번째 금요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Friday
ko: 네번째 금요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Friday
ko: 다섯번째 금요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Saturday
ko: 첫번째 토요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Saturday
ko: 두번째 토요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Saturday
ko: 세번째 토요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Saturday
ko: 네번째 토요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Saturday
ko: 다섯번째 토요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the first Sunday
ko: 첫번째 일요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the second Sunday
ko: 두번째 일요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the third Sunday
ko: 세번째 일요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fourth Sunday
ko: 네번째 일요일에

[ctx: recur-description]
en: on the fifth Sunday
ko: 다섯번째 일요일에

en: every year forever | every %d years forever
ko[0]: 매 %d년마다 계속

en: Every year forever | Every %d years forever
ko[0]: 매 %d년마다 계속

en: every year | every %d years
ko[0]: 매 %d년마다

en: Every year | Every %d years
ko[0]: 매 %d년마다

note: Translators: This is one of the last possible parts of a recurrence description. The text is appended at the end of the complete recurrence description, making it for example: "Every 3 days for 10 occurrences"
en: for one occurrence | for %d occurrences
ko[0]: 총 %d회

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is one of the last possible parts of a recurrence description. The '%s' is replaced with actual date, thus it can create something like "until Mon 15.1.2018". The text is appended at the end of the complete recurrence description, making it for example: "Every 3 days until Mon 15.1
en: until %s
ko: %s까지

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This is one of the last possible parts of a recurrence description. The text is appended at the end of the complete recurrence description, making it for example: "Every 2 months on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday forever"
en: forever
ko: 계속

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This constructs a complete recurrence description; the '%1$s' is like "Every 2 weeks", the '%2$s' is like "on Tuesday and Friday" and the '%3$s' is like "for 10 occurrences", constructing together one sentence: "Every 2 weeks on Tuesday and Friday for 10 occurrences".
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s
ko: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s

[ctx: recur-description]
note: Translators: This constructs a complete recurrence description; the '%1$s' is like "Every 2 days", the '%2$s' is like "for 10 occurrences", constructing together one sentence: "Every 2 days for 10 occurrences".
en: %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s, %2$s

note: Translators: This text is appended at the end of complete recur description using "%s%s" in context "recur-description"
en: , with one exception | , with %d exceptions
ko[0]: , 예외 %d개

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The meeting recurs
ko: 모임 반복

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The appointment recurs
ko: 약속 반복

[ctx: recur-description]
en: The task recurs
ko: 작업 반복

[ctx: recur-description]
note: if (i_cal_component_isa (comp) == I_CAL_VJOURNAL_COMPONENT)
en: The memo recurs
ko: 메모 반복

[ctx: recur-description-prefix]
note: Translators: This adds a prefix in front of the complete recurrence description. The '%1$s' is replaced with something like "The meeting recurs" and the '%2$s' with something like "every 2 days forever", thus forming sentence like "This meeting recurs every 2 days forever"
en: %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s, %2$s

[ctx: Priority]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: Priority]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: Priority]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: Priority]
note: An empty string is the same as 'None'.
en: Undefined
ko: 정의안됨

en: %d week | %d weeks
ko[0]: %d주

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

note: Translators: here, "second" is the time division (like "minute"), not the ordinal number (like "third")
en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

en: No Summary
ko: 요약 없음

en: “%s” expects one argument
ko: “%s”에는 한 개의 인자가 필요합니다

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be a string
ko: “%s”의 첫번째 인자가 문자열이어야 합니다

en: “%s” expects two or three arguments
ko: “%s”에는 두 개 또는 세 개 인자가 필요합니다

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be a time_t
ko: “%s”의 첫번째 인자가 time_t 값이어야 합니다

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be a time_t
ko: “%s”의 두번째 인자가 time_t여야 합니다

en: “%s” expects the third argument to be a string
ko: “%s”의 세번째 인자가 문자열이어야 합니다

en: “%s” expects none or two arguments
ko: “%s”에는 인자가 없거나 두 개의 인자가 필요합니다

en: “%s” expects two arguments
ko: “%s”에는 두 개의 인자가 필요합니다

en: “%s” expects no arguments
ko: “%s”에는 인자가 필요 없습니다

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be a string
ko: “%s”의 두번째 인자가 문자열이어야 합니다

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be either “any”, “summary”, or “description”, or “location”, or “attendee”, or “organizer”, or “classification”
ko: “%s”의 첫번째 인자가 “any”, “summary”, “description”, “location”, “attendee”, “organizer”, “classification” 중의 하나여야 합니다

en: “%s” expects at least one argument
ko: “%s”에는 최소한 한 개의 인자가 필요합니다

en: “%s” expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
ko: “%s”의 모든 인자가 문자열이거나, 아니면 인자가 한 개이고 불리언 거짓(#f) 값이어야 합니다

en: “%s” expects the first argument to be an ISO 8601 date/time string
ko: “%s”의 첫번째 인자가 ISO 8601 날짜/시각 문자열이어야 합니다

en: “%s” expects the second argument to be an integer
ko: “%s”의 두번째 인자가 정수 값이어야 합니다

en: Failed to create SQLite function, error code “%d”: %s
ko: SQLite 함수를 만드는데 실패, 오류 코드 “%d”: %s

en: Object “%s”, “%s” not found
ko: 오브젝트 “%s”, “%s” 없음

en: Cannot add timezone without tzid
ko: TZID 없이 시간대를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add timezone without component
ko: 구성 요소 없이 시간대를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add timezone with invalid component
ko: 잘못된 구성 요소로 시간대를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Received object for UID “%s” doesn’t contain any expected component
ko: UID “%s”인 받은 오브젝트에 예상한 구성 요소가 들어 있지 않습니다

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot open calendar:
ko: 달력을 열 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot refresh calendar:
ko: 달력을 새로 고칠 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot retrieve calendar object path:
ko: 달력 객체 경로를 가져올 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot retrieve calendar object list:
ko: 달력 객체 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot retrieve calendar free/busy list:
ko: 달력 약속 있음/없음을 가져올 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot create calendar object:
ko: 달력 객체를 만들 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot modify calendar object:
ko: 달력 객체를 바꿀 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot remove calendar object:
ko: 달력 객체를 제거할 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot receive calendar objects:
ko: 달력 객체를 받을 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Cannot send calendar objects:
ko: 달력 객체를 보낼 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not retrieve attachment uris:
ko: 첨부 URI를 가져올 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not discard reminder:
ko: 알림을 버릴 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not retrieve calendar time zone:
ko: 달력 표준 시간대를 가져올 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: This is prefix to a detailed error message
en: Could not add calendar time zone:
ko: 달력 표준 시간대를 추가할 수 없습니다:

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 서명을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 서명 확인을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 암호화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
ko: 이 암호 방식은 암호화 해독을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Signing message
ko: 메시지 서명

en: Encrypting message
ko: 메시지 암호화

en: Decrypting message
ko: 메시지 암호화 해제

en: Unable to create cache path
ko: 캐시 경로를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Empty cache file
ko: 캐시 파일 비우기

en: Could not remove cache entry: %s: %s
ko: 캐시 항목을 지울 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Could not rename “%s” to %s: %s
ko: “%s”을(를) %s(으)로 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Transferring filtered messages in “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s”에서 필터링된 메시지 전송하는 중

en: Failed to create child process “%s”: %s
ko: 하위 프로세스 “%s” 프로세스를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Invalid message stream received from %s: %s
ko: %s에서 잘못된 메시지 스트림을 받았습니다: %s

en: Syncing folders
ko: 폴더 동기 중

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
ko: 필터 분석 중 오류: %s: %s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
ko: 필터 실행 중 오류: %s: %s

en: Unable to open spool folder
ko: 메일 모음 폴더를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to process spool folder
ko: 메일 모음 폴더를 진행할 수 없습니다

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
ko: 메시지 %d개(%d%%)를 가져오는 중

en: Failed on message %d
ko: 메시지 %d개에서 실패

en: Failed to transfer messages: %s
ko: 메시지 전송에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Syncing folder
ko: 폴더 동기화

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Getting message %d of %d
ko: %2$d개 중에서 메시지 %1$d 가져오는 중

en: Failed at message %d of %d
ko: %2$d개 중에서 메시지 %1$d에서 실패

en: Execution of filter “%s” failed:
ko: “%s” 필터 실행 실패:

en: Error parsing filter “%s”: %s: %s
ko: “%s” 필터 파싱 오류: %s: %s

en: Error executing filter “%s”: %s: %s
ko: “%s” 필터 실행 오류: %s: %s

en: Failed to retrieve message
ko: 메시지를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Invalid arguments to (system-flag)
ko: (system-flag)에 잘못된 인자

en: Invalid arguments to (user-tag)
ko: (user-flag)에 잘못된 인자

en: Invalid arguments to (message-location)
ko: (message-location)에 잘못된 인자

en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
ko: 필터 검색 실행 중 오류: %s: %s

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Storing changes in folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더의 바뀐 사항을 저장

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Learning new spam message in “%s : %s” | Learning new spam messages in “%s : %s”
ko[0]: “%s : %s”에 있는 스팸 메시지를 학습하는 중입니다

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Learning new ham message in “%s : %s” | Learning new ham messages in “%s : %s”
ko[0]: “%s : %s”에 있는 정상 메시지를 학습하는 중입니다

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Filtering new message in “%s : %s” | Filtering new messages in “%s : %s”
ko[0]: “%s : %s”에 있는 새 메시지를 필터링하는 중입니다

en: Moving messages
ko: 메시지 옮기기

en: Copying messages
ko: 메시지 복사

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Quota information not supported for folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더에 대해 용량 제한 정보를 지원하지 않습니다

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Filtering folder “%s : %s”
ko: 폴더 “%s : %s” 필터링

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Expunging folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더 삭제

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Retrieving message “%s” in “%s : %s”
ko: “%2$s : %3$s” 안에 “%1$s” 메시지를 가져오기

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Retrieving quota information for “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s”에 대한 용량 제한 정보를 가져오기

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Refreshing folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더를 새로 고치는 중

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) requires a single bool result
ko: (%s)은(는) 한 개의 불리언 결과가 필요합니다

note: Translators: Each '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) not allowed inside %s
ko: (%s)은(는) %s 안에서 쓸 수 없습니다

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) requires a match type string
ko: (%s)은(는) match 타입의 문자열이 필요합니다.

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) expects an array result
ko: (%s)은(는) 한 개의 배열 결과가 필요합니다

note: Translators: The '%s' is an element type name, part of an expressing language
en: (%s) requires the folder set
ko: (%s)은(는) 폴더 집합이 필요합니다

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
ko: 검색 표현식을 해석할 수 없음: %s:
    %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
ko: 검색을 수행하는 중 오류: %s:
    %s

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Release unused memory for folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더에서 사용하지 않는 메모리 해제

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the actual path and filename of the used gpg, like '/usr/bin/gpg2'
en: Output from %s:
ko: %s에서 출력:

en: Failed to execute gpg: %s
ko: gpg 실행에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unexpected GnuPG status message encountered:
    
    %s
ko: 예기치 않은 GnuPG 상태 메시지가 나왔습니다:
    
    %s

en: Failed to parse gpg userid hint.
ko: gpg userid 힌트를 파싱하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse gpg passphrase request.
ko: gpg 암호 요청을 파싱하는데 실패했습니다.

en: You need a PIN to unlock the key for your
    SmartCard: “%s”
ko: 스마트카드에서 키를 열려면 PIN이 필요합니다:
    “%s”

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the key for
    user: “%s”
ko: 다음 사용자에 대한 키를 열려면 암호가 필요합니다:
    “%s”

en: Unexpected request from GnuPG for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대해 GnuPG로부터 예상치 못한 요청

en: Note the encrypted content doesn’t contain information about a recipient, thus there will be a password prompt for each of stored private key.
ko: 암호화된 내용 안에는 받는 사람에 대한 정보가 들어 있지 않습니다. 그러므로 저장된 개인 키 하나하나에 대해 암호를 묻습니다.

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: Failed to unlock secret key: 3 bad passphrases given.
ko: 비밀 키를 여는데 실패했습니다: 암호가 3번 틀렸습니다.

en: Unexpected response from GnuPG: %s
ko: GnuPG로부터 예상치못한 답변: %s

en: Failed to encrypt: No valid recipients specified.
ko: 암호화하는데 실패했습니다: 받는 사람이 올바르게 지정되지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'; the second '%s' is replaced with the actual path and filename of the used gpg, like '/usr/bin/gpg2'
en: Failed to encrypt: Invalid recipient %s specified. A common issue is that the %s doesn’t have imported public key for this recipient.
ko: 암호화 실패: 받는 사람 주소가 (%s) 잘못 지정되었습니다. 흔한 문제는 %s에서 이 받는 사람에 대한 공개키를 가져오지 않은 경우입니다.

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The public key for recipient %s was not found.
ko: 암호화 실패: 받는 사람 %s의 공개 키가 없습니다.

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is revoked.
ko: 암호화 실패: 받는 사람 %s의 키가 철회되었습니다.

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is expired.
ko: 암호화 실패: 받는 사람 %s의 키가 만료되었습니다.

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is not trusted.
ko: 암호화 실패: 받는 사람 %s의 키를 신뢰하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'
en: Failed to encrypt: The key for recipient %s is disabled.
ko: 암호화 실패: 받는 사람 %s의 키를 사용하지 않게 표시되었습니다.

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with the e-mail address, like '<user@example.com>'; the second '%s' is replaced with the actual path and filename of the used gpg, like '/usr/bin/gpg2'
en: Failed to encrypt: Invalid recipient %s specified (code %d). A common issue is that the %s doesn’t have imported public key for this recipient.
ko: 암호화 실패: 받는 사람 %s이(가) 잘못 지정되었습니다 (코드 %d). 흔한 문제는 %s에서 이 받는 사람에 대한 공개키를 가져오지 않은 경우입니다.

en: Could not generate signing data:
ko: 서명 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다:

en: Failed to execute gpg.
ko: GPG 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot verify message signature: Incorrect message format
ko: 메시지 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다: 메시지 형식이 틀렸습니다

en: Cannot verify message signature:
ko: 메시지 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다:

en: Could not generate encrypting data:
ko: 암호화 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다:

en: This is a digitally encrypted message part
ko: 디지탈 암호화된 메시지 부분입니다

en: Cannot decrypt message: Incorrect message format
ko: 메시지의 암호화를 풀 수 없습니다: 메시지 형식이 틀렸습니다

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: protocol error
ko: MIME 부분을 암호화 해독하는데 실패했습니다: 프로토콜 오류

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: Secret key not found
ko: MIME 부분을 암호화 해독하는데 실패했습니다: 비밀 키가 없습니다

en: GPG blob contains unencrypted text: %s
ko: GPG 블롭에 암호화되지 않은 텍스트가 들어 있습니다: %s

en: Encrypted content
ko: 암호화된 내용

en: Synchronizing junk database
ko: 정크메일 데이터베이스 동기화

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
ko: %s용 잠금파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s.  Try again later.
ko: %s의 잠금 파일을 가져오는데 제한 시간이 넘었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도합니다.

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
ko: fcntl(2)로 파일 잠금을 얻어오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
ko: flock(2)으로 파일 잠금을 얻어오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
ko: 잠금 도우미 프로그램의 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
ko: 잠금 도우미 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not lock “%s”: protocol error with lock-helper
ko: “%s”을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다: lock-helper에 프로토콜 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Could not lock “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
ko: 메일 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
ko: 메일 파일 %s을(를) 검사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
ko: 임시 메일 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
ko: 임시 파일 %s에 메일을 저장하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Could not create pipe: %s
ko: 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not fork: %s
ko: fork할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Movemail program failed: %s
ko: movemail 프로그램이 실패했습니다: %s

en: (Unknown error)
ko: (알 수 없는 오류)

en: Error reading mail file: %s
ko: 메일 파일을 읽는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
ko: 메일 임시파일을 쓰는 중 오류발생: %s

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
ko: 메일 임시파일을 복사하는 중 오류발생: %s

en: No content available
ko: 내용이 없습니다

en: No signature available
ko: 서명이 없습니다

en: parse error
ko: 파싱 오류

en: Resolving: %s
ko: 호스트 찾는 중입니다: %s

en: Host lookup failed
ko: 호스트 이름 찾기가 실패했습니다

en: Host lookup “%s” failed. Check your host name for spelling errors.
ko: “%s” 호스트 찾기가 실패했습니다. 호스트 이름이 틀리지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Host lookup “%s” failed: %s
ko: 호스트 “%s” 이름 찾기가 실패했습니다: %s

en: Checking reachability of account “%s”
ko: “%s” 계정의 접근 권한을 검사

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Downloading new messages for offline mode in “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s”의 연결 중지 모드를 위한 새 메시지를 다운로드

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Checking download of new messages for offline in “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s”의 연결 중지 모드를 위한 새 메시지를 다운로드 확인

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Syncing messages in folder “%s : %s” to disk
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더의 메시지를 디스크와 동기화

note: Translators: The first “%d” is the sequence number of the message, the second “%d” is the total number of messages to synchronize. The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is m
en: Syncing message %d of %d in folder “%s : %s” to disk
ko: “%3$s : %4$s” 폴더에서 %2$d개 중 %1$d개 메시지를 디스크와 동기화

en: Copy folder content locally for _offline operation
ko: 오프라인 작업을 위해 폴더 내용을 로컬에 복사(_O)

en: Syncing messages in account “%s” to disk
ko: “%s” 계정의 메시지를 디스크와 동기화

en: Virtual folder email provider
ko: 가상 폴더 전자메일 제공 프로그램

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
ko: 다른 여러 메일 폴더의 질의 결과물을 읽기

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
ko: %s을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 이 시스템에는 모듈 로드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not load %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
ko: %s을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 모듈에 초기화 코드가 없습니다.

en: No provider available for protocol “%s”
ko: “%s” 프로토콜의 제공 프로그램이 없습니다

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 익명 로그인을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증 실패.

note: Translators: the 'trace information' term comes from https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc4505 In this case the user set to use an email address as the trace information, but the provided value is not a valid email address.
en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
ko: 전자메일 주소 추적 정보가 잘못되었습니다:
    %s

note: Translators: the 'trace information' term comes from https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc4505 In this case the user set to use an opaque trace information, but the provided value looks like an email address.
en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
ko: 불투명 추적 정보가 잘못되었습니다:
    %s

en: Invalid argument
ko: 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 서버에서 지원하는 경우 보안용 CRAM-MD5 암호를 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 서버에서 지원하는 경우 보안용 DIGEST-MD5 암호를 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
ko: 서버 챌린지가 너무 깁니다(2048 바이트보다 큼)

en: Server challenge invalid
ko: 서버 챌린지가 잘못되었습니다

en: Server challenge contained invalid “Quality of Protection” token
ko: 서버 챌린지에 잘못된 “보호 품질” 토큰이 들어 있습니다

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
ko: 서버 응답에 인증 데이터가 들어 있지 않습니다

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
ko: 서버 응답에 불완전한 인증 데이터가 들어 있습니다

en: Server response does not match
ko: 서버 응답이 일치하지 않습니다

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 5 authentication.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 Kerberos 5 인증을 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: (Unknown GSSAPI mechanism code: %x)
ko: (알 수 없는 GSSAPI 방식 코드 번호: %x)

en: The specified mechanism is not supported by the provided credential, or is unrecognized by the implementation.
ko: 지정한 방식은 제공한 증명서가 지원하지 않습니다. 혹은 현재 구현해 놓은 것에서 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: The provided target_name parameter was ill-formed.
ko: 제공된 target_name 매개변수의 형식이 틀렸습니다.

en: The provided target_name parameter contained an invalid or unsupported type of name.
ko: 제공된 target_name 매개변수에 잘못되었거나 지원하지 않은 종류의 이름이 들어 있습니다.

en: The input_token contains different channel bindings to those specified via the input_chan_bindings parameter.
ko: input_chan_bindings 인수를 통해 지정된 것과 다른 채널 바인딩이 input_token에 들어 있습니다.

en: The input_token contains an invalid signature, or a signature that could not be verified.
ko: input_token에 잘못된 서명 혹은 확인할 수 없는 서명이 들어 있습니다.

en: The supplied credentials were not valid for context initiation, or the credential handle did not reference any credentials.
ko: 제공된 증명서가 컨텍스트 초기화에 올바르지 않거나, 증명서 핸들이 어떤 증명서도 참조하지 않습니다.

en: The supplied context handle did not refer to a valid context.
ko: 제공된 컨텍스트 핸들이 올바른 컨텍스트를 참조하지 않습니다.

en: The consistency checks performed on the input_token failed.
ko: input_token에 수행한 일관성 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: The consistency checks performed on the credential failed.
ko: credential에 수행한 일관성 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: The referenced credentials have expired.
ko: 참조한 증명서가 만료된 증명서입니다.

en: Bad authentication response from server.
ko: 서버에서 보낸 인증 응답이 틀렸습니다.

en: Could not get session bus:
ko: 세션 버스를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot ask for Kerberos ticket. Obtain the ticket manually, like on command line with “kinit” or open “Online Accounts” in “Settings” and add the Kerberos account there. Reported error was: %s
ko: 커버러스 티켓을 요청할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 티켓을 받으십시오. “kinit” 명령을 실행하거나, “설정”의 “온라인 계정”을 열어 커버러스 계정을 추가합니다. 보고된 오류는: %s

en: Unsupported security layer.
ko: 보안 레이어를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 단순히 일반 암호를 사용해 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Unknown authentication state.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 상태.

en: This option will connect to a Windows-based server using NTLM / Secure Password Authentication.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 NTLM / 보안 암호 인증을 Windows 기반의 서버에 연결합니다.

en: PLAIN
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: POP before SMTP
ko: POP을 SMTP보다 먼저

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 SMTP 연결하기 전에 POP 연결을 인증합니다

en: POP Source UID
ko: POP 원본 UID

en: POP Before SMTP authentication using an unknown transport
ko: 알 수 없는 전송 경로를 사용해 SMTP 인증 전에 POP

en: POP Before SMTP authentication attempted with a %s service
ko: SMTP 인증 전에 %s 서비스로 POP 시도

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the server
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 서버에 연결할 때 OAuth 2.0 접근 토큰을 사용합니다

en: OAuth2 (Google)
ko: OAuth2 (구글)

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Google server
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 구글 서버에 연결할 때 OAuth 2.0 접근 토큰을 사용합니다

en: OAuth2 (Outlook)
ko: OAuth2 (아웃룩)

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Outlook.com server
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Outlook.com 서버에 연결할 때 OAuth 2.0 접근 토큰을 사용합니다

en: OAuth2 (Yahoo!)
ko: OAuth2 (야후)

en: This option will use an OAuth 2.0 access token to connect to the Yahoo! server
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 야후 서버에 연결할 때 OAuth 2.0 접근 토큰을 사용합니다

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
ko: 정규식 컴파일이 실패했습니다: %s: %s

en: Invalid GType registered for protocol “%s”
ko: “%s” 프로토콜에 대해 잘못된 GType을 등록했습니다

en: No support for %s authentication
ko: %s 인증을 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s authentication failed
ko: %s 인증이 실패했습니다

en: Forwarding messages is not supported
ko: 메시지 전달을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Cannot find certificate for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS message
ko: CMS 메시지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS signed data
ko: CMS 서명한 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS signed data
ko: CMS 서명한 데이터를 첨부할 수  없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS data
ko: CMS 데이터를 첨부할 수  없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Signer information
ko: CMS 서명자 정보를 만들 수  없습니다

en: Cannot find certificate chain
ko: 인증서 체인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add CMS Signing time
ko: CMS 서명 시각을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Encryption certificate for “%s” does not exist
ko: “%s”에 대한 암호화 인증서가 없습니다

en: Cannot add SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
ko: SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 속성을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs attribute
ko: MS SMIMEEncKeyPrefs 속성을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add encryption certificate
ko: 암호화 인증서를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add CMS Signer information
ko: CMS 서명자 정보를 추가할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: A fallback message when couldn't verify an SMIME signature
en: Unverified
ko: 확인 안 됨

en: Good signature
ko: 서명이 맞습니다

en: Bad signature
ko: 서명이 틀립니다

en: Content tampered with or altered in transit
ko: 메일 내용이 전송중에 변조되었습니다

en: Signing certificate not found
ko: 서명 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Signing certificate not trusted
ko: 서명 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en: Signature algorithm unknown
ko: 서명 알고리즘을 알 수 없습니다

en: Signature algorithm unsupported
ko: 서명 알고리즘을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Malformed signature
ko: 잘못 구성된 서명

en: Processing error
ko: 처리 오류

en: No signed data in signature
ko: 서명에 서명한 데이터가 없습니다

en: Digests missing from enveloped data
ko: 싸여진 데이터에 요약문이 없습니다

en: Cannot calculate digests
ko: 요약문을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set message digests
ko: 메시지 요약문을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate import failed
ko: 인증서 가져오기가 실패했습니다

en: Certificate is the only message, cannot verify certificates
ko: 메시지가 인증서밖에 없습니다. 인증서를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate is the only message, certificates imported and verified
ko: 메시지가 인증서밖에 없습니다. 인증서를 가져왔고 확인했습니다

en: Cannot find signature digests
ko: 서명 다이제스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Signer: %s <%s>: %s
ko: 서명자: %s <%s>: %s

en: Cannot create encoder context
ko: 인코더 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Failed to add data to CMS encoder
ko: CMS 인코더에 데이터를 추가하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to encode data
ko: 데이터를 인코딩하는데 실패했습니다

en: Decoder failed
ko: 디코더가 실패했습니다

en: No valid or appropriate certificate for “%s” was found
ko: “%s”에 대한 올바르거나 적합한 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find common bulk encryption algorithm
ko: 일반 벌크 암호화 알고리즘을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot allocate slot for encryption bulk key
ko: 암호화 벌크 키에 필요한 슬롯을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Message
ko: CMS 메시지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Enveloped data
ko: CMS 봉인한 데이터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS Enveloped data
ko: CMS 봉인한 데이터를 첨부할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot attach CMS data object
ko: CMS 데이터 오브젝트를 첨부할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create CMS Recipient information
ko: CMS 받는 사람 정보를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add CMS Recipient information
ko: CMS 받는 사람 정보를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to add data to encoder
ko: 데이터를 인코더에 추가하는데 실패했습니다

en: S/MIME Decrypt: No encrypted content found
ko: S/MIME 암호화 해제: 암호화한 내용이 없습니다

en: Opening folder “%s”
ko: 폴더 “%s” 여는 중

en: Scanning folders in “%s”
ko: “%s”의 폴더 검사하는 중

en: Trash
ko: 지운 메시지

en: Junk
ko: 정크메일

en: Cannot create folder: %s: folder exists
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s: 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: Creating folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더를 만드는 중

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: Invalid operation
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s: 잘못된 동작

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: Invalid operation
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s: 잘못된 동작

en: Cannot write with no base stream
ko: 베이스 스트림 없이 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Stream type “%s” is not seekable
ko: “%s” 스트림 종류에서는 입출력 위치를 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Only reset to beginning is supported with CamelStreamFilter
ko: CamelStreamFilter에서는 시작으로 초기화하는 기능만 지원합니다

en: Only reset to beginning is supported with CamelHttpStream
ko: CamelHttpStream에서는 시작으로 초기화하는 기능만 지원합니다

en: Connection cancelled
ko: 연결이 취소됨

en: Could not connect with command “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 명령으로 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Subscribing to folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더 구독 신청 중

en: Unsubscribing from folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더에서 구독 해지 중

en: Could not parse URL “%s”
ko: “%s” URL을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Updating folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더 업데이트 중

en: Cannot copy or move messages into a Virtual Folder
ko: 메시지를 가상 폴더에 복사할/옮길 수 없습니다

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with a message UID, the second “%s” is replaced with an account name and the third “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: No such message %s in “%s : %s”
ko: “%2$s : %3$s”에 %1$s 메시지는 없습니다

en: Error storing “%s”:
ko: “%s” 저장하는데 오류:

en: Updating search folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 검색 폴더 업데이트 중

en: Automatically _update on change in source folders
ko: 원본 폴더 내용 바뀔 때 자동으로 업데이트(_U)

note: Translators: 'Unmatched' is a folder name under Search folders where are shown * all messages not belonging into any other configured search folder
en: Unmatched
ko: 맞지 않음

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: No such folder
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s: 그런 폴더가 없습니다

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: No such folder
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s: 그런 폴더가 없습니다

en: Enable _Unmatched folder
ko: 일치하지 않는 폴더 활성화(_U)

en: Updating Unmatched search folder
ko: 일치하지 않는 검색 폴더 업데이트

en: Cannot copy messages to the Trash folder
ko: 지운 메시지 폴더로 메시지를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy messages to the Junk folder
ko: 정크메일 폴더로 메시지를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: You must be working online to complete this operation (%s)
ko: 이 작업을(%s) 마치려면 온라인으로 실행해야 합니다

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
ko: 이 작업을 마치려면 온라인으로 실행해야 합니다

en: No destination folder specified
ko: 대상 폴더를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Unable to move junk messages
ko: 정크 메시지를 옮길 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to move deleted messages
ko: 삭제한 메시지를 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Unable to move messages to Inbox
ko: 메시지를 받은 편지함으로 옮길 수 없습니다

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: No quota information available for folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더에 대해 용량 제한 정보가 없습니다

note: transfer ownership to 'rcf' Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Removing stale cache files in folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더의 오래된 캐시를 제거

en: Apply message _filters to this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 메시지 필터 적용(_F)

en: Always check for _new mail in this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 새 메일 항상 확인(_N)

en: Could not create folder summary for %s
ko: %s에 대한 폴더 요약을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create cache for %s:
ko: %s에 대한 캐시를 만들 수 없습니다:

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: No IMAP mailbox available for folder “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s” 폴더에 대한 IMAP 메일함이 없습니다

en: Source stream returned no data
ko: 원본 스트림이 데이터를 리턴하지 않았습니다

en: Checking for New Mail
ko: 새 메일 확인

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
ko: 모든 폴더에서 새 메시지 확인(_H)

en: Ch_eck for new messages in subscribed folders
ko: 구독한 폴더에서 새 메시지 확인(_E)

en: Use _Quick Resync if the server supports it
ko: 빠른 동기화 기능 사용, 서버가 지원할 경우(_Q)

en: _Listen for server change notifications
ko: 서버의 바뀐 내용 알림 받기(_L)

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: _Show only subscribed folders
ko: 구독하는 폴더만 보이기(_S)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Apply _filters to new messages in all folders
ko: 필터를 모든 폴더의 새 메시지에 적용(_F)

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
ko: 이 서버의 받은 편지함에 있는 새 메시지에 필터 적용(_A)

en: Check new messages for _Junk contents
ko: 새로 받은 메시지 내용에 정크메일이 있는지 확인(_J)

en: Only check for Junk messages in the In_box folder
ko: 받은 편지함 폴더에서만 정크메일 확인(_B)

en: Synchroni_ze remote mail locally in all folders
ko: 모든 폴더의 원격 메일을 로컬로 동기화(_Z)

en: Numbe_r of concurrent connections to use
ko: 사용할 동시 연결 개수(_R)

en: Enable full folder update on _metered network
ko: 종량제 네트워크에서 전체 폴더 업데이트를 사용(_M)

en: Send client I_D to the server
ko: 클라이언트 ID를 서버에 보내기(_D)

en: O_verride server-supplied folder namespace
ko: 서버에서 알려 주는 폴더의 이름 공간을 무시(_V)

en: Namespace:
ko: 이름 공간:

en: Ignore other users namespace
ko: 다른 사용자 네임스페이스 무시

en: Ignore shared folders namespace
ko: 공유 폴더 네임스페이스 무시

en: Use shell command for connecting to the server
ko: 서버에 연결하는데 셸 명령 사용

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Download large messages in chunks
ko: 큰 메시지를 여러 조각으로 나눠서 다운로드

note: Translators: This constructs either "Fetch new messages in ascending order" or "Fetch new messages in descending order"
en: Fetch new messages in
ko: 새 메시지를 가져올 순서:

note: Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in ascending order"
en: ascending order
ko: 오름차순

note: Translators: This constructs "Fetch new messages in descending order"
en: descending order
ko: 내림차순

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a spin button with the actual value
en: Store folder changes after %s second(s)
ko: %s초 뒤에 폴더 바뀐 사항 저장

en: Default IMAP port
ko: IMAP 포트 기본값

en: IMAP over TLS
ko: IMAP, TLS 사용

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
ko: IMAP서버에 메일을 읽고 저장.

en: Error writing to cache stream
ko: 캐시 스트림에 쓰는 중 오류 발생

en: Failed to get capabilities
ko: 기능 목록을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode: %s
ko: 보안 모드로 IMAP 서버 %s에 연결하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: STARTTLS not supported
ko: STARTLS를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Failed to issue STARTTLS
ko: STARTTLS 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect to IMAP server %s in secure mode:
ko: 보안 모드로 IMAP 서버 %s에 연결하는데 실패했습니다:

en: IMAP server %s does not support %s authentication
ko: %s IMAP 서버는 %s 인증 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Plaintext authentication disallowed on insecure connections. Change encryption to STARTTLS or TLS for account “%s”.
ko: 안전하지 않은 연결에서는 일반 텍스트 인증을 허용하지 않습니다. “%s” 계정에 대한 암호화 옵션을 STARTTLS 또는 TLS로 바꾸십시오.

en: Cannot authenticate without a username
ko: 사용자 이름 없이 인증할 수 없습니다

en: Authentication password not available
ko: 인증 암호가 없습니다

en: Failed to authenticate
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to issue ID
ko: ID 발급에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to issue ENABLE UTF8=ACCEPT
ko: ENABLE UTF8=ACCEPT 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to issue NAMESPACE
ko: NAMESPACE 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to enable QResync
ko: QResync 사용에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to issue NOTIFY
ko: NOTIFY 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to select mailbox
ko: 메일함 선택에 실패했습니다

en: Cannot issue command, no stream available
ko: 명령을 보낼 수 없습니다. 스트림이 없습니다

en: Cannot get message with message ID %s: %s
ko: 메시지 ID가 %s인 메시지를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: No such message available.
ko: 그런 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Error fetching message
ko: 메시지 가져오는데 오류 발생

en: Error performing NOOP
ko: NOOP 수행하는데 오류 발생

en: Failed to close the tmp stream
ko: 임시 스트림을 닫는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to copy the tmp file
ko: 임시 파일을 복사하는데 실패했습니다

en: Error moving messages
ko: 메시지 옮기는데 오류 발생

en: Error copying messages
ko: 메시지 복사하는데 오류 발생

en: Cannot create spool file:
ko: 메일 모음 파일을 만들 수 없습니다:

en: Error appending message
ko: 메시지 덧붙이는데 오류 발생

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Scanning for changed messages in “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s”에서 바뀐 메시지 검색 중

en: Error scanning changes
ko: 바뀐 사항을 검사하는데 오류 발생

note: Translators: The first “%s” is replaced with an account name and the second “%s” is replaced with a full path name. The spaces around “:” are intentional, as the whole “%s : %s” is meant as an absolute identification of the folder.
en: Fetching summary information for new messages in “%s : %s”
ko: “%s : %s”에서 새 메시지 요약 정보를 가져오는 중

en: Error fetching message info
ko: 메시지 정보 가져오는데 오류 발생

en: Error running STATUS
ko: STATUS 실행에 오류

en: Error syncing changes
ko: 바뀐 내용을 동기화하는데 오류 발생

en: Error expunging message
ko: 메시지를 완전히 삭제하는데 오류 발생

en: Error fetching folders
ko: 폴더를 가져오는데 오류 발생

en: Error fetching subscribed folders
ko: 구독한 폴더를 가져오는데 오류 발생

en: Error creating folder
ko: 폴더를 만드는데 오류 발생

en: Error deleting folder
ko: 폴더를 삭제하는데 오류 발생

en: Error renaming folder
ko: 폴더의 이름을 바꾸는데 오류 발생

en: Error subscribing to folder
ko: 폴더에 구독하는데 오류 발생

en: Error unsubscribing from folder
ko: 폴더에 구독 해제하는데 오류 발생

en: IMAP server does not support quotas
ko: IMAP 서버가 용량 제한을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Error retrieving quota information
ko: 용량 제한 정보를 가져오는 중 오류

en: Search failed
ko: 검색이 실패했습니다

note: Blocks, until the DONE is issued or on inactivity timeout, error, ...
en: Error running IDLE
ko: IDLE 실행하는데 오류 발생

note: create a dummy "." parent inbox, use to scan, then put back at the top level
en: Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

en: IMAP server %s
ko: IMAP 서버 %s

en: IMAP service for %s on %s
ko: IMAP 서비스(사용자: %s, 위치: %s)

en: No IMAPx connection object provided
ko: IMAPx 연결 오브젝트가 없습니다

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 암호를 이용해 IMAP 서버에 연결합니다.

en: No such folder %s
ko: %s 폴더가 없습니다

en: No IMAP namespace for folder path “%s”
ko: 폴더 경로 “%s”에 대해 IMAP 네임스페이스가 없습니다

en: Retrieving folder list for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 폴더 목록을 가져오는 중

en: The account does not support folder hierarchy. Create the folder on the account level instead.
ko: 이 계정은 폴더 계층 구조를 지원하지 않습니다. 계정 단계에서 폴더를 만드십시오.

en: The folder name “%s” is invalid because it contains the character “%c”
ko: 폴더 이름 “%s”이(가) 올바르지 않습니다. “%c” 문자가 들어 있어 있습니다

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
note: Translators: The strings in "IMAPDefaults" context are folder names as can be presented by the server; There's checked for the localized version of it and for the non-localized version as well. It's always the folder name (eventually path) as provided by the server, when returned in given localizati
en: [Gmail]/Drafts
ko: [Gmail]/임시 보관함

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Drafts
ko: 임시 보관함

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Draft
ko: 임시 보관함

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Templates
ko: 서식

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Archive
ko: 보관함

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Sent Mail
ko: [Gmail]/보낸 편지함

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent
ko: 보낸 편지함

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent Items
ko: 보낸 항목

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Sent Messages
ko: 보낸 메시지

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Spam
ko: [Gmail]/스팸함

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk
ko: 정크메일

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk E-mail
ko: 정크 전자메일

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Junk Email
ko: 정크 전자메일

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Bulk Mail
ko: 벌크 메일

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: [Gmail]/Trash
ko: [Gmail]/휴지통

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Deleted Items
ko: 삭제한 항목

[ctx: IMAPDefaults]
en: Deleted Messages
ko: 삭제한 메시지

note: Translators: This is used for a folder description, for * folders being under /var/spool/mail.  The first %s is * replaced with a relative path under /var/spool/mail, * the second %s is replaced with a protocol name, like * mbox/maldir/... * folders being under /var/mail.  The first %s is replaced *
en: mailbox: %s (%s)
ko: 메일함: %s (%s)

en: _Index message body data
ko: 메시지 본문의 데이터를 인덱스로 만들기(_I)

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with a message ID, * the second %s is replaced with the folder path, * the third %s is replaced with a detailed error string
en: Cannot get message %s from folder %s
    %s
ko: 메시지를 얻을 수 없음: %2$s 폴더에서 %1$s
    %3$s

en: _Use the “.folders” folder summary file (exmh)
ko: “.folders” 폴더 요약 파일 사용(_U) (exmh)

en: MH-format mail directories
ko: MH-형식 메일 디렉터리

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
ko: MH와 같은 메일 디렉터리로 로컬 메일을 저장하는데 쓰입니다.

en: Apply _filters to new messages
ko: 필터를 받은 편지함의 새 메시지에 적용(_F)

en: Local delivery
ko: 로컬 배달

en: For retrieving (moving) local mail from standard mbox-formatted spools into folders managed by Evolution.
ko: 표준 mbox 형식의 메일 모음에 들어 있는 로컬 메일을 에볼루션이 관리하는 폴더로 가져올 때(옮길 때) 쓰입니다.

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox
ko: 필터를 받은 편지함의 새 메시지에 적용(_A)

en: Maildir-format mail directories
ko: maildir-형식 메일 디렉터리

en: For storing local mail in maildir directories.
ko: maildir 디렉터리의 로컬 메일을 저장할 때 사용됩니다.

en: _Listen for change notifications
ko: 바뀐 내용 알림 받기(_L)

en: _Store status headers in Elm/Pine/Mutt format
ko: 상태 헤더를 ELM/PINE/MUTT 형식으로 저장(_S)

en: Standard Unix mbox spool file
ko: 표준 유닉스 MBOX 메일 모음 파일

en: For reading and storing local mail in external standard mbox spool files.
    May also be used to read a tree of Elm, Pine, or Mutt style folders.
ko: 외부 표준 mbox 메일 모음 파일에서 로컬 메일로 읽거나 저장할 때 사용합니다. 또한 Elm, Pine 또는 Mutt방식의 폴더를 읽을 때도 쓰입니다.

en: Standard Unix mbox spool directory
ko: 표준 유닉스 MBOX 메일 모음 디렉터리

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
ko: %s 폴더의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Local mail file %s
ko: 로컬 메일 파일 %s

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
ko: 저장고 최상위 폴더 %s 폴더는 절대 경로가 아닙니다

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
ko: 저장고 최상위 폴더 %s 폴더는 일반 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
ko: 로컬 저장고에 받은 편지함이 없습니다

en: Could not delete folder index file “%s”: %s
ko: 폴더 색인 파일 “%s”을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not delete folder meta file “%s”: %s
ko: 폴더 메타 파일 “%s”을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: No such message
ko: 그런 메시지 없음

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s:
ko: 메일 폴더에 메시지를 덧붙일 수 없습니다: %s:

en: Cannot get message %s from folder %s:
ko: 메시지를 얻을 수 없음: %2$s 폴더에서 %1$s:

en: Cannot transfer message to destination folder: %s
ko: 메시지를 대상 폴더로 옮길 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot create folder containing “%s”
ko: “%s” 포함 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Folder %s already exists
ko: %s 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: Cannot create folder “%s”: %s
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: “%s”: %s

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: %s
ko: 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: “%s”: %s

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: folder does not exist.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a maildir directory.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: maildir 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: Could not delete folder “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: not a maildir directory
ko: 메일폴더 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Could not scan folder “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 폴더를 검사할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
ko: 메일 디렉터리 경로를 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Checking folder consistency
ko: 폴더의 일관성을 확인 중입니다

en: Checking for new messages
ko: 새 메시지를 확인하는 중입니다

en: Storing folder
ko: 폴더를 저장하는 중입니다

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s:
ko: 메일함을 열 수 없습니다: %s:

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s:
ko: 메일함에 메시지를 덧붙일 수 없습니다: %s:

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
ko: 폴더가 복구 불능 상태로 손상된 것으로 보입니다.

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
ko: %s의 폴더 잠금을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot create a folder by this name.
ko: 이 이름의 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a regular file.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Cannot create directory “%s”: %s.
ko: “%s” 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Cannot create folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Folder already exists
ko: 폴더가 이미 있습니다

en: Could not delete folder “%s”:
    %s
ko: “%s” 폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: “%s” is not a regular file.
ko: “%s”이(가) 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Folder “%s” is not empty. Not deleted.
ko: “%s” 폴더가 비어 있지 않습니다. 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: Could not delete folder summary file “%s”: %s
ko: 폴더 요약 파일 “%s”을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The new folder name is illegal.
ko: 새 폴더의 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not rename “%s”: “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: “%s”: %s

en: Could not open folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Cannot check folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 확인할 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Could not open file: %s: %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
ko: 임시 메일함을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
ko: 원본 폴더 %s을(를) 닫을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not close temporary folder: %s
ko: 임시 폴더를 닫을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not store folder: %s
ko: 폴더를 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: MBOX file is corrupted, please fix it. (Expected a From line, but didn’t get it.)
ko: MBOX 파일이 망가졌습니다. 바로잡으십시오. (From 줄이 와야 하지만 없습니다.)

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
ko: 요약과 폴더가 동기화 후에도 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Unknown error: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류: %s

en: Writing to temporary mailbox failed: %s
ko: 임시 메일함에 쓰는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Writing to temporary mailbox failed: %s: %s
ko: 임시 메일함에 쓰는데 실패했습니다: %s: %s

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s:
ko: MH 폴더에 메시지를 추가할 수 없습니다: %s:

en: Could not create folder “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get folder “%s”: not a directory.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 얻을 수 없습니다: 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
ko: MH 디렉터리 경로를 열 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Spool “%s” cannot be opened: %s
ko: “%s” 메일 모음을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Spool “%s” is not a regular file or directory
ko: “%s” 메일 모음이 일반 파일도 아니고 디렉터리도 아닙니다

en: Spool mail file %s
ko: 메일 모음 메일 파일 %s

en: Spool folder tree %s
ko: 메일 모음 폴더 트리 %s

en: Invalid spool
ko: 메일 모음이 잘못되었습니다

en: Folder “%s/%s” does not exist.
ko: “%s/%s” 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Could not open folder “%s”:
    %s
ko: “%s” 폴더를 열 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Folder “%s” does not exist.
ko: “%s” 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Could not create folder “%s”:
    %s
ko: “%s” 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: “%s” is not a mailbox file.
ko: “%s” 파일은 메일함 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Store does not support an INBOX
ko: 저장고가 받은 편지함을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
ko: 메일 모음 폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
ko: 메일 모음 폴더의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Refreshing spool folder
ko: 메일 모음 폴더 새로고침

en: Could not synchronize temporary folder %s: %s
ko: 임시 폴더 %s과(와) 동기화 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not synchronize spool folder %s: %s
ko: 메일 모음 폴더 %s과(와) 동기화 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not synchronize spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in “%s”
ko: 메일 모음 폴더 %s과(와) 동기화 할 수 없습니다: %s
    폴더가 망가졌을 수 있습니다. “%s”에 사본을 저장합니다

en: Internal error: UID in invalid format: %s
ko: 내부 오류: UID 형식이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Cannot get message %s: %s
ko: %s 메시지를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get message %s:
ko: %s 메시지를 얻을 수 없습니다:

en: Posting failed: %s
ko: 게시가 실패했습니다: %s

en: Posting failed:
ko: 게시가 실패했습니다:

en: This message is not currently available
ko: 이 메시지는 현재 보여줄 수가 없습니다

en: You cannot copy messages from a NNTP folder
ko: NNTP 폴더에서 메시지를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: _Show folders in short notation (e.g. c.o.linux rather than comp.os.linux)
ko: 폴더 이름을 줄인 이름으로 표시(_S) (예를 들어 comp.os.linux를 c.o.linux로)

en: In the subscription _dialog, show relative folder names
ko: 구독 대화 상자에서, 상대 폴더 이름을 표시(_D)

note: Translators: The '%s' is replaced with a spin button with the actual value to use
en: Download only up to %s latest messages
ko: 최근 %s개 메시지까지만 다운로드

en: Default NNTP port
ko: NNTP 포트 기본값

en: NNTP over TLS
ko: NNTP, TLS 사용

en: USENET news
ko: 유즈넷 뉴스

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting to USENET newsgroups.
ko: 유즈넷 뉴스그룹의 글을 읽거나 게시할 때 사용되는 제공 프로그램입니다.

en: This option will connect to the NNTP server anonymously, without authentication.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 NNTP 서버에 인증 없이 익명으로 접속합니다.

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 암호를 이용해 NNTP 서버에 인증합니다.

en: Could not read greeting from %s:
ko: %s에서 초기 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다:

en: NNTP server %s returned error code %d: %s
ko: NNTP 서버 %s에서 오류 코드 %d을(를) 리턴했습니다: %s

en: Failed to issue STARTTLS for NNTP server %s:
ko: NNTP 서버 %s에 대해 STARTTLS 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: NNTP server %s doesn’t support STARTTLS: %s
ko: NNTP 서버 %s에서 STARTTLS를 지원하지 않습니다: %s

en: Failed to connect to NNTP server %s in secure mode:
ko: NNTP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는데 실패했습니다:

en: USENET News via %s
ko: %s 서버를 통한 USENET 뉴스

en: Error retrieving newsgroups:
    
    %s
ko: 뉴스그룹을 가져오는데 오류가 밝생했습니다:
    
    %s

en: You cannot create a folder in a News store: subscribe instead.
ko: 뉴스 저장고에 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: 대신에 구독하십시오.

en: You cannot rename a folder in a News store.
ko: 뉴스 저장고의 폴더의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove a folder in a News store: unsubscribe instead.
ko: 뉴스 저장고의 폴더를 제거할 수 없습니다: 대신에 구독 해제하십시오.

en: You cannot subscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    No such newsgroup. The selected item is a probably a parent folder.
ko: 이 뉴스그룹에 구독할 수 없습니다:
    
    그런 뉴스그룹이 없습니다. 선택한 항목이 상위 폴더일 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot unsubscribe to this newsgroup:
    
    newsgroup does not exist!
ko: 이 뉴스그룹서 구독을 해제할 수 없습니다:
    
    뉴스그룹이 없습니다!

en: NNTP Command failed:
ko: NNTP 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: Not connected.
ko: 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: No such folder: %s
ko: 그런 폴더가 없습니다: %s

en: %s: Scanning new messages
ko: %s: 새 메시지를 검사하는 중입니다

en: Unexpected server response from xover: %s
ko: xover에서 예상치 못한 서버 응답: %s

en: Unexpected server response from head: %s
ko: head에서 예상치 못한 서버 응답: %s

en: Operation failed: %s
ko: 작업이 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: Scanning existing messages
ko: %s: 기존 메시지를 검사하는 중입니다

en: Unexpected server response from listgroup: %s
ko: listgroup에서 예상치 못한 서버 응답: %s

en: No message with UID %s
ko: UID %s의 메시지가 없습니다

en: Retrieving POP message %d
ko: POP 메시지 %d개를 가져오는 중입니다

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Retrieving POP summary
ko: POP 요약을 가져오는 중입니다

en: Cannot get POP summary:
ko: POP 요약을 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Expunging old messages
ko: 오래 된 메시지를 완전히 삭제합니다

en: Expunging deleted messages
ko: 삭제한 메시지를 완전히 삭제합니다

en: Message Storage
ko: 메시지 저장고

en: _Leave messages on server
ko: 서버에 메시지 남기기(_L)

note: Translators: '%s' is replaced with a widget, where user can * select how many days can be message left on the server.
en: _Delete after %s day(s)
ko: %s일 뒤에 삭제(_D)

en: Hint: Use 0 days to keep messages on the server indefinitely.
ko: 힌트: 메시지를 서버에 무제한으로 보관하려면 0일을 지정하십시오.

en: Delete _expunged from local Inbox
ko: 로컬 받은 편지함에서 완전히 삭제(_E)

en: Disable _support for all POP3 extensions
ko: POP3 확장 기능 모두 끄기(_S)

en: Enable _UTF-8 extension, when the server supports it
ko: UTF-8 확장 사용, 서버에서 지원할 경우(_U)

en: Default POP3 port
ko: POP3 포트 기본값

en: POP3 over TLS
ko: POP3, TLS 사용

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
ko: POP 서버에 연결해서 메일을 받음.

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 일반 텍스트 암호를 이용해 POP 서버에 연결합니다. 많은 POP 서버에서 이 옵션만을 지원합니다.

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 APOP 프로토콜을 통해 암호화된 암호를 이용해 POP 서버에 연결합니다. 이 옵션을 지원한다고 말하고 있는 서버에서 조차 사용자에 따라 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Failed to read a valid greeting from POP server %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에서 올바른 초기 메시지를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode: %s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: STLS not supported by server
ko: 서버가 STLS를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: Last %s is an optional * explanation beginning with ": " separator.
en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode%s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는데 실패했습니다%s

en: Failed to connect to POP server %s in secure mode:
ko: POP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는데 실패했습니다:

en: Cannot login to POP server %s: SASL Protocol error
ko: POP 서버 %s에 로그인할 수 없습니다: SASL 프로토콜 오류

en: Failed to authenticate on POP server %s:
ko: POP 서버 %s에 인증하는데 실패했습니다:

en: POP3 server %s
ko: POP3 서버 %s

en: POP3 server for %s on %s
ko: POP3 서버(사용자: %s, 위치: %s)

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error enabling UTF-8 mode:
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결하는데 실패했습니다.
    UTF-8 모드를 켜는데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending password:
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결하는데 실패했습니다.
    암호를 보내는데 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: Translators: Do not translate APOP.
en: Unable to connect to POP server %s:	Invalid APOP ID received. Impersonation attack suspected. Please contact your admin.
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다: 잘못된 APOP ID를 받았습니다. 개인정보 공격이 의심됩니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

note: Translators: Last %s is an optional explanation * beginning with ": " separator.
en: Unable to connect to POP server %s.
    Error sending username%s
ko: POP 서버 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    사용자 이름을 보내는데 오류가 발생했습니다%s

en: No such folder “%s”.
ko: “%s” 폴더가 없습니다.

en: POP3 stores have no folder hierarchy
ko: POP3는 폴더 구조를 저장하지 않습니다

en: Sendmail
ko: 센드메일

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the “sendmail” program on the local system.
ko: 로컬 시스템의 “sendmail”프로그램을 통해서 메일을 보낼 때 사용합니다.

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
ko: sendmail을 통한 메일 배달

en: Failed to read From address
ko: 보낸 사람 주소를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Message send in offline mode is disabled
ko: 오프라인 모드에서 메시지 보내기는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse recipient list
ko: 받는 사람 목록을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse arguments
ko: 인자를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create pipe to “%s”: %s: mail not sent
ko: “%s”(으)로 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다: %s: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다

en: Could not fork “%s”: %s: mail not sent
ko: “%s”을(를) fork할 수 없습니다: %s: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다

en: Could not send message:
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없음:

en: “%s” exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
ko: “%s”이(가) 시그널 %s번으로 끝났습니다: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Could not execute “%s”: mail not sent.
ko: “%s”을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다.

en: “%s” exited with status %d: mail not sent.
ko: “%s”이(가) 상태 %d번으로 끝났습니다: 메일을 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Send Options
ko: 보내기 옵션

en: _Re-encode message before send
ko: 보내기 전에 메시지 다시 인코딩(_R)

en: Default SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트 기본값

en: SMTP over TLS
ko: SMTP, TLS 사용

en: Message submission port
ko: 메시지 제출 포트

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
ko: SMTP를 사용해서 원격 메일허브로 연결해 메일을 보냅니다.

en: Welcome response error:
ko: Welcome 응답에 오류가 있습니다:

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode: %s
ko: SMTP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: STARTTLS command failed:
ko: STARTTLS 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to connect to SMTP server %s in secure mode:
ko: SMTP 서버 %s에 보안 모드로 연결하는데 실패했습니다:

en: SMTP server %s
ko: SMTP 서버 %s

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
ko: %s 서버를 통한 SMTP 메일

en: SMTP server %s does not support %s authentication
ko: SMTP 서버 %s에서 요청한 %s 인증 방식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No SASL mechanism was specified
ko: SASL 방식을 하나도 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: AUTH command failed: Not connected.
ko: AUTH 명령이 실패했습니다: 연결되지 않음.

en: AUTH command failed:
ko: AUTH 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: Cannot send message: service not connected.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다: 서비스에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 보내는 사람 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Sending message
ko: 메시지를 보냄

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다: 받는 사람이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot send message: one or more invalid recipients
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다: 받는 사람 중에 한 명 이상이 잘못되었습니다

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
ko: 문법 오류로, 무슨 명령인지 파악할 수 없습니다

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
ko: 인자 혹은 인수에서 문법 오류입니다

en: Command not implemented
ko: 명령이 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Command parameter not implemented
ko: 명령어 인자가 구현되지 않았습니다

en: System status, or system help reply
ko: 시스템 상태, 혹은 시스템 도움말 응답

en: Help message
ko: 도움말

en: Service ready
ko: 서비스 준비되었습니다

en: Service closing transmission channel
ko: 서비스가 전송 채널을 닫았습니다

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다. 전송 채널을 닫습니다

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
ko: 요청한 메일 동작을 정상적으로 수행했습니다

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
ko: 로컬 사용자가 아닙니다. <forward-path>에 전달합니다

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
ko: 요청한 메일 동작을 하지 않습니다: 메일함을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
ko: 요청한 작업을 하지 않습니다: 메일함을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
ko: 요청한 작업을 취소했습니다: 처리하는데 오류 발생

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
ko: 로컬 사용자가 아닙니다. <forward-path>를 시도해 보십시오

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
ko: 요청한 메일 작업을 하지 않습니다: 시스템 저장 공간이 부족합니다

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
ko: 요청한 메일 작업을 취소했습니다: 저장 공간이 할당량을 넘었습니다<b

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
ko: 요청한 메일 작업을 하지 않습니다: 메일함 이름이 쓸 수 없는 이름입니다

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
ko: 메일 입력 시작. <CRLF>.<CRLF>로 끝납니다

en: Transaction failed
ko: 전송이 실패했습니다

en: A password transition is needed
ko: 암호를 넘겨야 합니다

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
ko: 인증 방식이 너무 취약합니다

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
ko: 요청한 인증 방식에서는 암호화가 필요합니다

en: Temporary authentication failure
ko: 인증이 임시로 실패했습니다

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: SMTP Greeting
ko: SMTP 초기 메시지

en: HELO command failed:
ko: HELO 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: MAIL FROM command failed:
ko: MAIL FROM 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: RCPT TO command failed:
ko: RCPT TO 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: RCPT TO <%s> failed:
ko: RCPT TO <%s> 실패했습니다:

en: DATA command failed:
ko: DATA 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: RSET command failed:
ko: RSET 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: QUIT command failed:
ko: QUIT 명령이 실패했습니다:

en: Contact UID of a user
ko: 사용자의 연락처 UID

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder
ko: 생일 기념일 알리미

en: Whether to set a reminder for birthdays and anniversaries
ko: 생일, 기념일에 대한 알리미를 설정합니다

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder value
ko: 생일, 기념일 알리미 값

en: Number of units for determining a birthday or anniversary reminder
ko: 생일 또는 기념일 알리미를 결정할 단위 수

en: Birthday and anniversary reminder units
ko: 생일, 기념일 알리미 단위

en: Units for a birthday or anniversary reminder, “minutes”, “hours” or “days”
ko: 생일 또는 기념일 알리미의 단위 입니다. “minutes”, “hours”, “days”

en: Past reminders for EReminderWatcher
ko: EReminderWatcher에 대한 과거 알리미

en: Snoozed reminders for EReminderWatcher
ko: EReminderWatcher에 대한 다시 알림

en: How many days the reminders-past can hold back. Reminders older than these days are automatically removed from the list of the past reminders. Use '0' to not remove old reminders.
ko: 과거의 알리미를 며칠동안 보관할지 지정합니다. 이 날짜보다 오래 된 알리미는 자동으로 과거 알리미 목록에서 제거됩니다. 오래 된 알리미를 제거하지 않으려면 '0'을 사용하십시오.

en: Reminder programs
ko: 알리미 프로그램

en: Programs that are allowed to be run by reminders
ko: 알리미에서 실행 허용된 프로그램 목록

en: Enable desktop notifications
ko: 데스크톱 알림 사용

en: When set to true, the desktop/system notifications are shown
ko: 참이면 데스크톱/시스템 알림을 표시합니다

en: Enable audio notifications
ko: 오디오 알림 사용

en: When set to true, the audio reminders will be played, otherwise audio reminders will be silently ignored
ko: 참이면 오디오 알림 소리를 재생하고, 참이 아니면 오디오 알림을 무시합니다

en: Show reminders in notification tray only
ko: 알림 영역에서만 알림 표시

en: When set to true, the reminders are shown only in the notification tray, otherwise the reminders dialog is shown immediately
ko: 참이면 알림 영역에서만 알리미를 표시합니다. 참이 아니면 즉시 알리미 대화 상자를 표시합니다

en: Show reminder notification dialog always on top
ko: 알리미 대화 상자를 항상 위에 표시

en: Whether or not to show reminder notification dialog always on top. Note this works only as a hint for the window manager, which may or may not obey it.
ko: 알리미 대화 상자를 항상 위에 표시할지 여부. 이 기능은 창 관리자에 힌트로만 동작합니다. 창 관리자가 이 힌트를 따를 수도 있고 아닐 수도 있습니다.

en: X position of the reminder notification dialog
ko: 알리미 대화 상자의 가로 위치

en: Y position of the reminder notification dialog
ko: 알리미 대화 상자의 세로 위치

en: Width of the reminder notification dialog
ko: 알리미 대화 상자의 너비

en: Height of the reminder notification dialog
ko: 알리미 대화 상자의 높이

en: Size in pixels of the event list in the reminder notification dialog
ko: 알리미 대화 상자에서 이벤트 목록의 크기, 픽셀 수 단위

en: Show reminder notification for completed tasks
ko: 마친 작업에 대해 알리미 표시

en: Show reminder notification for past events
ko: 과거 행사에 대해 알리미 표시

en: The last used snooze time, in minutes
ko: 최근 사용한 다시 알림 시간, 분 단위

en: User-defined snooze times, in minutes
ko: 사용자 설정한 다시 알림 시간, 분 단위

en: Whether the migration of old setting was already done
ko: 예전 설정 변환이 이미 되었는지 여부

en: An absolute path where the gpg (or gpg2) binary is
ko: gpg (또는 gpg2) 실행 파일이 있는 절대 경로

en: An example is “/usr/bin/gpg”; when it is left empty, or an incorrect value is set, then it will be searched for. Change requires restart of the application.
ko: 예를 들어 “/usr/bin/gpg”. 이 값이 없거나 실행 파일이 없으면 실행 파일을 찾아 봅니다. 이 설정을 바꾸면 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Whether to load photos of signers/encrypters
ko: 서명한/암호화한 사람 사진을 읽어들일지 여부

en: When set to “true”, tries to load also photo of the signers/encrypters, if available in the key/certificate.
ko: “참”이면, 서명한/암호화한 사람의 사진이 키/인증서에 들어 있으면 읽어들이기를 시도합니다.

en: Override SMTP HELO/EHLO argument
ko: SMTP HELO/EHLO 인수 무시

en: When not empty, it's used as the SMTP HELO/EHLO argument, instead of the local host name/IP.
ko: 비어있지 않으면, 그 값을 SMTP HELO/EHLO 인수로 (로컬 호스트 이름이나 IP 대신) 사용합니다.

en: Array of user header names
ko: 사용자 헤더 이름의 배열

en: These headers can be stored in the folder summary, possibly being visible in the GUI. The value can contain a pipe character ('|'), which delimits the display name from the header name. Example: 'Spam Score|X-Spam-Score'
ko: 이 헤더는 폴더 요약에 저장할 수 있고, GUI에 표시될 수 있습니다. 이 값에 세로줄('|') 문자가 들어갈 수 있고 헤더 이름과 표시 이름을 구분하는데 사용합니다. 예를 들어:''Span Score|X-Spam-Score'

en: GIO name of the GNetworkMonitor to use for an ENetworkMonitor instance
ko: ENetworkMonitor 인스턴스에 사용할 GNetworkMonitor의 GIO 이름

en: When set to an unknown value, then the default GNetworkMonitor is used in the background. A special value “always-online” is used for no network monitoring.
ko: 알 수 없는 값으로 설정하면, 기본 GNetworkMonitor를 백그라운드에서 사용합니다. 특별한 값으로 “always-online”을 사용하면 네트워크 모니터링을 하지 않습니다.

en: A full path to a directory where .source files with preconfigured options can be stored
ko: 미리 설정한 옵션이 들어 있는 .source 파일을 저장할 수 있는 디렉터리의 전체 경로.

en: This directory, if filled with an existing path, is checked additionally to XDG configure directories.
ko: 이 디렉터리를 기존 경로로 채워 넣으면 XDG 설정 디렉터리에 추가로 검사합니다.

en: A list of variables which can be part of the autoconfig .source files
ko: 자동 설정 .source 파일의 일부가 될 수 있는 변수의 목록

en: Each item of the array is expected to be of the form: name=value. These variables are checked before environment variables, but after the predefined USER, REALNAME and HOST variables.
ko: 배열의 각 항목은 “이름=값” 형태여야 합니다. 이 변수는 환경 변수보다 먼저 검사되지만, 미리 정의한 USER, REALNAME, HOST 변수가 있으면 이보다 나중에 검사됩니다.

en: A list of hints for OAuth2 services
ko: OAuth2 서비스 힌트의 목록

en: Users can extend the list of supported protocols and hostnames for defined OAuth2 services, in addition to those hard-coded. Each line can be of the form: servicename[-protocol]:hostname1,hostname2,... where “servicename” is the actual service name; the “-protocol” is optional, and if written, then the service can be used only if both “protocol” and “hostnameX” match; the “hostnameX” is the actual host name to compare with, case insensitively. Each line can contain multiple values, separated by comma. There can be provided multiple lines for one OAuth2 service. Note that the actual URL where the token is requested and refreshed cannot be changed here, the hostname is to allow other servers, where the OAuth2 service can be used. Examples: Company:mail.company.com — enables “Company” OAuth2 authentication for “mail.company.com” host Company-CalDAV:caldav.company.com — enables “Company” OAuth2 authentication for any “CalDAV” source, which reads data from “caldav.company.com” host
ko: 정의된 OAuth2 서비스에 대한 지원 프로토콜과 호스트 이름의 목록은 하드 코딩된 목록에 추가로 사용자가 확장할 수 있습니다. 한 줄 마다 다음과 같은 형식입니다: <서비스이름>[-<프로토콜>]:<호스트이름1>,<호스트이름2>,...  여기서 “<서비스이름>”은 실제 서비스 이름입니다. “-<프로토콜>”은 생략할 수 있고, 쓸 경우 “<프로토콜>” 및 “<호스트이름X>”가 일치할 경우에만 해당 서비스를 사용할 수 있습니다. “<호스트이름X>”는 실제 비교할 호스트 이름으로, 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다. 한 줄마다 여러 개 값이 들어갈 수 있고, 쉼표로 구분합니다. 하나의 OAuth2 서비스에 대해 여러 줄이 들어갈 수도 있습니다. 토큰을 요청하고 토큰을 새로 고치는 실제 URL은 여기서 바꿀 수 없으니 주의하십시오. 호스트 이름은 OAuth2 서비스를 사용할 수 있는 경우 다른 서버를 허용하는 목적입니다. 예를 들어: Company:mail.company.com - “Company”의 OAuth2 인증을 “mail.company.com” 호스트에 사용합니다. 또 예를 들어: Company-CalDAV:caldav.company.com - “Company”의 OAuth2 인증을 “caldav.company.com” 호스트에서 데이터를 읽는 모든 “CalDAV” 소스에 대해 사용합니다.

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Google servers, instead of the one provided during build time
ko: 구글 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 OAuth2 클라이언트 ID, 빌드에 포함된 ID를 사용하지 않을 때

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Google servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 구글 서버 OAuth2 클라이언트 ID. 빈 문자열이면 빌드에 포함된 ID를 사용합니다. 이 값을 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Google servers, instead of the one provided during build time
ko: 구글 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 OAuth2 비밀 정보, 빌드에 포함된 정보를 사용하지 않을 때

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Google servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 구글 서버 OAuth2 비밀 정보. 빈 문자열이면 빌드에 포함된 정보를 사용합니다. 이 값을 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Outlook servers, instead of the one provided during build time
ko: 아웃룩 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 OAuth2 클라이언트 ID, 빌드에 포함된 ID를 사용하지 않을 때

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Outlook servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 아웃룩 서버 OAuth2 클라이언트 ID. 빈 문자열이면 빌드에 포함된 ID를 사용합니다. 이 값을 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Outlook servers, instead of the one provided during build time
ko: 아웃룩 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 OAuth2 비밀 정보, 빌드에 포함된 정보를 사용하지 않을 때

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Outlook servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 아웃룩 서버 OAuth2 비밀 정보. 빈 문자열이면 빌드에 포함된 정보를 사용합니다. 이 값을 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: An OAuth2 client ID to use to connect to Yahoo! servers, instead of the one provided during build time
ko: 야후 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 OAuth2 클라이언트 ID, 빌드에 포함된 ID를 사용하지 않을 때

en: User-specified OAuth2 client ID for Yahoo! servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 야후 서버 OAuth2 클라이언트 ID. 빈 문자열이면 빌드에 포함된 ID를 사용합니다. 이 값을 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: An OAuth2 client secret to use to connect to Yahoo! servers, instead of the one provided during build time
ko: 야후 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 OAuth2 비밀 정보, 빌드에 포함된 정보를 사용하지 않을 때

en: User-specified OAuth2 client secret for Yahoo! servers. Empty string means to use the one provided during build time. Change of this requires restart.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 야후 서버 OAuth2 비밀 정보. 빈 문자열이면 빌드에 포함된 정보를 사용합니다. 이 값을 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Whether to limit operations in Power Saver mode
ko: 전기 절약 모드에서 동작 제한할지 여부

en: When set to “true”, possibly expensive operations required to refresh books/calendars/mail accounts/... are skipped when the machine is in the Power Saver mode.
ko: “참”이면, 컴퓨터가 전기 절약 모드에 있을 경우 주소록/달력/메일 계정/...을 새로 고치는데 필요한 부하가 큰 동작을 건너뜁니다.

en: (Deprecated) Proxy type to use
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) 사용할 프록시 종류

en: This key was deprecated in version 3.12 and should no longer be used. Proxy settings are now integrated into Evolution-Data-Server’s account system. See the ESourceProxy API documentation for details.
ko: 이 키는 버전 3.12부터 없어질 기능으로 표시되었고 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다. 프록시 설정은 이제 evolution-data-server의 계정 시스템으로 통합되었습니다. 자세한 정보는 ESourceProxy API 문서를 참고하십시오.

en: (Deprecated) Whether to use http-proxy
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) http-proxy 사용 여부

en: (Deprecated) Whether proxy server requires authentication
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) 프록시 서버에 인증이 필요한지 여부

en: (Deprecated) Host name for HTTP requests
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) HTTP 요청 호스트 이름

en: (Deprecated) Port number for HTTP requests
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) HTTP 요청 포트 번호

en: (Deprecated) Proxy authentication user name
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) 프록시 인증 사용자 이름

en: (Deprecated) Proxy authentication password
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) 프록시 인증 암호

en: (Deprecated) List of hosts to connect to without proxy
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) 프록시 없이 연결할 호스트 목록

en: (Deprecated) Host name for HTTPS requests
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) HTTPS 요청 호스트 이름

en: (Deprecated) Port number for HTTPS requests
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) HTTPS 요청 포트 번호

en: (Deprecated) Host name for SOCKS requests
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) SOCKS 요청 호스트 이름

en: (Deprecated) Port number for SOCKS requests
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) SOCK 요청 포트 번호

en: (Deprecated) Automatic proxy configuration URL
ko: (없어질 예정인 기능) 자동 프록시 설정 URL

en: Evolution Alarm Notify
ko: 에볼루션 알림 알리기

en: Calendar event notifications
ko: 달력 행사 알림

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Can not make parent directory: %s
ko: 상위 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s does not support creating remote resources
ko: %s은(는) 원격 자원 생성을 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s does not support deleting remote resources
ko: %s은(는) 원격 자원 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다

en: No such source for UID “%s”
ko: “%s” UID에 대한 원본이 없습니다

en: Backend factory for source “%s” and extension “%s” cannot be found.
ko: “%s” 소스의 백엔드 팩토리와 “%s” 확장이 없습니다.

en: Data source is missing a [%s] group
ko: 데이터 소스에서 [%s] 그룹이 빠졌습니다

en: Failed to lookup credentials:
ko: 신원 정보를 찾아 보는데 실패했습니다:

en: Data source “%s” does not support creating remote resources
ko: “%s” 데이터 소스에서 원격 자원 만들기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Data source “%s” has no collection backend to create the remote resource
ko: “%s” 데이터 소스에 원격 자원을 만들기 위한 콜렉션 백엔드가 없습니다

en: Data source “%s” does not support deleting remote resources
ko: “%s” 데이터 소스에서 원격 자원 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Data source “%s” has no collection backend to delete the remote resource
ko: “%s” 데이터 소스에 원격 자원을 삭제하기 위한 콜렉션 백엔드가 없습니다

en: Data source “%s” does not support OAuth 2.0 authentication
ko: “%s” 데이터 원본은 OAuth 2.0 인증 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: File must have a “.source” extension
ko: 파일 확장자는 반드시 “.source” 이어야 합니다

en: UID “%s” is already in use
ko: “%s” UID는 이미 사용중입니다

en: Cannot find corresponding collection backend for source “%s”
ko: “%s” 소스에 해당하는 모음 백엔드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Source “%s” is not a collection source
ko: “%s” 소스는 소스 모음이 아닙니다

en: Cannot find source “%s”
ko: “%s” 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Module “%s” for source UID “%s” cannot be loaded
ko: 원본 UID “%s”에 대한 “%s” 모듈을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Failed to create backend of type “%s” for source UID “%s”
ko: 소스 UID “%s”에 대한 “%s” 타입 백엔드를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Extension dialog “%s” not found.
ko: “%s” 확장 대화창을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Birthday
ko: 생일

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Business
ko: 업무

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Competition
ko: 경기

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Favorites
ko: 좋아함

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Gifts
ko: 선물

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Goals/Objectives
ko: 목표

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Holiday
ko: 휴일

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Holiday Cards
ko: 휴일 카드

[ctx: CategoryName]
note: important people (e.g. new business partners)
en: Hot Contacts
ko: 최신 연락처

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Ideas
ko: 아이디어

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: International
ko: 국제

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Key Customer
ko: 주요 고객

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Personal
ko: 개인

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Phone Calls
ko: 전화 걸기

[ctx: CategoryName]
note: Translators: "Status" is a category name; it can mean anything user wants to
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Strategies
ko: 전략

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Suppliers
ko: 공급자

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Time & Expenses
ko: 시간 및 비용

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: VIP
ko: 중요 인물

[ctx: CategoryName]
en: Waiting
ko: 대기

en: Backend is busy
ko: 백엔드가 사용중입니다

en: Source not loaded
ko: 원본을 읽어들이지 못했습니다

en: Source already loaded
ko: 원본을 이미 읽어들였습니다

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다

en: Repository offline
ko: 저장고가 연결 중지 상태입니다

note: Translators: This means that the EClient does not * support offline mode, or it's not set to by a user, * thus it is unavailable while user is not connected.
en: Offline unavailable
ko: 오프라인을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Could not cancel
ko: 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Not supported
ko: 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unsupported authentication method
ko: 인증 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: TLS not available
ko: TLS를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Search size limit exceeded
ko: 검색 크기 제한을 넘어갔습니다

en: Search time limit exceeded
ko: 검색 제한 시간을 넘어갔습니다

en: Query refused
ko: 질의가 거부되었습니다

en: D-Bus error
ko: D-버스 오류

en: Other error
ko: 기타 오류

en: Backend is not opened yet
ko: 백엔드를 아직 열지 않았습니다

en: Object is out of sync
ko: 오브젝트가 동기화되지 않았습니다

en: Timeout was reached
ko: 제한 시간이 됐습니다

en: Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minute) | Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d:%02d minutes)
ko[0]: 구글 서버가 사용 중입니다, 재시도를 기다리는 중 (%d:%02d분)

en: Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d second) | Google server is busy, waiting to retry (%d seconds)
ko[0]: 구글 서버가 사용 중입니다, 재시도를 기다리는 중 (%d초)

en: No JSON object returned by the server
ko: 서버에서 JSON 오브젝트를 반환하지 않았습니다

en: Failed to call %s:
ko: %s 호출에 실패:

en: Malformed, no message body set
ko: 잘못된 형식, 메시지 본문이 설정되지 않았습니다

note: Translators: The first %s is a display name of the source, the second is its UID and the third is the name of the OAuth service.
en: Source “%s” (%s) is not valid for “%s” OAuth2 service
ko: “%s” (%s) 소스는 “%s” OAuth2 서비스로 올바르지 않습니다.

en: OAuth2 secret not found
ko: OAuth2 비밀 정보가 없습니다

en: Received incorrect response from server “%s”.
ko: “%s” 서버에서 올바르지 않은 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Failed to refresh access token. Sign to the server again, please.
ko: 접근 토큰을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다. 서버에 다시 로그인하십시오.

note: Translators: The first %s is a display name of the source, the second is its UID.
en: Source “%s” (%s) is not a valid OAuth2 source
ko: “%s” (%s) 소스는 올바른 OAuth2 소스가 아닙니다

en: The access token is expired and it failed to refresh it. Sign to the server again, please.
ko: 접근 토큰이 만료되었고 토큰을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다. 서버에 다시 로그인하십시오.

[ctx: OAuth2Service]
note: Translators: This is a user-visible string, display name of an OAuth2 service.
en: Google
ko: 구글

[ctx: OAuth2Service]
note: Translators: This is a user-visible string, display name of an OAuth2 service.
en: Outlook
ko: 아웃룩

[ctx: OAuth2Service]
note: Translators: This is a user-visible string, display name of an OAuth2 service.
en: Yahoo!
ko: 야후

en: Failed with HTTP error %d: %s
ko: HTTP 오류 %d번으로 실패: %s

en: Failed to setup authentication
ko: 인증 준비에 실패했습니다

en: Too many redirects
ko: 리다이렉션이 너무 많습니다

en: Source file is missing a [%s] group
ko: 소스 파일에서 [%s] 그룹이 빠졌습니다

en: Data source “%s” is not removable
ko: “%s” 데이터 소스를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Data source “%s” is not writable
ko: “%s” 데이터 소스를 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Credentials lookup is not supported
ko: 신원 정보 찾아보기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Credentials store is not supported
ko: 신원 정보 저장을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Credentials delete is not supported
ko: 신원 정보 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Password not found
ko: 암호가 없습니다

en: Signature script must be a local file
ko: 서명 스크립트는 로컬 파일이어야 합니다

en: Source “%s” does not support proxy lookups
ko: “%s” 소스에서 프록시 찾아보기를 지원하지 않습니다

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 12-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 24-hour format. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 12-hour format, without seconds. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 12-hour format, without seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %p %I:%M

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 24-hour format, without seconds. strftime format of a weekday, a date and a * time, in 24-hour format, without seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %H:%M

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 12-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %p %I

note: strptime format of a weekday, a date and a time, * in 24-hour format, without minutes or seconds.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a) %H

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. strftime format of a weekday and a date.
en: %a %m/%d/%Y
ko: %Y/%m/%d (%a)

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format, * without seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I:%M

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format, * without seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 12-hour format, * without minutes or seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %I %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I

note: strptime format of a date and a time, in 24-hour format, * without minutes or seconds.
en: %m/%d/%Y %H
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H

note: strptime format of a weekday and a date. This is the preferred date format for the locale.
en: %m/%d/%Y
ko: %Y/%m/%d

note: strptime format for a time of day, in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format.
en: %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

note: strptime format for time of day, without seconds, * in 12-hour format. strftime format of a time in 12-hour format, * without seconds.
en: %I:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

note: strptime format for hour and AM/PM, 12-hour format.
en: %I %p
ko: %p %I

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Cannot determine destination URL without WebDAV extension
ko: WebDAV 확장이 없이 대상 URL을 결정할 수 없습니다

en: The server responded with an HTML page, which can mean there’s an error on the server or with the client request. The used URI was: %s
ko: 서버가 HTML 페이지로 응답했습니다. 서버나 클라이언트 요청에 오류가 있어 보입니다. 사용된 URI는: %s

en: The server responded with an HTML page, which can mean there’s an error on the server or with the client request.
ko: 서버가 HTML 페이지로 응답했습니다. 서버나 클라이언트 요청에 오류가 있어 보입니다.

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with error prefix, as provided by the caller, which can be in a form: "Failed with something". The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The second '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text). The last '%s' is replaced with
en: %s: HTTP error code %d (%s): %s
ko: %s: HTTP 오류 코드 %d (%s): %s

note: Translators: The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text). The last '%s' is replaced with detailed error text, as returned by the server.
en: Failed with HTTP error code %d (%s): %s
ko: HTTP 오류 코드 %d번으로 실패 (%s): %s

note: Translators: The first '%s' is replaced with error prefix, as provided by the caller, which can be in a form: "Failed with something". The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The second '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text).
en: %s: HTTP error code %d (%s)
ko: %s: HTTP 오류 코드 %d (%s)

note: Translators: The '%d' is replaced with actual HTTP status code. The '%s' is replaced with a reason phrase of the error (user readable text).
en: Failed with HTTP error code %d (%s)
ko: HTTP 오류 코드 %d번으로 실패 (%s)

en: Failed to post data
ko: 데이터를 포스트하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get input XML content
ko: 입력 XML 내용을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get properties
ko: 속성을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to update properties
ko: 속성을 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to issue REPORT
ko: REPORT 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create collection
ko: 컬렉션을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get XML request content
ko: XML 요청 내용을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create address book
ko: 주소록을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create calendar
ko: 달력을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to read resource
ko: 소스를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to put data
ko: 데이터 풋에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to put data to server, error code %d (%s)
ko: 서버에 데이터 풋에 실패했습니다. 오류 코드 %d (%s)

en: Failed to delete resource
ko: 리소스 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to copy resource
ko: 리소스를 복사하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to move resource
ko: 리소스를 옮기는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to lock resource
ko: 리소스를 잠그는데 실패했습니다

en: Expected application/xml response, but none returned
ko: application/xml 응답을 예상했지만, 아무 것도 리턴하지 않았습니다

en: Expected application/xml response, but %s returned
ko: application/xml 응답을 예상했지만, %s 응답을 리턴했습니다

en: Failed to parse XML data
ko: XML 데이터를 파싱하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to refresh lock
ko: 잠금을 새로 고치는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제에 실패했습니다

en: Expected multistatus response, but %d returned (%s)
ko: 다중 상태 응답을 예상했으나, 상태 %d번을 리턴했습니다 (%s)

en: XML data does not have root node
ko: XML 데이터에 최상위 노드가 없습니다

en: XML data doesn't have required structure (%s)
ko: XML 데이터에 필요한 구조가 (%s) 없습니다

en: Failed to get access control list
ko: 접근 컨트롤 목록을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Cannot store protected nor inherited Access Control Entry.
ko: 보호되어 있거나 상속한 접근 컨트롤 항목은 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Provided invalid principal kind for Access Control Entry.
ko: 잘못된 종류의 주요 접근 컨트롤 항목을 제공했습니다.

en: Cannot store property-based Access Control Entry.
ko: 속성 기반 접근 컨트롤 항목은 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Access Control Entry can be only to Grant or Deny, but not None.
ko: 접근 컨트롤 항목은 허용이나 거부 중의 하나여야 하고 없으면 안 됩니다.

en: Access Control Entry can be only to Grant or Deny, but not both.
ko: 접근 컨트롤 항목은 허용이나 거부 중의 하나여야 하고 둘 다는 안 됩니다.

en: Access Control Entry privilege cannot be NULL.
ko: 접근 컨트롤 항목은 권한은 널이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the link.
ko: 링크를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Copy _Link Location
ko: 링크 위치 복사(_L)

en: O_pen Link in Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 링크 열기(_P)

note: To Translators: The text is concatenated to a form: "Ctrl-click to open a link http://www.example.com"
en: Ctrl-click to open a link
ko: 다음 링크를 열려면 Ctrl과 함께 누르십시오:

note: x509 certificate usage types
en: Digital Signature
ko: 디지털 서명

en: Key Encipherment
ko: 키 암호화

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

en: Expires on
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Common Name
ko: 일반 이름

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Organization Unit
ko: 조직 부서

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: State
ko: 지역

en: Locality
ko: 소재지

en: Domain Component Name
ko: 도메인 구성 요소 이름

en: Alternative Emails
ko: 다른 전자메일

en: SHA-256 Fingerprint
ko: SHA-256 핑거프린트

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Not Before
ko: 전이면 무효

en: Not After
ko: 뒤면 무효

en: Usage
ko: 용도

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Serial Number
ko: 시리얼 번호

en: Key ID
ko: 키 아이디

en: Signature Algorithm
ko: 서명 알고리즘

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

en: Credentials prompt was cancelled
ko: 신원 물어보기를 취소했습니다

en: Source “%s” doesn’t support prompt for credentials
ko: “%s” 소스에서 신원 정보 물어보기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Failed to obtain access token from address “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 주소에서 접근 토큰을 얻는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Requesting access token, please wait…
ko: 접근 토큰을 요청합니다. 기다리는 중…

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Address Book authentication request".
en: %s Address Book authentication request
ko: %s 주소록 인증 요청

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Calendar authentication request".
en: %s Calendar authentication request
ko: %s 달력 인증 요청

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Memo List authentication request".
en: %s Memo List authentication request
ko: %s 메모 목록 인증 요청

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Task List authentication request".
en: %s Task List authentication request
ko: %s 작업 목록 인증 요청

note: Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google Mail authentication request".
en: %s Mail authentication request
ko: %s 메일 인증 요청

note: generic account prompt Translators: The %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Google account authentication request".
en: %s account authentication request
ko: %s 계정 인증 요청

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your address book “%s”.
ko: “%2$s” 주소록에 접근하려면 %1$s 계정에 로그인해서 사용 조건에 동의하십시오.

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your calendar “%s”.
ko: “%2$s” 달력에 접근하려면 “%1$s” 계정에 로그인해서 사용 조건에 동의하십시오.

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your mail account “%s”.
ko: “%2$s” 메일 계정에 접근하려면 “%1$s” 계정에 로그인해서 사용 조건에 동의하십시오.

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your mail transport “%s”.
ko: “%2$s” 메일 전송에 접근하려면 “%1$s” 계정에 로그인해서 사용 조건에 동의하십시오.

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your memo list “%s”.
ko: “%2$s” 메모 목록에 접근하려면 “%1$s” 계정에 로그인해서 사용 조건에 동의하십시오.

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your task list “%s”.
ko: “%2$s” 작업 목록에 접근하려면 “%1$s” 계정에 로그인해서 사용 조건에 동의하십시오.

note: Translators: The first %s is replaced with an OAuth2 service display name, like the strings from "OAuth2Service" translation context, thus it can form a string like "Login to your Google account and...". The second %s is the actual source display name, like "On This Computer : Personal".
en: Login to your %s account and accept conditions in order to access your account “%s”.
ko: “%2$s” 계정에 접근하려면 “%1$s” 계정에 로그인해서 사용 조건에 동의하십시오.

en: Failed to open browser: %s
ko: 브라우저를 여는데 실패: %s

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Click here to open the URL
ko: URL을 열려면 여기를 누르십시오

en: Open the above URL in a browser and go through the OAuth2 wizard there. Copy the resulting authorization code, or the URL the OAuth2 wizard finished with, below to continue the authentication process.
ko: 브라우저에서 위 URL을 열어 거기에서 OAuth2 마법사 절차를 거치십시오. 결과 인증 코드 또는 OAuth2 마법사를 끝마친 URL을 복사하고, 아래에서 인증 절차를 계속 하십시오.

en: _Authorization code:
ko: 인증 코드(_A):

en: C_ontinue
ko: 계속(_O)

en: Address book authentication request
ko: 주소록 인증 요청

en: Calendar authentication request
ko: 달력 인증 요청

en: Mail authentication request
ko: 메인 인증 요청

note: generic account prompt
en: Authentication request
ko: 인증 요청

en: Please enter the password for address book “%s”.
ko: “%s” 주소록에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the password for calendar “%s”.
ko: “%s” 달력에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the password for mail account “%s”.
ko: “%s” 메일 계정에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the password for mail transport “%s”.
ko: “%s” 메일 전송에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the password for memo list “%s”.
ko: “%s” 메모 목록에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the password for task list “%s”.
ko: “%s” 작업 목록에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the password for account “%s”.
ko: “%s” 계정에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: Translators: This is part of a credential prompt, constructing for example: "Please enter the password for account “%s”.\n(host: hostname)"
en: 
    (host: %s)
ko: 
    (호스트: %s)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

note: Remember password check
en: _Add this password to your keyring
ko: 이 암호를 키 모음에 추가(_A)

note: Translators: meaning as "Snooze, until event start time"
en: until start time
ko: 시작 시각까지

en: Add custom time…
ko: 사용자 설정 시각 추가…

en: Clear custom times
ko: 사용자 설정 시각 지우기

[ctx: overdue]
en: now
ko: 지금

en: %d year | %d years
ko[0]: %d년

[ctx: overdue]
en: overdue
ko: 마감 넘어감

en: Failed to launch URI “%s”:
ko: “%s” URI를 실행하는데 실패했습니다:

en: No reminder is selected.
ko: 알리미를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No details are available.
ko: 자세한 정보가 없습니다.

en: Multiple reminders are selected.
ko: 여러 개의 알리미를 선택했습니다.

en: Failed to dismiss reminder:
ko: 알리미를 해제하는데 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to dismiss all:
ko: 모두 해제하는데 실패했습니다:

en: Set a custom snooze time for
ko: 사용자 설정 다시 알림 시간을 설정합니다

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom snooze time for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: da_ys
ko: 일(_Y)

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom snooze time for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _hours
ko: 시간(_H)

[ctx: reminders-snooze]
note: Translators: this is part of: "Set a custom snooze time for [nnn] days [nnn] hours [nnn] minutes", where the text in "[]" means a separate widget
en: _minutes
ko: 분(_M)

en: _Add Snooze time
ko: 다시 알림 시간 추가(_A)

en: _Dismiss
ko: 닫기(_D)

en: Dismiss _All
ko: 모두 닫기(_A)

en: _Snooze
ko: 다시 알림(_S)

en: Certificate trust...
ko: 인증서 신뢰...

en: _Reject
ko: 거절(_R)

en: Accept _Temporarily
ko: 임시로 수락(_T)

en: _Accept Permanently
ko: 영구히 수락(_A)

en: Temporarily reject the certificate
ko: 임시로 인증서 거부

en: Permanently reject the certificate
ko: 영구히 인증서 거부

en: Temporarily accept the certificate
ko: 임시로 인증서 수락

en: Permanently accept the certificate
ko: 영구히 인증서 수락

en: SSL/TLS certificate for “%s” is not trusted. Do you wish to accept it?
ko: “%s”에 대한 SSL/TLS 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다. 이 인증서를 수락하시겠습니까?

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Detailed error:
ko: 자세한 오류:

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
ko: 서명한 인증 기관이 모르는 곳입니다.

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
ko: 인증서가 인증서를 가져온 사이트의 예상 신원과 맞지 않습니다.

en: The certificate’s activation time is still in the future.
ko: 인증서의 활성화 시각이 아직 미래입니다.

en: The certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked according to the connection’s certificate revocation list.
ko: 연결의 인증서 철회 목록에 따라 인증서가 철회되었습니다.

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
ko: 인증서의 알고리즘이 안전하지 않아 보입니다.

en: Supports
ko: 지원

en: _User mail:
ko: 사용자 메일(_U):

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Events
ko: 행사

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Memos
ko: 메모

[ctx: WebDAVDiscover]
en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Searching server sources...
ko: 서버 공급원을 찾는 중입니다...

en: Cannot find a corresponding account in the org.gnome.OnlineAccounts service from which to obtain a password for “%s”
ko: org.gnome.OnlineAccounts 서비스에서 “%s”에 대한 암호를 얻을 해당 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to get password from GOA:
ko: GOA에서 암호를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Code: %u — Unexpected response from server
ko: 코드: %u — 서버에서 예상치 못한 응답이 왔습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
ko: 자동 발견 응답 XML을 해석하는데 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find Autodiscover element
ko: 자동 발견 요소를 찾는데 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find Response element
ko: 응답 요소를 찾는데 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find Account element
ko: 계정 요소를 찾는데 실패했습니다

note: TODO: more specific
en: Failed to find ASUrl and OABUrl in autodiscover response
ko: 자동 발견 응답에서 ASUrl 및 OABUrl을 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: Cannot find a corresponding account in the org.gnome.OnlineAccounts service from which to obtain an access token for “%s”
ko: org.gnome.OnlineAccounts 서비스에서 “%s”에 대한 접근 토큰을 얻을 해당 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to obtain an access token for “%s”:
ko: “%s”에 대한 접근 토큰을 얻는데 실패했습니다:

en: Keep running after the last client is closed
ko: 마지막 클라이언트를 닫은 다음에도 계속 실행

en: Wait running until at least one client is connected
ko: 클라이언트가 연결될 때까지 실행 대기

en: Overrides compile-time backend per process option; use 1 to enable, 0 to disable, any other value is to use compile-time option
ko: 프로세스 옵션마다 컴파일할 때 주어진 백엔드를 무시합니다. 1이면 사용하고, 0이면 사용하지 않습니다. 다른 값을 사용하면 컴파일할 때 주어진 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Reminders
ko: 알리미

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: A calendar reminder is about to trigger. This reminder is configured to run the following program:
    
            %s
    
    Are you sure you want to run this program?
ko: 달력 알리미가 실행되려고 합니다. 이 알리미는 다음 프로그램을 실행하도록 설정되었습니다:
    
            %s
    
    정말로 이 프로그램을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Do not ask me about this program again
ko: 이 프로그램에 대해 다시 묻지 않기

en: Display Reminders window with _notifications
ko: 알림으로 알리미 창을 표시(_N)

en: Keep reminder notification window always on _top
ko: 알리미 창을 항상 위에 유지(_T)

en: Enable _desktop notifications
ko: 데스크톱 알림 사용(_D)

en: Enable _audio notifications
ko: 오디오 알림 사용(_A)

en: Display reminders for _completed tasks
ko: 끝마친 작업에 대해 알리미 표시(_C)

en: Display reminders for _past events
ko: 과거 행사에 대해 알리미 표시(_P)

en: Reminders Options:
ko: 알리미 옵션:

en: You have %d reminder | You have %d reminders
ko[0]: 알리미가 %d개 있습니다

en: Don’t migrate user data from previous versions of Evolution
ko: 이전 버전의 에볼루션에서 데이터를 가져오지 않습니다

en: Can not open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Failed to open client “%s”: %s
ko: 클라이언트 “%s” 열기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Unhandled error
ko: 처리되지 않은 오류

en: Specify the output file instead of standard output
ko: 표준 출력 대신 사용할 출력 파일을 지정합니다

en: OUTPUTFILE
ko: <출력파일>

en: List local address book folders
ko: 로컬 주소록 폴더 목록을 표시합니다

en: Show cards as vcard or csv file
ko: 카드를 vcard 또는 csv 파일로 표시합니다

en: Command line arguments error, please use --help option to see the usage.
ko: 명령행 인자 오류, 사용법을 보려면 --help 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Only support csv or vcard format.
ko: csv나 vcard 형식만 지원합니다.

en: Show only enabled sources
ko: 사용하는 소스만 보이기

en: Show source’s UID
ko: 소스의 UID 보이기

en: Show source’s authentication information
ko: 소스의 인증 정보 보이기

en: Write in machine readable format (one source per line, without localized property names and tab as separator)
ko: 컴퓨터가 이해할 수 있는 형식으로 씁니다 (한 줄에 한 개 소스, 속성 이름 번역하지 않고, 탭으로 구분)

en: Limit only to sources with given extension name
ko: 주어진 확장 이름에 대한 소스에 대해서만 제한합니다

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Collection
ko: 모음

en: Collection/GNOME Online Accounts
ko: 모음/그놈 온라인 계정

en: Collection/Ubuntu Online Accounts
ko: 모음/우분투 온라인 계정

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Memo List
ko: 메모 목록

en: Task List
ko: 작업 목록

en: Mail Account
ko: 메일 계정

en: Mail Transport
ko: 메일 전송

en: Mail Identity
ko: 메일 신원

en: Mail Submission
ko: 메일 제출

en: Mail Signature
ko: 메일 서명

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Parent UID: %s
ko: 상위 UID: %s

en: Enabled: %s
ko: 사용: %s

en: Backend: %s
ko: 백엔드: %s

en: Calendar enabled: %s
ko: 달력 사용: %s

en: Contacts enabled: %s
ko: 연락처 사용: %s

en: Mail enabled: %s
ko: 메일 사용: %s

en: MIME Type: %s
ko: MIME 종류: %s

en: Auth Host: %s:%d
ko: 인증 호스트 Host: %s:%d

en: Auth Host: %s
ko: 인증 호스트: %s

en: Auth User: %s
ko: 인증 사용자: %s

en: Auth Method: %s
ko: 인증 방식: %s

en: Auth Proxy UID: %s
ko: 인증 프록시 UID: %s

en: Failed to parse arguments: Unknown error
ko: 인자를 파싱하는데 실패했습니다: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Failed to connect to source registry: %s
ko: 소스 레지스트리에 연결하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: No sources had been found
ko: 어떤 소스도 발견하지 못했습니다

en: Birthdays & Anniversaries
ko: 생일 및 기념일

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: On LDAP Servers
ko: LDAP 서버

en: On This Computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Default Proxy Settings
ko: 기본 프록시 설정

en: Search Folders
ko: 검색 폴더

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: On The Web
ko: 웹

en: WebDAV Notes
ko: WebDAV 메모
