firestarter 0.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: column for time
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: column for port
en: Port
ko: 포트

note: column for service
en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Detected device(s):
ko: 발견된 장치:

en: Reliability
ko: 신뢰

en: Firewall stopped
ko: 방화벽 중지

en: Firewall running
ko: 방화벽 실행중

en: Start the firewall on dial-out
ko: 전화걸때 방화벽 시작합니다

en: IP address is assigned via DHCP
ko: DHCP로 IP주소를 할당받습니다
