josm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11390 entries)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Display the about screen.
zh_TW: 顯示「關於」畫面。

en: Help: {0}
zh_TW: 求助：{0}

en: Java OpenStreetMap Editor
zh_TW: Java OpenStreetMap 編輯器

en: Version {0}
zh_TW: 版本 {0}

en: Last change at {0}
zh_TW: 最新改版於 {0}

en: Java Version {0}
zh_TW: Java 版本 {0}

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Follow us on
zh_TW: 追蹤我們

en: Preferences are stored in {0}
zh_TW: 偏好設定已經儲存至 {0}

en: Symbolic names for directories and the actual paths:
zh_TW: 目錄的符號名稱和實際路徑：

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Readme
zh_TW: 讀我檔案

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Contribution
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: License
zh_TW: 授權許可

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Installation Details
zh_TW: 安裝詳情

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: About JOSM...
zh_TW: 關於 JOSM...

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Report bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: Open directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Failed to locate resource ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 無法定位資源 {0}。

en: Failed to load resource ''{0}'', error is {1}.
zh_TW: 無法載入資源 {0}，錯誤為 {1}。

en: Please select at least one already uploaded node, way, or relation.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個已上傳的節點、路徑或關聯。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Please select the target layer.
zh_TW: 請選擇目標圖層。

en: Select target layer
zh_TW: 選擇目標圖層

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: <html>There are no layers the source layer<br>''{0}''<br>could be merged to.</html>
zh_TW: <html>來源圖層<br>{0}<br>中沒有任何圖層可合併。</html>

en: No target layers
zh_TW: 沒有目標圖層

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Selects those elements on the map which are chosen on the list above.
zh_TW: 選擇地圖上上面列表中選擇的那些元素。

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Download and show the history of the selected objects
zh_TW: 下載並顯示選取物件的歷史紀錄

en: Select WMS layers
zh_TW: 選擇 WMS 圖層

en: Add layers
zh_TW: 新增圖層

en: Time filter for "{0}" such as "{1}"
zh_TW: {0} 的時間篩選像是 {1}

en: Invalid service URL.
zh_TW: 無效的服務網址。

en: WMS Error
zh_TW: WMS 錯誤

en: Could not retrieve WMS layer list.
zh_TW: 無法取回 WMS 圖層清單。

en: Could not parse WMS layer list.
zh_TW: 無法解析 WMS 圖層清單。

en: Could not parse WMTS layer list.
zh_TW: 無法解析 WMTS 圖層清單。

en: WMTS Error
zh_TW: WMTS 錯誤

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Select image format for WMS layer
zh_TW: 選擇 WMS 圖層的檔案格式

en: Show only layers for current view
zh_TW: 只顯示目前檢視的圖層

en: Add Node...
zh_TW: 新增節點...

en: Add a node by entering latitude / longitude or easting / northing.
zh_TW: 輸入經度/緯度或東距/北距來加入節點。

en: Tools: {0}
zh_TW: 工具：{0}

en: Align Nodes in Circle
zh_TW: 將節點排成圓形

en: Move the selected nodes into a circle.
zh_TW: 將選取的節點移動到圓圈裡。

en: Selection could not be used to align in circle.
zh_TW: 選取的項目無法用來排成圓形。

en: Nothing changed
zh_TW: 沒有變更任何東西

en: Please select only one node as center.
zh_TW: 請只選擇單一節點當中心。

en: Align each Way in Circle
zh_TW: 將每個路徑排成圓形

en: One or more nodes involved in this action may have additional referrers.
zh_TW: 涉及此操作的一個或多個節點可能有被其他物件引用。

en: Not enough nodes to calculate center.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的節點來計算中心。

en: Cannot determine center of circle for this geometry.
zh_TW: 無法找到這個圖形的圓心。

en: Align Nodes in Line
zh_TW: 將節點排成直線

en: Move the selected nodes in to a line.
zh_TW: 將選取的點排成直線。

en: Please select at least three nodes.
zh_TW: 請至少選取三個節點。

en: Can not align a polygon. Abort.
zh_TW: 無法將多邊形對齊，中止執行。

en: Intersection of three or more ways can not be solved. Abort.
zh_TW: 無法解析三個或更多路徑的交叉點，中止執行。

en: Two parallels ways found. Abort.
zh_TW: 找到兩條平行的路線，中止執行。

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: previous
zh_TW: 上一級

en: next
zh_TW: 下一級

en: Nothing selected to zoom to.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇縮放對準目標。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Zoom to {0}
zh_TW: 縮放至 {0}

en: Zoom the view to {0}.
zh_TW: 將檢視縮放至 {0}。

en: View: {0}
zh_TW: 檢視：{0}

en: No conflicts to zoom to
zh_TW: 無衝突可縮放

en: Changeset Manager
zh_TW: 變更集管理器

en: Toggle visibility of Changeset Manager window
zh_TW: 切換變更集管理視窗的可視性

en: Windows: {0}
zh_TW: 視窗：{0}

en: Close open changesets...
zh_TW: 關閉開放的變更集...

en: Close open changesets
zh_TW: 關閉開放的變更集

en: File: {0}
zh_TW: 檔案: {0}

en: There are no open changesets
zh_TW: 沒有開放的變更集

en: No open changesets
zh_TW: 沒有開放的變更集

en: Downloading open changesets ...
zh_TW: 正在下載開放的變更集...

en: Combine Way
zh_TW: 合併路徑

en: Combine several ways into one.
zh_TW: 將多個路徑合併成一個。

en: Change directions?
zh_TW: 變更路徑方向?

en: Reverse and Combine
zh_TW: 反轉方向後合併

en: The ways can not be combined in their current directions.  Do you want to reverse some of them?
zh_TW: 這些路徑目前的方向不一致而不能合併，是否要將它們中的一部分反轉？

en: Could not combine ways<br>(They could not be merged into a single string of nodes)
zh_TW: 無法合併路徑<br>(無法將他們合為成一條線的節點)

en: Reverse Ways
zh_TW: 反轉路徑

en: Combine {0} way | Combine {0} ways
zh_TW[0]: 合併 {0} 條路線

en: Please select at least two ways to combine.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇兩個路徑來合併。

en: You should use {0}->{1}({2}) first.
zh_TW: 你應該先使用 {0} -> {1}({2})。

en: Combine confirmation
zh_TW: 確認合併

en: You are about to combine ways which can be members of relations not yet downloaded.<br>This can lead to damaging these parent relations (that you do not see).<br>{0}<br><br>Do you really want to combine without downloading?
zh_TW: 你正要合併的路徑可能是還沒下載的關聯中的成員。<br>這可能會導致破壞這些上層關聯（你沒看到的）。<br>{0}<br><br>你真的想在不下載的情況下合併嗎？

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selected objects to paste buffer.
zh_TW: 複製選取的物件到剪貼簿。

en: Edit: {0}
zh_TW: 編輯: {0}

en: Please select something to copy.
zh_TW: 請選取要複製的物件。

en: Copy Coordinates
zh_TW: 複製坐標

en: Copy coordinates of selected nodes to clipboard.
zh_TW: 將選取節點的坐標複製到剪貼簿。

en: Copy server URLs
zh_TW: 複製伺服器網址

en: Copy server URLs of selected objects to clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製選取物件的伺服器網址到剪貼簿。

en: Create Circle
zh_TW: 建立圓形

en: Create a circle from three selected nodes.
zh_TW: 從三個選取的節點建立圓形。

en: Please select exactly two or three nodes or one way with exactly two or three nodes.
zh_TW: 請正確的選擇二或三個節點、或一條只有二或三個節點的路徑。

en: Those nodes are not in a circle. Aborting.
zh_TW: 這些節點不在一個圓上。中止執行。

en: Cannot add a node outside of the world.
zh_TW: 不能在這個世界以外的地方加入節點。

en: Update multipolygon
zh_TW: 更新複合多邊形

en: Create multipolygon
zh_TW: 建立複合多邊形

en: No data loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有載入資料。

en: You must select at least one way.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇至少一條路徑。

en: Non-Way member removed from multipolygon | Non-Way members removed from multipolygon
zh_TW[0]: 從複合多邊形移除非路徑成員

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete selected objects.
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的物件。

en: You are about to delete nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.
zh_TW: 你正要刪除可能有被其他未下載物件所引用的節點。

en: You are about to delete ways which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.
zh_TW: 你正要刪除可能有被其他未下載物件所引用的路徑。

en: You are about to delete relations which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.
zh_TW: 你正要刪除可能有被其他未下載物件所引用的關聯。

en: You are about to delete primitives which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.
zh_TW: 你正要刪除可能被其他未下載物件引用的原型。

en: Delete confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除動作確認

en: {0}<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to delete?
zh_TW: {0}<br>這可能會導致問題，因為其他物件 (你看不到) 可能會用到它們。<br>你真的確定要刪除？

en: You are about to delete incomplete objects.<br>This will cause problems because you don''t see the real object.<br>Do you really want to delete?
zh_TW: 你即將刪除不完整的物件。<br>這樣會造成問題，因為你沒有看到實際的物件。<br>你確定要刪除嗎？

en: You are about to delete {0} relation: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary and cannot be undone easily after being uploaded to the server.<br/>Do you really want to delete? | You are about to delete {0} relations: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary and cannot be undone easily after being uploaded to the server.<br/>Do you really want to delete?
zh_TW[0]: 你即將刪除 {0} 關聯：{1}<br/>通常不太會刪除，而且上傳到伺器器後很難輕易復原。br/>你真的要刪除嗎？

en: Delete relation?
zh_TW: 刪除關聯？

en: Delete Layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Delete the active layer. Does not delete the associated file.
zh_TW: 刪除目前圖層，但不刪除關連檔案。

en: Dialogs panel
zh_TW: 對話面板

en: Toggle dialogs panel, maximize mapview
zh_TW: 切換對話盒面板，最大化地圖檢視

en: Saving file {0}...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 {0}...

en: Successfully saved file {0}
zh_TW: 成功儲存檔案 {0}

en: Distribute Nodes
zh_TW: 分佈節點

en: Distribute the selected nodes to equal distances along a line.
zh_TW: 依一條直線將選取的節點等距離散佈。

en: Ignoring {0} nodes with null coordinates
zh_TW: 忽略無座標資訊的 {0} 節點

en: Please select :
    * One no self-crossing way with at most two of its nodes;
    * Three nodes.
zh_TW: 請選擇：
    * 一條不自我交匯、並至少有兩個節點的路徑；
    * 三個節點。

en: Download data
zh_TW: 下載資料

en: Download data...
zh_TW: 下載資料...

en: Download map data from a server of your choice
zh_TW: 從選擇伺服器下載地圖資料

en: <html>This action will require {0} individual<br>download request. Do you wish<br>to continue?</html> | <html>This action will require {0} individual<br>download requests. Do you wish<br>to continue?</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>這個動作需要獨自下載請求 {0}。<br>你希望<br>繼續嗎？</html>

en:   adding {0} {1}
zh_TW:   正在加入 {0} {1}

en: Calculating Download Area
zh_TW: 正在計算下載區域

en: Download along...
zh_TW: 沿線下載...

en: Download OSM data along the selected ways.
zh_TW: 沿著選取的路徑下載 OSM 資料。

en: Download Along
zh_TW: 沿線下載

en: Please select 1 or more ways to download along
zh_TW: 請選擇 1 或多個路徑以沿線下載

en: Download from OSM along selected ways
zh_TW: 從 OSM 沿選擇路徑下載

en: Download notes in current view
zh_TW: 下載目前畫面裏的註記

en: Download in current view
zh_TW: 下載當前檢視

en: Download map data from the OSM server in current view
zh_TW: 從OSM伺服器下載當前檢視的地圖資料

en: Download object...
zh_TW: 下載物件...

en: Download OSM object by ID
zh_TW: 以 ID 下載 OSM 物件

en: Download parent ways/relations...
zh_TW: 下載上層路徑/關聯...

en: Download objects referring to one of the selected objects
zh_TW: 下載有引用選取物件的其他物件

en: Draw boundaries of downloaded data
zh_TW: 繪出已下載資料的邊界

en: Enable/disable hatched background rendering of areas outside of the downloaded areas.
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉陰影背景渲染下載區域之外的區域。

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重製

en: Duplicate selection.
zh_TW: 選取項目有重覆。

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit the application.
zh_TW: 離開程式。

en: Expert Mode
zh_TW: 專家模式

en: Enable/disable expert mode
zh_TW: 啟用 / 停用專家模式

en: Follow line
zh_TW: 跟隨路線

en: Continues drawing a line that shares nodes with another line.
zh_TW: 繼續繪製與另一條線共用節點的線條。

en: Follow
zh_TW: 跟隨

en: Fullscreen view
zh_TW: 全螢幕檢視

en: Toggle fullscreen view
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕檢視

en: Export to GPX...
zh_TW: 匯出到 GPX...

en: Export the data to GPX file.
zh_TW: 匯出資料為 GPX 檔案。

en: Nothing to export. Get some data first.
zh_TW: 沒有東西可匯出。請先取得一些資料。

en: Export GPX file
zh_TW: 匯出 GPX 檔案

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Display history information about OSM ways, nodes, or relations.
zh_TW: 顯示 OSM 路徑、節點或關聯的歷史紀錄資訊。

en: Show history
zh_TW: 顯示歷史紀錄

en: History (web)
zh_TW: 歷史 (網頁)

en: Display history information about OSM ways, nodes, or relations in web browser.
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中顯示關於 OSM 路徑、節點或關聯的歷史資訊。

en: New offset
zh_TW: 新偏移

en: Adjust the position of this imagery layer
zh_TW: 調整影像圖層位置

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Offset bookmark already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 偏移書籤已經存在。是否覆蓋？

en: Adjust imagery offset
zh_TW: 調整影像偏移

en: Use arrow keys or drag the imagery layer with mouse to adjust the imagery offset.
    You can also enter east and north offset in the {0} coordinates.
    If you want to save the offset as bookmark, enter the bookmark name below
zh_TW: 使用方向鍵或用滑鼠拖曳圖片圖層來調整影像偏移。
    你也可以在{0}坐標中輸入東方和北方的偏移。
    如果你想要將偏移儲存成書籤，請在下面輸入書籤名稱

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 偏移：

en: Bookmark name:
zh_TW: 書籤名稱(_N):：

en: Advanced info
zh_TW: 進階資訊

en: Display advanced object information about OSM nodes, ways, or relations.
zh_TW: 顯示關於 OSM 路徑、節點或關聯的進階物件資訊。

en: Advanced info (web)
zh_TW: 進階資訊 (網頁)

en: Display object information about OSM nodes, ways, or relations in web browser.
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中顯示關於 OSM 路徑、節點或關聯的物件資訊。

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇

en: Selection: {0}
zh_TW: 選擇區域：{0}

en: Join overlapping Areas
zh_TW: 連結重疊的區域

en: Joins areas that overlap each other
zh_TW: 連接彼此互相重疊的區域

en: Please select at least one closed way that should be joined.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個要連結的閉合路徑。

en: One of the selected ways is not closed and therefore cannot be joined.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑中有一條尚未閉合，因此不能連結。

en: Join area confirmation
zh_TW: 合併區域確認

en: The selected way has nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded. | The selected ways have nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.
zh_TW[0]: 選取的路徑有節點被其他未下載的物件所引用。

en: This can lead to nodes being deleted accidentally.
zh_TW: 這樣可能會造成節點被意外的刪除。

en: Are you really sure to continue?
zh_TW: 你確定真的要繼續嗎？

en: Please abort if you are not sure
zh_TW: 如果不確定請放棄

en: The selected area is incomplete. Continue?
zh_TW: 選取的區域並不完整。要繼續嗎？

en: No intersection found. Nothing was changed.
zh_TW: 找不到交叉點。沒有變更任何東西。

en: Move tags from ways to relations
zh_TW: 把路徑的標籤移到關聯去

en: Removed duplicate nodes
zh_TW: 移除重複的節點

en: Removed now unreferrenced nodes
zh_TW: 移除未被引用的節點

en: Added node on all intersections
zh_TW: 在所有的交叉點加入節點

en: Keep older versions
zh_TW: 保留比較久的版本

en: Assemble new polygons
zh_TW: 組合新的多邊形

en: Delete relations
zh_TW: 刪除關聯

en: Delete Ways that are not part of an inner multipolygon
zh_TW: 刪除不屬於內部複合多邊形一部分的路徑

en: Some of the ways were part of relations that have been modified.<br>Please verify no errors have been introduced.
zh_TW: 一些修改過的路徑屬於關聯的一部分，<br>請檢查有沒有造成什麼錯誤。

en: Fix tag conflicts
zh_TW: 修正標籤的衝突

en: Split ways into fragments
zh_TW: 將路徑分段

en: Sorry. Cannot handle multipolygon relations with multiple outer ways.
zh_TW: 抱歉。不能處理有多個外部路徑的複合多邊形關聯。

en: Cannot join inner and outer ways of a multipolygon
zh_TW: 無法加入複合多邊形的內圈和外圈路徑

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is outer in multiple multipolygon relations.
zh_TW: 抱歉。不能處理在多個複合多邊形關聯爲外圈的路徑。

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is both inner and outer in multipolygon relations.
zh_TW: 抱歉。不能處理在複合多邊形關聯中同時爲內外圈的路徑。

en: Sorry. Cannot handle way that is inner in multiple multipolygon relations.
zh_TW: 抱歉。不能處理在多個複合多邊形關聯爲內圈的路徑。

en: Removed Element from Relations
zh_TW: 從關聯中移除元件

en: Remove tags from inner ways
zh_TW: 移除內部路徑的標籤

en: Joined overlapping areas
zh_TW: 已連結重疊的區域

en: Join Node to Way
zh_TW: 將節點與路徑連結

en: Include a node into the nearest way segments
zh_TW: 將節點加入最靠近的路徑區段

en: Move Node onto Way
zh_TW: 把節點移到路徑上

en: Move the node onto the nearest way segments and include it
zh_TW: 把節點移動並結合到最近的路徑上

en: Multiple target ways, no common point found. Nothing was changed.
zh_TW: 多重目標的路徑，找不到共同的點，沒有改變任何東西。

en: No Shortcut
zh_TW: 無快捷鍵

en: Operation was not performed, as per {0} preference
zh_TW: 因為 {0} 設定並未執行動作

en: Jump to Position
zh_TW: 跳至位置

en: Opens a dialog that allows to jump to a specific location
zh_TW: 開啟能跳到指定位置的對話盒

en: Enter Lat/Lon to jump to position.
zh_TW: 輸入要跳至地點的經/緯。

en: You can also paste an URL from www.openstreetmap.org
zh_TW: 你也可以貼上來自 www.openstreetmap.org 的網址

en: Enter a place name to search for
zh_TW: 輸入想要搜尋的地點名稱

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Zoom (in metres)
zh_TW: 縮放 (以公尺計)

en: Jump there
zh_TW: 跳至那裡

en: Jumping to: {0}
zh_TW: 跳至：{0}

en: Could not parse Latitude, Longitude or Zoom. Please check.
zh_TW: 無法貼上緯度、經度或縮放。請檢查。

en: Unable to parse Lon/Lat
zh_TW: 無法分析經/緯

en: Rectified Image...
zh_TW: 校正的圖片...

en: Download Rectified Images From Various Services
zh_TW: 從多種服務下載校正的圖片

en: Imagery: {0}
zh_TW: 影像：{0}

en: Custom WMS Link
zh_TW: 自訂 WMS 連結

en: Supported Rectifier Services:
zh_TW: 支援的校正服務：

en: Visit Homepage
zh_TW: 參觀首頁

en: WMS URL or Image ID:
zh_TW: WMS URL 或圖片 ID：

en: Add Rectified Image
zh_TW: 加入校正的圖片

en: Couldn''t match the entered link or id to the selected service. Please try again.
zh_TW: 輸入的連結或 id 無法與選取的服務符合。請再試一次。

en: No valid WMS URL or id
zh_TW: 沒有有效的 WMS URL 或 id

en: Merge layer
zh_TW: 合併圖層

en: Merge the current layer into another layer
zh_TW: 將目前的圖層合併到另一個圖層

en: Cut timewise overlapping parts of tracks
zh_TW: 切掉航跡時間重疊的部分

en: Merging layers with different upload policies
zh_TW: 合併不同上傳方針的圖層

en: You are about to merge data between layers ''{0}'' and ''{1}''.<br /><br />These layers have different upload policies and should not been merged as it.<br />Merging them will result to enforce the stricter policy (upload discouraged) to ''{1}''.<br /><br /><b>This is not the recommended way of merging such data</b>.<br />You should instead check and merge each object, one by one, by using ''<i>Merge selection</i>''.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你即將合併圖層 {0} 和 {1} 的資料，<br /><br />這些圖層具有不同的上傳準則，不應該合併。<br />合併這些圖層將導致對 {1} 採用較嚴格(不鼓勵上傳)的準則。<br /><br /><b>這不是建議的合併這些資料的方法</b>。<br />你應該使用「<i>Merge selection</i>」一個一個對比和合併個別物件。<br /><br />你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Ignore this hint and merge anyway
zh_TW: 無視建議直接合併

en: Merge Nodes
zh_TW: 合併節點

en: Merge nodes into the oldest one.
zh_TW: 將節點合併到最舊的一個中。

en: Please select at least two nodes to merge or one node that is close to another node.
zh_TW: 請至少選取兩個要合併的節點或一個離其他節點很近的節點。

en: Abort Merging
zh_TW: 放棄合併

en: Click to abort merging nodes
zh_TW: 點選以放棄合併節點

en: Cannot merge nodes: Would have to delete way {0} which is still used by {1}
zh_TW: 不能合併節點：必須刪除仍被 {1} 使用的路徑 {0}

en: Merge {0} node | Merge {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 合併{0}節點

en: Merge selection
zh_TW: 合併選擇區域

en: Merge the currently selected objects into another layer
zh_TW: 將目前選取的物件合併至另一個圖層

en: Merging too many objects with different upload policies
zh_TW: 合併過多不同上傳方針的物件

en: You are about to merge more than 1 object between layers ''{0}'' and ''{1}''.<br /><br /><b>This is not the recommended way of merging such data</b>.<br />You should instead check and merge each object, <b>one by one</b>.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你正準備合併 圖層 {0} 與 {1} 上的多個物件，<br /><br /><b>但並不建議合併這樣的資料</b>，<br />你應該<b>逐一<b>再次確認要合併的物件。<br /><br />你確定要繼續合併嗎？

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡射

en: Mirror selected nodes and ways.
zh_TW: 鏡射選取的節點和路徑。

en: Please select at least one node or way.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個節點或路徑。

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: down
zh_TW: 下

en: Move objects {0}
zh_TW: 移動物件 {0}

en: Move {0}
zh_TW: 移動 {0}

en: Moves Objects {0}
zh_TW: 移動物件 {0}

en: Cannot move objects outside of the world.
zh_TW: 不能將物件移動到世界之外。

en: Move Node...
zh_TW: 移動節點...

en: Edit latitude and longitude of a node.
zh_TW: 編輯節點的緯度和經度。

en: New Layer
zh_TW: 新增圖層

en: Create a new map layer.
zh_TW: 建立新的地圖圖層。

en: Open {0}
zh_TW: 開啟 {0}

en: You are about to launch {0} browser window.<br>This may both clutter your screen with browser windows<br>and take some time to finish. | You are about to launch {0} browser windows.<br>This may both clutter your screen with browser windows<br>and take some time to finish.
zh_TW[0]: 你正準備開啟 {0} 個瀏覽視窗。<br>視窗可能會充斥整個屏幕，<br>並需要一些時間方能完成。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Click to continue and to open {0} browser | Click to continue and to open {0} browsers
zh_TW[0]: 點撃以繼續並開啟{0}個瀏覽器

en: Click to abort launching external browsers
zh_TW: 請點選以放棄執行外部瀏覽器

en: URL Files
zh_TW: URL 檔案

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Open a file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案。

en: Unable to locate file  ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 無法定位檔案 {0}。

en: Opening files
zh_TW: 正在開啟檔案

en: Cannot open {0} file with the file importer ''{1}''. | Cannot open {0} files with the file importer ''{1}''.
zh_TW[0]: 不能以匯入程式 {1} 開啟 {0} 個檔案。

en: Cannot open {0} file because file does not exist or no suitable file importer is available. | Cannot open {0} files because files do not exist or no suitable file importer is available.
zh_TW[0]: 不能開啟 {0} 檔案，因為檔案不存在或是沒有合適的檔案匯入程式。

en: no importer
zh_TW: 沒有匯入程式

en: does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: <html>Cannot open directory ''{0}''.<br>Please select a file.</html>
zh_TW: <html>不能開啟目錄 {0}。<br>請選擇一個檔案。</html>

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Opening {0} file... | Opening {0} files...
zh_TW[0]: 正在開啟 {0} 個檔案...

en: Opening file ''{0}'' ...
zh_TW: 正在開啟檔案 {0}...

en: Which tasks to perform?
zh_TW: 執行哪項工作？

en: Ok
zh_TW: OK

en: Open Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位置...

en: Open an URL.
zh_TW: 開啟網址。

en: Enter URL to download:
zh_TW: 輸入要下載的 URL：

en: Enter an URL from where data should be downloaded
zh_TW: 輸入用來下載資料的 URL

en: Download as new layer
zh_TW: 下載為新圖層

en: Select if the data should be downloaded into a new layer
zh_TW: 如果資料要下載到新的圖層裡請選擇此項

en: Zoom to downloaded data
zh_TW: 縮放到下載的資料

en: Select to zoom to entire newly downloaded data.
zh_TW: 縮放到整個新下裁的資料。

en: Download Location
zh_TW: 下載位置

en: Download URL
zh_TW: 下載 URL

en: Start downloading data
zh_TW: 開始下載資料

en: Close dialog and cancel downloading
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒並取消下載

en: Cannot open URL ''{0}''<br>The following download tasks accept the URL patterns shown:<br>{1}
zh_TW: 無法開啟網址 {0}<br>以下下載任務顯示網址格式：<br>{1}

en: <h3>When one or more ways are selected, the shape is adjusted such, that all angles are 90 or 180 degrees.</h3>You can add two nodes to the selection. Then, the direction is fixed by these two reference nodes. (Afterwards, you can undo the movement for certain nodes:<br>Select them and press the shortcut for Orthogonalize / Undo. The default is Shift-Q.)
zh_TW: <h3>當選取一或多個路徑後，形狀會被調整，使所有的角都是 90 或 180 度。</h3>你可以在選擇區域中加入兩個節點。這樣子它的方向就會被這兩個參考節點所修正。 (之後，你可以復原某些節點的移動：<br>選擇它們並按下 直角化 / 復原 的捷徑鍵。預設值為 Shift-Q )

en: Orthogonalize Shape
zh_TW: 形狀直角化

en: Move nodes so all angles are 90 or 180 degrees
zh_TW: 移動節點讓所有的角度為 90 或 180 度

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo
zh_TW: 形狀直角化 / 復原

en: Undo orthogonalization for certain nodes
zh_TW: 復原某些節點的直角化

en: Orthogonalize / Undo
zh_TW: 直角化 / 復原

en: Orthogonalize Shape / Undo<br>Please select nodes that were moved by the previous Orthogonalize Shape action!
zh_TW: 直角化形狀 / 復原 <br>請選取因前次直角化而位移的節點！

en: <html>You are using the EPSG:4326 projection which might lead<br>to undesirable results when doing rectangular alignments.<br>Change your projection to get rid of this warning.<br>Do you want to continue?</html>
zh_TW: <html>你使用的 EPSG:4326 投影法會導致在進行<br>矩形排列時產生不想要的結果。<br>改變你的投影法可以去除這項警告。<br>是否要繼續？</html>

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用途

en: Selection must consist only of ways and nodes.
zh_TW: 選擇區域必須由路徑和節點組成。

en: Orthogonalize
zh_TW: 直角化

en: <html>Please make sure all selected ways head in a similar direction<br>or orthogonalize them one by one.</html>
zh_TW: <html>請確定所有選取的路徑都朝著類似的方向<br>或是分次將它們一個個直角化。</html>

en: Please select ways with angles of approximately 90 or 180 degrees.
zh_TW: 請選擇角度大約為 90 或 180 度的路徑。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste contents of clipboard.
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容。

en: Paste at source position
zh_TW: 貼上來源位置

en: Paste contents of clipboard at the position they were copied from.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿內容貼到原來的位置。

en: Paste Tags
zh_TW: 貼上標籤

en: Apply tags of contents of paste buffer to all selected items.
zh_TW: 將剪貼緩衝區的標籤套用到所有選取的項目上。

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Open a preferences dialog for global settings.
zh_TW: 開啟全域設定值的偏好設定對話盒。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Purge...
zh_TW: 清除...

en: Forget objects but do not delete them on server when uploading.
zh_TW: 忘掉物件但是在上傳時不要將它們從伺服器上刪除。

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: Confirm Purging
zh_TW: 確認清除

en: This operation makes JOSM forget the selected objects.<br> They will be removed from the layer, but <i>not</i> deleted<br> on the server when uploading.
zh_TW: 這個操作會讓 JOSM 忘掉選取的物件。<br>它們會從圖層中移除，但是<i>不會</i>在上傳時<br>刪除伺服器上的物件。

en: The following dependent objects will be purged<br> in addition to the selected objects:
zh_TW: 下列相依的物件會與選取的物件<br>一起被清除：

en: Add to selection
zh_TW: 加入至選擇區域

en: Some of the objects are modified.<br> Proceed, if these changes should be discarded.</html>
zh_TW: 部分物件已修改。<br>如果確定要放棄這些修改，請繼續。</html>

en: Clear Undo/Redo buffer
zh_TW: 清除復原/重做緩衝區

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo the last undone action.
zh_TW: 重做上次復原的動作。

en: Redo ...
zh_TW: 取消復原…

en: Redo {0}
zh_TW: 取消復原 {0}

en: Rename layer
zh_TW: 圖層更名

en: Also rename the file
zh_TW: 同時重新命名該檔案

en: Could not rename file ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案 {0}

en: Reorder imagery layers
zh_TW: 重新排序影像圖層

en: Reorders non-overlay imagery layers.
zh_TW: 重新排序非重疊影像圖層

en: Report a ticket to JOSM bugtracker
zh_TW: 回報至 JOSM 錯誤追蹤工具

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart the application.
zh_TW: 重新啟動程式。

en: Click to restart later.
zh_TW: 稍後重新啟動。

en: Restore selected tags
zh_TW: 恢復選取標籤

en: Reverse way
zh_TW: 反轉路徑

en: Reverse the direction of all selected ways.
zh_TW: 反轉所有選取路徑的方向。

en: Please select at least one way.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一條路徑。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the current data.
zh_TW: 儲存現在的資料。

en: The file "{0}" will be modified.<br>Would you like to overwrite the existing file?
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 會被修改，<br>你要覆寫既有的檔案嗎？

en: Always overwrite GPX files without asking
zh_TW: 總是不詢問直接覆寫 GPX 檔案

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存檔案...

en: No Exporter found! Nothing saved.
zh_TW: 找不到匯出程式！沒有儲存任何東西。

en: File exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，要覆蓋嗎?

en: <html>An error occurred while saving.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>在儲存時發生錯誤。<br>錯誤為：<br>{0}</html>

en: Save the current data to a new file.
zh_TW: 將目前的資料儲存為新的檔案。

en: Search Notes...
zh_TW: 搜尋註記…

en: Download notes from the note search API
zh_TW: 以註記搜尋 API 下載註記

en: Search the OSM API for notes containing words:
zh_TW: 以 OSM API 搜尋含有以下關鍵字的註記：

en: Search for notes
zh_TW: 搜尋註記

en: You must enter a search term
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一組關鍵字

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select all undeleted objects in the data layer. This selects incomplete objects too.
zh_TW: 選擇資料圖層中所有取消刪除的物件。這樣也會選擇不完整的物件。

en: Non-branching way sequences
zh_TW: 非分枝路徑序列

en: Select non-branching sequences of ways
zh_TW: 選擇路徑的非分支次序

en: Select shared child objects
zh_TW: 選擇共享子物件

en: Select child objects (way nodes and relation members) that are shared by all objects in the current selection
zh_TW: 選取子物件（路徑節點與關聯成員）由所有當前選取物件共享

en: Shared Child Objects
zh_TW: 共有子物件

en: Load Session
zh_TW: 載入作業階段

en: Load a session from file.
zh_TW: 從檔案載入作業階段。

en: Open session
zh_TW: 開啟作業階段

en: Loading session ''{0}''
zh_TW: 載入作業階段 {0}

en: Unable to add layer ''{0}'': {1}
zh_TW: 無法新增圖層 {0}：{1}

en: Data Error
zh_TW: 資料錯誤

en: IO Error
zh_TW: IO 錯誤

en: <html>Could not load session file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法載入作業階段檔案 {0}。<br>錯誤為：<br>{1}</html>

en: Save the current session.
zh_TW: 儲存目前的狀態。

en: Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存作業階段

en: Session file (archive) (*.joz)
zh_TW: 作業階段檔案 (有壓縮) (*.joz)

en: Session file (*.jos)
zh_TW: 作業階段檔案 (*.jos)

en: Save Session...
zh_TW: 儲存狀態...

en: The following layer has been removed since the session was last saved: | The following layers have been removed since the session was last saved:
zh_TW[0]: 自上次儲存狀態以來，下列圖層已移除：

en: You are about to overwrite the session file "{0}". Would you like to proceed?
zh_TW: 你即將覆寫狀態檔案 {0}。你想要繼續嗎？

en: Layers removed
zh_TW: 圖層已經移除

en: Not all local files referenced by the session file could be saved.<br>Make sure you save them before closing JOSM.
zh_TW: 時段檔案參照的本地檔案並未全部能夠 儲存。<br>請確認你已經儲存再關閉 JOSM。

en: Not all local files referenced by the session file are saved yet.<br>Make sure you save them before closing JOSM.
zh_TW: 時段檔案參照的本地檔案並未全部儲存。<br>請確認你已經儲存再關閉 JOSM。

en: Could not delete file: {0}<br>{1}
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案：{0}<br>{1}

en: <html>Could not save session file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法儲存作業階段檔案 {0}。<br>錯誤是：<br>{1}</html>

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Save all local files to disk
zh_TW: 儲存全部本地檔案到硬碟

en: Save plugin information to disk
zh_TW: 儲存插件資料到磁碟

en: Plugins may have additional information that can be saved
zh_TW: 也許插件有更多資訊可儲存

en: No exporter for this layer
zh_TW: 這個圖層沒有匯出程式

en: Save the current session file "{0}".
zh_TW: 儲存在目前的狀態檔 {0}。

en: Save Session As...
zh_TW: 另存作業階段為…

en: Save the current session to a new file.
zh_TW: 將目前的作業階段儲存為新檔案。

en: Show status report with useful information that can be attached to bugs
zh_TW: 顯示有與程式錯誤相關資訊的狀態報告

en: Show Status Report
zh_TW: 顯示狀態報告

en: Status Report
zh_TW: 狀態報告

en: Copy to clipboard and close
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿並關閉

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Simplify Way
zh_TW: 簡化路徑

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from a way.
zh_TW: 刪除路徑不需要的節點。

en: Please select at least one way to simplify.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一條路徑來簡化。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Simplify all selected ways
zh_TW: 簡化所有選取的路徑

en: Cancel operation
zh_TW: 取消操作

en: The selection contains {0} ways. Are you sure you want to simplify them all?
zh_TW: 選擇範圍中包含 {0} 個路徑。你確定要簡化它們全部嗎？

en: Simplify ways?
zh_TW: 是否要簡化路徑？

en: This reduces unnecessary nodes along the way and is especially recommended if GPS tracks were recorded by time (e.g. one point per second) or when the accuracy was low (reduces "zigzag" tracks).
zh_TW: 這會減少路徑中非必要的節點，尤其推薦在 GPS 航跡是依據時間來記錄時 (像是每秒計一個點)，或是低準確性狀況 (減少「之字型」航跡)。

en: Maximum error (meters):
zh_TW: 最大誤差 (公尺)：

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不再詢問

en: Simplify way
zh_TW: 簡化路徑

en: Simplify
zh_TW: 簡化

en: Proceed without simplifying
zh_TW: 不簡化而繼續

en: You are about to simplify {0} way with a total length of {1}. | You are about to simplify {0} ways with a total length of {1}.
zh_TW[0]: 你將簡化總長度 {1} 的 {0} 條路徑。

en: Simplify {0} way | Simplify {0} ways
zh_TW[0]: 簡化 {0} 路徑

en: Simplify Way (remove {0} node) | Simplify Way (remove {0} nodes)
zh_TW[0]: 簡化路徑 (移除 {0} 個節點)

en: (about {0} node to remove) | (about {0} nodes to remove)
zh_TW[0]: (約刪除 {0} 節點)

en: Split Way
zh_TW: 分割路徑

en: Split a way at the selected node.
zh_TW: 以選取的節點來分割路徑。

en: Cannot split since another split operation is already in progress
zh_TW: 無法就正在進行分割作業區塊再作分割

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting - no node is selected.
zh_TW: 目前的選擇區域不能用於分割 - 尚未選取節點。

en: The selected nodes do not share the same way.
zh_TW: 選取的節點不在同一個路徑上。

en: The selected node is not in the middle of any way. | The selected nodes are not in the middle of any way.
zh_TW[0]: 選取的節點不在任何路徑上。

en: There is more than one way using the node you selected. Please select the way also. | There is more than one way using the nodes you selected. Please select the way also.
zh_TW[0]: 使用你選取節點的路徑不止一條，請同時選擇路徑。

en: Split way confirmation
zh_TW: 分割路徑確認

en: You are about to split a way that may have referrers that are not yet downloaded.
zh_TW: 你正要分割可能有被其他未下載物件所引用的路徑。

en: This can lead to broken relations.
zh_TW: 這可能會破壞關聯。

en: Do you really want to split?
zh_TW: 你真的想分割嗎？

en: Which way segment should reuse the history of {0}?
zh_TW: 哪個線段應該重新使用 {0} 的歷史記錄？

en: Segment {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 線段 {0}: {1}

en: Search preset...
zh_TW: 搜尋預設組合...

en: Show preset search dialog
zh_TW: 顯示預設組合對話盒

en: Presets: {0}
zh_TW: 預設組合：{0}

en: Tiled Rendering
zh_TW: 分塊渲染

en: Enable/disable rendering the map in tiles
zh_TW: 啟用/關閉以圖磚渲染地圖

en: Tiled View
zh_TW: 平鋪視圖

en: Discourage upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Upload is discouraged
zh_TW: 不鼓勵上傳

en: Upload is encouraged
zh_TW: 鼓勵上傳

en: UnGlue Ways
zh_TW: 取消黏合路徑

en: Duplicate nodes that are used by multiple ways.
zh_TW: 重製由多條路徑使用的節點。

en: This node is not glued to anything else.
zh_TW: 這個節點並未黏合到其他項目上。

en: None of these nodes are glued to anything else.
zh_TW: 這些節點沒有一個黏合到其他項目上。

en: None of this way''s nodes are glued to anything else.
zh_TW: 這個路徑的節點沒有一個黏合到其他項目上。

en: The current selection cannot be used for unglueing.
zh_TW: 目前的選擇區域不能用於取消黏合。

en: Select either:
zh_TW: 選擇其一：

en: * One tagged node, or
zh_TW: * 一個有標籤的節點，或

en: * One node that is used by more than one way, or
zh_TW: * 一個用於多條路徑的節點，或

en: * One node that is used by more than one way and one of those ways, or
zh_TW: * 一個用於多條路徑或用於那些路徑之一的節點，或

en: * One way that has one or more nodes that are used by more than one way, or
zh_TW: * 一個有一或更多節點用於多條路徑的路徑，或

en: * One way and one or more of its nodes that are used by more than one way.
zh_TW: * 一個路徑且其一或多個節點用於多條路徑。

en: Note: If a way is selected, this way will get fresh copies of the unglued
    nodes and the new nodes will be selected. Otherwise, all ways will get their
    own copy and all nodes will be selected.
zh_TW: 注意：如果選取了路徑，這個路徑會取得取消黏合節點的最新複本並且會
    選取這些新節點。否則，所有路徑會取得他們自己的複本而且所有的節點
    都會被選取。

en: Unglued Node
zh_TW: 取消黏合節點

en: Dupe into {0} node | Dupe into {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 複製至 {0} 個節點

en: Dupe {0} node into {1} nodes | Dupe {0} nodes into {1} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 將 {0} 節點重製到 {1} 節點

en: Unglue confirmation
zh_TW: 確認分離

en: You are about to unglue nodes which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to unglue?
zh_TW: 你正要取消黏貼可能有被其他未下載物件所引用。<br/>這也許會造成問題，因為其他的物件 (還看不到的) 可能有用到它們。<br/>你確定要取消黏貼嗎？

en: You are about to unglue incomplete objects.<br>This will cause problems because you don''t see the real object.<br>Do you really want to unglue?
zh_TW: 你要剝離不完整的物件。<br>這麼做可能因為看不到的物件造成問題。<br>你確定要剝離嗎？

en: Unglueing possibly affected {0} relation: {1} | Unglueing possibly affected {0} relations: {1}
zh_TW[0]: 脫離可能受 {0} 影響關聯：{1}

en: Ensure that the relation has not been broken! | Ensure that the relations have not been broken!
zh_TW[0]: 請確保關聯沒有受損！

en: Disconnect Node from Way
zh_TW: 從路徑中分離節點

en: Disconnect nodes from a way they currently belong to
zh_TW: 自目前所屬路徑分離節點

en: Select at least one node to be disconnected.
zh_TW: 選擇至少一個節點來分離。

en: Selected node cannot be disconnected from anything. | Selected nodes cannot be disconnected from anything.
zh_TW[0]: 選取的節點無法用來分離任何物件。

en: The affected way would disappear after disconnecting the selected node. | The affected way would disappear after disconnecting the selected nodes.
zh_TW[0]: 受影響的路徑將在分離選擇的節點後消失。

en: Some irrelevant nodes have been removed from the selection
zh_TW: 已在所選範圍中取出無關節點

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo the last action.
zh_TW: 復原最後的動作。

en: Undo ...
zh_TW: 復原…

en: Undo {0}
zh_TW: 復原 {0}

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Unselect all objects.
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有的物件。

en: Update data
zh_TW: 更新資料

en: Updates the objects in the active data layer from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器更新使用中資料圖層的物件。

en: Update modified
zh_TW: 更新修改過的

en: Updates the currently modified objects from the server (re-downloads data)
zh_TW: 從伺服器更新目前已修改的物件 (重新下載資料)

en: No current dataset found
zh_TW: 找不到目前的資料組合

en: Did not find an object with id {0} in the current dataset
zh_TW: 在目前的資料組合中找不到 id {0} 的物件

en: Update selection
zh_TW: 更新選擇區域

en: Updates the currently selected objects from the server (re-downloads data)
zh_TW: 從伺服器更新目前選取的物件 (重新下載資料)

en: There are no selected objects to update.
zh_TW: 沒有選取的物件需要更新。

en: Selection empty
zh_TW: 選擇區域是空的

en: Upload data...
zh_TW: 上傳資料...

en: Upload all changes in the active data layer to the OSM server
zh_TW: 將使用中圖層的所有變更上傳至 OSM 伺服器

en: Upload data
zh_TW: 上傳資料

en: <html>The data to be uploaded participates in unresolved conflicts of layer ''{0}''.<br>You have to resolve them first.</html>
zh_TW: <html>要上傳的資料影響到的圖層 {0} 仍有衝突未解決。<br>你必須先解決它們。</html>

en: Upload discouraged
zh_TW: 不推薦上傳

en: You are about to upload data from the layer ''{0}''.<br /><br />Sending data from this layer is <b>strongly discouraged</b>. If you continue,<br />it may require you subsequently have to revert your changes, or force other contributors to.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你將要上傳 {0} 圖層的資料。<br /><br />我們<b>強列不鼓勵</b>上傳這個圖層的資料。如果你繼續，<br />你可能要回退你的變動，或是別人必須回退。<br /><br />你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Ignore this hint and upload anyway
zh_TW: 忽略這個提示並強制上傳

en: No changes to upload.
zh_TW: 沒有要上傳的變更。

en: One of the upload verification processes failed
zh_TW: 其中一個上傳驗證程序失敗了

en: Nothing to upload. Get some data first.
zh_TW: 沒有要上傳的項目。請先取得一些資料。

en: Upload note changes to server
zh_TW: 將變更的註記上傳至伺服器

en: Upload notes
zh_TW: 上傳註記

en: Uploading notes to server
zh_TW: 正在將註記上傳至伺服器

en: Upload selection...
zh_TW: 上傳選擇區域...

en: Upload all changes in the current selection to the OSM server.
zh_TW: 將目前的選擇區域上傳至 OSM 伺服器。

en: Upload selection
zh_TW: 上傳選擇區域

en: Checking parents for deleted objects
zh_TW: 正在檢查被刪除物件的上層項目

en: Reading parents of ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在讀取 {0} 的上層項目

en: Checking for deleted parents in the local dataset
zh_TW: 正在檢查在本地端資料組合中被刪除的上層項目

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Performs the data validation
zh_TW: 進行資料驗證

en: Viewport Following
zh_TW: 檢視跟隨

en: Enable/disable automatic moving of the map view to last placed node
zh_TW: 啟用/停用自動移動地圖視角至最後放置的節點

en: Viewport following is enabled, press {0} to disable it
zh_TW: 已啟用視口追蹤功能，按 {0} 來停用

en: Viewport following is disabled
zh_TW: 已經停用視口追蹤功能

en: Wireframe View
zh_TW: 線框檢視

en: Enable/disable rendering the map as wireframe only
zh_TW: 啟用/停用只以線框繪製地圖

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom In (Keypad)
zh_TW: 放大 (數字鍵)

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Out (Keypad)
zh_TW: 縮小 (數字鍵)

en: Zoom to
zh_TW: 縮放至

en: Zoom to the object the first selected member refers to
zh_TW: 縮放至第一個選取成員所參照的物件

en: Zooming disabled because layer of this relation is not active
zh_TW: 縮放已停用，因為這個關聯的圖層未使用

en: Zooming disabled because there is no selected member
zh_TW: 縮放已停用，因為尚未選取成員

en: Zoom to the first selected node
zh_TW: 縮放到第一個選擇的節點

en: Zooming disabled because layer of this way is not active
zh_TW: 因為這個路徑的圖層未使用，已停用縮放

en: Zooming disabled because there is no selected node
zh_TW: 因為沒有選取的節點，已停用縮放

[ctx: audio]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump back.
zh_TW: 跳回。

en: Audio: {0}
zh_TW: 音效：{0}

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster
zh_TW: 加速

[ctx: audio]
en: Faster Forward
zh_TW: 加速快轉

[ctx: audio]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: audio]
en: Jump forward
zh_TW: 高速快轉

[ctx: audio]
en: Next Marker
zh_TW: 下一個標記

[ctx: audio]
en: Play next marker.
zh_TW: 播放下一個標記。

[ctx: audio]
en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Play/pause audio.
zh_TW: 播放/暫停音效。

[ctx: audio]
en: Previous Marker
zh_TW: 上一個標記

[ctx: audio]
en: Play previous marker.
zh_TW: 播放上一個標記。

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower
zh_TW: 放慢

[ctx: audio]
en: Slower Forward
zh_TW: 慢速快轉

en: <html>You are going to reverse the way ''{0}'',<br/> whose semantic meaning of its tag ''{1}'' is defined by its direction.<br/>Do you really want to change the way direction, thus its semantic meaning?</html> | <html>You are going to reverse the way ''{0}'',<br/> whose semantic meaning of these tags are defined by its direction:<br/>{1}Do you really want to change the way direction, thus its semantic meaning?</html>
zh_TW[0]: 你將要反轉 {0} 路徑，但標籤 {1} 要視方向而有異。<br/>你真的要改變路徑的方向，以及其代表的意思？</html>

en: Reverse directional way.
zh_TW: 將帶有方向的路徑反向。

en: When reversing this way, the following changes are suggested in order to maintain data consistency.
zh_TW: 將路徑反向時，建議做以下的變更以保持資料一致性。

en: Apply selected changes
zh_TW: 套用選取的變更

en: Do not apply changes
zh_TW: 不要套用變更

en: Please select which changes you want to apply.
zh_TW: 請選取要套用哪些變更。

en: Tags of
zh_TW: 標籤在

en: Roles in relations referring to
zh_TW: 關聯中的角色引用

en: Automatic tag correction
zh_TW: 自動修正標籤

en: Downloading changeset content
zh_TW: 正在下載變更集內容

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading changeset {2}...
zh_TW: ({0}/{1}) 正在下載變更集 {2}...

en: ({0}/{1}) Downloading content for changeset {2}...
zh_TW: ({0}/{1}) 正在下載變更集 {2} 的內容...

en: Download changesets
zh_TW: 下載變更集

en: Querying and downloading changesets
zh_TW: 檢索與下載變更集

en: Determine user id for current user...
zh_TW: 判斷目前使用者的 id...

en: Query and download changesets ...
zh_TW: 檢索與下載變更集...

en: Errors during download
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤

en: Download GeoJSON
zh_TW: 下載 GeoJSON

en: Download GPS
zh_TW: 下載 GPS

en: Downloading GPS data
zh_TW: 正在下載 GPS 資料

en: Downloaded GPX Data
zh_TW: 已下載的 GPX 資料

en: No notes found in this area.
zh_TW: 在此區域沒有發現註記。

en: Download OSM Notes
zh_TW: 下載 OSM 註記

en: Downloading notes
zh_TW: 正在下載註記

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註記

en: {0} note has been downloaded. | {0} notes have been downloaded.
zh_TW[0]: 已下載 {0} 個註記。

en: Since the download limit was {0}, there might be more notes to download.
zh_TW: 由於下載限制為 {0}，可能需要下載更多註記。

en: Request a smaller area to make sure that all notes are being downloaded.
zh_TW: 請選擇較小的區域以確定能下載所有註記。

en: More notes to download
zh_TW: 有更多註記要下載

en: Download OSM Notes within Bounds
zh_TW: 下載範圍内的 OSM 註記

en: Download OSM Note by ID
zh_TW: 依照 ID 下載 OSM 註記

en: Download OSM Change
zh_TW: 下載 OSM 變動

en: No data found in this area.
zh_TW: 在這個區域中找不到資料。

en: Download OSM
zh_TW: 下載 OSM

en: Downloading data
zh_TW: 正在下載資料

en: Ignoring exception because download has been canceled. Exception was: {0}
zh_TW: 忽略異常，因為下載已取消。異常為：{0}

en: OSM Server URL:
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器 URL：

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Request details: {0}
zh_TW: 請求詳細: {0}

en: Download OSM URL
zh_TW: 下載 OSM URL

en: There was {0} conflict during import. | There were {0} conflicts during import.
zh_TW[0]: 在匯入過程中發生 {0} 個衝突。

en: Conflict during download | Conflicts during download
zh_TW[0]: 下載時發生衝突

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of node {2}
zh_TW: ({0}/{1}) 正在載入節點 {2} 的上層項目

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of way {2}
zh_TW: ({0}/{1}) 正在載入路徑 {2} 的上層項目

en: ({0}/{1}) Loading parents of relation {2}
zh_TW: ({0}/{1}) 正在載入關聯 {2} 的上層項目

en: Download session
zh_TW: 下載作業階段

en: Download {0} of {1} ({2} left)
zh_TW: 下載 {0} / {1} (剩下 {2})

en: Updating data
zh_TW: 正在更新資料

en: Check on the server
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器

en: Click to check whether objects in your local dataset are deleted on the server
zh_TW: 點選以檢查在你本地端資料組合中的物件是否在伺服器中已被刪除

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Click to abort and to resume editing
zh_TW: 點選以放棄或恢復編輯

en: There is {0} object in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server.<br>If you later try to delete or update this the server is likely to report a conflict. | There are {0} objects in your local dataset which might be deleted on the server.<br>If you later try to delete or update them the server is likely to report a conflict.
zh_TW[0]: 在你本地資料集的 {0}  物件也許已經在伺服器刪除了。<br>如果之後你嘗試刪除或上傳到伺服器的話，你可能會遇到衝突。

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of this object on the server. | Click <strong>{0}</strong> to check the state of these objects on the server.
zh_TW[0]: 點選 <strong>{0}</strong> 以檢查這個物件在伺服器上的狀態。

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to ignore.</html>
zh_TW: 點選 <strong>{0}</strong> 略過。</html>

en: Deleted or moved objects
zh_TW: 已刪除或移動的物件

en: The following errors occurred during mass download: {0}
zh_TW: 在大量下載時發生下列錯誤：{0}

en: Error during download
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤

en: Add a new Note
zh_TW: 加入新的註記

en: Add note mode
zh_TW: 加入註記模式

en: Click the location where you wish to create a new note
zh_TW: 點撃要建立新註記的位置

en: Create a new note
zh_TW: 建立新的註記

en: Create note
zh_TW: 建立註記

en: Enter a detailed comment to create a note
zh_TW: 輸入詳細評論以建立註記

en: You must enter a comment to create a new note
zh_TW: 你必須輸入評論才能建立新註記

en: Delete Mode
zh_TW: 刪除模式

en: Delete nodes or ways.
zh_TW: 刪除節點或路徑。

en: Mode: {0}
zh_TW: 模式：{0}

en: Are you sure that you want to delete elements with attached ways that are hidden by filters?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這些連接到路徑，目前被過濾掉元素嗎？

en: Click to delete. Shift: delete way segment. Alt: do not delete unused nodes when deleting a way. Ctrl: delete referring objects.
zh_TW: 點選可進行刪除。Shift：刪除路徑區段。Alt：刪除路徑時不要刪除未使用的節點。Ctrl：刪除引用的物件。

en: Delete elements
zh_TW: 刪除元素

en: Delete them
zh_TW: 刪除他們

en: Undo delete
zh_TW: 取消刪除

en: draw angle snap
zh_TW: 繪製角度貼齊

en: draw angle snap highlight
zh_TW: 繪製角度對齊高亮度顯示

en: helper line
zh_TW: 輔助線

en: Draw
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Draw nodes
zh_TW: 繪製節點

en: Draw Angle snapping
zh_TW: 捕捉繪製角度

en: Backspace in Add mode
zh_TW: 加入模式中的 Backspace

en: Add node
zh_TW: 加入節點

en: Add node into way
zh_TW: 將節點加入路徑

en: Connect existing way to node
zh_TW: 將既存的路徑連接到節點

en: Add a new node to an existing way
zh_TW: 在既存的路徑加入新的節點

en: Add node into way and connect
zh_TW: 將節點加入路徑並連接

en: Create new node.
zh_TW: 建立新的節點。

en: Select node under cursor.
zh_TW: 選取游標下的節點。

en: Insert new node into way. | Insert new node into {0} ways.
zh_TW[0]: 插入新的節點到{0} 路徑中。

en: Start new way from last node.
zh_TW: 從最後的節點開始新的路徑。

en: Continue way from last node.
zh_TW: 從最後的節點繼續路徑。

en: Angle snapping active.
zh_TW: 貼齊角度已生效。

en: Finish drawing.
zh_TW: 結束繪製。

en: Angle snapping
zh_TW: 角度貼齊

en: Switch angle snapping mode while drawing
zh_TW: 繪製時切換角度貼齊模式

en: Toggle snapping by {0}
zh_TW: 切換依 {0} 貼齊

en: Show helper geometry
zh_TW: 顯示輔助線

en: Snap to node projections
zh_TW: 貼齊節點投影點

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Dual alignment
zh_TW: 雙向對齊

en: Switch dual alignment mode while extruding
zh_TW: 拉伸時切換雙對齊模式。

en: Extrude
zh_TW: 推出

en: Create areas
zh_TW: 建立區域

en: Extrude Dual alignment
zh_TW: 拉伸雙對齊

en: Drag a way segment to make a rectangle. Ctrl-drag to move a segment along its normal, Alt-drag to create a new rectangle, double click to add a new node.
zh_TW: 拖動一條路徑區段，以繪製矩形。按住 Ctrl 鍵拖動以沿著區段的正常方向移動，按住 Alt 鍵拖動以創建一個新的矩形，點兩下添加一個新節點。

en: Dual alignment active.
zh_TW: 雙向對齊已生效。

en: Segment collapsed due to its direction reversing.
zh_TW: 路段反轉導致破碎

en: Move a segment along its normal, then release the mouse button.
zh_TW: 以平常的方式移動一個區段，然後放開滑鼠按鈕。

en: Move the node along one of the segments, then release the mouse button.
zh_TW: 沿線段移動節點，然後釋放滑鼠按鈕。

en: Draw a rectangle of the desired size, then release the mouse button.
zh_TW: 繪出想要尺寸的矩形，然後放開滑鼠按鈕。

en: Extrude: main line
zh_TW: 拉伸：主線

en: Extrude: helper line
zh_TW: 拉伸：輔助線

en: Extrude Way
zh_TW: 推出路徑

en: Improve Way Accuracy
zh_TW: 提高路徑精度

en: Improve Way Accuracy mode
zh_TW: 提高路徑精度模式

en: improve way accuracy helper line
zh_TW: 提高路徑精度輔助線

en: Click on the way to start improving its shape.
zh_TW: 點選路徑開始改善它的形狀。

en: Select a way that you want to make more accurate.
zh_TW: 選擇你想要讓它更準確的路徑。

en: Click to add a new node. Release Ctrl to move existing nodes or hold Alt to delete.
zh_TW: 點選以加入新節點。放開 Ctrl 可移動現有節點或按住 Alt 可刪除。

en: Click to delete the highlighted node. Release Alt to move existing nodes or hold Ctrl to add new nodes.
zh_TW: 單一下刪除高亮度顯示的節點。釋放 Ctrl 鍵以移動現有的節點，或按住 Alt 鍵增加新節點。

en: Click to move the highlighted node. Hold Ctrl to add new nodes, or Alt to delete.
zh_TW: 點選可移動強調的節點。按住 Ctrl 會加入新節點，或按 Alt 則可以刪除。

en: Add a new node to way | Add a new node to {0} ways
zh_TW[0]: 新増節點至 -{0}- 項路徑

en: Cannot delete node that has tags
zh_TW: 不能刪除有標籤的節點

en: make parallel helper line
zh_TW: 製作平行輔助線

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 平行線

en: Make parallel copies of ways
zh_TW: 製作路徑的平行複本

en: Select ways as in Select mode. Drag selected ways or a single way to create a parallel copy (Alt toggles tag preservation)
zh_TW: 跟在選取模式一樣選取路徑，再推拉選取的路徑來建立平行的複製 (按住 Alt 可保留原標籤)

en: Hold Ctrl to toggle snapping
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 切換貼齊

en: ParallelWayAction
    The ways selected must form a simple branchless path
zh_TW: 平行路徑操作
    選取的路徑必須是單一無分岔

en: Drag play head
zh_TW: 拖放播放開頭

en: Drag play head and release near track to play audio from there; SHIFT+release to synchronize audio at that point.
zh_TW: 將播放開頭拖曳並放至要播放音效的軌跡旁；按 SHIFT+釋放就會從那一點同步化音效。

en: Select mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Select, move, scale and rotate objects
zh_TW: 選擇、移動、縮放和旋轉物件

en: Are you sure that you want to move elements with attached ways that are hidden by filters?
zh_TW: 你確定要移動附加路徑被過濾條件隱藏的元件？

en: You moved more than {0} element. Moving a large number of elements is often an error.
    Really move them? | You moved more than {0} elements. Moving a large number of elements is often an error.
    Really move them?
zh_TW[0]: 你移動了超過 {0} 項元素，這通常都是錯誤操作造成的。確定要移動嗎？

en: You moved {0} element by a distance of {1}. Moving elements by a large distance is often an error.
    Really move it? | You moved {0} elements by a distance of {1}. Moving elements by a large distance is often an error.
    Really move them?
zh_TW[0]: 你移動 {0} 元素到 {1} 的距離。長距離移動元素通常是錯誤狀況。
    你確定要移動嗎？

en: Move elements
zh_TW: 移動元素

en: Move them
zh_TW: 移動它們

en: Undo move
zh_TW: 取消移動

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: Ctrl
zh_TW: Ctrl 鍵

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: lasso
zh_TW: 套索

[ctx: SelectAction help]
en: rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Release the mouse button to select the objects in the {0}.
zh_TW: 放掉滑鼠按鈕來選擇 {0} 的物件。

en: {0} to merge with nearest node.
zh_TW: {0} 與最近的節點合併。

en: Release the mouse button to stop moving.
zh_TW: 放開滑鼠按鈕以停止移動。

en: Release the mouse button to stop rotating.
zh_TW: 放開滑鼠按鈕以停止旋轉。

en: Release the mouse button to stop scaling.
zh_TW: 放開滑鼠按鈕以停止縮放。

en: Move objects by dragging; Shift to add to selection ({0} to toggle); Shift-{0} to rotate selected; Alt-{0} to scale selected; or change selection
zh_TW: 用拖拉來移動物件；按住 Shift 來增加選取  ({0}啟用)；Shift -{0} 來旋轉選取；Alt-{0}來縮放選取，或是改變選取

en: Add and move a virtual new node to way | Add and move a virtual new node to {0} ways
zh_TW[0]: 加入並移動虛擬新節點至{0}路徑

en: Lasso Mode
zh_TW: 套索模式

en: Lasso selection mode: select objects within a hand-drawn region
zh_TW: 套索選擇模式：在手繪區域中選擇物件

en: Split mode
zh_TW: 分割模式

en: Split ways
zh_TW: 分割路徑

en: The selected node is not in the middle of any non-closed way.
zh_TW: 其中選擇的節點不在任何非封閉路徑的中間。

en: Splitting closed ways is not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 分割封閉路徑並未套用。

en: Add node for splitting a way | Add node for splitting {0} ways
zh_TW[0]: 分割路徑 {0} 中新增節點

en: Click on the location where a way should be split
zh_TW: 選擇路徑上要分割的地方點一下

[ctx: SplitMode popup]
en: Ctrl
zh_TW: Ctrl 鍵

en: Select way to split.<br>Hold {0} for multiple selection.
zh_TW: 選擇要分割的路徑。<br>按住{0}以多選。

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Split way {0}
zh_TW: 分割路徑{0}

en: Zoom mode
zh_TW: 縮放模式

en: Zoom and move map
zh_TW: 縮紋並移動地圖

en: Zoom by dragging or Ctrl+. or Ctrl+,; move with Ctrl+up, left, down, right; move zoom with right button
zh_TW: 拖曳或 Ctrl+. 或 Ctrl+, 來縮放；Ctrl+up, left, down, right 可移動；按右鍵可移動縮放

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset after the last member
zh_TW: 將目前資料組合中所有物件加入到最後一個成員之後

en: Add selection to relation
zh_TW: 加入選取的到關聯裏

en: {0}Add selection to relation{1}: Verify every single relation to avoid damage!
zh_TW: {0} 加入選取的到關聯 {1} 裏：逐一檢查每個關聯以避免損壞！

en: Add selection to {0} relation | Add selection to {0} relations
zh_TW[0]: 將選取項目加入 {0} 個關聯

en: Delete the selected relation
zh_TW: 刪除選取的關聯

en: Download all members of the selected relations
zh_TW: 下載已選取關聯的所有成員

en: Download members
zh_TW: 下載成員

en: Download relation with members
zh_TW: 下載關聯的成員

en: Download with members
zh_TW: 成員也一同下載

en: Download incomplete members of selected relations
zh_TW: 下載已選取關聯的不完整成員

en: Download incomplete members
zh_TW: 下載不完整的成員

en: Create a copy of this relation and open it in another editor window
zh_TW: 建立這個關聯的複本並且在另一個編輯器視窗開啟它

en: You are about to duplicate {0} relation: {1}<br/>This step is rarely necessary. Do you really want to duplicate?
zh_TW: 你將重製{0}個關聯：{1}<br/>此操作很少需要，你確定要重製嗎？

en: Duplicate relation?
zh_TW: 重覆的關聯？

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Call relation editor for selected relation
zh_TW: 呼叫關聯編輯器處理選取的關聯

en: You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different relation editor simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different relation editors simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 你正要同時開啟 <b>{0}</b> 個不同的關聯編輯器，<br/>你確定要繼續？

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Export GPX file starting from first member
zh_TW: 從第一個成員開始匯出 GPX 檔案

en: Export GPX file starting from last member
zh_TW: 從最後一個成員開始匯出 GPX 檔案

en: Convert to GPX layer starting from first member
zh_TW: 從第一個成員開始轉換 GPX 圖層

en: Convert to GPX layer starting from last member
zh_TW: 從最後一個成員開始轉換 GPX 圖層

en: Flatten this relation to a single gpx track recursively, starting with the first member, successively continuing to the last.
zh_TW: 從第一個成員開始，接續到最後一個成員，以遞歸方式將此關聯展開為單一 gpx 航跡。

en: Flatten this relation to a single gpx track recursively, starting with the last member, successively continuing to the first.
zh_TW: 從最後一個成員開始，接續到第一個成員，以遞歸方式將此關聯展開為單一 gpx 航跡。

en: based on osm route relation data, timestamps are synthetic
zh_TW: 根據 osm 路線關聯資料，時間戳記是人造的

en: Selected Relations
zh_TW: 選取關聯

en: {0} (GPX export)
zh_TW: {0} (匯出 GPX)

en: List of recent relations
zh_TW: 最近處理過的關聯清單

en: Open recent relation
zh_TW: 開啟最近處理過的關聯

en: Relation Editor: {0}
zh_TW: 關聯編輯器：{0}

en: Select in relation list
zh_TW: 在關聯清單中選取

en: Select relation in relation list.
zh_TW: 在關聯清單中選擇。

en: Add the members of all selected relations to current selection
zh_TW: 將所有選取關聯係的成員加入目前的選取範圍

en: Select the members of all selected relations
zh_TW: 選取所有已選取關聯的成員

en: Select members (add)
zh_TW: 選取成員 (增選)

en: Select members
zh_TW: 選取成員

en: Add the selected relations to the current selection
zh_TW: 將選取的關聯加入目前的選擇範圍

en: Set the current selection to the list of selected relations
zh_TW: 將目前的選取區域設定到選取關聯的清單

en: Select relation (add)
zh_TW: 選擇關聯 (增選)

en: Select relation
zh_TW: 選擇關聯

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search for objects
zh_TW: 搜尋物件

en: No match found for ''{0}''
zh_TW: 找不到符合 {0} 的物件

en: Nothing added to selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_TW: 搜尋 {0} 後，沒有任何物件可加入選擇區域

en: Nothing removed from selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_TW: 搜尋 {0} 後，沒有任何物件可從選擇區域移除

en: Nothing found in selection by searching for ''{0}''
zh_TW: 在選擇區域裏搜尋不到 {0}

en: Found {0} matches
zh_TW: 找到 {0} 個符合項

en: Searching
zh_TW: 正在搜尋

en: Searching in {0} object | Searching in {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 正在搜尋 {0} 個物件

en: Automatically truncating value of tag ''{0}'' on deleted object {1}
zh_TW: 自動截斷已刪除對象 {1} 上標籤 “{0}” 的值

en: Length of value for tag ''{0}'' on object {1} exceeds the max. allowed length {2}. Values length is {3}.
zh_TW: 物件 {1} 的標籤 {0}，值的長度超過最大值。允許的長度為 {2}，但值的長度為 {3}。

en: Precondition violation
zh_TW: 違反先決條件

en: {0} nodes in way {1} exceed the max. allowed number of nodes {2}
zh_TW: 路徑 {1} 中的 {0} 個節點超過最大值。允許的節點數為 {2} 個

en: API Capabilities Violation
zh_TW: 違反 API 能力

en: Removed obsolete tags
zh_TW: 已移除逾期標籤

en: Fix deprecated tags
zh_TW: 修正過期標籤

en: <html>{0} relations build a cycle because they refer to each other.<br>JOSM cannot upload them. Please edit the relations and remove the cyclic dependency.</html>
zh_TW: <html>{0} 關聯形成一個循環，因為它們互相參照對方。<br>JOSM 不能上傳它們。請編輯這個關聯並移除掉這個循環相依性。</html>

en: Relation ...
zh_TW: 關聯...

en: ... refers to relation
zh_TW: ... 參照到關聯

en: Cycling dependencies
zh_TW: 循環相依性

en: Uploading modified notes
zh_TW: 正在上傳修改過的註記

en: Uploading notes {0}/{1}
zh_TW: 正在上傳註記 {0}/{1}

en: Note {0} failed: {1}
zh_TW: 註記 {0} 失敗：{1}

en: Notes failed to upload
zh_TW: 上傳註記失敗

en: The JOSM data validator partially checked the objects to be uploaded and found some problems. Try fixing them, but do not harm valid data. When in doubt ignore the findings.<br> You can see the findings in the Validator Results panel too. Further checks on all data can be started from that panel.
zh_TW: JOSM 資料檢核器會部分檢查要被上傳的物件，並找出其中的問題。請試著修正這些問題，但不要損害有效資料。如有疑問可先忽略。<br>你也可以在檢核器結果面板看到這些問題。進一步檢查所有資料可從該面板進行。

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Usually this should be fixed.
zh_TW: 通常這應該要修正。

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Fix these when possible.
zh_TW: 盡可能修正。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Informational hints, expect many false entries.
zh_TW: 資訊提示，應該有許多假警報。

en: Suspicious data found. Upload anyway?
zh_TW: 發現有疑問的資料。還是要上傳嗎？

en: Continue upload
zh_TW: 繼續上傳

en: Add node {0}
zh_TW: 加入節點 {0}

en: Add way {0}
zh_TW: 加入路徑 {0}

en: Add relation {0}
zh_TW: 加入關聯 {0}

en: Added {0} object | Added {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 已加入 {0} 個物件

en: New way {0} has 0 nodes
zh_TW: 新路徑 {0} 為 0 個節點

en: Change node {0}
zh_TW: 改變節點 {0}

en: Change way {0}
zh_TW: 改變路徑 {0}

en: Change relation {0}
zh_TW: 改變關聯 {0}

en: Change members of {0}
zh_TW: 改變 {0} 的成員

en: Change nodes of {0}
zh_TW: 更改 {0} 内的節點

en: Remove "{0}" for node ''{1}''
zh_TW: 從節點 {1} 移除 {0}

en: Remove "{0}" for way ''{1}''
zh_TW: 從路徑 {1} 移除 {0}

en: Remove "{0}" for relation ''{1}''
zh_TW: 從關聯 {1} 移除 {0}

en: Set {0}={1} for node ''{2}''
zh_TW: 在節點 {2} 設定 {0}={1}

en: Set {0}={1} for way ''{2}''
zh_TW: 在路徑 {2} 設定 {0}={1}

en: Set {0}={1} for relation ''{2}''
zh_TW: 在關聯 {2} 設定 {0}={1}

en: Remove "{0}" for {1} object | Remove "{0}" for {1} objects
zh_TW[0]: 自 {1} 項物件移除 {0}

en: Set {0}={1} for {2} object | Set {0}={1} for {2} objects
zh_TW[0]: 在 {2} 個物件設定 {0}={1}

en: Deleted {0} tags for {1} object | Deleted {0} tags for {1} objects
zh_TW[0]: 自 {1} 物件移除 {0} 項標籤

en: Set {0} tags for {1} object | Set {0} tags for {1} objects
zh_TW[0]: 自 {1} 物件建立 {0} 項標籤

en: Replace "{0}" by "{1}" for
zh_TW: 將 {0} 取代為 {1}：

en: object | objects
zh_TW[0]: 物件

en: Change relation member role for {0} {1}
zh_TW: 改變 {0} {1} 的關聯成員角色

en: Deleted ''{0}''
zh_TW: 已刪除 {0}

en: At least one object to delete required, got empty collection
zh_TW: 至少要刪除一個物件，卻收到空白集合

en: Delete node {0}
zh_TW: 刪除節點 {0}

en: Delete way {0}
zh_TW: 刪除路徑 {0}

en: Delete relation {0}
zh_TW: 刪除關聯 {0}

en: Delete {0} object | Delete {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 {0} 個物件

en: Delete {0} node | Delete {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 {0} 個節點

en: Delete {0} way | Delete {0} ways
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 {0} 個路徑

en: Delete {0} relation | Delete {0} relations
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 {0} 個關聯

en: Move {0} node | Move {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 移動 {0} 個節點

en: Purged {0} object | Purged {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 已清除 {0} 個物件

en: Removed nodes from {0}
zh_TW: 自 {0} 内移除節點

en: Rotate {0} node | Rotate {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 旋轉 {0} 個節點

en: Scale {0} node | Scale {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 縮放 {0} 節點

en: Selected {0} object | Selected {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 {0} 項物件

en: Sequence: {0}
zh_TW: 序列：{0}

en: You must select two or more nodes to split a circular way.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇兩個以上的節點來分割一個閉合路徑。

en: The way cannot be split at the selected nodes. (Hint: Select nodes in the middle of the way.)
zh_TW: 此路徑不能從選取的節點分割。 (提示：選擇在路徑中間的節點。)

en: Yes, download the missing members
zh_TW: 是，下載缺失的成員

en: No, abort the split operation
zh_TW: 不，放棄分割的操作

en: No, perform the split without downloading
zh_TW: 不，不用下載來進行分割

en: This way is part of a relation. | This way is part of {0} relations.
zh_TW[0]: 這個路徑屬於 {0} 個關聯。

en: this relation
zh_TW: 這個關聯

en: these relations
zh_TW: 這些關聯

en: one relation | {0} relations
zh_TW[0]: {0} 關聯

en: For {0} the correct order of the new way parts could not be determined. To fix this, some missing relation members should be downloaded first.
zh_TW: 對於 {0} 來說，無法決定新的路徑部分的順序，要修復這個問題，要先下載缺失的關聯成員。

en: Download missing relation members?
zh_TW: 要下載缺失的關聯成員嗎？

en: Missing relation members will be downloaded. Should this be done automatically from now on?
zh_TW: 將會下載缺失的關聯成員，之後需要自動進行嗎？

en: Downloading missing relation members
zh_TW: 下載缺失的關聯成員

en: A role based relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.
zh_TW: 關聯成員的角色全部複製到新的路徑上。<br>必要時你應該查驗和修正。

en: A relation membership was copied to all new ways.<br>You should verify this and correct it when necessary.
zh_TW: 關聯成員全部複雜到新的路徑上。<br>必要時你應該檢核和修正。

en: Split way {0} into {1} part | Split way {0} into {1} parts
zh_TW[0]: 將路徑 {0} 分割成 {1} 部分

en: Transform {0} node | Transform {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 變形 {0} 個節點

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for object<br>''{1}''.<br>This conflict cannot be added.</html>
zh_TW: <html>圖層 {0} 有發生衝突的物件<br> {1}。<br>這個衝突不能再加入。</html>

en: Double conflict
zh_TW: 雙重衝突

en: Layer ''{0}'' does not exist any more. Cannot remove conflict for object ''{1}''.
zh_TW: {0} 圖層並不存在，無法移除衝突的物件 {1} 。

en: Add conflict for ''{0}''
zh_TW: 加入 {0} 衝突

en: Cannot undo command ''{0}'' because layer ''{1}'' is not present any more
zh_TW: 無法取消指令 {0}，因為圖層 {1} 已經不存在

en: Resolve conflicts in coordinates in {0}
zh_TW: 解決坐標 {0} 裡的衝突

en: Cannot resolve undecided conflict.
zh_TW: 不能解決還未處理的衝突。

en: Resolve conflicts in deleted state in {0}
zh_TW: 解決 {0} 刪除狀態的衝突

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for node {0}
zh_TW: 在節點 {0} 設定 modified 旗標

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for way {0}
zh_TW: 在路徑 {0} 設定 modified 旗標

en: Set the ''modified'' flag for relation {0}
zh_TW: 在關聯 {0} 設定 modified 旗標

en: Resolve conflicts in member list of relation {0}
zh_TW: 解決關聯 {0} 的成員清單的衝突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in node {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in node {1}
zh_TW[0]: 解決節點 {1} 的 {0} 個標籤衝突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in way {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in way {1}
zh_TW[0]: 解決路徑 {1} 的 {0} 個標籤衝突

en: Resolve {0} tag conflict in relation {1} | Resolve {0} tag conflicts in relation {1}
zh_TW[0]: 解決關聯 {1} 的 {0} 個標籤衝突

en: Resolve version conflict for node {0}
zh_TW: 節點 {0} 的調解衝突版本

en: Resolve version conflict for way {0}
zh_TW: 路徑 {0} 的調解衝突版本

en: Resolve version conflict for relation {0}
zh_TW: 關聯 {0} 的調解衝突版本

en: Resolve conflicts in node list of way {0}
zh_TW: 解決路徑 {0} 節點清單中的版本衝突

en: Main dataset does not include node {0}
zh_TW: 主要資料組合不包含節點 {0}

en: Illegal latitude value ''{0}''
zh_TW: 不合規定的緯度數值 {0}

en: Illegal longitude value ''{0}''
zh_TW: 不合規定的經度數值 {0}

en: Unable to set file non-readable {0}
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案為不可讀取 {0}

en: Unable to set file non-writable {0}
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案為不可寫入 {0}

en: Unable to set file non-executable {0}
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案為不可執行 {0}

en: Unable to set file readable {0}
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案為可讀取 {0}

en: Unable to set file writable {0}
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案為可寫入 {0}

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.
zh_TW: 無法啟動偏好設定：偏好設定目錄 {0} 並不是目錄。

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Preference directory ''{0}'' is not a directory.</html>
zh_TW: <html>重設偏好設定失敗。<br>偏好設定目錄 {0} 並不是目錄。</html>

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}
zh_TW: 無法重設偏好設定：設定目錄 {0} 建立失敗。

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to create missing preference directory: {0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>初始化偏好設定失敗。<br>無法建立缺少的偏好設定目錄：{0}</html>

en: Missing preference file ''{0}''. Creating a default preference file.
zh_TW: 偏好設定檔案 {0} 不見了，正在用預設值建立新的檔案。

en: Replacing existing preference file ''{0}'' with default preference file.
zh_TW: 用預設值替換原有偏好設定檔案 {0}。

en: <html>Failed to initialize preferences.<br>Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>初始化偏好設定失敗。<br>無法將偏好設定重設為預設值：{0}</html>

en: Failed to load defaults cache file: {0}
zh_TW: 讀取預設暫存檔失敗：{0}

en: Failed to delete faulty defaults cache file: {0}
zh_TW: 刪除錯誤的預設暫存檔失敗：{0}

en: <html>Preferences file had errors.<br> Making backup of old one to <br>{0}<br> and trying to read last good preference file <br>{1}<br>.</html>
zh_TW: <html>設定檔案有錯誤。<br>先備份繼的檔案到<br>{0}<br>並且產生新的完好預設設定檔案<br>{1}<br>。</html>

en: Failed to initialize preferences. Failed to reset preference file to default: {0}
zh_TW: 啟始偏好設定失敗，重設偏好設定檔案到預設值失敗：{0}

en: <html>Preferences file had errors.<br> Creating a new default preference file.</html>
zh_TW: <html>設定檔案有錯誤。<br>產生新的預設設定檔案。</html>

en: Failed to persist preferences to ''{0}''
zh_TW: 設定到 {0} 失敗

en: Updated preference setting {0} to {1}
zh_TW: 更新設定從 {0} 到 {1}

en: Removed preference setting {0} since it is no longer used
zh_TW: 因為不再使用，移除 {0} 設定

en: Removed preference default {0} since it is no longer used
zh_TW: 因為不再使用，移除預設的 {0} 設定

en: Saved updated default preferences.
zh_TW: 已儲存的預設設定。

en: Failed to save default preferences.
zh_TW: 預設選項儲存失敗。

en: <html>Settings file asks to append preferences to <b>{0}</b>,<br/> but its default value is unknown at this moment.<br/> Please activate corresponding function manually and retry importing.
zh_TW: <html>設定檔案要求改設定到<b>{0}</b>，<br/>但預設值目前還未明。</br>請手動啟動相關設定，然後再次匯入。

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中式

en: Imperial
zh_TW: 英制

en: Nautical Mile
zh_TW: 海浬

en: Expected non-empty value for parameter ''{0}'', got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 應為非空的數值，收到 {1}

en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 不明

en: Error reading revision info from revision file: {0}
zh_TW: 從版本檔案讀取版本資訊錯誤：{0}

en: Unexpected JOSM version number in revision file, value is ''{0}''
zh_TW: 版本檔案中出現未預期的 JOSM 版本號版，數值為 {0}

en: The revision file ''/REVISION'' is missing.
zh_TW: 無法找到版本檔案 /REVISION 。

en: Already registered a conflict for primitive ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 已經註冊原型 {0} 的衝突。

[ctx: compass]
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: compass]
en: N
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: compass]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: compass]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: deg° min'' sec"
zh_TW: 度° 分'' 秒"

en: Decimal Degrees
zh_TW: 十進位經緯度

en: Unable to parse as coordinate value: ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法解析經緯度數值：{0}

en: deg° min'' (Nautical)
zh_TW: 度° 分'' (航海)

en: Projected Coordinates
zh_TW: 投影的坐標

en: Error while parsing offset.
    Expected format: {0}
zh_TW: 在分析補償時發生錯誤。
    預期的格式：{0}

en: Error while parsing timezone.
    Expected format: {0}
zh_TW: 分析時區時發生錯誤。
    預期的格式：{0}

en: Attempting to fetch Bing attribution information
zh_TW: 嘗試取得Bing補充資訊

en: Could not connect to Bing API. Will retry in {0} seconds.
zh_TW: 無法連線到Bing API，會在 {0} 秒後重試。

en: {0} imagery has tileMatrixSet defined to: {1}
zh_TW: {0} 影像  tileMatrixSet 定議為：{1}

en: Aerial or satellite photo
zh_TW: 航攝或衛星影像

en: Elevation map
zh_TW: 等高線地圖

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Historic or otherwise outdated map
zh_TW: 歷史地圖或其他過時地圖

en: Map based on OSM data
zh_TW: 依據 OSM 資料的地圖

en: Historic or otherwise outdated aerial or satellite photo
zh_TW: 歷史地圖或其他過時的航攝、衛星影像

en: Map for quality assurance
zh_TW: 品質檢核地圖

en: Imagery not matching any other category
zh_TW: 影像不符合任何類別

en: {0} mirror server {1}
zh_TW: {0} 鏡像伺服器 {1}

en: {0} mirror server
zh_TW: {0} 鏡像伺服器

en: Date of imagery: {0}
zh_TW: 影像日期：{0}

en: Imagery category: {0}
zh_TW: 影像類別： {0}

en: This imagery is marked as best in this region in other editors.
zh_TW: 在其他編輯器中這個影像被標示為這一區域最佳影像。

en: This imagery is an overlay.
zh_TW: 這份影像有重疊。

en: Update default entries
zh_TW: 更新預設項目

en: Update imagery ''{0}''
zh_TW: 更新影像 {0}

en: Drop old imagery ''{0}''
zh_TW: 捨棄舊影像 {0}

en: {0} is not a valid WMS argument. Please check this server URL:
    {1}
zh_TW: {0} 不是有效的 WMS 參數，請檢查伺服器 URL 網址：
    {1}

en: {0} is not a valid WMTS argument. Please check this server URL:
    {1}
zh_TW: {0} 沒有有效的 WMTS  參數，請點這個伺服器網址：
    {1}

en: Advanced preference ''{0}'' is not default. Please consider resetting it.
zh_TW: 進階設定 {0} 並非預設，請考慮重設。

en: API key for imagery with id={0} may not be available.
zh_TW: 有  id={0} 的影像其 API 鍵並無法取得。

en: Could not retrieve API key for imagery with id={0}. Cannot add layer.
    {1}
zh_TW: 有  id={0} 的影像其 API 鍵並無法取得，無法新增至圖層 {1}。

en: HTTP error {0} when loading tiles
zh_TW: 載入圖磚時發生 HTTP 錯誤 {0}

en: Error downloading tiles: {0}
zh_TW: 下載圖磚時發生錯誤：{0}

en: Problem loading tile
zh_TW: 載入圖磚發生問題

en: No tiles at this zoom level
zh_TW: 此縮放層級無圖磚

en: Could not load image from tile server
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器載入影像

en: Select WMTS layer
zh_TW: 選取 WMTS 圖層

en: No default layer selected, choosing first layer.
zh_TW: 沒有選取預設圖層，使用第一個圖層。

en: No layers defined by getCapabilities document: {0}
zh_TW: 圖層沒有依 getCapabilities 文件定義：{0}

en: WMTS Capabilities document did not contain layers in url: {0}
zh_TW: WMTS Capabilities 文件不含有圖層之 url：{0}

en: Error during parsing of WMTS Capabilities document: {0}
zh_TW: 解析 WMTS 相容文件時發生錯誤：{0}

en: Invalid path for GetCapabilities document: {0}
zh_TW: GetCapabilities 文件無效的路徑：{0}

en: WMTS Parser error - start element {0} has different name than end element {2}
zh_TW: WMTS 解析錯誤 - 起始元件 {0} 具有與結束元件 {2} 不同的名稱

en: Can''t use layer {0} because no supported formats were found. Layer is available in formats: {1}
zh_TW: 無法使用圖層{0}，因爲未找到支援的格式。圖層有以下格式可用：{1}

en: Only square tiles are supported. {0}x{1} returned by server for TileMatrix identifier {2}
zh_TW: 只有支援方塊圖磚。TileMatrix 識別碼 {2} 伺服器回傳 {0}x{1}

en: Loading {0}
zh_TW: 正在載入 {0}

en: {0} with {1} arguments is not understood
zh_TW: {0} 的 {1} 參數並未被理解

en: {0} cannot have zero area
zh_TW: {0} 不能有零區域

en: We do not understand version {0} of the vector tile specification
zh_TW: 我們不瑆解向量圖磚規格的 {0} 版本

en: Vector tile layers must have a layer name
zh_TW: 向量圖磚圖層必須有圖層名稱

en: Unknown field in vector tile layer value ({0})
zh_TW: 向量圖層數值 ({0}) 有未知欄位

en: Select Vector Tile Layers
zh_TW: 選擇向量圖磚圖層

en: Cannot understand style source: {0}
zh_TW: 無法理解樣式來源：{0}

en: Vector Tile Style Version not understood: version {0} (json: {1})
zh_TW: 向量圖磚樣式版本未理解：{0} 版本 (json: {1})

en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

en: The web browser failed to open with the following error: "{0}".<br>
    Please open the following url:<br>
    <a href="{1}">{1}</a><br>
    Should we copy the URL to the clipboard?
zh_TW: 網路瀏覽器無法開啟而有以下錯誤："{0}".<br>
    請開啟下列網址：<br>
    <a href="{1}">{1}</a><br>
    我們應當複製網址到剪貼簿嗎？

en: Failed to open browser
zh_TW: 無法開啟瀏覽器

en: Mismatched state: Expected {0} but got {1}
zh_TW: 不一致的狀態：應該是 {0}，目前卻是 {1}

en: Failed to store OAuth Access Token to credentials manager
zh_TW: 無法儲存認證管理員 OAuth 存取代碼

en: Current credential manager is of type ''{0}''
zh_TW: 目前的憑證管理程式類型為 {0}

en: ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_TW: 預期 ID > 0。收到 {0}。

en: Version > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_TW: 預期版本 > 0。收到 {0}。

en: Cannot assign a changesetId > 0 to a new primitive. Value of changesetId is {0}
zh_TW: 不能將 changesetId > 0 指派給新的原型。changesetId 的數值為 {0}

en: A primitive with ID = 0 cannot be invisible.
zh_TW: ID = 0 的原型不能為不可視。

en: Changeset
zh_TW: 變更集

en: Changeset {0}: Unexpected order of versions for {1}: v{2} is not higher than v{3}
zh_TW: 變更集 {0}：非預期的版本順序 {1}: v{2}，並沒有多於 v{3}

en: Cyclic dependency between relations:
zh_TW: 在關聯間有循環相依性：

en: Unable to add primitive {0} to the dataset because it is already included
zh_TW: 無法將原型 {0} 加入資料組合，因為它已在其中

en: JOSM expected to find primitive [{0} {1}] in dataset but it is not there. Please report this at {2}. This is not a critical error, it should be safe to continue in your work.
zh_TW: JOSM 預期在資料集中找到原型 [{0} {1}]，但並沒有找到。請在 {2} 回報，這不是嚴重錯誤，狀況應該很安全能夠繼續你的工作。

en: Missing merge target for way with id {0}
zh_TW: 路徑 id {0} 缺少合併目標

en: Object of type {0} with id {1} was marked to be deleted, but it''s missing in the source dataset
zh_TW: 類型 {0} id {1} 的物件被標記為刪除，但在來源資料集中找不到

en: Missing merge target for node with id {0}
zh_TW: 節點 id {0} 缺少合併目標

en: Missing merge target for relation with id {0}
zh_TW: 關聯 id {0} 缺少合併目標

en: Missing merge target of type {0} with id {1}
zh_TW: 類型 {0} id {1} 缺少合併目標

en: Conflict in ''visible'' attribute for object of type {0} with id {1}
zh_TW: 類型 {0} id {1} 物件的 visible 屬性發生衝突

en: Merging data...
zh_TW: 合併資料…

en: highway
zh_TW: 道路

en: railway
zh_TW: 鐵路

en: waterway
zh_TW: 水路

en: landuse
zh_TW: 土地用途

en: building
zh_TW: 建築物

en: {0} node | {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 節點

en: incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: node | nodes
zh_TW[0]: 節點

en: House {0}
zh_TW: 房屋 {0}

en: House number {0} at {1}
zh_TW: 門牌號碼 {0} 於 {1}

en: House number {0}
zh_TW: 門牌號碼 {0}

en: {0} member | {0} members
zh_TW[0]: {0} 成員

en: public transport
zh_TW: 大眾運輸

en: relation | relations
zh_TW[0]: 關聯

en: Changeset {0}
zh_TW: 變更集 {0}

en: <html>Error in filter <code>{0}</code>:<br>{1}
zh_TW: <html>篩選器的錯誤 <code>{0}</code>:<br>{1}

en: Error in filter
zh_TW: 過濾條件發生錯誤

en: <p><b>{0}</b> object hidden | <p><b>{0}</b> objects hidden
zh_TW[0]: <p><b>{0}</b> 物件隱藏

en: <b>{0}</b> object disabled | <b>{0}</b> objects disabled
zh_TW[0]: <b>{0}</b> 物件失效

en: Cannot add a way with only {0} nodes.
zh_TW: 不能加入只有 {0} 節點的路徑。

en: Each node must connect exactly 2 ways
zh_TW: 每個節點必須只連接 2 條路徑

en: Cannot merge because either of the participating primitives is new and the other is not
zh_TW: 不能合併，因為參與的原型是新的但其他的卻不是

en: Cannot merge primitives with different ids. This id is {0}, the other is {1}
zh_TW: 不能合併不同 id 的原型。這個 id 是 {0}，另一個是 {1}

en: way | ways
zh_TW[0]: 路徑

en: closedway
zh_TW: 閉合路徑

en: multipolygon
zh_TW: 複合多邊形

en: Tag collection cannot be applied to a primitive because there are keys with multiple values.
zh_TW: 標籤集無法套用到原型上，因為有鍵含有多重值。

en: <anonymous>
zh_TW: <匿名>

en: Cannot add node {0} to incomplete way {1}.
zh_TW: 不能將節點 {0} 加入到不完整的路徑 {1}。

en: Nodes in way must be in the same dataset
zh_TW: 路徑中的節點必須在同一資料組合中

en: Deleted node referenced by {0}
zh_TW: 由 {0} 參照已刪除的節點

en: Complete node {0} with null coordinates in way {1}
zh_TW: 擁有 null 經緯度節點 {0} 的線段 {1} 已經完成

en: Cannot compare primitive with ID ''{0}'' to primitive with ID ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 不能比較 ID「{0}」和 ID「{1}」的原型。

en: Parameter {0} not in range 0..{1}. Got ''{2}''.
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 範圍不應是 0..{1}，卻收到 {2}。

en: <not>
zh_TW: <非>

en: <or>
zh_TW: <或>

en: <xor>
zh_TW: <互斥或>

en: <left parent>
zh_TW: <左圓括號>

en: <right parent>
zh_TW: <右圓括號>

en: <colon>
zh_TW: <冒號>

en: <equals>
zh_TW: <等於>

en: <tilde>
zh_TW: <波浪符號>

en: <key>
zh_TW: <鍵>

en: <question mark>
zh_TW: <問號>

en: <end-of-file>
zh_TW: <檔案尾端>

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error at offset {1}, full error:
    
    {2}
zh_TW: 正規表示式 {0} 在 {1} 處解析錯誤，完整的錯誤訊息：
    
    {2}

en: The regex "{0}" had a parse error, full error:
    
    {1}
zh_TW: 正規表示式 {0} 解析錯誤，完整的錯誤訊息：
    
    {1}

en: Range of numbers expected
zh_TW: 預期的數字範圍

en: Expecting {0} after {1}
zh_TW: {1} 後面應該有 {0}

en: Range of primitive ids expected
zh_TW: 已經預期原型 ID 的範圍

en: Range of changeset ids expected
zh_TW: 已經預期變更組合 ID 的範圍

en: Range of versions expected
zh_TW: 已經預期版本的範圍

en: Reference value for ''{0}'' expected
zh_TW: 預期 {0} 的參照數值

en: Key cannot be empty when tag operator is used. Sample use: key=value
zh_TW: 使用標籤算子時鍵不能是空白。使用範例：key=value

en: Unknown primitive type: {0}. Allowed values are node, way or relation
zh_TW: 不明原型類型：{0}。允許值爲 node、 way 或 relation

en: Positive integer expected
zh_TW: 預期的正整數

en: Non-zero integer expected
zh_TW: 預期非零整數

en: Cannot parse timestamp ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法分析時間戳記 {0}

en: Unknown preset name:
zh_TW: 不知名的預設組合名稱：

en: Failed to parse MapCSS selector
zh_TW: 無法解析 MapCSS 選擇工具

en: Unexpected token: {0}
zh_TW: 未預期的記號：{0}

en: Missing parameter for OR
zh_TW: 缺少 OR 的參數

en: Missing parameter for XOR
zh_TW: 缺少 XOR 的參數

en: Missing operator for NOT
zh_TW: 缺少 NOT 的運算子

en: Unexpected token. Expected {0}, found {1}
zh_TW: 未預期的記號。應該為 {0}，卻發現 {1}

en: Failed to load map renderer class ''{0}''. The class wasn''t found.
zh_TW: 無法載入地圖算繪等級 {0}，找不到這個等級。

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because the class wasn''t found.
zh_TW: 無法啟動地圖算繪等級 {0}，因為找不到這個等級。

en: Activating the standard map renderer instead.
zh_TW: 使用標準地圖繪製器來代替。

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because it isn''t a subclass of ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 無法啟動地圖算繪等級 {0}，因為不是 {1} 的次等級。

en: Can''t activate map renderer class ''{0}'', because it isn''t registered as map renderer.
zh_TW: 無法啟動地圖算繪等級 {0}，因為這個等級並未註冊為地圖算繪。

en: Wireframe Map Renderer
zh_TW: 線框地圖繪製器

en: Renders the map as simple wire frame.
zh_TW: 將地圖繪製為線框。

en: Styled Map Renderer
zh_TW: 樣式地圖繪製器

en: Renders the map using style rules in a set of style sheets.
zh_TW: 使用幾組樣式表的樣式規則來繪製地圖。

en: Styled Map Renderer (tiled)
zh_TW: 樣式地圖渲染器 (tiled)

en: Renders the map using style rules in a set of style sheets by tile.
zh_TW: 根據圖磚樣式規則渲染地圖。

en: inactive
zh_TW: 不使用

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: Relation: selected
zh_TW: 關聯：已選取

en: Node: standard
zh_TW: 節點：標準

en: Node: connection
zh_TW: 節點：連線

en: Node: tagged
zh_TW: 節點：已標籤

en: untagged way
zh_TW: 未上標籤的路徑

en: background
zh_TW: 背景

en: highlight
zh_TW: 突顯

en: highlight wireframe
zh_TW: 高亮度線框

en: untagged
zh_TW: 未上標籤的

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: areatext
zh_TW: 區域文字

en: Rendering Status: {0}%
zh_TW: 渲染狀態： {0}%

en: Failed to create missing preferences directory: {0}
zh_TW: 無法新建遺失的偏好設定目錄：{0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing preferences directory: {0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法新建遺失的偏好設定目錄： {0}</html>

en: Failed to create missing user data directory: {0}
zh_TW: 無法新建遺失的使用者目錄：{0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing user data directory: {0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法新建遺失的使用者目錄：{0}</html>

en: Failed to create missing cache directory: {0}
zh_TW: 無法建立消失的快取目錄：{0}

en: <html>Failed to create missing cache directory: {0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法建立缺少的快取目錄： {0}</html>

en: Expected element ''{0}'', but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期 {0}元件，但是卻是 {1}

en: value expected
zh_TW: 預期值

en: Short Description:
zh_TW: 簡短描述：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Webpage:
zh_TW: 網頁：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Minimum JOSM Version:
zh_TW: 最低的 JOSM 版本：

en: by {0}
zh_TW: 由 {0}

en: JOSM default (MapCSS)
zh_TW: JOSM 預設 (MapCSS)

en: Internal style to be used as base for runtime switchable overlay styles
zh_TW: 做為執行階段可切換覆蓋樣式基礎的內部樣式

en: Internal Preset
zh_TW: 內部預設組合

en: The default preset for JOSM
zh_TW: JOSM 的預設組合

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Checks for errors on addresses
zh_TW: 檢查地址的錯誤

en: Tag combinations
zh_TW: 標籤組合

en: Checks for missing tag or suspicious combinations
zh_TW: 檢查遺失的標籤或是可疑的組合

en: Deprecated features
zh_TW: 棄用的圖徵

en: Checks for deprecated features
zh_TW: 檢查棄用的圖徵

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何圖形

en: Checks for geometry errors
zh_TW: 檢查幾何圖形錯誤

en: Highways
zh_TW: 道路

en: Checks for errors on highways
zh_TW: 檢查道路的錯誤

en: Multiple values
zh_TW: 多重數值

en: Checks for wrong multiple values
zh_TW: 檢查多重數值錯誤

en: Numeric values
zh_TW: 數字值

en: Checks for wrong numeric values
zh_TW: 檢查錯誤的數字值

en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教

en: Checks for errors on religious objects
zh_TW: 檢查宗教相關物件的錯誤

en: Relations
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Checks for errors on relations
zh_TW: 檢查關聯的錯誤

en: Territories
zh_TW: 領土

en: Checks for territories-specific features
zh_TW: 檢查領土相關功能

en: Unnecessary tags
zh_TW: 不需要的標籤

en: Checks for unnecessary tags
zh_TW: 檢查不需要的標籤

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Checks for wrong wikipedia tags
zh_TW: 檢查錯誤的維基百科標籤

en: UTM projection (''+proj=utm'') requires ''+zone=...'' parameter.
zh_TW: UTM 投影法 (+proj=utm) 需要 +zone=... 參數。

en: Expected integer value in range 1-60 for ''+zone=...'' parameter.
zh_TW: +zone=... 參數應該是 1-60 之間的整數值。

en: No unit found for: {0}
zh_TW: 找不到單位：{0}

en: Unknown parameter: ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 不明參數：{0} 。

en: Value expected for parameter ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 預期數值。

en: No value expected for parameter ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 沒有預期數值。

en: Parameter must begin with a ''+'' character (found ''{0}'')
zh_TW: 參數必須以 + 開頭 (目前是 {0})

en: Unexpected parameter format (''{0}'')
zh_TW: 非預期的參數格式 ({0})

en: Value ''{0}'' for option +init not supported.
zh_TW: +init 選項不支援值為 {0}。

en: Ellipsoid ''{0}'' not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援橢球 {0}。

en: Combination of ellipsoid parameters is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援橢球參數的組合。

en: Unknown datum identifier: ''{0}''
zh_TW: 不明的資料識別碼：{0}

en: Ellipsoid required (+ellps=* or +a=*, +b=*)
zh_TW: 橢球需要（+ ellps = * 或 + a = *, + b = *）

en: Grid shift file ''{0}'' for option +nadgrids not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 +nadgrid 選項的網格切換文件 “{0}”。

en: Unexpected number of arguments for parameter ''towgs84'' (must be 3 or 7)
zh_TW: 非預期的 towgs84 參數的參數數量（必須是 3 或 7）

en: Unable to parse value of parameter ''towgs84'' (''{0}'')
zh_TW: 無法解析 towgs84 參數 ({0})

en: Projection required (+proj=*)
zh_TW: 要求的投影法 (+proj=*)

en: Unknown projection identifier: ''{0}''
zh_TW: 不明的投影識別碼：{0}

en: Unexpected number of arguments for parameter ''+bounds'' (must be 4)
zh_TW: 非預期的 +bounds 參數的參數數量（必須是 4）

en: Expected number argument for parameter ''{0}''
zh_TW: {0} 參數的預期數字

en: Unable to parse value ''{1}'' of parameter ''{0}'' as number.
zh_TW: 無法解析 {1} ，參數 {0} 必須是數字。

en: Unable to parse value ''{1}'' of parameter ''{0}'' as coordinate value.
zh_TW: 無法解析 {1}，參數 {0} 必須是座標數值。

en: Custom Projection
zh_TW: 自訂投影法

en: Error: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤： {0}

en: JOSM projection command line interface
zh_TW: JOSM 投影命令列介面

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Converts coordinates from one coordinate reference system to another.
zh_TW: 轉換座標到另一個座標參考系統。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Show this help
zh_TW: 顯示此說明訊息

en: Switch input and output crs
zh_TW: 調整輸入和輸出 crs

en: Switch order of input coordinates (east/north, lon/lat)
zh_TW: 調整輸入座標順序 (東/北，經度/緯度)

en: Switch order of output coordinates (east/north, lon/lat)
zh_TW: 調整輸出座標順序 (東/北，經度/緯度)

en: The format for input and output coordinate reference system is similar to that of the PROJ.4 software.
zh_TW: 坐標參考系統的輸入和輸入格式類似 PROJ.4 軟體的系統。

en: Reads input data from one or more files listed as positional arguments. When no files are given, or the filename is "-", data is read from standard input.
zh_TW: 從一個或多個檔案當位置參數，讀取輸入資料。如果沒有指定檔案，或是檔案名稱是 "-"，會以標準輸入讀取資料。

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Expected two coordinates, separated by white space, found {0} in ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期是以空白鍵分隔的兩個座標，發現 {1} 裡的 {0}

en: Unable to parse number ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法解析數字 {0}

en: Albers Equal Area
zh_TW: 亞爾勃斯等面積投影法

en: Parameter ''{0}'' required.
zh_TW: 需要 {0} 參數。

en: standard parallels are opposite
zh_TW: 標準平行是相對的

en: Cassini-Soldner
zh_TW: 卡西尼投影法

en: Double Stereographic
zh_TW: 雙球極平面投影法

en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal Area
zh_TW: 蘭伯特正方位等積投影法

en: Lambert Conformal Conic
zh_TW: 蘭伯特正圓錐投影法

en: Lat/lon (Geodetic)
zh_TW: 緯/經度 (Geodetic)

en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托投影法

en: Oblique Mercator
zh_TW: 斜麥卡托投影法

en: Unsuitable parameters ''{0}'' and ''{1}'' for two point method.
zh_TW: 對兩點方法，不適當的參數 {0} 和 {1}。

en: Illegal value for parameter ''{0}'': {1}
zh_TW: 參數 {0}:{1} 是無效數值

en: error in initialization
zh_TW: 起始時有錯誤

en: Polar Stereographic
zh_TW: 球極平面投影法

en: Polar Stereographic: Parameter ''{0}'' must be 90 or -90.
zh_TW: 球極平面投影法：參數 {0} 必須是 90 或 -90。

en: Sinusoidal
zh_TW: 正弦

en: Swiss Oblique Mercator
zh_TW: 瑞士斜麥卡托投影法

en: Transverse Mercator
zh_TW: 橫麥卡托投影法

en: Worldwide
zh_TW: 全球

en: Cannot handle ignore list entry {0}
zh_TW: 無法處理忽略清單項目 {0}

en: Ignore list
zh_TW: 忽略清單

en: Error initializing test {0}:
     {1}
zh_TW: 初始化測試 {0} 錯誤：
     {1}

en: validation error
zh_TW: 驗證的錯誤

en: validation warning
zh_TW: 驗證警告

en: validation other
zh_TW: 驗證其他的

en: Running test {0}
zh_TW: 執行測試 {0}

en: {0} of {1} elements done
zh_TW: {1} 中的 {0} 元素已經完成

en: Validating
zh_TW: 正在驗證

en: Test {0}/{1}: Starting {2}
zh_TW: 測試 {0}/{1}：開始 {2}

en: Updating ignored errors ...
zh_TW: 正在更新略過的錯誤 ...

en: Validation results contain elements hidden by a filter.
zh_TW: 驗證結果包含被過濾器隱藏的元素。

en: Please review active filters to see the hidden results.
zh_TW: 請覆核啟用的過濾器來看隱藏的結果。

en: Missing argument - input data file ({0})
zh_TW: 缺少的參數 - 輸入資料檔案 ({0})

en: Processing files...
zh_TW: 處理檔案...

en: {0} had {1} error | {0} had {1} errors
zh_TW[0]: {0} 有 {1} 錯誤

en: {0} had no errors
zh_TW: {0} 沒有錯誤

en: Could not load input file: {0}
zh_TW: 無法載入輸入檔案：{0}

en: Validating {0}, saving output to {1}
zh_TW: 檢核 {0}，儲存至輸出 {1}

en: Could not find a layer for {0}
zh_TW: 無法為 {0} 找到圖層

en: Preferences are not the expected type
zh_TW: 設定並非預期的類別

en: JOSM Validation command line interface
zh_TW: JOSM 檢核命令行介面

en: Validates data and saves the result to a file.
zh_TW: 檢核資料並且儲存到檔案。

en: Input data file name (.osm, .validator.mapcss, .mapcss).
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱 (.osm, .validator.mapcss, .mapcss)。

en: OSM files can be specified multiple times. Required.
zh_TW: OSM 檔案可以有特定多個時間。需要。

en: .validator.mapcss and .mapcss files will stop processing on first error.
zh_TW: .validator.mapcss 和.mapcss 檔案遇到第一錯誤會停止處理。

en: Non-osm files do not use --output or --change-file
zh_TW: Non-osm 檔案不會使用 --output 或是 --change-file

en: Output data file name (.geojson, line-by-line delimited for MapRoulette). Optional.
zh_TW: 輸出資料檔案名稱 (.geojson，MapRoulette 的逐行分隔)。選擇性。

en: Change file name (.osc). Can be specified multiple times per input.
zh_TW: 改變檔案名稱 (.osc)。可以每次輸入時特定多個時間。

en: Changes will be applied in the specified order. Optional.
zh_TW: 變動會被套用到特定的順序。選擇性的。

en: E-mail address is invalid
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱無效

en: E-mail address contains an invalid username: {0}
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱的使用者名稱無效：{0}

en: E-mail address contains an invalid domain: {0}
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱的網址無效：{0}

en: Email validator
zh_TW: 電子郵件認證

en: URL is invalid
zh_TW: URL 網址無效

en: URL contains an invalid protocol: {0}
zh_TW: URL 網址的協定無效：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid authority: {0}
zh_TW: 網址包含無效的權限：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid path: {0}
zh_TW: 網址包含無效的路徑：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid query: {0}
zh_TW: 網址包含無效的檢索：{0}

en: URL contains an invalid fragment: {0}
zh_TW: URL 網址有無效的片段：{0}

en: URL validator
zh_TW: URL 網址認證

en: Include POIs like amenities, offices, and buildings in duplicate address detection
zh_TW: 重覆地址搜尋時包括興趣點如便利設施、辦公室與建築

en: Checks for errors in addresses and associatedStreet relations.
zh_TW: 檢查地址和關聯街道關聯的錯誤。

en: Multiple associatedStreet relations
zh_TW: 多重關聯街道關聯

en: House number without street
zh_TW: 有門牌號碼但沒有地址路名

en: Duplicate house numbers
zh_TW: 重覆的門牌號碼

en: ''{0}'' ({1}m)
zh_TW: {0} ({1}m)

en: House number ''{0}'' duplicated
zh_TW: 門牌號碼 {0} 重覆

en: Multiple street names in relation
zh_TW: 關聯中有多個道路名稱

en: House number too far from street
zh_TW: 房屋號碼離街道太遠

en: Relation is obsolete
zh_TW: 關係已經過時了

en: API Capabilities
zh_TW: API 能力

en: Checks for errors against API capabilities
zh_TW: 檢查違反 API 能力的錯誤

en: Way contains more than {0} nodes. It should be replaced by a multipolygon
zh_TW: 路徑有超過 {0} 個節點，應當用複合多邊形代替

en: Way contains more than {0} nodes. It should be split or simplified
zh_TW: 路徑有超過 {0} 個節點，應該要分割或是簡化

en: Barriers and entrances
zh_TW: 障礙物與入口

en: Checks for errors in barriers and entrances.
zh_TW: 檢查障礙物與入口的錯誤。

en: Barrier entrance not set on a barrier
zh_TW: 障礙入口未設在障礙上

en: Coastlines
zh_TW: 海岸線

en: This test checks that coastlines are correct.
zh_TW: 這會測試海岸線是否正確。

en: Reversed coastline: land not on left side
zh_TW: 反轉的海岸線：陸地不在左側

en: Unconnected coastline
zh_TW: 未連接的海岸線

en: Unordered coastline
zh_TW: 未排序的海岸線

en: Reversed coastline
zh_TW: 反方向的海岸線

en: invalid coastline
zh_TW: 無效的海岸線

en: Conditional Keys
zh_TW: 特定條件標籤

en: Tests for the correct usage of ''*:conditional'' tags.
zh_TW: 測試目前使用的 *:conditional 標籤。

en: Does not match pattern ''restriction value @ condition''
zh_TW: 不符合「restriction value @ condition」模式

en: {0} is not a valid restriction value
zh_TW: {0} 並不是有效的限制數值

en: Wrong syntax in {0} key
zh_TW: {0}鍵中的語法錯誤

en: Error in {0} value: {1}
zh_TW: {0} 有錯誤，值：{1}

en: Connectivity Relations
zh_TW: 連接性關聯

en: Validates connectivity relations
zh_TW: 驗證連接性關聯

en: Connectivity relation without connectivity tag
zh_TW: 連接性關聯缺少連接標籤

en: Connectivity tag contains unusual data
zh_TW: 連接性標籤含有少見的資料

en: Connectivity tag missing comma between optional and non-optional values
zh_TW: 連接性標籤在必要與非必要數值之間缺少逗號

en: Inconsistent lane numbering between relation and member tags
zh_TW: 關聯和成員標籤之間不一致的車道數

en: Relation {0} member is missing a lanes or *:lanes tag | Relation {0} members are missing a lanes or *:lanes tag
zh_TW[0]: 關聯成員 {0} 遺失車道或是 *:lanes 標籤

en: This connectivity may already be implied
zh_TW: 連接性可能已經預設了

en: Relation should not contain mixed ''via'' ways and nodes
zh_TW: 關聯不應該含有混合的 via 路徑和節點

en: Multiple ''via'' roles only allowed with ways
zh_TW: 只有路徑允許多個 via 角色

en: Crossing ways
zh_TW: 交叉的路徑

en: Crossing barriers
zh_TW: 交叉的障礙物

en: Crossing highways
zh_TW: 交叉的道路

en: Crossing railways
zh_TW: 交叉的鐵路

en: Crossing waterways
zh_TW: 交叉的水路

en: Crossing barrier/building
zh_TW: 交叉的障礙物/建築

en: Crossing barrier/highway
zh_TW: 交叉的障礙物/道路

en: Crossing barrier/railway
zh_TW: 交叉的障礙物/鐵路

en: Crossing barrier/waterway
zh_TW: 交叉的障礙物/水道

en: Crossing barrier/way
zh_TW: 交叉的阻礙物/路徑

en: Crossing building/highway
zh_TW: 交叉的建築/道路

en: Crossing building/railway
zh_TW: 交叉的建築/鐵路

en: Crossing building/residential area
zh_TW: 交叉的建築/住宅區域

en: Crossing building/waterway
zh_TW: 交叉的建築/水路

en: Crossing building/way
zh_TW: 交叉的建築/路徑

en: Crossing highway/railway
zh_TW: 交叉的道路/鐵路

en: Crossing highway/waterway
zh_TW: 交叉的道路/水路

en: Crossing highway/way
zh_TW: 交叉的道路/路徑

en: Crossing railway/waterway
zh_TW: 交叉的鐵路/水路

en: Crossing railway/way
zh_TW: 交叉的鐵路/路徑

en: Crossing residential area/way
zh_TW: 交叉的住宅區域/路徑

en: Crossing waterway/way
zh_TW: 交叉的水路/路徑

en: Crossing boundaries
zh_TW: 交叉的邊界

en: Self crossing ways
zh_TW: 自我交叉的路徑

en: This test checks if two roads, railways, waterways or buildings crosses in the same layer, but are not connected by a node.
zh_TW: 這會測試是否有兩條道路、鐵路、水路或建築物在同一層級交錯，但沒有以節點連接。

en: Cycle detector
zh_TW: 循環檢測

en: Detects cycles in drainage systems.
zh_TW: 檢測排水系統中的循環。

[ctx: graph theory]
en: Cycle in directional waterway network
zh_TW: 單向水道網路中的循環

en: Invalid usage of direction on node
zh_TW: 節點方向性無效使用

en: Disputed usage of direction on node
zh_TW: 節點方向性有不一致的使用

en: Direction nodes
zh_TW: 方向性節點

en: Check for nodes which have a ''forward'' or ''backward'' direction
zh_TW: 檢查有「前進」或「退後」方向的節點

en: Unconnected node with {0}. Use angle or cardinal direction
zh_TW: 與 {0} 有未連結的節點，使用角度或是基本方向

en: Node with {0} should be connected to a linear way
zh_TW: {0} 的節點應該連結到線狀路徑

en: Node with {0} on end of way
zh_TW: {0} 的節點在路徑的終點

en: Node with {0} on a connection of multiple ways
zh_TW: {0} 的節點連結到多個路徑

en: Duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 重複的節點

en: This test checks that there are no nodes at the very same location.
zh_TW: 本測試確認沒有節點位於相當接近的位置。

en: Mixed type duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 混合類型的重複節點

en: Highway duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 道路有重複的節點

en: Railway duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 鐵路有重複的節點

en: Waterway duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 水路有重複的節點

en: Boundary duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 邊界有重複的節點

en: Power duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 電力重覆節點

en: Natural duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 自然地物有重複的節點

en: Building duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 建築物重複的節點

en: Landuse duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 土地用途有重複的節點

en: Other duplicated nodes
zh_TW: 其他重複的節點

en: Nodes at same position
zh_TW: 節點在同一個地點

en: Duplicated relations
zh_TW: 重複的關聯

en: This test checks that there are no relations with same tags and same members with same roles.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查有沒有具有相同標籤、成員和角色的關聯。

en: Relations with same members
zh_TW: 有相同成員的關聯

en: Identical members
zh_TW: 相同成員

en: Delete duplicate relations
zh_TW: 刪除重複的關聯

en: Duplicated ways
zh_TW: 重複的路徑

en: This test checks that there are no ways with same node coordinates and optionally also same tags.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查有沒有具有相同節點坐標或相同標籤的路徑。

en: Ways with same position
zh_TW: 有相同位置的路徑

en: Delete duplicate ways
zh_TW: 刪除重複的路徑

en: Duplicated way nodes
zh_TW: 重複的路徑節點

en: Checks for ways with identical consecutive nodes.
zh_TW: 檢查是否有整個節點都相同的路徑。

en: Performs semantic checks on highways.
zh_TW: 對道路進行語義檢查

en: Incorrect roundabout (highway: {0} instead of {1})
zh_TW: 不正確的圓環 (道路：{0} 而非 {1})

en: Highway link is not linked to adequate highway/link
zh_TW: 道路的聯絡道/匝道並未連到適當的道路與匝道/聯絡道

en: Incomplete pedestrian crossing tagging. Required tags are {0} and {1}.
zh_TW: 不完整的行人穿越標籤，需求的標籤有 {0} 和 {1}。

en: Unknown country code: {0}
zh_TW: 未知的國碼：{0}

en: Unknown source:maxspeed context: {0}
zh_TW: 未知來源：最高速度上下文：{0}

en: Node connects highways on different layers
zh_TW: 連接不同層級道路的節點

en: Internet tags
zh_TW: 網際網路標籤

en: Checks for errors in internet-related tags.
zh_TW: 檢查網際網路相關標籤的錯誤。

en: URL contains backslashes instead of slashes
zh_TW: URL包含反斜線而不是斜線

en: ''{0}'': {1}
zh_TW: {0}：{1}

en: Lane tags
zh_TW: 車道標籤

en: Test that validates ''lane:'' tags.
zh_TW: 測試 lane: 標籤是否正確。

en: Number of {0} greater than {1}
zh_TW: {0} 數比 {1} 大

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent
zh_TW: 車道數依賴值的數量不一致

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent in forward direction
zh_TW: 前進方向車道數依賴值的數量不一致

en: Number of lane dependent values inconsistent in backward direction
zh_TW: 後退方向車道數依賴值的數量不一致

en: Long segments
zh_TW: 長片段

en: This tests for long way segments, which are usually errors.
zh_TW: 長路徑片段的測試，通常會誤報。

en: Very long segment of {0} kilometers
zh_TW: 常達 {0} 公里的長片段

en: Tag checker (MapCSS based)
zh_TW: 標籤檢查器 (基於 MapCSS)

en: This test checks for errors in tag keys and values.
zh_TW: 這個測試檢查標籤鍵和值的錯誤。

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Adding {0} to tag checker
zh_TW: 加入 {0} 到標籤檢查器

en: Failed to add {0} to tag checker
zh_TW: 無法加入 {0} 到標籤檢查器

en:  {0}: {1} of {2} elements done
zh_TW:  {2} 的 {0}: {1} 元素完成

en: Fix of {0}
zh_TW: 修復 {0}

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en: {0}, use {1} instead
zh_TW: {0}，請使用 {1} 代替

en: Multipolygon
zh_TW: 複合多邊形

en: This test checks if multipolygons are valid.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查複合多邊形是否合格。

en: Incomplete multipolygon relation was modified
zh_TW: 不完整的複合多邊形關聯已經修改過了

en: No area style for multipolygon
zh_TW: 複合多邊形沒有區域樣式

en: With the currently used mappaint style the style for inner way equals the multipolygon style
zh_TW: 目前使用的 mappaint 樣式，內框路徑與複合多邊形樣式一樣

en: With the currently used mappaint style the style for outer way mismatches the area style
zh_TW: 目前使用的 mappaint 樣式的外邊路徑，與區域的樣式不符合

en: Area style on outer way
zh_TW: 在外框路徑的區域樣式

en: Multipolygon is not closed
zh_TW: 複合多邊形並未封閉

en: Self-intersecting polygon ring
zh_TW: 自我交叉的多邊形環

en: Multipolygon rings share node
zh_TW: 複合多邊形環共享節點

en: Intersection between multipolygon ways
zh_TW: 複合多邊形環之間有交叉

en: Multipolygon rings are equal
zh_TW: 複合多邊形環相同

en: Role for ''{0}'' should be ''{1}''
zh_TW: {0} 的角色應該是 {1}

en: Multipolygon inner way is outside
zh_TW: 複合多邊形的內圈路徑超出外圍

en: Multipolygon ring contains segment twice
zh_TW: 複合多邊形環含有相同線段兩次

en: Multipolygon outer way shares segment with other ring
zh_TW: 複合多邊形外邊路徑與其他環分享片斷

en: Role for multipolygon way member should be inner or outer
zh_TW: 複合多邊形成員角色應為 inner 或是 outer

en: Non-Way in boundary
zh_TW: 邊界有非路徑

en: Non-Way in multipolygon
zh_TW: 複合多邊形有非路徑

en: Multipolygon member repeated with different role
zh_TW: 複合多邊形成員以不同角色重覆

en: Multipolygon member repeated with same role
zh_TW: 複合多邊形成員以相同角色重覆

en: Missing name:* translation
zh_TW: 缺少 name:* 翻譯

en: This test finds multilingual objects whose ''name'' attribute is not equal to some ''name:*'' attribute and not a composition of ''name:*'' attributes, e.g., Italia - Italien - Italy.
zh_TW: 這次發現有多語言的物件 name 屬性並不與其他 name:* 屬性一樣，而且也不是 name:* 屬性的一部分，例如 Italia - Italien - Italy。

en: Missing name:*={0}. Add tag with correct language key.
zh_TW: 缺少name:*={0}，請以正確的語言鍵加上。

en: A name is missing, even though name:* exists.
zh_TW: 缺少 name，卻有 name:* 存在。

en: Enable strict mode.
zh_TW: 啟用限制模式。

en: Opening hours syntax
zh_TW: 開放時間語法

en: This test checks the correct usage of the opening hours syntax.
zh_TW: 這項測試檢查開放時間語法是否正確使用。

en: {0} value can be prettified
zh_TW: 能夠美化 {0} 值

en: Overlapping ways
zh_TW: 重疊的路徑

en: This test checks that a connection between two nodes is not used by more than one way.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查兩個節點間的連結是否被用於一條以上的路徑。

en: Overlapping highways
zh_TW: 重疊的道路

en: Overlapping railways
zh_TW: 重疊的鐵路

en: Overlapping waterways
zh_TW: 重疊的水路

en: Highway shares segment with linear way
zh_TW: 道路與線型路徑分享片段

en: Railway shares segment with linear way
zh_TW: 鐵路與線型路徑分享片段

en: Waterway shares segment with linear way
zh_TW: 水路與線型路徑分享片段

en: Highway shares segment with other way
zh_TW: 道路與其他路徑分享片段

en: Railway shares segment with other way
zh_TW: 鐵路與其他路徑分享片段

en: Waterway shares segment with other way
zh_TW: 水路與其他路徑分享片段

en: Ways share segment
zh_TW: 路徑分享片段

en: Way contains segment twice
zh_TW: 路徑含有片段兩次

en: Power lines
zh_TW: 電線

en: Checks if power line missing a support node and for nodes in power lines that do not have a power=tower/pole tag
zh_TW: 檢查電線是否缺少支撐節點以及電線中沒有 power=tower/pole 標籤的節點

en: missing tag
zh_TW: 缺少標籤

en: node without power=*
zh_TW: 節點缺少 power=*

en: Node connects a power line or cable with an object which is not related to the power infrastructure
zh_TW: 節點將輸電線或電纜連接至與電力設施無關的物體

en: Possibly missing line support node within power line
zh_TW: 電線內可能缺少線路支撐節點

en: Mixed reference numbering
zh_TW: 混合編號

en: Reference numbering don''t match majority of way''s nodes
zh_TW: 參照數字並不吻合主要路徑的節點

en: Possibly wrong power line type used
zh_TW: 可能使用了錯誤的輸電線類型

en: Public Transport Route
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線

en: Route relation contains a ''{0}'' role
zh_TW: 路線關聯含有 {0} 角色

en: Route relation contains a gap
zh_TW: 路線關聯含有間隔

en: Stop position not part of route
zh_TW: 停車位置不是路線的一部分

en: Role verification problem
zh_TW: 角色驗證問題

en: Relation checker
zh_TW: 關聯檢查工具

en: Checks for errors in relations.
zh_TW: 檢查關聯的錯誤。

en: Relation is empty
zh_TW: 關聯是空白的

en: Route scheme is unspecified. Add {0} ({1}=public_transport; {2}=legacy)
zh_TW: 不具體的關聯標準，請加上{0} ({1}=public_transport；{2}=legacy)

en: Relation type is unknown
zh_TW: 關聯類型不明

en: Role of relation member does not match template expression ''{0}'' in preset {1}
zh_TW: 關係成員角色並不符合預設組合 {1} 中模版 {0}

en: Type ''{0}'' of relation member with role ''{1}'' does not match accepted types ''{2}'' in preset {3}
zh_TW: 關係成員類型 {0} 有角色 {1}，這不符合預設組合 {3} 接受的 {2} 類型。

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空白>

en: Role ''{0}'' is not among expected values ''{1}''
zh_TW: 角色 {0} 並非預期的值 {1}

en: Empty role found when expecting one of ''{0}''
zh_TW: 檢驗 {0} 時發現空白角色

en: Role ''{0}'' missing
zh_TW: 缺少 {0} 角色

en: Number of ''{0}'' roles too low ({1})
zh_TW: {0} 角色數量太低 ({1})

en: Number of ''{0}'' roles too high ({1})
zh_TW: {0} 角色數量太高 ({1})

en: Relation contains itself as a member
zh_TW: 關聯成員含有自身關聯

en: Relations generate circular dependency of parent/child elements
zh_TW: 關聯造成父/子元素的循環依賴關係

en: Almost right angle buildings
zh_TW: 近直角建築

en: Checks for buildings that have angles close to right angle and are not orthogonalized.
zh_TW: 檢查有角度接近直角、非正交化的建築。

en: Building with an almost square angle
zh_TW: 有幾乎直角的建築

en: Self-intersecting ways
zh_TW: 自我交叉的路徑

en: This test checks for ways that contain some of their nodes more than once.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查路徑是否包含自己部分節點超過一次。

en: Sharp angles
zh_TW: 銳角

en: Check for sharp angles on man made transportation ways
zh_TW: 檢查人造交通路徑是否有銳角

en: Sharp angle
zh_TW: 銳角

en: Similarly named ways
zh_TW: 名稱近似的路徑

en: This test checks for ways with similar names that may have been misspelled.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查名稱近似的路徑，因為那有可能是拼錯字了。

en: fixme
zh_TW: 需要修正

en: Multipolygon tags
zh_TW: 複合多邊形標籤

en: Tag checker
zh_TW: 標籤檢查器

en: Could not access data file:
    {0} | Could not access data files:
    {0}
zh_TW[0]: 無法打開資料檔案：
    {0}

en: Ignoring {0}. Support was dropped
zh_TW: 忽略 {0}，已經放棄支援

en: Adding {0} to ignore tags
zh_TW: 增加  {0} 來忽略標籤

en: Invalid spellcheck line: {0}
zh_TW: 無效的拼字檢查行：{0}

en: Adding {0} to spellchecker
zh_TW: 將 {0} 加入拼字檢查工具

en: Tag ''{0}'' invalid.
zh_TW: 標籤 {0} 不正確。

en: Object type not in preset
zh_TW: 物件類型並沒有在預設組合當中

en: Object type {0} is not supported by tagging preset: {1}
zh_TW: 物件類型 {0} 並不被預設組合標籤：{1} 支援

en: Preset is invalid in this region
zh_TW: 預設在此區域無效

en: Preset {0} should not be applied in this region
zh_TW: 不應在此區域套用預設{0}

en: Key from a preset is invalid in this region
zh_TW: 預設的鍵在此區域無效

en: Preset {0} should not have the key {1}
zh_TW: 預設{0}不應包含鍵{1}

en: Value from a preset is invalid in this region
zh_TW: 預設值在此地區無效

en: Preset {0} should not have the tag {1}={2}
zh_TW: 預設{0}不應有標籤 {1}={2}

en: only {0} tag
zh_TW: 只有 {0} 標籤

en: tag describing the area is missing
zh_TW: 缺少描述區域的標籤

en: tag describing the area might be missing
zh_TW: 也許缺少描述區域的標籤

en: Multipolygon outer way repeats major tag of relation
zh_TW: 複合多邊形外圈路徑與關係主要標籤重覆

en: Same tag:''{0}''=''{1}''
zh_TW: 相同標籤：{0} = {1}

en: Multipolygon outer way repeats tag of relation
zh_TW: 複合多邊形外圈重複關聯標籤

en: Tag value contains non-printing (usually invisible) character
zh_TW: 標籤數值含有非印刷字元 (通常為隱形)

en: Tag value contains unusual Unicode character {0}
zh_TW: 標籤含有不常見的 Unicode 字元 {0}

en: Tag value longer than {0} characters ({1} characters)
zh_TW: 標籤數值長於 {0} 個字元  ({1} 字元)

en: Tags with empty values
zh_TW: 標籤沒有數值

en: Property values start or end with white space
zh_TW: 屬性數值以空白字元開頭或結尾

en: Property values contain multiple white spaces
zh_TW: 屬性值含有多個空格

en: Property values contain HTML entity
zh_TW: 屬性數值含有 HTML 標記

en: Tag key contains non-printing character
zh_TW: 標籤鍵字含有非顯示字元

en: Tag key longer than {0} characters ({1} characters)
zh_TW: 標籤鍵長於 {0} 個字元  ({1} 字元)

en: Invalid white space in property key
zh_TW: 屬性鍵中有無效的空白字元

en: Presets do not contain property value
zh_TW: 預設組合不包含屬性數值

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' not in presets, but is known.
zh_TW: 鍵 {1} 的值 {0} 不是預設組合，但已經可以知道。

en: Misspelled property key
zh_TW: 拚寫錯誤的屬性鍵

en: Key ''{0}'' looks like ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 鍵 {0} 看起來像是 {1}。

en: Presets do not contain property key
zh_TW: 預設標籤不包含屬性鍵

en: Key ''{0}'' not in presets.
zh_TW: 鍵 {0} 不在預設組合中。

en: Unknown property value
zh_TW: 不知名性質數值

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' is unknown, maybe one of {2} is meant?
zh_TW: 鍵 {1} 的值 {0} 無法理解，也許是指 {2} 之一？

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' is unknown, maybe ''{2}'' is meant?
zh_TW: 鍵 {1} 的值 {0} 無法理解，也許是指 {2}？

en: Value ''{0}'' for key ''{1}'' not in presets.
zh_TW: 鍵 {1} 的值 {0} 不在預設組合中。

en: Check property keys.
zh_TW: 檢查屬性鍵。

en: Validate that property keys are valid checking against list of words.
zh_TW: 檢查文字清單以驗證屬性鍵有效。

en: Use complex property checker.
zh_TW: 使用複雜的屬性檢查器。

en: Validate property values and tags using complex rules.
zh_TW: 使用複雜的規則驗證屬性數值。

en: TagChecker source
zh_TW: 標籤檢查器來源

en: Data sources ({0})
zh_TW: 資料來源 ({0})

en: Check property values.
zh_TW: 檢查屬性數值。

en: Validate that property values are valid checking against presets.
zh_TW: 驗證屬性數值合於預設組合的要求。

en: Check for fixme.
zh_TW: 檢查需要修正的項目。

en: Looks for nodes or ways with fixme in any property value.
zh_TW: 在任何屬性值中查找帶有 fixme 的節點或路徑。

en: Check for presets types.
zh_TW: 檢查預設組合類型。

en: Validate that objects types are valid checking against presets.
zh_TW: 依據預設組合驗證物件類型為有效。

en: Check for regions.
zh_TW: 檢查地區。

en: Validate that objects are in the correct region.
zh_TW: 檢驗物件是否位於正確的地區。

en: Fix tags
zh_TW: 修復標籤

en: Turn restrictions
zh_TW: 轉彎限制

en: This test checks if turn restrictions are valid.
zh_TW: 這個測試檢查轉彎限制是否有效。

en: Unknown turn restriction
zh_TW: 不明的轉彎限制

en: Unexpected role ''{0}'' in turn restriction
zh_TW: 在轉彎限制當中有非預期的角色 {0}

en: Unexpected member type in turn restriction
zh_TW: 在轉彎限制當中有非預期的成員類型

en: More than one "from" way found
zh_TW: 發現超過一個 from 路徑

en: More than one "to" way found
zh_TW: 發現超過一個 to 路徑

en: More than one "via" node found
zh_TW: 發現超過一個 via 節點

en: Cannot mix node and way for role "via"
zh_TW: 不能混合 via 角色的節點和路徑

en: No "from" way found
zh_TW: 找不到 from 路徑

en: "from" way is a closed way
zh_TW: from 路徑是閉合路徑

en: No "to" way found
zh_TW: 找不到 to 路徑

en: "to" way is a closed way
zh_TW: to 路徑是閉合路徑

en: "from" way equals "to" way
zh_TW: from 路徑與 to 路徑相同

en: No "via" node or way found
zh_TW: 找不到 via 節點或路徑

en: Superfluous turn restriction as "to" way is oneway
zh_TW: to 路徑是單行道時有多餘的轉彎限制

en: Superfluous turn restriction as "from" way is oneway
zh_TW: from 路徑是單行道時有多餘的轉彎限制

en: The "from" way does not start or end at a "via" node.
zh_TW: from 路徑並沒有在 via 節點開始或結束。

en: The "to" way does not start or end at a "via" node.
zh_TW: to 路徑並沒有在 via 節點開始或結束。

en: The "from" and the first "via" way are not connected.
zh_TW: from 和第一個 via 路徑並沒有相連接。

en: The "via" ways are not connected.
zh_TW: via 路徑沒有相連結。

en: The last "via" and the "to" way are not connected.
zh_TW: 最後一個 via 和 to 路徑並沒有相連結。

en: Unclosed Ways
zh_TW: 未閉合路徑

en: This tests if ways which should be circular are closed.
zh_TW: 這會測試圓形的路徑是否已閉合。

en: Unclosed way
zh_TW: 未閉合的路徑

en: natural type {0}
zh_TW: 自然的類型 {0}

en: landuse type {0}
zh_TW: 土地用途的類型 {0}

en: amenity type {0}
zh_TW: 便利設施類型 {0}

en: sport type {0}
zh_TW: 運動設施類型 {0}

en: tourism type {0}
zh_TW: 旅遊設施類型 {0}

en: shop type {0}
zh_TW: 商店類型 {0}

en: leisure type {0}
zh_TW: 休閒娛樂類型 {0}

en: waterway type {0}
zh_TW: 水路類型 {0}

en: boundary type {0}
zh_TW: 邊界類型 {0}

en: area:highway type {0}
zh_TW: area:highway 類型 {0}

en: place type {0}
zh_TW: 地點類型 {0}

en: area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Area style way is not closed
zh_TW: 區域類型的路徑並未閉合

en: Unconnected highways
zh_TW: 未連接的道路

en: Unconnected railways
zh_TW: 未連接的鐵路

en: Unconnected waterways
zh_TW: 未連接的水路

en: Unconnected natural lands and landuses
zh_TW: 未連接的自然地與土地用途

en: Unconnected power ways
zh_TW: 未連接的電力線

en: This test checks if a way has an endpoint very near to another way.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查路徑的結束點是否非常靠近其他的路徑。

en: Way end node near other highway
zh_TW: 路徑結束點靠近其他的道路

en: Way end node near other way
zh_TW: 路徑結束點靠近其他的路徑

en: Way node near other way
zh_TW: 路徑節點靠近其他的路徑

en: Connected way end node near other way
zh_TW: 已連接的路徑結束點靠近其他的路徑

en: Unconnected nodes without physical tags
zh_TW: 未連接且沒有實體標籤的節點

en: Untagged and unconnected nodes
zh_TW: 沒有標籤且未連接的節點

en: This test checks for untagged nodes that are not part of any way.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查未加標籤且不屬任何路徑的一部分的節點。

en: No tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: Has tag containing ''fixme''
zh_TW: 有 fixme 標籤

en: Has key ''note'' or ''comment'' or ''description''
zh_TW: 有設定鍵 note、comment 或 description

en: Has key ''created_by''
zh_TW: 有鍵''created_by''

en: Has key ''watch''
zh_TW: 有設定鍵 watch

en: Has key ''source''
zh_TW: 有設定鍵 source

en: Untagged, empty and one node ways
zh_TW: 無標籤、空的和只有一個節點的路徑

en: This test checks for untagged, empty and one node ways.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查未加標籤、空的和僅一個節點的路徑。

en: Unnamed ways
zh_TW: 未命名的路徑

en: Unnamed junction
zh_TW: 未命名的匯集點

en: Untagged ways (commented)
zh_TW: 未加標籤的路徑 (有評論)

en: Untagged ways
zh_TW: 未加標籤的路徑

en: Empty ways
zh_TW: 空的路徑

en: One node ways
zh_TW: 單一節點路徑

en: Way connected to Area
zh_TW: 連接到區域的路徑

en: Checks for ways connected to areas.
zh_TW: 檢查連接到區域的路徑。

en: Way terminates on Area
zh_TW: 路徑結束於區域

en: Wrongly Ordered Ways
zh_TW: 順序錯誤的路徑

en: This test checks the direction of water, land and coastline ways.
zh_TW: 這個測試會檢查水域、陸地和海岸線路徑的方向。

en: Reversed land: land not on left side
zh_TW: 反轉的陸地：陸地不在左側

en: Show this dialog again the next time
zh_TW: 下次再顯示這個對話方塊

en: Do not show again (this operation)
zh_TW: 不再顯示 (本次作業)

en: Do not show again (this session)
zh_TW: 不再顯示 (本次作業階段)

en: Do not show again (remembers choice)
zh_TW: 別再顯示 (記住這次選擇)

en: Ignoring malformed URL: "{0}"
zh_TW: 忽略不正確的網址：{0}

en: Ignoring malformed file URL: "{0}"
zh_TW: 忽略格式不良的檔案網址：{0}

en: Parameter "downloadgps" does not accept file names or file URLs
zh_TW: 參數 downloadgps 不能使用檔案名稱或檔案網址

en: Security exception
zh_TW: 安全性異常

en: Network exception
zh_TW: 網路異常

en: IO Exception
zh_TW: IO 異常

en: File System Exception
zh_TW: 檔案系統異常

en: Illegal Data
zh_TW: 不合規定的資料

en: Offline mode
zh_TW: 離線模式

en: Internal Server Error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤

en: Bad Request
zh_TW: 錯誤的要求

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Access to redacted version ''{0}'' of {1} {2} is forbidden.
zh_TW: {1} {2} 的已刪隱版本 {0} 已被禁止讀取。

en: Authorisation Failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Client Time Out
zh_TW: 客戶端逾時

en: Bandwidth Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 超過頻寬限制

en: Communication with OSM server failed
zh_TW: 與 OSM 連線失敗

en: Unknown host
zh_TW: 不明的主機

en: Object deleted | Objects deleted
zh_TW[0]: 個物件已刪除

en: Show help information
zh_TW: 顯示求助資訊

en: Downloading "Message of the day"
zh_TW: 正在下載「當天的訊息」

en: Failed to read MOTD. Exception was: {0}
zh_TW: 無法讀取 MOTD，錯誤：{0}

en: Message of the day not available
zh_TW: 無法取得當天的訊息

en: Click to close the dialog
zh_TW: 點選以關閉對話盒

en: Imagery offset
zh_TW: 影像偏移

[ctx: menu]
en: Imagery
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: layer]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: You are running version {0} of Java.
zh_TW: 你使用的 JAVA 版本是 {0}

en: This version is no longer supported by {0} since {1} and is not recommended for use.
zh_TW: 此版本從 {1} 後已不再由 {0} 支援，不建議繼續使用。

en: JOSM will soon stop working with this version; we highly recommend you to update to Java {0}.
zh_TW: JOSM 之後會不能在這版本下執行，我們非常建議你更新到 JAVA {0}。

en: You may face critical Java bugs; we highly recommend you to update to Java {0}.
zh_TW: 你可能會遇到 Java 的重大錯誤，我們強烈建議你更新到 Jave {0}。

en: Would you like to update now ?
zh_TW: 你想要現在就更新嗎？

en: Outdated Java version
zh_TW: 過期的 JAVA 版本

en: Update Java
zh_TW: 更新 JAVA

[ctx: dialog]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: launch JOSM (default, performed when no command is specified)
zh_TW: 啟動 JOSM (預設，當沒有特別指令時運行)

en: render data and save the result to an image file
zh_TW: 算繪資料並且儲存為影像檔案

en: convert coordinates from one coordinate reference system to another
zh_TW: 轉換座標為另一個座標系統

en: validate data
zh_TW: 檢核資料

en: For details on the {0} and {1} commands, run them with the {2} option.
zh_TW: {0} 和 {1} 指令的詳情，可用  {2} 選項執行。

en: The remainder of this help page documents the {0} command.
zh_TW: 說明頁面的提醒記錄說明 {0} 指令。

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Standard unix geometry argument
zh_TW: 標準 unix 幾何引數

en: Download the bounding box
zh_TW: 下載此邊界框

en: Download the location at the URL (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z)
zh_TW: 下載 此位置的URL 網址 (lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z )

en: Open a file (any file type that can be opened with File/Open)
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 (任何可以使用 檔案/開啟 來開啟的檔案類型)

en: Download the bounding box as raw GPS
zh_TW: 以原始 GPS 下載邊框盒子

en: Download the location at the URL (with lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z) as raw GPS
zh_TW: 下載此位置的URL 網址 (用 lat=x&lon=y&zoom=z ) 作為原始的 GPS

en: Select with the given search
zh_TW: 選取指定的搜尋

en: Launch in maximized mode
zh_TW: 以最大化模式啓動

en: Reset the preferences to default
zh_TW: 重設偏好設定為預設值

en: Changes preferences according to the XML file
zh_TW: 依據 XML 檔案改變設定

en: Set preference key to value
zh_TW: 將偏好設定鍵設定為數值

en: Set the language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Displays the JOSM version and exits
zh_TW: 顯示 JOSM 版本後離開

en: Print debugging messages to console
zh_TW: 在控制台印出除錯訊息

en: Print only warning or error messages to console
zh_TW: 僅將警告或錯誤訊息列印至控制台

en: Skip loading plugins
zh_TW: 跳過載入插件

en: Disable access to the given resource(s), separated by comma
zh_TW: 停用連結到給定的資源，用逗號分隔

en: options provided as Java system properties
zh_TW: 選項提供為 Java 系統屬性

en: Change the JOSM directory name
zh_TW: 變更 JOSM 目錄名稱

en: Set the preferences directory
zh_TW: 設定偏好設定目錄

en: Default: {0}
zh_TW: 預設：{0}

en: Set the user data directory
zh_TW: 設定使用者資料目錄

en: Set the cache directory
zh_TW: 設定快取目錄

en: Set the preferences+data+cache directory (cache directory will be josm.home/cache)
zh_TW: 設定 偏好設定+資料+快取 目錄 快取目錄是 josm.home/cache)

en: -Djosm.home has lower precedence, i.e. the specific setting overrides the general one
zh_TW: Djosm.home 有比較低的優先度，例如特定的設定覆寫過一般設定

en: note: For some tasks, JOSM needs a lot of memory. It can be necessary to add the following
          Java option to specify the maximum size of allocated memory in megabytes
zh_TW: 注意：在某些工作中，JOSM 需要大量的記憶體。因此有必要加入下列
          Java 選項以 MB 來指定分配到記憶體的最大容量

en: examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Parameters --download, --downloadgps, and --selection are processed in this order.
zh_TW: 參數 --download、 --downloadgps  和 --selection 會以這個順序處理。

en: Make sure you load some data if you use --selection.
zh_TW: 如果你使用 --selection 請確定已載入某些資料。

en: Log level is at {0} ({1}, {2})
zh_TW: 記錄等級是 {0} ({1}, {2})

en: Plugin loading skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過載入插件

en: Enabled detailed debug level (trace)
zh_TW: 啟用詳細除錯層級 (追查用)

en: JOSM has failed to start up {0} times. Reset JOSM?
zh_TW: JOSM啟動失敗{0}次。重置JOSM？

en: Reset JOSM?
zh_TW: 重置JOSM？

en: Initializing
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Setting defaults
zh_TW: 設定預設值

en: Creating main GUI
zh_TW: 建立主視窗中

en: Try enabling IPv6 network, preferring IPv6 over IPv4 (only works on early startup).
zh_TW: 嘗試啟用 IPv6 網路，優先順序 IPv6 > IPv4 (只有用在啟動早期)。

en: Updating plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式

en: Installing updated plugins
zh_TW: 正在安裝更新的外掛程式

en: Loading early plugins
zh_TW: 載入較早的外掛程式

en: Loading plugins
zh_TW: 正在載入外掛程式

en: ''{0}'' is not a valid value for argument ''{1}''. Possible values are {2}, possibly delimited by commas.
zh_TW: {0} 對 {1} 不是有效的值，數值應該是 {2}，可能是用了逗號分隔。

en: JOSM is running in offline mode. This resource will not be available: {0} | JOSM is running in offline mode. These resources will not be available: {0}
zh_TW[0]: JOSM 正執行在離線模式下，資源無法使用：{0}

en: Detected usable IPv6 network, preferring IPv6 over IPv4 after next restart.
zh_TW: 檢測到可用的 IPv6 網路，下次重啟後優先順序 IPv6 > IPv4。

en: Detected usable IPv6 network, preferring IPv6 over IPv4.
zh_TW: 檢測到可用的 IPv6 網路，優先順序 IPv6 > IPv4。

en: Detected no usable IPv6 network, preferring IPv4 over IPv6 after next restart.
zh_TW: 檢測不到可用的 IPv6 網路，下次重新啟動後優先順序 IPv4 > IPv6。

en: Unsaved osm data
zh_TW: 未儲存的 osm 資料

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layer.  | JOSM found {0} unsaved osm data layers.
zh_TW[0]: JOSM 發現 {0} 個未儲存的 osm 資料圖層。

en: It looks like JOSM crashed last time. Would you like to restore the data?
zh_TW: 看起來 JOSM 上次當機了。你想要還原資料嗎？

en: Change proxy settings
zh_TW: 變更代理伺服器設定

en: Proxy errors occurred
zh_TW: 發生代理伺服器錯誤

en: JOSM tried to access the following resources:<br>{0}but <b>failed</b> to do so, because of the following proxy errors:<br>{1}Would you like to change your proxy settings now?
zh_TW: JOSM 嘗試連接下列資源：br>{0}但是 <b>失敗了</b>，因為下列 proxy 錯誤：<br>{1}你會想現在變動你的 proxy 設定嗎？

en: Network errors occurred
zh_TW: 發生網路錯誤

en: JOSM tried to access the following resources:<br>{0}but <b>failed</b> to do so, because of the following network errors:<br>{1}It may be due to a missing proxy configuration.<br>Would you like to change your proxy settings now?
zh_TW: JOSM 嘗試連接下列資源：<br>{0}但是 <b>失敗了</b>，因為下列網路錯誤：<br>{1}也許是遺失 proxy 設定，<br>你會想現在變動你的 proxy 設定嗎？

en: You have {0} unread message. | You have {0} unread messages.
zh_TW[0]: 你有 {0} 則未讀的訊息。

en: Click here to see your inbox.
zh_TW: 點這裡觀看收到來信。

en: Setting component orientation to right-to-left
zh_TW: 設定部件方向為從右至左

en: Initializing coordinate format
zh_TW: 啟始座標格式

en: Starting file watcher
zh_TW: 起始檔案監視器

en: Executing platform startup hook
zh_TW: 執行平台啟動掛鉤

en: Building main menu
zh_TW: 正在建立主選單

en: Updating user interface
zh_TW: 正在更新使用者介面

en: Initializing internal boundaries data
zh_TW: 初始化內部邊界資料

en: Initializing OSM API
zh_TW: 初始化 OSM API

en: Removed layer {0} because it is not allowed by the configured API.
zh_TW: 移除圖層 {0} 因為它在設定的 API 中是不允許的。

en: Initializing validator
zh_TW: 正在載入 validator

en: Initializing presets
zh_TW: 初始化預設組合

en: Initializing map styles
zh_TW: 正在初始化地圖樣式

en: Initializing Tag2Link rules
zh_TW: 啟始 Tag2Link 規則

en: Loading imagery preferences
zh_TW: 正在載入影像偏好設定

[ctx: menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: menu]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: menu]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: menu]
en: More tools
zh_TW: 更多工具

[ctx: menu]
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: menu]
en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設組合

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

[ctx: menu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Menu: {0}
zh_TW: 選單：{0}

en: Main toolbar
zh_TW: 說明

en: Toggles the visibility of the main toolbar (i.e., the horizontal toolbar)
zh_TW: 切換主要工作列的可見性 (例如：橫向工作列)

en: Edit toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具列

en: Toggles the visibility of the edit toolbar (i.e., the vertical tool)
zh_TW: 切換編輯工具列的顯示 (例如：垂直工具列)

en: Imagery preferences...
zh_TW: 影像偏好設定...

en: Click to open the imagery tab in the preferences
zh_TW: 點選以開啟偏好設定的影像分頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Do not hide toolbar
zh_TW: 不隱藏工具列

en: Hide this button
zh_TW: 隱藏這個按鈕

en: Click the arrow at the bottom to show it again.
zh_TW: 點選底部的按鈕再次顯示它。

en: Hide edit toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏編輯工具列

en: Hide or show this toggle button
zh_TW: 隱藏或顯示這個切換按鈕

en: Move right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Map: {0}
zh_TW: 地圖：{0}

en: Move left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Status bar background
zh_TW: 狀態列背景

en: Status bar background: active
zh_TW: 狀態列背景：啟動

en: Status bar foreground
zh_TW: 狀態列前景

en: Status bar foreground: active
zh_TW: 狀態列前景：啟動

en: The (compass) heading of the line segment being drawn.
zh_TW: 繪出線段的 (指南針) 箭頭。

en: The angle between the previous and the current way segment.
zh_TW: 前一個路徑區段與目前區段之間的角度。

en: The length of the new way segment being drawn.
zh_TW: 繪出新的路徑區段的長度。

en: The name of the object at the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標所在的物件名稱。

en: Middle click again to cycle through.<br>Hold CTRL to select directly from this list with the mouse.<hr>
zh_TW: 按滑鼠中鍵可以進行循環。<br>按住 CTRL 可以用滑鼠直接從清單中選擇。<hr>

en: (no object)
zh_TW: (沒有物件)

en: Do not hide status bar
zh_TW: 不要隱藏狀態列

en: The northing at the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標指向北方。

en: The easting at the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標指向東方。

en: The geographic latitude at the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標所在的地理緯度。

en: The geographic longitude at the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標所在的地理經度。

en: System of measurement changed to {0}
zh_TW: 使用的測量單位變更為{0}

en: Default (open, closed, new)
zh_TW: 預設 (開啟、關閉、新增)

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Created date
zh_TW: 已建立的資料

en: Last change date
zh_TW: 上次變更資料

en: Select note sorting method
zh_TW: 選擇註記排序方法

en: Click to cancel the current operation
zh_TW: 點選以取消目前的操作

en: In background
zh_TW: 背景執行

en: Click to run job in background
zh_TW: 點選以在背景執行工作

[ctx: menu]
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: <h2>Filter active: {0}</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>篩選器啟用：{0}</h2>

en: </p><p>Click again on filter button to see all objects.</p></html>
zh_TW: </p><p>再點一次篩選按鈕來看到所有物件。</p></html>

en: Enlarge
zh_TW: 放大

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 精簡

en: Show downloaded area
zh_TW: 顯示已下載區域

en: <html>Please select a <strong>range of OSM tiles</strong> at a given zoom level.</html>
zh_TW: <html>請以指定的縮放等級選擇一個<strong> OSM 拼貼的範圍</strong>。</html>

en: Zoom level:
zh_TW: 縮放等級：

en: from tile
zh_TW: 從拼貼

en: up to tile
zh_TW: 到拼貼

en: <html>Alternatively you may enter a <strong>tile address</strong> for a single tile in the format <i>zoomlevel/x/y</i>, e.g. <i>15/256/223</i>. Tile addresses in the format <i>zoom,x,y</i> or <i>zoom;x;y</i> are valid too.</html>
zh_TW: <html>做為替代作法你可以輸入像 <i>zoomlevel/x/y</i>, e.g. <i>15/256/223</i> <strong>拼貼位址</strong>格式，取得單一拼貼。拼貼位址格式如 <i>zoom,x,y</i> or <i>zoom;x;y</i> 同樣有效。</html>

en: Tile address:
zh_TW: 拼貼位址：

en: Apply the tile address
zh_TW: 套用這個拼貼位址

en: Please enter a tile address
zh_TW: 請輸入拼貼位址

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile address
zh_TW: 目前的數值不是有效的拼貼位址

en: Please enter a tile index
zh_TW: 請輸入拼貼索引

en: The current value isn''t a valid tile index for the given zoom level
zh_TW: 目前的數值在指定的縮放等級中是無法使用的拼貼索引

en: You have encountered a bug in JOSM
zh_TW: 你遇到了 JOSM 的程式錯誤

en: An unexpected exception occurred.
    This is always a coding error. If you are running the latest version of JOSM, please consider being kind and file a bug report.
zh_TW: 發生非預期的異常。
    這始終是程式碼錯誤，如果你執行最新版本的 JOSM，請考慮回報錯誤報告。

en: Debug information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: Manually report at:
zh_TW: 自行回報至：

en: Is JOSM up to date?
zh_TW: JOSM 是最新板嗎？

en: Send bug report
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告

en: If you are running the latest version of JOSM and the plugins, please file a bug report in our bugtracker.
    There the error information should already be filled in for you. Please include information on how to reproduce the error and try to supply as much detail as possible.
zh_TW: 如果你執行最新版本的 JOSM，請透過臭蟲追蹤系統回報臭蟲報告。
    發生錯誤時伴隨的資訊也要填寫，請包括如何重現錯誤的資訊，並且儘可能詳細描述。

en: Suppress this error for this session.
zh_TW: 在這次作業程序壓制錯誤。

en: Suppress further error dialogs for this session.
zh_TW: 這次作業程序中不再跳出錯誤提示。

en: Ignore this error.
zh_TW: 忽略這個錯誤。

en: Include the system status report.
zh_TW: 附帶系統狀態報告。

en: Include information about the data you were working on.
zh_TW: 包括你那時在作業的資料。

en: Include all stack traces.
zh_TW: 包括所有堆棧資訊。

en: Opening the bug report failed. Please report manually using this website:
zh_TW: 無法自動回報錯誤，請到這個網頁做人工回報：

en: Your current version of JOSM is {0}
zh_TW: 你目前使用的 JOSM 版本是 {0}

en: JOSM is searching for updates...
zh_TW: JOSM 正在搜尋更新...

en: An error occurred while checking if your JOSM instance is up to date.
zh_TW: 檢查 JOSM 是否為最新版時發生錯誤。

en: JOSM is up to date.
zh_TW: JOSM 已是最新版。

en: JOSM is out of date. The current version is {0}. Try updating JOSM.
zh_TW: JOSM 太舊了。最新版是 {0}，請記得更新。

en: Before you file a bug report make sure you have updated to the latest version of JOSM here:
zh_TW: 在送出錯誤報告前，請先確認你的 JOSM 已更新到最新版本：

en: Update JOSM
zh_TW: 更新 JOSM

en: Conflict background: no conflict
zh_TW: 衝突背景：沒有衝突

en: Conflict background: decided
zh_TW: 衝突背景：已決定了

en: Conflict background: undecided
zh_TW: 衝突背景：未決定

en: Conflict background: drop
zh_TW: 衝突背景：取消

en: Conflict background: keep
zh_TW: 衝突背景：保留

en: Conflict background: combined
zh_TW: 衝突背景：整合

en: Conflict background: selected
zh_TW: 衝突的背景：已選擇

en: Conflict foreground: undecided
zh_TW: 衝突前景：未決定

en: Conflict foreground: drop
zh_TW: 衝突前景：取消

en: Conflict foreground: keep
zh_TW: 衝突前景：保留

en: Conflict background: empty row
zh_TW: 背景衡突：列為空白

en: Conflict background: frozen
zh_TW: 衝突背景：凍結

en: Conflict background: in comparison
zh_TW: 衝突背景：正在比對

en: Conflict foreground: in comparison
zh_TW: 衝突前景：正在比對

en: Conflict background
zh_TW: 衝突的背景

en: Conflict foreground
zh_TW: 衝突的前景

en: Conflict background: not in opposite
zh_TW: 衝突背景：並未相對

en: Conflict background: in opposite
zh_TW: 衝突背景：相對狀態

en: Conflict background: same position in opposite
zh_TW: 衝突背景：相同位置但相對

en: Conflict background: keep one tag
zh_TW: 衝突背景：保留一個標籤

en: Conflict foreground: keep one tag
zh_TW: 衝突前景：保留一個標籤

en: Conflict background: drop tag
zh_TW: 衝突背景：放棄標籤

en: Conflict foreground: drop tag
zh_TW: 衝突前景：放棄標籤

en: Conflict background: keep all tags
zh_TW: 衝突背景：保留所有標籤

en: Conflict foreground: keep all tags
zh_TW: 衝突前景：保留所有標籤

en: Conflict background: sum all numeric tags
zh_TW: 衝突背景：加總所有數值標籤

en: Conflict foreground: sum all numeric tags
zh_TW: 衝突前景：加總所有數值標籤

en: Conflict background: keep member
zh_TW: 衝突背景：保留成員

en: Conflict foreground: keep member
zh_TW: 衝突前景：保留成員

en: Conflict background: remove member
zh_TW: 衝突背景：移除成員

en: Conflict foreground: remove member
zh_TW: 衝突前景：移除成員

en: {0} more...
zh_TW: 還有 {0}...

en: The following objects could not be copied to the target object<br>because they are deleted in the target dataset:
zh_TW: 下列物件無法複製到目標物件<br>因為它們已經在目標資料組合中被刪除了：

en: Merging deleted objects failed
zh_TW: 合併已刪除物件失敗

en: List in role {0} is currently not participating in a compare pair.
zh_TW: 角色 {0} 中的清單目前沒有參與比較配對

en: Unexpected value of parameter ''index''. Got {0}.
zh_TW: 參數 index 有非預期的數值。得到 {0}

en: Item {0} not found in list.
zh_TW: 在清單中找不到項目 {0}

en: lock scrolling
zh_TW: 鎖定捲動

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: My version
zh_TW: 我的版本

en: List of elements in my dataset, i.e. the local dataset
zh_TW: 我的資料組合裡元件的清單，例如本地端資料組合

en: Merged version
zh_TW: 合併的版本

en: List of merged elements. They will replace the list of my elements when the merge decisions are applied.
zh_TW: 已合併元件的清單：當決定套用時，他們會替換掉「我的元件」清單。

en: Their version
zh_TW: 他們的版本

en: List of elements in their dataset, i.e. the server dataset
zh_TW: 他們的資料組合裡元件的清單，例如伺服器資料組合

en: Copy my selected nodes to the start of the merged node list
zh_TW: 將我選取的節點複製到合併節點清單的開頭

en: Copy my selected elements to the end of the list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 將我選取的元件複製到合併元件清單的結尾

en: Copy my selected elements before the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 將我選取的元件複製到合併元件清單的第一個選取元件之前

en: Copy my selected elements after the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 將我選取的元件複製到合併元件清單的第一個選取元件之後

en: Copy their selected element to the start of the list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 將他們選取的元件複製到合併元件清單的開頭

en: Copy their selected elements to the end of the list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 將他們選取的元件複製到合併元件清單的結尾

en: Copy their selected elements before the first selected element in the list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 將他們選取的元件複製到合併元件清單的第一個選取元件之前

en: Copy their selected element after the first selected element in the list of merged elements
zh_TW: 將他們選取的元件複製到合併元件清單的第一個選取元件之後

en: Copy all my elements to the target
zh_TW: 將我所有的元素複製到目標

en: Copy all their elements to the target
zh_TW: 將他們所有的元素複製到目標

en: Move up the selected entries by one position.
zh_TW: 選取的項目往上移動一個位置

en: Move down the selected entries by one position.
zh_TW: 選取的項目往下移動一個位置

en: Remove the selected entries from the list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 從合併元件的清單移除選取的項目

en: Freeze
zh_TW: 凍結

en: Freeze the current list of merged elements.
zh_TW: 凍結合併元件目前的清單

en: Unfreeze
zh_TW: 解除凍結

en: Unfreeze the list of merged elements and start merging.
zh_TW: 將合併元件的清單解除凍結並開始合併

en: <html>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to start merging my and their entries.</html>
zh_TW: <html>點選 <strong>{0}</strong> 開始合併我和他們的項目</html>

en: <html>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to finish merging my and their entries.</html>
zh_TW: <html>點選 <strong>{0}</strong> 結束合併我和他們的項目</html>

en: My version ({0} entry) | My version ({0} entries)
zh_TW[0]: 我的版本 ({0} 個項目)

en: Merged version ({0} entry) | Merged version ({0} entries)
zh_TW[0]: 合併的版本 ({0} 個項目)

en: Their version ({0} entry) | Their version ({0} entries)
zh_TW[0]: 他們的版本 ({0} 個項目)

en: My version (local dataset)
zh_TW: 我的版本 (本地端資料組合)

en: Properties in my dataset, i.e. the local dataset
zh_TW: 我的資料組合的屬性，例如本地端資料組合

en: Properties in the merged element. They will replace properties in my elements when merge decisions are applied.
zh_TW: 合併元件的屬性。當合併的決定被接受時它們會取代我的元件中的屬性。

en: Their version (server dataset)
zh_TW: 他們的版本 (伺服器資料組合)

en: Properties in their dataset, i.e. the server dataset
zh_TW: 他們的資料組合的屬性，例如伺服器資料組合

en: My with Their
zh_TW: 我的與他們的

en: My with Merged
zh_TW: 我的與合併的

en: Their with Merged
zh_TW: 他們的與合併的

en: Role {0} is not participating in compare pair {1}.
zh_TW: 角色 {0} 沒有參與比較配對 {1}

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Nodes
zh_TW: 節點

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: No pending tag conflicts to be resolved
zh_TW: 沒有待解決的標籤衝突

en: Tags({0} conflict) | Tags({0} conflicts)
zh_TW[0]: 標籤 ({0} 衝突)

en: {0} pending tag conflict to be resolved | {0} pending tag conflicts to be resolved
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個標籤衝突等待調解

en: Nodes(resolved)
zh_TW: 節點(已解決)

en: Merged node list frozen. No pending conflicts in the node list of this way
zh_TW: 合併的節點清單已凍結。這個路徑的節點清單中沒有待解決的衝突

en: Nodes(with conflicts)
zh_TW: 節點(有衝突)

en: Pending conflicts in the node list of this way
zh_TW: 這個路徑的節點清單中待解決的衝突

en: Members(resolved)
zh_TW: 成員(已解決)

en: Merged member list frozen. No pending conflicts in the member list of this relation
zh_TW: 合併的節點清單已凍結。這個關聯的成員清單中沒有待解決的衝突

en: Members(with conflicts)
zh_TW: 成員(有衝突)

en: Pending conflicts in the member list of this relation
zh_TW: 這個關聯的成員清單中待解決的衝突

en: No pending property conflicts
zh_TW: 沒有待解決的衝突

en: Properties(with conflicts)
zh_TW: 屬性(有衝突)

en: Pending property conflicts to be resolved
zh_TW: 待解決的屬性衝突

en: Conflict Resolution
zh_TW: 衝突的決議

en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

en: Merged nodes not frozen yet. Cannot build resolution command.
zh_TW: 合併的節點尚未凍結。不能建置決議指令

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: not deleted
zh_TW: 未刪除

en: Deleted State:
zh_TW: 刪除的狀態：

en: Coordinates:
zh_TW: 坐標：

en: Referenced by:
zh_TW: 參照於：

en: Keep my coordinates
zh_TW: 保留我的坐標

en: Keep their coordinates
zh_TW: 保留他們的坐標

en: Undecide conflict between different coordinates
zh_TW: 在不同的坐標之間未解決的衝突

en: Keep my deleted state
zh_TW: 保留我的刪除狀態

en: Keep their deleted state
zh_TW: 保留他們的刪除狀態

en: Undecide conflict between deleted state
zh_TW: 已刪除狀態之間未解決的衝突

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Primitive
zh_TW: 原型

en: Merged members not frozen yet. Cannot build resolution command
zh_TW: 整合的成員還沒有凍結，無法建構解決的指令

en: <undefined>
zh_TW: <未定義的>

en: The merged dataset will not include a tag with key {0}
zh_TW: 合併的資料集將不包含鍵爲 {0} 的標籤

en: My dataset does not include a tag with key {0}
zh_TW: 我的資料集並未包含鍵爲 {0} 的標籤

en: Cannot apply undecided tag merge item.
zh_TW: 不能接受未決定的標籤合併項目

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Keep the selected key/value pairs from the local dataset
zh_TW: 保留本地資料集中選取的鍵值對

en: Keep the selected key/value pairs from the server dataset
zh_TW: 保留伺服器資料集中選取的鍵值對

en: Mark the selected tags as undecided
zh_TW: 將選取的標籤標記為未決定

en: Their dataset does not include a tag with key {0}
zh_TW: 他們的資料集並未包含鍵爲 {0} 的標籤

en: Conflicts when combining primitives
zh_TW: 合併元素時發生衝突

en: Conflicts when combining ways - combined way is ''{0}''
zh_TW: 組合路徑時發生衝突 - 組合的路徑為 {0}

en: Conflicts when merging nodes - target node is ''{0}''
zh_TW: 在合併節點時發生衝突 - 目標節點為 {0}

en: No conflicts to resolve
zh_TW: 沒有待解決的衝突

en: Cancel conflict resolution
zh_TW: 取消衝突調解

en: Apply resolved conflicts
zh_TW: 接受已調解的衝突

en: Apply
zh_TW: 接受

en: You are about to combine {1} object, which is part of {0} relation:<br/>{2}Combining these objects may break this relation. If you are unsure, please cancel this operation.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to decide how to adapt the relation.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to combine {1} objects, which are part of {0} relations:<br/>{2}Combining these objects may break these relations. If you are unsure, please cancel this operation.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to decide how to adapt the relations.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 你即將合併屬於  {0} 關聯的 {1} 物件：<br/>{2}合併這些物件也許會破壞關聯。如果你確定，請取消這次動作。<br/>如果你要繼續，接著會顯示對話窗來決定怎麼改變關聯。</br></br>你要繼續嗎？

en: You are about to combine {0} objects, but the following tags are used conflictingly:<br/>{1}If these objects are combined, the resulting object may have unwanted tags.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to fix the conflicting tags.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to combine {0} objects, but the following tags are used conflictingly:<br/>{1}If these objects are combined, the resulting object may have unwanted tags.<br/>If you want to continue, you are shown a dialog to fix the conflicting tags.<br/><br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 你即將合併 {0} 物件，但伴隨的標籤會彼此衝突：</br>{1}I合併這些物件也許會造就不適當的標籤。</br>如果你要繼續，接著會顯示對話窗來決定怎麼選擇彼此衝突的標籤。</br></br>你要繼續嗎？

en: <i>missing</i>
zh_TW: <i>缺少</i>

en: Choose a value
zh_TW: 請選擇數值

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: sum
zh_TW: 加總

en: Please decide which values to keep
zh_TW: 請決定要保留的數值

en: Value ''{0}'' is going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_TW: 值 {0} 將用於鍵 {1}

en: All numeric values sumed as ''{0}'' are going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_TW: 所有數字值加總為 {0} 後會套用到鍵 {1}

en: The key ''{0}'' and all its values are going to be removed
zh_TW: 鍵 {0} 及其所有值都會被移除

en: All values joined as ''{0}'' are going to be applied for key ''{1}''
zh_TW: 所有加入為 {0} 的值都將套用到鍵 {1}

en: Tag collection does not include the selected value ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 標籤集合不包含選取數值 {0}。

en: Not decided yet
zh_TW: 尚未決定

en: Tags from nodes
zh_TW: 節點的標籤

en: Tags from ways
zh_TW: 路徑的標籤

en: Tags from relations
zh_TW: 關聯的標籤

en: Conflicts in pasted tags
zh_TW: 衝突發生於貼上的標籤

en: Paste ...
zh_TW: 貼上 ...

en: From ...
zh_TW: 從...

en: To ...
zh_TW: 到...

en: {0} tag | {0} tags
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個標籤

en: {0} way | {0} ways
zh_TW[0]: {0} 條路徑

en: {0} relation | {0} relations
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個關聯

en: Position {0} is out of range. Current number of members is {1}.
zh_TW: 位置 {0} 超出範圍。目前的成員數為 {1}。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Undecided
zh_TW: 未決定

en: Remove this relation member from the relation
zh_TW: 從關聯中移除這個關聯成員

en: Keep this relation member for the target object
zh_TW: 保留目標物件的這個關聯成員

en: Role:
zh_TW: 角色：

en: Enter a role for all relation memberships
zh_TW: 輸入所有關聯成員的角色

en: Tag modified relations with
zh_TW: 將修改過的關聯標記為

en: <html>Select to enable entering a tag which will be applied<br>to all modified relations.</html>
zh_TW: <html>選擇以啟用輸入一個標籤可套用到<br>所有修改過的關聯。</html>

[ctx: tag]
en: Key:
zh_TW: 鍵：

en: <html>Enter a tag key, e.g. <strong><tt>fixme</tt></strong></html>
zh_TW: <html>輸入標籤鍵，像是 <strong><tt>fixme</tt></strong></html>

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: <html>Enter a tag value, e.g. <strong><tt>check members</tt></strong></html>
zh_TW: <html>輸入標籤值，像是 <strong><tt>需要驗證</tt></strong></html>

en: <html>The combined ways are members in one or more relations. Please decide whether you want to <strong>keep</strong> these memberships for the combined way or whether you want to <strong>remove</strong> them.<br>The default is to <strong>keep</strong> the first way and <strong>remove</strong> the other ways that are members of the same relation: the combined way will take the place of the original way in the relation.</html>
zh_TW: <html>合併的路徑屬於一個或多個關聯，請決定你要<strong>保留</strong>那些成員關係，或是想要<strong>移除</strong>他們。<br>預設值是<strong>保留</strong>第一個路徑和<strong>移除</strong>其他屬於同一個關聯的路徑：合併的路徑會像原先的路徑在關聯當中。</html>

en: <html>The merged nodes are members in one or more relations. Please decide whether you want to <strong>keep</strong> these memberships for the target node or whether you want to <strong>remove</strong> them.<br>The default is to <strong>keep</strong> the first node and <strong>remove</strong> the other nodes that are members of the same relation: the target node will take the place of the original node in the relation.</html>
zh_TW: <html>合併的節點屬於一個或多個關聯，請決定你要<strong>保留</strong>目標節點那些成員關係，或是想要<strong>移除</strong>他們。<br>預設值是<strong>保留</strong>第一個節點和<strong>移除</strong>其他屬於同一個關聯的節點：目標節點會像原先的節點在關聯當中。</html>

en: Apply this role to all members
zh_TW: 將這個角色套用到所有成員中

en: Pos.
zh_TW: 位置

en: Orig. Way
zh_TW: 原路徑

en: Show tags with conflicts only
zh_TW: 只顯示有衝突的標籤

en: Show tags with multiple values only
zh_TW: 只顯示有多個數值的標籤

en: <html>Please select the values to keep for the following tags.</html>
zh_TW: <html>請選擇下列標籤要保留的數值。</html>

en: Apply?
zh_TW: 是否接受？

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Old role
zh_TW: 舊的角色

en: New role
zh_TW: 新的角色

en: Old key
zh_TW: 舊鍵

en: Old value
zh_TW: 舊的值

en: New key
zh_TW: 新鍵

en: New value
zh_TW: 新的值

en: Pasting {0} tag | Pasting {0} tags
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 {0} 個標籤

en: to {0} object | to {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 到 {0} 個物件

en: Delete incomplete members?
zh_TW: 是否刪除不完整的成員？

en: Paste without incomplete members
zh_TW: 貼上時不包含不完整的成員

en: The copied data contains incomplete objects.  When pasting the incomplete objects are removed.  Do you want to paste the data without the incomplete objects?
zh_TW: 複製的資料包含不完整的物件。在貼上時會移除不完整的物件。你想要貼上沒有不完整物件的資料嗎？

en: Do you want to paste these tags?
zh_TW: 你要貼上這些標籤？

en: Clear buffer
zh_TW: 清除緩衝區

en: Ignore warnings
zh_TW: 忽略警告

en: <html><p> Sorry, it is impossible to paste tags from buffer. It does not contain any JOSM object or suitable text. </p></html>
zh_TW: <html><p> 抱歉，無法從緩衝區貼上標籤，裡面沒有任何JOSM物件或是適當的文字。</p></html>

en: For selected objects only
zh_TW: 只用於選取的物件

en: <html>Select to show changesets for the currently selected objects only.<br>Unselect to show all changesets for objects in the current data layer.</html>
zh_TW: <html>選擇此項以顯示目前選取物件的變更集。<br>不選擇此項則會顯示目前資料圖層中所有物件的變更集。</html>

en: Changesets
zh_TW: 變更集

en: Open the list of changesets in the current layer.
zh_TW: 開啟在目前圖層中變更集的清單。

en: Select all objects assigned to the currently selected changesets
zh_TW: 選擇歸屬目前選取變更集中的所有物件

en: Changesets: Select all objects assigned to the currently selected changesets
zh_TW: 變更集：選擇歸屬目前選取變更集的所有物件

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download information about the selected changesets from the OSM server
zh_TW: 從 OSM 伺服器下載關於已選取變更集的資訊

en: Changesets: Download information about the selected changeset from the OSM server
zh_TW: 變更集：從OSM伺服器下載有關所選變更集的資訊

en: Close the selected open changesets
zh_TW: 關閉選取的開放變更集

en: Changesets: Close the selected open changesets
zh_TW: 變更集：關閉選定的開放變更集

en: Show info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: Open a web page for each selected changeset
zh_TW: 開啟每個已選取變更集的網頁

en: Changesets: Open a web page for each selected changeset
zh_TW: 變更集：為每個選定的變更集開啟一個網頁

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Opens the Changeset Manager window for the selected changesets
zh_TW: 開啟已選取變更集的變更集管理程式

en: Changesets: Opens the Changeset Manager window for the selected changesets
zh_TW: 變更集：開啟所選變更集的變更集管理器視窗

en: Command Stack
zh_TW: 指令一覽

en: Open a list of all commands (undo buffer).
zh_TW: 開啟所有指令的清單 (復原緩衝區)。

en: Command Stack: Undo: {0} / Redo: {1}
zh_TW: 指令一覽：復原：{0} / 重做：{1}

en: Selects the objects that take part in this command (unless currently deleted)
zh_TW: 選擇用在這個指令中的物件 (除非目前已被删除)

en: Command Stack: Select
zh_TW: 指令一覽：選擇

en: Select and zoom
zh_TW: 選取與縮放

en: Selects the objects that take part in this command (unless currently deleted), then and zooms to it
zh_TW: 選擇會牽涉此指令的物件 (除非已經刪除)，接著縮放至物件

en: Command Stack: Select and zoom
zh_TW: 指令一覽：選擇與縮放

en: Undo the selected and all later commands
zh_TW: 取消選取以及之後所有的指令

en: Redo the selected and all earlier commands
zh_TW: 重複選取動作以及之後所有的指令

en: Command Stack: Undo
zh_TW: 指令一覽：復原

en: Command Stack: Redo
zh_TW: 指令一覽：重做

en: Resolve conflicts
zh_TW: 解決衝突

en: Conflict: {0} unresolved | Conflicts: {0} unresolved
zh_TW[0]: 衝突：{0} 個未解決

en: Rel.:{0} / Ways:{1} / Nodes:{2}
zh_TW: 關聯：{0} / 路徑：{1} / 節點：{2}

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Open a merge dialog of all selected items in the list above.
zh_TW: 開啟上列清單所有選取的項目的合併對話盒。

en: Resolve to my versions
zh_TW: 以我的版本來解決

en: Resolves all unresolved conflicts to ''my'' version
zh_TW: 全部使用「我的」版本來解決待處理的衝突

en: Resolve to their versions
zh_TW: 以他們的版本來解決

en: Resolves all unresolved conflicts to ''their'' version
zh_TW: 全部使用「別人的」版本來解決待處理的衝突

en: There was {0} conflict detected. | There were {0} conflicts detected.
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 {0} 個衝突。

en: Click to close this dialog and continue editing
zh_TW: 按這裡關閉這個對話盒並繼續編輯

en: Conflicts detected
zh_TW: 選取的衝突

en: Cancel conflict resolution and close the dialog
zh_TW: 取消衝突決議並關閉此對話盒

en: Apply resolved conflicts and close the dialog
zh_TW: 接受已解決的衝突並關閉此對話盒

en: Apply Resolution
zh_TW: 套用解決方案

en: Close anyway
zh_TW: 強制關閉

en: Continue resolving
zh_TW: 繼續解決

en: <html>You did not finish to merge the differences in this conflict.<br>Conflict resolutions will not be applied unless all differences<br>are resolved.<br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to close anyway.<strong> Already<br>resolved differences will not be applied.</strong><br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to return to resolving conflicts.</html>
zh_TW: <html>你還未完成這個衝突中差異的合併。<br>衝突的調解只有在所有差異都<br>解決後才會套用。<br>請按 <strong>{0}</strong> 強制關閉路徑。<strong>已經<br>解決的差異都不會套用。</strong><br>點選 <strong>{1}</strong> 則返回衝突調解。</html>

en: Conflict not resolved completely
zh_TW: 衝突還未完全解決

en: Resolve conflicts for ''{0}''
zh_TW: 解決 {0} 的衝突

en: Please confirm to remove <strong>{0} object</strong>. | Please confirm to remove <strong>{0} objects</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 請確認要移除 <strong>{0} 個物件</strong>。

en: {0} relation is affected. | {0} relations are affected.
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個關聯受到影響。

en: Deleting {0} object | Deleting {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 正在刪除 {0} 個物件

en: Delete objects
zh_TW: 正在刪除物件

en: To delete
zh_TW: 要刪除

en: From Relation
zh_TW: 從關聯

en: Click to close the dialog and remove the object from the relations
zh_TW: 點選以關閉此對話盒並從關聯中移除此物件

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort deleting the objects
zh_TW: 點選以關閉此對話盒並放棄刪除此物件

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: Filter objects and hide/disable them.
zh_TW: 過濾物件並隱藏/停用它們。

en: Enable filter
zh_TW: 啟用過濾條件

en: Multikey: {0}
zh_TW: 多重鍵：{0}

en: Hide filter
zh_TW: 隱藏過濾條件

en: Hiding filter
zh_TW: 正在隱藏過濾條件

en: Inverse filter
zh_TW: 反轉過濾條件

en: Filter mode
zh_TW: 過濾條件模式

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add filter.
zh_TW: 加入過濾條件。

en: Filter: Add
zh_TW: 過濾器：新增

en: Edit filter.
zh_TW: 編輯過濾條件。

en: Filter: Edit
zh_TW: 過濾器：編輯

en: Delete filter.
zh_TW: 刪除過濾條件。

en: Filter: Delete
zh_TW: 過濾器：刪除

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Move filter up.
zh_TW: 將過濾條件上移。

en: Filter: Move up
zh_TW: 過濾器：向上移動

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Move filter down.
zh_TW: 將過濾條件下移。

en: Filter: Move down
zh_TW: 過濾器：向下移動

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort filters.
zh_TW: 排序篩選器。

en: Filter: Sort
zh_TW: 過濾器：排序

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Reverse the filters order.
zh_TW: 反轉篩選器順序。

en: Filter: Reverse
zh_TW: 過濾器：反轉

en: Filter Hidden: {0} Disabled: {1}
zh_TW: 過濾器隱藏：{0} 失效：{1}

[ctx: filter]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: <h2>Filter active</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>過濾條件已使用</h2>

en: </p><p>Close the filter dialog to see all objects.<p></html>
zh_TW: </p><p>關閉過濾條件對話盒以查看所有的物件。<p></html>

en: not in data set
zh_TW: 不在資料組合內

en: Node:
zh_TW: 節點：

en: Way:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Relation:
zh_TW: 關聯：

en: deleted-on-server
zh_TW: 已經在伺服器上刪除了

en: all-referrers-downloaded
zh_TW: 所有引用都已下載

en: referrers-not-all-downloaded
zh_TW: 引用沒有完全下載

en: modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: filtered/hidden
zh_TW: 已過濾/已隱藏

en: filtered/disabled
zh_TW: 已過濾/已失效

en: has direction keys (reversed)
zh_TW: 方向鍵 (反轉)

en: has direction keys
zh_TW: 有方向鍵

en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Data Set:
zh_TW: 資料集:

en: Edited at:
zh_TW: 編輯於：

en: <new object>
zh_TW: <新物件>

en: Edited by:
zh_TW: 編輯者：

en: In changeset:
zh_TW: 在變更集：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Centroid:
zh_TW: 中心點：

en: Length: {0}
zh_TW: 長度：{0}

en: Average segment length: {0}
zh_TW: 平均線段長：{0}

en: Standard deviation: {0}
zh_TW: 標準差：{0}

en: Area: {0}
zh_TW: 區域：{0}

en: {0} Member:  | {0} Members:
zh_TW[0]: {0} 成員：

en:  as "{0}"
zh_TW:  像是 {0}

en: {0} Nodes:
zh_TW: {0} 節點：

en: Bounding box:
zh_TW: 邊框盒子：

en: Bounding box (projected):
zh_TW: 邊框盒子 (已投影)：

en: Center of bounding box:
zh_TW: 邊框盒子中心：

en: Coordinates (projected):
zh_TW: 坐標 (投影)：

en: UTM Zone
zh_TW: UTM 區

en: Part of:
zh_TW: 屬於：

en: In conflict with:
zh_TW: 與衝突：

en: Advanced object info
zh_TW: 進階的物件資訊

en: map style
zh_TW: 地圖樣式

en: edit counts
zh_TW: 編輯次數

en: Styles for "{0}":
zh_TW: {0} 的樣式：

en: {0} style "{1}"
zh_TW: {0} 樣式 {1}

en: Display range: {0}
zh_TW: 顯示範圍：{0}

en: Layer {0}
zh_TW: 圖層 {0}

en: List of generated Styles:
zh_TW: 生成的樣式清單：

en: The 2 selected objects have identical style caches.
zh_TW: 兩個選取的物件有相同的樣式暫存。

en: The 2 selected objects have different style caches.
zh_TW: 選擇的兩個物件有不同的樣式快取。

en: Warning: The 2 selected objects have equal, but not identical style caches.
zh_TW: 警告：選擇的兩個物件有相等，但是不同的樣式快取。

en: {0} user last edited the selection: | {0} users last edited the selection:
zh_TW[0]: 上次由 {0} 使用者編輯選取區：

en: Enter the coordinates for the new node.
zh_TW: 輸入新節點的座標。

en: You can separate longitude and latitude with space, comma or semicolon.
zh_TW: 你可以用空格、逗號或分號分隔經度與緯度。

en: Use positive numbers or N, E characters to indicate North or East cardinal direction.
zh_TW: 用正值或 N、E 來指定方位為北緯與東經。

en: For South and West cardinal directions you can use either negative numbers or S, W characters.
zh_TW: 要表示南緯與西經，則可以用負值或 S、W。

en: Coordinate value can be in one of three formats:
zh_TW: 座標值可以是以下三種格式之一：

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt>
zh_TW: <i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt>

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt>
zh_TW: <i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt>

en: <i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>seconds</i><tt>&quot</tt>
zh_TW: <i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>秒</i><tt>&quot</tt>

en: Symbols <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> are optional.
zh_TW: 符號 <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> 可以選用。

en: You can also use the syntax <tt>lat="..." lon="..."</tt> or <tt>lat=''...'' lon=''...''</tt>.
zh_TW: 你也可以使用這種語法： <tt>lat="..." lon="..."</tt> 或 <tt>lat=''...'' lon=''...''</tt> 。

en: Some examples:
zh_TW: 一些範例：

en: Projected coordinates:
zh_TW: 投影的坐標：

en: Enter easting and northing (x and y) separated by space, comma or semicolon.
zh_TW: 輸入東距與北距 (x 和 y)，要以空格、逗號或分號分隔。

en: Lat/Lon
zh_TW: 緯/經

en: East/North
zh_TW: 東/北

en: Please enter GPS coordinates
zh_TW: 請輸入GPS坐標

en: Please enter a Easting and Northing
zh_TW: 請輸入東距與北距

en: Toggle visibility of layer: {0}
zh_TW: 切換圖層可見性：{0}

en: Open a list of all loaded layers.
zh_TW: 開啟所有載入圖層的清單。

en: layer is currently visible (click to hide layer)
zh_TW: 圖層目前為顯示 (點擊可以隱藏圖層)

en: layer is currently hidden (click to show layer)
zh_TW: 圖層目前為隱藏 (點選以顯示圖層)

en: this layer is the active layer
zh_TW: 這個圖層是使用中的圖層

en: this layer is not currently active (click to activate)
zh_TW: 這個圖層不是目前使用中的 (點選可變為使用中)

en: scale follows native resolution of this layer
zh_TW: 尺度遵循這個圖層的自然解析度

en: scale follows native resolution of another layer (click to set this layer)
zh_TW: 尺度遵循另一個圖層的自然解析度 (點選來設定這個圖層)

en: scale does not follow native resolution of any layer (click to set this layer)
zh_TW: 尺度並不遵循任何圖層的自然解析度 (點選來設定這個圖層)

en: this layer has no native resolution
zh_TW: 這個圖層並沒有自然解析度

en: layer is without a user-defined offset
zh_TW: 圖層並沒有使用者定義的偏移

en: (click to activate previous offset)
zh_TW: (點選來啟動先前的偏移)

en: layer has an offset of {0} (click to remove offset)
zh_TW: 圖層有偏移 {0} (點一下來移除偏移)

en: this layer can not have an offset
zh_TW: 這個圖層無法定義偏移

en: Information about layer
zh_TW: 關於圖層的資訊

en: Map paint preferences...
zh_TW: 地圖繪製設定...

en: Map Paint Styles
zh_TW: 地圖繪製樣式

en: configure the map painting style
zh_TW: 設定地圖繪製樣式

en: On/Off
zh_TW: 開/關

en: Turn selected styles on or off
zh_TW: 切換選取樣式的開啟或關閉

en: Move the selected entry one row down.
zh_TW: 將選取的項目往下移一列。

en: Move the selected entry one row up.
zh_TW: 將選取的項目往上移一列。

en: Map Paint Styles: Move selected entry down
zh_TW: 地圖繪製樣式：向下移動選取項

en: Map Paint Styles: Move selected entry up
zh_TW: 地圖繪製樣式：向上移動選取項

en: Reload from file
zh_TW: 從檔案重新載入

en: reload selected styles from file
zh_TW: 從檔案重新載入選取的樣式

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save a copy of this Style to file and add it to the list
zh_TW: 儲存這個樣式的複本為檔案並將它加入清單

en: Map paint style file (*.mapcss, *.zip)
zh_TW: 地圖繪製樣式檔案 (*.mapcss, *.zip)

en: Map paint style file (*.xml, *.zip)
zh_TW: 地圖繪製樣式檔案 (*.xml, *.zip)

en: Reloading style sources
zh_TW: 重新載入樣式來源

en: Save style ''{0}'' as ''{1}''
zh_TW: 將樣式 {0} 儲存為 {1}

en: view meta information, error log and source definition
zh_TW: 檢視元數資訊、錯誤紀錄和來源定義

en: Map Style info
zh_TW: 地圖樣式資訊

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Built-in Style, internal path:
zh_TW: 內建樣式，內部路徑：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Style is currently active?
zh_TW: 樣式目前是否使用中？

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Style settings
zh_TW: 樣式設定

en: Customize the style
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: Search menu items
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目

en: Mini map
zh_TW: 迷你縮圖

en: Displays a small map of the current edit location
zh_TW: 顯示目前編輯位置的小地圖

en: List of notes
zh_TW: 註記清單

en: Note filter
zh_TW: 註記過濾器

en: Notes: {0}/{1}
zh_TW: 註記: {0}/{1}

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Add comment
zh_TW: 加入評論

en: Notes: Add comment
zh_TW: 註記：加入評論

en: Comment on note
zh_TW: 註記裏的評論

en: Add comment to note:
zh_TW: 在註記加入評論：

en: Close note
zh_TW: 關閉註記

en: Notes: Close note
zh_TW: 註記：關閉

en: Close note with message:
zh_TW: 用此訊息關閉評論：

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Notes: New note
zh_TW: 註記：新增

en: Reopen
zh_TW: 重新開啟

en: Reopen note
zh_TW: 重新開啟註記

en: Notes: Reopen note
zh_TW: 註記：重新開啟

en: Reopen note with message:
zh_TW: 用此訊息重新開啟評論：

en: Sort notes
zh_TW: 排序註記

en: Notes: Sort notes
zh_TW: 註記：排序

en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 用瀏覽器開啟

en: Open the note in an external browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟註記

en: Notes: Open note in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟註記

en: Object type:
zh_TW: 物件類型：

[ctx: osm object types]
en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: Choose the OSM object type
zh_TW: 選擇 OSM 物件類型

en: Object ID:
zh_TW: 物件 ID：

en: Enter the ID of the object that should be downloaded
zh_TW: 輸入要下載的物件 ID

en: Object IDs can be separated by comma or space, for instance: {0}
zh_TW: 物件的 ID 可以用逗號或空格分隔，像是：{0}

en: In mixed mode, specify objects like this: {0}<br/>({1} stands for <i>node</i>, {2} for <i>way</i>, and {3} for <i>relation</i>)
zh_TW: 在混合模式當中，特定的物件如這個：{0}<br/>({1} 代表 <i>節點</i>，{2}代表 <i>路徑</i>，代表{3} <i>關聯</i>)

en: Ranges of object IDs are specified with a hyphen, for instance: {0}
zh_TW: 物件 ID 有連字符號，像是 {0}

en: Clipboard has more than {0} characters. Not auto-pasting.
    You may want to use Overpass instead.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿的字元數超過 {0} 個。非自動貼上。
    您可能想改用Overpass。

en: Invalid ID list specified
    Cannot continue.
zh_TW: 無效 ID 清單
    無法繼續。

en: Existing node
zh_TW: 既存節點

en: Both nodes
zh_TW: 兩個節點

en: New node
zh_TW: 新節點

en: Tags/Memberships
zh_TW: 標籤/成員

en: Unglue
zh_TW: 分離

en: Where should the tags of the node be put?
zh_TW: 節點的標籤應該放在哪裡呢？

en: Where should the memberships of this node be put?
zh_TW: 要把節點成員放在哪裡呢？

en: Open a list of all relations.
zh_TW: 開啓所有關聯的清單。

en: Relation list filter
zh_TW: 關聯清單篩選器

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create a new relation
zh_TW: 建立新的關聯

en: Relations: {0}/{1}
zh_TW: 關聯：{0}/{1}

en: Relations: {0}
zh_TW: 關聯：{0}

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Submit filter
zh_TW: 送出過濾條件

en: Filter string:
zh_TW: 過濾字串：

en: Search string:
zh_TW: 搜尋字串：

en: Enter the search expression
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋語詞

en: select
zh_TW: 選取

en: add to selection
zh_TW: 加入至選擇區域

en: remove from selection
zh_TW: 從選擇區域移除

en: find in selection
zh_TW: 在選擇區域中尋找

en: case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: all objects
zh_TW: 所有的物件

en: Also include incomplete and deleted objects in search.
zh_TW: 搜尋也包含不完整和已刪除的物件。

en: add toolbar button
zh_TW: 加入工具列按鈕

en: Add a button with this search expression to the toolbar.
zh_TW: 為這次搜尋表示式增加按鈕到工具列。

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: MapCSS selector
zh_TW: MapCSS 選擇工具

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Search syntax
zh_TW: 搜尋語法

en: Invalid search expression
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋表示式

en: Search by preset
zh_TW: 由預設組合搜尋

en: Search expression is not valid: 
    
     {0}
zh_TW: 搜尋表示式無效： 
    
     {0}

en: Hints
zh_TW: 提示

en: basics
zh_TW: 基本

en: ''Baker'' and ''Street'' in any key
zh_TW: 任何鍵中包含「Bake」與「Street」

en: ''Baker Street'' in any key
zh_TW: 任何鍵中包含「Baker Street」

en: ''valuefragment'' anywhere in ''key''
zh_TW: ''key'' 裏面有部份 ''valuefragment''

[ctx: search string example]
en: name:str matches name=Bakerstreet
zh_TW: name:str 符合 name=Bakerstreet

en: ''valuefragment'' nowhere in ''key''
zh_TW: key 裏面沒有任何 valuefragment

en: matches if ''key'' exists
zh_TW: 若「鍵」存在就符合

en: matches if ''key'' has a truthy value (''true'', ''yes'', ''1'', ''on'')
zh_TW: 比對「鍵」是否為真值 (true、yes、1、on)

en: ''key'' with exactly ''value''
zh_TW: 「鍵」與「值」均完全相同

en: value of ''key'' matching the regular expression ''regexp''
zh_TW: 「鍵」的數值符合正規表示式「regexp」

en: ''key'' with any value
zh_TW: 有任何值的「鍵」

en: ''key'' with empty value
zh_TW: 「鍵」為空值

en: ''value'' in any key
zh_TW: 任何鍵中的「值」

en: matches if ''key'' is greater than ''value'' (analogously, less than)
zh_TW: 如果「鍵」大於 (或小於)「值」就符合

en: to quote operators.<br>Within quoted strings the <b>"</b> and <b>\</b> characters need to be escaped by a preceding <b>\</b> (e.g. <b>\"</b> and <b>\\</b>).
zh_TW: 引用運算子。<br>如引用字串 <b>"</b> 和 <b>\<b> 字元則需要跳脫處理<b>\</b>(例如<b>\"</b> 和 <b>\\</b>)。

en: combinators
zh_TW: 結合

en: logical and (both expressions have to be satisfied)
zh_TW: 邏輯 AND (所有正規表示式都要滿足)

[ctx: search string example]
en: Baker Street
zh_TW: 貝克街

en: logical or (at least one expression has to be satisfied)
zh_TW: 邏輯 OR (至少一個正規表示式要滿足)

en: logical xor (one and only one expression has to be satisfied)
zh_TW: 邏輯 xor (一個或是只是一個表示式能被滿足)

en: logical not
zh_TW: 邏輯反相

en: use parenthesis to group expressions
zh_TW: 使用參數群組表示式

en: objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: all nodes
zh_TW: 全部節點

en: all ways
zh_TW: 所有路徑

en: all relations
zh_TW: 所有關聯

en: all closed ways
zh_TW: 所有閉合的路徑

en: object without useful tags
zh_TW: 物件缺少有用的標籤

en: all objects that use the address preset
zh_TW: 所有使用地址預設組合的物件

en: all objects that use any preset under the Geography/Nature group
zh_TW: 所有使用地理/自然群組預設組合的物件

en: metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: objects changed by author
zh_TW: 物件由作者變動

[ctx: search string example]
en: user:<i>OSM username</i> (objects with the author <i>OSM username</i>)
zh_TW: user:<i>OSM 使用者名稱</i> (物件作者 <i>OSM 使用者名稱</i>)

[ctx: search string example]
en: user:anonymous (objects without an assigned author)
zh_TW: user: 匿名 (物件沒有指定的作者)

en: objects with given ID
zh_TW: 具有指定 ID 的物件

[ctx: search string example]
en: id:0 (new objects)
zh_TW: id：0 (新物件)

en: objects with given version
zh_TW: 具有指定版本的物件

[ctx: search string example]
en: version:0 (objects without an assigned version)
zh_TW: 版本：0 (物件還沒有指定的版本)

en: objects with given changeset ID
zh_TW: 具有指定變更集 ID 的物件

[ctx: search string example]
en: changeset:0 (objects without an assigned changeset)
zh_TW: 變更集：0(物件沒有指定的變更集)

en: objects with last modification timestamp within range
zh_TW: 最後修改時間戳在區間內的物件

en: properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: ways with at least 20 nodes, or relations containing at least 20 nodes
zh_TW: 有至少 20 個節點的路徑，或是有至少 20 個節點的關聯

en: nodes with at least 3 referring ways, or relations containing at least 3 ways
zh_TW: 有至少 3 個相連路徑的節點，或是至少有 3 個路徑的關聯

en: objects having 5 to 10 tags
zh_TW: 具有 5 到 10 個標籤的物件

en: relations with 2 members
zh_TW: 關聯有二個成員

en: closed ways with an area of 100 m²
zh_TW: 區域面積為 100 m² 的閉合路徑

en: ways with a length of 200 m or more
zh_TW: 長度超過 200 公尺的路徑

en: state
zh_TW: 狀態

en: all modified objects
zh_TW: 所有修改過的物件

en: all new objects
zh_TW: 所有新的物件

en: all selected objects
zh_TW: 所有選取的物件

en: all incomplete objects
zh_TW: 所有不完整的物件

en: all deleted objects (checkbox <b>{0}</b> must be enabled)
zh_TW: 所有已刪除的物件 (必須勾選 <b>{0}</b>)

en: related objects
zh_TW: 相關物件

en: all children of objects matching the expression
zh_TW: 所有符合運算的下層物件

en: all parents of objects matching the expression
zh_TW: 所有符合運算的上層物件

en: objects with given role in a relation
zh_TW: 具有指定關聯中角色的物件

en: relation containing a member of role <i>stop</i>
zh_TW: 關聯裏有個成員的角色是 <i>stop</i>

en: objects being part of a relation as role <i>stop</i>
zh_TW: 物件是一個關聯裏的一部分、角色為 <i>stop</i>

en: n-th member of relation and/or n-th node of way
zh_TW: 關聯的第 n 個成員 與/或 路徑的第 n 個節點

en: every n-th member of relation and/or every n-th node of way
zh_TW: 關聯的每第 n 個成員 與/或 路徑的每第 n 個節點

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: objects in current view
zh_TW: 目前檢視中的物件

en: objects (and all its way nodes / relation members) in current view
zh_TW: 目前視窗下的物件 (與所有 路徑節點/關聯成員)

en: objects in downloaded area
zh_TW: 已下載區域中的物件

en: objects (and all its way nodes / relation members) in downloaded area
zh_TW: 已下載區域的物件 (與所有 路徑節點/關聯成員)

en: location
zh_TW: 位置

en: {0} all objects having {1} as attribute are downloaded.
zh_TW: {0} 所有 {1} 屬性物件都已經下載。

en: {0} all object with the corresponding key/value pair located around Berlin. Note, the default value for radius is set to 1000m, but it can be changed in the generated query.
zh_TW: {0} 柏林一帶有相關鍵/值配對的所有物件。注意，預設值是半徑 1000 公尺，但可以在生成檢索條件時改變。

en: {0} all objects within the current selection that have {1} as attribute.
zh_TW: {0} 所有目前選取區內的物件都有 {1} 屬性。

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Open a selection list window.
zh_TW: 開啓選擇區域清單視窗。

en: Zoom to selection
zh_TW: 縮放至選擇區域

en: Zoom to selected element | Zoom to selected elements
zh_TW[0]: 縮放到選取的物件

en: Sel.: Rel.:{0} / Ways:{1} / Nodes:{2}
zh_TW: 選擇: 關聯:{0} / 路徑:{1} / 節點:{2}

en: Unselectable now
zh_TW: 目前沒有選取

en: Always shown
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: Always hidden
zh_TW: 永遠隱藏

en: Toggle dynamic buttons
zh_TW: 切換動態按鈕

en: Open preferences for this panel
zh_TW: 開放面板的設定

en: Open help for this panel
zh_TW: 打開此面板的幫助

en: Undock the panel
zh_TW: 解鎖面板

en: Close this panel. You can reopen it with the buttons in the left toolbar.
zh_TW: 關閉這個面板。你可以用左側工具列的按鈕重新開啟它。

en: Click to minimize/maximize the panel content
zh_TW: 點選以最小化/最大化面板內容

en: Side buttons
zh_TW: 側邊按鈕

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Open a list of people working on the selected objects.
zh_TW: 開啟在編輯選取物件的使用者的清單。

en: {0} Author | {0} Authors
zh_TW[0]: {0} 作者

en: Select objects submitted by this user
zh_TW: 選取這個使用者傳送的物件

en: User: objects submitted by selected user
zh_TW: 使用者：物件已經由選擇的使用者遞交

en: Launches a browser with information about the user
zh_TW: 啟動瀏覽器顯示關於此使用者的資訊

en: User: Show info in browser
zh_TW: 使用者：在瀏覽器顯示資訊

en: Only launching info browsers for the first {0} of {1} selected users
zh_TW: 只有在選取的使用者 {0} 頭 {1}幾次顯示訊息瀏覽器

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: # Objects
zh_TW: # 物件

en: Validation Results
zh_TW: 驗證結果

en: Open the validation window.
zh_TW: 開啟驗證視窗。

en: Ignore for now
zh_TW: 現在先忽略

en: Ignore and remove from tree.
zh_TW: 忽略並從樹狀裏移除。

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Fix the selected issue.
zh_TW: 修正選取的問題。

en: Ignore the selected issue next time.
zh_TW: 下次忽略選取的問題。

en: Manage Ignore
zh_TW: 管理忽略

en: Manage the ignore list
zh_TW: 管理忽略清單

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Looks up the selected primitives in the error list.
zh_TW: 在錯誤列表中尋找選取的原型。

en: Whole group
zh_TW: 整個群組

en: Single elements
zh_TW: 單一元件

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Ignore whole group or individual elements?
zh_TW: 忽略整個群組或是個別元件？

en: Ignoring elements
zh_TW: 正在略過元件

en: Fixing errors ...
zh_TW: 正在修正錯誤 ...

en: Fixing ({0}/{1}): ''{2}''
zh_TW: 正在修正 ({0}/{1})：{2}

en: Updating map ...
zh_TW: 正在更新地圖 ...

en: auto-fixed validator issues
zh_TW: 可自動修正的驗證器問題

en: Validator {0} List Management
zh_TW: 驗證器 {0} 清單管理系統

en: Cannot understand the following type: {0}
zh_TW: 無法理解的類型：{0}

en: Don''t ignore
zh_TW: 不要忽略

en: {0}Should the validation be rerun?{1}
zh_TW: {0} 驗證器需要再次執行嗎？{1}

en: Ignored error filter changed
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤篩選器改變了

en: anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Display the basic properties of the changeset
zh_TW: 顯示這個變更集的基本特性

en: Display the tags of the changeset
zh_TW: 顯示這個變更集的標籤

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Display the objects created, updated, and deleted by the changeset
zh_TW: 顯示由這個變更集建立、更新和刪除的物件

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Display the public discussion around this changeset
zh_TW: 檢視關於這個變更集的公開討論

en: Close the dialog
zh_TW: 關閉這個對話盒

en: Query
zh_TW: 檢索

en: Launch the dialog for querying changesets
zh_TW: 開啟對話盒以檢索變更集

en: Remove from cache
zh_TW: 從快取中移除

en: Remove the selected changesets from the local cache
zh_TW: 從本地端快取中移除選取的變更集

en: Close the selected changesets
zh_TW: 關閉選取的變更集

en: Update changeset
zh_TW: 更新變更集

en: Updates the selected changesets with current data from the OSM server
zh_TW: 以目前的資料更新 OSM 伺服器上選取的變更集

en: Download changeset content
zh_TW: 下載變更集內容

en: Download the content of the selected changesets from the server
zh_TW: 從伺服器下載關於已選取變更集的內容

en: Download changed objects
zh_TW: 下載變更過的物件

en: Download the current version of the changed objects in the selected changesets
zh_TW: 下載選取變更集裏變更過元件的現在版本

en: My changesets
zh_TW: 我的變更集

en: Download my changesets from the OSM server (max. 100 changesets)
zh_TW: 從 OSM 伺服器下載我的變更集 (最多 100 個變更集)

en: <html>JOSM is currently running with an anonymous user. It cannot download<br>your changesets from the OSM server unless you enter your OSM user name<br>in the JOSM preferences.</html>
zh_TW: <html>JOSM 目前是以匿名使用者執行。它無法從<br> OSM 伺服器下載你的變更集，除非在 JOSM 偏好設定<br>輸入你的 OSM 使用者名稱。</html>

[ctx: changeset.upload-comment]
en: empty
zh_TW: 空的

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: changeset.state]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Created at
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Closed at
zh_TW: 關閉於

en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

en: Discussions
zh_TW: 討論

en: <html>The selected object is not available in the current<br>edit layer ''{0}''.</html> | <html>None of the selected objects is available in the current<br>edit layer ''{0}''.</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>在目前編輯的圖層「{0}」中沒有選取的<br>物件可用。</html>

en: Download objects
zh_TW: 下載物件

en: Download the current version of the selected objects
zh_TW: 下載選取元件的目前版本

en: Select in layer
zh_TW: 在圖層中選擇

en: Select the corresponding primitives in the current data layer
zh_TW: 選擇在目前的資料圖層中對應的原型

en: Nothing to select
zh_TW: 沒有可選擇的

en: Zoom to in layer
zh_TW: 拉近到圖層

en: Zoom to the corresponding objects in the current data layer
zh_TW: 縮放到目前資料圖層中對應的物件

en: Nothing to zoom to
zh_TW: 沒有可縮放的

en: The content of this changeset is not downloaded yet.
zh_TW: 這個變更集的內容尚未下載。

en: Download now
zh_TW: 立即下載

en: Download the changeset content
zh_TW: 立即下載變更集內容

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 評論：

en: Open/Closed:
zh_TW: 開放/已關閉：

en: Created at:
zh_TW: 建立於：

en: Closed at:
zh_TW: 關閉於：

en: Remove the changeset in the detail view panel from the local cache
zh_TW: 從本地端快取移除詳細資料檢視面板中的變更集

en: Update the changeset from the OSM server
zh_TW: 從 OSM 伺服器更新變更集

en: View changeset
zh_TW: 檢視變更集

en: Select the primitives in the content of this changeset in the current data layer
zh_TW: 選擇在目前資料圖層中這個變更集的內容裡的原型

en: <html>None of the objects in the content of changeset {0} is available in the current<br>edit layer ''{1}''.</html>
zh_TW: <html>在目前編輯圖層 {1} 變更集 {0} 的內容<br>中沒有物件可用。</html>

en: Zoom to the objects in the content of this changeset in the current data layer
zh_TW: 縮放到目前資料圖層中這個變更集內容的物件

en: Update changeset discussion
zh_TW: 更新變更集的討論

en: Update the changeset discussion from the OSM server
zh_TW: 從 OSM 伺服器更新變更集的討論

en: Comment on changeset
zh_TW: 評論變更集

en: Add comment to changeset:
zh_TW: 向變更集添加評論：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: {0} [incomplete]
zh_TW: {0} [不完整]

en: open
zh_TW: 開放

en: closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Download content
zh_TW: 下載內容

en: Download the changeset content from the OSM server
zh_TW: 從 OSM 伺服器下載變更集內容

en: Update content
zh_TW: 更新內容

en: Update the changeset content from the OSM server
zh_TW: 從 OSM 伺服器更新變更集內容

en: Changeset ID:
zh_TW: 變更集 ID：

en: Enter a changeset id
zh_TW: 請輸入變更集 id

en: Download the changeset with the specified id, including the changeset content
zh_TW: 以指定的 id 下載變更集，包含變更集的內容

en: Select changesets owned by specific users
zh_TW: 選擇由指定使用者擁有的變更集

en: Select changesets depending on whether they are open or closed
zh_TW: 根據變更集是開放或關閉來選擇

en: Select changesets based on the date/time they have been created or closed
zh_TW: 根據變更集建立或關閉的日期/時刻來選擇

en: Select only changesets related to a specific bounding box
zh_TW: 只選擇與指定邊界框相關的變更集

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to a specific bounding box. The input is invalid.
zh_TW: 不能將變更集檢索限制在指定的邊界框。輸入無效。

en: <html>Please enter valid longitude/latitude values to restrict<br>the changeset query to a specific bounding box.</html>
zh_TW: <html>請輸入有效的經度/緯度數值以將要檢索的變更集<br>限制在指定的範圍框。</html>

en: Invalid bounding box
zh_TW: 無效的邊界框

en: Download my changesets only
zh_TW: 只下載我的變更集

en: <html>Select to restrict the query to your changesets only.<br>Unselect to include all changesets in the query.</html>
zh_TW: <html>選擇只檢索你的變更集。<br>不選擇這項就會檢索所有的變更集。</html>

en: <html>Please select one the following <strong>standard queries</strong>.Select <strong>Download my changesets only</strong> if you only want to download changesets created by yourself.<br>Note that JOSM will download max. 100 changesets.</html>
zh_TW: <html>請在下列<strong>標準查詢</strong>中選擇一項。如果你只想下載由自己建立的變更集，請選擇<strong>只下載我的變更集</strong>。<br>注意 JOSM 最多只能下載 100 個變更集。</html>

en: <html>Download the latest changesets</html>
zh_TW: <html>下載最新的變更集</html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets<br><em>Disabled. Please enter your OSM user name in the preferences first.</em></html>
zh_TW: <html>下載我的開放變更集<br><em>已停用。請先在偏好設定中輸入你的 OSM 使用者名稱。</em></html>

en: <html>Download my open changesets</html>
zh_TW: <html>下載我的開放變更集</html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view.<br><em>Disabled. There is currently no map view active.</em></html>
zh_TW: <html>下載在目前地圖檢視中的變更集。<br><em>已停用。目前並沒有使用中的地圖檢視。</em></html>

en: <html>Download changesets in the current map view</html>
zh_TW: <html>下載在目前地圖檢視中的變更集</html>

en: Unexpected value for preference ''{0}'', got ''{1}''. Resetting to default query.
zh_TW: 設定 {0} 得到 {1} 為非預期的數值，重設為預設的檢索。

en: Cannot create changeset query for open changesets of anonymous user
zh_TW: 不能檢索匿名使用者的開放變更集

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Download changesets using predefined queries
zh_TW: 使用預先定義查詢來下載變更集

en: From URL
zh_TW: 從 URL 網址

en: Query changesets from a server URL
zh_TW: 用伺服器網址來檢索變更集

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Use a custom changeset query
zh_TW: 用自訂條件來檢索變更集

en: Query changesets
zh_TW: 檢索變更集

en: Query and download changesets
zh_TW: 檢索與下載變更集

en: Please enter a valid changeset query URL first.
zh_TW: 請先輸入有效的變更集檢索網址。

en: Illegal changeset query URL
zh_TW: 不合規定的變更集檢索網址

en: Close the dialog and abort querying of changesets
zh_TW: 關閉此對話方塊並放棄檢索變更集

en: Please enter a date in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
zh_TW: 請以你所在地區常用的格式輸入日期。<br>範例：{0}<br>範例：{1}<br>範例：{2}<br>範例：{3}<br>

en: Query open changesets only
zh_TW: 只檢索開放變更集

en: Query closed changesets only
zh_TW: 只檢索已關閉的變更集

en: Query both open and closed changesets
zh_TW: 檢索開放與關閉的變更集

en: Only changesets closed after the following date/time
zh_TW: 只有在下列日期/時刻後關閉的變更集

en: Only changesets closed after and created before a specific date/time
zh_TW: 只有在指定的日期/時刻後關閉或在這之前建立的變更集

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Closed after -
zh_TW: 在此後關閉 -

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Created before -
zh_TW: 建立早於 -

en: Cannot build changeset query with time based restrictions. Input is not valid.
zh_TW: 輸入無效，無法建立以時間為限制條件的變更集查詢。

en: <html>Please enter valid date/time values to restrict<br>the query to a specific time range.</html>
zh_TW: <html>請輸入有效的日期/時間數值來將檢索限制<br>在指定的時間範圍。</html>

en: Invalid date/time values
zh_TW: 無效的日期/時間數值

en: Please enter a valid time in the usual format for your locale.<br>Example: {0}<br>Example: {1}<br>Example: {2}<br>Example: {3}<br>
zh_TW: 請以你所在地區常用的格式輸入有效的時間。<br>範例：{0}<br>範例：{1}<br>範例：{2}<br>範例：{3}<br>

en: The current value is not a valid user ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_TW: 目前的數值不是有效的使用者 ID。請輸入大於 0 的整數值

en: Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_TW: 請輸入大於 0 的整數值

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Please enter or paste an URL to retrieve changesets from the OSM API.
zh_TW: 請輸入或貼上從 OSM API 取回變更集的 URL。

en: Note that changeset queries are currently always submitted to ''{0}'', regardless of the host, port and path of the URL entered below.
zh_TW: 請注意變更集查詢目前永遠是送到 {0}，不管底下輸入網址的主機、連接埠和路徑。

en: This changeset query URL is invalid
zh_TW: 這個變更集檢索網址無效

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user ID
zh_TW: 只有由下列使用者 ID 擁有的變更集

en: Only changesets owned by the user with the following user name
zh_TW: 只有由下列使用者名稱擁有的變更集

en: User ID:
zh_TW: 使用者 ID：

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Only changesets owned by myself (disabled. JOSM is currently run by an anonymous user)
zh_TW: 只有我自己擁有的變更集 (已停用。JOSM 目前以匿名使用者執行)

en: Only changesets owned by myself
zh_TW: 只有我自己擁有的變更集

en: Cannot restrict changeset query to the current user because the current user is anonymous
zh_TW: 不能限制檢索目前使用者的變更集，因為目前使用者是匿名的

en: Current value ''{0}'' for user ID is not valid
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 目前的數值 {0} 是無效的

en: Cannot restrict the changeset query to the user name ''{0}''
zh_TW: 不能限制檢索使用者名稱 {0} 的變更集

en: Please enter a valid user ID
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者 ID

en: Invalid user ID
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID

en: Please enter a non-empty user name
zh_TW: 請輸入非空白的使用者名稱

en: Invalid user name
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Activate
zh_TW: 使用

en: Activate the selected layer
zh_TW: 使用選取的圖層

en: Activate layer
zh_TW: 使用圖層

en: Cycle layer down
zh_TW: 往下循環圖層

en: Cycle through data layers in a downward direction
zh_TW: 在資料圖層間往下的方向循環

en: Cycle through visible layers.
zh_TW: 循環於可見圖層。

en: Cycle layers
zh_TW: 循環圖層

en: Cycle layer up
zh_TW: 依序往上循環圖層

en: Cycle through data layers in an upward direction
zh_TW: 往上循環圖層

en: Delete the selected layers.
zh_TW: 刪除選取的圖層。

en: Duplicate this layer
zh_TW: 複製這個圖層

en: Copy of {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的複本

en: Copy {1} of {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的複本 {1}

en: Change visibility.
zh_TW: 改變可見性。

en: Show layer
zh_TW: 顯示圖層

en: Adjust opacity of the layer.
zh_TW: 整圖層的透明度。

en: Double click to reset.
zh_TW: 點兩下後重啟。

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Adjust gamma value.
zh_TW: 調整 gamma 值。

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: blurred
zh_TW: 模糊

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: image sharpness]
en: sharp
zh_TW: 銳利

en: Adjust sharpness/blur value.
zh_TW: 調整銳度/模糊值。

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利度

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: less
zh_TW: 較少

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: image colorfulness]
en: more
zh_TW: 較多

en: Adjust colorfulness.
zh_TW: 調整色彩。

en: Colorfulness
zh_TW: 彩度

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge this layer into another layer
zh_TW: 將這個圖層合併至另一個圖層

en: Merge GPX layers
zh_TW: 合併 GPX 圖層

en: Please select the order of the selected layers:<br>Tracks will be cut, when timestamps of higher layers are overlapping.
zh_TW: 請為選取的圖層決定順序。<br>當更高的圖層的時間戳記重疊，航跡會被剪下。

en: Connect overlapping tracks on cuts
zh_TW: 剪接時連接重疊的航跡

en: Move layer up
zh_TW: 上移圖層

en: Move layer down
zh_TW: 下移圖層

en: This will change the target layer to "{0}".<br>Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 這會將目標圖層變更為 {0}，<br>你還要繼續嗎？

en: GPX layer
zh_TW: GPX 圖層

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Segments
zh_TW: 區段

en: {0} (target layer)
zh_TW: {0} (目標圖層)

en: Move the selected layer one row down.
zh_TW: 將選取的圖層下移一列。

en: Move the selected layer one row up.
zh_TW: 將選取的圖層上移一列。

en: Show/hide
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: Toggle visible state of the selected layer.
zh_TW: 切換選取的圖層可見性狀態。

en: Show/hide layer
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏圖層

en: Copy all Keys/Values
zh_TW: 複製所有的鍵/值

en: Copy the key and value of all the tags to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所有的標籤的鍵、值到剪貼簿

en: Copy Tags
zh_TW: 複製標籤

en: Copy the key and value of the selected tags to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選取的標籤的鍵和值到剪貼簿

en: Copy selected {0} Key/Value | Copy selected {0} Keys/Values
zh_TW[0]: 複製選擇的 {0} 鍵/值

en: Copy Value
zh_TW: 複製數值

en: Copy the value of the selected tag to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的標籤複製到剪貼簿

en: Launch browser with wiki help for selected object
zh_TW: 執行瀏覽器顯示選取物件的 wiki 說明

en: Go to OSM wiki for relation help
zh_TW: 來到 OSM Wiki 尋求關聯的幫助

en: Go to OSM wiki for tag help
zh_TW: 移至 OSM wiki 找標籤說明

en: Discardable key: selection Foreground
zh_TW: 可放棄的鍵：選擇前景

en: Discardable key: foreground
zh_TW: 可放棄的鍵：前景

en: Discardable key: selection Background
zh_TW: 可放棄的鍵：選擇背景

en: Discardable key: background
zh_TW: 可放棄的鍵：背景

en: {0} ''{1}''
zh_TW: {0} {1}

en: {0} different | {0} different
zh_TW[0]: {0} 不一樣

en: , {0} unset | , {0} unset
zh_TW[0]: ，{0} 沒有設定

en: Select objects for which to change tags.
zh_TW: 選擇要改變標籤的物件。

en: Tags for selected objects.
zh_TW: 選取物件的標籤。

en: Member Of
zh_TW: 成員

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Go to Taginfo ({0})
zh_TW: 前往 Taginfo ({0})

en: Tag filter
zh_TW: 標籤篩選器

en: Objects: {2} / Tags: {0} / Memberships: {1}
zh_TW: 物件: {2} / 標籤: {0} / 成員: {1}

en: Tags: {0} / Memberships: {1}
zh_TW: 標籤: {0} / 成員: {1}

en: Delete the selected key in all objects
zh_TW: 刪除所有物件中選取的鍵

en: Delete Tags
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Change relation
zh_TW: 改變關聯

en: Delete from relation
zh_TW: 自關聯中刪除

en: Really delete selection from relation {0}?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除關聯 {0} 的選擇區域？

en: Add a new key/value pair to all objects
zh_TW: 將新的鍵/值對加入所有的物件

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Edit the value of the selected key for all objects
zh_TW: 編輯所有物件選取鍵的值

en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Paste Value
zh_TW: 貼上值

en: Paste the value of the selected tag from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上選取標籤的值

en: Search Key/Value/Type
zh_TW: 搜尋鍵/值/類型

en: Search with the key and value of the selected tag, restrict to type (i.e., node/way/relation)
zh_TW: 以選取標籤的鍵與值搜尋，限制類型（如：node/way/relation）

en: Search Key/Value
zh_TW: 搜尋鍵/值

en: Search with the key and value of the selected tag
zh_TW: 以選取標籤的鍵與值搜尋

en: Change role for {0} in relation {1}
zh_TW: 變更關聯 {1} 中的 {0} 的角色

en: Data selection has changed since the dialog was opened
zh_TW: 對話框開啟後資料選擇已更改

en: Apply tag change to old selection?
zh_TW: 將標籤變更套用至舊選擇？

en: Overwrite tag
zh_TW: 覆寫標籤

en: Change value? | Change values?
zh_TW[0]: 要改變數值嗎？

en: This will change {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
zh_TW[0]: 這會改變 {0} 個物件。

en: An empty value deletes the tag.
zh_TW: 空白的數值代表刪除該標籤。

en: You changed the key from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 你將鍵從 {0} 變更為 {1}。

en: The new key is already used, overwrite values?
zh_TW: 新的鍵已經使用了，你要覆寫數值嗎？

en: Change properties of up to {0} object | Change properties of up to {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 改變屬性至 {0} 個物件

en: Use English language for tag by default
zh_TW: 預設標籤採用英文

en: Add tag
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: This will change up to {0} object. | This will change up to {0} objects.
zh_TW[0]: 這會改變 {0} 個物件。

en: Please select a key
zh_TW: 請選擇一個鍵

en: Set number of recently added tags
zh_TW: 最新新增標籤設定數目

en: Remember last used tags after a restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動之後記錄最後使用的標籤

en: Recent tags with existing key
zh_TW: 最近使用標籤與鍵

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Refresh recent tags list after applying tag
zh_TW: 套用標籤之後更新最近使用標籤

en: No refresh
zh_TW: 不要更新

en: Refresh tag status only (enabled / disabled)
zh_TW: 只有更新標籤狀態 (啟用/關閉)

en: Refresh tag status and list of recently added tags
zh_TW: 更新標籤狀況和最新新增標籤清單

en: to apply first suggestion
zh_TW: 套用建議清單的第一筆

en: to add without closing the dialog
zh_TW: 不關閉對話框下新增

en: to add first suggestion without closing the dialog
zh_TW: 不關閉對話框下新增第一筆建議

en: Please enter the number of recently added tags to display
zh_TW: 請輸入最新新增標籤數目來顯示

en: Please enter integer number between 0 and {0}
zh_TW: 請輸入 0 到 {0} 之間的整數

en: Recently added tags
zh_TW: 最近加入的標籤

en: Choose recent tag {0}
zh_TW: 選取最近用過的標籤 {0}

en: Use this tag again
zh_TW: 再使用這個標籤

en: Apply recent tag {0}
zh_TW: 套用最近用過的標籤 {0}

en: The key ''{0}'' is already used
zh_TW: 鍵 {0} 已經使用了

en: Ignore key ''{0}''
zh_TW: 忽略鍵 {0}

en: Ignore tag ''{0}''
zh_TW: 忽略標籤 {0}

en: Edit ignore list
zh_TW: 編輯忽略清單

en: You changed the value of ''{0}'': {1}
zh_TW: 你改變了 {0} 的值：{1}

en: Overwrite?
zh_TW: 要覆寫嗎？

en: Go to Taginfo
zh_TW: 移至 Taginfo

en: Go to OSM Tag History
zh_TW: 到 OSM 標籤歷史

en: Edit the relation the currently selected relation member refers to
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取關聯成員所參照的關聯

en: Download all child relations (recursively)
zh_TW: 下載所有下層關聯 (遞迴式)

en: Download All Children
zh_TW: 下載所有下層項目

en: Download selected relations
zh_TW: 下載選取的關聯

en: Download Selected Children
zh_TW: 下載選取的下層項目

en: Conflict in data | Conflicts in data
zh_TW[0]: 資料中有衝突

en: Download relation members
zh_TW: 下載關聯成員

en: <html>The child relation<br>{0}<br>is deleted on the server. It cannot be loaded</html>
zh_TW: <html>子關聯<br>{0}<br>已在伺服器上刪除。無法載入</html>

en: Relation is deleted
zh_TW: 關聯已刪除

en: Ignoring exception because task was canceled. Exception: {0}
zh_TW: 因為任務已經取消忽略例外。例外：{0}

en: Downloading {0} incomplete object | Downloading {0} incomplete objects
zh_TW[0]: 下載 {0} 個不完整的物件

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of relation ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} incomplete children of relation ''{1}''
zh_TW[0]: 正在下載關聯 {1} 的 {0} 個不完整下層項目

en: Downloading {0} incomplete child of {1} parent relations | Downloading {0} incomplete children of {1} parent relations
zh_TW[0]: 正在下載上層關聯 {1} 的 {0} 個不完整下層項目

en: Download relations
zh_TW: 下載關聯

en: Tags and Members
zh_TW: 標籤與成員

en: Parent Relations
zh_TW: 上層關聯

en: Child Relations
zh_TW: 子關聯

en: Enter a role and apply it to the selected relation members
zh_TW: 輸入一個角色並將它套用至選取的關聯成員

en: Apply Role:
zh_TW: 套用角色：

en: New relation
zh_TW: 新關聯

en: Focus Relation Editor with relation ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_TW: 集中焦點到圖層 {1} 之中的關聯 {0} 的關聯編輯器

en: <html>There is at least one member in this relation referring<br>to the relation itself.<br>This creates circular dependencies and is discouraged.<br>How do you want to proceed with circular dependencies?</html>
zh_TW: <html>在這個關聯中至少有一個成員引用<br>這個關聯自身。<br>這樣會建立循環引用，很不建議這麼做。<br>你要如何處理循環引用？</html>

en: Remove them, clean up relation
zh_TW: 移除它們，清除關聯

en: Ignore them, leave relation as is
zh_TW: 忽略它們，保持關聯原貌

en: Sorry, shortcut "{0}" can not be enabled in Relation editor dialog
zh_TW: 抱歉，在關聯編輯器對話框無法使用快速鍵 {0}

en: <html>This relation already has one or more members referring to<br>the object ''{0}''<br><br>Do you really want to add another relation member?</html>
zh_TW: <html>這個關聯有一或多個成員引用<br>物件 {0}<br><br>你確定要加入另一個關係成員？</html>

en: Multiple members referring to same object.
zh_TW: 多個成員引用相同物件。

en: <html>You are trying to add a relation to itself.<br><br>This generates a circular dependency of parent/child elements and is therefore discouraged.<br>Skipping relation ''{0}''.</html>
zh_TW: <html>你嘗試將關聯加進本身。<br><br>這會造成父/子元素的循環依賴，因此不鼓勵。<br>跳過關聯 {0}。</html>

en: <html>You are trying to add a child relation which refers to the parent relation.<br><br>This generates a circular dependency of parent/child elements and is therefore discouraged.<br>Skipping relation ''{0}''.<br>Relations that would generate the circular dependency:<br>{1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>你嘗試加的子關聯已經被父關聯引用。<br><br>這會造成父/子元素的循環依賴，因此不鼓勵。<br>跳過關聯 {0}。<br>關聯會造成循環依賴。<br>{1}</html>

en: Select previous Gap
zh_TW: 選取先前的缺品

en: Select the previous relation member which gives rise to a gap
zh_TW: 選取造成缺品的前一個關聯成員

en: Select next Gap
zh_TW: 選取下一個缺品

en: Select the next relation member which gives rise to a gap
zh_TW: 選取造成缺品的下一個關聯成員

en: Zoom to Gap
zh_TW: 縮放到缺口

en: Zoom to the gap in the way sequence
zh_TW: 縮放到路徑序列中的缺口

en: Refers to
zh_TW: 參照到

en: Cannot add {0} since it is not part of dataset
zh_TW: 無法加入 {0}，因為不屬於資料組合

en: including immediate children of parent relations
zh_TW: 包含上層關聯的直接下層

en: Load parent relations
zh_TW: 載入上層關聯

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Edit the currently selected relation
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的關聯

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Create new relation in layer ''{0}''
zh_TW: 在圖層 {0} 建立新的關聯

en: Edit new relation in layer ''{0}''
zh_TW: 在圖層 {0} 編輯新的關聯

en: Edit relation #{0} in layer ''{1}''
zh_TW: 編輯圖層 {1} 的關聯 #{0}

en: Load relation
zh_TW: 載入關聯

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset after the last selected member
zh_TW: 將目前資料組合中所有物件加入到最後一個選取的成員之後

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset before the first member
zh_TW: 將目前資料組合中所有物件加入到第一個成員之前

en: Add all objects selected in the current dataset before the first selected member
zh_TW: 將目前資料組合中所有物件加入到第一個選取的成員之前

en: Apply the current updates
zh_TW: 套用目前的更新

en: Cancel the updates and close the dialog
zh_TW: 取消更新並關閉此對話盒

en: Yes, save the changes and close
zh_TW: 是，儲存變更並關閉

en: Click to save the changes and close this relation editor
zh_TW: 點一下來儲存變動並且關閉關聯編輯器

en: No, discard the changes and close
zh_TW: 不，放棄變動並且關閉

en: Click to discard the changes and close this relation editor
zh_TW: 點一下來放棄變動並且關閉關聯編輯器

en: Cancel, continue editing
zh_TW: 否，繼續編輯

en: Click to return to the relation editor and to resume relation editing
zh_TW: 點選以返回關聯編輯器並繼續關聯的編輯

en: <html>The relation has been changed.<br><br>Do you want to save your changes?</html>
zh_TW: <html>關聯已經變動了。<br><br>你想要儲存變動嗎？</html>

en: Unsaved changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

en: Delete the currently edited relation
zh_TW: 刪除目前編輯的關聯

en: Relation Editor: Download Members
zh_TW: 關聯編輯器：下載成員

en: Download all incomplete members
zh_TW: 下載所有不完整的成員

en: Download selected incomplete members
zh_TW: 下載選取的不完整成員

en: Relation Editor: Move Down
zh_TW: 關聯編輯器：下移

en: Move the currently selected members down
zh_TW: 將目前選取的成員下移

en: Relation Editor: Move Up
zh_TW: 關聯編輯器：上移

en: Move the currently selected members up
zh_TW: 將目前選取的成員上移

en: Apply the updates and close the dialog
zh_TW: 套用更新並關閉此對話盒

en: Relation Editor: Refresh
zh_TW: 關聯編輯器：更新

en: Refresh relation from data layer
zh_TW: 從資料圖層更新關聯

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Yes, discard changes and reload
zh_TW: 是的，請放棄變更並重新載入

en: Click to discard the changes and reload data from layer
zh_TW: 點擊可放棄變更，並從圖層重新載入資料

en: <html>You have unsaved changes in this editor window.<br><br>Do you want to discard these changes and reload data from layer?</html>
zh_TW: <html>你在編輯器視窗有還沒儲存的變動。<br><br>你確定要放棄這些變動並且從圖層重新載入資料嗎？</html>

en: Click to close window
zh_TW: 點擊可關閉視窗

en: No, continue editing
zh_TW: 否，繼續編輯

en: <html>Relation has been deleted outside editor.<br><br>Do you want to close this window?</html>
zh_TW: <html>關聯已經在編輯器之外刪除了。<br><br>你確定要關閉視窗嗎？</html>

en: Deleted relation
zh_TW: 刪除關聯

en: Relation Editor: Remove
zh_TW: 關聯編輯器：移除

en: Remove the currently selected members from this relation
zh_TW: 將目前選取的成員從這個關聯中移除

en: Remove all members referring to one of the selected objects
zh_TW: 移除有引用到任何選取物件的所有成員

en: Reverse the order of the relation members
zh_TW: 反轉關聯成員的順序

en: Yes, create a conflict and close
zh_TW: 是，建立衝突並關閉

en: Click to create a conflict and close this relation editor
zh_TW: 點選以建立衝突項目並關閉這個關聯編輯器

en: <html>This relation has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
zh_TW: <html>這個關聯已經在此編輯器以外的地方被改變了。<br>你不能套用自己的變更後繼續編輯。<br><br>是否要建立衝突並關閉編輯器？</html>

en: <html>Layer ''{0}'' already has a conflict for object<br>''{1}''.<br>Please resolve this conflict first, then try again.</html>
zh_TW: <html>圖層 {0} 已經有發生衝突的物件<br>{1}。<br>請先解決這個衝突，然後再試一次。</html>

en: Select the currently edited relation
zh_TW: 選取目前編輯過的關聯

en: Select objects for selected relation members
zh_TW: 選擇已選取關聯成員中的物件

en: Select relation members which refer to objects in the current selection
zh_TW: 選取參照到目前選擇區域的關聯成員

en: Sets a role for the selected members
zh_TW: 為選取的成員設定角色

en: Apply Role
zh_TW: 套用角色

en: You are setting an empty role on {0} object. | You are setting an empty role on {0} objects.
zh_TW[0]: 你在 {0} 個物件中設定了空的角色。

en: This is equal to deleting the roles of these objects.
zh_TW: 這樣等於刪除這些物件的角色。

en: Do you really want to apply the new role?
zh_TW: 你確定要套用新的角色嗎？

en: Yes, apply it
zh_TW: 是，套用它

en: No, do not apply
zh_TW: 否，不套用

en: Confirm empty role
zh_TW: 確認空白角色

en: Relation Editor: Sort
zh_TW: 關聯編輯器：排序

en: Sort the relation members
zh_TW: 排序關聯成員

en: Sort below
zh_TW: 排序下方成員

en: Sort the selected relation members and all members below
zh_TW: 排序選取的關聯成員和下方的成員

en: way is connected
zh_TW: 路徑已連接

en: way is connected but has a wrong oneway direction
zh_TW: 路徑已經連接但有錯誤的單行道方向

en: way is connected to previous relation member
zh_TW: 路徑已連接到前一個關聯成員

en: way is connected to previous relation member but has a wrong oneway direction
zh_TW: 路徑已經連接到先前的關聯成員但有錯誤的單行道方向

en: way is connected to next relation member
zh_TW: 路徑已連接到下一個關聯成員

en: way is connected to next relation member but has a wrong oneway direction
zh_TW: 路徑已經連接到下一個的關聯成員但有錯誤的單行道方向

en: way is not connected to previous or next relation member
zh_TW: 路徑未連接到前一個或下一個關聯成員

en: Test: {0}
zh_TW: 測試：{0}

en: Different tests
zh_TW: 不同的測試

en: Wrong number of arguments for bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤的引數數量錯誤

en: Home location
zh_TW: 主文件夾

en: Error reading bookmark entry: %s
zh_TW: 讀取書籤項目時發生錯誤：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: <html>There is currently no download area selected.</html>
zh_TW: <html>這裡尚未選取下載區域。</html>

en: <html><strong>Current download area</strong> (minlon, minlat, maxlon, maxlat): </html>
zh_TW: <html><strong>目前的下載區域</strong> (最小經度, 最小緯度, 最大經度, 最大緯度): </html>

en: Create bookmark
zh_TW: 建立書籤

en: Add a bookmark for the currently selected download area
zh_TW: 將目前選取的下載區域加入書籤

en: Currently, there is no download area selected. Please select an area first.
zh_TW: 目前並未選取任何下載區域。請先選擇一個區域。

en: Please enter a name for the bookmarked download area.
zh_TW: 請為此下載區域書籤輸入一個名稱。

en: Name of location
zh_TW: 位置的名稱

en: Remove the currently selected bookmarks
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的書籤

en: Rename the currently selected bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名目前選取的書籤

en: Download bookmarks for my {0} last changesets
zh_TW: 我最後的 {0} 變更集下載書籤

en: min lat
zh_TW: 最小緯度

en: min lon
zh_TW: 最小經度

en: max lat
zh_TW: 最大緯度

en: max lon
zh_TW: 最大經度

en: Copy bounds
zh_TW: 複製範圍

en: Clear textarea
zh_TW: 清除文字區域

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste an URL here to download the area)
zh_TW: www.openstreetmap.org 提供的網址 (你可以在這貼上網址來下載該區域)

en: Bounding Box
zh_TW: 邊界框

en: The string ''{0}'' is not a valid double value.
zh_TW: 字串 {0} 不是一個有效的 double 值。

en: Value for latitude in range [-90,90] required.
zh_TW: 緯度的數值範圍必須為 [-90,90]。

en: Value for longitude in range [-180,180] required.
zh_TW: 經度的數值範圍必須為 [-180,180]。

en: Open this dialog on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟這個對話盒

en: <html>Autostart ''Download from OSM'' dialog every time JOSM is started.<br>You can open it manually from File menu or toolbar.</html>
zh_TW: <html>每次 JOSM 啟動時自動顯示「從 OSM 下載」對話盒。<br>你可以從檔案選單或工具列手動開啟它。</html>

en: Use left click&drag to select area, arrows or right mouse button to scroll map, wheel or +/- to zoom.
zh_TW: 使用左鍵點選&拖拉以選擇區域，箭頭或滑鼠右鍵可以捲動地圖，滾輪或 +/- 則是縮放。

en: Click to close the dialog and to abort downloading
zh_TW: 點選以關閉此對話盒並放棄下載

en: Click to download the currently selected area
zh_TW: 點選以下載目前選取的區域

en: Click to download the currently selected area into a new data layer
zh_TW: 點一下來下載目前選取的區域為新的資料圖層

en: Download referrers (parent relations)
zh_TW: 下載引用 (上層關聯)

en: Download object
zh_TW: 下載物件

en: Start downloading
zh_TW: 開始下載

en: Select if the referrers of the object should be downloaded as well, i.e.,parent relations and for nodes, additionally, parent ways
zh_TW: 選擇是否一併下載引用的物件，例如：父關聯以及節點的父路徑

en: Select if the members of a relation should be downloaded as well
zh_TW: 如果關聯的成員也要下載請選擇

en: Download referrers (parent relations and ways)
zh_TW: 下載引用 (上層關聯與路徑)

en: Download from OSM
zh_TW: 從 OSM 下載

en: Data Sources and Types:
zh_TW: 資料來源和類型：

en: Please select a download area first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇下載區域。

en: The slippy map no longer shows the selected download bounds. Continue?
zh_TW: 互動地圖不再顯示選取的下載邊界，要繼續嗎？

en: Please select at least one download source.
zh_TW: 請選取至少一種下載來源。

en: No area selected yet
zh_TW: 還沒選取區域

en: Download area too large; will probably be rejected by server
zh_TW: 下載區域太大，可能會被伺服器拒絕

en: Download area ok, size probably acceptable to server
zh_TW: 下載區域尚可，大小應該會被伺服器接受

en: OpenStreetMap data
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 資料

en: Select to download OSM data in the selected download area.
zh_TW: 選取要下載 OSM 資料的區域。

en: Raw GPS data
zh_TW: 原始 GPS 資料

en: Select to download GPS traces in the selected download area.
zh_TW: 選取要下載 GPS 軌跡的區域。

en: Select to download notes in the selected download area.
zh_TW: 選取要下載註記的區域。

en: Download from Overpass API
zh_TW: 用 Overpass API 下載

en: Place your Overpass query below or generate one using the query wizard
zh_TW: 在下面貼上你的 Overpass 檢索條件，或是用檢索精靈來產生

en: Your saved queries:
zh_TW: 你儲存的檢索：

en: Show/hide Overpass snippet list
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 Overpass 片段清單

en: Overpass query:
zh_TW: Overpass 檢索：

en: You entered an empty query. Do you want to download all data in this area instead?
zh_TW: 你輸入的檢索條件條件為空白，你要直接下載這個區域所有資料嗎？

en: Download all data?
zh_TW: 下載所有資料？

en: Add new snippet
zh_TW: 增加新的文字片段

en: Delete selected snippet
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的文字片段

en: Edit selected snippet
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的文字片段

en: Overpass Query Wizard
zh_TW: Overpass 檢索精靈

en: Build query
zh_TW: 建立檢索

en: Build query and execute
zh_TW: 建立檢索條件並執行

en: The Overpass wizard could not parse the following query:
zh_TW: Overpass 精靈無法分析以下的檢索條件：

en: Parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Class Type
zh_TW: 子類型

en: Bounds
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Choose the server for searching:
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋用的伺服器：

en: Enter a place name to search for:
zh_TW: 輸入想要搜尋的地名：

en: Areas around places
zh_TW: 地點附近的區域

en: Search more...
zh_TW: 搜尋更多...

en: Click to search for more places
zh_TW: 點擊搜尋更多地點

en: Click to start searching for places
zh_TW: 點選以開始搜尋地點

en: Querying name server
zh_TW: 檢索地名伺服器

en: Querying name server ...
zh_TW: 正在檢索地名伺服器...

en: Error occurred with query ''{0}'': ''{1}''
zh_TW: 檢索 {0}: {1} 時發生錯誤

en: Name server returned invalid data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器回傳無效資料，請再試一次。

en: Bad response
zh_TW: 錯誤回應

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Slippy map
zh_TW: 快速地圖

en: Tile Numbers
zh_TW: 拼貼數

en: history
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Please select an item first
zh_TW: 請先選擇項目

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Add snippet
zh_TW: 增加文字片段

en: Query cannot be empty
zh_TW: 檢索條件不能空白

en: This name can be used for the item
zh_TW: 這個名稱可以用在這個物件

en: Item with this name already exists
zh_TW: 同名的項目已存在

en: The item cannot be created with provided name
zh_TW: 無法用提供的名稱創建物件

en: The item cannot be created with an empty query
zh_TW: 無法用空白檢索條件建立物件

en: Query Wizard
zh_TW: 檢索精靈

en: Build an Overpass query using the query wizard
zh_TW: 採用檢索精靈創建 Overpass 檢索條件

en: JOSM Help Browser
zh_TW: JOSM 協助文件瀏覽器

en: Failed to read CSS file ''help-browser.css''. Exception is: {0}
zh_TW: 讀取 CSS 檔案 help-browser.css 失敗。異常為：{0}

en: <html><p class="warning-header">Help content for help topic missing</p><p class="warning-body">Help content for the help topic <strong>{0}</strong> is not available yet. It is missing both in your local language ({1}) and in English.<br><br>Please help to improve the JOSM help system and fill in the missing information. You can both edit the <a href="{2}">help topic in your local language ({1})</a> and the <a href="{3}">help topic in English</a>.</p></html>
zh_TW: <html><p class="warning-header">說明內容有缺少</p><p class="warning-body">說明內容的幫助主題 <strong>{0}</strong>無法提供，缺少英文內容也缺少你的在地語言 ({1})。<br><br>請到 JOSM 的說明系統來改進並填寫缺少的內容。你可以編輯 <a href="{2}">你在地語言 ({1}) 的內容</a> 以及<a href="{3}">英文的說明內容</a>。</p></html>

en: <html><p class="error-header">Error when retrieving help information</p><p class="error-body">The content for the help topic <strong>{0}</strong> could not be loaded. The error message is (untranslated):<br><tt>{1}</tt></p></html>
zh_TW: <html><p class="error-header">在取得求助資訊時發生錯誤</p><p class="error-body">無法載入求助主題 <strong>{0}</strong> 的內容。錯誤訊息為 (未經翻譯)：<br><tt>{1}</tt></p></html>

en: <html>Failed to open help page for url {0}.<br>This is most likely due to a network problem, please check<br>your internet connection</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法開啟 url {0} 的求助頁面。<br>這大部分是網路問題造成的，請檢查<br>你的網際網路連線</html>

en: Failed to open URL
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URL

en: Open the current help page in an external browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟目前的求助頁面

en: Edit the current help page
zh_TW: 編輯目前的說明頁面

en: <html>The current URL <tt>{0}</tt><br>is an external URL. Editing is only possible for help topics<br>on the help server <tt>{1}</tt>.</html>
zh_TW: <html>目前的 URL <tt>{0}</tt><br>是外部 URL。編輯求助主題只能在<br>求助伺服器 <tt>{1}</tt> 進行。</html>

en: Reload the current help page
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的說明頁面

en: Go to the previous page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

en: Go to the next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Go to the JOSM help home page
zh_TW: 移至 JOSM 求助首頁

en: Bad location in HTML document. Exception was: {0}
zh_TW: HTML 文件中不好的位置，除了：{0}

en: Failed to open help page. The target URL is empty.
zh_TW: 無法開啟求助頁面。目標網址是空的。

en: Failed to open help page
zh_TW: 無法開啟說明頁面

en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度：

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 坐標

en: History for node {0}
zh_TW: 節點 {0} 的歷史紀錄

en: History for way {0}
zh_TW: 路徑 {0} 的歷史紀錄

en: History for relation {0}
zh_TW: 關聯 {0} 的歷史紀錄

en: Reload the history from the server
zh_TW: 重新載入伺服器的歷史紀錄

en: You are about to open <b>{0}</b> history dialog.<br/>Do you want to continue? | You are about to open <b>{0}</b> different history dialogs simultaneously.<br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 你即將開啟<b>{0}</b>歷史對話框。<br/>你想繼續嗎？

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set reference primitive.
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄尚未初始化。設定參照原型失敗。

en: Failed to set reference. Reference ID {0} does not match history ID {1}.
zh_TW: 設定參照失敗。參照 ID {0} 與歷史紀錄 ID {1} 不符。

en: Failed to set reference. Reference version {0} not available in history.
zh_TW: 設定參照失敗。參照版本 {0} 在歷史紀錄中無法使用。

en: History not initialized yet. Failed to set current primitive.
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄尚未初始化。設定目前的原型失敗。

en: Failed to set current primitive. Current version {0} not available in history.
zh_TW: 無法設定目前的原型。目前的版本 {0} 並不存在歷史紀錄中。

en: Load history
zh_TW: 載入歷史紀錄

en: Loading history for node {0}
zh_TW: 正在載入節點 {0} 的歷史紀錄

en: Loading history for way {0}
zh_TW: 正在載入路徑 {0} 的歷史紀錄

en: Loading history for relation {0}
zh_TW: 正在載入關聯 {0} 的歷史紀錄

en: Node {0}
zh_TW: 節點 {0}

en: The nodes of this way are in reverse order
zh_TW: 這路徑的節點是相反順序

en: Zoom to node
zh_TW: 縮放到節點

en: Zoom to this node in the current data layer
zh_TW: 縮放到目前資料圖層的這個節點

en: View changeset in web browser
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器檢視變更集

en: Way {0}
zh_TW: 路徑 {0}

en: Relation {0}
zh_TW: 關聯 {0}

en: The members of this relation are in reverse order
zh_TW: 這關聯的成員是相反順序

en: Zoom to member
zh_TW: 縮放到成員

en: Zoom to this member in the current data layer
zh_TW: 縮放到目前資料圖層的這個成員

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Key ''{0}'' was changed in version {1}
zh_TW: 鍵 {0} 已在版本 {1} 中更改了

en: Since
zh_TW: 自

en: Open Changeset Manager
zh_TW: 開啟變更集管理員

en: Changeset comment
zh_TW: 變更集評論

en: Changeset source
zh_TW: 變更集來源

en: Imagery used
zh_TW: 已用影像

en: <b>Source</b>:
zh_TW: <b>來源</b>：

en: <b>Imagery</b>:
zh_TW: <b>影像</b>:

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> currently edited in layer ''{1}''</html>
zh_TW: <html>版本 <strong>{0}</strong> 目前在圖層 {1} 中編輯</html>

en: <html>Version <strong>{0}</strong> created on <strong>{1}</strong></html>
zh_TW: <html>版本 <strong>{0}</strong> 建立於 <strong>{1}</strong></html>

en: This changeset has {0} comment | This changeset has {0} comments
zh_TW[0]: 這個變更集有 {0} 個評論

en: Changeset info
zh_TW: 變更集資訊

en: Launch browser with information about the changeset
zh_TW: 執行瀏覽器觀看這個變更集的資訊

en: Show changeset {0}
zh_TW: 顯示變更集 {0}

en: User info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Launch browser with information about the user
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟關於這個使用者的資訊

en: Show user {0}
zh_TW: 顯示使用者 {0}

en: Ver
zh_TW: 版

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯者

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer is null
zh_TW: 無法更新 id {0} 的原型，因為目前編輯的圖層為 null

en: Failed to update primitive with id {0} because current edit layer does not include such a primitive
zh_TW: 無法更新 id {0} 的原型，因為目前編輯的圖層並沒有這個原型

en: Synchronize node {0} only
zh_TW: 只同步節點 {0}

en: Synchronize way {0} only
zh_TW: 只同步路徑 {0}

en: Synchronize relation {0} only
zh_TW: 只同步關聯 {0}

en: Synchronize entire dataset
zh_TW: 同步整個資料組

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br>The conflict is caused by the <strong>{0}</strong> with id <strong>{1}</strong>,<br>the server has version {2}, your version is {3}.<br><br>Click <strong>{4}</strong> to synchronize the conflicting primitive only.<br>Click <strong>{5}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{6}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
zh_TW: <html>上傳<strong>失敗</strong>，因為伺服器上的節點、<br>路徑或關聯比你的版本更新。<br>這個衝突是由於 <strong>{0}</strong> ( id <strong>{1}</strong>) 造成，<br>伺服器的版本為 {2}，你的版本為 {3}。<br><br>請點選 <strong>{4}</strong> 只同步有衝突的原型。<br>點選 <strong>{5}</strong> 會與伺服器同步整個本地端資料組合。<br>點選 <strong>{6}</strong> 則會放棄並繼續編輯。<br></html>

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because the server has a newer version of one<br>of your nodes, ways, or relations.<br><br>Click <strong>{0}</strong> to synchronize the entire local dataset with the server.<br>Click <strong>{1}</strong> to abort and continue editing.<br></html>
zh_TW: <html>上傳<strong>失敗</strong>，因為伺服器已有你的節點、路徑或關聯<br>的新版本。<br><br>請按<strong>{0}</strong>將整個本地端資料組與伺服器同步。<br>按<strong>{1}</strong>則會放棄並繼續編輯。<br></html>

en: <html>Uploading <strong>failed</strong> because you have been using<br>changeset {0} which was already closed at {1}.<br>Please upload again with a new or an existing open changeset.</html>
zh_TW: <html>上傳 <strong>失敗</strong>，因為你使用的<br>變更集 {0} 已經在 {1} 被關閉了。<br>請以新的或已開啟的變更集再上傳一次。</html>

en: Changeset closed
zh_TW: 變更集已關閉

en: Prepare conflict resolution
zh_TW: 準備衝突的調解

en: Click to download all referring objects for {0}
zh_TW: 點選以下載 {0} 引用的所有物件

en: Click to cancel and to resume editing the map
zh_TW: 點選以取消或恢復編輯地圖

en: Click <strong>{0}</strong> to load them now.<br>If necessary JOSM will create conflicts which you can resolve in the Conflict Resolution Dialog.
zh_TW: 點一下 <strong>{0}</strong> 來馬下載入他們。<br>如果狀態需要的話，JOSM 會創造衝突，之後你可以到衝突調解對話框處理。

en: Object still in use
zh_TW: 物件仍在使用中

en: Error header "{0}" did not match with an expected pattern
zh_TW: 錯誤檔頭 {0} 並不符合預期的模式

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Select which actions to perform for this layer, if you click the leftmost button.
zh_TW: 如果你點最左邊的按鈕，則會對這一圖層選擇要做的動作。

en: Check "Upload" to upload the changes to the OSM server.
zh_TW: 點擊「上傳」將變更上傳到 OSM 伺服器。

en: Check "Save" to save the layer to the file specified on the left.
zh_TW: 點一下儲存來儲存這圖層到左邊特定的檔案。

en: A background upload is already in progress. Kindly wait for it to finish before uploading new changes
zh_TW: 背景上傳已經在作用了，請耐心等候完成才能上傳新的變動

en: Automatically obtain source from current layers
zh_TW: 自動從目前圖層取得來源

en: I would like someone to review my edits.
zh_TW: 我需要別人覆核我的編輯。

en: Provide a brief comment for the changes you are uploading:
zh_TW: 提供關於你所上傳變更的簡短注釋：

en: Enter an upload comment
zh_TW: 請輸入上傳注釋

en: Specify the data source for the changes
zh_TW: 指定變更集的資料來源

en: just once
zh_TW: 僅一次

en: Enter a source
zh_TW: 輸入來源

en: Changeset id:
zh_TW: 變更集 id：

en: Changeset comment:
zh_TW: 變更集評論：

en: New changeset
zh_TW: 新變更集

en: Please select a changeset:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個變更集：

en: Please select which changeset the data shall be uploaded to and whether to close that changeset after the next upload.
zh_TW: 請選擇數據應上傳到哪個變更集，以及是否在下次上傳後關閉該變更集。

en: Select a changeset
zh_TW: 選擇變更集

en: Close changeset after upload
zh_TW: 在上傳後關閉變更集

en: Select to close the changeset after the next upload
zh_TW: 選擇此項會在下次上傳後關閉變更集

en: Load the list of your open changesets from the server
zh_TW: 從伺服器載入你的開放變更集清單

en: Close the currently selected open changeset
zh_TW: 關閉目前選取的開放變更集

en: <html>Please select the changesets you want to close</html>
zh_TW: <html>請選擇你想要關閉的變更集</html>

en: Open changesets
zh_TW: 開放的變更集

en: Close changesets
zh_TW: 關閉變更集

en: Cancel closing of changesets
zh_TW: 取消變更集的關閉

en: Closing changeset
zh_TW: 正在關閉變更集

en: Closing changeset {0}
zh_TW: 正在關閉變更集 {0}

en: Failed to put Credential Dialog always on top. Caught security exception.
zh_TW: 無法總是上層顯示認證對話框，有潛在的資安例外情形。

en: Enter credentials for OSM API
zh_TW: 輸入 OSM API 的憑證

en: Enter credentials for host
zh_TW: 為主機輸入認證資料

en: Enter credentials for HTTP proxy
zh_TW: 輸入 HTTP 代理伺服器所需憑證

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Warning: The password is transferred unencrypted.
zh_TW: 警告：密碼是以未加密的方式傳輸。

en: Please enter the user name of your OSM account
zh_TW: 請輸入你 OSM 帳號的使用者名稱

en: Please enter the password of your OSM account
zh_TW: 請輸入你 OSM 帳號的密碼

en: Authenticating at the OSM API ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_TW: 在 OSM API「{0}」驗證失敗。請輸入有效的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Please enter the user name of your account
zh_TW: 請輸入你的帳號名稱

en: Please enter the password of your account
zh_TW: 請輸入你的帳號密碼

en: Authenticating at the host ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_TW: 主機 {0} 認證失敗，請輸入有效的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Please enter the user name for authenticating at your proxy server
zh_TW: 請輸入你的代理伺服器驗證用的使用者名稱

en: Please enter the password for authenticating at your proxy server
zh_TW: 請輸入你的代理伺服器驗證用的密碼

en: Authenticating at the HTTP proxy ''{0}'' failed. Please enter a valid username and a valid password.
zh_TW: <html>HTTP 代理伺服器 {0} 驗證失敗，請輸入有效的使用者名稱和密碼。</html>

en: Warning: depending on the authentication method the proxy server uses the password may be transferred unencrypted.
zh_TW: <html>警告：根據此代理伺服器所使用的驗證方式，密碼可能是以未加密的方式傳輸。</html>

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Authenticate with the supplied username and password
zh_TW: 以指定的使用者名稱和密碼進行驗證

en: Cancel authentication
zh_TW: 取消驗證

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Enter text
zh_TW: 輸入文字

en: Installing plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Downloading file
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案

en: Downloading File {0}: {1} bytes...
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案 {0}：{1} byte...

en: Download finished
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Unpacking {0} into {1}
zh_TW: 解開 {0} 到 {1}

en: Cannot download file ''{0}''. Its download link ''{1}'' is not a valid URL. Skipping download.
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案 {0}，下載連結 {1} 是無效的網址... 正在跳過下載。

en: Download objects via Overpass API
zh_TW: 透過 Overpass API 下載物件

en: Could not retrieve the list of your open changesets because<br>JOSM does not know your identity.<br>You have either chosen to work anonymously or you are not entitled<br>to know the identity of the user on whose behalf you are working.
zh_TW: 無法取得你的開放變更集清單，因為<br>JOSM 不知道你的身分識別。<br>你可能是以匿名方式工作，或是你沒有以<br>你沒有目前工作的使用者名稱的身分識別。

en: Missing user identity
zh_TW: 遺失使用者識別

en: Failed to retrieve user infos for the current JOSM user. Exception was: {0}
zh_TW: 無法取得目前 JOSM 使用者的使用者資訊，例外為：{0}

en: Initializing nodes to download ...
zh_TW: 開始下載節點...

en: The server did not return data for the requested object, it was either deleted or does not exist. | The server did not return data for the requested objects, they were either deleted or do not exist.
zh_TW[0]: 伺服器沒有回應請求物件的資料，可能已經刪除或是並不存在。

en: The server replied with response code 404.<br>This usually means, the server does not know an object with the requested id.
zh_TW: 伺服器回應代碼 404。<br>這通常表示，伺服器不知道要求 id 的物件。

en: Object could not be downloaded | Some objects could not be downloaded
zh_TW[0]: 有物件無法下載

en: One object could not be downloaded.<br> | {0} objects could not be downloaded.<br>
zh_TW[0]: {0} 物件無法下載。<br>

en: missing objects:
zh_TW: 缺少的物件：

en: One downloaded object is deleted. | {0} downloaded objects are deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 {0} 個下載的物件。

en: Either edit the path manually in the text field or click the "..." button to open a file chooser.
zh_TW: 可以在文字欄位手動編輯路徑，或是點 "..." 按鈕來開啟檔案選擇器。

en: The bold text is the name of the layer.
zh_TW: 粗體字是圖層的名稱。

en: Click here to choose save path
zh_TW: 按這裡選擇儲存路徑

en: Layer ''{0}'' is not backed by a file
zh_TW: 圖層 {0} 還未用檔案備份

en: File ''{0}'' is not writable. Please enter another file name.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 不可寫入。請輸入另一個檔案名稱。

en: Click cell to change the file path.
zh_TW: 點選細格以改變檔案路徑。

en: Launch a file chooser to select a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案選擇器來選擇檔案

en: Select filename
zh_TW: 選擇檔案名稱

en: Work Offline...
zh_TW: 離線工作...

en: Block network access to resources
zh_TW: 阻擋資源的網路連線

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟

en: List of recently opened files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案清單

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the list of recently opened files
zh_TW: 清除最近開啟檔案的清單

en: Saving layer to ''{0}'' ...
zh_TW: 正將圖層儲存為 {0}...

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before exiting?
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更 - 是否在結束前儲存/上傳？

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before deleting?
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更 - 是否在刪除前儲存/上傳？

en: Unsaved changes - Save/Upload before restarting?
zh_TW: 還有未儲存的變更 - 在重新啟動前先儲存/上傳？

en: Uploading and saving modified layers ...
zh_TW: 正在上傳與儲存修改過的圖層 ...

en: <html>{0} layer has unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layer with conflicts:</html> | <html>{0} layers have unresolved conflicts.<br>Either resolve them first or discard the modifications.<br>Layers with conflicts:</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>{0} 個圖層有未解決的衝突。<br>請先解決、或是放棄這個修改。<br>發生衝突的圖層：</html>

en: Unsaved data and conflicts
zh_TW: 未儲存的資料和衝突

en: <html>{0} layer needs saving but has no associated file.<br>Either select a file for this layer or discard the changes.<br>Layer without a file:</html> | <html>{0} layers need saving but have no associated file.<br>Either select a file for each of them or discard the changes.<br>Layers without a file:</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>{0} 個圖層需要儲存卻沒有關聯的檔案。<br>請先選擇一個檔案或放棄這個修改。<br>沒有檔案的圖層：</html>

en: Unsaved data and missing associated file
zh_TW: 未儲存的資料並缺少關聯的檔案

en: <html>{0} layer needs saving but has an associated file<br>which cannot be written.<br>Either select another file for this layer or discard the changes.<br>Layer with a non-writable file:</html> | <html>{0} layers need saving but have associated files<br>which cannot be written.<br>Either select another file for each of them or discard the changes.<br>Layers with non-writable files:</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>{0} 個圖層需要儲存但是關聯的檔案<br>卻不能寫入。<br>請選擇另一個檔案或放棄這個修改。<br>無法寫入檔案的圖層：</html>

en: Unsaved data non-writable files
zh_TW: 未儲存的資料有無法寫入的檔案

en: Close this dialog and resume editing in JOSM
zh_TW: 關閉這個對話盒並繼續以 JOSM 編輯

en: Exit now!
zh_TW: 立即結束！

en: Exit JOSM without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_TW: 不儲存就結束 JOSM。未儲存的變更會消失。

en: Restart now!
zh_TW: 立即重新啟動！

en: Restart JOSM without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_TW: 不儲存就重新啟動 JOSM：沒有儲存的變更都會消失。

en: Delete now!
zh_TW: 立即刪除！

en: Delete layers without saving. Unsaved changes are lost.
zh_TW: 不儲存就刪除圖層。未儲存的變更會消失。

en: Perform actions before exiting
zh_TW: 結束前執行動作

en: Exit JOSM with saving. Unsaved changes are uploaded and/or saved.
zh_TW: 儲存後結束 JOSM。未儲存的變更會上傳和/或儲存。

en: Perform actions before restarting
zh_TW: 先動作再動新啟動

en: Restart JOSM with saving. Unsaved changes are uploaded and/or saved.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 JOSM 前先儲存：沒有儲存的變更會上傳或儲存。

en: Perform actions before deleting
zh_TW: 刪除前執行動作

en: Save/Upload layers before deleting. Unsaved changes are not lost.
zh_TW: 刪除圖層前先儲存/上傳。未儲存的變更不會消失。

en: Preparing layer ''{0}'' for upload ...
zh_TW: 正準備上傳圖層 {0}...

en: <html>An upload and/or save operation of one layer with modifications<br>was canceled or has failed.</html> | <html>Upload and/or save operations of {0} layers with modifications<br>were canceled or have failed.</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>上傳或儲存 {0} 個圖層的作業<br>已被取消或是失敗了。</html>

en: Incomplete upload and/or save
zh_TW: 不完整上傳和/或儲存

en: should be uploaded
zh_TW: 應該上傳

en: should be saved
zh_TW: 應該儲存

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be uploaded to the server.
zh_TW: 圖層 {0} 已被修改，應上傳至伺服器。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which are discouraged to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 圖層 {0} 有不鼓勵上傳的修改。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 圖層 {0} 沒有可上傳的修改。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has modifications which should be saved to its associated file ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 圖層 {0} 已被修改，應儲存到它關聯的檔案 {1}。

en: Layer ''{0}'' has no modifications to be saved.
zh_TW: 圖層 {0} 無修改可儲存。

en: Layer Name and File Path
zh_TW: 圖層名稱與檔案路徑

en: Recommended Actions
zh_TW: 建議的動作

en: Actions To Take
zh_TW: 要採取的動作

en: Update objects
zh_TW: 更新物件

en: Changesets: Non-default advanced settings
zh_TW: 變成集：非預設的進階設定

en: Describe the changes you made
zh_TW: 描述你所做的更改

en: Changeset tags:
zh_TW: 變更集標籤：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Decide how to upload the data and which changeset to use
zh_TW: 決定如何上傳資料以及要使用哪個變更集

en: Upload to ''{0}''
zh_TW: 上傳至 {0}

en: Upload Changes
zh_TW: 上傳變更

en: Upload the changed primitives
zh_TW: 上傳已變更的原型

en: Please enter a valid chunk size first
zh_TW: 請先輸入有效的區塊大小

en: Illegal chunk size
zh_TW: 不合規定的區塊大小

en: The following required terms are missing: {0}
zh_TW: 遺失以下需要的東西：{0}

en: The following forbidden terms have been found: {0}
zh_TW: 已經找到以下禁止的東西：{0}

en: <html>The following changeset tag contains an empty key/value:<br>{0}<br>Continue?</html> | <html>The following changeset tags contain an empty key/value:<br>{0}<br>Continue?</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>下面的變更集標籤含有空白的鍵/值：<br>{0}<br>繼續嗎？</html>

en: Empty metadata
zh_TW: 空白的中介資料

en: Cancel the upload and resume editing
zh_TW: 取消上傳並繼續編輯

en: Object ''{0}'' is already deleted on the server. Skipping this object and retrying to upload.
zh_TW: 物件 {0} 已經在伺服器刪除了，跳過這物件並且重新嘗試上傳。

en: Preparing objects to upload ...
zh_TW: 正在準備要上傳的物件...

en: Objects are uploaded to a <strong>new changeset</strong>.
zh_TW: 物件會上傳到<strong>新的變更集</strong>。

en: Objects are uploaded to the <strong>open changeset</strong> {0} ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 物件上傳到<strong>開放的變更集</strong> {0} 「{1}」。

en: The changeset is going to be <strong>closed</strong> after this upload
zh_TW: 這個變更集在這次上傳後會<strong>關閉</strong>

en: The changeset is <strong>left open</strong> after this upload
zh_TW: 這個變更集在這次上傳後會<strong>保持開放</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong>
zh_TW[0]: 正在上傳 <strong>{0} 個物件</strong>到 <strong>1 個變更集</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} object</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong> | Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>1 request</strong>
zh_TW[0]: 正在使用 <strong>1 次要求</strong>上傳 <strong>{0} 個物件</strong>到 <strong>1 個變更集</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>1 changeset</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
zh_TW: 正在使用 <strong>{1} 次要求</strong>上傳 <strong>{0} 個物件</strong>到 <strong>1 個變更集</strong>

en: {0} objects exceed the max. allowed {1} objects in a changeset on the server ''{2}''. Please <a href="urn:changeset-configuration">configure</a> how to proceed with <strong>multiple changesets</strong>
zh_TW: {0} 物件已經超過變更集在伺服器 {2} 上最大允許值 {1} 物件。請到<a href="urn:changeset-configuration">設定</a>來處理<strong>多重變更集</strong>

en: Uploading <strong>{0} objects</strong> to <strong>multiple changesets</strong> using <strong>{1} requests</strong>
zh_TW: 正在使用 <strong>{1} 次要求</strong>上傳 <strong>{0} 個物件</strong>到<strong>多個變更集</strong>

en: Settings:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: … to server: <strong>{0}</strong>
zh_TW: ...到伺服器：<strong>{0}</strong>

en: Uploading data for layer ''{0}''
zh_TW: 上傳圖層 {0} 的資料

en: Continue uploading
zh_TW: 繼續上傳

en: Click to continue uploading to additional new changesets
zh_TW: 點選繼續以上傳到另外的新變更集

en: Go back to Upload Dialog
zh_TW: 回到上傳對話盒

en: Click to return to the Upload Dialog
zh_TW: 點選以回到上傳對話盒

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Click to abort uploading
zh_TW: 點選以放棄上傳

en: The server reported that the current changeset was closed.<br>This is most likely because the changesets size exceeded the max. size<br>of {0} objects on the server ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 伺服器回報目前的變更集已關閉。<br>這很可能是由於變更集的大小超過<br>伺服器 {1} 最大 {0} 個物件的限制。

en: There is {0} object left to upload. | There are {0} objects left to upload.
zh_TW[0]: 還剩下 {0} 個物件要上傳。

en: Click ''<strong>{0}</strong>'' to continue uploading to additional new changesets.<br>Click ''<strong>{1}</strong>'' to return to the upload dialog.<br>Click ''<strong>{2}</strong>'' to abort uploading and return to map editing.<br>
zh_TW: 點選「<strong>{0}</strong>」繼續上傳到另外的新變更集。<br>點選「<strong>{1}</strong>」回到上傳對話盒。<br>點選「<strong>{2}</strong>」放棄上傳並回到地圖編輯。<br>

en: Changeset is full
zh_TW: 變更集已滿

en: Node ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_TW: 節點 {0} 已經刪除，上傳時跳過物件。

en: Way ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_TW: 路徑 {0} 已經刪除，上傳時跳過物件。

en: Relation ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_TW: 關聯 {0} 已經刪除，上傳時跳過物件。

en: Object ''{0}'' is already deleted. Skipping object in upload.
zh_TW: 物件 {0} 已經被刪除。在上傳中略過此物件。

en: Uploading {0} object... | Uploading {0} objects...
zh_TW[0]: 正在上傳 {0} 個物件...

en: Ignoring caught exception because upload is canceled. Exception is: {0}
zh_TW: 忽略捕捉到的異常，因為上傳已被取消。異常為：{0}

en: Upload successful!
zh_TW: 上傳成功！

en: <html>Mark modified objects <strong>from the current selection</strong> to be uploaded to the server.</html>
zh_TW: <html><strong>從目前選取的區域</strong>標記修改過的物件以上傳到伺服器。</html>

en: <html>Mark <strong>locally deleted objects</strong> to be deleted on the server.</html>
zh_TW: <html>將<strong>在本機刪除的物件</strong>標記為從伺服器上刪除。</html>

en: Select objects to upload
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的物件

en: Please select the upload strategy:
zh_TW: 請選擇上傳的方式：

en: Upload all objects in one request
zh_TW: 在一個請求中上傳所有物件

en: Upload objects in chunks of size:
zh_TW: 上傳物件以塊大小：

en: Upload each object individually
zh_TW: 分別上傳每一個物件

en: <html><strong>Multiple changesets</strong> are necessary to upload {0} objects. Please select a strategy:</html>
zh_TW: <html><strong>多重變更集</strong>需要上傳 {0} 物件，請選擇策略。</html>

en: Fill up one changeset and return to the Upload Dialog
zh_TW: 填滿一個變更集並回到上傳對話盒

en: Open and use as many new changesets as necessary
zh_TW: 開啟並依需要使用新的變更集

en: <html>Cannot upload {0} objects in one request because the<br>max. changeset size {1} on server ''{2}'' is exceeded.</html>
zh_TW: <html>不能以一次要求上傳 {0} 個物件，因為超過了伺服器 {2} <br>的最大變更組合大小 {1}。</html>

en: <html>There are <strong>multiple changesets</strong> necessary in order to upload {0} objects. Which strategy do you want to use?</html>
zh_TW: <html>需要<strong>多個變更集</strong>才能上傳 {0} 個物件。你想要使用哪種方式？</html>

en: (1 request)
zh_TW: (1 次要求)

en: (# requests unknown)
zh_TW: (# 要求不明)

en: ({0} request) | ({0} requests)
zh_TW[0]: ({0} 次要求)

en: Illegal chunk size <= 0. Please enter an integer > 1
zh_TW: 不合規定的區塊大小 <= 0。請輸入大於 1 的整數

en: Chunk size {0} exceeds max. changeset size {1} for server ''{2}''
zh_TW: 區塊大小 {0} 超過最大值。伺服器 {2} 的變更集大小為 {1}

en: Value ''{0}'' is not a number. Please enter an integer > 1
zh_TW: 數值 {0} 不是數字。請輸入大於 1 的整數

en: Your upload comment is <i>rejected</i>.
zh_TW: 你的編輯變動註解已經被<i>拒絕</i>。

en: Your upload comment is <i>empty</i>, or <i>very short</i>.<br /><br />This is technically allowed, but please consider that many users who are<br />watching changes in their area depend on meaningful changeset comments<br />to understand what is going on!<br /><br />If you spend a minute now to explain your change, you will make life<br />easier for many other mappers.
zh_TW: 你的上傳注釋是<i>空的</i>，或是<i>太過簡短</i>。<br /><br />這在技術上是允許的，但是請考慮到很多使用者<br />在觀看他們區域的變更時都是依據有意義的變更集注釋<br />來了解發生了什麼事！<br /><br />如果你現在花一點時間說明你的變更，就可以讓眾多其他製圖者更好做事。

en: Thank you for providing a changeset comment! This gives other mappers a better understanding of your intent.
zh_TW: 感謝你撰寫上傳注釋！這會讓其他圖客更理解你的意圖。

en: Your changeset source is <i>rejected</i>.
zh_TW: 你的變更集參考來源已經被<i>拒絕</i>。

en: You did not specify a source for your changes.<br />It is technically allowed, but this information helps<br />other users to understand the origins of the data.<br /><br />If you spend a minute now to explain your change, you will make life<br />easier for many other mappers.
zh_TW: 你沒有標注你編輯依據的資料來源。<br />這是技術上是被允許的，但是有來源資料能幫助其他人<br />瞭解資料的出處理。<br /><br />如果你花一分鐘的時間解釋你的變動，<br />會讓其他圖客更為輕鬆。

en: Thank you for providing the data source!
zh_TW: 感謝你提供資料來源！

en: The bounding box of this changeset is very large – please consider splitting your changes!
zh_TW: 這個變輯變動的邊境框相當大 - 請考慮分割你的變動！

en: Objects to add:
zh_TW: 要加入的物件：

en: Objects to modify:
zh_TW: 要修改的物件：

en: Objects to delete:
zh_TW: 要刪除的物件：

en: {0} object to add: | {0} objects to add:
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個物件要加入：

en: {0} object to modify: | {0} objects to modify:
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個物件要修改：

en: {0} object to delete: | {0} objects to delete:
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個物件要刪除：

en: All Formats
zh_TW: 所有的格式

en: Could not export ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 無法匯出 {0}。

en: Could not import ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 無法匯入 {0}。

en: Could not import files.
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案。

en: <html>Could not read file ''{0}''.<br>Error is:<br>{1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法讀取檔案 {0}。<br>錯誤為：<br>{1}</html>

en: <html>Could not read files.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法讀取檔案。<br>錯誤為：<br>{0}</html>

en: GeoJSON Files
zh_TW: GeoJSON 檔案

en: Layer ''{0}'' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 {0} 圖層

en: GeoJSON file
zh_TW: GeoJSON 檔案

en: Note: GPL is not compatible with the OSM license. Do not upload GPL licensed tracks.
zh_TW: 注意：GPL 與 OSM 授權並不相容，請勿上傳 GPL 授權的航跡。

en: GPS track description
zh_TW: GPS 航跡說明

en: Add author information
zh_TW: 加入作者資訊

en: Real name
zh_TW: 本名

en: Copyright (URL)
zh_TW: 授權 (URL)

en: Predefined
zh_TW: 預先定義的

en: Copyright year
zh_TW: 版權年份

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Save track colors in GPX file
zh_TW: 儲存 GPX 檔案的航跡顏色

en: Use Garmin compatible GPX extensions
zh_TW: 採用 Garmin 相容的 GPX 副檔名

en: Save layer specific preferences
zh_TW: 儲存圖層特定的設定

en: Export options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

en: Export and Save
zh_TW: 匯出並存檔

en: Garmin track extensions only support 16 colors.
zh_TW: Garmin 航跡格式只支搜 16 色。

en: If you continue, the closest supported track color will be used.
zh_TW: 如果你繼續，會從有支援的顏色中選取最接近的。

en: Choose a predefined license
zh_TW: 選擇預先定義的授權

en: GPX Files
zh_TW: GPX 檔案

en: Markers from {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的標記

en: Routes from {0}
zh_TW: 從  {0} 的路線

en: Error occurred while parsing gpx data for layer ''{0}''. Only a part of the file will be available.
zh_TW: 當解析圖層 {0} 的 gpx 資料時發生錯誤。只有部分檔案能使用。

en: Error occurred while parsing gpx file ''{0}''. Only a part of the file will be available.
zh_TW: 當解析 gpx 檔案 {0} 時發生錯誤。只有部分檔案能使用。

en: The imported track "{0}" might not be visible because it has the same color as the background.<br>You can change this in the context menu of the imported layer.
zh_TW: 因為採用與背景相同的顏色，因此無法看到匯入的航跡 {0}。<br>你可以在匯入圖層的內容選單改顏色。

en: Parsing data for layer ''{0}'' failed
zh_TW: 解析圖層 {0} 的資料失敗

en: Coordinates imported: {0}
zh_TW: 匯入的坐標：{0}

en: Import success:
zh_TW: 導入成功：

en: Import failure!
zh_TW: 導入失敗！

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 照片檔案

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Looking for image files
zh_TW: 尋找圖片檔案

en: No image files found.
zh_TW: 找不到圖片檔案。

en: NMEA-0183 Files
zh_TW: NMEA-0183 檔案

en: Malformed sentences: {0}
zh_TW: 格式不良的段落：{0}

en: Checksum errors: {0}
zh_TW: Checksum 錯誤：{0}

en: Unknown sentences: {0}
zh_TW: 不明的段落：{0}

en: Zero coordinates: {0}
zh_TW: 零坐標：{0}

en: Note Files
zh_TW: 註記檔案

en: OSM Server Files bzip2 compressed
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器檔案 (bzip2 壓縮)

en: OsmChange File
zh_TW: OsmChange 檔案

en: File ''{0}'' does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 不存在。

en: No data found in file {0}.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 裏找不到資料。

en: Open OsmChange file
zh_TW: 開啟 OsmChange 檔案

en: OSM Server Files
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器檔案

en: <html>An error occurred while restoring backup file.<br>Error is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>從備份檔案還原時發生錯誤。<br>錯誤為：<br>{0}</html>

en: OSM Server Files gzip compressed
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器檔案(以 gzip 壓縮)

en: Invalid dataset
zh_TW: 不正確的資料組合

en: No data found for layer ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 沒找到 {0} 圖層的資料。

en: No data found in file ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 在 {0} 檔案中沒找到資料。

en: Open OSM file
zh_TW: 開啟 OSM 檔案

en: OSM PBF Files
zh_TW: OSM PBF 檔案

en: OSM Server Files XZ compressed
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器檔案以 XZ 壓縮

en: OziExplorer Waypoint Files
zh_TW: OziExplorer 路徑點檔案

en: RTKLib Positioning Solution Files
zh_TW: RTKLib 位置方案檔案

en: Validation Error Files
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤檔案

en: WMS Files (*.wms)
zh_TW: WMS 檔案 (*.wms)

en: Unsupported WMS file version; found {0}, expected {1}
zh_TW: 不支援的 WMS 檔案版本；發現 {0}，應為 {1}

en: Native projections
zh_TW: 原先的投影

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Tile download projection
zh_TW: 圖磚下載投影

en: Tile display projection
zh_TW: 圖磚顯示投影

en: Current zoom
zh_TW: 目前縮放

en: Show tile info
zh_TW: 顯示圖磚資訊

en: Tile Info
zh_TW: 圖磚資訊

en: Tile name
zh_TW: 圖磚名稱

en: Tile URL
zh_TW: 圖磚 URL 網址

en: Custom header: {0}
zh_TW: 客製化檔頭：{0}

en: Tile size
zh_TW: 圖磚大小

en: Tile display size
zh_TW: 圖轉顯示大小

en: Reprojection
zh_TW: 重新投影

en: Reprojected tile size
zh_TW: 重新投影圖磚大小

en: Loaded
zh_TW: 已載入

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料

en: Load tile
zh_TW: 載入圖磚

en: Get tile status
zh_TW: 取得圖磚狀態

en: Force tile rendering
zh_TW: 強迫圖磚渲染

en: Failed to create tile source
zh_TW: 無法建立圖磚來源

en: zoom in to load more tiles
zh_TW: 拉近以讀取更多拼貼

en: increase tiles zoom level (change resolution) to see more detail
zh_TW: 增加圖磚縮放層級 (改變解析度) 來看更多細節

en: Current zoom: {0}
zh_TW: 目前縮放：{0}

en: Display zoom: {0}
zh_TW: 顯示縮放：{0}

en: Pixel scale: {0}
zh_TW: 像數比例：{0}

en: Best zoom: {0}
zh_TW: 最佳縮放：{0}

en: Estimated cache size: {0}
zh_TW: 預估的快取大小：{0}

en: === Cache stats ===
zh_TW: === 快取統計 ===

en: {0} ({1}), automatically downloading in zoom {2}
zh_TW: {0} ({1})，自動在 zoom {2} 下載

en: {0} ({1}), downloading in zoom {2}
zh_TW: {0} ({1})，下載到縮放層級 {2}

en: Downloaded {0}/{1} tiles
zh_TW: 已下載 {0}/{1} 個圖磚

en: Save WMS file
zh_TW: 儲存 WMS 檔案

en: Aerial imagery "{0}" might be misaligned. Please check its offset using GPS tracks!
zh_TW: 航攝影像 {0} 也許有偏移，請用 GPS 航跡來檢查！

en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳細資料…

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示這個訊息

en: Hide this message
zh_TW: 隱藏這個訊息

en: Unable to create directory {0}, autosave will be disabled
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 {0}，自動儲存將會停用

en: Unable to create file {0}, other filename will be used
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 {0}，將使用其他的檔案名稱

en: IOError while creating file, autosave will be skipped: {0}
zh_TW: 建立檔案時發生 IOError，自動儲存會被略過：{0}

en: Unable to delete old backup file {0}
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊的備份檔案 {0}

en: Your work has been saved automatically.
zh_TW: 你的作業已自動儲存。

en: Restoring files
zh_TW: 正在還原檔案

en: Unable to delete backup file {0}
zh_TW: 無法刪除備份檔案 {0}

en: Unable to delete PID file {0}
zh_TW: 無法刪除 PID 檔案 {0}

en: Unable to delete archived backup file {0}
zh_TW: 無法刪除壓縮的備份檔案 {0}

en: Customize Color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Choose a color
zh_TW: 選擇一種顏色

en: Name: {0}
zh_TW: 名稱：{0}

en: Description: {0}
zh_TW: 描述：{0}

en: Creator: {0}
zh_TW: 創作者：{0}

en: {0} track, {1} track segments | {0} tracks, {1} track segments
zh_TW[0]: {0} 航跡，{1} 航跡片段

en: Timespan
zh_TW: 時間跨度

en: Number of<br/>Segments
zh_TW: 片斷的<br/>數量

en: {0} route,  | {0} routes,
zh_TW[0]: {0} 路線，

en: {0} waypoint | {0} waypoints
zh_TW[0]: {0} 航點

en: Jump to next segment
zh_TW: 跳到下一個片段

en: Jump to previous segment
zh_TW: 跳到前一個片段

en: {0} track | {0} tracks
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個航跡

en:  ({0} segment) |  ({0} segments)
zh_TW[0]:  ({0} 片段)

en: Save GPX file
zh_TW: 儲存 GPX 檔案

en: Collect segments of all tracks and combine in a single track.
zh_TW: 收集所有航跡片段並整合為單一軌跡。

en: Combine tracks of this layer
zh_TW: 合併這個圖層的所有航跡

en: Split multiple track segments of one track into multiple tracks.
zh_TW: 分割這一航跡的多個片段為多個軌跡。

en: Split track segments to tracks
zh_TW: 分割數個航跡片段為數個航跡

en: Split the tracks of this layer to one new layer each.
zh_TW: 分割這一圖層的航跡為獨立的新圖層

en: Split tracks to new layers
zh_TW: 分割航跡為新圖層

en: Id
zh_TW: ID

en: Min. zoom
zh_TW: 最小縮放

en: Max. zoom
zh_TW: 最大縮放

en: Unsupported imagery type: {0}
zh_TW: 不支援的影像類型：{0}

en: Next marker
zh_TW: 下一個標記

en: Jump to next marker
zh_TW: 跳到下一個標記

en: Previous marker
zh_TW: 上一個標記

en: Jump to previous marker
zh_TW: 跳到上一個標記

en: All projections are supported
zh_TW: 所有支援的投影法都

en: The layer {0} does not support the new projection {1}.
zh_TW: 圖層 {0} 不支援新的投影法 {1}。

en: Supported projections are: {0}
zh_TW: 支援的投影法是：{0}

en: Change the projection again or remove the layer.
zh_TW: 再變更投影法或是移除這個圖層。

en: Save Layer
zh_TW: 儲存圖層

en: Trying to set a read only data layer as edit layer
zh_TW: 嘗試將編輯圖層設定為唯讀圖層

en: Trying to delete the layer with background upload. Please wait until the upload is finished.
zh_TW: 當背景上傳時嘗試刪除圖層，請稍等上傳完成。

en: A background upload is already in progress. Cannot reset state until the upload is finished.
zh_TW: 背景上傳正在進行，無法重設狀況，只能等上傳結束。

en: {0} note | {0} notes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個註記

en: Notes layer
zh_TW: 註記圖層

en: Total notes:
zh_TW: 總註記數：

en: Changes need uploading?
zh_TW: 變動需要上傳嗎？

en: Save Note file
zh_TW: 儲存註記檔案

en: outside downloaded area
zh_TW: 超出下載的區域

en: Data Layer {0}
zh_TW: 資料圖層 {0}

en: Merging layers
zh_TW: 合併圖層

en: {0} deleted | {0} deleted
zh_TW[0]: {0} 已刪除

en: {0} incomplete | {0} incomplete
zh_TW[0]: {0} 不完整

en: {0} consists of:
zh_TW: {0} 組成：

en: API version: {0}
zh_TW: API 版本： {0}

en: Layer is locked
zh_TW: 圖層已經鎖定

en: Download is blocked
zh_TW: 已經封鎖下載

en: Upload is blocked
zh_TW: 已經封鎖上傳

en: Empty layer
zh_TW: 空圖層

en: Convert to GPX layer
zh_TW: 轉換為 GPX 圖層

en: Converted from: {0}
zh_TW: 轉換自：{0}

en: Dataset consistency test
zh_TW: 資料組合一致性測試

en: No problems found
zh_TW: 沒有發現問題

en: Following problems found:
zh_TW: 發現下列問題：

en: Save anyway
zh_TW: 強制儲存

en: The layer contains no data.
zh_TW: 該圖層不包含任何數據。

en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Reject Conflicts and Save
zh_TW: 拒絕衝突項目並儲存

en: There are unresolved conflicts. Conflicts will not be saved and handled as if you rejected all. Continue?
zh_TW: 尚有未解決的衝突。如果你全部拒絕就不會儲存衝突。是否繼續？

en: Save OSM file
zh_TW: 儲存 OSM 檔案

en: Validation errors
zh_TW: 驗證的錯誤

en: No validation errors
zh_TW: 沒有驗證上的錯誤

en: Save Validation errors file
zh_TW: 儲存驗證錯誤檔案

en: Set WMS Bookmark
zh_TW: 設定 WMS 書籤

en: Unable to find supported projection for layer {0}. Using {1}.
zh_TW: 無法找到支援圖層 {0} 的投影，採用 {1}。

en: Reprojecting layer {0} from {1} to {2}. For best image quality and performance, switch to one of the supported projections: {3}
zh_TW: 重新投影圖層 {0} 從 {1} 至 {2}，要達到最佳影像品質和表現，切換為其中支援的投影：{3}

en: Adjust timezone and offset
zh_TW: 調整時區並補償

en: An error occurred while trying to match the photos to the GPX track. You can adjust the sliders to manually match the photos.
zh_TW: 在試著比對相片與 GPX 航跡時發生錯誤。你可以使用滑動鈕來手動比對相片。

en: Matching photos to track failed
zh_TW: 相片與航跡配對失敗

en: Timezone: {0}
zh_TW: 時區：{0}

en: Minutes: {0}
zh_TW: 分鐘：{0}

en: Seconds: {0}
zh_TW: 秒鐘：{0}

en: (Time difference of {0} day) | Time difference of {0} days
zh_TW[0]: ({0} 天的時間差異)

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Segment settings
zh_TW: 片段設定

en: Interpolate between segments
zh_TW: 在片段之間插入數值

en: only when the segments are less than # minutes apart:
zh_TW: 只有在片段間隔少於 # 分：

en: only when the segments are less than # meters apart:
zh_TW: 只有在片段間隔少於 #  公尺：

en: Tag images at the closest end of a segment, when not interpolated
zh_TW: 未內插時，在片段最近端標示圖片

en: only within # minutes of the closest trackpoint:
zh_TW: 只有 # 分鐘內的接近航點：

en: Track settings (note that multiple tracks can be in one GPX file)
zh_TW: 航跡設定 (注意：一個 GPX 檔可以有多個航跡)

en: Interpolate between tracks
zh_TW: 航跡之間的內插

en: only when the tracks are less than # minutes apart:
zh_TW: 只在航跡之間有少於 # 分鐘的差別：

en: only when the tracks are less than # meters apart:
zh_TW: 只有在航跡之間有少於 # 公尺的差別：

en: Tag images at the closest end of a track, when not interpolated<br>(also applies before the first and after the last track)
zh_TW: 只有在沒有內插時，在軌跡結束處標示影像<br>(也適用在第一個和最後一個航跡)

en: Force tagging of all pictures (temporarily overrides the settings above).
zh_TW: 強制標示所有圖片 (暫時覆寫下列選項)

en: This option will not be saved permanently.
zh_TW: 選項不會被永遠儲存。

en: Correlate to GPX
zh_TW: 關聯到 GPX

en: Invalid timezone
zh_TW: 無效的時區

en: Invalid offset
zh_TW: 無效的移位

en: Correlate images with GPX track
zh_TW: 將圖片與 GPX 航跡關聯

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: No images could be matched!
zh_TW: 無法配對任何圖片！

en: <No GPX track loaded yet>
zh_TW: <尚未載入 GPX 航跡>

en: Error while parsing the date.
    Please use the requested format
zh_TW: 分析日期時發生錯誤。
    請使用要求的格式

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 無效的日期

en: GPX track:
zh_TW: GPX 航跡：

en: Open another GPX trace
zh_TW: 開啟另一個 GPX 軌跡

en: Use support layer
zh_TW: 使用支援的圖層

en: <html>Use photo of an accurate clock,<br>e.g. GPS receiver display</html>
zh_TW: <html>使用精準時鐘的照片，<br>例如 GPS 接收器顯示</html>

en: Auto-Guess
zh_TW: 自動猜測

en: Matches first photo with first gpx point
zh_TW: 將第一張照片與第一個 gpx 點配對

en: Manual adjust
zh_TW: 手動調整

en: Advanced settings...
zh_TW: 進階設定...

en: Override position for:
zh_TW: 覆蓋此地點：

en: Images with geo location in exif data ({0}/{1})
zh_TW: exif 資料中含有地理位置的照片 ({0}/{1})

en: Images that are already tagged ({0}/{1})
zh_TW: 已加上標籤的照片 ({0}/{1})

en: Show Thumbnail images on the map
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示圖片縮圖

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Correlate
zh_TW: 關聯

en: No gpx selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇 gpx

en: <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photo to GPX track.</html> | <html>Matched <b>{0}</b> of <b>{1}</b> photos to GPX track.</html>
zh_TW[0]: <html>已比對 <b>{0}</b> / <b>{1}</b> 照片至 GPX 航跡。</html>

en: The selected photos do not contain time information.
zh_TW: 選取的相片未包含時刻資訊。

en: Photos do not contain time information
zh_TW: 相片未包含時刻資訊

en: The selected GPX track does not contain timestamps. Please select another one.
zh_TW: 選取的 GPX 航跡沒有包含時間戳記。請選擇另一個。

en: GPX Track has no time information
zh_TW: GPX 航跡沒有時間資訊

en: You should select a GPX track
zh_TW: 你應該選擇一個 GPX 航跡

en: No selected GPX track
zh_TW: 沒有選取的 GPX 航跡

en: Correlation support layer
zh_TW: 相關性的支援圖層

en: Edit images sequence
zh_TW: 編輯圖像序列

en: Geotagged Images
zh_TW: 有 Geotag 的圖片

en: {0} image loaded. | {0} images loaded.
zh_TW[0]: 已載入 {0} 張圖片。

en: {0} was found to be GPS tagged. | {0} were found to be GPS tagged.
zh_TW[0]: 發現 {0} 已有 GPS 標籤。

en: {0} has updated GPS data. | {0} have updated GPS data.
zh_TW[0]: 有 {0} 個已更新了 GPS 資料。

en: Offset angle in degrees:
zh_TW: 以度為單位的偏移角：

en: Shift image relative to the direction (in meters)
zh_TW: 平移照片到相對應的方向 (公尺計)

en: X:
zh_TW: X：

en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

en: Elevation:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Set image direction towards the next GPX waypoint
zh_TW: 設定圖片方向到下一個 GPX 路徑點

en: Set image direction towards the next one
zh_TW: 設定圖片方向到下一個

en: Error on file {0}
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 有錯誤

en: No image
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: No EXIF time in file "{0}". Using last modified date as timestamp.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 沒有 EXIF 時間。使用最後變動日期當作時間籤記。

en: Can''t parse metadata for file "{0}". Using last modified date as timestamp.
zh_TW: 無法解析檔案 {0} 的中介資料，使用最後變動日期當作時間籤記。

en: Geoimage: {0}
zh_TW: 地理照片：{0}

en: Display geotagged images
zh_TW: 顯示有地理標記的圖片

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一幅

en: Show next Image
zh_TW: 顯示下一張圖片

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一幅

en: Show previous Image
zh_TW: 顯示前一張圖片

en: First
zh_TW: 第一個

en: Show first Image
zh_TW: 顯示第一個影像

en: Last
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Show last Image
zh_TW: 顯示最後一個影像

en: Center view
zh_TW: 置中檢視

en: Zoom best fit and 1:1
zh_TW: 最適與 1:1 縮放

en: Remove photo from layer
zh_TW: 從圖層移除圖片

en: Delete image file from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟刪除圖片檔

en: Delete the file from disk? | Delete the {0} files from disk?
zh_TW[0]: 從硬碟刪除 {0} 檔案？

en: The image file will be permanently lost! | The images files will be permanently lost!
zh_TW[0]: 影像檔案將永遠不見！

en: Image file could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除圖片檔案。

en: Copy image path
zh_TW: 複製影像目錄

en: Move dialog to the side pane
zh_TW: 將對話盒移至側邊窗格

en: Open image in external viewer
zh_TW: 在外部查看器中打開圖像

en: Multiple images selected
zh_TW: 選取多個影像

en: 
    Altitude: {0} m
zh_TW: 
    高度： {0} m

en: 
    Speed: {0} km/h
zh_TW: 
    速度：{0} 公里/小時

en: 
    Direction {0}°
zh_TW: 
    方向 {0}°

en: 
    EXIF time: {0}
zh_TW: 
    EXIF 時間：{0}

en: 
    GPS time: {0}
zh_TW: 
    GPS 時間：{0}

en: 
    Caption: {0}
zh_TW: 
    標題：{0}

en: 
    Headline: {0}
zh_TW: 
    頭條：{0}

en: 
    Keywords: {0}
zh_TW: 
    關鍵字：{0}

en: 
    Object name: {0}
zh_TW: 
    物件名稱：{0}

en: Extracting GPS locations from EXIF
zh_TW: 從 EXIF 中提取 GPS 位置

en: Starting directory scan
zh_TW: 開始掃描目錄

en: Read photos...
zh_TW: 讀取相片...

en: Reading {0}...
zh_TW: 正在讀取 {0}...

en: Unable to get canonical path for directory {0}
zh_TW: 無法取得目錄 {0} 的規範路徑

en: Scanning directory {0}
zh_TW: 正在掃描目錄 {0}

en: Error while getting files from directory {0}
zh_TW: 從目錄 {0} 取得檔案時發生錯誤

en: One of the selected files was null
zh_TW: 選取的檔案中有一個是 null

en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Show image thumbnails instead of icons.
zh_TW: 以影像縮圖代替圖示。

en: Synchronize time from a photo of the GPS receiver
zh_TW: 從 GPS 接收器的相片同步時間

en: <html>Take a photo of your GPS receiver while it displays the time.<br>Display that photo here.<br>And then, simply capture the time you read on the photo and select a timezone<hr></html>
zh_TW: <html>配合你的 GPS 接收器拍照，它會顯示時刻。<br>在這裡顯示照片。<br>然後，根據你讀取到的相片時刻並選擇時區<hr></html>

en: Photo time (from exif):
zh_TW: 相片時刻 (取自 exif):

en: Gps time (read from the above photo):
zh_TW: Gps 時刻 (自上列相片讀取) ：

en: Photo taken in the timezone of:
zh_TW: 圖片的拍攝時區：

en: Use daylight saving time (where applicable)
zh_TW: 使用日光節約時間 (如果適合的話)

en: Open another photo
zh_TW: 開啟其他相片

en: No date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: Wikimedia Commons
zh_TW: 維基共享資源

en: Load images from Wikimedia Commons
zh_TW: 從維基共享資源載入影像

en: Choose track visibility and colors
zh_TW: 選擇航跡可視度和顏色

en: Select by date
zh_TW: 按日期選取

en: <html>Select all tracks that you want to be displayed. You can drag select a range of tracks or use CTRL+Click to select specific ones. The map is updated live in the background. Open the URLs by double clicking them, edit name and description by double clicking the cell.</html>
zh_TW: <html>選擇所有你想顯示的航跡，你可以用拖拉多個航跡，或是使用 CTRL+點方式選特定一個。地圖會採用背景更新方式，開啟網址然後點兩下，要編輯名稱和描述則點兩下相對的格子。</html>

en: Set track visibility for {0}
zh_TW: 為 {0} 設定航跡透明度

en: Set color for selected tracks...
zh_TW: 為選擇的航跡設定顏色...

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show selected only
zh_TW: 只顯示選取的

en: The GPX layer contains fields that can be converted to OSM tags. How would you like to proceed?
zh_TW: GPX 圖層含有能夠轉換為 OSM 標籤的欄位，你要怎麼進行呢？

en: Convert all fields
zh_TW: 轉換所有欄位

en: Only convert the following fields:
zh_TW: 只有轉換以下欄位：

en: Do not convert any fields
zh_TW: 不要轉換任何欄位

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert and remember selection
zh_TW: 轉換和記住選取

en: Convert to data layer
zh_TW: 轉換為資料圖層

en: <html>Upload of unprocessed GPS data as map data is considered harmful.<br>If you want to upload traces, look here:</html>
zh_TW: <html>上傳未經處理的 GPS 資料當作地圖資料是不適當的。<br>如果你想要上傳軌跡，請看這裡：</html>

en: Would you like to simplify the ways in the converted layer?
zh_TW: 你想要為轉換的圖層簡化路徑嗎？

en: Customize track drawing
zh_TW: 自訂航跡繪製

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: No timestamp
zh_TW: 沒有時間戳記

en: Select to download OSM data.
zh_TW: 選取要下載的 OSM 資料。

en: Select to download GPS traces.
zh_TW: 選取要下載的 GPS 軌跡。

en: Download everything within:
zh_TW: 下載這裡面的每個物件：

en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Maximum area per request:
zh_TW: 每個要求最大區域：

en: Download near:
zh_TW: 下載接近：

en: track only
zh_TW: 只有航跡

en: waypoints only
zh_TW: 只有航點

en: track and waypoints
zh_TW: 航跡與航點

en: Click to download
zh_TW: 點擊下載

en: Click to download into a new data layer
zh_TW: 點一下來下載為新的資料圖層

en: Click to cancel
zh_TW: 點擊取消

en: Download from OSM along this track
zh_TW: 從 OSM 下載這條航跡沿線

en: Precache imagery tiles along this track
zh_TW: 預先快取沿這條航跡上的影像

en: Precaching WMS
zh_TW: 預先快取 WMS

en: Please select the imagery layer.
zh_TW: 請選擇影像圖層。

en: Select imagery layer
zh_TW: 選擇影像圖層

en: There are no imagery layers.
zh_TW: 無影像圖層。

en: No imagery layers
zh_TW: 無影像圖層

en: Error while parsing {0}
zh_TW: 當解析 {0} 時發生錯誤。

en: Could not read "{0}"
zh_TW: 不能讀取 {0}

en: gps point
zh_TW: gps 點

en: 1 - Fixed
zh_TW: 1 - 已修正

en: 2 - Float
zh_TW: 2 - 浮點

en: 3 - Reserved
zh_TW: 3- 反轉

en: 5 - Single
zh_TW: 5 - 單獨

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Float RTK
zh_TW: 漂浮 RTK

en: Estimated
zh_TW: 預估

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Simulated
zh_TW: 模擬的

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: GPS fix value
zh_TW: GPS 修正值

en: Track date
zh_TW: 航跡日期

en: Direction [°]
zh_TW: 方向 [°]

en: Velocity [{0}]
zh_TW: 速度 [{0}]

en: GPS ref ID
zh_TW: GPS 參照編號

en: Audio files (*.wav, *.mp3, *.aac, *.aif, *.aiff)
zh_TW: 聲音檔案 (*.wav, *.mp3, *.aac, *.aif, *.aiff)

en: Import Audio
zh_TW: 匯入音效

en: <html>The data in the GPX layer ''{0}'' has been downloaded from the server.<br>Because its way points do not include a timestamp we cannot correlate them with audio data.</html>
zh_TW: <html>GPX 圖層 {0} 中的資料已從伺服器下載。<br>因為它的航點並不包含時間戳記，我們不能將它們與聲音資料關聯。</html>

en: Import not possible
zh_TW: 不可能匯入

en: Audio markers from {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的音效標記

en: No GPX track available in layer to associate audio with.
zh_TW: 在圖層中沒有可用的 GPX 航跡可供音效關聯。

en: Some waypoints with timestamps from before the start of the track or after the end were omitted or moved to the start.
zh_TW: 部分航點的時間戳記早於航跡起點或晚於終點會被忽略或是移至起點。

en: Some waypoints which were too far from the track to sensibly estimate their time were omitted.
zh_TW: 部分航點離航跡太遠而無法明顯判斷其時刻者會被忽略。

en: Import images
zh_TW: 匯入圖片

en: <html>The data in the GPX layer ''{0}'' has been downloaded from the server.<br>Because its way points do not include a timestamp we cannot correlate them with images.</html>
zh_TW: <html>GPX 圖層 {0} 中的資料已從伺服器下載。<br>因為它的航點並不包含時間戳記，我們不能將它們與照片關聯。</html>

en: Markers From Named Points
zh_TW: 已命名點的標記

en: Named Trackpoints from {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的已命名航點

en: Auto load tiles
zh_TW: 自動載入拼貼

en: Auto zoom
zh_TW: 自動縮放

en: Decrease zoom
zh_TW: 減少縮放

en: Flush tile cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Increase zoom
zh_TW: 增加縮放

en: Load all tiles
zh_TW: 載入所有圖磚

en: Load all error tiles
zh_TW: 載入所有錯誤圖磚

en: Convert to OSM Data
zh_TW: 轉換爲 OSM 數據

en: Toggle layer {0}
zh_TW: 切換圖層 {0}

en: Show errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Layer name
zh_TW: 圖層名稱

en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影法

en: Matrix set identifier
zh_TW: 矩陣集識別碼

en: Filter layers:
zh_TW: 篩選圖層：

en: Change resolution
zh_TW: 改變解析度

en: Zoom to native resolution
zh_TW: 縮放至原始解析度

en: Malformed URI: {0}
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的URI：{0}

en: IO Exception: {0}
    {1}
zh_TW: IO 例外： {0}
    {1}

en: gps marker
zh_TW: gps 標記

en: marker | markers
zh_TW[0]: 標記

en: {0} consists of {1} marker | {0} consists of {1} markers
zh_TW[0]: {0} 由 {1} 標記組成

en: No existing audio markers in this layer to offset from.
zh_TW: 這個圖層中沒有既存的音效標記可位移。

en: Show Text/Icons
zh_TW: 顯示文字/圖示

en: Toggle visible state of the marker text and icons.
zh_TW: 切換標記文字和圖示的可見性狀態。

en: Synchronize Audio
zh_TW: 同步音效

en: You need to pause audio at the moment when you hear your synchronization cue.
zh_TW: 當你在聆聽同步隊列時需要暫停音效。

en: Audio synchronized at point {0}.
zh_TW: 音效同步於點 {0}。

en: Unable to synchronize in layer being played.
zh_TW: 在播放時無法於圖層同步。

en: Make Audio Marker at Play Head
zh_TW: 在播放開頭放置聲音標記

en: You need to have paused audio at the point on the track where you want the marker.
zh_TW: 需要在航跡上想標記的點暫停音效。

en: You need to drag the play head near to the GPX track whose associated sound track you were playing (after the first marker).
zh_TW: 需要播放開頭拖放到要與播放的聲音軌關聯的 GPX 航跡附近 (在第一個標記之後) 。

en: You need to SHIFT-drag the play head onto an audio marker or onto the track point where you want to synchronize.
zh_TW: 需要按 SHIFT 的同時拖放播放開頭到聲音標記，或想要同步的航點。

en: Unable to create new audio marker.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的音效標記。

en: There was an error while trying to display the URL for this marker
zh_TW: 嘗試顯示這個標記的 URL 時發生錯誤

en: (URL was:
zh_TW: (URL 是：

en: Select the map painting styles
zh_TW: 選取地圖繪製樣式

en: Rendering {0} to {1}
zh_TW: 算繪 {0} 成為 {1}

en: Error - file not found: ''{0}''
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 找不到檔案：{0}

en: Expected integer number for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期選項 {0} 是整數，但卻是 {1}

en: Expected integer number >= 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期選項 {0} 為 >= 0 的整數，但卻是 {1}

en: Unable to parse {0} parameter: {1}
zh_TW: 無法分析 {0} 參數： {1}

en: Expected key and value, separated by '':'' character for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期選項 {0} 為鍵與值用 ":" 分隔，但卻是 {1}

en: Expected floating point number for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期選項 {0} 為浮點數，但卻是 {1}

en: Expected two coordinates, separated by comma, for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期選項 {0} 為兩個以逗號分隔的座標，但卻是 {1}

en: In option {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 在選項 {0}：{1}

en: Expected floating point number > 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期選項 {0} 為 > 0 的浮點數，但卻是 {1}

en: Expected integer number > 0 for option {0}, but got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 預期選項 {0} 為 > 0 整數，但卻是 {1}

en: JOSM rendering command line interface
zh_TW: JOSM 渲染指令介面

en: Renders data and saves the result to an image file.
zh_TW: 渲染資料和儲存結果為影像檔案。

en: Input data file name (.osm)
zh_TW: 輸入資料檔案名稱 (.osm)

en: Output image file name (.png); defaults to ''{0}''
zh_TW: 輸出的影像檔案名稱 (.png)；預設為 {0}

en: Style file to use for rendering (.mapcss or .zip)
zh_TW: 渲染時使用的樣式檔案 (.mapcss 或 .zip)

en: This option can be repeated to load multiple styles.
zh_TW: 這選項能重覆載入多個樣式。

en: Style setting (in JOSM accessible in the style list dialog right click menu)
zh_TW: 樣試設定 (在 JOSM 裡透過右鍵選單的樣式清單對話框)

en: Applies to the last style loaded with the {0} option.
zh_TW: 套用最後的樣式並且讀取時採用 {0} 選項。

en: Select zoom level to render. (integer value, 0=entire earth, 18=street level)
zh_TW: 選擇渲染的縮放層級 (整數數值，0=全球，18=街道等級)

en: Select the map scale
zh_TW: 選擇地圖比例

en: A value of 10000 denotes a scale of 1:10000 (1 cm on the map equals 100 m on the ground; display resolution: 96 dpi)
zh_TW: 數值 10000 表示比例為 1:10000 (地圖上的 1 cm 代表實際 100 m，顯示解析度為 96 dpi)

en: Options {0} and {1} are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 選項 {0} 和 {1} 是彼此互斥的。

en: Area to render, default value is ''{0}''
zh_TW: 要算繪的區域，預設值是 {0}

en: With keyword ''{0}'', the downloaded area in the .osm input file will be used (if recorded).
zh_TW: 採用關鍵字 {0} 時，會使用 .osm 輸入檔案當中的下載區域 (如果有記錄的話)。

en: Specify bottom left corner of the rendering area
zh_TW: 指明渲染區域的左下角

en: Used in combination with width and height options to determine the area to render.
zh_TW: 與長寬選項一起使用來決定要渲染的區域。

en: Width of the rendered area, in meter
zh_TW: 描繪區域的寬度 (公尺)

en: Height of the rendered area, in meter
zh_TW: 描繪區域的高度 (公尺)

en: Width of the target image, in pixel
zh_TW: 目標影像的寬度 (像素)

en: Height of the target image, in pixel
zh_TW: 目標影像的高度 (像素)

en: Projection to use, default value ''{0}'' (web-Mercator)
zh_TW: 要採用的投影，預設為 {0} (Web 麥卡托)

en: Maximum image width/height in pixel (''{0}'' means no limit), default value: {1}
zh_TW: 用像素計算的最大影像長/寬 ({0} 代表沒有限制)，預設值：{1}

en: To specify the rendered area and scale, the options can be combined in various ways
zh_TW: 要指定渲染區域和尺度，選項能用不同方式整合

en: If neither ''{0}'' nor ''{1}'' is given, the default value {2} takes effect and the bounds of the download area in the .osm input file are used.
zh_TW: 如果 {0} 或 {1} 都沒給的話，預設值 {2} 會作用，會採用 .osm 輸入檔案的下載區域邊界。

en: Argument {0} given, but scale cannot be determined from remaining arguments
zh_TW: 使用參數 {0}，但是無法用剩下的參數決定尺度

en: Argument {0} given, expected {1} or {2}
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 已經給了，但期待 {1} 或是 {2}

en: {0} mode, but no bounds found in osm data input file
zh_TW: {0} 模式，但在 osm 資料輸入檔找不到邊界

en: Unable to determine scale, one of the options {0}, {1}, {2} or {3} expected
zh_TW: 無法決定尺度，期待選項 {0}、{1}、{2} 或 {3} 之一

en: In .osm data file ''{0}'' -
zh_TW: 在 .osm 資料檔案 {0} -

en: Image dimensions ({0}x{1}) exceeds maximum image size {2} (use option {3} to change limit)
zh_TW: 影像尺寸 ({0}x{1}) 超過最大允許大小 {2} (使用選項 {3} 來改變限制)

en: Style setting not found: ''{0}''
zh_TW: 找不到樣式設定：{0}

en: Toggle all settings
zh_TW: 啟用所有設定

en: There was an error when loading this style. Select ''Info'' from the right click menu for details. | There were {0} errors when loading this style. Select ''Info'' from the right click menu for details.
zh_TW[0]: 載入樣式時發生 {0} 個錯誤，請從右鍵選單選擇「資訊」查看詳情。

en: loading style ''{0}''...
zh_TW: 正在載入樣式 {0}...

en: Failed to index validator rules. Error was: {0}
zh_TW: 索引驗證規階時失敗。錯誤是：{0}

en: Failed to load Mappaint styles from ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_TW: 無法從 {0} 載入地圖繪製樣式，異常：{1}

en: Failed to parse Mappaint styles from ''{0}''. Error was: {1}
zh_TW: 無法從 {0} 貼上地圖繪製樣式，錯誤：{1}

en: Unable to replace argument {0} in {1}: {2}
zh_TW: 在 {1}: {2} 無法取代參數 {0}

en: Failed to locate image ''{0}''
zh_TW: 定位影像 {0} 失敗

en: Save Access Token in preferences
zh_TW: 在偏好設定中儲存存取記號

en: Access Token Key:
zh_TW: 存取記號鍵：

en: Access Token Secret:
zh_TW: 存取記號機密：

en: <html>Select to save the Access Token in the JOSM preferences.<br>Unselect to use the Access Token in this JOSM session only.</html>
zh_TW: <html>選擇將存取記號儲存到 JOSM 偏好設定中。<br>取消選取則只會在這個 JOSM 作業階段使用存取記號。</html>

en: Use default settings
zh_TW: 使用預設 設定值

en: Client ID:
zh_TW: 用戶 ID：

en: Client Secret:
zh_TW: 用戶密碼：

en: Redirect URL:
zh_TW: 重新導向網址：

en: Access Token URL:
zh_TW: 存取記號 URL：

en: Authorize URL:
zh_TW: 驗證 URL：

en: Click to reset the OAuth settings to default values
zh_TW: 按這裡將 OAuth 設定值重設為預設值

en: Click to abort resetting to the OAuth default values
zh_TW: 按這裡放棄將 OAuth 設定值重設為預設值

en: <html>JOSM is about to reset the OAuth settings to default values.<br>The current custom settings are not saved.</html>
zh_TW: <html>JOSM 即將把 OAuth 設定值重設為預設值。<br>目前自訂的設定值不會儲存。</html>

en: Overwrite custom OAuth settings?
zh_TW: 覆蓋自訂的 OAuth 設定值？

en: Fully automatic
zh_TW: 全自動

en: Semi-automatic
zh_TW: 半自動

en: <html>Run a fully automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM accesses the OSM website on behalf of the JOSM user and fully<br>automatically authorizes the user and retrieves an Access Token.</html>
zh_TW: <html>執行全自動的程序自 OSM 網站取得存取記號。<br>JOSM 會代表 JOSM 使用者存取 OSM 網站並且全自動<br>驗證使用者以取得存取記號。</html>

en: <html>Run a semi-automatic procedure to get an access token from the OSM website.<br>JOSM submits the standards OAuth requests to get a Request Token and an<br>Access Token. It dispatches the user to the OSM website in an external browser<br>to authenticate itself and to accept the request token submitted by JOSM.</html>
zh_TW: <html>執行半自動程序來獲取 OSM 網站的連線 token。<br>JOSM 傳送標準的 OAuth 請求來取得請求 Token 和連線 Token。<br>將會用外部瀏覽器開啟 OSM 網站，<br>來認證還有接受 JOSM 的請求 token。</html>

en: <html>Enter an Access Token manually if it was generated and retrieved outside<br>of JOSM.</html>
zh_TW: <html>如果存取記號生成和取得自 JOSM 之外，<br>請手動輸入存取記號。</html>

en: Please enter your OSM user name and password. The password will <strong>not</strong> be saved in clear text in the JOSM preferences and it will be submitted to the OSM server <strong>only once</strong>. Subsequent data upload requests don''t use your password any more.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 OSM 使用者名稱與密碼。密碼將<strong>不會</strong>以純文字儲存於 JOSM 偏好設定，它只會傳送到 OSM 伺服器<strong>一次</strong>。接下來的資料上載要求就不會再要求你的密碼了。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Granted rights
zh_TW: 取得權利

en: Advanced OAuth properties
zh_TW: 進階的 OAuth 屬性

en: Accept Access Token
zh_TW: 套用存取記號

en: <html>You have successfully retrieved an OAuth Access Token from the OSM website. Click on <strong>{0}</strong> to accept the token. JOSM will use it in subsequent requests to gain access to the OSM API.</html>
zh_TW: <html>你已經成功的從 OSM 網站取回 OAuth 存取記號。請按 <strong>{0}</strong> 套用這個記號。JOSM 會在往後的要求中使用它存取 OSM API。</html>

en: Authorize now
zh_TW: 立即驗證

en: Click to redirect you to the authorization form on the JOSM web site
zh_TW: 按這裡將你重新導向至 JOSM 驗證網站

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Run the automatic authorization steps again
zh_TW: 再次執行自動授權步驟

en: Test Access Token
zh_TW: 測試存取記號

en: Authorize JOSM to access the OSM API
zh_TW: 授權 JOSM 能存取 OSM API

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed.<br><br>Please try again or choose another kind of authorization process,<br>i.e. semi-automatic or manual authorization.</html>
zh_TW: <html>從 OSM 伺服器自動取得 OAuth 存取記號的<br>程序失敗了。<br><br>請再試一次或選擇別種授權程序，<br>例如：半自動成手動授權。</html>

en: OAuth authorization failed
zh_TW: OAuth 驗證失敗

en: <html>The automatic process for retrieving an OAuth Access Token<br>from the OSM server failed because JOSM was not able to build<br>a valid login URL from the OAuth Authorize Endpoint URL ''{0}''.<br><br>Please check your advanced setting and try again.</html>
zh_TW: <html>從 OSM 伺服器取得 OAuth 存取記號的自動程序<br>失敗了，因為 JOSM 無法建立<br> OAuth Authorize Endpoint URL {0} 的登入網址。<br><br>請檢查你的進階設定值並再試一次。</html>

en: Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 請輸入已獲授權存取 OSM 伺服器 {0} 的 OAuth 存取記號。

en: Access Token
zh_TW: 存取記號

en: Advanced OAuth parameters
zh_TW: 進階的 OAuth 參數

en: Enter the OAuth Access Token
zh_TW: 輸入 OAuth 存取記號

en: Enter advanced OAuth properties
zh_TW: 輸入進階的 OAuth 屬性

en: <html><body>Please enter an OAuth Access Token which is authorized to access the OSM server ''{0}''.</body></html>
zh_TW: <html><body>請輸入授權存取 OSM 伺服器 {0} 的 OAuth 存取記號。</body></html>

en: Please enter an Access Token Key
zh_TW: 請輸入存取記號鍵

en: The Access Token Key must not be empty. Please enter an Access Token Key
zh_TW: 存取記號鍵不能為空白。請輸入存取記號鍵

en: Click to test the Access Token
zh_TW: 點選以測試存取記號

en: Authentication failed, please check browser for details.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗，請檢查瀏覽器以了解詳情。

en: OAuth Authentication Failed
zh_TW: OAuth 身份驗證失敗

en: With OAuth you grant JOSM the right to upload map data and GPS tracks on your behalf (<a href="{0}">more info...</a>).
zh_TW: 使用 OAuth 你會得到以自己的身分在 JOSM 上傳地圖資料和 GPS 航跡的權限 (<a href="{0}">更多資訊...</a>)。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Since you are using not the default OSM API, make sure to set an OAuth consumer key and secret in the <i>Advanced OAuth parameters</i>.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong> 自從你不是採用預設的 OSM API，請確定有在<i>進階 OAuth 參數</i>設定 OAuth 客戶鑰匙與祕密。

en: Get an Access Token for ''{0}''
zh_TW: 取得 {0} 的存取記號

en: Close the dialog and cancel authorization
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒並取消授權

en: Close the dialog and accept the Access Token
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒並套用存取記號

en: Allow to upload map data
zh_TW: 允許上傳地圖資料

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload map data on your behalf
zh_TW: 選擇以使 JOSM 有權以你的身分上傳地圖資料

en: Allow to upload GPS traces
zh_TW: 允許上傳 GPS 軌跡

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to upload GPS traces on your behalf
zh_TW: 選擇以使 JOSM 有權以你的身分上傳 GPS 軌跡

en: Allow to download your private GPS traces
zh_TW: 允許下載你的私人 GPS 軌跡

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to download your private GPS traces into JOSM layers
zh_TW: 選擇以使 JOSM 有權下載你的私人 GPS 軌跡到 JOSM 圖層

en: Allow to read your preferences
zh_TW: 允許讀取你的偏好設定

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to read your server preferences
zh_TW: 選擇以使 JOSM 有權讀取你伺服器的偏好設定

en: Allow to write your preferences
zh_TW: 允許寫入你的偏好設定

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to write your server preferences
zh_TW: 選擇以使 JOSM 有權寫入你伺服器的偏好設定

en: Allow modifications of notes
zh_TW: 允許修改註記

en: Select to grant JOSM the right to modify notes on your behalf
zh_TW: 選取以讓 JOSM 能夠以你的名義修改註記

en: Testing OAuth Access Token
zh_TW: 正在測試 OAuth 存取記號

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was rejected.
zh_TW: 以存取記號鍵 {0} 取回使用者詳細資料被拒絕。

en: Retrieving user details with Access Token Key ''{0}'' was forbidden.
zh_TW: 以存取記號鍵 {0} 取回使用者詳細資料被禁止。

en: <html>Successfully used the Access Token ''{0}'' to<br>access the OSM server at ''{1}''.<br>You are accessing the OSM server as user ''{2}'' with id ''{3}''.</html>
zh_TW: <html>成功的使用存取記號 {0} 存取<br>OSM 伺服器 {1}。<br>你現在是以使用者「{2}」id「{3}」存取 OSM 伺服器。</html>

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: <html>Failed to access the OSM server ''{0}''<br>with the Access Token ''{1}''.<br>The server rejected the Access Token as unauthorized. You will not<br>be able to access any protected resource on this server using this token.</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法用連線 token {1}<br>連線到 OSM 伺服器 {0}<br>伺服器拒絕連線 token 視為非授權的，你可能無法<br>用這 token 連接伺服器上任何受保護的資源。</html>

en: Test failed
zh_TW: 測試失敗

en: <html>The Access Token ''{1}'' is known to the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>The test to retrieve the user details for this token failed, though.<br>Depending on what rights are granted to this token you may nevertheless use it<br>to upload data, upload GPS traces, and/or access other protected resources.</html>
zh_TW: <html>存取記號 {1} 是用於 OSM 伺服器 {0}。<br>然而，以這個記號測試取回使用者詳細資料卻失敗了。<br>依據這個記號獲得的權限你仍有可能使用它<br>上傳資料、 GPS 軌跡和/或存取其他受保護的資源。</html>

en: Token allows restricted access
zh_TW: 記號允許限制的存取

en: <html>Failed to retrieve information about the current user from the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>This is probably not a problem caused by the tested Access Token, but<br>rather a problem with the server configuration. Carefully check the server<br>URL and your Internet connection.</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法從 OSM 伺服器 {0} 取回關於目前使用者的資訊。<br>這可能是測試的存取記號造成的問題，但<br>也可能是否應伺服器組態的問題。請小心檢查伺服器<br>URL 和你的網際網路連線。</html>

en: <html>Failed to sign the request for the OSM server ''{0}'' with the token ''{1}''.<br>The token ist probably invalid.</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法使用記號 {1} 簽署用於 OSM 伺服器 {0} 的要求。<br>這個記號可能是無效的。</html>

en: <html>The test failed because the server responded with an internal error.<br>JOSM could not decide whether the token is valid. Please try again later.</html>
zh_TW: <html>這個測試失敗了，因為伺服器回應了內部的錯誤。<br>JOSM 無法決定記號是否有效。請稍後再試一次。</html>

en: Retrieving user info...
zh_TW: 正在取回使用者資訊...

en: Close the preferences dialog and discard preference updates
zh_TW: 關閉偏好設定視窗並放棄偏好設定的更新

en: Save the preferences and close the dialog
zh_TW: 儲存偏好設定並關閉對話盒

en: You have to restart JOSM for some settings to take effect.
zh_TW: 你必須重新啟動 JOSM 才能讓某些設定值生效。

en: Would you like to restart now?
zh_TW: 你想要立即重新啟動？

en: Download plugins
zh_TW: 下載外掛程式

en: Icon paths:
zh_TW: 圖示路徑：

en: Name (optional):
zh_TW: 名稱 (選擇性)：

en: URL / File:
zh_TW: 網址/檔案：

en: active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Map paint style file (*.xml, *.mapcss, *.zip)
zh_TW: 地圖繪製樣式檔案 (*.xml, *.mapcss, *.zip)

en: Preset definition file (*.xml, *.zip)
zh_TW: 預設組合定義檔 (*.xml, *.zip)

en: Tag checker rule (*.validator.mapcss, *.zip)
zh_TW: 標籤檢查器規則 (*.validator.mapcss, *.zip)

en: Edit source entry:
zh_TW: 編輯來源項目：

en: Entry ''{0}'' requires JOSM Version {1}. (Currently running: {2})
zh_TW: 項目 {0} 要求 JOSM 版本為 {1}。(目前執行的是：{2})

en: Continue anyway
zh_TW: 就是繼續

en: Cancel and return to the previous dialog
zh_TW: 取消並返回前一個對話盒

en: Ignore warning and install style anyway
zh_TW: 忽略警告、繼續安裝樣式

en: Some entries have unmet dependencies:
zh_TW: 有些項目有不符合的依賴：

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Add a new icon path
zh_TW: 加入新的圖示路徑

en: Remove the selected icon paths
zh_TW: 移除選取的圖示路徑

en: Edit the selected icon path
zh_TW: 編輯選取的圖示路徑

en: External resource entry: Active
zh_TW: 外部資源列表：啟用

en: External resource entry: Inactive
zh_TW: 外部資源列表：不啟用

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Remove from toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除

en: Configure toolbar
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Edit shortcut
zh_TW: 編輯快捷鍵

en: Do not hide toolbar and menu
zh_TW: 不隱藏工具列與選單

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Customize the elements on the toolbar.
zh_TW: 自訂工具列上的元件。

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Action parameters
zh_TW: 動作參數

en: Parameter name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: Parameter value
zh_TW: 參數數值

en: Toolbar action without name: {0}
zh_TW: 工具列動作沒有名稱：{0}

en: Strange toolbar value: {0}
zh_TW: 奇怪的工具列數值：{0}

en: Toolbar action {0} overwritten: {1} gets {2}
zh_TW: 工具列動作 {0} 被覆蓋：{1} 得到 {2}

en: Registered toolbar action without name: {0}
zh_TW: 註冊的工具列動作沒有名稱：{0}

en: Registered toolbar action {0} overwritten: {1} gets {2}
zh_TW: 註冊的工具列動作 {0} 被覆蓋：{1} 得到 {2}

en: Toolbar: {0}
zh_TW: 工具列：{0}

en: add entry
zh_TW: 加入項目

en: Remove the selected entry
zh_TW: 移除選取的內容

en: Key: {0}
zh_TW: 鍵：{0}

en: Edit boundaries
zh_TW: 編輯邊界

en: Internal JOSM boundaries
zh_TW: 內部的 JOSM 邊界

en: Reset preferences
zh_TW: 重設偏好設定

en: You are about to clear all preferences to their default values<br />All your settings will be deleted: plugins, imagery, filters, toolbar buttons, keyboard, etc. <br />Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你正要清除所有的偏好設定、恢復成預設值<br />你所有的設定都會被刪除：插件、影像、過濾器、工具列按鈕、快捷鍵等。<br />你真的要繼續嗎？

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_TW: 進階的偏好設定

en: Setting Preference entries directly. Use with caution!
zh_TW: 直接設定偏好設定項目。請小心使用！

en: Read from file
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取

en: Export selected items
zh_TW: 匯出選取的項目

en: JOSM custom settings files (*.xml)
zh_TW: JOSM 自訂設定值檔案 (*.xml)

en: Please select some preference keys not marked as default
zh_TW: 請選擇一些設定參數不要設為預設

en: Export preferences keys to JOSM customization file
zh_TW: 輸出偏好設定鍵到 JOSM 客製化檔案

en: What to do with preference lists when this file is to be imported?
zh_TW: 當這檔案被匯入時，要為設定清單做什麼？

en: Append preferences from file to existing values
zh_TW: 從檔案附加設定到已經存在的值

en: Replace existing values
zh_TW: 取代既有的數值

en: Open JOSM customization file
zh_TW: 開啟 JOSM 自訂檔案

en: Import log
zh_TW: 匯入紀錄檔

en: <html>Here is file import summary. <br/>You can reject preferences changes by pressing "Cancel" in preferences dialog <br/>To activate some changes JOSM restart may be needed.</html>
zh_TW: <html>這裡有檔案匯入報告，<br/>你可以藉由在設定對話框按「取消」退回設定變動<br/>要啟用變動則可能需要重新啟動 JOSM。</html>

en: shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: imagery
zh_TW: 影像

en: Load profile
zh_TW: 載入設定

en: Save {0} profile
zh_TW: 儲存 {0} 設定

en: All the preferences of this group are default, nothing to save
zh_TW: 這個群組的所有偏好設定都是預設值，沒有該儲存的

en: Choose profile file
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔

en: Change list setting
zh_TW: 改變清單設定

en: Change list of lists setting
zh_TW: 更改清單設定的清單

en: Change list of maps setting
zh_TW: 更改地圖設定的清單

en: Entry {0}
zh_TW: 項目 {0}

en: Select Setting Type:
zh_TW: 選擇設定類型：

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List of lists
zh_TW: 清單的列表

en: List of maps
zh_TW: 地圖的清單

en: Add setting
zh_TW: 加入設定值

en: Advanced Background: Changed
zh_TW: 進階背景：變更過

en: Advanced Background: NonDefault
zh_TW: 進階背景：非預設

en: Current value is default.
zh_TW: 目前的值是 預設。

en: Default value is ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 預設值是 {0}。

en: Default value currently unknown (setting has not been used yet).
zh_TW: 預設值目前不明 (設定值尚未使用)

en: Change string setting
zh_TW: 變更字串設定

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Settings for the audio player and audio markers.
zh_TW: 音效播放程式與音效標記的設定值。

en: Display the Audio menu.
zh_TW: 顯示音效選單。

en: Label audio (and image and web) markers.
zh_TW: 標籤音效 (及圖片、網頁) 標記。

en: Display live audio trace.
zh_TW: 顯示即時音效追蹤。

en: Explicit waypoints with valid timestamps.
zh_TW: 具有效時間戳記的明確航點。

en: Explicit waypoints with time estimated from track position.
zh_TW: 以航跡位置判斷明確航點的時刻

en: Named trackpoints.
zh_TW: 已命名的航點。

en: Modified times (time stamps) of audio files.
zh_TW: 音效檔案的修改時間 (時間戳記)。

en: Start of track (will always do this if no other markers available).
zh_TW: 航跡的開頭 (如果沒有其他的標記可用就會這麼做)。

en: Show or hide the audio menu entry on the main menu bar.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏主要選單列的音效選單項目。

en: Display a moving icon representing the point on the synchronized track where the audio currently playing was recorded.
zh_TW: 顯示會移動的圖示來顯示出目前播放的音效所記錄同步於軌跡上的點。

en: Put text labels against audio (and image and web) markers as well as their button icons.
zh_TW: 在音效 (和圖片、網頁) 標記的按鈕圖示旁放上文字標籤。

en: When importing audio, make markers from...
zh_TW: 匯入音效時，由此製作標記...

en: When importing audio, apply it to any waypoints in the GPX layer.
zh_TW: 匯入音效時，將它套用到 GPX 圖層的任何航點中。

en: Automatically create audio markers from trackpoints (rather than explicit waypoints) with names or descriptions.
zh_TW: 從航點 (非明確的航點) 自動建立音效標記，並加上名稱或描述。

en: Create audio markers at the position on the track corresponding to the modified time of each audio WAV file imported.
zh_TW: 依據每個匯入的音效 WAV 檔案修改的時刻在音軌上的位置建立音效標記。

en: The number of seconds to jump forward or back when the relevant button is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下相對的加速快轉或倒轉時的秒數

en: Forward/back time (seconds)
zh_TW: 快轉/倒轉時間(秒)

en: The amount by which the speed is multiplied for fast forwarding
zh_TW: 快速快轉時速度的倍數

en: Fast forward multiplier
zh_TW: 高速快轉倍數

en: Playback starts this number of seconds before (or after, if negative) the audio track position requested
zh_TW: 播放會在要求的音軌位置之前的秒數開始 (使用負數則為該位置之後)

en: Lead-in time (seconds)
zh_TW: 導入時間 (秒)

en: The ratio of voice recorder elapsed time to true elapsed time
zh_TW: 聲音錄製器耗費時間與實際耗費時間的比例

en: Voice recorder calibration
zh_TW: 錄音機校準

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Change colors used in program dialogs and in map paint styles.
zh_TW: 改變程式對話框與地圖繪製樣式使用的顏色。

en: Paint style {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 繪製樣式 {0}：{1}

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose a color for {0}
zh_TW: 選擇 {0} 的顏色

en: Set all to default
zh_TW: 全部設為預設值

en: Colors used by different objects in JOSM.
zh_TW: 在 JOSM 中用於不同物件的顏色。

[ctx: gui]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Various settings that influence the visual representation of the whole program.
zh_TW: 各種影響整個程式視覺呈現的設定值。

en: Draw Direction Arrows
zh_TW: 繪出方向箭頭

en: Only on the head of a way.
zh_TW: 只在路徑的開頭。

en: Draw oneway arrows.
zh_TW: 繪出單行道箭頭。

en: Draw segment order numbers
zh_TW: 繪製區段順序編號

en: Draw segment order numbers on selected way
zh_TW: 為選擇路徑繪製區段順序編號

en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode
zh_TW: 在選擇模式繪出虛擬節點

en: Draw inactive layers in other color
zh_TW: 將未使用的圖層以其他顏色繪製

en: Display discardable keys
zh_TW: 顯示可丟棄的鍵

en: Use auto filters
zh_TW: 使用自動篩選器

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Highlight target ways and nodes
zh_TW: 突顯目標路徑和節點

en: Draw rubber-band helper line
zh_TW: 繪製橡皮筋輔助線

en: Smooth map graphics (antialiasing)
zh_TW: 平順地圖圖片 (反鋸齒)

en: Smooth map graphics in wireframe mode (antialiasing)
zh_TW: 平順線框模式中的地圖圖形 (反鋸齒)

en: Draw only outlines of areas
zh_TW: 只繪出區域的輪廓

en: Hide labels while dragging the map
zh_TW: 當拖動地圖時隱藏標籤

en: OSM Data
zh_TW: OSM 資料

en: Settings that control the drawing of OSM data.
zh_TW: 控制繪製 OSM 資料的設定。

en: Draw direction hints for way segments.
zh_TW: 繪出路徑區段的方向提示。

en: Draw arrows in the direction of oneways and other directed features.
zh_TW: 繪出單行道此方向單行道的箭頭和其他有方向的圖徵。

en: Draw the order numbers of all segments within their way.
zh_TW: 繪出所有區段在其路徑中的順序編號。

en: Draw the boundaries of data loaded from the server.
zh_TW: 繪出從伺服器下載資料的邊界。

en: Draw virtual nodes in select mode for easy way modification.
zh_TW: 為了容易修改路徑在選擇模式中繪出虛擬節點。

en: Draw the inactive data layers in a different color.
zh_TW: 將未使用的資料圖層以不同的顏色繪製。

en: Apply antialiasing to the map view resulting in a smoother appearance.
zh_TW: 在地圖檢視套用平順化以產生較平順的外觀。

en: Apply antialiasing to the map view in wireframe mode resulting in a smoother appearance.
zh_TW: 在地圖網格模式時啟用反鋸齒，讓呈現更為平順。

en: Highlight target nodes and ways while drawing or selecting
zh_TW: 繪製或選取時高亮度目標節點與路徑

en: This option suppresses the filling of areas, overriding anything specified in the selected style.
zh_TW: 這個選項會防止填滿區域，並且會覆蓋在選取樣式中指定的任何數值。

en: This option hides the textual labels of OSM objects while dragging the map.
zh_TW: 這個選項會造成你拖動地圖時，隱藏 OSM 物件的文字標示。

en: Display keys which have been deemed uninteresting to the point that they can be silently removed.
zh_TW: 顯示那些被認爲無用以至於可以悄悄刪除的鍵。

en: Display buttons to automatically filter numeric values of a predefined tag
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕來自動篩選預設定議的標籤的數字數值

en: Options that affect drawing performance
zh_TW: 影響繪製效率的選項

en: Segment drawing options
zh_TW: 區段繪製選項

en: Select and draw mode options
zh_TW: 選擇與繪製模式選項

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: GPS Points
zh_TW: GPS 點

en: Settings that control the drawing of GPS tracks.
zh_TW: 控制繪製 GPS 航跡時的設定

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: gpx_field]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: gpx_field]
en: Desc(ription)
zh_TW: 描述

en: Everything
zh_TW: 每個物件

en: Name or offset
zh_TW: 名稱或偏移

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定值

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Local files
zh_TW: 本地端檔案

en: Force lines if no segments imported
zh_TW: 如果沒有匯入區段則強制使用線段

en: Draw large GPS points
zh_TW: 繪出大型 GPS 點

en: Draw a circle from value
zh_TW: 從數值繪製圓圈

en: Horizontal deviation estimate
zh_TW: 水平偏差估計

en: Age of correction data
zh_TW: 正確資料的年齡

en: Velocity (red = slow, green = fast)
zh_TW: 速率 (紅 = 慢、綠 = 快)

en: Direction (red = west, yellow = north, green = east, blue = south)
zh_TW: 方向 (紅 = 西、黃 = 北、綠 = 東、藍 = 南)

en: Dilution of Position (red = high, green = low, if available)
zh_TW: 位置的準確誤差 (紅 = 高、綠 = 低，如果可用的話)

en: Quality (RTKLib only, if available)
zh_TW: 數值 (如果能用只能用 RTKLib)

en: GPS reference ID
zh_TW: GPS 參考 ID

en: Heat Map (dark = few, bright = many)
zh_TW: 熱力圖 (暗=少，亮=多)

en: Single Color (can be customized in the layer manager)
zh_TW: 單一顏色 (能在圖層管理器調整)

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Bicycle
zh_TW: 自行車

en: Foot
zh_TW: 步行

[ctx: Heat map]
en: User Normal
zh_TW: 使用正常模式

[ctx: Heat map]
en: User Light
zh_TW: 使用輕量模式

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Traffic Lights
zh_TW: 交通號誌

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Inferno
zh_TW: 火海

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Viridis
zh_TW: 翠綠

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Wood
zh_TW: 木頭

[ctx: Heat map]
en: Heat
zh_TW: 熱力

en: Use points instead of lines for heat map
zh_TW: 熱力圖中使用點代替線段

en: Create markers when reading GPX
zh_TW: 讀取 GPX 時建立標記

en: Fast drawing (looks uglier)
zh_TW: 快速繪製 (看起來較醜)

en: Dynamic color range based on data limits
zh_TW: 以資料限制為基礎的動態顏色範圍

en: Smooth GPX graphics (antialiasing)
zh_TW: 平順 GPX 圖形 (反鋸齒)

en: Draw with Opacity (alpha blending)
zh_TW: 不透明度繪製程度 (Alpha 混合)

en: Automatically make a marker layer from any waypoints when opening a GPX layer.
zh_TW: 開啟 GPX 圖層時自動從任何航點製作標記圖層。

en: Draw lines between raw GPS points
zh_TW: 在原始 GPS 點之間繪出線條

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines for local files. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
zh_TW: 繪出本地端檔案線條的最大長度 (公尺) 。設為 -1 則繪出所有的線條。

en: Maximum length for local files (meters)
zh_TW: 本地端檔案最大長度 (公尺)

en: Maximum length (in meters) to draw lines. Set to ''-1'' to draw all lines.
zh_TW: 繪出線條的最大長度 (公尺) 。設為 -1 則繪出所有的線條。

en: Maximum length (meters)
zh_TW: 最大長度 (公尺)

en: Force drawing of lines if the imported data contain no line information.
zh_TW: 如果匯入的資料不含線條資訊，仍強制繪出線條。

en: Draw direction arrows for lines, connecting GPS points.
zh_TW: 繪出線條的方向箭頭，連接 GPS 點。

en: Draw the direction arrows using table lookups instead of complex math.
zh_TW: 使用表格查詢的方式繪製方向箭頭而非複雜的數學運算。

en: Do not draw arrows if they are not at least this distance away from the last one.
zh_TW: 如果沒有距離最後一個至少這個距離就不要繪出箭頭。

en: Minimum distance (pixels)
zh_TW: 最小距離 (像素)

en: Source of the circle size
zh_TW: 圓圈大小的來源

en: Draw larger dots for the GPS points.
zh_TW: 將 GPS 點以較大的點繪製。

en: Width of drawn GPX line (0 for default)
zh_TW: 繪製 GPX 線條的寬度 (0 為預設值)

en: Drawing width of GPX lines
zh_TW: GPX 線條的繪製寬度

en: Apply antialiasing to the GPX lines resulting in a smoother appearance.
zh_TW: 對 GPX 線條進行反鋸齒以形成較平順的外觀。

en: Apply dynamic alpha-blending and adjust width based on zoom level for all GPX lines.
zh_TW: 套用動態 alpha 混合與根據縮放層級來調整所有 GPX 線條寬度。

en: All points and track segments will have their own color. Can be customized in Layer Manager.
zh_TW: 所有節點和航跡片斷都有自身的顏色，能在圖層管理器調整。

en: Colors points and track segments by velocity.
zh_TW: 依速度來為點和航跡區段上色。

en: Colors points and track segments by direction.
zh_TW: 經由方向來決定節點和航跡片斷的顏色。

en: Colors points and track segments by dilution of position (HDOP). Your capture device needs to log that information.
zh_TW: 為地點精度 (HDOP) 的點和航跡區段上色。你的捕捉裝置需要能記錄這項資訊。

en: Colors points and track segments by RTKLib quality flag (Q). Your capture device needs to log that information.
zh_TW: 經由 RTKLib 的數量標示 (Q) 來決定節點和航跡片斷的顏色。你的記錄必須有相關資訊。

en: Colors points and track segments by GPS fix value.
zh_TW: 依據 GPS 修正值的彩色節點與航跡片段。

en: Colors points and track segments by GPS reference ID.
zh_TW: GPS 參照編號的顏色節點與軌跡片段。

en: Colors points and track segments by its timestamp.
zh_TW: 經由時間戳記決定節點和航跡片斷的顏色。

en: Collected points and track segments for a position and displayed as heat map.
zh_TW: 收集某個位置的點和航跡片段顯示為熱力圖。

en: Allows to tune the track coloring for different average speeds.
zh_TW: 允許依不同的平均速度調整航跡顏色。

en: Selects the color schema for heat map.
zh_TW: 熱力圖選擇這個配色格式。

en: Track and Point Coloring
zh_TW: 航跡與點的顏色

en: Overlay gain adjustment
zh_TW: 重疊增加調整

en: Lower limit of visibility
zh_TW: 能見度限制下限

en: Adjust the gain of overlay blending.
zh_TW: 調整疊加混合的增益。

en: Draw all GPX traces that exceed this threshold.
zh_TW: 繪製超過此門檻值的所有 GPX 軌跡。

en: Render engine uses points with simulated position error instead of lines.
zh_TW: 算繪引擎使用有模擬錯誤點來取代線。

en: Colors points and track segments by data limits.
zh_TW: 經資料限制的有顏色點和航跡片斷。

en: Waypoint labelling
zh_TW: 航點標籤

en: Audio waypoint labelling
zh_TW: 聲音航點標籤

en: Incorrect waypoint label pattern: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的路徑標示模式：{0}

en: Incorrect pattern
zh_TW: 錯誤的模式

en: Incorrect audio waypoint label pattern: {0}
zh_TW: 不正確的聲音航點標籤樣式：{0}

en: Show splash screen at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示歡迎畫面

en: Show user name in title
zh_TW: 在標題顯示使用者名稱

en: Show object ID in selection lists
zh_TW: 在選擇區域清單顯示物件 ID

en: Show object version in selection lists
zh_TW: 在選取清單顯示物件版本

en: Show node coordinates in selection lists
zh_TW: 在選取清單顯示節點座標

en: Show localized name in selection lists
zh_TW: 在選擇清單中顯示本地化的名稱

en: Modeless working (Potlatch style)
zh_TW: 無模式運作 (potlath 式)

en: Preview object properties on mouse hover
zh_TW: 懸停時預覽物件屬性

en: Prefer showing information for selected objects
zh_TW: 優先顯示選定物件的屬性

en: Dynamic buttons in side menus
zh_TW: 側邊選單中動態按鈕

en: Display ISO dates
zh_TW: 顯示 ISO 日期

en: Remember dialog geometries
zh_TW: 記住對話形狀

en: Use native file choosers (nicer, but do not support file filters)
zh_TW: 使用原生檔案選擇器 (較佳，但不支援檔案過濾)

en: Reverse zoom with mouse wheel
zh_TW: 反轉滑鼠滾輪縮放功能

en: Intermediate steps between native resolutions
zh_TW: 原生解析度之間的中間圖層

en: Look and Feel
zh_TW: 外觀與感覺

en: Show localized name in selection lists, if available
zh_TW: 如果可以，在選擇清單中顯示本地化的名稱

en: Do not require to switch modes (potlatch style workflow)
zh_TW: 不需要切換模式 (potlath 式工作流程)

en: Show tags and relation memberships of objects in the properties dialog when hovering over them with the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 當滑鼠游標懸停在物件上時，在屬性對話框中顯示物件的標籤和關聯從屬

en: Always show information for selected objects when something is selected instead of the hovered object
zh_TW: 當已選擇某些物件時，始終顯示所選物件的資訊而非懸停的物件

en: Display buttons in right side menus only when mouse is inside the element
zh_TW: 在右邊的側邊選單中的按鈕只有在滑鼠進入元件範圍內時顯示

en: Format dates according to {0}. Today''s date will be displayed as {1} instead of {2}
zh_TW: 依據 {0} 的日期格式，今天日期則會用 {1} 顯示而非 {2}

en: Use file choosers that behave more like native ones. They look nicer but do not support some features like file filters
zh_TW: 使用檔案選擇器會更自然，他們看來更好但並不支援一些功能，例如檔案篩選器

en: Check if you feel opposite direction more convenient
zh_TW: 如果你覺得相反方向更方便則選取

en: Divide intervals between native resolution levels to smaller steps if they are much larger than zoom ratio
zh_TW: 若自然解析度等級間隔遠大於縮放等級，則分割成更小的層級

en: Zoom steps to get double scale
zh_TW: 縮放步驟以獲得雙倍縮放

en: Higher value means more steps needed, therefore zoom steps will be smaller
zh_TW: 更高的數值意味著需要更多層級，因此縮放級差會更小

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Change the language of JOSM.
zh_TW: 變更 JOSM 的語言。

en: Default (Auto determined)
zh_TW: 預設值 (自動決定)

en: Add Imagery URL
zh_TW: 加入影像 URL

en: Is layer properly georeferenced?
zh_TW: 這圖層有適當的地理參照嗎？

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Minimum cache expiry:
zh_TW: 最小暫存失效日：

en: Set custom HTTP headers (if needed):
zh_TW: 設定客製 HTTP 檔頭 (如果需要的話)：

en: {0} Make sure OSM has the permission to use this service
zh_TW: {0} 確保 OSM 有權利使用這個服務

en: {0} Enter URL (may be a style sheet url)
zh_TW: {0} 輸入網址 (也許是樣式清單網址)

en: {0} is replaced by tile zoom level, also supported:<br>offsets to the zoom level: {1} or {2}<br>reversed zoom level: {3}
zh_TW: {0} 將由圖磚縮放等級取代，同時也支援：<br>偏移至縮放等級：{1} 或 {2}<br>反轉縮放等級：{3}

en: {0} is replaced by X-coordinate of the tile
zh_TW: {0} 將由圖磚的 X 座標取代

en: {0} is replaced by Y-coordinate of the tile
zh_TW: {0} 將由圖磚的 Y 座標取代

en: {0} is replaced by a random selection from the given comma separated list, e.g. {1}
zh_TW: {0} 將替換爲給予的逗號分隔清單中隨機選取項，例如：{1}

en: {0} Enter maximum zoom (optional)
zh_TW: {0} 輸入最大縮放 (選擇)

en: {0} Edit generated {1} URL (optional)
zh_TW: {0} 編輯產生 {1} 網址 (選擇)

en: {0} Enter name for this layer
zh_TW: {0} 輸入這圖層的名稱

en: {0} Enter URL
zh_TW: {0} 輸入網址

en: {0} is replaced by {1} (Yahoo style Y coordinate)
zh_TW: {0} 將由 {1} 取代 (Yahoo 樣式的 Y 座標)

en: {0} is replaced by {1} (OSGeo Tile Map Service Specification style Y coordinate)
zh_TW: {0} 將由 {1} 取代 (OSGeo 地圖團磚服務規格樣式的 Y 座標)

en: Store WMS endpoint only, select layers at usage
zh_TW: 只儲存 WMS 端點，使用時選擇圖層

en: Use selected layers as default
zh_TW: 使用選擇的圖層為預設

en: Show bounds
zh_TW: 顯示界線

en: {0} Enter GetCapabilities URL
zh_TW: {0} 輸入 GetCapabilities 網址

en: {0} Get layers
zh_TW: {0} 取得圖層

en: {0} Select layers
zh_TW: {0} 選擇圖層

en: {0} Select image format
zh_TW: {0} 選擇影像格式

en: Show Bounds
zh_TW: 顯示邊界

en: No bounding box was found for this layer.
zh_TW: 找不到該圖層的邊界框。

en: Trying WMS urls
zh_TW: 正在嘗試 WMS 網址

en: Set default layer?
zh_TW: 設定預設圖層？

en: Choose default layer
zh_TW: 選取預設圖層

en: Error getting layers: {0}
zh_TW: 取得圖層時發生錯誤：{0}

en: You need to get fetch layers
zh_TW: 你需要重新取得圖層

en: Tile cache directory:
zh_TW: 拼貼快取目錄：

en: Maximum size of disk cache (per imagery) in MB:
zh_TW: 最大磁碟快取容量 (每個影像) MB：

en: {0} cache, total cache size: {1}
zh_TW: {0} 快取，總快取容量：{1}

en: Cache name
zh_TW: 快取名稱

en: Object Count
zh_TW: 物件數

en: Soft
zh_TW: 柔和

en: Strong
zh_TW: 強烈

en: Sharpen (requires layer re-add):
zh_TW: 銳化 (需要重新加入圖層)：

en: Tiles zoom offset:
zh_TW: 圖磚縮放偏移：

en: Header name
zh_TW: 檔頭名稱

en: Header value
zh_TW: 檔頭數量

en: Imagery
zh_TW: 影像

en: Modify list of imagery layers displayed in the Imagery menu
zh_TW: 修改在影像選單中顯示的影像圖層清單

en: Common Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定值

en: WMS Settings
zh_TW: WMS 設定值

en: TMS Settings
zh_TW: TMS 設定值

en: Imagery providers
zh_TW: 影像提供者

en: Offset bookmarks
zh_TW: 偏移書籤

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Please select the row to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的列。

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層級

en: Easting
zh_TW: 向東

en: Northing
zh_TW: 向北

en: Imagery Background: Default
zh_TW: 影像背景：預設

en: Available default entries:
zh_TW: 可用的預設項目：

en: Boundaries of selected imagery entries:
zh_TW: 選取影像項目的邊界

en: New default entries can be added in the <a href="{0}">Wiki</a>.
zh_TW: 新的預設項目能夠加到 <a href="{0}">Wiki</a>。

en: Selected entries:
zh_TW: 選擇的項目：

en: Add a new {0} entry by entering the URL
zh_TW: 經由輸入網址新增新的 {0} 項目

en: Remove entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Copy selected default entries from the list above into the list below.
zh_TW: 從上述清單複製選取預設項目到下面的清單。

en: Please select at least one row to copy.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一列來複製。

en: Menu Name
zh_TW: 選單名稱

en: Imagery URL
zh_TW: 影像 URL

en: Menu Name (Default)
zh_TW: 選單名稱 (預設值)

en: Imagery URL (Default)
zh_TW: 影像 URL (預設值)

en: EULA license URL not available: {0}
zh_TW: EULA 授權許可的 URL 網址無法使用：{0}

en: Malformed URL for the EULA licence: {0}
zh_TW: EULA 授權許可的 URL 網址格式錯誤：{0}

en: Auto zoom by default:
zh_TW: 預設自動縮放：

en: Autoload tiles by default:
zh_TW: 預設自動載入拼貼：

en: Min. zoom level:
zh_TW: 最小縮放等級：

en: Max. zoom level:
zh_TW: 最大縮放等級：

en: Add to slippymap chooser:
zh_TW: 加入快速地圖選擇器：

en: Maximum concurrent downloads:
zh_TW: 最大同步下載：

en: Maximum concurrent downloads per host:
zh_TW: 每個主機最大同步下載：

en: Simultaneous connections:
zh_TW: 同時連線：

en: Tile size:
zh_TW: 圖磚大小：

en: File backup
zh_TW: 檔案備份

en: Configure whether to create backup files
zh_TW: 設定是否建立備份檔案

en: Auto save enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用自動儲存

en: Auto save interval (seconds)
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔 (秒鐘)

en: Default value: {0}
zh_TW: 預設值：{0}

en: Auto saved files per layer
zh_TW: 每個圖層自動儲存的檔案

en: <i>(Autosave stores the changed data layers in periodic intervals. The backups are saved in JOSM''s preference folder. In case of a crash, JOSM tries to recover the unsaved changes on next start.)</i>
zh_TW: <i>(自動儲存會儲存每個時間間隔後變更的資料圖層。備份會儲存在 JOSM 的偏好設定資料夾。發生當機後，JOSM 會在下次啟動時嘗試還原未儲存的變更。)</i>

en: Keep backup files when saving data layers
zh_TW: 儲存資料圖層時保留備份檔案

en: When saving, keep backup files ending with a ~
zh_TW: 儲存時，在備份檔案名稱的結尾加上 ~

en: <i>(JOSM can keep a backup file when saving data layers. It appends ''~'' to the file name and saves it in the same folder.)</i>
zh_TW: <i>(JOSM 會在儲存資料圖層時保留備份檔案。它會在檔案名稱後加上 ''~'' 並將它儲存在同一個資料夾。)</i>

en: Notification at each save
zh_TW: 每次儲存時通知

en: When saving, display a small notification
zh_TW: 儲存時，顯示小通知框

en: Adapt the rendering of OSM objects
zh_TW: 套用 OSM 物件的渲染

en: Enable built-in icon defaults
zh_TW: 啟用內建圖示預設值

en: Available styles:
zh_TW: 可用的樣式：

en: Active styles:
zh_TW: 使用的樣式：

en: Add a new style by entering filename or URL
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱或 URL 以加入新的樣式

en: New style entry:
zh_TW: 新樣式項目：

en: Remove the selected styles from the list of active styles
zh_TW: 從使用中樣式清單中移除選取的樣式

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active style
zh_TW: 編輯使用的樣式的檔案名稱或 URL

en: Add the selected available styles to the list of active styles
zh_TW: 將選取的樣式加入使用中樣式清單

en: Reloads the list of available styles from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 從 {0} 重新載入可用的樣式清單

en: Loading style sources from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 從 {0} 載入樣式來源

en: <html>Failed to load the list of style sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法從這裡載入樣式來源清單：<br>{0}。<br><br>詳細資料 (未翻譯):<br>{1}</html>

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in style list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 警告：樣式清單 {0} 中項目的格式不合規定。得到 {1}。

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
zh_TW: 無法讀取標籤預設組合來源：{0}

en: Could not read tagging preset source: {0}
    Do you want to keep it?
zh_TW: 無法讀取標籤預設組合來源：{0}
    你確定要保留它？

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
zh_TW: <html>標籤預設組合來源 {0} 可以載入但是它包含錯誤。你是否確定要使用它？<br><br><table width=600>錯誤為： [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=400>Error is: [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>
zh_TW: <html>無法分折標籤預設組合來源：{0}。你是否確定要使用它？<br><br><table width=400>錯誤為： [{1}:{2}] {3}</table></html>

en: <html>Tagging preset source {0} can be loaded but it contains errors. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
zh_TW: <html>標籤預設組合來源 {0} 可以載入但是它包含錯誤。你是否確定要使用它？<br><br><table width=600>錯誤為：{1}</table></html>

en: <html>Unable to parse tagging preset source: {0}. Do you really want to use it?<br><br><table width=600>Error is: {1}</table></html>
zh_TW: <html>無法分折標籤預設組合來源：{0}。你是否確定要使用它？<br><br><table width=600>錯誤為：{1}</table></html>

en: Tagging Presets
zh_TW: 標籤預設

en: Run data validator on user input
zh_TW: 在用戶輸入上運行數據驗證器

en: Sort presets menu alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母順序排序預設組合選單

en: Available presets:
zh_TW: 可用的預設組合：

en: Active presets:
zh_TW: 使用中的預設組合：

en: Add a new preset by entering filename or URL
zh_TW: 以輸入檔案名稱或網址來加入新的預設組合

en: New preset entry:
zh_TW: 新預設組合的項目：

en: Remove the selected presets from the list of active presets
zh_TW: 從使用中預設組合清單移除選取的預設組合

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active preset
zh_TW: 編輯選取的使用中預設組合的檔案名稱或網址

en: Add the selected available presets to the list of active presets
zh_TW: 將選取的可用預設組合加入使用中預設組合清單

en: Reloads the list of available presets from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 從 {0} 重新載入可用的預設組合清單

en: Loading preset sources from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 從 {0} 載入預設組合來源

en: <html>Failed to load the list of preset sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法從下列載入預設組合來源清單<br>{0}.<br><br>詳細資料 (未翻譯) ：<br>{1}</html>

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in preset list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 警告：預設組合清單 {0} 的項目格式不合規定。得到 {1}

en: Plugin {0} is still required by this plugin: | Plugin {0} is still required by these {1} plugins:
zh_TW[0]: 插件 {0} 仍被其他 {1} 個插件需要：

en: Plugin bundled with JOSM
zh_TW: JOSM 隨附外掛程式

en: Please click on <strong>Download list</strong> to download and display a list of available plugins.
zh_TW: 請點選<strong>下載清單</strong>來下載並顯示可用外掛程式的清單。

en: The filter returned no results.
zh_TW: 篩選器沒有傳回結果。

en: {0}: Version {1} (local: {2})
zh_TW: {0}：版本 {1} (本地端： {2})

en:  (requires: {0})
zh_TW:  (需要：{0})

en: Update plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式

en: Configure available plugins.
zh_TW: 設定可用的外掛程式。

en: The following plugin has been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>: | The following {0} plugins have been downloaded <strong>successfully</strong>:
zh_TW[0]: 下列 {0} 外掛程式已<strong>成功的</strong>下載：

en: Downloading the following plugin has <strong>failed</strong>: | Downloading the following {0} plugins has <strong>failed</strong>:
zh_TW[0]: 下載以下 {0} 外掛程式<strong>失敗</strong>：

en: <br>Error message(untranslated): {0}
zh_TW: <br>錯誤訊息 (未翻譯)：{0}

en: Please restart JOSM to activate the downloaded plugins.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 JOSM 讓下載的外掛程式生效。

[ctx: plugins]
en: All
zh_TW: 所有

[ctx: plugins]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: plugins]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Plugin update policy
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新原則

en: Accept the new plugin sites and close the dialog
zh_TW: 套用新的外掛程式網站並關閉對話盒

en: Configure Plugin Sites
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式網站

en: Download list
zh_TW: 下載清單

en: Download the list of available plugins
zh_TW: 下載可用的外掛程式清單

en: Update the selected plugins
zh_TW: 更新選取的外掛程式

en: All installed plugins are up to date. JOSM does not have to download newer versions.
zh_TW: 所有安裝的外掛程式都是最新的。JOSM 不需要下載新版本。

en: Plugins up to date
zh_TW: 外掛程式已是最新

en: Configure sites...
zh_TW: 設定網站...

en: Configure the list of sites where plugins are downloaded from
zh_TW: 設定用來下載外掛程式的網站清單

en: Load from list...
zh_TW: 從清單載入...

en: Load plugins from a list of plugins
zh_TW: 從清單載入插件

en: Disable all other plugins
zh_TW: 停用所有其他的插件

en: Enter a list of plugins you want to download.
zh_TW: 輸入你想下載的插件清單。

en: You should add one plugin id per line, version information is ignored.
zh_TW: 每個插件一行，省略版本資訊。

en: You can copy+paste the list of a status report here.
zh_TW: 你可以複製+貼上這裡的狀態報告清單

en: Load plugins from list
zh_TW: 從清單載入插件

en: The following plugins were not found. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 找不到下列的插件，還要繼續嗎？

en: Add JOSM Plugin description URL.
zh_TW: 加入 JOSM 外掛程式描述 URL。

en: Enter URL
zh_TW: 請輸入 URL

en: Please select an entry.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個項目。

en: Edit JOSM Plugin description URL.
zh_TW: 編輯 JOSM 外掛程式描述 URL。

en: JOSM Plugin description URL
zh_TW: JOSM 外掛程式描述 URL

en: Update interval (in days):
zh_TW: 更新間隔 (以日計)：

en: Ask before updating
zh_TW: 更新前詢問

en: Always update without asking
zh_TW: 永遠不詢問就更新

en: Never update
zh_TW: 永不更新

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins at startup after an update of JOSM itself.
zh_TW: 請決定 JOSM 是否該在更新 JOSM 本身後於啟動時自動更新使用中的外掛程式。

en: Please decide whether JOSM shall automatically update active plugins after a certain period of time.
zh_TW: 請決定 JOSM 是否要在某段時間後自動更新使用中的外掛程式。

en: By Code (EPSG)
zh_TW: 依代碼 (EPSG)

en: Projection code
zh_TW: 投影法代碼

en: Projection name
zh_TW: 投影法名稱

en: Invalid projection configuration: {0}
zh_TW: 無效的投影設定：{0}

en: Projection configuration is valid.
zh_TW: 投影設定有效。

en: Validate
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Parameter information...
zh_TW: 參數資訊...

en: Parameter information
zh_TW: 參數資訊

en: Supported values:
zh_TW: 支援的數值：

en: Projection parameters
zh_TW: 投影參數

en: False easting and false northing
zh_TW: 錯誤的東邊和北邊

en: Central meridian
zh_TW: 中央子午線

en: Scaling factor
zh_TW: 縮放係數

en: Ellipsoid name
zh_TW: 橢球名稱

en: Ellipsoid parameters
zh_TW: 橢球參數

en: Datum name
zh_TW: 日期名稱

en: 3 or 7 term datum transform parameters
zh_TW: 3/7 的日期轉換參數

en: NTv2 grid file
zh_TW: NTv2  網格檔案

en: Built-in:
zh_TW: 內建：

en: Projection bounds (in degrees)
zh_TW: 投影邊界 (用度計算)

en: Sets the SRS=... parameter in the WMS request
zh_TW: 設定 SRS=... WMS 請求的參數

en: Gauß-Krüger
zh_TW: 高斯克魯格

en: {0} ({1} to {2} degrees)
zh_TW: {0} ({1} 到 {2} 度)

en: Lambert CC9 Zone (France)
zh_TW: 蘭勃特 CC9 區 (法國)

en: Lambert CC Zone
zh_TW: 蘭勃特 CC 區

en: {0} (Corsica)
zh_TW: {0} (科西嘉島)

en: Lambert 4 Zones (France)
zh_TW: 蘭勃特 4 區域 (法國)

en: WGS84 Geographic
zh_TW: WGS84 地理座標

en: Belgian Lambert 1972
zh_TW: 比利時蘭勃特 1972

en: Belgian Lambert 2008
zh_TW: 比利時蘭勃特 2008

en: Lambert Zone (Estonia)
zh_TW: Lambert Zone (愛沙尼亞)

en: Lambert 93 (France)
zh_TW: 蘭勃特 93 (法國)

en: LKS-92 (Latvia TM)
zh_TW: LKS-92 (拉脫維亞 TM)

en: Rijksdriehoekscoördinaten (Netherlands)
zh_TW: 國家三角座標 (荷蘭)

en: SWEREF99 TM / EPSG:3006 (Sweden)
zh_TW: SWEREF99 TM / EPSG:3006 (瑞典)

en: SWEREF99 13 30 / EPSG:3008 (Sweden)
zh_TW: SWEREF99 13 30 / EPSG:3008 (瑞典)

en: Map Projection
zh_TW: 地圖投影法

en: Projection method
zh_TW: 投影方法

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值

en: Default projection
zh_TW: 預設投影

en: Default projection has been set to ''{0}''
zh_TW: 預設的投影法設定為 {0}

en: Display coordinates as
zh_TW: 顯示坐標為

en: System of measurement
zh_TW: 測量單位

en: The projection {0} could not be activated. Using Mercator
zh_TW: 無法使用投影法 {0}。改用麥卡托投影法

en: PUWG 1992 (Poland)
zh_TW: PUWG 1992 (波蘭)

en: PUWG 2000 Zone {0} (Poland)
zh_TW: PUWG 2000 區 {0} (波蘭)

en: PUWG (Poland)
zh_TW: PUWG (波蘭)

en: PUWG Zone
zh_TW: PUWG 區

en: Swiss Grid (Switzerland)
zh_TW: Swiss Grid (瑞士)

en: Reunion RGR92
zh_TW: 留尼旺 RGR92

en: UTM France (DOM)
zh_TW: UTM 法國 (DOM)

en: UTM Geodesic system
zh_TW: UTM 大地測量系統

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: Hemisphere
zh_TW: 球面投影 (Hemisphere)

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Settings for the remote control feature.
zh_TW: 遠端控制功能的設定值。

en: Confirm all Remote Control actions manually
zh_TW: 自動確認所有遠端控制動作

en: Allows JOSM to be controlled from other applications, e.g. from a web browser.
zh_TW: 允許 JOSM 被其他應用程式控制，例如：從網頁瀏覽器。

en: JOSM will always listen at <b>port {0}</b> (http) on localhost.<br>This port is not configurable because it is referenced by external applications talking to JOSM.
zh_TW: JOSM 會始終傾聽本機的<b>{0}通訊埠</b> (http)。<br>該通訊埠不可配置，因其被與 JOSM 通訊的外部應用程式引用。

en: Enable remote control
zh_TW: 啟用遠端控制

en: Permitted actions:
zh_TW: 允許的動作：

en: Testing OSM API URL ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在測試 OSM API 網址 {0}

en: <html>''{0}'' is not a valid OSM API URL.<br>Please check the spelling and validate again.</html>
zh_TW: <html>{0} 不是有效的 OSM API URL。<br>請檢查拼字後再驗證一次。</html>

en: Invalid API URL
zh_TW: 無效的 API URL

en: <html>Failed to build URL ''{0}'' for validating the OSM API server.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法建立網址 {0} 來驗證 OSM API 伺服器。<br>請檢查 {1} 的拼字後再驗證一次。</html>

en: <html>Failed to connect to the URL ''{0}''.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and your Internet connection and validate again.</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法建立連線到網址 {0}。<br>請檢查 {1} 的拼字與你的網際網路連線後再驗證一次。</html>

en: Connection to API failed
zh_TW: 連線至 API 失敗

en: <html>Failed to retrieve a list of changesets from the OSM API server at<br>''{1}''. The server responded with the return code {0} instead of 200.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{1}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法從這個 OSM API 伺服器取回變更集的清單：<br>{1}。伺服器傳回代碼為 {0} 而非 200。<br>請檢查 {1} 的拼字後再驗證一次。</html>

en: <html>The OSM API server at ''{0}'' did not return a valid response.<br>It is likely that ''{0}'' is not an OSM API server.<br>Please check the spelling of ''{0}'' and validate again.</html>
zh_TW: <html>OSM API 伺服器 {0} 並未傳回有效的回應。<br>可能 {0} 不是 OSM API 伺服器。<br>請檢查 {0} 的拼字並再驗證一次。</html>

en: Use Basic Authentication
zh_TW: 使用基本驗證

en: Select to use HTTP basic authentication with your OSM username and password
zh_TW: 選擇以使用你的 OSM 使用者名稱和密碼進行 HTTP 驗證

en: Use OAuth {0}
zh_TW: 使用 OAuth {0}

en: Select to use OAuth {0} as authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 選擇使用 OAuth {0} 作爲驗證機制

en: Unsupported value in preference ''{0}'', got ''{1}''. Using authentication method ''OAuth 2.0 Authentication''.
zh_TW: 偏好設定 {0} 有不支援的值 {1}，目前使用「OAuth 2.0 Authentication」認證方法。

en: OSM username:
zh_TW: OSM 使用者名稱：

en: OSM password:
zh_TW: OSM 密碼：

en: Please enter your OSM password
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 OSM 密碼

en: Failed to retrieve OSM credentials from credential manager.
zh_TW: 從認證管理器截取 OSM 認證失敗

en: Failed to save OSM credentials to credential manager.
zh_TW: 儲存 OSM 認證到認證管理員失敗

en: Periodically check for new messages
zh_TW: 定期檢查新訊息

en: Check interval (minutes):
zh_TW: 檢查間隔 (分鐘):

en: Max age for closed notes (days):
zh_TW: 已關閉的註記最大天數：

en: Specifies the number of days a note needs to be closed to no longer be downloaded
zh_TW: 指定註記已關閉多少天後就不下載

en: Display Advanced OAuth Parameters
zh_TW: 顯示進階的 OAuth 參數

en: Save to preferences
zh_TW: 儲存到偏好設定

en: Use OAuth for all requests to {0}
zh_TW: 對所有至 {0} 請求都用 OAuth

en: For user-based bandwidth limit instead of IP-based one
zh_TW: 基於使用者的頻寬限製而不是基於 IP 的頻寬限制

en: You do not have an Access Token yet to access the OSM server using OAuth. Please authorize first.
zh_TW: 你還沒有能用 OAuth 存取 OSM 伺服器的存取記號。請先獲得授權。

en: You already have an Access Token to access the OSM server using OAuth.
zh_TW: 你已經有能用 OAuth 存取 OSM 伺服器的存取記號。

en: Remove token
zh_TW: 移除令牌

en: Remove token from JOSM. This does not revoke the token.
zh_TW: 從 JOSM 移除令牌，這麼做不會讓令牌失效。

en: New Access Token
zh_TW: 新存取記號

en: Click to step through the OAuth authorization process and generate a new Access Token
zh_TW: 點選以進行 OAuth 授權程序並產生新的存取記號

en: Click test access to the OSM server with the current access token
zh_TW: 點選以使用目前的存取記號進行對 OSM 伺服器的測試存取

en: <html>Use the default OSM server URL (<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>
zh_TW: <html>使用預設的 OSM 伺服器 URL (<strong>{0}</strong>)</html>

en: Test the API URL
zh_TW: 測試 API URL

en: The API URL is valid.
zh_TW: 這個 API URL 是有效的。

en: Validation failed. The API URL seems to be invalid.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。API URL 似乎是無效的。

en: OSM API URL must not be empty. Please enter the OSM API URL.
zh_TW: OSM API URL 不能為空白。請輸入 OSM API URL。

en: The current value is not a valid URL
zh_TW: 目前的數值是無效的 URL

en: Please enter the OSM API URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入 OSM API URL。

en: Use Overpass server for object downloads
zh_TW: 使用 Overpas 伺服器下載物件

en: Overpass server:
zh_TW: Overpass 伺服器

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Configure whether to use a proxy server
zh_TW: 設定是否使用代理伺服器

en: No proxy for
zh_TW: 這個沒有代理

en: Proxy only for
zh_TW: 只有為的代表

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

[ctx: server]
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Please enter a username and a password if your proxy requires authentication.
zh_TW: 如果你的代理伺服器需要驗證，請輸入使用者名稱和密碼。

en: No proxy for (hosts):
zh_TW: (hosts) 沒有代理：

en: Proxy only for (hosts):
zh_TW: 只有 (hosts) 的代理：

en: No proxy
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器

en: Use standard system settings
zh_TW: 使用標準系統設定值

en: Use standard system settings (disabled. Start JOSM with <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt> to enable)
zh_TW: 使用標準的系統設定值 (已停用。使用 <tt>-Djava.net.useSystemProxies=true</tt> 啟動 JOSM 可以啟用它)

en: Manually configure a HTTP proxy
zh_TW: 手動設定 HTTP 代理伺服器

en: Use a SOCKS proxy
zh_TW: 使用 SOCKS 代理伺服器

en: JOSM is configured to use proxies from the system setting, but the JVM is not configured to retrieve them. Resetting preferences to ''No proxy''
zh_TW: JOSM 設定上會使用系統設定的代理，但 JVM 無法設定來取得設定。重設設定為「沒有代理伺服器」

en: OSM Server
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器

en: Connection Settings for the OSM server.
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器的連線設定值。

en: Please enter your OSM user name
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 OSM 使用者名稱

en: The user name cannot be empty. Please enter your OSM user name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能為空白。請輸入你的 OSM 使用者名稱

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Shortcut Background: User
zh_TW: 快速鍵背景：使用者

en: Shortcut Background: Modified
zh_TW: 快速鍵背景：已修改

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Key:
zh_TW: 按鍵：

en: Attention: Use real keyboard keys only!
zh_TW: 注意：只使用真實的鍵盤按鍵！

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Changing keyboard shortcuts manually.
zh_TW: 手動變更鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Data validator
zh_TW: 資料檢驗器

en: An OSM data validator that checks for common errors made by users and editor programs.
zh_TW: OSM 資料檢驗器，能夠檢查使用者與編輯器程式造成的一般性錯誤。

en: Available rules:
zh_TW: 可用的規則：

en: Active rules:
zh_TW: 使用中的規則：

en: Add a new rule by entering filename or URL
zh_TW: 經由檔案名稱或網址新增新規則

en: New rule entry:
zh_TW: 新規則項目：

en: Remove the selected rules from the list of active rules
zh_TW: 從啟用規則列表中刪除選定的規則

en: Edit the filename or URL for the selected active rule
zh_TW: 編輯所選啟用規則的文件名或 URL

en: Add the selected available rules to the list of active rules
zh_TW: 為啟用中的規則列表加入選擇的可用規則

en: Reloads the list of available rules from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 從 {0} 重新加載可用規則列表

en: Loading rule sources from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 從 {0} 加載規則源

en: <html>Failed to load the list of rule sources from<br>''{0}''.<br><br>Details (untranslated):<br>{1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>從角色資源清單無法載入<br>{0}。<br><br>詳情 (未翻譯)：<br>{1}</html>

en: Warning: illegal format of entry in rule list ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''
zh_TW: 警告：規則清單 {0} 格式不合規定，是 {1}

en: Tag checker rules
zh_TW: 標籤檢查器規則

en: Choose Tag checker rules to enable
zh_TW: 選擇要啟用的標籤檢查器規則

en: Use ignore list.
zh_TW: 使用忽略清單。

en: Use the ignore list to suppress warnings.
zh_TW: 使用忽略清單來抑制警告。

en: Use error layer.
zh_TW: 使用錯誤圖層。

en: Use the error layer to display problematic elements.
zh_TW: 使用錯誤圖層來顯示有問題的元件。

en: Show informational level.
zh_TW: 顯示資訊層級。

en: Show the informational tests.
zh_TW: 顯示資訊測試。

en: Show informational level on upload.
zh_TW: 上傳時顯示資訊層級。

en: Show the informational tests in the upload check windows.
zh_TW: 在上傳檢查視窗中顯示資訊測試。

en: On demand
zh_TW: 下指令時

en: On upload
zh_TW: 上傳時

en: Tests
zh_TW: 測試

en: Choose tests to enable
zh_TW: 選擇要啟用的測試

en: Beginning task {2}: {0}{1}
zh_TW: 開始任務 {2}：{0}{1}

en: Finishing task {2}: {0}{1} ({3})
zh_TW: 完成任務 {2}：{0}{1} ({3})

en: Progress of task {2}: {0}{1} is {3}% ({4})
zh_TW: 任務 {2} 的進度：{0}{1} 是 {3}% ({4})

en: multiple
zh_TW: 多個

en: Remove old keys from up to {0} object | Remove old keys from up to {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 移除最多 {0} 個物件的舊鍵

en: Delete the selection in the tag table
zh_TW: 刪除在標籤表中的選擇區域

en: Use preset ''{0}'' of group ''{1}''
zh_TW: 使用 {1} 群組的 {0} 預設組合

en: Use preset ''{0}''
zh_TW: 使用 {0} 預設組合

en: Elements of type {0} are supported.
zh_TW: 支援 {0} 類型的元件。

en: This preset also sets: {0}
zh_TW: 這個預設組合也設定：{0}

en: Apply Preset
zh_TW: 套用預設組合

en: The preset <i>{0}</i> cannot be applied since nothing has been selected!
zh_TW: 未選取物件，預設組合 <i>{0}</i> 無法套用！

en: The preset <i>{0}</i> cannot be applied since the selection is unsuitable!
zh_TW: 預設組合 <i>{0}</i> 由於不適用而無法套用！

en: Change {0} object | Change {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 變更 {0} 個物件

en: Nothing selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何東西！

en: Selection unsuitable!
zh_TW: 選擇區域不合適！

en: Change Tags
zh_TW: 變更標籤

en: Add or remove toolbar button
zh_TW: 加入或移除工具列按鈕

en: Unknown type: {0}
zh_TW: 不明的類型：{0}

en: Preset group {1} / {0}
zh_TW: 預設組合群組 {1} / {0}

en: Preset group {0}
zh_TW: 預設組合群組 {0}

en: Reference {0} is being used before it was defined
zh_TW: 引用 {0} 在定義之前已被使用

en: Reference stack for {0} is too large
zh_TW: {0} 的引用堆疊太大

en: Roles cannot appear more than once
zh_TW: 角色不能多次出現

en: Preset role element without parent
zh_TW: 預設角色元件沒有上層

en: Preset sub element without parent
zh_TW: 預設次級元件沒有上層

en: Error parsing {0}:
zh_TW: 分析 {0} 時發生錯誤：

en: Search presets
zh_TW: 搜尋預設組合

en: Search for objects by preset...
zh_TW: 依預設組合搜尋物件...

en: Search for objects by their presets.
zh_TW: 依照預設組合搜尋物件

en: Search for objects by preset
zh_TW: 依預設組合搜尋物件

en: Show only applicable to selection
zh_TW: 只顯示適合選擇區域

en: Search in tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Add toolbar button
zh_TW: 加入工具列按鈕

en: Preset preferences...
zh_TW: 預設組合設定...

en: Click to open the tagging presets tab in the preferences
zh_TW: 點選來開啟設定當中的標籤預設組合頁籤

en: {0}:
zh_TW: {0}：

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - Java method given in ''values_from'' is not "{2}"
zh_TW: 破掉的標籤預設組合 {0}-{1} - 用在 values_from 的 Jave 方法不是 {2}

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - Java method given in ''values_from'' threw {2} ({3})
zh_TW: 標簽預設「{0}-{1}」損壞——「values_from」中給出的 Java 方法引發了 {2} ({3})

en: Broken tagging preset "{0}-{1}" - number of items in ''{2}'' must be the same as in ''values''
zh_TW: 標簽預設「{0}-{1}」損壞——「{2}」中的項目數必須與「values」中的相同

en: Detailed information: {0} <> {1}
zh_TW: 詳細資訊：{0} <> {1}

en: <different>
zh_TW: <不同>

en: This corresponds to the key ''{0}''
zh_TW: 這裡對應 {0} 鍵

en: More information about this feature
zh_TW: 更多關於這個圖徵的資訊

en: Optional Attributes:
zh_TW: 額外屬性：

en: Edit also …
zh_TW: 還可以編輯…

en: Keeps the original values of the selected objects unchanged.
zh_TW: 保持選定物件的原始值不變。

en: Sets the key ''{0}'' to the value ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 將 {0} 鍵的值設爲 {1}。

en: Clears the key ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 清除 {0} 鍵。

en: Unknown ISO-3166 Code: {0}
zh_TW: 不明的 ISO 3166 代碼：{0}

en: Unknown requisite: {0}
zh_TW: 不明的必需品：{0}

en: Unknown regexp value: {0}
zh_TW: 未知的正規表示式值：{0}

en: Illegal member expression: {0}
zh_TW: 非法的成員表示：{0}

en: Available roles
zh_TW: 可用的角色

en: role
zh_TW: 角色

en: count
zh_TW: 計次

en: elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Select auto-increment of {0} for this field
zh_TW: 爲此欄位選擇自增 {0}

en: Cancel auto-increment for this field
zh_TW: 取消該欄位的自增

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet. Cannot set participation in synchronized adjustment.
zh_TW: 可調整的 {0} 尚未設定。不能在同步調整中設定參與。

en: Adjustable {0} not registered yet.
zh_TW: 可調整的 {0} 尚未註冊。

en: Some of the key listeners forgot to remove themselves: {0}
zh_TW: 一些按鍵偵聽器忘記將自己刪除：{0}

en: Some of the key modifier listeners forgot to remove themselves: {0}
zh_TW: 一些修飾鍵偵聽器忘記刪除自己：{0}

en: All files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: Received error page:
zh_TW: 收到的錯誤頁面：

en: {0}... [please type its number]
zh_TW: {0}... [請輸入其號碼]

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not include ''{1}''. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_TW: 偏好設定的鍵 {0} 不包含 {1}，不能從偏好設定中回復視窗位置大小。

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not provide an int value for ''{1}''. Got {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_TW: 偏好設定的鍵 {0} 沒有提供 {1} 的整數值，得到 {2}。不能從偏好設定中回復視窗位置大小。

en: Failed to parse field ''{1}'' in preference with key ''{0}''. Exception was: {2}. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_TW: 無法解析偏好設定 {0} 鍵的欄位 {1}，異常為：{2}。不能從偏好設定中回復視窗位置大小。

en: Preference with key ''{0}'' does not exist. Cannot restore window geometry from preferences.
zh_TW: 偏好設定的鍵 {0} 不存在。不能從偏好設定中回復視窗位置大小。

en: Ignoring malformed geometry: {0}
zh_TW: 忽略不正常的幾何：{0}

en: Input validation: error
zh_TW: 輸入驗證器：錯誤

en: Input validation: error background
zh_TW: 輸入驗證器：錯誤背景

en: Input validation: warning
zh_TW: 輸入驗證器：警告

en: Input validation: warning foreground
zh_TW: 輸入驗證：前台警告

en: Input validation: warning background
zh_TW: 輸入驗證器：錯誤背景

en: Input validation: valid
zh_TW: 輸入驗證器：有效

en: Min. latitude
zh_TW: 最小緯度

en: Min. longitude
zh_TW: 最小經度

en: Max. latitude
zh_TW: 最大緯度

en: Max. longitude
zh_TW: 最大經度

en: URL from www.openstreetmap.org (you can paste a download URL here to specify a bounding box)
zh_TW: 來自www.openstreetmap.org的網址 (你可以在此貼上下載網址以指定邊界框)

en: The current value is not a valid changeset ID. Please enter an integer value > 0 or a changeset URL.
zh_TW: 當前值不是有效的變更集 ID。請輸入一個大於 0 的整數值或變更集 URL。

en: Please enter an integer value > 0 or a changeset URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入 > 0 的整數值或變更集 URL。

en: Please select the row to edit.
zh_TW: 請選擇要編輯的列。

en: Add a new source to the list.
zh_TW: 將新的來源加入清單。

en: Edit the selected source.
zh_TW: 編輯選取的來源。

en: Delete the selected source from the list.
zh_TW: 從清單刪除選取的來源。

en: Enter a search expression
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋詞句

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 從右到左

en: Switch the text orientation to Right-to-Left.
zh_TW: 將文字方向切換爲從右到左。

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 從左到右

en: Switch the text orientation to Left-to-Right.
zh_TW: 將文字方向切換爲從左到右。

en: The current value is not a valid OSM ID. Please enter an integer value > 0
zh_TW: 目前的數值不是有效的 OSM ID。請輸入大於 0 的整數值

en: false: the property is explicitly switched off
zh_TW: 否：該屬性已明確關閉

en: false: the property ''{0}'' is explicitly switched off
zh_TW: 否：{0} 屬性已明確關閉

en: true: the property is explicitly switched on
zh_TW: 是：該屬性已明確開啟

en: true: the property ''{0}'' is explicitly switched on
zh_TW: 是：{0} 屬性已明確開啟

en: partial: different selected objects have different values, do not change
zh_TW: 部分：選取的不同物件有不同的數值，不要改變

en: partial: different selected objects have different values for ''{0}'', do not change
zh_TW: 部分：不同的選取物件有不同的「{0}」值，請勿變更

en: unset: do not set this property on the selected objects
zh_TW: 取消：不在選取的物件上設定這個屬性

en: unset: do not set the property ''{0}'' on the selected objects
zh_TW: 取消：不在選取的物件上設定 {0} 屬性

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Right click = copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 點擊右鍵 = 複製到剪貼簿

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 缺少必要的屬性 {0}

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 類型 long 的必要屬性 {0} 有不合規定的數值，得到 {1}。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type long (>=0). Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 類型 long (>=0) 的必要屬性 {0} 有不合規定的數值，得到 {1}。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}'' of type double. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 屬性 {0} 的值不合規定，應該是雙精度浮點數，目前卻是 {1}。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type boolean. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 類型 boolean 的必要屬性 {0} 有不合規定的數值，得到 {1}。

en: Illegal value for mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of type OsmPrimitiveType. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 類型 OsmPrimitiveType 的必要屬性 {0} 有不合規定的數值，得到 {1}。

en: Way with external ID ''{0}'' includes missing node with external ID ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 外部 ID {0}」的路徑包含了缺少的外部 ID {1} 的節點。

en: Deleted node {0} is part of way {1}
zh_TW: 刪除的節點 {0} 是路徑 {1} 的一部分

en: Way {0} with {1} nodes is incomplete because at least one node was missing in the loaded data.
zh_TW: 有 {1} 個節點的路徑 {0} 不完整，因爲載入的資料中至少缺少一個節點。

en: Relation with external id ''{0}'' refers to a missing primitive with external id ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 外部 id {0} 的關聯包含了缺少的外部 id {1} 的原型。

en: Deleted member {0} is used by relation {1}
zh_TW: 刪除的成員 {0} 正由關聯 {1} 使用

en: Prepare OSM data...
zh_TW: 準備 OSM 資料...

en: Parsing OSM data...
zh_TW: 正在分析 OSM 資料...

en: Preparing data set...
zh_TW: 正在準備資料組合...

en: Post-processing data set...
zh_TW: 後處理資料集

en: Rendering data set...
zh_TW: 正在算繪資料集...

en: Missing required attribute ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 缺少必要的屬性 {0}。

en: Illegal long value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 屬性 {0} 有不合規定的 long 數值，得到 {1}。

en: Unsupported version: {0}
zh_TW: 不支援的版本：{0}

en: Missing mandatory attributes on element ''bounds''. Got minlon=''{0}'',minlat=''{1}'',maxlon=''{2}'',maxlat=''{3}'', origin=''{4}''.
zh_TW: 元素「綁定」缺少強制屬性。得到 minlon=''{0}'',minlat=''{1}'',maxlon=''{2}'',maxlat=''{3}'', origin=''{4}''。

en: Illegal object with ID=0.
zh_TW: 物件 id=0，不合規定。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}. Got {1}.
zh_TW: 在 OSM 原型 ID {0} 的 version 屬性有不合規定的數值，得到 {1}。

en: Missing attribute ''version'' on OSM primitive with ID {0}.
zh_TW: 在 OSM 原型 ID {0} 缺少 version 屬性。

en: Normalizing value of attribute ''version'' of element {0} to {2}, API version is ''{3}''. Got {1}.
zh_TW: 將元素 {0} 的屬性「版本」的值規範化為 {2}，API 版本為 「{3}」。得到{1}。

en: Unknown or unsupported API version. Got {0}.
zh_TW: 不明或不支援的 API 版本。得到 {0}。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset'' on new object {1}. Got {0}. Resetting to 0.
zh_TW: 在新物件 {1} 的 changeset 屬性有不合規定的數值，得到 {0}。重設為 0。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''changeset''. Got {0}.
zh_TW: changeset 屬性有不合規定的數值 {0}。

en: Missing key or value attribute in tag.
zh_TW: 標籤中缺少鍵或值屬性。

en: Illegal value for attributes ''lat'', ''lon'' on node with ID {0}. Got ''{1}'', ''{2}''.
zh_TW: 節點 ID {0} 的 lat、lon 屬性值 {1}, {2} 不合格。

en: Deleted way {0} contains nodes
zh_TW: 刪除的路徑 {0} 包含節點

en: Deleted relation {0} contains members
zh_TW: 刪除的關聯 {0} 包含成員

en: Missing attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}.
zh_TW: 在關聯 {0} 的成員缺少 ref 屬性。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''ref'' on member in relation {0}. Got {1}
zh_TW: 在關聯 {0} 的成員 ref 屬性有不合規定的數值，得到 {1}

en: Incomplete <member> specification with ref=0
zh_TW: 不完整的 <member>> 規格，ref=0

en: Missing attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}.
zh_TW: 在關聯 {1} 的成員 {0} 缺少 type 屬性。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''type'' on member {0} in relation {1}. Got {2}.
zh_TW: 關聯 {1} 的成員 {0} 的 type 屬性有不合規定的數值，得到 {2}。

en: Downloading points {0} to {1}...
zh_TW: 正在下載點 {1} 之 {0}...

en: Contacting OSM Server...
zh_TW: 正在連接 OSM 伺服器...

en: Failed to open input stream for resource ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源 {0} 的輸入串流

en: Failed to open file with extension ''{2}'' and namepart ''{3}'' in zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_TW: 無法開啟 zip 檔案「{0}」中副檔名為「{2}」且名稱部分為「{3}」的檔案。異常為：{1}

en: Cache update for {0}
zh_TW: 為 {0} 暫存檔更新

en: The requested URL {0} was not found
zh_TW: 找不到需要的 URL 網址 {0}

en: Failed to rename file {0} to {1}.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 {0} 改名為 {1}。

en: Failed to load {0}, use cached file and retry next time: {1}
zh_TW: 無法載入 {0}，使用快取的檔案並在下次重新嘗試：{1}

en: Illegal value of attribute ''{0}'' of element ''{1}'' in server capabilities. Got ''{2}''
zh_TW: 伺服器功能中元素「{1}」的屬性「{0}」的值非法。獲得「{2}」

en: Failed to parse date ''{0}'' replied by server.
zh_TW: 無法解析伺服器回覆的日期 {0}。

en: Unexpected format of error header for conflict in changeset update. Got ''{0}''
zh_TW: 在變更集更新中衝突的錯誤標頭格式 {0} 不合預期

en: Unexpected value for ''{0}'' in changeset query url, got {1}
zh_TW: 變更集檢索網址的 {0} 有非預期的值 {1}

en: Illegal longitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 有不合規定的經度數值，得到 {1}

en: Illegal latitude value for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_TW: 參數 {0}有不合規定的緯度數值，得到 {1}

en: Cannot create a changeset query including both the query parameters ''uid'' and ''display_name''
zh_TW: 不能同時使用檢索參數 uid 和 display_name 來建立變更集檢索

en: Unsupported parameter ''{0}'' in changeset query string
zh_TW: 在變更集檢索條件中有不支援的參數 {0}

en: Unexpected format for port number in preference ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 偏好設定 {0} 的連接埠設定 {1} 不是正確格式。

en: The proxy will not be used.
zh_TW: 不會使用代理伺服器。

en: Illegal port number in preference ''{0}''. Got {1}.
zh_TW: 在偏好設定 {0} 中有不合規定的連接埠號，得到 {1}。

en: Unexpected value for preference ''{0}'' found. Got ''{1}''. Will use no proxy.
zh_TW: 偏好設定 {0} 的值 {1} 不正確，會停用代理伺服器。

en: Connection to proxy ''{0}'' for URI ''{1}'' failed. Exception was: {2}
zh_TW: 與 URI「{1}」的代理「{0}」的連線失敗。異常爲：{2}

en: The JVM is not configured to lookup proxies from the system settings. The property ''java.net.useSystemProxies'' was missing at startup time.  Will not use a proxy.
zh_TW: Java 虛擬機器沒有設定好能在系統設定查找 proxies，啟動時 java.net.useSystemProxies 內容找不到，不會使用 proxy。

en: Parsing response from server...
zh_TW: 正在分析伺服器的回應...

en: Postprocessing uploaded data...
zh_TW: 後處理上傳的資料...

en: Unexpected XML element with name ''{0}''
zh_TW: 名為 {0} 的非預期 XML 元素

en: Relation/non-geometry feature without properties found: {0}
zh_TW: 未找到屬性的關聯/非幾何圖徵: {0}

en: Relation/non-geometry feature without type found: {0}
zh_TW: 未找到類型的關聯/非幾何圖徵: {0}

en: Unknown json object found {0}
zh_TW: 找到不明的 JSON 物件 {0}

en: Geometry of feature {0} is null
zh_TW: 特徵 {0} 的幾何形狀爲空

en: Downloading OSM data...
zh_TW: 正在下載 OSM 資料...

en: {0} element does not have valid latitude and/or longitude.
zh_TW: {0} 元素無有效的緯度與/或經度。

en: Parse error: invalid document structure for GPX document.
zh_TW: 分析錯誤：gpx 文件有無效的文件結構。

en: (at line {0}, column {1})
zh_TW: (第 {0} 行，第 {1} 欄)

en: The file was created by "{0}".
zh_TW: 這個檔案是由 {0} 建立。

en: Unknown mode {0}.
zh_TW: 不明的模式 {0}。

en: get number of unread messages
zh_TW: 取得未讀訊息數量

en: Message notifier
zh_TW: 訊息通知

en: Fetching a package of nodes from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 取回節點包

en: Fetching a package of ways from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 取回路徑包

en: Fetching a package of relations from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 取回關聯包

en: Downloading {0} object from ''{1}'' | Downloading {0} objects from ''{1}''
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 {1} 下載 {0} 個物件

en: Server replied with response code 404, retrying with an individual request for each object.
zh_TW: 伺服器回應代碼 404，以每個物件一次要求的方式重新嘗試。

en: Fetching node with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_TW: 從 {1} 合併 id {0} 的節點

en: Fetching way with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_TW: 從 {1} 合併 id {0} 的路徑

en: Fetching relation with id {0} from ''{1}''
zh_TW: 從 {1} 合併 id {0} 的關聯

en: Server replied with response code 404 for id {0}. Skipping.
zh_TW: 伺服器對 id {0} 傳回回應代碼 404。正在略過它。

en: Null pointer exception, possibly some missing tags.
zh_TW: 空指標異常 (Null pointer exception)，可能遺漏某些標籤。

en: {0} not available (offline mode)
zh_TW: {0} 無法使用 (離線模式)

en: JOSM website
zh_TW: JOSM 網站

en: Cache updates
zh_TW: 快取更新

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Changeset ID > 0 expected. Got {0}.
zh_TW: 預期變更集 ID > 0 。得到 {0}。

en: Unable to initialize OSM API.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 OSM APL。

en: This version of JOSM is incompatible with the configured server.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 JOSM 與設定的伺服器不相容。

en: It supports protocol version 0.6, while the server says it supports {0} to {1}.
zh_TW: 它支援通訊協定版本 0.6，但伺服器說它支援 {0} 到 {1} 版。

en: Unexpected format of ID replied by the server. Got ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 伺服器回覆 id 格式 {0} 不合預期

en: Unexpected format of new version of modified primitive ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 已修改元素 {0} 的新版本有非預期的格式 {1}。

en: Unexpected format of new version of deleted primitive ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 已刪除元素「{0}」的新版本格式 {1} 異常。

en: Creating changeset...
zh_TW: 正在建立變更集...

en: Successfully opened changeset {0}
zh_TW: 已成功開放變更集 {0}

en: Updating changeset...
zh_TW: 正在更新變更集...

en: Updating changeset {0}...
zh_TW: 正在更新變更集 {0}...

en: Closing changeset...
zh_TW: 正在關閉變更集...

en: Changeset must be closed in order to add a comment
zh_TW: 要加評論之前必須關閉變更集

en: Preparing upload request...
zh_TW: 正在準備上傳要求...

en: Waiting 10 seconds ...
zh_TW: 等待 10 秒...

en: Starting retry {0} of {1} in {2} seconds ...
zh_TW: {2} 秒內開始重試 {1} 次中的第 {0} 次 ...

en: OK - trying again.
zh_TW: OK - 再試一次。

en: Starting retry {0} of {1}.
zh_TW: 開始重試 {1} 次中的第 {0} 次。

en: Current changeset is null. Cannot upload data.
zh_TW: 目前的變更集為 null。不能上傳資料。

en: ID of current changeset > 0 required. Current ID is {0}.
zh_TW: 目前的變更集 ID 必須大於 0。目前的 ID 是 {0}。

en: Open changeset expected. Got closed changeset with id {0}.
zh_TW: 需要開放的變更集。卻找到 id {0} 的關閉變更集。

en: Note upload failed
zh_TW: 註記上傳失敗

en: Error parsing note response from server
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳註記分析錯誤

en: The server replied an error with code {0}.
zh_TW: 伺服器回覆錯誤，代碼 {0}。

en: (Code={0})
zh_TW: (代碼={0})

en: Prolog of OsmChange document already written. Please write only once.
zh_TW: OsmChange 文件的序言已寫入。請只寫入一次。

en: Prolog of OsmChange document not written yet. Please write first.
zh_TW: OsmChange 文件未寫序言。請先寫。

en: Unsupported start element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
zh_TW: 變更集內容中位於 ({1},{2}) 的起始元素「{0}」不受支援。跳過。

en: Illegal document structure. Found node, way, or relation outside of ''create'', ''modify'', or ''delete''.
zh_TW: 不合規定的文件結構。發現節點、路徑或關聯並非 create、modify 或 delete。

en: Unsupported end element ''{0}'' in changeset content at position ({1},{2}). Skipping.
zh_TW: 變更集內容中位於 ({1},{2}) 的結束元素「{0}」不受支援。跳過。

en: Parsing changeset content ...
zh_TW: 正在分析變更集內容 ...

en: Illegal boolean value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 屬性 {0} 有不合規定的布林值。得到 {1}。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 屬性 {0} 有不合規定的數值。得到 {1}。

en: Illegal numeric value for attribute ''{0}''. Got ''{1}''.
zh_TW: 屬性 {0} 有不合規定的數字值。得到 {1}。

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' of XML element {1}.
zh_TW: 缺少 XML 元素 {1} 的必要屬性 {0}。

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Aborting.
zh_TW: 在輸入串流中發現未定義的元素 {0}。正在中止。

en: Parsing list of changesets...
zh_TW: 正在分析變更集清單...

en: Failed to sign a HTTP connection with an OAuth Authentication header
zh_TW: 無法以 OAuth 驗證標頭簽署 HTTP 連線

en: Parsing OSM history data ...
zh_TW: 正在分析 OSM 歷史紀錄資料 ...

en: Undefined element ''{0}'' found in input stream. Skipping.
zh_TW: 在輸入串流中發現未定義的元素 {0}。正在略過。

en: Reading was canceled
zh_TW: 讀取已被取消

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' on <nd> of way {1}.
zh_TW: 路徑 {1} 的 <nd> 缺少必要的屬性 {0}。

en: Illegal value of attribute ''ref'' of element <nd>. Got {0}.
zh_TW: 元素 <nd> 的 ref 屬性有不合規定的數值：{0}。

en: Line {0} column {1}:
zh_TW: 行 {0} 欄 {1}：

en: Downloading referring ways ...
zh_TW: 正在下載引用的路徑 ...

en: Downloading referring relations ...
zh_TW: 正在下載引用的關聯 ...

en: Reading changesets...
zh_TW: 正在讀取變更集...

en: Downloading changesets ...
zh_TW: 正在下載變更集 ...

en: Reading changeset {0} ...
zh_TW: 正在讀取變更集 {0} ...

en: Downloading changeset {0} ...
zh_TW: 正在下載變更集 {0} ...

en: Downloading {0} changeset ... | Downloading {0} changesets ...
zh_TW[0]: 正在下載 {0} 個變更集...

en: Downloading content for changeset {0} ...
zh_TW: 正在下載變更集 {0} 的內容 ...

en: Contacting OSM Server for {0}
zh_TW: 正在為 {0} 連接 OSM 伺服器

en: Downloading history...
zh_TW: 正在下載歷史紀錄...

en: Contacting Server...
zh_TW: 正在連接伺服器...

en: Downloading OSM notes...
zh_TW: 正在下載 OSM 註記...

en: Downloading data...
zh_TW: 正在下載資料...

en: Could not connect to the OSM server. Please check your internet connection.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 osm 伺服器。請檢查你的網際網路連線。

en: Reading error text failed.
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤文字失敗。

en: XML tag <user> is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少了 XML 標籤 <user>。

en: Missing attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''.
zh_TW: XML 標籤 {1} 缺少了 {0} 屬性。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''{0}'' on XML tag ''{1}''. Got {2}.
zh_TW: XML 標籤 {1} 的 {0} 屬性有不合規定的數值，得到 {2}。

en: Reading user info ...
zh_TW: 正在讀取使用者資訊 ...

en: Reading user preferences ...
zh_TW: 正在讀取使用者偏好設定...

en: Starting to upload with one request per primitive ...
zh_TW: 開始以每個原型一次要求的方式上傳 ...

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading node ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_TW: {0}% ({1}/{2})，還有 {3}。正在上傳節點 {4} (id: {5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading way ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_TW: {0}% ({1}/{2})，還有 {3}。正在上傳路徑 {4} (id: {5})

en: {0}% ({1}/{2}), {3} left. Uploading relation ''{4}'' (id: {5})
zh_TW: {0}% ({1}/{2})，還有 {3}。正在上傳關聯 {4} (id: {5})

en: Starting to upload in one request ...
zh_TW: 開始以一次請求上傳 ...

en: Value >0 expected for parameter ''{0}'', got {1}
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 應為大於 0 的數值，收到 {1}

en: Starting to upload in chunks...
zh_TW: 開始分塊上傳...

en: ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} object... | ({0}/{1}) Uploading {2} objects...
zh_TW[0]: ({0}/{1}) 正在上傳 {2} 個物件...

en: Uploading data ...
zh_TW: 正在上傳資料 ...

en: Unexpected id 0 for osm primitive found
zh_TW: 發現非預期的 id 0  osm 元素

en: Failed to evaluate {0}
zh_TW: 無法評估 {0}

en: {0} bytes have been read
zh_TW: 已讀取 {0} byte

en: unspecified reason
zh_TW: 未指定的原因

en: Error playing sound
zh_TW: 播放音效時發生錯誤

en: This is after the end of the recording
zh_TW: 這已在記錄的結尾之後

en: Save user and password (unencrypted)
zh_TW: 儲存使用者與密碼(未加密)

en: Assume
zh_TW: 猜測

en: Existing values
zh_TW: 目前數值

en: <delete from {0} objects>
zh_TW: <從 {0} 個物件刪除>

en: Old values of
zh_TW: 舊數值於

en: Add tags to selected objects
zh_TW: 將標籤加入選取的物件

en: Add selected tags
zh_TW: 加入選取的標籤

en: Add all tags
zh_TW: 加入所有標籤

en: Add checked tags to selected objects
zh_TW: 在選取的元件加入檢查過的標籤

en: Shift+Enter: Add all tags to selected objects
zh_TW: Shift-Enter：在選取的元件加入所有標籤

en: Enable the checkbox to accept the value
zh_TW: 啟用勾選框來確認數值

en: Load data from API
zh_TW: 從 API 載入資料

en: Import data from URL
zh_TW: 從 URL 匯入資料

en: Open local files
zh_TW: 開啟本地檔案

en: Open remote files
zh_TW: 開啟遠程檔案

en: Load imagery layers
zh_TW: 載入影像圖層

en: Change the selection
zh_TW: 改變選擇區域

en: Change the viewport
zh_TW: 改變視域

en: Create new objects
zh_TW: 建立新的物件

en: Read protocol version
zh_TW: 讀取通訊協定版本

en: Cannot start IPv4 remotecontrol server on port {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 無法在 port {0} 起動 IPv4 遠端控制伺服器：{1}

en: Cannot start IPv6 remotecontrol server on port {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 無法在 port {0} 起動 IPv6 遠端控制伺服器：{1}

en: Remote Control has been asked to create a new node.
zh_TW: 遠端控制被要求建立新的節點。

en: Coordinates:
zh_TW: 坐標：

en: There is no layer opened to add node
zh_TW: 無開啟圖層可加入節點

en: Remote Control has been asked to create a new way.
zh_TW: 遠端控制受命創建新路徑。

en: Invalid coordinates: {0}
zh_TW: 無效的座標：{0}

en: There is no layer opened to add way
zh_TW: 無開啟圖層可加入路徑

en: Add way
zh_TW: 加入路徑

en: Remote Control has been asked to report its supported features. This enables web sites to guess a running JOSM version
zh_TW: 遠端控制受命報告其支援的功能。這使得網站能夠猜測運行的 JOSM 版本

en: Remote Control has been asked to load an imagery layer from the following URL:
zh_TW: 遠端控制已被要求從下列 URL 載入影像圖層：

en: Remote imagery
zh_TW: 遠端影像

en: The following keys are mandatory, but have not been provided: {0}
zh_TW: 以下鍵是必需的，但尚未提供：{0}

en: Remote Control has been asked to import data from the following URL:
zh_TW: 遠端控制被要求自下列 URL 匯入資料：

en: Remote Control has been asked to load data from the API.
zh_TW: 遠端控制被要求自 API 下載資料。

en: You clicked on a JOSM remotecontrol link that would apply tags onto selected objects.
    Since no objects have been selected before this click, no tags were added.
    Select one or more objects and click the link again.
zh_TW: 您點擊了 JOSM 遠端控制連結，該連結會將標籤應用到選定的物件上。
    由於此次點擊前未選擇任何物件，因此未新增標籤。
    選擇一個或多個物件並再次點擊該連結。

en: You clicked on a JOSM remotecontrol link that would apply tags onto objects.
    Unfortunately that link seems to be broken.
    Technical explanation: the URL query parameter ''select='' or ''search='' has an invalid value.
    Ask someone at the origin of the clicked link to fix this.
zh_TW: 您點擊了 JOSM 遠端控制連結，該連結會將標籤應用到物件。
    不幸的是該連結似乎已壞。
    技術解釋：URL 查詢參數「select=」或「search=」有無效值。
    請提供連結的原始人員修復此問題。

en: The latitudes must be between {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 緯度必須介於 {0} 和 {1} 之間

en: The longitudes must be between {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 經度必須介於 {0} 和 {1} 之間

en: The minima must be less than the maxima
zh_TW: 最小值必須小於最大值

en: Remote Control has been asked to load the following data:
zh_TW: 遠端控制受命載入以下數據：

en: Loading data
zh_TW: 正在載入資料

en: Remote Control has been asked to load objects (specified by their id) from the API.
zh_TW: 遠端控制受命從 API 載入物件（由其 ID 指定）。

en: No valid object identifier has been provided
zh_TW: 未提供有效的物件標識符

en: Remote Control has been asked to open a local file.
zh_TW: 遠端控制要求要開啟本地檔案。

en: Do you want to allow this?
zh_TW: 你是否要允許這個？

en: Yes, always
zh_TW: 是，永遠

en: Yes, once
zh_TW: 是，僅一次

en: Confirm Remote Control action
zh_TW: 確認遠端控制動作

en: Remote Control has been asked to report its protocol version. This enables web sites to detect a running JOSM.
zh_TW: 遠端控制已要求回報通訊協定版本。這會讓網站能偵測執行中的 JOSM。

en: local file
zh_TW: 本地檔案

en: include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Layer contains unsaved data - save to file.
zh_TW: 圖層包含未儲存的資料 - 儲存為檔案。

en: Layer does not contain unsaved data.
zh_TW: 圖層不包含未保存的數據。

en: Data:
zh_TW: 資料：

en: Link to a OSM data file on your local disk.
zh_TW: 連結到你本地磁碟的 OSM 資料檔案。

en: Include OSM data in the .joz session file.
zh_TW: 在 .joz 作業階段檔案中包含 OSM 資料。

en: Link to a GPX data file on your local disk.
zh_TW: 鏈接到本地磁盤上的 GPX 數據文件。

en: Include GPX data in the .joz session file.
zh_TW: 包含 .joz 會話檔案中的 GPX 資料。

en: No file association
zh_TW: 無檔案聯聯

en: GPX data will be included in the session file.
zh_TW: GPX 資料將包含在會話檔案中。

en: OSM data will be included in the session file.
zh_TW: OSM 資料會包含於作業階段檔案中。

en: Session file (*.jos, *.joz)
zh_TW: 作業階段檔案 (*.jos, *.joz)

en: missing mandatory attribute ''index'' for element ''layer''
zh_TW: 元素 layer 缺少強制屬性 index

en: unexpected format of attribute ''index'' for element ''layer''
zh_TW: 元素 layer 的屬性 index 格式異常

en: attribute ''index'' ({0}) for element ''layer'' must be unique
zh_TW: 元素 layer 的屬性 index ({0})必須唯一

en: missing layer with index {0}
zh_TW: 缺少索引爲{0}的層

en: missing mandatory attribute ''name'' for element ''layer''
zh_TW: 元素 layer 缺少必需屬性 name

en: missing mandatory attribute ''type'' for element ''layer''
zh_TW: 元素 layer 缺少必需屬性 type

en: Unable to load layer
zh_TW: 無法載入圖層

en: Error loading layer
zh_TW: 載入圖層時發生錯誤

en: Skip layer and continue
zh_TW: 跳過圖層而繼續

en: expected .jos file inside .joz archive
zh_TW: 在 .joz 壓縮檔中應用 .jos 檔案

en: Skip Download
zh_TW: 略過下載

en: Download Plugin
zh_TW: 下載外掛程式

en: JOSM version {0} required for plugin {1}.
zh_TW: JOSM 第 {0} 版需要外掛程式 {1}。

en: Download skipped
zh_TW: 下載略過的

en: Failed to create plugin directory ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法建立外掛程式目錄 {0}

en: Downloading Plugin {0}...
zh_TW: 正在下載外掛程式 {0}...

en: An error occurred in plugin {0}
zh_TW: 外掛程式 {0} 發生錯誤

en: Disable plugin
zh_TW: 停用外掛程式

en: integrated into main program
zh_TW: 整合到主程式

en: replaced by new {0} plugin
zh_TW: 以新的 {0} 外掛程式取代

en: no longer required
zh_TW: 不再需要

en: Plugin information
zh_TW: 外掛程式資訊

en: The following plugin is no longer necessary and has been deactivated: | The following plugins are no longer necessary and have been deactivated:
zh_TW[0]: 下列外掛程式已不再需要且切換為不使用：

en: <html>Loading of the plugin "{0}" was requested.<br>This plugin is no longer developed and very likely will produce errors.<br>It should be disabled.<br>Delete from preferences?</html>
zh_TW: <html>已要求載入外掛程式 {0}。<br>這個外掛程式已不再開發並且很有可能產生問題。<br>它應該被停用。<br>是否從偏好設定中刪除？</html>

en: Plugin update
zh_TW: 插件更新

en: You updated your JOSM software.<br>To prevent problems the plugins should be updated as well.<br><br>Update plugins now?
zh_TW: 你已經更新了 JOSM 軟體。<br>為了避免問題也應該更新外掛程式。<br><br>是否立即更新？

en: Last plugin update more than {0} days ago.
zh_TW: 上次的外掛程式更新已是 {0} 天前。

en: Skipping plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_TW: 略過在 JOSM 升級後的外掛程式更新。啟動時自動更新已停用。

en: Skipping plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_TW: 略過在經過更新時間間隔後的外掛程式更新。啟動時自動更新已停用。

en: Running plugin update after JOSM upgrade. Automatic update at startup is enabled.
zh_TW: 執行在 JOSM 升級後的外掛程式更新。啟動時自動更新已啟用。

en: Running plugin update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_TW: 執行在經過更新時間間隔後的外掛程式更新。啟動時自動更新已啟用。

en: Unexpected value ''{0}'' for preference ''{1}''. Assuming value ''ask''.
zh_TW: 偏好設定 {1} 有非預期的值 {0}。推測值應為 ask。

en: Click to update the activated plugins
zh_TW: 點選以更新使用中的外掛程式

en: Skip update
zh_TW: 略過更新

en: Click to skip updating the activated plugins
zh_TW: 點選以略過更新使用中的外掛程式

en: Plugin {0} requires a plugin which was not found. The missing plugin is: | Plugin {0} requires {1} plugins which were not found. The missing plugins are:
zh_TW[0]: 找不到外掛程式 {0} 需要的 {1} 外掛程式。缺少的外掛程式為：

en: Download and restart
zh_TW: 下載後重啟

en: Click to download missing plugin and restart JOSM | Click to download missing plugins and restart JOSM
zh_TW[0]: 點擊下載遺失的插件後重新啟動 JOSM

en: Click to continue without this plugin | Click to continue without these plugins
zh_TW[0]: 點擊後不載入插件而繼續

en: <html>Plugin {0} requires JOSM version {1}. The current JOSM version is {2}.<br>You have to update JOSM in order to use this plugin.</html>
zh_TW: <html>外掛程式 {0} 需要 JOSM 版本 {1}。目前的 JOSM 版本為 {2}。<br>你必須更新 JOSM 才能使用這個外掛程式。</html>

en: Could not load plugin {0}. Delete from preferences?
zh_TW: 無法載入外掛程式 {0}。是否從偏好設定中刪除？

en: loading plugin ''{0}'' (version {1})
zh_TW: 正在載入外掛程式 {0} (版本 {1})

en: Loading plugins ...
zh_TW: 正在載入外掛程式 ...

en: Checking plugin preconditions...
zh_TW: 正在檢查外掛程式先決條件...

en: Loading plugin ''{0}''...
zh_TW: 正在載入外掛程式 {0}...

en: JOSM could not find information about the following plugin: | JOSM could not find information about the following plugins:
zh_TW[0]: JOSM 找不到下列外掛程式的相關資訊：

en: The plugin is not going to be loaded. | The plugins are not going to be loaded.
zh_TW[0]: 這個外掛程式將不會被載入。

en: Determining plugins to load...
zh_TW: 正在偵測要載入的插件...

en: Removing deprecated plugins...
zh_TW: 正在移除已停用的外掛程式...

en: Removing unmaintained plugins...
zh_TW: 正在移除停止維護的外掛程式...

en: Updating the following plugin has failed: | Updating the following plugins has failed:
zh_TW[0]: 更新下列外掛程式失敗：

en: Please open the Preference Dialog after JOSM has started and try to update it manually. | Please open the Preference Dialog after JOSM has started and try to update them manually.
zh_TW[0]: 請在 JOSM 啟動後開啟偏好設定對話盒並試著手動更新。

en: Plugin update failed
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新失敗

en: Failed to find plugin {0}
zh_TW: 無法找到插件 {0}

en: Failed to download plugin information list
zh_TW: 無法下載插件資訊清單

en: Click to delete the plugin ''{0}''
zh_TW: 點擊刪除外掛程式 {0}

en: Keep plugin
zh_TW: 保留外掛程式

en: Click to keep the plugin ''{0}''
zh_TW: 點擊保留外掛程式 {0}

en: Failed to delete outdated plugin ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 無法刪除過期的插件 {0}。

en: Update plugin
zh_TW: 更新插件

en: Click to update the plugin ''{0}''
zh_TW: 點擊更新插件 {0}

en: Click to disable the plugin ''{0}''
zh_TW: 點擊停用外掛程式 {0}

en: An unexpected exception occurred that may have come from the ''{0}'' plugin.
zh_TW: 發生非預期的異常，可能來自 {0} 外掛程式。

en: According to the information within the plugin, the author is {0}.
zh_TW: 根據此外掛程式的資訊，作者是 {0}。

en: Try updating to the newest version of this plugin before reporting a bug.
zh_TW: 在回報程式錯誤前請先嘗試將外掛程式升級到最新版本。

en: The plugin has been removed from the configuration. Please restart JOSM to unload the plugin.
zh_TW: 該外掛程式已從組態中移除。請重新啟動 JOSM 以卸載外掛程式。

en: no description available
zh_TW: 沒有描述可用

en: Do not ask again and remember my decision (go to Preferences->Plugins to change it later)
zh_TW: 不要再詢問並記住我的決定 (稍後可至 偏好設定->外掛程式 改變它)

en: Invalid jar file ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無效的 JAR 檔案 {0}

en: The plugin file ''{0}'' does not include a Manifest.
zh_TW: 外掛程式檔案 {0} 沒有包含 Manifest。

en: Invalid URL ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_TW: 外掛程式 {1} 有無效的網址 {0}

en: Invalid plugin description ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_TW: 插件 {1} 的說明 {0} 無效

en: Invalid plugin main version ''{0}'' in plugin {1}
zh_TW: 插件 {1} 的主版本 {0} 無效

en: Missing plugin main version in plugin {0}
zh_TW: 插件 {0} 的主版本不見了

en: More info...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: <b>Plugin provided by an external source:</b> {0}
zh_TW: <b>由外部來源提供的外掛程式：</b> {0}

en: Failed to create plugin information from manifest for plugin ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法從外掛程式 {0} 的 manifest 建立外掛程式資訊

en: Illegal entry in plugin list.
zh_TW: 外掛程式清單中有不合規定的項目。

en: Reading local plugin information..
zh_TW: 正在讀取本地端外掛程式資訊..

en: Processing plugin site cache files...
zh_TW: 正在處理外掛程式網站快取檔案...

en: Processing file ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在處理檔案 {0}

en: Failed to scan file ''{0}'' for plugin information. Skipping.
zh_TW: 無法掃描檔案 {0} 的插件資訊，跳過。

en: Processing plugin files...
zh_TW: 正在處理外掛程式檔案...

en: Download plugin list...
zh_TW: 下載外掛程式清單...

en: Downloading plugin list from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 下載外掛程式清單

en: Unsuccessful HTTP request
zh_TW: 不成功的 HTTP 要求

en: Plugin list download error
zh_TW: 下載插件清單時發生錯誤

en: JOSM failed to download plugin list:
zh_TW: JOSM 無法下載插件清單：

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細：

en: Writing plugin list to local cache ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在將外掛程式清單寫入本機快取 {0}

en: Parsing plugin list from site ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在分析網站 {0} 的外掛程式清單

en: Failed to parse plugin list document from site ''{0}''. Skipping site. Exception was: {1}
zh_TW: 無法解析網站 {0} 的外掛程式清單文件，正在略過網站。異常為：{1}

en: Processing plugin list from site ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在處理網站 {0} 的外掛程式清單

en: <html>Failed to authenticate at the OSM server ''{0}''.<br>You are using OAuth to authenticate but currently there is no<br>OAuth Access Token configured.<br>Please open the Preferences Dialog and generate or enter an Access Token.</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法驗證 OSM 伺服器 {0}。<br>你正使用 OAuth 驗證但目前尚未設定<br>OAuth 存取記號。<br>請開啟偏好設定對話盒並產生或輸入存取記號。</html>

en: <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by way {1}.<br>Please load the way, remove the reference to the node, and upload again. | <strong>Failed</strong> to delete <strong>node {0}</strong>. It is still referred to by ways {1}.<br>Please load the ways, remove the reference to the node, and upload again.
zh_TW[0]: 刪除<strong>節點 {0} 失敗</strong>，它仍然被路徑 {1} 引用。<br>請載入路徑、移除對該節點的引用, 然後再上傳一次。

en: <html>Uploading to the server <strong>failed</strong> because your current<br>dataset violates a precondition.<br>The error message is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>上傳至伺服器<strong>失敗</strong>，因為你目前的<br>資料組合違反了先決條件。<br>錯誤的訊息為：<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>Authentication at the OSM server with the username ''{0}'' failed.<br>Please check the username and the password in the JOSM preferences.</html>
zh_TW: <html>以使用者名稱 {0} 驗證 OSM 伺服器失敗。<br>請檢查在 JOSM 偏好設定中的使用者名稱和密碼。</html>

en: <html>Authentication at the OSM server with the OAuth token ''{0}'' failed.<br>Please launch the preferences dialog and retrieve another OAuth token.</html>
zh_TW: <html>以 OAuth 存取記號 {0} 驗證 OSM 伺服器失敗。<br>請執行偏好設定對話盒並取回另一個 OAuth 存取記號。</html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server failed.<br>The server reported the following error:<br>''{0}''</html>
zh_TW: <html>在 OSM 伺服器的驗證失敗了。<br>伺服器回報了下列錯誤：<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>Authorisation at the OSM server with the OAuth token ''{0}'' failed.<br>The token is not authorised to access the protected resource<br>''{1}''.<br>Please launch the preferences dialog and retrieve another OAuth token.</html>
zh_TW: <html>以 OAuth 存取記號 {0} 驗證 OSM 伺服器失敗。<br>這個記號未獲授權存取受保護的資源<br>{1}。<br>請執行偏好設定對話盒並取回另一個 OAuth 存取記號。</html>

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}'' timed out. Please retry later.</html>
zh_TW: <html>與 OSM 伺服器 {0} 連線逾時。請稍後再試。</html>

en: no error message available
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤訊息

en: <html>Communication with the OSM server ''{0}''failed. The server replied<br>the following error code and the following error message:<br><strong>Error code:<strong> {1}<br><strong>Error message (untranslated)</strong>: {2}</html>
zh_TW: <html>與 OSM 伺服器 {0} 連線失敗。伺服器回覆<br>下列錯誤代碼與訊息：<br><strong>錯誤代碼：<strong> {1}<br><strong>錯誤訊息 (未翻譯)</strong>： {2}</html>

en: <html>The server reported that it has detected a conflict.<br>Error message (untranslated):<br>{0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>伺服器回報它偵測到衝突。<br>錯誤訊息 (未翻譯)：<br>{0}</html>

en: <html>Failed to upload data to or download data from<br>''{0}''<br>due to a problem with transferring data.<br>Details (untranslated): {1}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法上傳資料或下載資料<br>{0}<br>因為傳輸資料遇到問題。<br>詳情(未翻譯)：{1}</html>

en: <html>Failed to download data. Its format is either unsupported, ill-formed, and/or inconsistent.<br><br>Details (untranslated): {0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>無法下載資料。它的格式可能不支援、格式有問題和/或不一致。<br><br>詳細資料 (未翻譯)： {0}</html>

en: The OSM server ''{0}'' reported a bad request.<br>
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器 {0} 回報了錯誤的要求。<br>

en: The OSM server ''{0}'' does not know about an object<br>you tried to read, update, or delete. Either the respective object<br>does not exist on the server or you are using an invalid URL to access<br>it. Please carefully check the server''s address ''{0}'' for typos.
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器 {0} 不知道你嘗試讀取、<br>更新或刪除的物件。可能是各個物件不在伺服器上<br>或是你使用無效的 URL 存取它。<br>請小心檢查伺服器網址 {0} 是否有打錯字。

en: <html>The server reports that an object is deleted.<br><strong>Uploading failed</strong> if you tried to update or delete this object.<br> <strong>Downloading failed</strong> if you tried to download this object.<br><br>The error message is:<br>{0}</html>
zh_TW: <html>伺服器回報有物件已被刪除。<br>如果你嘗試更新或刪除這個物件則會<strong>上傳失敗</strong>。<br>如果你嘗試下載這個物件則會<strong>下載失敗</strong>。<br><br>錯誤的訊息為：<br>{0}</html>

en: latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: URL does not contain valid {0}
zh_TW: 網址少了有效的 {0}

en: longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Unexpected response from HTTP server. Got {0} response without ''Location'' header. Can''t redirect. Aborting.
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器回應異常，取得沒有 Location 標頭的 {0} 回應。無法重新導向，正在放棄。

en: Download redirected to ''{0}''
zh_TW: 下載重導至 {0}

en: Unable to find translation for the locale {0}. Reverting to {1}.
zh_TW: 找不到地區設定 {0} 的翻譯檔。回復為 {1}。

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音

en: Hani
zh_TW: 漢字

en: Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體

en: Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體

en: Bopomofo
zh_TW: 注音符號

en: Rōmaji
zh_TW: 羅馬字

en: Fatal: failed to locate image ''{0}''. This is a serious configuration problem. JOSM will stop working.
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：無法定位圖片 {0}。這是嚴重的組態問題，JOSM 會停止運作。

en: Cause:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Opening URL: {0}
zh_TW: 正在開啟網址：{0}

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' requires an argument
zh_TW: {0}：選項 {1} 需要一個參數

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' does not allow an argument
zh_TW: {0}：選項 {1} 不允許有參數

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' is required
zh_TW: {0}：必須有 {1} 選項

en: {0}: option ''{1}'' is ambiguous
zh_TW: {0}：選項 {1} 不明確

en: URL does not contain {0}/{1}/{2}
zh_TW: URL 網址缺少 {0}/{1}/{2}

en: You must update Java to Java {0} or later in order to run this version of JOSM
zh_TW: 你必須更新 Java 到 {0} 或更新的版本，才能執行這個版本的 JOSM

en: Please use a 64 bit version of Java -- this will avoid out of memory errors
zh_TW: 請使用 64 位元版本的 Java -- 才能避免記憶體不足的錯誤

en: JOSM may work improperly
zh_TW: JOSM 可能無法正常運作

en: JOSM will be unable to work properly and will exit
zh_TW: JOSM 將無法正常使用、並即將離開

en: reserved
zh_TW: 已保留

en: {0} completed in {1}
zh_TW: {1} 已完成 {0}

en: Search on {0}
zh_TW: 在 {0} 搜尋

en: View image
zh_TW: 檢視影像

en: View Wikipedia article
zh_TW: 檢視維基百科條目

en: View Wikidata item
zh_TW: 查看維基資料項目

en: View image on Wikimedia Commons
zh_TW: 檢視維基共享資源的影像

en: View category on Wikimedia Commons
zh_TW: 在維基共享資源檢視類別

en: Unknown territory id: {0}
zh_TW: 不明的領域 ID：{0}

en: There was {0} tag found in the buffer, it is suspicious! | There were {0} tags found in the buffer, it is suspicious!
zh_TW[0]: 在緩衝區中發現了{0}個標籤，很可疑！

en: Key is too long (max {0} characters):
zh_TW: 鍵過長 (最大 {0} 個字元)：

en: Suspicious characters in key:
zh_TW: 鍵裏有可疑的字元：

en: Unable to delete file {0}
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 {0}

en: Unable to create directory {0}
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 {0}

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: min
zh_TW: 分

en: h
zh_TW: 時

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: Failed to load XML schema.
zh_TW: 無法載入 XML schema。

en: You requested too many nodes (limit is 50,000). Either request a smaller area, or use planet.osm
zh_TW: 你要求太多節點 (限制為 50,000) 。請使用更小的區域，或改用 planet.osm

en: Database offline for maintenance
zh_TW: 資料庫離線維護中

en: You have downloaded too much data. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 你已經下載太多資料。請稍後再試一次。

en: The maximum bbox size is 0.25, and your request was too large. Either request a smaller area, or use planet.osm
zh_TW: 最大的 bbox 大小為 0.25，而你的要求太大了。請使用更小的區域，或改用 planet.osm

en: JOSM-Trac login at josm.openstreetmap.de
zh_TW: JOSM-Trac 登入於 josm.openstreetmap.de

en: could not get audio input stream from input URL
zh_TW: 無法從輸入的網址取得音效輸入串流

en: Audio Device Unavailable
zh_TW: 音效裝置無法使用

en: You must make your edits public to upload new data
zh_TW: 你必須將自己的編輯設為公開才能上傳新的資料

en: town
zh_TW: 鄉鎮

[ctx: landuse]
en: forest
zh_TW: 人工林

[ctx: landuse]
en: meadow
zh_TW: 牧草地

[ctx: landuse]
en: farmland
zh_TW: 農地

[ctx: landuse]
en: farmyard
zh_TW: 農用設施

[ctx: landuse]
en: cemetery
zh_TW: 公墓

[ctx: landuse]
en: residential
zh_TW: 住宅區

[ctx: landuse]
en: greenfield
zh_TW: 綠色地

[ctx: landuse]
en: village_green
zh_TW: 社區綠地

[ctx: landuse]
en: quarry
zh_TW: 砂石礦場

[ctx: landuse]
en: allotments
zh_TW: 社區農園

[ctx: landuse]
en: vineyard
zh_TW: 葡萄園

[ctx: natural]
en: scrub
zh_TW: 灌木林

[ctx: natural]
en: wood
zh_TW: 自然林

[ctx: natural]
en: grassland
zh_TW: 草原

[ctx: natural]
en: wetland
zh_TW: 濕地

[ctx: natural]
en: heath
zh_TW: 石楠荒地

[ctx: amenity]
en: fire_station
zh_TW: 消防隊

[ctx: leisure]
en: park
zh_TW: 公園

[ctx: leisure]
en: track
zh_TW: 田徑場

[ctx: building]
en: industrial
zh_TW: 工廠廠房

[ctx: Relation type]
en: associatedStreet
zh_TW: 關聯的街道

[ctx: Relation type]
en: boundary
zh_TW: 邊界

[ctx: Relation type]
en: bridge
zh_TW: 橋樑

[ctx: Relation type]
en: destination_sign
zh_TW: 目的地標示

[ctx: Relation type]
en: enforcement
zh_TW: 交通執法

[ctx: Relation type]
en: multipolygon
zh_TW: 複合多邊形

[ctx: Relation type]
en: network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: Relation type]
en: public_transport
zh_TW: 大眾運輸

[ctx: Relation type]
en: restriction
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: Relation type]
en: route
zh_TW: 路線

[ctx: Relation type]
en: route_master
zh_TW: 路線總目

[ctx: Relation type]
en: superroute
zh_TW: 超級路線

[ctx: Relation type]
en: site
zh_TW: 場址

[ctx: Relation type]
en: street
zh_TW: 街道

[ctx: Relation type]
en: tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道

[ctx: Relation type]
en: waterway
zh_TW: 水路

[ctx: Place type]
en: city
zh_TW: 城市

[ctx: Place type]
en: locality
zh_TW: 所在地

[ctx: Place type]
en: village
zh_TW: 村莊

[ctx: Place type]
en: town
zh_TW: 城鎮

[ctx: Place type]
en: borough
zh_TW: 自治市

[ctx: Place type]
en: municipality
zh_TW: 自治市鎮

[ctx: Place type]
en: island
zh_TW: 島嶼

[ctx: Place type]
en: county
zh_TW: 郡縣

[ctx: Place type]
en: hamlet
zh_TW: 聚落

[ctx: Place type]
en: suburb
zh_TW: 市區

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Abort file chooser dialog
zh_TW: 中止檔案選擇對話盒

en: Abort file chooser dialog.
zh_TW: 中止檔案選擇對話盒。

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Enter file name:
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱：

en: Enter path or folder name:
zh_TW: 輸入路徑或資料夾名稱：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error renaming file "{0}" to "{1}"
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 更改名稱為 {1} 時發生錯誤

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: File Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: FileChooser help.
zh_TW: FileChooser 求助。

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files of type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: Files of Type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾條件：

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Look in:
zh_TW: 尋找於：

en: Look In:
zh_TW: 尋找於：

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open selected file
zh_TW: 開啟選取的檔案

en: Open selected file.
zh_TW: 開啟選取的檔案。

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 更改檔案名稱

en: Rename file "{0}" to
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 更改名稱為

en: Save in:
zh_TW: 儲存於：

en: Save In:
zh_TW: 儲存於：

en: Save selected file.
zh_TW: 儲存選取的檔案。

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇區域：

en: Size
zh_TW: 容量

en: Up One Level
zh_TW: 往上一層

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update directory listing.
zh_TW: 更新目錄清單。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍：

en: Color Name:
zh_TW: 顏色名稱：

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠：

en: Hue:
zh_TW: 色相：

en: GTK Color Chooser
zh_TW: GTK 顏色選擇器

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅：

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 彩度：

en: Surface
zh_TW: 表面鋪設

en: paved
zh_TW: 有鋪設

en: unpaved
zh_TW: 沒有鋪設

en: asphalt
zh_TW: 瀝青

en: concrete
zh_TW: 水泥

en: concrete:plates
zh_TW: 水泥：片狀

en: concrete:lanes
zh_TW: 水泥：條狀

en: paving_stones
zh_TW: 平整石磚

en: sett
zh_TW: 粗石磚

en: cobblestone
zh_TW: 鵝卵石

en: unhewn_cobblestone
zh_TW: 圓石

en: grass_paver
zh_TW: 鋪磚草地

en: compacted
zh_TW: 夯實

en: fine_gravel
zh_TW: 細碎石

en: gravel
zh_TW: 粗碎石

en: pebblestone
zh_TW: 小鵝卵石

en: ground
zh_TW: 土路

en: mud
zh_TW: 泥巴

en: rock
zh_TW: 岩石

en: sand
zh_TW: 沙地

en: grass
zh_TW: 草地

en: wood
zh_TW: 木製

en: metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: stone
zh_TW: 石頭

en: Smoothness
zh_TW: 平順度

en: excellent
zh_TW: 很好

en: Thin Rollers: rollerblade, skateboard
zh_TW: 小輪子：直排輪、滑板

en: good
zh_TW: 好

en: Thin Wheels: racing bike
zh_TW: 薄型輪胎：競速自行車

en: intermediate
zh_TW: 中

en: Wheels: city bike, wheelchair, scooter
zh_TW: 普通輪胎：一般自行車、輪椅、速克達機車

en: bad
zh_TW: 不好

en: Robust Wheels: trekking bike, car, rickshaw
zh_TW: 強化輪胎：越野自行車、汽車、人力車

en: very_bad
zh_TW: 非常不好

en: High Clearance: light duty off-road vehicle
zh_TW: 高底盤：輕型越野車輛

en: horrible
zh_TW: 可怕

en: Off-Road: heavy duty off-road vehicle
zh_TW: 越野：重型越野車輛

en: very_horrible
zh_TW: 非常可怕

en: Specialized off-road: tractor, ATV
zh_TW: 特殊越野車輛：牽引機、沙灘車

en: impassable
zh_TW: 無法通行

en: No wheeled vehicle
zh_TW: 輪車無法行駛

en: artificial_turf
zh_TW: 人工草皮

en: clay
zh_TW: 紅土

en: acrylic
zh_TW: 壓克力

en: tartan
zh_TW: PU

en: dirt
zh_TW: 砂土

en: Lanes
zh_TW: 車道

en: Lanes in way direction
zh_TW: 路徑方向車道數

en: Lanes opposed to way direction
zh_TW: 路徑相反方向車道數

en: Max. speed (km/h)
zh_TW: 最高限速 (公里/小時)

en: Max. speed in way direction
zh_TW: 路徑方向最高速限

en: Max. speed opposed to way direction
zh_TW: 路徑相反方向最高速限

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋樑

en: Tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道

en: Embankment
zh_TW: 路堤

en: Cutting
zh_TW: 路塹

en: Lane Markings
zh_TW: 車道標線

en: Flood prone
zh_TW: 易澇

en: Incline
zh_TW: 坡度

en: Lit
zh_TW: 路燈

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: limited
zh_TW: 有限制

en: disused
zh_TW: 停用

en: Oneway
zh_TW: 單行道

en: Width (meters)
zh_TW: 寬度 (公尺)

en: Bus bay
zh_TW: 公車彎

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: both
zh_TW: 兩側

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: left
zh_TW: 左側

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Sidewalk
zh_TW: 人行道

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: no
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: sidewalk]
en: separate
zh_TW: 另外標出

en: Max. weight (tonnes)
zh_TW: 總重限制 (噸)

en: Max. axleload (tonnes)
zh_TW: 最大軸重 (噸)

en: Max. height (meters)
zh_TW: 最大高度 (公尺)

en: Max. width (meters)
zh_TW: 最大寬度 (公尺)

en: Max. length (meters)
zh_TW: 最大長度 (公尺)

en: Placement
zh_TW: 置位車道

en: left_of:1
zh_TW: 左側1

en: left_of:2
zh_TW: 左側2

en: left_of:3
zh_TW: 左側3

en: left_of:4
zh_TW: 左側4

en: left_of:5
zh_TW: 左側5

en: middle_of:1
zh_TW: 中央1

en: middle_of:2
zh_TW: 中央2

en: middle_of:3
zh_TW: 中央3

en: middle_of:4
zh_TW: 中央4

en: middle_of:5
zh_TW: 中央5

en: right_of:1
zh_TW: 右側1

en: right_of:2
zh_TW: 右側2

en: right_of:3
zh_TW: 右側3

en: right_of:4
zh_TW: 右側4

en: right_of:5
zh_TW: 右側5

en: transition
zh_TW: 變換

en: Placement in way direction
zh_TW: 路徑方向置位車道

en: Placement opposed to way direction
zh_TW: 路徑反向置位車道

en: Shoulder
zh_TW: 路肩

en: both
zh_TW: 兩側

en: Service type
zh_TW: 專用路線類型

en: yard
zh_TW: 調車場

en: siding
zh_TW: 調度側線

en: spur
zh_TW: 專用側線

en: crossover
zh_TW: 橫渡線

en: Electrified
zh_TW: 供電

[ctx: electrified]
en: contact_line
zh_TW: 架空線

[ctx: electrified]
en: no
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: electrified]
en: yes
zh_TW: 有

[ctx: electrified]
en: rail
zh_TW: 第三軌

en: Voltage in Volts (V)
zh_TW: 電壓 (V)

en: Frequency in Hertz (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 (Hz)

en: Gauge (mm)
zh_TW: 軌距 (mm)

en: Non-motorized traffic:
zh_TW: 非機動車輛：

en: Horse
zh_TW: 馬

en: Motor vehicle traffic:
zh_TW: 機動車輛：

en: Motor vehicles
zh_TW: 機動車輛

en: destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: delivery
zh_TW: 運輸

en: permissive
zh_TW: 開放

en: permit
zh_TW: 申請許可

en: private
zh_TW: 私人

en: agricultural
zh_TW: 農業

en: forestry
zh_TW: 林業

en: Motorcar
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Motorcycle
zh_TW: 機車

en: Moped
zh_TW: 輕型機車

en: Mofa
zh_TW: 動力自行車

en: Cross by bicycle
zh_TW: 自行車穿越

en: Cross on horseback
zh_TW: 騎馬穿越

en: Height (meters)
zh_TW: 高度 (公尺)

en: Animated
zh_TW: 動態化

en: winding_posters
zh_TW: 迴轉廣告

en: screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: trivision_blades
zh_TW: 三面翻轉

en: revolving
zh_TW: 旋轉式

en: digital_messages
zh_TW: 電子訊息看板

en: digital_prices
zh_TW: 電子價格看板

en: Luminous
zh_TW: 照明

en: Minimum age
zh_TW: 最小年齡

en: Maximum age
zh_TW: 最大年齡

en: Reference
zh_TW: 編號

en: Operator
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Service Times
zh_TW: 服務時間

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 開放時間

en: Wheelchairs
zh_TW: 輪椅

en: designated
zh_TW: 專用

en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Toilets
zh_TW: 廁所

en: Gender neutral
zh_TW: 無性別廁所

en: Wheelchair accessible
zh_TW: 輪椅無障礙

[ctx: toilets]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: toilets]
en: no
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: toilets]
en: limited
zh_TW: 有限範圍

en: Access
zh_TW: 廁所可用

en: customers
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Color (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_TW: 顏色 (HTML 顏色名稱或十六進位碼)

[ctx: color]
en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: color]
en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: color]
en: brown
zh_TW: 棕色

[ctx: color]
en: gray
zh_TW: 灰色

[ctx: color]
en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

[ctx: color]
en: orange
zh_TW: 橘色

[ctx: color]
en: purple
zh_TW: 紫色

[ctx: color]
en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: color]
en: silver
zh_TW: 銀色

[ctx: color]
en: white
zh_TW: 白色

[ctx: color]
en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Cuisine
zh_TW: 料理

en: african
zh_TW: 非洲菜

en: american
zh_TW: 美國菜

en: arab
zh_TW: 阿拉伯菜

en: argentinian
zh_TW: 阿根廷菜

en: asian
zh_TW: 亞洲菜

en: bagel
zh_TW: 貝果

en: balkan
zh_TW: 巴爾幹菜

en: barbecue
zh_TW: 燒烤

en: bavarian
zh_TW: 巴伐利亞菜

en: beef_bowl
zh_TW: 牛丼

en: brazilian
zh_TW: 巴西菜

en: burger
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: cake
zh_TW: 糕點

en: caribbean
zh_TW: 加勒比海菜

en: chicken
zh_TW: 雞肉

en: chinese
zh_TW: 中國菜

en: coffee_shop
zh_TW: 咖啡店

en: crepe
zh_TW: 可麗餅

en: curry
zh_TW: 咖喱

en: danish
zh_TW: 丹麥菜

en: donut
zh_TW: 甜甜圈

en: ethiopian
zh_TW: 伊索匹亞菜

en: filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓菜

en: fish
zh_TW: 魚類

en: fish_and_chips
zh_TW: 炸魚薯條

en: french
zh_TW: 法國菜

en: friture
zh_TW: 炸薯條

en: frozen_yogurt
zh_TW: 霜凍優格

en: german
zh_TW: 德國菜

en: georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞菜

en: greek
zh_TW: 希臘菜

en: heuriger
zh_TW: 奧地利小酒館

en: hot_dog
zh_TW: 熱狗

en: ice_cream
zh_TW: 冰淇淋

en: indian
zh_TW: 印度菜

en: indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼菜

en: international
zh_TW: 國際

en: italian
zh_TW: 義大利菜

en: japanese
zh_TW: 日本菜

en: kebab
zh_TW: 串燒

en: korean
zh_TW: 韓國菜

en: lebanese
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩菜

en: malaysian
zh_TW: 馬來西亞菜

en: mediterranean
zh_TW: 地中海菜

en: mexican
zh_TW: 墨西哥菜

en: moroccan
zh_TW: 摩洛哥菜

en: noodle
zh_TW: 麵類

en: pancake
zh_TW: 鬆餅

en: pasta
zh_TW: 義大利麵

en: persian
zh_TW: 波斯菜

en: peruvian
zh_TW: 秘魯菜

en: pizza
zh_TW: 披薩

en: polish
zh_TW: 波蘭菜

en: portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙菜

en: ramen
zh_TW: 拉麵

en: regional
zh_TW: 鄉土菜

en: russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯菜

en: sandwich
zh_TW: 三明治

en: sausage
zh_TW: 香腸

en: seafood
zh_TW: 海鮮

en: soba
zh_TW: 蕎麥麵

en: spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙菜

en: steak_house
zh_TW: 牛排館

en: sushi
zh_TW: 壽司

en: tex-mex
zh_TW: 德州-墨西哥菜

en: tapas
zh_TW: 塔帕斯

en: thai
zh_TW: 泰國菜

en: turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其菜

en: vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南菜

en: wings
zh_TW: 雞翅

en: Internet access
zh_TW: 上網

en: wlan
zh_TW: 無線網路

en: wired
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Internet access fee
zh_TW: 上網費用

en: Smoking
zh_TW: 吸菸

en: dedicated
zh_TW: 整間都可以

en: separated
zh_TW: 吸菸區

en: isolated
zh_TW: 吸菸室

en: outside
zh_TW: 外面

en: pitch
zh_TW: 運動場地

en: sports_centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

en: stadium
zh_TW: 體育館

en: Sport
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: sport]
en: 10pin
zh_TW: 保齡球

[ctx: sport]
en: 9pin
zh_TW: 九瓶保齡球

[ctx: sport]
en: american_football
zh_TW: 美式足球

[ctx: sport]
en: archery
zh_TW: 射箭

[ctx: sport]
en: athletics
zh_TW: 田徑運動

[ctx: sport]
en: australian_football
zh_TW: 澳洲足球

[ctx: sport]
en: baseball
zh_TW: 棒球

[ctx: sport]
en: basketball
zh_TW: 藍球

[ctx: sport]
en: beachvolleyball
zh_TW: 沙灘排球

[ctx: sport]
en: billiards
zh_TW: 撞球

[ctx: sport]
en: boules
zh_TW: 滾球

[ctx: sport]
en: bowls
zh_TW: 草地滾球

[ctx: sport]
en: canadian_football
zh_TW: 加式足球

[ctx: sport]
en: canoe
zh_TW: 划艇

[ctx: sport]
en: chess
zh_TW: 棋奕

[ctx: sport]
en: climbing
zh_TW: 攀岩

[ctx: sport]
en: cricket
zh_TW: 板球

[ctx: sport]
en: croquet
zh_TW: 槌球

[ctx: sport]
en: curling
zh_TW: 冰壺

[ctx: sport]
en: cycling
zh_TW: 自行車

[ctx: sport]
en: dog_racing
zh_TW: 賽狗

[ctx: sport]
en: equestrian
zh_TW: 馬術

[ctx: sport]
en: field_hockey
zh_TW: 曲棍球

[ctx: sport]
en: fitness
zh_TW: 健身

[ctx: sport]
en: gaelic_games
zh_TW: 蓋爾式運動

[ctx: sport]
en: golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫球

[ctx: sport]
en: gymnastics
zh_TW: 體操

[ctx: sport]
en: handball
zh_TW: 手球

[ctx: sport]
en: horse_racing
zh_TW: 賽馬

[ctx: sport]
en: ice_hockey
zh_TW: 冰上曲棍球

[ctx: sport]
en: ice_skating
zh_TW: 滑冰

[ctx: sport]
en: karting
zh_TW: 卡丁車

[ctx: sport]
en: model_aerodrome
zh_TW: 遙控飛機

[ctx: sport]
en: motocross
zh_TW: 越野機車

[ctx: sport]
en: motor
zh_TW: 賽車

[ctx: sport]
en: multi
zh_TW: 多功能

[ctx: sport]
en: pelota
zh_TW: 回力球

[ctx: sport]
en: racquet
zh_TW: 美式壁球

[ctx: sport]
en: rc_car
zh_TW: 遙控車

[ctx: sport]
en: roller_skating
zh_TW: 直排輪

[ctx: sport]
en: rowing
zh_TW: 划船

[ctx: sport]
en: rugby_league
zh_TW: 聯盟式橄欖球

[ctx: sport]
en: rugby_union
zh_TW: 聯合式橄欖球

[ctx: sport]
en: running
zh_TW: 跑步

[ctx: sport]
en: safety_training
zh_TW: 安全練習

[ctx: sport]
en: scuba_diving
zh_TW: 水肺潛水

[ctx: sport]
en: shooting
zh_TW: 射擊

[ctx: sport]
en: skateboard
zh_TW: 滑板

[ctx: sport]
en: soccer
zh_TW: 足球

[ctx: sport]
en: surfing
zh_TW: 衝浪

[ctx: sport]
en: swimming
zh_TW: 游泳

[ctx: sport]
en: table_tennis
zh_TW: 桌球

[ctx: sport]
en: tennis
zh_TW: 網球

[ctx: sport]
en: volleyball
zh_TW: 排球

en: General Access
zh_TW: 公眾使用

en: All vehicles
zh_TW: 所有車輛

en: Ski
zh_TW: 滑雪

en: official
zh_TW: 正式的

en: Snowmobile
zh_TW: 雪上機車

en: Dog
zh_TW: 狗

en: leashed
zh_TW: 必須牽繩

en: unleashed
zh_TW: 無須牽繩

en: Tags which are implied and do not need to be set are `motor_vehicle=no` and `emergency=destination`.
zh_TW: 標籤已有預設，不須再設定 motor_vehicle=no 和 emergency=destination。

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Type of parking
zh_TW: 停車場類型

[ctx: parking]
en: carports
zh_TW: 停車棚

[ctx: parking]
en: garage_boxes
zh_TW: 集合車庫

[ctx: parking]
en: lane
zh_TW: 路邊停車位

[ctx: parking]
en: layby
zh_TW: 停車彎

[ctx: parking]
en: multi-storey
zh_TW: 多層

[ctx: parking]
en: rooftop
zh_TW: 屋頂

[ctx: parking]
en: sheds
zh_TW: 私人停車棚

[ctx: parking]
en: street_side
zh_TW: 路旁停車區

[ctx: parking]
en: surface
zh_TW: 地面

[ctx: parking]
en: underground
zh_TW: 地下

en: Reference number
zh_TW: 參考編號

en: Time Limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

en: Supervised
zh_TW: 受監控

en: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00,Sa 08:00-14:00
zh_TW: 週一-週五 09:00-18:00,週六 08:00-14:00

en: May-Sep 09:30-12:30,14:15-19:30
zh_TW: 五月-九月 09:30-12:30,14:15-19:30

en: Wikidata
zh_TW: 維基數據

en: Population
zh_TW: 人口

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Distance (kilometers)
zh_TW: 距離 (公里)

en: Ascent (m)
zh_TW: 上升 (公尺)

en: Descent (m)
zh_TW: 下降 (公尺)

en: Roundtrip
zh_TW: 構成迴圈

en: Symbol description
zh_TW: 符號說明

en: Genus
zh_TW: 屬

en: Species
zh_TW: 種

en: Taxon
zh_TW: 分類群

en: Leaf type
zh_TW: 葉形

en: broadleaved
zh_TW: 闊葉

en: needleleaved
zh_TW: 針葉

en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: leafless
zh_TW: 無葉

en: palm
zh_TW: 棕櫚

en: Leaf cycle
zh_TW: 落葉週期

en: deciduous
zh_TW: 落葉

en: Plants that are leafless for a certain period during the year.
zh_TW: 在一年中有段期間葉子會掉落光的植物。

en: evergreen
zh_TW: 常綠

en: Plants that are never entirely without green foliage.
zh_TW: 整年都有綠葉的植物。

en: semi_deciduous
zh_TW: 半落葉

en: Plants that lose their foliage for a very short period, when old leaves fall off and new foliage growth is starting.
zh_TW: 只有非常短的期間會落葉，老葉掉落後新葉就開始長的植物。

en: semi_evergreen
zh_TW: 半常綠

en: Plants that lose most, but not all, of their foliage for a fraction of the year.
zh_TW: 大多數葉子 (不是全部) 在一年中有段期間會掉落的植物。

en: Habitat with evergreen and deciduous vegetation.
zh_TW: 常綠與落葉混合。

en: bahai
zh_TW: 巴哈伊信仰

en: buddhist
zh_TW: 佛教

en: caodaism
zh_TW: 高臺教

en: christian
zh_TW: 基督宗教

en: confucian
zh_TW: 儒教

en: hindu
zh_TW: 印度教

en: jain
zh_TW: 耆那教

en: jewish
zh_TW: 猶太教

en: muslim
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭教

en: shinto
zh_TW: 神道教

en: sikh
zh_TW: 錫克教

en: spiritualist
zh_TW: 心靈主義

en: taoist
zh_TW: 道教

en: tenrikyo
zh_TW: 天理教

en: unitarian_universalist
zh_TW: 普救一位神教

en: zoroastrian
zh_TW: 祆教

en: Denomination
zh_TW: 教派

en: anglican
zh_TW: 英國聖公宗

en: baptist
zh_TW: 浸信會

en: catholic
zh_TW: 羅馬天主教

en: church_of_scotland
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭長老會

en: conservative
zh_TW: 保守派

en: evangelical
zh_TW: 福音派教會

en: greek_catholic
zh_TW: 東儀天主教會

en: greek_orthodox
zh_TW: 希臘正教會

en: ibadi
zh_TW: 伊巴德派

en: iglesia_ni_cristo
zh_TW: 基督的教會

en: jehovahs_witness
zh_TW: 耶和華見證人

en: lutheran
zh_TW: 路德教派

en: mahayana
zh_TW: 大乘佛教

en: methodist
zh_TW: 衛理公會

en: mormon
zh_TW: 摩門教

en: new_apostolic
zh_TW: 新使徒教會

en: nondenominational
zh_TW: 獨立教會

en: old_catholic
zh_TW: 舊天主教會

en: orthodox
zh_TW: 東正教

en: pentecostal
zh_TW: 五旬節會

en: presbyterian
zh_TW: 長老教會

en: protestant
zh_TW: 基督新教

en: quaker
zh_TW: 貴格會

en: reform
zh_TW: 改革派

en: reformed
zh_TW: 喀爾文派

en: roman_catholic
zh_TW: 羅馬天主教

en: romanian_orthodox
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞正教會

en: russian_orthodox
zh_TW: 俄羅斯正教會

en: serbian_orthodox
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞正教會

en: seventh_day_adventist
zh_TW: 基督復臨安息日會

en: shaivism
zh_TW: 濕婆派

en: shaktism
zh_TW: 性力派

en: shia
zh_TW: 什葉派

en: smartism
zh_TW: 師摩多派

en: spiritist
zh_TW: 唯靈論

en: sunni
zh_TW: 遜尼派

en: tibetan
zh_TW: 藏傳佛教

en: theravada
zh_TW: 上座部佛教

en: united
zh_TW: 聯合教會

en: united_methodist
zh_TW: 聯合循道會

en: vaishnavism
zh_TW: 毘濕奴派

en: vajrayana
zh_TW: 密教

[ctx: jewish]
en: orthodox
zh_TW: 正統派

[ctx: jewish]
en: conservative
zh_TW: 保守派

[ctx: jewish]
en: nondenominational
zh_TW: 獨立教會

[ctx: jewish]
en: reform
zh_TW: 改革派

en: Primary voltage in Volts (V)
zh_TW: 一次側電壓 (V)

en: Secondary voltage in Volts (V)
zh_TW: 二次側電壓 (V)

en: Tertiary voltage in Volts (V)
zh_TW: 三次側電壓 (V)

en: Amount of Cables
zh_TW: 線數

en: Amount of circuits
zh_TW: 迴路數量

en: Line attachment
zh_TW: 纜線附著方式

[ctx: power]
en: suspension
zh_TW: 懸吊

[ctx: power]
en: anchor
zh_TW: 張力

[ctx: power]
en: pin
zh_TW: 支撐

[ctx: power]
en: pulley
zh_TW: 滑輪

en: Line arrangement
zh_TW: 纜線排列形狀

[ctx: power]
en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: power]
en: semi_horizontal
zh_TW: 半水平

[ctx: power]
en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: power]
en: semi_vertical
zh_TW: 半垂直

[ctx: power]
en: triangular
zh_TW: 三角形

[ctx: power]
en: delta
zh_TW: 倒三角形

[ctx: power]
en: square
zh_TW: 方形

[ctx: power]
en: unarranged
zh_TW: 沒有排列

en: Line management
zh_TW: 線路管理

[ctx: Line management]
en: branch
zh_TW: 分支

[ctx: Line management]
en: cross
zh_TW: 交叉

[ctx: Line management]
en: split
zh_TW: 分離

[ctx: Line management]
en: straight
zh_TW: 直線

[ctx: Line management]
en: termination
zh_TW: 終端

[ctx: Line management]
en: transition
zh_TW: 地空轉換

[ctx: Line management]
en: transpose
zh_TW: 換位

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: power]
en: outdoor
zh_TW: 室外

[ctx: power]
en: indoor
zh_TW: 室內

[ctx: power]
en: underground
zh_TW: 地下

[ctx: power]
en: platform
zh_TW: 水上平台

[ctx: power]
en: roof
zh_TW: 屋頂

[ctx: power]
en: surface
zh_TW: 地面

[ctx: power]
en: Biofuel
zh_TW: 生質燃料

[ctx: power]
en: Oil
zh_TW: 燃油

[ctx: power]
en: Diesel
zh_TW: 柴油

[ctx: power]
en: Gasoline
zh_TW: 汽油

[ctx: power]
en: Biogas
zh_TW: 生質氣體

[ctx: power]
en: Gas
zh_TW: 燃氣

[ctx: power]
en: Biomass
zh_TW: 生質材料

[ctx: power]
en: Waste
zh_TW: 廢棄物焚化

[ctx: power]
en: Coal
zh_TW: 燃煤

[ctx: power]
en: Nuclear
zh_TW: 核能

[ctx: power]
en: Geothermal
zh_TW: 地熱

[ctx: power]
en: Hydro
zh_TW: 水力

[ctx: power]
en: Osmotic
zh_TW: 海水鹽差能

[ctx: power]
en: Tidal
zh_TW: 潮汐

[ctx: power]
en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

[ctx: power]
en: Solar
zh_TW: 太陽能

[ctx: power]
en: Wind
zh_TW: 風力

en: Start date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: Plant generator type
zh_TW: 電廠發電機類型

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output forms of energy:
zh_TW: 輸出能源型式：

en: Biogas
zh_TW: 生質氣體

en: 3 kW
zh_TW: 3 KW

en: Electricity
zh_TW: 電力

en: Hot Water
zh_TW: 熱水

en: Hot Air
zh_TW: 熱氣

en: Cold Water
zh_TW: 冷水

en: Cold Air
zh_TW: 冷氣

en: Compressed Air
zh_TW: 壓縮空氣

en: Steam
zh_TW: 蒸氣

en: Vacuum
zh_TW: 真空

en: Output forms of energy (optional):
zh_TW: 能源輸出形式 (選填)：

en: Utility
zh_TW: 公共管線

en: chemical
zh_TW: 化學物質

en: gas
zh_TW: 天然氣

en: heating
zh_TW: 暖氣

en: hydrant
zh_TW: 消防栓

en: oil
zh_TW: 石油

en: power
zh_TW: 電力

en: sewerage
zh_TW: 污水

en: street_lighting
zh_TW: 路燈

en: telecom
zh_TW: 電信

en: television
zh_TW: 電視

en: waste
zh_TW: 廢棄物

en: water
zh_TW: 水

en: Material
zh_TW: 材質

en: plastic
zh_TW: 塑膠

en: steel
zh_TW: 鋼製

en: Location transition
zh_TW: 位置轉換

en: Power rating (kVA/MVA)
zh_TW: 額定電力 (KVA/MVA)

en: Phases
zh_TW: 相數

en: Number of devices
zh_TW: 設備數量

en: Number of windings
zh_TW: 線圈數

en: Windings configuration
zh_TW: 線圈配置

[ctx: power_windings]
en: star
zh_TW: 星形

[ctx: power_windings]
en: delta
zh_TW: 三角形

[ctx: power_windings]
en: open-delta
zh_TW: 開路三角形

[ctx: power_windings]
en: zigzag
zh_TW: ZigZag

[ctx: power_windings]
en: open
zh_TW: 開路

[ctx: power_windings]
en: scott
zh_TW: Scot

[ctx: power_windings]
en: leblanc
zh_TW: LeBlanc

en: Local loop type
zh_TW: 本地環路類型

en: copper
zh_TW: 銅

en: fibre
zh_TW: 光纖

en: coaxial
zh_TW: 同軸纜線

en: Bridge name
zh_TW: 橋樑名稱

en: Toll
zh_TW: 通行費

en: Intermittent
zh_TW: 間歇不定

en: Seasonal
zh_TW: 季節性

en: In the tidal range
zh_TW: 位於潮差區間

en: culvert
zh_TW: 涵管

en: Water access rules:
zh_TW: 水道通行規定：

en: Ship
zh_TW: 船隻

en: Boat
zh_TW: 小艇

en: Motorboat
zh_TW: 機動艇

en: Canoe
zh_TW: 橡皮挺

en: Managed
zh_TW: 受管理

en: Substance
zh_TW: 物質

en: hot_water
zh_TW: 熱水

en: steam
zh_TW: 蒸氣

en: sewage
zh_TW: 污水

en: Only in case of manual actuator or manual mechanical drive:
zh_TW: 如果是手動或人力驅動：

en: Handle
zh_TW: 把手

[ctx: handle]
en: wheel
zh_TW: 轉輪

[ctx: handle]
en: cross
zh_TW: 十字手柄

[ctx: handle]
en: lever
zh_TW: 槓桿

[ctx: handle]
en: crank
zh_TW: 曲柄

[ctx: handle]
en: button
zh_TW: 握把

[ctx: handle]
en: no
zh_TW: 無

en: Direction to close
zh_TW: 關閉的方向

en: clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: anti_clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針

en: Pump mechanism
zh_TW: 泵浦機構

en: gear
zh_TW: 齒輪泵浦

en: screw
zh_TW: 螺杆泵浦

en: progressive_cavity
zh_TW: 單軸螺旋泵浦

en: diaphragm
zh_TW: 隔膜泵浦

en: peristaltic
zh_TW: 滾子泵浦

en: rope
zh_TW: 繩泵浦

en: rotary_vane
zh_TW: 迴轉葉片泵浦

en: piston
zh_TW: 活塞泵浦

en: centrifugal
zh_TW: 離心泵浦

en: axial_flow
zh_TW: 軸流泵浦

en: eductor_jet
zh_TW: 噴射泵浦

en: ram
zh_TW: 水錘泵浦

en: siphon
zh_TW: 虹吸泵浦

en: pulser
zh_TW: 脈衝泵浦

en: airlift
zh_TW: 氣升泵浦

en: Mechanical coupling
zh_TW: 傳動方式

en: direct
zh_TW: 直接連接

en: reducer
zh_TW: 減速機

en: gearbox
zh_TW: 變速箱

en: nodding_donkey
zh_TW: 抽油泵浦

en: belt
zh_TW: 皮帶

en: Mechanical driver
zh_TW: 驅動方式

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: electric_motor
zh_TW: 電動馬達

en: combustion_engine
zh_TW: 內燃機

en: reciprocating_solenoid
zh_TW: 往復式螺線管

en: cylinder
zh_TW: 液壓缸

en: turbine
zh_TW: 渦輪

en: Support
zh_TW: 支撐

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: pole
zh_TW: 支柱

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: wall_mounted
zh_TW: 掛牆

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: billboard
zh_TW: 看板上

[ctx: mounting/support]
en: ground
zh_TW: 地上

en: Car brand
zh_TW: 汽車廠牌

en: Motorcycle brand
zh_TW: 機車廠牌

en: route segment
zh_TW: 路線區段

en: connection segment
zh_TW: 連接區段

en: infrastructure
zh_TW: 設施

en: natural
zh_TW: 自然

en: guidepost
zh_TW: 指示牌

en: forward segment
zh_TW: 前進區段

en: backward segment
zh_TW: 後退區段

en: From (initial stop)
zh_TW: 起點 (起站)

en: To (terminal stop)
zh_TW: 訖點 (終站)

en: Via (intermediate stops)
zh_TW: 經由 (中間站)

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Reservation
zh_TW: 預約

en: required
zh_TW: 必須

en: recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: Duration (M, MM, HH:MM, or HH:MM:SS)
zh_TW: 全程時間 (M, MM, HH:MM，或 HH:MM:SS)

en: Interval (M, MM, HH:MM, or HH:MM:SS)
zh_TW: 中段時間 (M, MM, HH:MM，或是 HH:MM:SS)

en: Climbing styles:
zh_TW: 攀岩型態：

en: Boulders
zh_TW: 抱石

en: Sport climbing
zh_TW: 運動攀登

en: Top rope (approach at the route top + letting the rope down)
zh_TW: 頂繩攀登 (從路線上方開始 + 順繩索往下)

en: Traditional climbing (no fixed anchors)
zh_TW: 傳統攀登 (無固定錨點)

en: Multi-pitch climbing
zh_TW: 多繩距攀登

en: Ice climbing
zh_TW: 冰攀

en: Mixed climbing
zh_TW: 混合攀登

en: Deep Water Soloing
zh_TW: 深水獨攀

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向定位

en: Rock/ice quality
zh_TW: 岩石/冰面品質

en: fragile
zh_TW: 破碎

en: medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Rock type
zh_TW: 岩石類型

en: limestone
zh_TW: 石灰岩

en: sandstone
zh_TW: 砂岩

en: granite
zh_TW: 花崗岩

en: basalt
zh_TW: 玄武岩

en: slate
zh_TW: 板岩

en: Summit/route log/register
zh_TW: 登頂、完成路線紀錄/登錄

en: Climbing routes indoor
zh_TW: 室內攀岩路線

en: Climbing routes outdoor
zh_TW: 室外攀岩路線

en: Official web site (e.g. operator)
zh_TW: 官方網站 (例如管理單位)

en: Unofficial web site
zh_TW: 非官方網站

en: Sa-Su 08:00-20:00
zh_TW: 週六-週日 08:00-20:00

en: Communication type:
zh_TW: 通訊類型：

en: Mobile phone
zh_TW: 行動通訊

en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電

en: Microwave
zh_TW: 微波

en: Markings
zh_TW: 標線

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: no
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: yes
zh_TW: 有

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: surface
zh_TW: 塗色

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: lines
zh_TW: 直線

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: lines:paired
zh_TW: 雙直線

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: dashes
zh_TW: 虛線

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: dots
zh_TW: 點狀虛線

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra
zh_TW: 枕木紋

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra:double
zh_TW: 雙邊枕木紋

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra:paired
zh_TW: 雙線枕木紋

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: zebra:bicolour
zh_TW: 雙色枕木紋

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: ladder
zh_TW: 直線+枕木紋

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: ladder:skewed
zh_TW: 直線+斑馬紋

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: ladder:paired
zh_TW: 直線+雙枕木紋

[ctx: crossing:markings]
en: pictograms
zh_TW: 符號

en: Gender of students
zh_TW: 學生性別

[ctx: gender]
en: mixed
zh_TW: 不限

[ctx: gender]
en: male
zh_TW: 限男性

[ctx: gender]
en: female
zh_TW: 限女性

[ctx: gender]
en: separated
zh_TW: 男女分開

en: Trail marking
zh_TW: 步道標記

en: poles
zh_TW: 標桿

en: cairns
zh_TW: 疊石

en: symbols
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Streets
zh_TW: 道路

en: Motorway
zh_TW: 高速公路

[ctx: highway]
en: motorway
zh_TW: 高速公路

en: Street has no reference
zh_TW: 道路沒有編號

en: Street has no name
zh_TW: 街道沒有名稱

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Destination reference
zh_TW: 目的地編號

en: Motorway Link
zh_TW: 高速公路匝道

[ctx: highway]
en: motorway_link
zh_TW: 高速公路匝道

en: Junction reference
zh_TW: 交流道編號

en: Trunk
zh_TW: 快速公路

[ctx: highway]
en: trunk
zh_TW: 快速公路

en: Motorroad
zh_TW: 高速公路

en: Divided highway
zh_TW: 雙向分隔

en: Trunk Link
zh_TW: 快速公路匝道

[ctx: highway]
en: trunk_link
zh_TW: 快速公路匝道

en: Primary
zh_TW: 省道

[ctx: highway]
en: primary
zh_TW: 省道

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 狹窄

en: Overhead trolley wires
zh_TW: 懸空電車線

en: Frontage road
zh_TW: 輔路

en: Primary Link
zh_TW: 省道聯絡道

[ctx: highway]
en: primary_link
zh_TW: 省道聯絡道

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 縣道

[ctx: highway]
en: secondary
zh_TW: 縣道

en: Secondary Link
zh_TW: 縣道聯絡道

[ctx: highway]
en: secondary_link
zh_TW: 縣道聯絡道

en: Tertiary
zh_TW: 鄉道

[ctx: highway]
en: tertiary
zh_TW: 鄉道

en: Tertiary Link
zh_TW: 鄉道聯絡道

[ctx: highway]
en: tertiary_link
zh_TW: 鄉道聯絡道

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未分級道路

[ctx: highway]
en: unclassified
zh_TW: 未分級道路

en: Passing Places
zh_TW: 避車處

en: Residential
zh_TW: 住宅區道路

[ctx: highway]
en: residential
zh_TW: 住宅區道路

en: Oneway for bicycle
zh_TW: 自行車單行道

en: Sidewalk (both)
zh_TW: 人行道（兩側）

en: Sidewalk (left)
zh_TW: 人行道（左）

en: Sidewalk (right)
zh_TW: 人行道（右）

en: Bicycle Road
zh_TW: 自行車道

en: Highway type
zh_TW: 道路類型

[ctx: Highway]
en: residential
zh_TW: 住宅區道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: service
zh_TW: 專用道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: unclassified
zh_TW: 未分級道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: path
zh_TW: 小徑

[ctx: Highway]
en: cycleway
zh_TW: 自行車道

en: Vehicle access
zh_TW: 車輛進入

en: Living Street
zh_TW: 生活街道

[ctx: highway]
en: living_street
zh_TW: 生活街道

en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 行人步道

[ctx: highway]
en: pedestrian
zh_TW: 行人步道

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Busway
zh_TW: 公車專用道

[ctx: highway]
en: busway
zh_TW: 公車專用道

en: Embedded rails
zh_TW: 嵌入式軌道

en: abandoned
zh_TW: 廢棄路線

en: construction
zh_TW: 興建中路線

en: funicular
zh_TW: 地面纜車

en: light_rail
zh_TW: 輕軌

en: miniature
zh_TW: 小火車

en: narrow_gauge
zh_TW: 窄軌

en: rail
zh_TW: 軌道

en: tram
zh_TW: 路面電車

en: Trolley wire
zh_TW: 電車線

en: Service
zh_TW: 專用道路

[ctx: highway]
en: service
zh_TW: 專用道路

en: Service way type
zh_TW: 專用道路類型

en: alley
zh_TW: 窄弄

en: driveway
zh_TW: 私家車路

en: parking_aisle
zh_TW: 停車場內車道

en: drive-through
zh_TW: 得來速車道

en: emergency_access
zh_TW: 緊急通道

en: slipway
zh_TW: 下水滑道

en: Parking Aisle
zh_TW: 停車場內車道

en: Escape
zh_TW: 避險車道

[ctx: highway]
en: escape
zh_TW: 避險車道

en: Emergency lane beside long descending slopes for trucks and other vehicles to stop safely after brake failure.
zh_TW: 長下坡後給載重車和其他大型車輛可以在煞車故障時仍可安全停車的緊急車道。

en: Raceway
zh_TW: 賽道

[ctx: highway]
en: raceway
zh_TW: 賽道

en: Road (Unknown Type)
zh_TW: 道路 (不明類型)

[ctx: highway]
en: road
zh_TW: 道路

en: Construction
zh_TW: 興建中道路

[ctx: highway]
en: construction
zh_TW: 興建中

[ctx: Highway]
en: Motorway
zh_TW: 高速公路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Motorway Link
zh_TW: 高速公路匝道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Trunk
zh_TW: 快速公路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Trunk Link
zh_TW: 快速公路匝道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 省道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Primary Link
zh_TW: 省道聯絡道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Secondary
zh_TW: 縣道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Secondary Link
zh_TW: 縣道聯絡道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Tertiary
zh_TW: 鄉道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Tertiary Link
zh_TW: 鄉道聯絡道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未分級道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Residential
zh_TW: 住宅區道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Service
zh_TW: 專用道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Pedestrian
zh_TW: 行人步道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Bus Guideway
zh_TW: 導軌巴士

[ctx: Highway]
en: Bus Rapid Transit
zh_TW: 快捷巴士

[ctx: Highway]
en: Escape
zh_TW: 避險車道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Raceway
zh_TW: 賽道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Track
zh_TW: 產業道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: Path
zh_TW: 小徑

[ctx: Highway]
en: Dedicated Bridleway
zh_TW: 專用騎馬道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Dedicated Cycleway
zh_TW: 專用自行車道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Dedicated Footway
zh_TW: 專用步道

[ctx: Highway]
en: Steps
zh_TW: 階梯

en: Junction
zh_TW: 路口

en: roundabout
zh_TW: 圓環

en: jughandle
zh_TW: 閘道

en: Road Restrictions
zh_TW: 道路限制

en: No exit (cul-de-sac)
zh_TW: 沒有出口 (死路)

en: Winter road
zh_TW: 冬季道路

en: Ice road
zh_TW: 冰上道路

en: Max. speed Heavy Goods Vehicles (km/h)
zh_TW: 大型載重車最高速限 (公里/小時)

en: Signposted advisory max. speed (km/h)
zh_TW: 標示的建議最高速度 (公里/小時)

en: Min. speed (km/h)
zh_TW: 最低限速 (公里/小時)

en: Overtaking
zh_TW: 超車

[ctx: overtaking]
en: yes
zh_TW: 可以

[ctx: overtaking]
en: both
zh_TW: 雙向

[ctx: overtaking]
en: forward
zh_TW: 順向

[ctx: overtaking]
en: backward
zh_TW: 逆向

[ctx: overtaking]
en: no
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Access Restrictions
zh_TW: 通行限制

en: Some road types already imply some access restrictions which should not be set again.
zh_TW: 一些道路類型已經帶有某些通行限制、不應該再重複設定。

en: Transport mode restrictions
zh_TW: 通行限制

en: use_sidepath
zh_TW: 使用專用道

en: Vehicles per type
zh_TW: 車輛類型

en: Bicycle street
zh_TW: 自行車優先道路

en: Carriage
zh_TW: 馬車

en: Light Commercial Vehicles (goods)
zh_TW: 小貨車

en: Heavy Goods Vehicles (hgv)
zh_TW: 大型載重車 (hgv)

en: B-double road train
zh_TW: 兩截貨櫃車

en: Agricultural Vehicles (with restrictions e.g. max. 25 km/h)
zh_TW: 農用車輛 (通常有限制，像是速限最高 25 公里/小時)

en: 4WD only
zh_TW: 限四輪傳動

en: Golf cart
zh_TW: 高爾夫球車

en: Vehicles per use
zh_TW: 車輛用途

en: Emergency vehicles
zh_TW: 緊急車輛

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 身心障礙者

en: High-occupancy vehicles (hov)
zh_TW: 高承載車輛 (hov)

en: Public Service Vehicles (psv)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸車輛 (psv)

en: Public Transportation Bus
zh_TW: 大眾運輸巴士

en: Taxi
zh_TW: 計程車

en: Tourist buses
zh_TW: 遊覽車

en: Hazmat
zh_TW: 搭載危險物品

en: Roundabout
zh_TW: 圓環

[ctx: Highway]
en: motorway
zh_TW: 高速公路

[ctx: Highway]
en: motorway_link
zh_TW: 高速公路匝道

[ctx: Highway]
en: trunk
zh_TW: 快速公路

[ctx: Highway]
en: trunk_link
zh_TW: 快速公路匝道

[ctx: Highway]
en: primary
zh_TW: 省道

[ctx: Highway]
en: primary_link
zh_TW: 省道聯絡道

[ctx: Highway]
en: secondary
zh_TW: 縣道

[ctx: Highway]
en: tertiary
zh_TW: 鄉道

[ctx: Highway]
en: living_street
zh_TW: 生活街道

[ctx: Highway]
en: bus_guideway
zh_TW: 導軌巴士

[ctx: Highway]
en: construction
zh_TW: 興建中

en: Similar but different tags:
zh_TW: 相似但不同的標籤：

en: Circular junction
zh_TW: 環型路口

en: Ford
zh_TW: 渡水點

en: stepping_stones
zh_TW: 跳石

en: Traffic Hazard
zh_TW: 警告標誌

en: Hazard
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: hazard]
en: animal_crossing
zh_TW: 當心動物

[ctx: hazard]
en: bump
zh_TW: 路面突起

[ctx: hazard]
en: children
zh_TW: 當心兒童

[ctx: hazard]
en: curve
zh_TW: 彎道

[ctx: hazard]
en: curves
zh_TW: 連續彎路

[ctx: hazard]
en: cyclists
zh_TW: 當心自行車

[ctx: hazard]
en: dangerous_junction
zh_TW: 岔路

[ctx: hazard]
en: dip
zh_TW: 路面低窪

[ctx: hazard]
en: falling_rocks
zh_TW: 落石

[ctx: hazard]
en: frost_heave
zh_TW: 路面凍脹

[ctx: hazard]
en: horse_riders
zh_TW: 當心騎士

[ctx: hazard]
en: ice
zh_TW: 路面結冰

[ctx: hazard]
en: landslide
zh_TW: 斷崖

[ctx: hazard]
en: loose_gravel
zh_TW: 碎石路面

[ctx: hazard]
en: low_flying_aircraft
zh_TW: 當心飛機

[ctx: hazard]
en: pedestrians
zh_TW: 當心行人

[ctx: hazard]
en: queues_likely
zh_TW: 易壅塞路段

[ctx: hazard]
en: school_zone
zh_TW: 學校

[ctx: hazard]
en: side_winds
zh_TW: 注意強風

[ctx: hazard]
en: slippery
zh_TW: 路滑

[ctx: hazard]
en: turn
zh_TW: 急彎

[ctx: hazard]
en: turns
zh_TW: 連續急彎

en: Ways
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Track
zh_TW: 產業道路

en: Tracktype
zh_TW: 產業道路狀況

en: grade1
zh_TW: 第一級

en: Solid: Usually a paved or sealed surface
zh_TW: 堅硬路面：通常是有鋪裝或夯實的路面

en: grade2
zh_TW: 第二級

en: Solid but unpaved: Usually an unpaved track with surface of gravel
zh_TW: 堅硬但未鋪裝路面：通常是沒有鋪裝的產業道路，只在上方鋪上碎石

en: grade3
zh_TW: 第三級

en: Mostly Solid: Even mixture of hard and soft materials. Almost always an unpaved track
zh_TW: 大部分堅硬路面：混了些硬質鋪料，大多沒有鋪裝

en: grade4
zh_TW: 第四級

en: Mostly Soft: Almost always an unpaved track prominently with soil/sand/grass, but with some hard or compacted materials mixed in
zh_TW: 大部分軟質路面：幾乎都是沒有鋪裝的泥土/砂石/草地路面，可能某些路段有加以夯實或鋪上一些硬質鋪料

en: grade5
zh_TW: 第五級

en: Soft: Almost always an unimproved track lacking hard materials, same as surrounding soil
zh_TW: 軟質路面：幾乎沒做特別加工，只看得出一點痕跡、與旁邊地面沒有太大差異

[ctx: highway]
en: track
zh_TW: 產業道路

en: MTB Scale
zh_TW: MTB 等級

en: Path
zh_TW: 小徑

[ctx: highway]
en: path
zh_TW: 小徑

en: SAC Scale
zh_TW: SAC 等級

en: T1 - hiking trail
zh_TW: T1 - 健行路線

en: Trail well cleared. Area flat or slightly sloped, no fall hazard
zh_TW: 路徑非常明顯，位於平地或緩坡，沒有跌落風險

en: T2 - mountain hiking trail
zh_TW: T2 - 山區健行路線

en: Trail with continuous line and balanced ascent. Terrain partially steep, fall hazard possible
zh_TW: 路徑清楚而連續、坡度普通，偶有陡峭地形，稍稍有些跌落風險

en: T3 - difficult, exposed hiking trail
zh_TW: T3 - 困難，帶風險的健行路線

en: exposed sites may be secured with ropes or chains, possible need to use hands for balance. Partly exposed sites with fall hazard, scree, pathless jagged rocks
zh_TW: 有些看不到清楚路徑的路段，一些危險路段也許有設置繩索或鏈條、可抓著通過、帶有跌落風險，有些碎石、裸岩區

en: T4 - difficult, exposed, steep alpine trail
zh_TW: T4 - 困難，帶風險的陡峭高山路線

en: sometimes need for hand use to get ahead. Terrain quite exposed, precarious grassy acclivities, jagged rocks, facile snow-free glaciers
zh_TW: 有時要手腳並用才能前進，地形非常有暴露感，一些不安全的草坡、裸岩區、沒有積雪的小冰河

en: T5 - difficult alpine trail with climbing
zh_TW: T5 - 困難，須攀登的高山路線

en: single plainly climbing up to second grade. Exposed, demanding terrain, jagged rocks, few dangerous glacier and snow
zh_TW: 單一的岩壁，地形艱難、暴露感大，有裸鹽區、少數危險的冰河和積雪

en: T6 - hazardous alpine trail with climbing
zh_TW: T6 - 高風險，須攀登的高山路線

en: climbing up to second grade. Often very exposed, precarious jagged rocks, glacier with danger to slip and fall
zh_TW: 連續岩壁，整段都非常有暴露感，連續的裸岩區、容易跌落的危險冰河

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 路徑能見度

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: excellent
zh_TW: 很棒

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: good
zh_TW: 好

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: intermediate
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: bad
zh_TW: 不好

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: horrible
zh_TW: 可怕

[ctx: trail_visibility]
en: no
zh_TW: 完全沒有

en: Segregated
zh_TW: 分離

en: Dedicated Bridleway
zh_TW: 專用騎馬道

[ctx: highway]
en: bridleway
zh_TW: 騎馬道

en: Depending on the country, several access tags are implied and do not need to be set.
zh_TW: 根據國家/地區的不同，會隱含幾個無需設定的通行限制標籤。

en: Globally, `horse=designated` and `motor_vehicle=no` are implied.
zh_TW: 全球範圍都會隱含 horse=designated 和 motor_vehicle=no。

en: Cycle Lane/Track
zh_TW: 自行車道

en: Cycleway
zh_TW: 自行車道

[ctx: cycleway]
en: lane
zh_TW: 與車道相連

[ctx: cycleway]
en: track
zh_TW: 與車道分隔

[ctx: cycleway]
en: share_busway
zh_TW: 與公車共用

[ctx: cycleway]
en: shared_lane
zh_TW: 共用車道

[ctx: cycleway]
en: separate
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Cycleway left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Cycleway right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Oneway (bicycle)
zh_TW: 單行道 (自行車)

en: Cycleway Lane Attributes
zh_TW: 自行車道車道屬性

en: Lane type (both)
zh_TW: 車道類型（兩側）

en: Lane type (left)
zh_TW: 車道類型（左側）

en: Lane type (right)
zh_TW: 車道類型（右側）

en: Edit Highway Attributes:
zh_TW: 編輯道路屬性：

en: Highway
zh_TW: 道路

[ctx: Highway]
en: secondary_link
zh_TW: 縣道聯絡道

[ctx: Highway]
en: tertiary_link
zh_TW: 鄉道聯絡道

en: Dedicated Cycleway
zh_TW: 專用自行車道

[ctx: highway]
en: cycleway
zh_TW: 自行車道

en: Globally, `bicycle=designated` is implied.
zh_TW: 全球範圍都會隱含 bicycle=designated。

en: Pedestrians
zh_TW: 行人步道

en: Segregated Foot- and Cycleway
zh_TW: 分離的步道與自行車道

en: Combined Foot- and Cycleway
zh_TW: 合併的步道與自行車道

en: Dedicated Footway
zh_TW: 專用步道

[ctx: highway]
en: footway
zh_TW: 步道

[ctx: footway]
en: access_aisle
zh_TW: 無障礙通道

en: Marked footpath in a parking lot
zh_TW: 停車場裏特別標示出的人行道

[ctx: footway]
en: crossing
zh_TW: 行人穿越道

en: A pedestrian crossing
zh_TW: 行人穿越道

[ctx: footway]
en: sidewalk
zh_TW: 人行道

en: A footway alongside a street
zh_TW: 道路旁的人行步道

[ctx: footway]
en: link
zh_TW: 接續線(非實體)

en: Footway sections that do not exist but are necessary for routing
zh_TW: 非實際存在的步道，而是用於將不同步道接在一起

[ctx: footway]
en: traffic_island
zh_TW: 安全島

en: Footway sections inside a crossing island
zh_TW: 安全島內的步道路段

[ctx: footway]
en: alley
zh_TW: 窄弄

en: Access for back entrances and/or emergency access
zh_TW: 通往側門與/或緊急出入口的小路

en: Globally, `foot=designated` is implied.
zh_TW: 全球範圍都會隱含 foot=designated 。

en: Steps
zh_TW: 階梯

[ctx: highway]
en: steps
zh_TW: 階梯

en: Storeys
zh_TW: 樓層數

en: Amount of Steps
zh_TW: 階數

en: Ramp
zh_TW: 斜坡

en: Stroller ramp
zh_TW: 階梯間斜坡

en: Bicycle ramp
zh_TW: 自行車牽引斜坡

en: Wheelchair ramp
zh_TW: 輪椅斜坡

en: Luggage ramp
zh_TW: 運貨用斜坡

en: Handrail
zh_TW: 扶手

en: Left handrail
zh_TW: 左側扶手

en: Center handrail
zh_TW: 中央扶手

en: Right handrail
zh_TW: 右側扶手

en: Escalator
zh_TW: 電扶梯

en: forward
zh_TW: 順向

en: backward
zh_TW: 後退逆向

en: reversible
zh_TW: 逆向/逆向皆可

en: Waypoints
zh_TW: 航點

en: Motorway Junction
zh_TW: 高速公路交流道

[ctx: highway]
en: motorway_junction
zh_TW: 交流道

en: Junction has no name
zh_TW: 交流道沒有名稱

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Junction has no reference
zh_TW: 交流道沒有編號

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務區

[ctx: highway]
en: services
zh_TW: 服務區

en: Rest Area
zh_TW: 休息站

[ctx: highway]
en: rest_area
zh_TW: 休息站

en: Drinking Water
zh_TW: 飲用水

en: Traffic Signal
zh_TW: 交通號誌

[ctx: highway]
en: traffic_signals
zh_TW: 交通號誌

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Optional crossing attributes:
zh_TW: 行人穿越道附加屬性：

en: Pedestrian crossing type
zh_TW: 行人穿越道類型

en: uncontrolled
zh_TW: 沒有號誌

en: traffic_signals
zh_TW: 有號誌

en: unmarked
zh_TW: 沒有標線

en: zebra
zh_TW: 斑馬線

en: pelican
zh_TW: 鵜鶘

en: toucan
zh_TW: 巨嘴鳥

en: puffin
zh_TW: 海鸚

en: pegasus
zh_TW: 天馬

en: tiger
zh_TW: 老虎

en: Kerb
zh_TW: 路緣石

[ctx: kerb]
en: flush
zh_TW: 導盲磚

[ctx: kerb]
en: lowered
zh_TW: 降低

[ctx: kerb]
en: no
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: kerb]
en: raised
zh_TW: 有高差

[ctx: kerb]
en: rolled
zh_TW: 緩圓邊

[ctx: kerb]
en: yes
zh_TW: 有

en: Crossing attendant
zh_TW: 有人協助

en: With island
zh_TW: 安全島

en: In case of crossing traffic signals:
zh_TW: 如果有行人號誌：

en: Button operated
zh_TW: 按鈕式

en: Sound signals
zh_TW: 有聲號誌

en: Optional values for specific countries
zh_TW: 特殊國家附加數值

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停車再開

[ctx: highway]
en: stop
zh_TW: 停車再開

en: N
zh_TW: 北

en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: S
zh_TW: 南

en: W
zh_TW: 西

en: Give Way
zh_TW: 前方優先

[ctx: highway]
en: give_way
zh_TW: 前方優先

en: Advanced stop line
zh_TW: 優先停止線

en: Mini-Roundabout
zh_TW: 小型圓環

[ctx: highway]
en: mini_roundabout
zh_TW: 小型圓環

en: Pedestrian Crossing
zh_TW: 行人穿越道

[ctx: highway]
en: crossing
zh_TW: 穿越道

en: informal
zh_TW: 長桿

en: Tactile Paving
zh_TW: 導盲磚

en: incorrect
zh_TW: 不正確

en: In case of traffic signals:
zh_TW: 如果有號誌：

en: Traffic Calming
zh_TW: 道路減速設施

en: Bump
zh_TW: 小型減速丘

en: Hump
zh_TW: 大型減速丘

en: Table
zh_TW: 減速平面

en: Cushion
zh_TW: 減速墊

en: Rumble strip
zh_TW: 減速標線

en: Dip
zh_TW: 橫溝

en: Chicane
zh_TW: 減速彎

en: Choker
zh_TW: 路寬縮減

[ctx: traffic_calming]
en: Island
zh_TW: 分隔島

en: Mini bumps
zh_TW: 迷你減速丘

en: Passing Place
zh_TW: 避車處

[ctx: highway]
en: passing_place
zh_TW: 避車處

en: Emergency Bay
zh_TW: 緊急停車彎

en: Turning Circle
zh_TW: 迴轉空間

[ctx: highway]
en: turning_circle
zh_TW: 迴轉空間

en: Type of Turning Circle
zh_TW: 迴轉空間類型

en: circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: oval
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: knuckle
zh_TW: 關節型

en: hammer
zh_TW: T 字形

en: square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Turning Loop
zh_TW: 環形迴車道

[ctx: highway]
en: turning_loop
zh_TW: 迴轉圓環

en: City Limit Sign
zh_TW: 地名標示

en: Second Name
zh_TW: 第二名稱

en: Color of background (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_TW: 背景顏色（HTML 色名或十六進位代碼）

en: Speed Limit Sign
zh_TW: 速限標誌

en: Speed Camera
zh_TW: 測速相機

[ctx: highway]
en: speed_camera
zh_TW: 測速照相

en: Toll gantry
zh_TW: 計費門架

[ctx: highway]
en: toll_gantry
zh_TW: 計費門架

en: Traffic Mirror
zh_TW: 道路反射鏡

[ctx: highway]
en: traffic_mirror
zh_TW: 反射鏡

en: Highway milestone
zh_TW: 道路里程

[ctx: highway]
en: milestone
zh_TW: 里程標

[ctx: junction=yes]
en: Named Junction
zh_TW: 有命名的路口

en: Used in some countries for a named road junction who’s name serves for local orientation.
zh_TW: 在一些國家會對路口命名，可作為當地導航依據。

en: Trailhead
zh_TW: 步道起點

[ctx: highway]
en: trailhead
zh_TW: 步道起點

en: Waste Basket/Trash Can
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Elevator
zh_TW: 電梯

[ctx: highway]
en: elevator
zh_TW: 電梯

en: Capacity (persons)
zh_TW: 容納人數

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Indoor
zh_TW: 室內

en: Freight elevator
zh_TW: 載貨電梯

en: Surveillance Camera
zh_TW: 監視器

en: indoor
zh_TW: 室內

en: outdoor
zh_TW: 戶外

en: Grit Bin
zh_TW: 沙箱

en: Mountain Pass
zh_TW: 隘口

en: Elevation (meters)
zh_TW: 海拔 (公尺)

en: Barriers
zh_TW: 障礙物

en: Block
zh_TW: 大型阻擋物

en: Bollard
zh_TW: 護柱

en: Bollard type
zh_TW: 護柱類型

en: rising
zh_TW: 可升降

en: removable
zh_TW: 可拆除

en: foldable
zh_TW: 可折疊

en: fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Tags which are implied and do not need to be set are:
zh_TW: 已經預設而不須另加的標籤：

en: `access=no`, `foot=yes` and `bicycle=yes`
zh_TW: access=no、foot=yes 和 bicycle=yes

en: Cycle Barrier
zh_TW: 自行車柵欄

en: Cattle Grid
zh_TW: 牲畜格柵

en: Bus Trap
zh_TW: 公車專用道障礙

en: `motor_vehicle=no`, `psv=yes`, `foot=yes` and `bicycle=yes`
zh_TW: motor_vehicle=no、psv=yes、foot=yes 和 bicycle=yes`

en: Spikes
zh_TW: 長釘

en: Toll Booth
zh_TW: 收費站

en: Border Control
zh_TW: 邊境

en: Hedge
zh_TW: 籬笆

en: Fence
zh_TW: 欄柵

en: barbed_wire
zh_TW: 有刺鐵絲

en: bars
zh_TW: 橫桿

en: chain_link
zh_TW: 鐵絲網

en: electric
zh_TW: 通電圍籬

en: pole
zh_TW: 桿子

en: railing
zh_TW: 欄杆

en: split_rail
zh_TW: 曲折圍籬

en: wire
zh_TW: 鐵條

en: Cable barrier
zh_TW: 纜索護欄

en: Guard Rail
zh_TW: 車道護欄

en: Wall
zh_TW: 牆壁

en: brick
zh_TW: 磚牆

en: castle_wall
zh_TW: 城堡牆

en: dry_stone
zh_TW: 疊石牆

en: flood_wall
zh_TW: 防洪牆

en: noise_barrier
zh_TW: 隔音牆

en: seawall
zh_TW: 海堤

en: adobe
zh_TW: 黏土

en: glass
zh_TW: 玻璃

en: masonry
zh_TW: 石材

en: reinforced_concrete
zh_TW: 鋼筋水泥

en: City Wall
zh_TW: 城牆

en: Two-sided
zh_TW: 兩側

en: Retaining Wall
zh_TW: 擋土牆

en: Jersey Barrier
zh_TW: 紐澤西護欄

en: Log
zh_TW: 倒樹

[ctx: Barrier]
en: Ditch
zh_TW: 壕溝

en: Tactile paving
zh_TW: 導盲磚

en: Entrance (Barrier Opening)
zh_TW: 開口 (障礙缺口)

en: Gate
zh_TW: 閘門

en: Usually locked
zh_TW: 平常關閉

en: Lift Gate
zh_TW: 升降柵欄

[ctx: lift_gate]
en: single
zh_TW: 單邊

[ctx: lift_gate]
en: double
zh_TW: 雙邊

en: Swing Gate
zh_TW: 旋轉柵欄

[ctx: swing_gate]
en: single
zh_TW: 單柵

[ctx: swing_gate]
en: double
zh_TW: 雙柵

en: Hampshire Gate
zh_TW: 簡易閘門

en: Bump Gate
zh_TW: 車輛推開閘門

en: Kissing Gate
zh_TW: 單人閘門

en: The tag `foot=yes` is implied and does not need to be set.
zh_TW: foot=yes 已經有預設，不需要另加。

en: Wicket Gate
zh_TW: 人行(側)門

en: Height Restrictor
zh_TW: 限高門架

en: Chain
zh_TW: 鐵鍊

en: Stile
zh_TW: 柵欄台階

en: ladder
zh_TW: 梯子

en: squeezer
zh_TW: 窄口

en: stepover
zh_TW: 跨點

en: Turnstile
zh_TW: 迴轉閘門

en: Full-Height Turnstile
zh_TW: 全高迴轉閘門

en: Sally Port
zh_TW: 保安入口

en: Passageways
zh_TW: 通道

en: Tunnel name
zh_TW: 隧道名稱

en: Building Passage
zh_TW: 建築物穿堂

en: Arcade
zh_TW: 拱廊

en: Open on left side
zh_TW: 左側透空

en: Open on right side
zh_TW: 右側透空

en: Colonnade
zh_TW: 列柱

en: Avalanche Protector
zh_TW: 明隧道

[ctx: main group]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水

[ctx: sub group]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: River
zh_TW: 河川

[ctx: waterway]
en: river
zh_TW: 河川

en: Lock
zh_TW: 船閘

en: Stream
zh_TW: 小溪

[ctx: waterway]
en: stream
zh_TW: 小溪

en: Tidal channel
zh_TW: 潮汐水道

[ctx: waterway]
en: tidal_channel
zh_TW: 潮汐水道

en: Salt Water
zh_TW: 鹹水

en: Canal
zh_TW: 運河、渠

[ctx: waterway]
en: canal
zh_TW: 運河/渠

en: qanat
zh_TW: 坎兒井

en: flooded
zh_TW: 漫水隧道

[ctx: usage]
en: transportation
zh_TW: 航運

[ctx: usage]
en: transmission
zh_TW: 輸水

[ctx: usage]
en: irrigation
zh_TW: 灌溉

[ctx: usage]
en: headrace
zh_TW: 發電進水

[ctx: usage]
en: tailrace
zh_TW: 發電尾水

[ctx: usage]
en: spillway
zh_TW: 洩洪

en: Drain
zh_TW: 有襯砌溝渠

[ctx: waterway]
en: drain
zh_TW: 溝渠

en: Ditch
zh_TW: 無襯砌溝渠

[ctx: waterway]
en: ditch
zh_TW: 土溝

en: Spring
zh_TW: 湧泉

en: A point where groundwater naturally flows to the surface of the earth from underground.
zh_TW: 水流從地下自然流出到地表處。

en: Waterfall
zh_TW: 瀑布

[ctx: waterway]
en: waterfall
zh_TW: 瀑布

en: Weir
zh_TW: 堰

[ctx: waterway]
en: weir
zh_TW: 堰

en: Dam
zh_TW: 水壩

[ctx: waterway]
en: dam
zh_TW: 水壩

en: Levee
zh_TW: 堤防

en: Groyne
zh_TW: 丁壩

en: Breakwater
zh_TW: 防波堤

en: Culvert
zh_TW: 涵管

en: Penstock
zh_TW: 壓力管道

[ctx: waterway]
en: pressurised
zh_TW: 加壓

[ctx: pipeline]
en: overground
zh_TW: 地上

[ctx: pipeline]
en: overhead
zh_TW: 高架

[ctx: pipeline]
en: surface
zh_TW: 地面

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underground
zh_TW: 地下

[ctx: pipeline]
en: underwater
zh_TW: 水下

en: Diameter (mm)
zh_TW: 直徑 (mm)

en: Pressure (bar)
zh_TW: 壓力 (巴)

en: Flow rate with unit of measure
zh_TW: 流量附單位

en: Basin
zh_TW: 水池、滯洪池

[ctx: landuse]
en: basin
zh_TW: 蓄水池

en: retention
zh_TW: 調節池

en: infiltration
zh_TW: 入滲池

en: detention
zh_TW: 滯洪池

en: evaporation
zh_TW: 蒸發池

en: settling
zh_TW: 沉澱池

en: Reservoir
zh_TW: 水庫、大型蓄水池

en: Covered Reservoir
zh_TW: 大型儲水箱

[ctx: natural]
en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: A body of water, such as a lake, pond or river.
zh_TW: 充滿水的區域：像是湖泊、池塘或河流。

en: Water Body
zh_TW: 水體

en: stream
zh_TW: 小溪

en: river
zh_TW: 河川

en: canal
zh_TW: 運河/渠

en: drain
zh_TW: 溝渠

en: ditch
zh_TW: 土溝

en: pond
zh_TW: 池塘

en: lake
zh_TW: 湖泊

en: lagoon
zh_TW: 潟湖

en: oxbow
zh_TW: 牛軛湖

en: lock
zh_TW: 船閘

en: basin
zh_TW: 蓄水池

en: reservoir
zh_TW: 水庫

en: wastewater
zh_TW: 污水

en: Intermittent (does not permanently contain water)
zh_TW: 間歇不定 (不是時常都有水)

en: Tailings Pond
zh_TW: 尾礦池

en: An area in which waterborn tailings are pumped to allow the separation of solids from the water
zh_TW: 用來存置礦物水洗後所產生尾礦水的區域，以利分離其中的物質

en: Material associated with the tailings
zh_TW: 尾礦相關產物

en: aggregate
zh_TW: 細砂石

en: bauxite
zh_TW: 鋁土

en: coal
zh_TW: 煤

en: dimension_stone
zh_TW: 石料

en: gold
zh_TW: 黃金

en: ilmenite
zh_TW: 鈦鐵礦

en: iron_ore
zh_TW: 鐵礦

en: lead
zh_TW: 鉛

en: nickel
zh_TW: 鎳

en: rutile
zh_TW: 金紅石

en: salt
zh_TW: 鹽

en: silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: tin
zh_TW: 錫

en: zinc
zh_TW: 鋅

en: zircon
zh_TW: 鋯

en: Intermittent (sometimes wet, sometimes dry)
zh_TW: 間歇不定 (有時有水有時乾枯)

en: Hazardous to human health due to chemical contamination
zh_TW: 化學污染對人體健康有害

en: Coastline
zh_TW: 海岸線

en: Line between the sea and land (with the water on the right side of the way).
zh_TW: 海與陸地之間的線 (水在路徑的右側)。

en: Wetland
zh_TW: 濕地

en: Waterlogged area, either permanently or seasonally with vegetation.
zh_TW: 浸水的區域，可能隨時有水、或某些季節時長了植物。

en: bog
zh_TW: 酸性泥炭沼澤

en: fen
zh_TW: 鹼性泥炭沼澤

en: mangrove
zh_TW: 紅樹林

en: marsh
zh_TW: 草沼澤

en: reedbed
zh_TW: 蘆葦原

en: saltern
zh_TW: 鹽場

en: saltmarsh
zh_TW: 鹽沼

en: string_bog
zh_TW: 線狀酸沼

en: swamp
zh_TW: 樹沼澤

en: tidalflat
zh_TW: 潮汐泥灘

en: wet_meadow
zh_TW: 濕草地

en: Mud
zh_TW: 泥地

en: Large area covered with mud.
zh_TW: 被泥巴覆蓋的寬闊區域。

en: Beach
zh_TW: 海灘

en: A flat area of sand, gravel or pebble next to water.
zh_TW: 充滿沙的平坦區域，水邊有卵石或細石。

en: swimming
zh_TW: 游泳

en: surfing
zh_TW: 衝浪

en: Nudism
zh_TW: 裸體

en: obligatory
zh_TW: 必須

en: customary
zh_TW: 隨興

en: Bay
zh_TW: 灣

en: An area of water mostly surrounded by land but with level connection to the ocean or a lake.
zh_TW: 大部分被陸地包圍但水面與海洋或湖泊相連的水域。

en: Fjord
zh_TW: 峽灣

en: Cape
zh_TW: 海角

en: A prominent, elevated piece of land sticking out into the sea or large lake.
zh_TW: 於海域或大湖泊內，凸出且有高差的陸地。

en: Strait
zh_TW: 海峽

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 船運

en: Ferry Terminal
zh_TW: 渡船碼頭

en: Cargo
zh_TW: 載運

[ctx: cargo]
en: passengers
zh_TW: 乘客

[ctx: cargo]
en: vehicle
zh_TW: 車輛

[ctx: cargo]
en: bicycle
zh_TW: 自行車

[ctx: cargo]
en: hgv
zh_TW: 大貨車

[ctx: cargo]
en: passengers;vehicle
zh_TW: 乘客+車輛

en: Ferry Route
zh_TW: 渡輪路線

en: Highway type the ferry connects
zh_TW: 渡輪連接的道路類型

en: Reaction ferry
zh_TW: 反力渡船

en: Marina
zh_TW: 遊艇碼頭

en: Dump Station
zh_TW: 廢水回收站

en: public
zh_TW: 開放

en: Marine Fuel
zh_TW: 船舶用油

[ctx: waterway]
en: fuel
zh_TW: 船舶加油站

en: Agip
zh_TW: 阿吉普

en: Aral
zh_TW: 亞拉

en: Avia
zh_TW: 艾威亞

en: BP
zh_TW: 英國石油

en: Chevron
zh_TW: 雪佛龍

en: Citgo
zh_TW: 雪鐵戈

en: Eni
zh_TW: 埃尼

en: Esso
zh_TW: 埃索

en: Exxon
zh_TW: 埃克森

en: Gulf
zh_TW: 海灣石油

en: Mobil
zh_TW: 美孚

en: OMV
zh_TW: 奧地利石油

en: Petro-Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大石油

en: Pioneer
zh_TW: 先鋒

en: Repsol
zh_TW: 西班牙石油

en: Shell
zh_TW: 殼牌

en: Socar
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然石油

en: Statoil
zh_TW: 挪威石油

en: Sunoco
zh_TW: 太陽石油

en: Tamoil
zh_TW: 泰姆

en: Texaco
zh_TW: 德士古

en: Total
zh_TW: 合計

en: Independent
zh_TW: 獨立

en: Fuel types:
zh_TW: 燃油類型：

en: Diesel
zh_TW: 柴油

en: Bio Diesel
zh_TW: 生質柴油

en: Octane 80
zh_TW: 辛烷值 80

en: Octane 87
zh_TW: 辛烷值 87

en: Octane 91
zh_TW: 辛烷值 91

en: Octane 92
zh_TW: 辛烷值 92

en: Octane 95
zh_TW: 辛烷值 95

en: Octane 98
zh_TW: 辛烷值 98

en: Octane 100
zh_TW: 辛烷值 100

en: E10 (10% Ethanol mix)
zh_TW: E10 (混入 10% 酒精)

en: E85 (85% Ethanol mix)
zh_TW: E85 (混入 85% 酒精)

en: Ethanol (alcohol)
zh_TW: 乙醇 (酒精)

en: LPG (Liquefied petroleum gas)
zh_TW: LPG (液化石油氣)

en: CNG (Compressed Natural Gas)
zh_TW: CNG (壓縮天然氣)

en: Pier
zh_TW: 棧橋

en: Mooring
zh_TW: 停泊

en: commercial
zh_TW: 商業用

en: Floating
zh_TW: 漂浮

en: Lock Gate
zh_TW: 閘門

[ctx: waterway]
en: lock_gate
zh_TW: 閘門

en: Turning Point
zh_TW: 轉向點

[ctx: waterway]
en: turning_point
zh_TW: 轉向點

en: Slipway
zh_TW: 下水滑道

en: Boatyard
zh_TW: 船廠

[ctx: waterway]
en: boatyard
zh_TW: 船廠

en: Dock
zh_TW: 船塢

[ctx: waterway]
en: dock
zh_TW: 船塢

en: Transport
zh_TW: 交通

en: Railway
zh_TW: 鐵路

en: Rail
zh_TW: 軌道

[ctx: railway]
en: rail
zh_TW: 軌道

en: main
zh_TW: 主線

en: branch
zh_TW: 支線

en: industrial
zh_TW: 工業用

en: military
zh_TW: 軍用

en: tourism
zh_TW: 觀光

en: freight
zh_TW: 貨運

en: Narrow Gauge Rail
zh_TW: 窄軌

[ctx: railway]
en: narrow_gauge
zh_TW: 窄軌

en: Monorail
zh_TW: 單軌

[ctx: railway]
en: monorail
zh_TW: 單軌

en: Preserved
zh_TW: 保存線

[ctx: railway]
en: preserved
zh_TW: 保存線

en: Light Rail
zh_TW: 輕軌

[ctx: railway]
en: light_rail
zh_TW: 輕軌

en: Subway
zh_TW: 地下鐵

[ctx: railway]
en: subway
zh_TW: 地下鐵

en: Tram
zh_TW: 路面電車

[ctx: railway]
en: tram
zh_TW: 路面電車

en: Funicular
zh_TW: 地面纜車

[ctx: railway]
en: funicular
zh_TW: 地面纜車

en: Bus Guideway
zh_TW: 導軌巴士

[ctx: highway]
en: bus_guideway
zh_TW: 導軌巴士

en: Miniature Rail
zh_TW: 小火車

[ctx: railway]
en: miniature
zh_TW: 小火車

en: Railway construction
zh_TW: 興建中鐵路

[ctx: railway]
en: construction
zh_TW: 興建中

en: Railway type
zh_TW: 鐵路類型

en: Disused Rail
zh_TW: 停用路線

[ctx: railway]
en: disused
zh_TW: 停用線

en: Abandoned Rail
zh_TW: 廢棄路線

[ctx: railway]
en: abandoned
zh_TW: 廢線

en: Level Crossing
zh_TW: 平交道

[ctx: railway]
en: level_crossing
zh_TW: 平交道

en: Traffic lights
zh_TW: 號誌燈

en: Barrier
zh_TW: 柵欄

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: yes
zh_TW: 有

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: no
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: half
zh_TW: 單側/半段

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: full
zh_TW: 雙側/全段

[ctx: crossing:barrier]
en: double_half
zh_TW: 雙側半段

en: Crossing
zh_TW: 行人穿越道

[ctx: railway]
en: crossing
zh_TW: 行人穿越道

en: Crossing type
zh_TW: 穿越道類型

en: Turntable
zh_TW: 轉車台

[ctx: railway]
en: turntable
zh_TW: 轉車台

en: Buffer Stop
zh_TW: 止衝擋

[ctx: railway]
en: buffer_stop
zh_TW: 止衝擋

en: Railway Switch
zh_TW: 轉轍器

[ctx: railway]
en: switch
zh_TW: 轉轍器

en: abt
zh_TW: ABT 道岔

en: default
zh_TW: 單開

en: double_slip
zh_TW: 複式交分

en: single_slip
zh_TW: 單式交分

en: three_way
zh_TW: 三開

en: wye
zh_TW: 雙開

en: Railway crossing
zh_TW: 鐵路軌道交叉

[ctx: railway]
en: railway_crossing
zh_TW: 軌道交叉

en: Railway Signal
zh_TW: 鐵路號誌

[ctx: railway]
en: signal
zh_TW: 號誌

en: Railway milestone
zh_TW: 鐵路里程

[ctx: railway]
en: milestone
zh_TW: 里程標

en: Position (kilometers)
zh_TW: 里程 (KM)

en: Aerialway
zh_TW: 空中索道

en: Cable Car
zh_TW: 大車廂纜車

en: Number of people per hour
zh_TW: 每小時人數

en: Number of people per car
zh_TW: 每車人數

en: Typical journey time in minutes
zh_TW: 單程所需時間 (分)

en: Has heating?
zh_TW: 有暖氣？

en: Chair Lift
zh_TW: 吊椅式索道

en: Number of people per chair
zh_TW: 每椅子搭乘人數

en: Has bubble?
zh_TW: 有透明遮罩？

en: Gondola
zh_TW: 小車廂纜車

en: Number of people per gondola
zh_TW: 每車廂搭乘人數

en: Mixed Lift
zh_TW: 混合式索道

en: Number of people per gondola/chair
zh_TW: 每車廂/椅子搭乘人數

en: Drag Lift
zh_TW: 牽引式索道

en: drag_lift (general type - use only if exact type (see values below) is unknown)
zh_TW: 牽引式索道 (概括類型 - 只在不知道確實類型 (請看底下的數值) 時才使用)

en: t-bar
zh_TW: T 型桿

en: j-bar
zh_TW: J 型桿

en: platter
zh_TW: 圓盤

en: rope_tow
zh_TW: 抓繩

en: Magic Carpet
zh_TW: 魔毯 (自動步道)

en: Goods
zh_TW: 載貨流籠

en: Zip line
zh_TW: 滑索

[ctx: aerialway]
en: Station
zh_TW: 纜車站

en: Pylon
zh_TW: 塔柱

[ctx: car]
en: Parking
zh_TW: 停車場

en: Park and Ride
zh_TW: 轉乘

en: bus
zh_TW: 公車

en: train
zh_TW: 列車

en: metro
zh_TW: 捷運

en: ferry
zh_TW: 渡輪

en: Capacity (overall)
zh_TW: 容量 (總計)

en: Spaces for Disabled
zh_TW: 身障專用

en: Spaces for Women
zh_TW: 婦女專用

en: Spaces for Parents
zh_TW: 親子專用

en: See the Wiki for other capacity:[types]=*.
zh_TW: 查看 Wiki 上的其他容量：[types]=*。

en: Only for street side parking:
zh_TW: 僅供路旁停車：

en: diagonal
zh_TW: 斜向

en: parallel
zh_TW: 平行

en: perpendicular
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Parking Space
zh_TW: 停車位

en: Type of parking space
zh_TW: 停車位類型

en: disabled
zh_TW: 身心障礙

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Covered (with roof)
zh_TW: 有加蓋 (有屋頂)

en: Trolley Bay/Cart Corral
zh_TW: 手推車停放區

[ctx: Tag:amenity=trolley_bay]
en: This is for shopping carts, not public transport vehicles.
zh_TW: 用於購物車，而非運輸車輛。

en: Parking Entrance/Exit
zh_TW: 停車場出入口

en: Fuel
zh_TW: 加油站

en: With shop
zh_TW: 附設商店

en: convenience
zh_TW: 便利超商

en: kiosk
zh_TW: 販售亭

en: Diesel (Gas To Liquid - ultimate diesel)
zh_TW: 柴油 (氣態轉液態 - 超級柴油)

en: Diesel for Heavy Good Vehicles
zh_TW: 大型載重車用柴油

en: 1/25 mix (mofa/moped)
zh_TW: 1/25 混合 (動力自行車/輕型機車)

en: 1/50 mix (mofa/moped)
zh_TW: 1/50 混合 (動力自行車/輕型機車)

en: Additives:
zh_TW: 添加物：

en: Diesel Exhaust Fluid (AdBlue/AUS32)
zh_TW: 環保汽車尿素 (AdBlue/AUS32)

en: Fuel cards:
zh_TW: 加油卡：

en: Charging Station
zh_TW: 充電站

en: Charging Network (Mobility Service Provider)
zh_TW: 充電網路 (電動車服務供應商)

en: Operator (Charge Point Operator)
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Simultaneously usable charging spots
zh_TW: 可同時充電點

en: Storey
zh_TW: 樓層

en: Surroundings and Fees:
zh_TW: 周遭環境與費用：

en: Covered
zh_TW: 有遮蔽

en: Charging fee
zh_TW: 充電費

en: Parking fee
zh_TW: 停車費

en: Types of vehicles which can be charged:
zh_TW: 可充電的車種：

en: Cars
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Motorcycles
zh_TW: 機車

en: Trucks (HGV)
zh_TW: 大型載重卡車

en: (Note: For most charging stations, check ''Cars'' and ''Motorcycles''. Check ''Trucks'' only if there is sufficient space.)
zh_TW: (注意：針對大多數充電站，勾選「汽車」與「機車」；只有空間夠大時才勾選「卡車」。)

en: Number of Sockets:
zh_TW: 插頭插座數量：

en: IEC Type 1
zh_TW: IEC 62196 Type 1

en: IEC Type 2 (Mennekes) socket only
zh_TW: IEC 62196 Type 2 (Mennekes) 只有插座

en: IEC Type 2 (Mennekes) with cable
zh_TW: IEC 62196 Type 2 (Mennekes) 附電線

en: IEC Type 2 Combo (CCS)
zh_TW: IEC 62196 Type 2 Combo (CCS)

en: Tesla Supercharger
zh_TW: 特斯拉超級充電站

en: Charging Power (e.g. ''22 kW''):
zh_TW: 充電功率 (例如「22 kW」)：

en: Unlocking (Authentication):
zh_TW: 解鎖 (認證) 方式：

en: Unlock through App
zh_TW: 使用 APP

en: Unlock through RFID/NFC
zh_TW: 使用 RFID/NFC

en: Usable without registration
zh_TW: 無需註冊即可使用

en: Edit Payment Methods (only if usable without registration)
zh_TW: 編輯付款方法（僅限無需註冊即可使用）

en: Wash
zh_TW: 洗車

[ctx: car_wash]
en: Automated
zh_TW: 自動

en: Self Service
zh_TW: 自助服務

en: Car Dealer
zh_TW: 汽車經銷商

en: Second hand
zh_TW: 二手

en: only
zh_TW: 僅有

en: Repair
zh_TW: 維修

[ctx: shop=car_repair]
en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: dealer
zh_TW: 買賣

en: repair
zh_TW: 維修

en: parts
zh_TW: 零件

en: tyres
zh_TW: 輪胎

en: Parts
zh_TW: 零件

en: Tires
zh_TW: 輪胎

en: Rental
zh_TW: 租車

en: Vehicle Inspection
zh_TW: 車輛檢驗

en: Pooling
zh_TW: 共乘

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 共享車輛

[ctx: motorcycle]
en: Parking
zh_TW: 機車停車場

en: Motorcycle Dealer
zh_TW: 機車經銷商

en: Services:
zh_TW: 服務：

en: Sale
zh_TW: 經銷商

en: brand
zh_TW: 廠牌

en: oldtimer
zh_TW: 古董車

en: Safety inspection
zh_TW: 安全檢驗

en: Clothes
zh_TW: 衣物服裝

[ctx: bicycle]
en: Parking
zh_TW: 自行車停車場

en: anchors
zh_TW: 鎖座

en: bollard
zh_TW: 專用固定架

en: ground_slots
zh_TW: 車輪凹槽

en: lockers
zh_TW: 保管箱

en: rack
zh_TW: 豎立架

en: shed
zh_TW: 車棚

en: stands
zh_TW: 固定架

en: wall_loops
zh_TW: 車輪固定架

en: Bike Dealer
zh_TW: 自行車經銷商

en: Bicycles are sold
zh_TW: 販賣自行車

en: Second-hand bicycles are sold
zh_TW: 販賣二手行車

en: Bicycles are repaired
zh_TW: 維修自行車

en: Bicycles are rented
zh_TW: 出租自行車

en: Free bicycle pump
zh_TW: 免費打氣

en: Tools for do-it-yourself repair (may be a bike co-operative)
zh_TW: 自行車 DIY 維修工具 (可能提供協助)

en: Bicycles are washed (for a fee)
zh_TW: 可清洗自行車 (付費)

en: Public Bicycle Repair Station
zh_TW: 公共自行車維修站

en: Stand
zh_TW: 固定架

[ctx: bicycle_repair_station]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Chain tool
zh_TW: 車鏈工具

en: Bicycle Wash
zh_TW: 自行車清洗

en: Automated
zh_TW: 自動

en: Public Transport
zh_TW: 大眾運輸

en: Public Transport Route (Rail)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線 (軌道)

en: Route type
zh_TW: 路線類型

en: subway
zh_TW: 地下鐵

en: monorail
zh_TW: 單軌

en: stop position
zh_TW: 停車位置

en: stop position (exit only)
zh_TW: 停車位置 (僅下車)

en: stop position (entry only)
zh_TW: 停車位置 (僅上車)

en: platform
zh_TW: 月台

en: platform (exit only)
zh_TW: 月台 (僅下車)

en: platform (entry only)
zh_TW: 月台 (僅上車)

en: Public Transport Route (Bus)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線 (公車)

en: share_taxi
zh_TW: 共乘計程車

en: trolleybus
zh_TW: 無軌電車

en: hail and ride route segment
zh_TW: 隨招隨停路段

en: Public Transport Route (Ferry)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線 (渡輪)

en: stop_position
zh_TW: 停靠位置

en: Public Transport Route (Aerialway)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線 (纜車)

en: Route Master
zh_TW: 路線集合

en: aerialway
zh_TW: 空中索道

en: route variant/direction (at least 2)
zh_TW: 路線變換/方向 (至少要是 2)

en: Stop Area
zh_TW: 停靠區域

en: UIC reference
zh_TW: UIC 編號

en: UIC name
zh_TW: UIC 名稱

en: Stop Position
zh_TW: 停車位置

en: Platform
zh_TW: 月台

en: Subway Entrance
zh_TW: 地下鐵入口

en: Station or amenities
zh_TW: 車站或設施

en: Bus
zh_TW: 公車

en: Trolleybus
zh_TW: 無軌電車

en: Share taxi
zh_TW: 共乘計程車

en: Train
zh_TW: 鐵路

en: Ferry
zh_TW: 渡輪

en: Bench
zh_TW: 長椅

en: Shelter
zh_TW: 亭子

en: Passenger information display
zh_TW: 乘車資訊

en: Route references
zh_TW: 路線編號

[ctx: railway]
en: Station
zh_TW: 車站

en: Building
zh_TW: 建築物

[ctx: railway]
en: subway_entrance
zh_TW: 地下鐵入口

en: Ticket Machine
zh_TW: 售票機

en: Public Transport (Legacy)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸 (傳統)

en: Public transport route (Legacy)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線 (傳統)

en: halt point
zh_TW: 停車位置

en: forward halt point
zh_TW: 下一個停車位置

en: backward halt point
zh_TW: 上一個停車位置

en: Public transport route (Legacy) (Ferry)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線 (傳統)(渡輪)

en: Public transport route (Legacy) (Aerialway)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線 (傳統)(纜車)

[ctx: railway]
en: station
zh_TW: 車站

en: UIC-Reference
zh_TW: UIC 編號

en: Railway Halt
zh_TW: 鐵路招呼站

[ctx: railway]
en: halt
zh_TW: 招呼站

en: Tram Stop
zh_TW: 路面電車站

[ctx: railway]
en: tram_stop
zh_TW: 路面電車站

en: Railway Platform
zh_TW: 鐵路月台

[ctx: railway]
en: platform
zh_TW: 月台

en: Reference (track number)
zh_TW: 編號 (軌道編號)

en: Bus Station
zh_TW: 公車站

en: Bus Stop
zh_TW: 公車站牌

[ctx: highway]
en: bus_stop
zh_TW: 公車站牌

en: Bus Platform
zh_TW: 公車月台

[ctx: highway]
en: platform
zh_TW: 月台

en: Airport
zh_TW: 機場

en: Airport Ground
zh_TW: 機場

en: Runway
zh_TW: 跑道

en: Length (meters)
zh_TW: 長度 (公尺)

en: Taxiway
zh_TW: 滑行道

en: Holding Position
zh_TW: 等待位置

[ctx: aeroway holding_position]
en: ILS
zh_TW: ILS 敏感區域外

[ctx: aeroway holding_position]
en: intermediate
zh_TW: 中繼點

[ctx: aeroway holding_position]
en: runway
zh_TW: 跑道前

en: Helipad
zh_TW: 直升機停機坪

en: Apron
zh_TW: 停機坪

en: Plane Parking Position
zh_TW: 停機位

en: Hangar
zh_TW: 機棚

[ctx: building]
en: hangar
zh_TW: 機棚

[ctx: building]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: airmark]
en: Beacon
zh_TW: 指示燈

en: Navigation aid
zh_TW: 導航輔助

en: Approach lighting system
zh_TW: 進場燈光系統

en: Precision approach path indicator
zh_TW: 精確進場滑降指示燈

en: Visual approach slope indicator
zh_TW: 目視進場滑降指示燈

en: Windsock
zh_TW: 風向袋

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 航廈

[ctx: airport]
en: Gate
zh_TW: 登機門

en: Facilities
zh_TW: 便利設施

en: Accommodation
zh_TW: 住宿

en: Hotel
zh_TW: 旅館

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星級

en: Rooms
zh_TW: 房間

en: Beds
zh_TW: 床位

en: Motel
zh_TW: 汽車旅館

en: Guest House/Bed & Breakfast
zh_TW: 民宿/B&B

en: agritourism
zh_TW: 休閒農舍

en: bed_and_breakfast
zh_TW: B&B

en: Apartment
zh_TW: 公寓

en: Number of apartments
zh_TW: 公寓數量

en: Chalet
zh_TW: 小木屋

en: Hostel
zh_TW: 青年旅舍

en: Alpine Hut
zh_TW: 山莊

en: members_only
zh_TW: 會員專用

en: Wilderness Hut
zh_TW: 避難山屋

en: Shower
zh_TW: 淋浴間

en: seasonal
zh_TW: 季節性

en: Closer description
zh_TW: 更多說明

en: Caravan Site/RV Park
zh_TW: RV 露營車區

en: Number of places
zh_TW: 位置數量

en: Power supply
zh_TW: 電源供應

en: Tents allowed
zh_TW: 允許帳篷

en: Campsite
zh_TW: 露營地

en: Caravans allowed
zh_TW: 開放露營車

en: Backcountry
zh_TW: 無任何設施的偏僻處

en: Group only access
zh_TW: 團體專用

en: Camp pitch
zh_TW: 營位

en: Unit number
zh_TW: 單位數量

en: Permanent camping only
zh_TW: 限長期租用

en: Food+Drinks
zh_TW: 飲食

en: Restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳

en: Microbrewery
zh_TW: 地方小型釀造

en: Outdoor seating
zh_TW: 室外座位

en: Takeaway
zh_TW: 外帶

en: Delivery
zh_TW: 外送

en: Mo-Su 12:00-22:00
zh_TW: 週一-週日 12:00-22:00

en: Kitchen Opening Hours
zh_TW: 廚房開放時間

en: Fast Food
zh_TW: 速食

en: Food Court
zh_TW: 美食廣場

en: Cafe
zh_TW: 咖啡

en: Ice cream
zh_TW: 冰淇淋

en: Pub
zh_TW: 酒館

en: Beer Garden
zh_TW: 露天啤酒場

en: Bar
zh_TW: 酒吧

en: Diet
zh_TW: 規範飲食

en: Vegetarian
zh_TW: 素食

en: Vegan
zh_TW: 純素主義

en: Lacto-vegetarian
zh_TW: 奶素主義

en: Ovo-vegetarian
zh_TW: 蛋素主義

en: Pescetarian
zh_TW: 魚素主義

en: Fruitarian
zh_TW: 果食主義

en: Raw
zh_TW: 未加工食材

en: Dairy free
zh_TW: 無乳製品

en: Gluten free
zh_TW: 無麩質

en: Lactose free
zh_TW: 無乳糖

en: Halal
zh_TW: 清真飲食

en: Kosher
zh_TW: 猶太飲食

en: Tourism
zh_TW: 觀光旅遊

en: Attraction
zh_TW: 景點

en: Viewpoint
zh_TW: 觀景點

en: Information Office
zh_TW: 遊客中心

en: An office where you can get information about a town or region.
zh_TW: 讓你取得地區、鄉鎮資訊的服務中心。

en: A board with a map.
zh_TW: 附有地圖的看板。

en: Detail Grade
zh_TW: 詳細度

en: topo
zh_TW: 地形圖

en: street
zh_TW: 街道圖

en: scheme
zh_TW: 路線圖

en: toposcope
zh_TW: 方位圖

en: Shown Area
zh_TW: 顯示範圍

en: site
zh_TW: 場所

en: city
zh_TW: 城市

en: region
zh_TW: 地區

en: Routes shown for:
zh_TW: 顯示路線：

en: Hiking
zh_TW: 登山健行

en: Cycling
zh_TW: 自行車

en: Mountainbiking
zh_TW: 越野自行車

en: Skiing
zh_TW: 滑雪

en: Riding
zh_TW: 騎馬

en: ... other transportation modes possible
zh_TW: ... 其他可能的交通工具

en: Information Board
zh_TW: 資訊看板

en: A board with information.
zh_TW: 提供資訊的說明看板。

en: Board Content
zh_TW: 看板內容

en: notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: nature
zh_TW: 自然

en: wildlife
zh_TW: 野生動物

en: plants
zh_TW: 植物

en: geology
zh_TW: 地理

en: Guidepost
zh_TW: 路牌

en: A Signpost/Guidepost to indicate the directions to different destinations.
zh_TW: 指引往不同目的地的標示/導引牌。

en: Route marker
zh_TW: 路線標記

en: Information Terminal
zh_TW: 資訊終端機

en: Information access via electronic methods.
zh_TW: 以電子方式提供資訊。

en: Audio Guide
zh_TW: 語音導覽

en: Information using headphones or a mobile phone.
zh_TW: 用耳機或手機聽導覽語音。

en: Audioguide via mobile phone?
zh_TW: 透過行動電話語音導覽？

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Use E.123 format, e.g. +49 11223 456 7890
zh_TW: 使用 E.123 格式，例如 +49 11223 456 7890

en: Other Information Point
zh_TW: 其他資訊點

en: Leisure
zh_TW: 休閒娛樂

en: Movie Theater/Cinema
zh_TW: 電影院

en: Drive-in theater
zh_TW: 汽車電影院

en: Number of screens
zh_TW: 螢幕數

en: Bandstand
zh_TW: 室外音樂台

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞廳

en: Bleachers
zh_TW: 看台

en: Backrest
zh_TW: 椅背

en: Zoo
zh_TW: 動物園

en: aviary
zh_TW: 鳥籠

en: birds
zh_TW: 鳥園

en: butterfly
zh_TW: 蝴蝶園

en: enclosure
zh_TW: 圍養

en: falconry
zh_TW: 鷹獵

en: petting_zoo
zh_TW: 可愛動物園

en: reptile
zh_TW: 爬蟲館

en: safari_park
zh_TW: 大型野生動物園

en: wildlife_park
zh_TW: 野生動物園

en: Animal enclosure
zh_TW: 動物圈養

en: Dog Park
zh_TW: 遛狗公園

en: Amusement/Theme Park
zh_TW: 遊樂園/主題樂園

en: Water Park
zh_TW: 水上樂園

en: Water Slide
zh_TW: 滑水道

en: Public bath
zh_TW: 公共澡堂

[ctx: bath:type]
en: hammam
zh_TW: 土耳其浴場

[ctx: bath:type]
en: hot_spring
zh_TW: 溫泉

[ctx: bath:type]
en: lake
zh_TW: 湖水

[ctx: bath:type]
en: onsen
zh_TW: 日式溫泉

[ctx: bath:type]
en: river
zh_TW: 河水

[ctx: bath:type]
en: sento
zh_TW: 日式錢湯

[ctx: bath:type]
en: thermal
zh_TW: 羅馬浴場

en: Open air
zh_TW: 露天

[ctx: restroom]
en: Female
zh_TW: 女用

[ctx: restroom]
en: Male
zh_TW: 男用

[ctx: restroom]
en: Unisex
zh_TW: 不分性別

en: Resort
zh_TW: 度假村

en: Beach Resort
zh_TW: 海水浴場

en: Swimming Pool
zh_TW: 游泳池

en: Used for the water area only.
zh_TW: 只用在這個水域。

en: Dive centre
zh_TW: 潛水中心

en: Fitness Station
zh_TW: 戶外健身區

en: Sauna
zh_TW: 三溫暖

en: Horse Riding Centre
zh_TW: 馬術中心

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

[ctx: club]
en: amateur_radio
zh_TW: 業餘無線電

[ctx: club]
en: art
zh_TW: 藝術

[ctx: club]
en: astronomy
zh_TW: 天文

[ctx: club]
en: automobile
zh_TW: 汽車

[ctx: club]
en: board_games
zh_TW: 桌上遊戲

[ctx: club]
en: card_games
zh_TW: 紙牌遊戲

[ctx: club]
en: charity
zh_TW: 慈善

[ctx: club]
en: cinema
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: club]
en: computer
zh_TW: 電腦

[ctx: club]
en: cooking
zh_TW: 烹飪

[ctx: club]
en: culture
zh_TW: 文化

[ctx: club]
en: dog
zh_TW: 愛犬

[ctx: club]
en: doityourself
zh_TW: DIY 社團

[ctx: club]
en: environment_protection
zh_TW: 環保

[ctx: club]
en: ethnic
zh_TW: 民族

[ctx: club]
en: fan
zh_TW: 粉絲

[ctx: club]
en: filmmaking
zh_TW: 電影製作

[ctx: club]
en: fishing
zh_TW: 釣魚

[ctx: club]
en: freemasonry
zh_TW: 共濟會

[ctx: club]
en: game
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: club]
en: gardening
zh_TW: 園藝

[ctx: club]
en: history
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: club]
en: hunting
zh_TW: 狩獵

[ctx: club]
en: linux
zh_TW: Linux 社團

[ctx: club]
en: motorcycle
zh_TW: 機車

[ctx: club]
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: club]
en: nature
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: club]
en: nudism
zh_TW: 裸體主義

[ctx: club]
en: photography
zh_TW: 攝影

[ctx: club]
en: politics
zh_TW: 政治

[ctx: club]
en: scout
zh_TW: 童軍

[ctx: club]
en: smoke
zh_TW: 吸菸

[ctx: club]
en: social
zh_TW: 社交

[ctx: club]
en: sport
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: club]
en: student
zh_TW: 學生

[ctx: club]
en: surf_life_saving
zh_TW: 水上救生

[ctx: club]
en: theatre
zh_TW: 劇戲

[ctx: club]
en: tourism
zh_TW: 旅遊

[ctx: club]
en: veterans
zh_TW: 退伍軍人

[ctx: club]
en: yachting
zh_TW: 帆船

[ctx: club]
en: youth_movement
zh_TW: 青年運動

en: In case of sport:
zh_TW: 如果是運動：

en: Hackerspace
zh_TW: 駭客空間

en: Events Venue
zh_TW: 活動場館

en: Playground
zh_TW: 遊樂區

en: Playground device
zh_TW: 遊具

[ctx: playground]
en: activitypanel
zh_TW: 智慧學習面板

[ctx: playground]
en: aerialrotator
zh_TW: 空中旋轉輪

[ctx: playground]
en: balancebeam
zh_TW: 平衡木

[ctx: playground]
en: basketrotator
zh_TW: 鳥巢式鞦韆

[ctx: playground]
en: basketswing
zh_TW: 鞦韆籃

[ctx: playground]
en: climbingframe
zh_TW: 攀登架

[ctx: playground]
en: climbingwall
zh_TW: 兒童攀岩場

[ctx: playground]
en: cushion
zh_TW: 彈性地面

[ctx: playground]
en: exercise
zh_TW: 運動器材

[ctx: playground]
en: hopscotch
zh_TW: 跳房子

[ctx: playground]
en: horizontal_bar
zh_TW: 單槓

[ctx: playground]
en: map
zh_TW: 地圖彩繪

[ctx: playground]
en: playhouse
zh_TW: 遊戲小屋

[ctx: playground]
en: roundabout
zh_TW: 旋轉盤

[ctx: playground]
en: sandpit
zh_TW: 沙堆

[ctx: playground]
en: seesaw
zh_TW: 蹺蹺板

[ctx: playground]
en: sledding
zh_TW: 滑坡

[ctx: playground]
en: slide
zh_TW: 溜滑梯

[ctx: playground]
en: splash_pad
zh_TW: 戲水區

[ctx: playground]
en: springy
zh_TW: 彈簧椅

[ctx: playground]
en: structure
zh_TW: 組合遊樂設施

[ctx: playground]
en: swing
zh_TW: 鞦韆

[ctx: playground]
en: teenshelter
zh_TW: 孩童看護亭

[ctx: playground]
en: trampoline
zh_TW: 彈跳床

[ctx: playground]
en: water
zh_TW: 戲水設施

[ctx: playground]
en: youth_bench
zh_TW: 特殊長椅

[ctx: playground]
en: zipwire
zh_TW: 滑降台

en: Picnic Site
zh_TW: 野餐區

en: Fireplace
zh_TW: 壁爐

en: Picnic Table
zh_TW: 野餐桌

en: Public Grill
zh_TW: 公共烤爐

[ctx: grill]
en: Fuel
zh_TW: 燃料

en: charcoal
zh_TW: 木炭

en: Firepit
zh_TW: 營火場

en: Fishing
zh_TW: 釣魚

en: Bird Hide
zh_TW: 野鳥觀察屋

en: Amusement arcade
zh_TW: 電子遊樂場

en: Adult gaming centre
zh_TW: 成人遊樂中心

en: Gambling
zh_TW: 賭博

en: lottery
zh_TW: 樂透

en: pachinko
zh_TW: 柏青哥

en: slot_machines
zh_TW: 吃角子老虎

en: bingo
zh_TW: 賓果

en: betting
zh_TW: 下注

en: poker
zh_TW: 撲克牌

en: Casino
zh_TW: 賭場

en: Night Club
zh_TW: 夜店

en: Strip Club
zh_TW: 脫衣舞廳

en: Brothel
zh_TW: 妓院

en: Culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: Museum
zh_TW: 博物館

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Theatre
zh_TW: 劇院

en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Public bookcase
zh_TW: 街頭書櫃

en: glass_cabinet
zh_TW: 玻璃櫃

en: metal_cabinet
zh_TW: 金屬櫃

en: wooden_cabinet
zh_TW: 木櫃

en: movable_cabinet
zh_TW: 活動櫃

en: phone_box
zh_TW: 電話亭

en: reading_box
zh_TW: 小書箱

en: sculpture
zh_TW: 雕塑裝飾

en: shelf
zh_TW: 室內書櫃

en: shelter
zh_TW: 遮蔽

en: Arts Centre
zh_TW: 美術館

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 藝術品

en: architecture
zh_TW: 雕刻

en: mural
zh_TW: 壁畫

en: painting
zh_TW: 繪畫

en: statue
zh_TW: 塑像

en: bust
zh_TW: 半身像

en: installation
zh_TW: 裝置藝術

en: graffiti
zh_TW: 塗鴉

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Artist Name
zh_TW: 創作者姓名

en: aluminium
zh_TW: 鋁

en: brass
zh_TW: 黃銅

en: bronze
zh_TW: 青銅

en: ceramic
zh_TW: 陶瓷

en: iron
zh_TW: 鐵

en: marble
zh_TW: 大理石

en: Studio
zh_TW: 工作室

en: audio
zh_TW: 錄音

en: radio
zh_TW: 廣播

en: video
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Place of Worship
zh_TW: 宗教場所

en: Church
zh_TW: 教堂

en: Building type
zh_TW: 建物類型

en: basilica
zh_TW: 宗座聖殿

en: cathedral
zh_TW: 主教座堂

en: chapel
zh_TW: 小聖堂

en: church
zh_TW: 教堂

en: temple
zh_TW: 寺廟

en: Mosque
zh_TW: 清真寺

en: mosque
zh_TW: 清真寺

en: Synagogue
zh_TW: 猶太會堂

en: synagogue
zh_TW: 猶太會堂

en: Buddhist Temple
zh_TW: 佛教寺廟

en: Hindu Temple
zh_TW: 印度教寺廟

en: Shinto Shrine
zh_TW: 神道教神社

en: Other Place of Worship
zh_TW: 其他宗教場所

en: Monastery
zh_TW: 修道院

en: Community gender
zh_TW: 成員性別

en: Public Building
zh_TW: 公共建築

en: Town Hall
zh_TW: 鄉鎮公所

en: Community Centre
zh_TW: 社區活動中心

en: club_home
zh_TW: 俱樂部會所

en: community_hall
zh_TW: 社區辦公室

en: cultural_centre
zh_TW: 文化中心

en: environment_centre
zh_TW: 環境中心

en: events_venue
zh_TW: 活動場館

en: family_centre
zh_TW: 親子中心

en: language_centre
zh_TW: 語言中心

en: meeting_room
zh_TW: 會議室

en: parish_hall
zh_TW: 宗教會所

en: village_hall
zh_TW: 村里辦公室

en: youth_centre
zh_TW: 青少年中心

en: For
zh_TW: 對象

en: child
zh_TW: 孩童

en: juvenile
zh_TW: 青少年

en: student
zh_TW: 學生

en: girl
zh_TW: 少女

en: boy
zh_TW: 少年

en: man
zh_TW: 男性

en: woman
zh_TW: 女性

en: senior
zh_TW: 老年

en: family
zh_TW: 親子

en: homosexual
zh_TW: 同志

en: multigeneration
zh_TW: 不同世代

en: athlete
zh_TW: 運動者

en: immigrant
zh_TW: 移民

en: lgbtq
zh_TW: LGBTQ

en: Courthouse
zh_TW: 法院

en: Prison
zh_TW: 監獄

en: Police
zh_TW: 警察局

en: Ranger Station
zh_TW: 巡山員站

en: Fire Station
zh_TW: 消防隊

en: Post Office
zh_TW: 郵局

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼兒園

en: ISCED level
zh_TW: 國際教育標準分類等級

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: University
zh_TW: 大學

en: College
zh_TW: 學院

en: Driving School
zh_TW: 駕訓班

en: License Classes
zh_TW: 駕照類別

en: Driver Training
zh_TW: 駕駛訓練場

en: Language school
zh_TW: 語言學校

en: Music school
zh_TW: 音樂學校

en: Animal
zh_TW: 動物

en: Animal boarding
zh_TW: 寵物旅館

en: bird
zh_TW: 鳥

en: cat
zh_TW: 貓

en: dog
zh_TW: 狗

en: duck
zh_TW: 鴨

en: horse
zh_TW: 馬

en: mammal
zh_TW: 哺乳類

en: Animal breeding
zh_TW: 動物繁殖

en: Animals bred
zh_TW: 動物品種

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: alpaca
zh_TW: 羊駝

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: bird
zh_TW: 鳥

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: cat
zh_TW: 貓

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: chicken
zh_TW: 雞

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: cow
zh_TW: 牛

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: dog
zh_TW: 狗

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: donkey
zh_TW: 驢子

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: fish
zh_TW: 魚

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: goat
zh_TW: 山羊

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: sheep
zh_TW: 綿羊

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: horse
zh_TW: 馬

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: pig
zh_TW: 豬

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: poultry
zh_TW: 家禽

[ctx: animal_breeding]
en: rabbit
zh_TW: 兔子

en: Veterinary
zh_TW: 獸醫

en: Animal shelter
zh_TW: 動物收容所

en: Animal watering place
zh_TW: 動物飲水處

en: Health
zh_TW: 健康

en: Hospital
zh_TW: 醫院

en: Clinic
zh_TW: 診所

en: Doctor''s Office
zh_TW: 私人診所

en: Dentist
zh_TW: 牙醫

en: Pharmacy
zh_TW: 藥局

en: Dispensing
zh_TW: 配藥

en: Laboratory
zh_TW: 檢驗所

en: Speciality
zh_TW: 專科

[ctx: healthcare]
en: biology
zh_TW: 生物學

[ctx: healthcare]
en: blood_check
zh_TW: 血液檢驗

[ctx: healthcare]
en: clinical_pathology
zh_TW: 臨床病理

en: Baby Hatch/Safe Haven
zh_TW: 棄嬰保護艙

en: Emergency Access Point
zh_TW: 急難地點指示

[ctx: highway]
en: emergency_access_point
zh_TW: 急難地點指示

en: Point Number
zh_TW: 地點編號

en: Point Name
zh_TW: 地點名稱

en: Emergency Phone Number
zh_TW: 緊急電話號碼

en: (Use number as shown on plate.)
zh_TW: (使用標示在牌子上的號碼。)

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急應變

en: Ambulance Station
zh_TW: 救護站

en: Emergency ward entrance
zh_TW: 急診入口

en: walk-in
zh_TW: 自行進入

en: rescue_service
zh_TW: 救護運送

en: Automated Defibrillator
zh_TW: 自動心臟去顫器 (AED)

en: Location description
zh_TW: 位置說明

en: Located inside a building?
zh_TW: 位於建築裏面？

en: Fire Extinguisher
zh_TW: 滅火器

en: Fire Hose
zh_TW: 消防水管

en: Fire Hydrant
zh_TW: 消防栓

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

[ctx: pipeline]
en: pillar
zh_TW: 柱式

en: A pillar type hydrant.
zh_TW: 柱狀的消防栓。

en: A fire hydrant simple outlet located underground.
zh_TW: 消防出水口位於地下。

[ctx: pipeline]
en: wall
zh_TW: 牆上

en: A wall-mounted fire hydrant.
zh_TW: 安裝在牆上的消防栓。

[ctx: pipeline]
en: pipe
zh_TW: 管線

en: A simple capped pipe, without the usual hydrant shape.
zh_TW: 簡單加蓋的水管，沒有一般消防栓的外觀。

en: Pressure (bar) or suction
zh_TW: 壓力 (巴) 或吸力

en: Pressure in bar.
zh_TW: 壓力值，以巴為單位。

en: Pressure but value unknown.
zh_TW: 有加壓但不知道詳細數值。

en: suction
zh_TW: 抽水

en: Water is not pressurized, a pump is needed.
zh_TW: 水沒有經過加壓，必須要準備泵浦。

en: Water source
zh_TW: 水源

en: Hydrant is fed by the local distribution network.
zh_TW: 消防栓由供水管線供水。

en: groundwater
zh_TW: 地下水

en: A water well.
zh_TW: 水井。

en: water_tank
zh_TW: 水槽

en: swimming_pool
zh_TW: 游泳池

en: Hydrant Position
zh_TW: 消防栓位置

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: lane
zh_TW: 車道旁

en: on the side of a road lane
zh_TW: 在車道旁

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: parking_lot
zh_TW: 停車場裏

en: in a parking lot
zh_TW: 在停車場裏

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: sidewalk
zh_TW: 人行道上

en: on a sidewalk
zh_TW: 人行道上

[ctx: hydrant position]
en: green
zh_TW: 草地

en: in a grassy area
zh_TW: 在草地上

en: Pillar type
zh_TW: 柱式

en: dry_barrel
zh_TW: 乾式

en: A style of pillar hydrant where the water shutoff valve is below ground.
zh_TW: 止水閥位於地面下的消防栓。

en: wet_barrel
zh_TW: 濕式

en: A style of pillar hydrant where the barrel is pressurized at all times, with individual valves for each outlet.
zh_TW: 整支隨時都有加壓、每個出水口有各別的閥門。

en: Number of couplings
zh_TW: 接頭數

en: Coupling standard
zh_TW: 接頭標準

en: Each coupling diameter (separated by ;)
zh_TW: 每個接頭直徑 (用 ";" 分隔)

en: Color of the top section (bonnet) (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_TW: 栓帽顏色（HTML 色名或十六進位代碼）

en: Color of the caps (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_TW: 栓蓋顏色（HTML 色名或十六進位代碼）

en: Water Tank
zh_TW: 儲水槽

en: Volume (liters)
zh_TW: 容量 (公升)

en: Suction point
zh_TW: 消防用水抽取點

en: Life Ring
zh_TW: 救生圈

en: Life Guard
zh_TW: 救生員

en: Assembly Point
zh_TW: 避難場所

en: Emergency Phone
zh_TW: 緊急電話

en: Siren
zh_TW: 警報器

en: pneumatic
zh_TW: 氣動

en: electronic
zh_TW: 電動

en: mechanical
zh_TW: 機械式

en: Purpose
zh_TW: 警報項目

en: tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風

en: fire
zh_TW: 火災

en: air_raid
zh_TW: 空襲

en: civil_defense
zh_TW: 民防

en: Range (meters)
zh_TW: 範圍 (公尺)

en: Social Facility
zh_TW: 社會福利機構

en: Nursing Home
zh_TW: 照護中心

en: Nursing Home (Legacy)
zh_TW: 照護中心 (傳統)

en: Group Home
zh_TW: 安養院

en: Assisted Living
zh_TW: 個人安養

en: Outreach
zh_TW: 外展工作

[ctx: social_facility]
en: Shelter
zh_TW: 庇護所

en: Food Bank
zh_TW: 食物庫

en: Social Centre
zh_TW: 社會團體中心

en: Toilets/Restrooms
zh_TW: 廁所/洗手間

en: flush
zh_TW: 沖水式

en: pitlatrine
zh_TW: 茅坑式

en: bucket
zh_TW: 夜壺

en: Usage Position
zh_TW: 形式

en: seated
zh_TW: 坐式馬桶

en: seated;urinal
zh_TW: 坐式馬桶+小便斗

en: squat
zh_TW: 蹲式馬桶

en: urinal
zh_TW: 小便斗

en: Changing table
zh_TW: 尿布檯

en: Count
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: Changing table]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: dedicated_room
zh_TW: 專用房間

en: female_toilet
zh_TW: 女廁

en: male_toilet
zh_TW: 男廁

en: room
zh_TW: 其他房間

en: sales_area
zh_TW: 賣場

en: unisex_toilet
zh_TW: 不分性別廁所

en: wheelchair_toilet
zh_TW: 無障礙廁所

en: Post Box
zh_TW: 郵筒

en: Collection times
zh_TW: 收信時間

[ctx: post_box]
en: pillar
zh_TW: 柱式

[ctx: post_box]
en: lamp
zh_TW: 箱型

[ctx: post_box]
en: wall
zh_TW: 嵌入式

[ctx: post_box]
en: meter
zh_TW: 特約郵箱

en: Drive through
zh_TW: 免下車

en: Private Mailbox
zh_TW: 私人信箱

en: House number
zh_TW: 門牌號碼

en: Street name
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: City name
zh_TW: 城市名稱

en: Post code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country code
zh_TW: 國碼

en: Optional tag only for address without post:street
zh_TW: 選用標籤，僅用於不含 post:street 的地址

en: Place name
zh_TW: 地點名稱

en: Optional tags for specific countries
zh_TW: 一些國家可選用的標籤

en: Unit/Suite
zh_TW: 室號

en: House name
zh_TW: 房屋名稱

en: Hamlet
zh_TW: 聚落

en: Suburb
zh_TW: 市區

en: Subdistrict
zh_TW: 行政分區

en: District
zh_TW: 行政區

en: Province
zh_TW: 省

[ctx: addr:]
en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 公共電話

en: booth
zh_TW: 電話亭

en: Coins
zh_TW: 硬幣

[ctx: payment]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 紙鈔

en: Telephone cards
zh_TW: 電話卡

en: Internet Cafe
zh_TW: 網咖

en: Internet Access
zh_TW: 上網

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

[ctx: clock]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: analog
zh_TW: 指針

en: digital
zh_TW: 數字

en: sundial
zh_TW: 日晷

en: unorthodox
zh_TW: 非傳統方式

[ctx: clock]
en: Faces
zh_TW: 面數

en: Visibility/readability
zh_TW: 能見度/可讀性

en: house (up to 5m)
zh_TW: 5 公尺內可看清楚

en: street (up to 20m)
zh_TW: 20 公尺內可看清楚

en: area (more than 20m)
zh_TW: 20 公尺外可看清楚

en: Shows current date
zh_TW: 顯示當天日期

en: Shows temperature
zh_TW: 顯示溫度

en: Shows barometric pressure
zh_TW: 顯示氣壓

en: Shows humidity
zh_TW: 顯示濕度

en: Photo booth
zh_TW: 快照亭

en: Recycling Container
zh_TW: 回收箱

en: Throw in times
zh_TW: 開放時間

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Paper packaging
zh_TW: 紙包裝

en: Cardboard
zh_TW: 紙箱

en: Newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

en: Magazines
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: Books
zh_TW: 圖書

en: Plastic
zh_TW: 塑膠

en: Plastic Bottles
zh_TW: 塑膠瓶

en: Plastic Packaging
zh_TW: 塑膠包裝

en: Beverage cartons
zh_TW: 飲料紙包裝

en: Glass
zh_TW: 玻璃

en: Glass Bottles
zh_TW: 玻璃瓶

en: Cans
zh_TW: 瓶罐

en: Shoes
zh_TW: 鞋子

en: Scrap Metal
zh_TW: 廢金屬

en: Wood
zh_TW: 木頭

en: Green Waste
zh_TW: 生質廢棄物

en: Waste
zh_TW: 廢棄物

en: Batteries
zh_TW: 電池

en: Small Appliances
zh_TW: 小型電器

en: Electrical Appliances
zh_TW: 電器

en: Recycling Centre
zh_TW: 回收中心

en: trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: dog_excrement
zh_TW: 寵物排泄物

en: Waste Disposal/Dumpster
zh_TW: 垃圾子車

en: Sanitary Dump Station
zh_TW: 污水排放站

en: Suction pumpout
zh_TW: 泵浦抽污

en: Gravity drain for hose
zh_TW: 重力排污

en: Casette or Elsan Disposal
zh_TW: 傾排可拆式污水箱

en: Operation times
zh_TW: 營運時間

en: Amount of Seats
zh_TW: 座位數

en: Type of shelter
zh_TW: 亭子類型

[ctx: shelter]
en: basic_hut
zh_TW: 小屋

[ctx: shelter]
en: gazebo
zh_TW: 涼亭

[ctx: shelter]
en: lean_to
zh_TW: 單面開棚子

[ctx: shelter]
en: picnic_shelter
zh_TW: 野餐亭

[ctx: shelter]
en: public_transport
zh_TW: 候車亭

[ctx: shelter]
en: weather_shelter
zh_TW: 避雨亭

[ctx: shelter]
en: wildlife_hide
zh_TW: 野生動物觀察屋

en: Hunting Stand
zh_TW: 狩獵小屋

[ctx: hunting stand]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 掩蔽

en: Lockable
zh_TW: 可上鎖

en: Historic
zh_TW: 史蹟

en: Water Point
zh_TW: 供水點

en: Valves
zh_TW: 氣嘴

en: Dunlop (Woods)
zh_TW: 英式 (Dunlop / Woods)

en: Schrader
zh_TW: 美式 (Schrader)

en: Sclaverand (Presta)
zh_TW: 法式 (Sclaverand / Presta)

en: Regina
zh_TW: 義式 (Regina)

en: Advertising Column
zh_TW: 廣告柱

en: Billboard
zh_TW: 廣告看板

en: Poster box
zh_TW: 廣告燈箱

en: Advertising Totem
zh_TW: 廣告T霸

en: political
zh_TW: 政治

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Sport Facilities
zh_TW: 運動設施

en: Stadium
zh_TW: 體育館

en: Stadium Building
zh_TW: 體育場建築

en: Sports Centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

en: Fitness Centre
zh_TW: 健身中心

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 運動場地

en: Racetrack
zh_TW: 跑道

en: Golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫球

en: Golf Course
zh_TW: 高爾夫球場

[ctx: golf]
en: Tee
zh_TW: 開球區

[ctx: golf]
en: Hole
zh_TW: 球洞

en: Par
zh_TW: 標準桿

en: Handicap rating
zh_TW: 難度排名

[ctx: golf]
en: Pin
zh_TW: 旗桿

[ctx: golf]
en: Bunker
zh_TW: 沙坑

[ctx: golf]
en: Natural
zh_TW: 內部

[ctx: golf]
en: Frontal Water hazard
zh_TW: 正面水障礙

[ctx: golf]
en: Lateral water hazard
zh_TW: 側面水障礙

[ctx: golf]
en: Green
zh_TW: 果嶺

[ctx: golf]
en: Fairway
zh_TW: 球道

[ctx: golf]
en: Rough
zh_TW: 長草區

[ctx: golf]
en: Driving range
zh_TW: 練習場

en: Miniature Golf
zh_TW: 迷你高爾夫

en: Multi
zh_TW: 多種

[ctx: running]
en: pitch
zh_TW: 田徑場

[ctx: running]
en: sports_centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

[ctx: running]
en: fitness_centre
zh_TW: 健身中心

[ctx: running]
en: stadium
zh_TW: 體育館

[ctx: running]
en: track
zh_TW: 跑道

en: Nine-pin Bowling
zh_TW: 九瓶保齡球

en: Ten-pin Bowling
zh_TW: 保齡球

en: Archery
zh_TW: 射箭

en: Track and Field Athletics
zh_TW: 田徑運動

en: Running
zh_TW: 跑步

en: Climbing
zh_TW: 攀岩

en: Climbing site
zh_TW: 攀岩場

en: Number of routes
zh_TW: 路線數量

en: Usual elevation at the bottom of the routes
zh_TW: 路線最底部的海拔

en: Usual route length (m)
zh_TW: 通常路線距離 (公尺)

en: Minimal climbing length (m)
zh_TW: 最小攀登距離 (公尺)

en: Maximum climbing length (m)
zh_TW: 最大攀登距離 (公尺)

en: UIAA: Simplest route
zh_TW: UIAA：最簡單路線

en: UIAA: Most difficult route
zh_TW: UIAA：最困難路線

en: UIAA: Main difficulty
zh_TW: UIAA：主要困難度

en: French: Simplest route
zh_TW: 法國：最簡單路線

en: French: Most difficult route
zh_TW: 法國：最困難路線

en: French: Main difficulty
zh_TW: 法國：主要困難度

en: Saxon: Simplest route
zh_TW: 薩克森：最簡單路線

en: Saxon: Most difficult route
zh_TW: 薩克森：最困難路線

en: Saxon: Main difficulty
zh_TW: 薩克森：主要困難度

en: Climbing route bottom
zh_TW: 攀岩路線底部

en: Climbing route
zh_TW: 攀岩路線

en: Bolts
zh_TW: 耳片

en: Pitches
zh_TW: 繩距

en: Route length (m)
zh_TW: 路線長度 (公尺)

en: UIAA grading
zh_TW: UIAA 分級

en: French grading
zh_TW: 法國分級

en: Saxon grading
zh_TW: 薩克森分級

en: Climbing route top
zh_TW: 攀岩路線頂端

en: Canoeing/Kayaking
zh_TW: 獨木舟/划艇

en: Rowing
zh_TW: 划船

[ctx: racing]
en: pitch
zh_TW: 賽場

[ctx: racing]
en: sports_centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

[ctx: racing]
en: stadium
zh_TW: 體育館

[ctx: racing]
en: track
zh_TW: 賽道

en: Dog Racing
zh_TW: 賽狗

en: Equestrian Sport
zh_TW: 馬術運動

[ctx: riding]
en: Horse Riding Arena
zh_TW: 室外馬場

[ctx: riding]
en: Horse Riding Centre
zh_TW: 室內馬場

[ctx: riding]
en: Sports Centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

[ctx: riding]
en: Stadium
zh_TW: 體育館

[ctx: riding]
en: Racetrack
zh_TW: 跑道

en: Horse Racing
zh_TW: 賽馬

en: Gymnastics
zh_TW: 體操

en: fitness_centre
zh_TW: 健身中心

en: Ice Skating
zh_TW: 溜冰

en: ice_rink
zh_TW: 溜冰場

en: Roller Skating
zh_TW: 直排輪

en: Skateboard
zh_TW: 滑板

en: Swimming
zh_TW: 游泳

en: water_park
zh_TW: 水上樂園

en: Scuba Diving
zh_TW: 浮潛

en: Piste type
zh_TW: 滑雪道類型

en: connection
zh_TW: 連接纜車

en: downhill
zh_TW: 高山滑降雪道

en: hike
zh_TW: 雪地健行路線

en: ice_skate
zh_TW: 滑冰路線

en: nordic
zh_TW: 越野滑雪道

en: playground
zh_TW: 孩童遊玩地帶

en: skitour
zh_TW: 登山滑雪路線

en: sled
zh_TW: 雪橇遊玩地帶

en: sleigh
zh_TW: 獸力雪橇通行路線

en: snow_park
zh_TW: 雪地遊樂園區

en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 困難度

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: novice
zh_TW: 新手

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: easy
zh_TW: 簡單

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: intermediate
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: expert
zh_TW: 專家

[ctx: piste:difficulty]
en: freeride
zh_TW: 探險

en: Grooming
zh_TW: 雪道狀況

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: classic
zh_TW: 傳統雪道

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: mogul
zh_TW: 貓跳 (起伏)

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: skating
zh_TW: 寬廣

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: classic+skating
zh_TW: 傳統+寬廣

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: scooter
zh_TW: 雪上機車整平

[ctx: piste:grooming]
en: backcountry
zh_TW: 未經整理

en: Shooting
zh_TW: 射擊

en: Chess
zh_TW: 棋奕

en: picnic_table
zh_TW: 野餐桌

en: Sport (Ball)
zh_TW: 球類運動

en: Soccer
zh_TW: 足球

en: Australian Football
zh_TW: 澳洲足球

en: American Football
zh_TW: 美式足球

en: Canadian Football
zh_TW: 加拿大足球

en: Gaelic Games
zh_TW: 蓋爾式運動

en: Hurling
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭板棍球

en: Football
zh_TW: ** 易混淆，勿用 **

en: Camogie
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭女子板棍球

en: Rounders
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭繞圈球

en: Handball
zh_TW: 手球

en: Rugby League
zh_TW: 聯盟式橄欖球

en: Rugby Union
zh_TW: 聯合式橄欖球

en: Baseball
zh_TW: 棒球

en: Basketball
zh_TW: 籃球

en: Hoops
zh_TW: 籃框

en: Volleyball
zh_TW: 排球

en: Beach Volleyball
zh_TW: 沙灘排球

en: Billiards
zh_TW: 撞球

en: golf_course
zh_TW: 高爾夫球場

en: Boule
zh_TW: 滾球

en: Lawn Bowling
zh_TW: 草地滾球

en: Cricket
zh_TW: 板球

en: Croquet
zh_TW: 槌球

en: Field Hockey
zh_TW: 草地曲棍球

en: Ice Hockey
zh_TW: 冰上曲棍球

en: Curling
zh_TW: 冰壺

en: Pelota
zh_TW: 回力球

en: Racquetball
zh_TW: 美式壁球

en: Table Tennis/Ping-Pong
zh_TW: 桌球/乒乓球

en: Tennis
zh_TW: 網球

en: Motorsport
zh_TW: 賽車

en: Kart Racing
zh_TW: 卡丁車

en: Motocross
zh_TW: 越野機車

en: Model Aerodrome
zh_TW: 遙控飛機

[ctx: aerialway]
en: pitch
zh_TW: 飛行場

[ctx: aerialway]
en: sports_centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

[ctx: aerialway]
en: track
zh_TW: 跑道

en: RC Car
zh_TW: 遙控車

en: Man Made
zh_TW: 人工設施

[ctx: building]
en: allotment_house
zh_TW: 社區農園農舍

[ctx: building]
en: bakehouse
zh_TW: 烘焙窯

[ctx: building]
en: barn
zh_TW: 穀倉

[ctx: building]
en: basilica
zh_TW: 宗座聖殿

[ctx: building]
en: boathouse
zh_TW: 船屋

[ctx: building]
en: bunker
zh_TW: 碉堡

[ctx: building]
en: cabin
zh_TW: 小木屋

[ctx: building]
en: carport
zh_TW: 停車棚

[ctx: building]
en: cathedral
zh_TW: 主教座堂

[ctx: building]
en: chapel
zh_TW: 小聖堂

[ctx: building]
en: church
zh_TW: 教堂

[ctx: building]
en: college
zh_TW: 學院

[ctx: building]
en: commercial
zh_TW: 商業建築

[ctx: building]
en: construction
zh_TW: 興建中

[ctx: building]
en: cowshed
zh_TW: 牛棚

[ctx: building]
en: digester
zh_TW: 生物反應槽

[ctx: building]
en: farm_auxiliary
zh_TW: 農用設施

[ctx: building]
en: fire_station
zh_TW: 消防隊

[ctx: building]
en: garage
zh_TW: 私人車庫

[ctx: building]
en: garages
zh_TW: 集合車庫

[ctx: building]
en: gasometer
zh_TW: 儲氣鼓

[ctx: building]
en: gatehouse
zh_TW: 城門

[ctx: building]
en: grandstand
zh_TW: 看台

[ctx: building]
en: greenhouse
zh_TW: 溫室

[ctx: building]
en: hospital
zh_TW: 醫院

[ctx: building]
en: kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼兒園

[ctx: building]
en: kiosk
zh_TW: 販售亭

[ctx: building]
en: manufacture
zh_TW: 製造業廠房

[ctx: building]
en: monastery
zh_TW: 修道院

[ctx: building]
en: mosque
zh_TW: 清真寺

[ctx: building]
en: office
zh_TW: 辦公室

[ctx: building]
en: pavilion
zh_TW: 用具倉庫

[ctx: building]
en: parking
zh_TW: 立體停車場

[ctx: building]
en: public
zh_TW: 公共建築

[ctx: building]
en: retail
zh_TW: 零售商

[ctx: building]
en: riding_hall
zh_TW: 室內馬場

[ctx: building]
en: roof
zh_TW: 屋頂

[ctx: building]
en: ruins
zh_TW: 廢墟

[ctx: building]
en: school
zh_TW: 校舍

[ctx: building]
en: service
zh_TW: 服務設備

[ctx: building]
en: shed
zh_TW: 農具間、工寮

[ctx: building]
en: silo
zh_TW: 筒倉

[ctx: building]
en: sports_centre
zh_TW: 運動中心

[ctx: building]
en: sports_hall
zh_TW: 室內運動場

[ctx: building]
en: stable
zh_TW: 馬廄

[ctx: building]
en: stadium
zh_TW: 體育館

[ctx: building]
en: storage_tank
zh_TW: 儲存槽

[ctx: building]
en: sty
zh_TW: 豬圈

[ctx: building]
en: supermarket
zh_TW: 超市

[ctx: building]
en: synagogue
zh_TW: 猶太會堂

[ctx: building]
en: temple
zh_TW: 寺廟

[ctx: building]
en: tent
zh_TW: 永久帳篷

[ctx: building]
en: toilets
zh_TW: 廁所

[ctx: building]
en: train_station
zh_TW: 車站

[ctx: building]
en: transformer_tower
zh_TW: 變電塔

[ctx: building]
en: transportation
zh_TW: 轉運站

[ctx: building]
en: university
zh_TW: 大學校舍

[ctx: building]
en: warehouse
zh_TW: 倉庫

[ctx: building]
en: Levels above ground
zh_TW: 地上層數

[ctx: building]
en: Levels below ground
zh_TW: 地下層數

en: Residential Building
zh_TW: 住宅建築

[ctx: building]
en: residential
zh_TW: 住宅

[ctx: building]
en: apartments
zh_TW: 公寓

[ctx: building]
en: ger
zh_TW: 蒙古包

[ctx: building]
en: house
zh_TW: 房屋

[ctx: building]
en: hotel
zh_TW: 旅館

[ctx: building]
en: hut
zh_TW: 小屋、工寮

[ctx: building]
en: bungalow
zh_TW: 平房

[ctx: building]
en: dormitory
zh_TW: 宿舍

[ctx: building]
en: terrace
zh_TW: 連棟透天厝

[ctx: building]
en: detached
zh_TW: 獨棟透天厝

[ctx: building]
en: farm
zh_TW: 農舍

[ctx: building]
en: stilt_house
zh_TW: 高腳屋

en: Building part
zh_TW: 建物的一部分

[ctx: building]
en: Skipped Levels
zh_TW: 跳過的樓層

en: Skipped height (meters)
zh_TW: 跳過的高度 (公尺)

en: Building construction
zh_TW: 興建中建築物

[ctx: building]
en: wayside_shrine
zh_TW: 小祠堂

en: Entrance
zh_TW: 入口

[ctx: entrance]
en: yes
zh_TW: 有

[ctx: entrance]
en: main
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: entrance]
en: service
zh_TW: 工作人員用

[ctx: entrance]
en: shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: entrance]
en: exit
zh_TW: 出口

[ctx: entrance]
en: emergency
zh_TW: 緊急用

[ctx: entrance]
en: staircase
zh_TW: 樓梯間

[ctx: entrance]
en: home
zh_TW: 住家

[ctx: entrance]
en: garage
zh_TW: 車庫

en: Door
zh_TW: 門

en: folding
zh_TW: 折疊門

en: hinged
zh_TW: 平開門

en: loadingdock
zh_TW: 裝​​卸區門

en: overhead
zh_TW: 車庫大門

en: sliding
zh_TW: 側滑門

en: trapdoor
zh_TW: 活板門

en: Entrance number
zh_TW: 入口編號

en: Flat numbers
zh_TW: 戶數

en: Non-public police facility
zh_TW: 非公眾警務設施

[ctx: police]
en: barracks
zh_TW: 警察宿舍

[ctx: police]
en: car_pound
zh_TW: 警車停車場

[ctx: police]
en: checkpoint
zh_TW: 警察臨檢站

[ctx: police]
en: detention
zh_TW: 拘留所

[ctx: police]
en: naval_base
zh_TW: 水上警察基地

[ctx: police]
en: offices
zh_TW: 警政機關

[ctx: police]
en: range
zh_TW: 警察靶場

[ctx: police]
en: storage
zh_TW: 儲藏庫

[ctx: police]
en: training_area
zh_TW: 訓練場

[ctx: police]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Flagpole
zh_TW: 旗杆

[ctx: flag]
en: advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

[ctx: flag]
en: athletic
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: flag]
en: governmental
zh_TW: 政府

[ctx: flag]
en: military
zh_TW: 軍隊

[ctx: flag]
en: municipal
zh_TW: 地方

[ctx: flag]
en: national
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: flag]
en: organisation
zh_TW: 組織

[ctx: flag]
en: regional
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: flag]
en: religious
zh_TW: 宗教

[ctx: flag]
en: signal
zh_TW: 信號

en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字架

en: Works
zh_TW: 製造廠

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: bakery_products
zh_TW: 烘培食品

en: beer
zh_TW: 啤酒

en: bricks
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: dairy
zh_TW: 乳製品

en: electronics
zh_TW: 電器

en: food
zh_TW: 食品

en: furniture
zh_TW: 家具

en: machinery
zh_TW: 機械

en: meat
zh_TW: 肉類

en: packaging
zh_TW: 包裝

en: rice
zh_TW: 米

en: sugar
zh_TW: 糖

en: Chimney
zh_TW: 煙囪

en: Kiln
zh_TW: 窯

en: lime
zh_TW: 石灰

en: Windmill
zh_TW: 風車

en: Windpump
zh_TW: 風力泵浦

en: Pump
zh_TW: 泵浦

[ctx: pump]
en: outdoor
zh_TW: 室外

[ctx: pump]
en: indoor
zh_TW: 室內

[ctx: pump]
en: surface
zh_TW: 地面

[ctx: pump]
en: underground
zh_TW: 地下

[ctx: pump]
en: underwater
zh_TW: 沉水

en: Petroleum Well
zh_TW: 油井

en: Gasometer
zh_TW: 儲氣鼓

en: Silo
zh_TW: 筒倉

en: Storage Tank
zh_TW: 儲存槽

[ctx: content]
en: fuel
zh_TW: 燃油

[ctx: content]
en: manure
zh_TW: 肥料

[ctx: content]
en: oil
zh_TW: 原油

[ctx: content]
en: sewage
zh_TW: 污水

[ctx: content]
en: silage
zh_TW: 青儲飼料

[ctx: content]
en: slurry
zh_TW: 糞肥

[ctx: content]
en: water
zh_TW: 水

[ctx: content]
en: wine
zh_TW: 酒

en: Bunker Silo
zh_TW: 青儲槽

en: Crane
zh_TW: 起重機

en: floor-mounted_crane
zh_TW: 落地式起重機

en: gantry_crane
zh_TW: 龍門式起重機

en: portal_crane
zh_TW: 平動起重機

en: travel_lift
zh_TW: 小型可動龍門式起重機

en: Goods conveyor
zh_TW: 貨物輸送帶

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Pumping station
zh_TW: 泵浦站

en: Mineshaft
zh_TW: 豎井

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: winding
zh_TW: 捲揚機 (運送人員物資)

en: air
zh_TW: 通風

en: Depth (meters)
zh_TW: 深度 (公尺)

en: Visible Headframe
zh_TW: 可以看見捲楊機框架

en: Disused
zh_TW: 停用

en: Heap
zh_TW: 料堆

en: Cairn
zh_TW: 疊石

en: Adit
zh_TW: 坑口

en: Avalanche Protection
zh_TW: 雪崩防護

en: snow_bridge
zh_TW: 雪橋

en: dam
zh_TW: 雪壩

en: berm
zh_TW: 護堤

en: mound
zh_TW: 阻雪墩

en: gas_ignition
zh_TW: 瓦斯點火裝置

en: Utility Pole
zh_TW: 多用途電線桿

en: Similar preset:
zh_TW: 相似的預設組合：

en: Street Lamp
zh_TW: 路燈

[ctx: highway]
en: street_lamp
zh_TW: 路燈

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: electric
zh_TW: 電燈

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: floodlight
zh_TW: 投光燈

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: sodium
zh_TW: 鈉燈

[ctx: lamp_type]
en: solar_lamp
zh_TW: 太陽能電燈

en: Mounted on
zh_TW: 安裝在

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: bent_mast
zh_TW: 上方橫彎燈柱

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: straight_mast
zh_TW: 垂直燈柱

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: suspended
zh_TW: 懸吊

[ctx: lamp_mount]
en: wall
zh_TW: 牆面

en: Street cabinet
zh_TW: 路上設施箱

en: cable_tv
zh_TW: 有線電視

en: postal_service
zh_TW: 郵遞服務

en: traffic_control
zh_TW: 交通控制

en: traffic_monitoring
zh_TW: 道路監控

en: transport_management
zh_TW: 大眾運輸管理

en: water_management
zh_TW: 供水/排水管理

en: Monitoring Station
zh_TW: 監測站

en: Monitoring:
zh_TW: 監控：

en: Water level
zh_TW: 水位

en: Tide Level
zh_TW: 潮位

en: Groundwater
zh_TW: 地下水位

en: Traffic
zh_TW: 交通

en: Air Quality
zh_TW: 空氣品質

en: Noise
zh_TW: 噪音

en: GPS Signals
zh_TW: GPS 訊號

en: GLONASS Signals
zh_TW: GLONASS 訊號

en: Galileo Signals
zh_TW: 伽利略系統訊號

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Radiation
zh_TW: 輻射

en: Seismic Activity
zh_TW: 地震活動

en: Recording:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: Manually
zh_TW: 人工

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Analog
zh_TW: 指針

en: Digital
zh_TW: 數字

en: Telescope
zh_TW: 望遠鏡

[ctx: telescope]
en: optical
zh_TW: 光學

[ctx: telescope]
en: radio
zh_TW: 電波

[ctx: telescope]
en: gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪射線

en: Type of construction
zh_TW: 結構

en: dish
zh_TW: 碟形天線

en: dome
zh_TW: 圓頂

en: Telescope Diameter (meters)
zh_TW: 望遠鏡口徑 (公尺)

en: Survey Point
zh_TW: 測量標

en: andesite
zh_TW: 安山岩

en: Zone
zh_TW: 區域

en: parking
zh_TW: 停車場

en: traffic
zh_TW: 交通

en: shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Camera
zh_TW: 攝影機

[ctx: camera:type]
en: fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: camera:type]
en: panning
zh_TW: 擺動

[ctx: camera:type]
en: dome
zh_TW: 球型

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: wall
zh_TW: 牆壁

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: pole
zh_TW: 杆子

[ctx: camera:mount]
en: ceiling
zh_TW: 天花板

en: Direction in degrees
zh_TW: 方向 (角度)

en: Inclination in degrees
zh_TW: 傾角 (角度)

en: Towers
zh_TW: 塔

en: Lighthouse
zh_TW: 燈塔

[ctx: man_made]
en: Beacon
zh_TW: 信標/燈號

en: Water Tower
zh_TW: 高架水塔

en: Antenna
zh_TW: 天線

en: Mast
zh_TW: 桅杆

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: communication
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: lighting
zh_TW: 照明燈

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: monitoring
zh_TW: 監測

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: radar
zh_TW: 雷達

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: siren
zh_TW: 警報器

en: freestanding
zh_TW: 筆直獨立型

en: guyed_lattice
zh_TW: 拉線式桁架

en: guyed_tube
zh_TW: 拉線式空心管

en: lattice
zh_TW: 桁架

en: Tower
zh_TW: 塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: bell_tower
zh_TW: 鐘塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: cooling
zh_TW: 冷卻塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: defensive
zh_TW: 敵台

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: minaret
zh_TW: 清真寺尖塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: observation
zh_TW: 觀測塔

[ctx: mast/tower]
en: watchtower
zh_TW: 瞭望塔

en: Big Communication Tower
zh_TW: 大型通訊塔

en: Big communication tower, usually higher than 100 meters.
zh_TW: 大型通訊塔，通常高於 100 公尺。

en: Pipeline
zh_TW: 管線

en: Pipeline Substation
zh_TW: 管線分站

[ctx: pipeline]
en: compression
zh_TW: 加壓

[ctx: pipeline]
en: distribution
zh_TW: 分配

[ctx: pipeline]
en: field_gathering
zh_TW: 收集

[ctx: pipeline]
en: inspection_gauge
zh_TW: 檢查通道出入口

[ctx: pipeline]
en: measurement
zh_TW: 監控

[ctx: pipeline]
en: valve
zh_TW: 控制閥門

[ctx: pipeline]
en: valve_group
zh_TW: 控制閥門組

en: Pipeline Valve
zh_TW: 管線閥門

en: Valve type
zh_TW: 閥門類型

[ctx: valve]
en: butterfly
zh_TW: 蝶型閥

[ctx: valve]
en: globe
zh_TW: 球型閥

[ctx: valve]
en: ball
zh_TW: 球閥

[ctx: valve]
en: plug
zh_TW: 旋塞閥

[ctx: valve]
en: gate
zh_TW: 閘閥

[ctx: valve]
en: needle
zh_TW: 針閥

[ctx: valve]
en: spool
zh_TW: 滑軸閥

en: Actuator
zh_TW: 驅動器

[ctx: actuator]
en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: actuator]
en: electric_motor
zh_TW: 電動馬達

[ctx: actuator]
en: hydraulic_cylinder
zh_TW: 液壓缸

[ctx: actuator]
en: pneumatic_cylinder
zh_TW: 氣壓缸

[ctx: actuator]
en: solenoid
zh_TW: 電磁閥

[ctx: actuator]
en: thermostatic
zh_TW: 溫度控制閥

en: Position sensor
zh_TW: 位置感應器

en: optical
zh_TW: 光學

en: inductive
zh_TW: 電感式

en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: marker]
en: aerial
zh_TW: 對空

[ctx: marker]
en: ground
zh_TW: 地面

[ctx: marker]
en: pedestal
zh_TW: 附台座

[ctx: marker]
en: plate
zh_TW: 牌子

[ctx: marker]
en: post
zh_TW: 標桿

[ctx: marker]
en: stone
zh_TW: 石標

en: Manhole
zh_TW: 人孔

[ctx: manhole]
en: drain
zh_TW: 排水

[ctx: manhole]
en: gas
zh_TW: 天然氣

[ctx: manhole]
en: heat
zh_TW: 暖氣

[ctx: manhole]
en: power
zh_TW: 電力

[ctx: manhole]
en: rainwater
zh_TW: 雨水

[ctx: manhole]
en: sewer
zh_TW: 污水

[ctx: manhole]
en: telecom
zh_TW: 電信

[ctx: manhole]
en: water
zh_TW: 自來水

en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: Water Works
zh_TW: 淨水廠

en: Wastewater Treatment Plant
zh_TW: 污水處理廠

en: Watermill
zh_TW: 水車

en: Fountain
zh_TW: 噴泉

en: Water Well
zh_TW: 水井

en: powered
zh_TW: 動力泵浦

en: Bridges
zh_TW: 橋樑

en: aqueduct
zh_TW: 水道橋

en: boardwalk
zh_TW: 木棧走道

en: cantilever
zh_TW: 懸臂橋

en: covered
zh_TW: 廊橋

en: low_water_crossing
zh_TW: 漫水橋

en: trestle
zh_TW: 架柱橋

en: viaduct
zh_TW: 高架橋

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: arch
zh_TW: 拱橋

en: beam
zh_TW: 樑橋

en: cable-stayed
zh_TW: 斜張橋

en: floating
zh_TW: 浮橋

en: humpback
zh_TW: 拱背橋

en: simple-suspension
zh_TW: 簡易吊橋

en: suspension
zh_TW: 吊橋

en: truss
zh_TW: 桁架橋

en: Movable Bridge
zh_TW: 活動橋

en: bascule
zh_TW: 上開橋

en: drawbridge
zh_TW: 釣橋

en: lift
zh_TW: 升降橋

en: submersible
zh_TW: 沉下橋

en: swing
zh_TW: 平轉橋

en: transporter
zh_TW: 運渡橋

en: retractable
zh_TW: 伸縮橋

en: tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜橋

en: Bridge Support
zh_TW: 橋樑支撐

en: abutment
zh_TW: 橋台

en: lift_pier
zh_TW: 升降橋橋墩

en: pier
zh_TW: 橋墩

en: pivot_pier
zh_TW: 平轉橋橋墩

en: pylon
zh_TW: 吊橋/斜張橋橋塔

en: Bridge outline
zh_TW: 橋樑輪廓

en: movable
zh_TW: 可動橋

[ctx: preset group]
en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

en: Airfield
zh_TW: 軍用機場

en: Barracks
zh_TW: 營舍

en: Bunker
zh_TW: 掩體

[ctx: bunker]
en: command
zh_TW: 指揮站

[ctx: bunker]
en: foxhole
zh_TW: 散兵坑

[ctx: bunker]
en: gun_emplacement
zh_TW: 火砲陣地

[ctx: bunker]
en: hardened_aircraft_shelter
zh_TW: 飛機強化掩體

[ctx: bunker]
en: mg_nest
zh_TW: 重機槍堡

[ctx: bunker]
en: munitions
zh_TW: 彈藥庫

[ctx: bunker]
en: observation
zh_TW: 觀測站

[ctx: bunker]
en: personnel_shelter
zh_TW: 人員掩體

[ctx: bunker]
en: pillbox
zh_TW: 二戰遺存火砲陣地

[ctx: bunker]
en: technical
zh_TW: 特殊設備掩體

[ctx: bunker]
en: tobruk
zh_TW: 二戰遺存掩體

[ctx: bunker]
en: overground
zh_TW: 地上

[ctx: bunker]
en: underground
zh_TW: 地下

[ctx: bunker]
en: underwater
zh_TW: 水下

en: Ruins
zh_TW: 遺跡

en: Range
zh_TW: 靶場

en: Power
zh_TW: 電力

en: Power Plant
zh_TW: 發電廠

en: Plant Source
zh_TW: 能量來源

en: Biofuel Power Plant
zh_TW: 生質燃料發電廠

en: Biogas Power Plant
zh_TW: 生質氣體發電廠

en: Biomass Power Plant
zh_TW: 生質材料發電廠

en: Method
zh_TW: 發電方式

[ctx: generator method]
en: anaerobic_digestion
zh_TW: 厭氧消化

[ctx: generator method]
en: combustion
zh_TW: 燃燒

[ctx: generator method]
en: gasification
zh_TW: 氣化

en: Coal Power Plant
zh_TW: 燃煤發電廠

en: Gas Power Plant
zh_TW: 燃氣發電廠

en: Oil Power Plant
zh_TW: 燃油發電廠

en: Diesel Power Plant
zh_TW: 柴油發電廠

en: Gasoline Power Plant
zh_TW: 汽油發電廠

en: Nuclear Power Plant
zh_TW: 核能發電廠

[ctx: generator method]
en: fission
zh_TW: 核分裂

[ctx: generator method]
en: fusion
zh_TW: 核融合

en: Waste Power Plant
zh_TW: 廢棄物焚化發電廠

[ctx: generator method]
en: pyrolysis
zh_TW: 熱裂解

en: Geothermal Power Plant
zh_TW: 地熱發電廠

en: Hydro Power Plant
zh_TW: 水力發電廠

[ctx: generator method]
en: run-of-the-river
zh_TW: 川流式

[ctx: generator method]
en: water-pumped-storage
zh_TW: 抽水蓄能式

[ctx: generator method]
en: water-storage
zh_TW: 蓄水式

en: Tidal Power Plant
zh_TW: 潮汐發電廠

[ctx: generator method]
en: barrage
zh_TW: 潮汐堰

[ctx: generator method]
en: stream
zh_TW: 潮汐流

en: Wave Power Plant
zh_TW: 波浪能發電廠

en: Osmotic Power Plant
zh_TW: 鹽差能發電廠

en: Solar Power Plant
zh_TW: 太陽能發電廠

[ctx: generator method]
en: photovoltaic
zh_TW: 光電

[ctx: generator method]
en: thermal
zh_TW: 熱能

en: Wind Power Plant
zh_TW: 風力發電廠

en: Power Generator
zh_TW: 發電機組

en: Generator Source
zh_TW: 發電能量來源

en: Biofuel Power Generator
zh_TW: 生質燃料發電

en: Generator Type
zh_TW: 發電機類型

en: boiler
zh_TW: 鍋爐

en: gas_turbine
zh_TW: 燃氣渦輪

en: reciprocating_engine
zh_TW: 活塞引擎

en: steam_generator
zh_TW: 蒸汽發電機

en: Biogas Power Generator
zh_TW: 生質氣體發電機

en: Biomass Power Generator
zh_TW: 生質材料發電機

en: bioreactor
zh_TW: 生質反應器

en: anaerobic_digestion / gasification
zh_TW: 厭氧消化 / 氣化

en: combustion
zh_TW: 燃燒氧化

en: steam_turbine
zh_TW: 蒸汽渦輪

en: Coal Power Generator
zh_TW: 燃煤發電機

en: Gas Power Generator
zh_TW: 燃氣發電機

en: combined_cycle
zh_TW: 複合循環

en: Oil Power Generator
zh_TW: 燃油發電機

en: Diesel Power Generator
zh_TW: 柴油發電機

en: Gasoline Power Generator
zh_TW: 汽油發電機

en: Nuclear Reactor
zh_TW: 核子反應爐

en: Boiling Water Reactor 1 (BWR-1)
zh_TW: 沸水反應爐 1 (BWR-1)

en: fission
zh_TW: 核分裂

en: Boiling Water Reactor 2 (BWR-2)
zh_TW: 沸水反應爐 2 (BWR-2)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 3 (BWR-3)
zh_TW: 沸水反應爐 3 (BWR-3)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 4 (BWR-4)
zh_TW: 沸水反應爐 4 (BWR-4)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 5 (BWR-5)
zh_TW: 沸水反應爐 5 (BWR-5)

en: Boiling Water Reactor 6 (BWR-6)
zh_TW: 沸水反應爐 6 (BWR-6)

en: CANada Deuterium Uranium reactor (CANDU)
zh_TW: 加拿大重水鈾反應爐 (CANDU)

en: cold-fusion
zh_TW: 常溫核融合

en: fusion
zh_TW: 核融合

en: China Pressurized Reactor (CPR-1000)
zh_TW: 中國改進型壓水反應爐 (CPR-1000)

en: European Pressurized Reactor (EPR)
zh_TW: 歐洲壓水反應爐 (EPR)

en: Inertial Confinement Fusion (ICF)
zh_TW: 慣性局限核融合 (ICF)

en: Pressurized water reactor (PWR)
zh_TW: 壓水反應爐 (PWR)

en: Reactor Bolshoy Moshchnosti Kanalniy 1000 (RBMK-1000)
zh_TW: 壓力管式石墨慢化沸水反應爐 1000 (RBMK-1000)

en: Reactor Bolshoy Moshchnosti Kanalniy 1500 (RBMK-1500)
zh_TW: 壓力管式石墨慢化沸水反應爐 1500 (RBMK-1500)

en: stellarator
zh_TW: 仿星器

en: tokamak
zh_TW: 環磁機

en: Vodo-Vodyanoi Energetichesky Reactor (VVER)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯水-水高能反應爐 (VVER)

en: Solar Power Generator
zh_TW: 太陽能發電機

en: solar_photovoltaic_panel
zh_TW: 太陽能光電板

en: photovoltaic
zh_TW: 太陽光電

en: solar_thermal_collector
zh_TW: 太陽熱力集中器

en: thermal
zh_TW: 太陽熱能

en: Solar tracking type
zh_TW: 追日裝置類型

en: single_axis
zh_TW: 單軸

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: horizontal axis (HSAT)
zh_TW: 水平單軸 (HSAT)

en: horizontal_tilted
zh_TW: 水平+傾斜

en: horizontal axis, tilted modules (HTSAT)
zh_TW: 水平單軸 + 傾斜模組 (HTSAT)

en: tilted
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: tilted axis (TSAT)
zh_TW: 傾斜單軸 (TSAT)

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: vertical (VSAT)
zh_TW: 垂直單軸 (VSAT)

en: dual_axis
zh_TW: 雙軸

en: tip-tilt
zh_TW: 翻轉傾斜

en: tip-tilt dual axis (TTDAT)
zh_TW: 翻轉傾斜雙軸 (TTDAT)

en: alt-azimuth
zh_TW: 仰角-方位角

en: azimuth-altitude dual axis (AADAT)
zh_TW: 仰角-方位角雙軸 (AADAT)

en: Waste Power Generator
zh_TW: 廢棄物焚化發電機

en: gasification
zh_TW: 氣化

en: pyrolysis
zh_TW: 熱裂解

en: Water Turbine
zh_TW: 水輪機

en: francis_turbine
zh_TW: 法蘭西斯式水輪機

en: all methods
zh_TW: 所有方法

en: hydrodynamic_screw
zh_TW: 流體動力螺旋

en: run-of-the-river
zh_TW: 川流

en: kaplan_turbine
zh_TW: 卡布蘭式水輪機

en: run-of-the-river / water-storage
zh_TW: 川流 / 蓄水

en: pelton_turbine
zh_TW: 佩爾頓式水輪機

en: Tidal Water Turbine
zh_TW: 潮汐水輪機

en: horizontal_axis
zh_TW: 水平軸

en: barrage
zh_TW: 潮汐堰

en: vertical_axis
zh_TW: 垂直軸

en: Wave Energy Converter
zh_TW: 海浪能轉換器

en: Osmotic Power Generator
zh_TW: 海水鹽差能發電機

en: Geothermal Power Generator
zh_TW: 地熱發電機

en: heat_pump
zh_TW: 熱泵浦

en: Wind Turbine
zh_TW: 風力渦輪

en: Heliostat
zh_TW: 追日鏡

en: Power Substation
zh_TW: 變電所

en: Type of substation
zh_TW: 變電所類型

[ctx: power]
en: compensation
zh_TW: 功率補償

[ctx: power]
en: converter
zh_TW: 轉換器

[ctx: power]
en: distribution
zh_TW: 配電

[ctx: power]
en: industrial
zh_TW: 工業用

[ctx: power]
en: minor_distribution
zh_TW: 小型配電

[ctx: power]
en: traction
zh_TW: 鐵路用

[ctx: power]
en: transition
zh_TW: 地空轉換

[ctx: power]
en: transmission
zh_TW: 輸電

en: Gas insulated
zh_TW: 氣體絕緣

en: Power Transformer
zh_TW: 變壓器

en: Type of transformer
zh_TW: 變壓器類型

[ctx: power]
en: auxiliary
zh_TW: 輔助

[ctx: power]
en: generator
zh_TW: 發電機

[ctx: power]
en: main
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: power]
en: phase_angle_regulator
zh_TW: 相位角調節器

[ctx: power]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Auto-transformer (windings type)
zh_TW: 自耦變壓器

en: Power Switchgear
zh_TW: 電力開關系統

en: (Please only use this tag if more detailed mapping using busbars and bays is impossible!)
zh_TW: (請只使用這個標籤，否則製作更詳細的圖時不能用匯流排和分線！)

en: Power Busbar
zh_TW: 電力匯流排

en: Power Bay
zh_TW: 電力分線

en: Power Switch
zh_TW: 電力開關

en: Type of switch
zh_TW: 電力開關類型

[ctx: power]
en: circuit_breaker
zh_TW: 斷路器

[ctx: power]
en: disconnector
zh_TW: 隔離開關

[ctx: power]
en: earthing
zh_TW: 接地

[ctx: power]
en: mechanical
zh_TW: 機械式

en: Power Converter
zh_TW: 變流器

en: Type of converter
zh_TW: 變流器類型

en: Amount of poles
zh_TW: 極數

en: monopole
zh_TW: 單極

en: bipole
zh_TW: 雙極

en: Power rating (MVA)
zh_TW: 額定容量 (MVA)

en: Power Compensator
zh_TW: 電力補償器

en: Type of compensator
zh_TW: 補償器類型

[ctx: power]
en: filter
zh_TW: 諧波濾波器

[ctx: power]
en: series_capacitor
zh_TW: 串聯電容器

[ctx: power]
en: series_reactor
zh_TW: 串聯電抗器

[ctx: power]
en: shunt_capacitor
zh_TW: 並聯電容器

[ctx: power]
en: shunt_reactor
zh_TW: 並聯電抗器

[ctx: power]
en: statcom
zh_TW: 靜態同步補償器

[ctx: power]
en: static_var
zh_TW: 靜態虛功補償器

[ctx: power]
en: synchronous_condenser
zh_TW: 同步調相機

en: Power rating (kvar/Mvar)
zh_TW: 額定電力 (KVAR/MVAR)

en: 500 kvar
zh_TW: 500 KVAR

en: 1 Mvar
zh_TW: 1 MVAR

en: 5 Mvar
zh_TW: 5 MVAR

en: Power Street Cabinet
zh_TW: 路上電力機箱

en: Transformer Tower
zh_TW: 變電塔

en: Power Portal
zh_TW: 電力門架

en: tubular
zh_TW: 空心

en: Portal design
zh_TW: 門架設計

[ctx: power]
en: portal
zh_TW: 單層門架

[ctx: power]
en: portal_two-level
zh_TW: 雙層門架

[ctx: power]
en: portal_three-level
zh_TW: 三層門架

en: Power Tower
zh_TW: 電塔

en: Tower design
zh_TW: 電塔類型

[ctx: power]
en: one-level
zh_TW: 單層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: two-level
zh_TW: 雙層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: donau
zh_TW: 多瑙型雙層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: three-level
zh_TW: 三層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: barrel
zh_TW: 桶狀三層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: asymmetric
zh_TW: 不對稱型

[ctx: power]
en: triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

[ctx: power]
en: flag
zh_TW: 單側型

[ctx: power]
en: donau;one-level
zh_TW: 多瑙型雙層+單層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: four-level
zh_TW: 四層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: six-level
zh_TW: 六層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: nine-level
zh_TW: 九層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: delta_two-level
zh_TW: 倒三角形+雙層橫臂

[ctx: power]
en: y-frame
zh_TW: Y 型

[ctx: power]
en: x-frame
zh_TW: X 型

[ctx: power]
en: h-frame
zh_TW: H 型

[ctx: power]
en: guyed_h-frame
zh_TW: 加固 H 型

[ctx: power]
en: guyed_v-frame
zh_TW: 加固 Y 型

[ctx: power]
en: bipole
zh_TW: 雙桿

[ctx: power]
en: monopolar
zh_TW: 單桿

en: Triple tower
zh_TW: 三塔

en: Incomplete tower
zh_TW: 未完全使用

en: Pole
zh_TW: 電線桿

en: Pole with Switch
zh_TW: 電線桿附開關

en: Pole Attributes:
zh_TW: 電線桿屬性：

en: Switch Attributes:
zh_TW: 開關屬性：

en: Pole with Transformer
zh_TW: 電線桿附變壓器

en: Transformer Attributes:
zh_TW: 變壓器屬性：

en: Catenary mast
zh_TW: 電車線桿

[ctx: power]
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連接線

en: Insulator
zh_TW: 礙子

en: Power Line
zh_TW: 架空電纜

en: Line type
zh_TW: 電纜類型

en: line
zh_TW: 超高壓電纜

en: minor_line
zh_TW: 電纜

en: Number of conductors/wires per cable
zh_TW: 每組含有線數

[ctx: power]
en: single
zh_TW: 單線

[ctx: power]
en: double
zh_TW: 雙線

[ctx: power]
en: triple
zh_TW: 三線

[ctx: power]
en: quad
zh_TW: 四線

[ctx: power]
en: fivefold
zh_TW: 五線

[ctx: power]
en: sixfold
zh_TW: 六線

[ctx: power]
en: eightfold
zh_TW: 八線

en: Used for data communications
zh_TW: 資料傳輸用

en: Power Cable
zh_TW: 電纜

[ctx: power cable]
en: overground
zh_TW: 地上

[ctx: power cable]
en: overhead
zh_TW: 高架

[ctx: power cable]
en: surface
zh_TW: 地面

[ctx: power cable]
en: underground
zh_TW: 地下

[ctx: power cable]
en: underwater
zh_TW: 水下

en: Telecom
zh_TW: 電信設備

en: Telecom Street Cabinet
zh_TW: 路上電信機箱

en: Telephone Exchange
zh_TW: 電信交換機

en: Connection Point
zh_TW: 連接點

en: Service Device
zh_TW: 電信服務裝置

en: Historic Places
zh_TW: 史蹟

en: Castle
zh_TW: 城堡

en: stately
zh_TW: 法式城堡

en: defensive
zh_TW: 防禦用城堡

en: fortress
zh_TW: 要塞

en: manor
zh_TW: 莊園

en: palace
zh_TW: 宮殿

en: Fort
zh_TW: 堡壘

en: Archaeological Site
zh_TW: 考古遺址

en: baths
zh_TW: 浴場

en: catacombs
zh_TW: 地下墓穴

en: crannog
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭水上島

en: fortification
zh_TW: 防禦工事

en: geoglyph
zh_TW: 地畫

en: grave_field
zh_TW: 教堂墓地

en: petroglyph
zh_TW: 岩刻

en: hut_circle
zh_TW: 住屋遺跡

en: megalith
zh_TW: 巨石遺跡

en: necropolis
zh_TW: 古代墓葬群

en: roman_circus
zh_TW: 羅馬競技場

en: roman_theater
zh_TW: 羅馬劇場

en: roman_villa
zh_TW: 羅馬住宅

en: settlement
zh_TW: 古聚落

en: tumulus
zh_TW: 墳塚

en: Fortification type
zh_TW: 防禦工事類型

en: hill_fort
zh_TW: 丘堡

en: Forts using a rise of elevation
zh_TW: 建在高處的堡壘

en: limes
zh_TW: 羅馬長城

en: Fortifications for border defense
zh_TW: 邊界的防禦工事

en: sconce
zh_TW: 小型陣地

en: A small protective fortification
zh_TW: 小型防禦工事

en: ring_ditch
zh_TW: 環形壕

en: Circular ditched enclosures
zh_TW: 中歐環狀掘壕城墻

en: ringfort
zh_TW: 圓堡

en: Circular fortified settlement
zh_TW: 圓形防禦據點

en: motte
zh_TW: 城寨堡

en: Raised area of ground for a castle
zh_TW: 建在土丘高處的小型堡壘

en: watchtower
zh_TW: 瞭望塔

en: Military observation
zh_TW: 軍用看守哨所

en: battery
zh_TW: 火砲陣地

en: A group of artillary (cannon) in a fixed fortification
zh_TW: 設置一群火砲的固定工事

en: Battlefield
zh_TW: 古戰場

en: Palaeontological Site
zh_TW: 古生物遺跡

en: Citywalls
zh_TW: 城牆

en: City gate
zh_TW: 城門

en: Manor
zh_TW: 莊園

en: Historic monastery
zh_TW: 古修道院

en: Charcoal pile
zh_TW: 炭窯

en: Mine
zh_TW: 礦坑

en: Mine shaft
zh_TW: 豎井

en: Shieling
zh_TW: 牧場遺跡

en: Grave
zh_TW: 墳墓

en: Tomb
zh_TW: 墓園

[ctx: tomb]
en: columbarium
zh_TW: 納骨塔

[ctx: tomb]
en: crypt
zh_TW: 地下聖堂

[ctx: tomb]
en: hypogeum
zh_TW: 地下墓穴

[ctx: tomb]
en: mausoleum
zh_TW: 陵墓

[ctx: tomb]
en: pyramid
zh_TW: 金字塔

[ctx: tomb]
en: rock-cut
zh_TW: 石窟墓室

[ctx: tomb]
en: sarcophagus
zh_TW: 石棺

[ctx: tomb]
en: tumulus
zh_TW: 墳塚

[ctx: tomb]
en: vault
zh_TW: 地下墓室

[ctx: tomb]
en: war_grave
zh_TW: 戰爭公墓

en: Monument
zh_TW: 紀念建築

en: Memorial
zh_TW: 紀念物

[ctx: memorial]
en: bust
zh_TW: 半身像

en: Like a statue, but only showing the upper half of a person.
zh_TW: 人物的塑像，但只有上半身。

[ctx: memorial]
en: plaque
zh_TW: 紀念牌匾

en: A commemorative sign, often mounted on a wall.
zh_TW: 紀念牌，通常嵌在牆上。

[ctx: memorial]
en: statue
zh_TW: 塑像

en: A statue representing a person.
zh_TW: 某個人物的塑像。

[ctx: memorial]
en: stele
zh_TW: 紀念碑

en: An upright slab engraved or painted with decorations or inscriptions.
zh_TW: 直立的板子，上面雕刻或畫上圖案、文字。

[ctx: memorial]
en: stone
zh_TW: 刻石

en: A stone with an inscription, picture, or similar.
zh_TW: 石頭上有文字、圖案等。

[ctx: memorial]
en: war_memorial
zh_TW: 戰爭紀念

en: A building, monument, statue or other edifice celebrating a victory or commemorating those who died or were injured in a war.
zh_TW: 建築物、紀念堂、雕像等，用來彰顯勝利、或緬懷戰爭中死傷的人。

[ctx: memorial]
en: sculpture
zh_TW: 雕塑

en: A non figurative sculpture which does not match any of the other categories.
zh_TW: 不是任何具體人或物的雕塑，不符合任何其他分類。

[ctx: memorial]
en: cross
zh_TW: 十字架

en: A cross-shaped memorial.
zh_TW: 十字架形的紀念物。

[ctx: memorial]
en: blue_plaque
zh_TW: 藍色紀念牌

en: A blue plaque commemorating a historical link to that location. (UK)
zh_TW: 藍色的紀念牌，紀念與該地點有關的歷史人事物。(英國)

[ctx: memorial]
en: obelisk
zh_TW: 方尖碑

en: An obelisk.
zh_TW: 一座方尖碑。

[ctx: memorial]
en: ghost_bike
zh_TW: 幽靈自行車

en: A bicycle painted white permanently placed as memorial for a victim of a road accident (usually cyclists).
zh_TW: 永久放置塗成白色的自行車，用來紀念交通意外喪生者 (通常是自行車騎士)。

[ctx: memorial]
en: stolperstein
zh_TW: 絆腳石

en: 10cm × 10cm brass plaque commemorating victims of Nazi persecution. (EU,RU)
zh_TW: 10x10 公分的銅板，用來紀念遭納粹迫害的受害者。(歐盟、俄國)

[ctx: memorial]
en: bench
zh_TW: 長椅

en: A bench placed in memory of someone or something; usually has a plaque, and sometimes a statue sitting on (part of) it.
zh_TW: 用來紀念某人或某事情的長椅，通常會有紀念牌、有時還有坐在上面的塑像。

en: Inscription
zh_TW: 銘文

en: Wayside Cross
zh_TW: 小十字架

en: Wayside Shrine
zh_TW: 小祠堂

en: Place of worship
zh_TW: 宗教場所

en: Boundary Stone
zh_TW: 界石

en: Milestone
zh_TW: 里程標

en: Shops
zh_TW: 商店

en: Food
zh_TW: 食品飲料

en: Supermarket
zh_TW: 超市

en: Convenience Store
zh_TW: 便利超商

en: Kiosk
zh_TW: 販售亭

en: Bakery
zh_TW: 麵包

en: Butcher
zh_TW: 肉品

en: Seafood
zh_TW: 海產

en: Dairy
zh_TW: 乳製品

en: Cheese
zh_TW: 起司

en: Deli (Fine Food)
zh_TW: 高級食材

en: Pastry
zh_TW: 糕餅

en: Confectionery
zh_TW: 甜點

en: Chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力

en: Herbalist
zh_TW: 藥草/中藥

en: Tea
zh_TW: 茶葉

en: Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡豆

en: Frozen food
zh_TW: 冷凍食品

en: Public Market
zh_TW: 市場

en: Organic
zh_TW: 有機食品

en: Greengrocer
zh_TW: 蔬菜水果

en: Farm Stand
zh_TW: 農產直銷

en: Organic/Bio
zh_TW: 有機

en: Fair Trade
zh_TW: 公平貿易

en: Alcohol
zh_TW: 烈酒

en: Beverages
zh_TW: 飲料

en: Wine
zh_TW: 酒類

[ctx: clothes]
en: babies
zh_TW: 嬰兒服

[ctx: clothes]
en: children
zh_TW: 童裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: costumes
zh_TW: 扮裝服飾

[ctx: clothes]
en: denim
zh_TW: 牛仔服飾

[ctx: clothes]
en: fashion
zh_TW: 流行服飾

[ctx: clothes]
en: fur
zh_TW: 皮草

[ctx: clothes]
en: hats
zh_TW: 帽子

[ctx: clothes]
en: leather
zh_TW: 皮件

[ctx: clothes]
en: maternity
zh_TW: 孕婦裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: men
zh_TW: 男裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: motorcycle
zh_TW: 機車騎士用品

[ctx: clothes]
en: oversize
zh_TW: 大尺碼

[ctx: clothes]
en: schoolwear
zh_TW: 學校制服

[ctx: clothes]
en: sports
zh_TW: 運動服裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: suits
zh_TW: 西裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: swimwear
zh_TW: 泳裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: traditional
zh_TW: 傳統服飾

[ctx: clothes]
en: underwear
zh_TW: 內衣

[ctx: clothes]
en: wedding
zh_TW: 婚禮服裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: women
zh_TW: 女裝

[ctx: clothes]
en: workwear
zh_TW: 工作服裝

en: Boutique
zh_TW: 精品

[ctx: shop]
en: Shoes
zh_TW: 鞋子

[ctx: shoes]
en: Offers repairs
zh_TW: 受理維修

en: Outdoor
zh_TW: 戶外用品

en: Dry Cleaning
zh_TW: 乾洗

en: Laundry
zh_TW: 洗衣

en: Laundry Service
zh_TW: 專人服務

en: Tailor
zh_TW: 裁縫

en: Fabric
zh_TW: 布料

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子/影音

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電器

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Watches
zh_TW: 鐘錶

en: Vacuum Cleaner
zh_TW: 吸塵器

en: Hifi
zh_TW: 視聽音響

en: Video
zh_TW: 影碟

en: Video Games
zh_TW: 電子遊戲

en: Music
zh_TW: 唱片

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Automated Teller Machine
zh_TW: 提款機自動

en: Money Exchange
zh_TW: 兌換外幣

en: Money transfer
zh_TW: 匯款

en: Deposits:
zh_TW: 存款：

en: Cash deposits
zh_TW: 存現金

en: Coin deposits
zh_TW: 存硬幣

en: Pawnbroker
zh_TW: 當舖

en: Home decoration
zh_TW: 住家擺飾

en: Doors
zh_TW: 門

en: Furniture
zh_TW: 傢俱

en: Kitchen
zh_TW: 廚房

en: Houseware
zh_TW: 居家用品

en: Pottery
zh_TW: 陶瓷器

en: Curtain
zh_TW: 窗簾

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術品

en: Frame
zh_TW: 畫框

en: Bed
zh_TW: 床

en: Carpet
zh_TW: 地毯

en: Interior Decoration
zh_TW: 室內擺飾

en: Lighting
zh_TW: 燈具

en: Antiques
zh_TW: 古董

[ctx: shop]
en: Swimming pool
zh_TW: 游泳池

en: Storage Rental
zh_TW: 出租倉庫

en: Printed Material
zh_TW: 書報文件

en: Stationery
zh_TW: 文具

en: Copy Shop
zh_TW: 複印

en: Book Store
zh_TW: 圖書

en: Newspaper Stand
zh_TW: 報紙雜誌

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 票券

en: For the body
zh_TW: 身體髮膚

en: Chemist
zh_TW: 藥妝

en: Cosmetics
zh_TW: 化妝品

en: Perfumery
zh_TW: 香水

en: Beauty
zh_TW: 美容

en: Beauty services
zh_TW: 服務項目

en: nails
zh_TW: 美甲

en: tanning
zh_TW: 日曬沙龍

en: cosmetics
zh_TW: 化妝

en: spa
zh_TW: 水療

en: skin_care
zh_TW: 美膚

en: waxing
zh_TW: 熱蠟除毛

en: hair_removal
zh_TW: 理髮

en: eyebrow
zh_TW: 修眉

en: massage
zh_TW: 按摩

en: eyelash
zh_TW: 修睫毛

en: Tobacco
zh_TW: 香菸

en: E-cigarette
zh_TW: 電子菸

en: Hairdresser/Barber
zh_TW: 美髮/理髮/理容

en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

en: Unisex
zh_TW: 不分性別

en: Massage
zh_TW: 按摩

en: Tattoo
zh_TW: 刺青

en: Optician
zh_TW: 眼鏡

en: Hearing Aids
zh_TW: 助聽器

en: Medical Supply
zh_TW: 醫療器材與輔具

en: Jewellery
zh_TW: 珠寶飾品

en: Erotic
zh_TW: 情趣用品

en: Department Store
zh_TW: 百貨公司

en: General Store
zh_TW: 一般商店

en: Mall
zh_TW: 購物中心

en: Florist
zh_TW: 花卉

en: Garden Centre
zh_TW: 園藝

en: Do-It-Yourself Store
zh_TW: DIY 用品

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 五金

en: Paint
zh_TW: 油漆

en: Craft
zh_TW: 專業技術服務

en: Gas
zh_TW: 瓦斯

en: Wholesale
zh_TW: 批發量販

[ctx: wholesale]
en: clothes
zh_TW: 衣物

[ctx: wholesale]
en: electro
zh_TW: 電器

[ctx: wholesale]
en: florist
zh_TW: 花卉

[ctx: wholesale]
en: food
zh_TW: 食品

[ctx: wholesale]
en: general
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: wholesale]
en: paper
zh_TW: 紙

[ctx: wholesale]
en: pharmacy
zh_TW: 藥品

[ctx: wholesale]
en: sanitary
zh_TW: 衛生用品

[ctx: wholesale]
en: seafood
zh_TW: 海鮮

[ctx: wholesale]
en: supermarket
zh_TW: 超市

en: Trade
zh_TW: 供應商

[ctx: trade]
en: agricultural_supplies
zh_TW: 農業用品

[ctx: trade]
en: building_supplies
zh_TW: 建材材料

[ctx: trade]
en: catering_supplies
zh_TW: 餐飲器具材料

[ctx: trade]
en: plumbing
zh_TW: 配管材料

[ctx: trade]
en: tiles
zh_TW: 磁磚

[ctx: trade]
en: timber
zh_TW: 木材

[ctx: trade]
en: windows
zh_TW: 窗戶

en: Travel Agency
zh_TW: 旅行社

en: Scuba diving
zh_TW: 浮潛

[ctx: shop]
en: Fishing
zh_TW: 釣具

en: Musical Instrument
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Toys
zh_TW: 玩具

en: Gift/Souvenir
zh_TW: 禮物/紀念品

en: Variety Store
zh_TW: 均一價商店

en: Party supplies
zh_TW: 派對用品

en: Charity
zh_TW: 公益商店

en: Alternative tagging: `shop=*` + `second_hand=yes` or `second_hand=only`
zh_TW: 可替代的標籤：shop=* + second_hand=yes 或 second_hand=only

en: Bookmaker
zh_TW: 簽注站

en: Lottery
zh_TW: 彩券

en: Bag
zh_TW: 包包/行李箱

en: Pet
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Pet grooming
zh_TW: 寵物美容

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Security
zh_TW: 監控設備

en: Weapons
zh_TW: 武器

en: Funeral Directors
zh_TW: 葬儀社

en: Farm Store
zh_TW: 農業用品

en: Vending Machine
zh_TW: 自動販賣機

en: Vending products
zh_TW: 販賣商品

en: admission_tickets
zh_TW: 門票

en: animal_feed
zh_TW: 飼料

en: bicycle_tube
zh_TW: 自行車內胎

en: cigarettes
zh_TW: 菸品

en: coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

en: condoms
zh_TW: 保險套

en: drinks
zh_TW: 飲料

en: elongated_coin
zh_TW: 硬幣壓印

en: excrement_bags
zh_TW: 寵物排遺袋

en: fuel
zh_TW: 燃料

en: milk
zh_TW: 牛奶

en: newspapers
zh_TW: 報紙

en: parking_tickets
zh_TW: 停車券

en: public_transport_tickets
zh_TW: 大眾運輸票券

en: SIM_cards
zh_TW: 手機 SIM 卡

en: stamps
zh_TW: 郵票

en: sweets
zh_TW: 甜點

en: telephone_vouchers
zh_TW: 電話卡/電信儲值卡

en: toys
zh_TW: 玩具

en: Parcel Locker
zh_TW: 智慧包裹櫃

en: Parcel mail in
zh_TW: 寄件

en: returns_only
zh_TW: 限退貨

en: Parcel pickup
zh_TW: 取件

en: Refrigerated
zh_TW: 冷藏

en: Payment Methods
zh_TW: 付款方法

en: Debit cards
zh_TW: 簽帳金融卡

en: Maestro
zh_TW: 萬事順

en: PostFinance Card (ch)
zh_TW: 瑞士郵政金融卡

en: Visa Debit
zh_TW: Visa 簽帳卡

en: Visa Electron
zh_TW: VISA 電子簽帳卡

en: Credit cards
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: American Express
zh_TW: 美國運通

en: Diners Club
zh_TW: 大來國際

en: Discover Card
zh_TW: 發現卡

en: Mastercard
zh_TW: 萬事達

en: Contactless payment
zh_TW: 非接觸式

en: Electronic purses and Charge cards
zh_TW: 電子錢包或記帳卡

en: Avant (fi)
zh_TW: Avant (芬蘭)

en: Geldkarte (de)
zh_TW: Geldkarte (德國)

en: Mep (pt)
zh_TW: Mep (葡萄牙)

en: Minicash (lu)
zh_TW: Minicash (盧森堡)

en: Minipay (it)
zh_TW: Minipay (義大利)

en: Mondero 4b (es)
zh_TW: Mondero 4b (西班牙)

en: Cryptocurrencies
zh_TW: 加密貨幣

en: Bitcoin
zh_TW: 比特幣

en: Dogecoin
zh_TW: 狗狗幣

en: Litecoin
zh_TW: 萊特幣

en: Offices
zh_TW: 辦公室

[ctx: office]
en: Accountant
zh_TW: 會計師

[ctx: office]
en: Advertising agency
zh_TW: 廣告公司

[ctx: office]
en: Architect
zh_TW: 建築師事務所

[ctx: office]
en: Association
zh_TW: 非營利組織

[ctx: office]
en: Private company
zh_TW: 公司

[ctx: office]
en: Diplomatic
zh_TW: 外國外交機關

en: consulate
zh_TW: 領事館

en: embassy
zh_TW: 大使館

en: liaison
zh_TW: 聯絡辦事處

en: Receiving country code
zh_TW: 駐在國國碼

[ctx: office]
en: Educational institution
zh_TW: 教育機構

[ctx: office]
en: Employment agency
zh_TW: 就業服務/人材仲介

[ctx: office]
en: Estate agent
zh_TW: 房地產仲介

[ctx: office]
en: Financial
zh_TW: 金融

[ctx: office]
en: Foundation
zh_TW: 基金會

[ctx: office]
en: Government
zh_TW: 政府機關

en: administrative
zh_TW: 行政

en: audit
zh_TW: 審計

en: cadaster
zh_TW: 地籍

en: culture
zh_TW: 文化

en: customs
zh_TW: 海關

en: data_protection
zh_TW: 資料保護

en: education
zh_TW: 教育

en: environment
zh_TW: 環保

en: healthcare
zh_TW: 健康

en: legislative
zh_TW: 立法

en: migration
zh_TW: 移民

en: ministry
zh_TW: 行政部會局處

en: pension_fund
zh_TW: 退休金

en: prosecutor
zh_TW: 檢察機關

en: public_service
zh_TW: 公共服務

en: register_office
zh_TW: 戶政

en: social_security
zh_TW: 社會安全

en: social_services
zh_TW: 社會福利

en: statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: tax
zh_TW: 稅務

en: transportation
zh_TW: 運輸

[ctx: office]
en: Insurance
zh_TW: 保險公司

[ctx: office]
en: IT Specialist
zh_TW: 資訊專家

[ctx: office]
en: Lawyer
zh_TW: 律師事務所

[ctx: office]
en: Newspaper
zh_TW: 報社

[ctx: office]
en: Non-governmental organisation (NGO)
zh_TW: 非政府組織 (NGO)

[ctx: office]
en: Notary
zh_TW: 公證人事務所

[ctx: office]
en: Political party
zh_TW: 政黨辦公室

[ctx: office]
en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教機構

[ctx: office]
en: Research
zh_TW: 研究機構

[ctx: office]
en: Tax advisor
zh_TW: 稅務顧問

[ctx: office]
en: Telecommunication
zh_TW: 電信公司

en: Beekeeper
zh_TW: 蜂農

en: Brewery
zh_TW: 地方小型釀造所

en: Winery
zh_TW: 酒廠

en: Caterer
zh_TW: 外燴

en: Upholsterer
zh_TW: 家具維修

en: Key cutter
zh_TW: 打鑰匙

en: Locksmith
zh_TW: 鎖匠

en: Electrician
zh_TW: 電機技師

en: Electronics Repair
zh_TW: 電器維修

en: Repairs mobile phones
zh_TW: 手機維修

en: Repairs computers
zh_TW: 電腦維修

en: Repairs cameras
zh_TW: 相機維修

en: Repairs hifi equipment
zh_TW: 視聽音響維修

en: Plumber
zh_TW: 水管工

en: Hvac
zh_TW: 冷暖空調

en: Painter
zh_TW: 油漆匠

en: Tiler
zh_TW: 磁磚匠

en: Window construction
zh_TW: 窗戶工程

en: Carpenter
zh_TW: 木匠

en: Roofer
zh_TW: 屋頂修繕

en: Photographer
zh_TW: 攝影師

en: Handicraft
zh_TW: 手工藝

en: Gardener
zh_TW: 園藝師

en: Shoemaker
zh_TW: 製鞋

en: Sawmill
zh_TW: 製材

en: Stonemason
zh_TW: 石匠

en: Blacksmith
zh_TW: 鐵匠

en: Metal construction
zh_TW: 金屬加工

en: Geography
zh_TW: 地理

en: Boundaries
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Administrative
zh_TW: 行政區

en: Administrative level
zh_TW: 行政區層級

en: Maritime
zh_TW: 領海

en: Political
zh_TW: 政治

en: Division
zh_TW: 分區

en: canton
zh_TW: 鄉鎮

en: linguistic_community
zh_TW: 同語言社區

en: ward
zh_TW: 分區

en: National Park
zh_TW: 國家公園

en: Protected Area
zh_TW: 保護區

en: Protect Class
zh_TW: 保護區分級

en: Title or type of protection
zh_TW: 保護區類型或稱呼

en: Hazardous Area
zh_TW: 危險區域

[ctx: hazard]
en: contamination
zh_TW: 化學物質污染

[ctx: hazard]
en: minefield
zh_TW: 地雷

[ctx: hazard]
en: nuclear
zh_TW: 核輻射

[ctx: hazard]
en: shooting_range
zh_TW: 射擊範圍

[ctx: hazard]
en: unexploded_ordnance
zh_TW: 未爆彈

en: Related law
zh_TW: 相關法規

en: Border type
zh_TW: 邊界類型

en: baseline
zh_TW: 領海基線

en: contiguous
zh_TW: 鄰接區

en: eez
zh_TW: 專屬經濟區

en: territorial
zh_TW: 領土

en: Boundary Marker
zh_TW: 界標

en: Places
zh_TW: 地點

en: Continent
zh_TW: 洲

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: place]
en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Region
zh_TW: 區

en: County
zh_TW: 縣

en: City
zh_TW: 市

en: Town
zh_TW: 鄉鎮

en: Village
zh_TW: 村里

en: Isolated Dwelling
zh_TW: 獨立住宅

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 地區

en: Neighbourhood
zh_TW: 鄰近區

en: Municipality
zh_TW: 自治市鎮

en: Farm
zh_TW: 農場

en: A farm within a bigger settlement
zh_TW: 較大聚落裡的農場

en: (please use isolated_dwelling for an isolated farm)
zh_TW: (請使用 isolated_dwelling 來標記獨立的農場)

en: City Block
zh_TW: 街區

en: Locality
zh_TW: 地方

en: Square
zh_TW: 廣場

en: Peak
zh_TW: 山峰

en: The top (summit) of a mountain or hill.
zh_TW: 山或丘陵的頂端 (最高點)。

en: Saddle
zh_TW: 鞍部

en: A saddle point between mountains or hills.
zh_TW: 兩山或丘陵之間的低點。

en: Glacier
zh_TW: 冰河

en: A persistent body of dense ice that is constantly moving under its own weight.
zh_TW: 緊密冰塊受自身重量影響而持續移動、連綿不斷連成一整條。

en: Volcano
zh_TW: 火山

en: A volcano, either dormant, extinct or active.
zh_TW: 火山：休火山、死火山或活火山。

en: Current Status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

[ctx: volcano]
en: active
zh_TW: 活火山

[ctx: volcano]
en: dormant
zh_TW: 休火山

[ctx: volcano]
en: extinct
zh_TW: 死火山

en: stratovolcano
zh_TW: 層狀火山

en: shield
zh_TW: 盾狀火山

en: scoria
zh_TW: 火山渣

en: Arête
zh_TW: 刃狀稜線

en: Ridge
zh_TW: 稜線

en: A mountain or hill ridge.
zh_TW: 山或丘陵的山脊。

en: Valley
zh_TW: 谷地

en: A low area between hills.
zh_TW: 丘陵之間的低處。

en: Cliff
zh_TW: 峭壁

en: A steep rock face exposure, with a significant vertical, or near vertical (leave the lower face to the right of the way).
zh_TW: 陡峭岩壁，坡度垂直或接近垂直 (低處繪製在路徑右側)。

en: Earth Bank
zh_TW: 土崖

en: A steep earth bank, with a significant vertical, or near vertical (leave the lower face to the right of the way).
zh_TW: 陡峭的土崖，坡度垂直或接近垂直（低處繪製在路徑右側）。

en: gully
zh_TW: 蝕溝

en: scarp
zh_TW: 懸崖

en: cut_bank
zh_TW: 河川蝕岸

en: grassy_steep_slope
zh_TW: 長草陡坡

en: Sinkhole
zh_TW: 天坑

en: bluehole
zh_TW: 水下洞穴

en: doline
zh_TW: 地陷

en: estavelle
zh_TW: 水流洞穴

en: pit
zh_TW: 洞窟

en: ponor
zh_TW: 水流洞口

en: Caused by human activity
zh_TW: 由人類活動造成

en: Modified by human hand
zh_TW: 經人工整理

en: Cave Entrance
zh_TW: 洞穴入口

en: The entrance to a cave.
zh_TW: 洞穴的入口。

en: Island
zh_TW: 島嶼

en: Islet
zh_TW: 小島

en: Reef
zh_TW: 暗礁

en: coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚礁

en: oyster
zh_TW: 牡蠣礁

en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

en: Shrub
zh_TW: 灌木

en: A single shrub.
zh_TW: 一株灌木。

en: Tree
zh_TW: 單棵樹

en: A single tree.
zh_TW: 一棵獨立樹。

en: Denotation
zh_TW: 特徵

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: landmark
zh_TW: 地標

en: Trees remarkable due to its size or prominent location, usually visible from great distances and useful for navigation.
zh_TW: 因尺寸或地點顯眼而成為地標的樹，通常能從遠處辨識，也能作為導航的指引。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: natural_monument
zh_TW: 自然紀念物

en: Especially old tree, often with a particular shape. Usually protected for its uniqueness.
zh_TW: 常帶有特殊的外觀，特別是老樹，通常會因獨特性而受到保護。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: avenue
zh_TW: 行道樹

en: Trees aligned along a road.
zh_TW: 沿著道路排列的樹木。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: urban
zh_TW: 市街樹

en: Trees found within settlements, e.g. in parks or spread through residential areas.
zh_TW: 市街裏見到的樹木，例如公園內、住宅區裏。

[ctx: tree denotation]
en: agricultural
zh_TW: 農業用

en: Trees in agricultural use.
zh_TW: 農業用途的樹木。

en: Diameter crown (meters)
zh_TW: 樹冠直徑 (公尺)

en: Circumference (meters)
zh_TW: 週長 (公尺)

en: Tree Row
zh_TW: 一排樹

en: A line of trees.
zh_TW: 排成一列的樹木。

en: Shrubbery
zh_TW: 人工灌木叢

en: An area of shrubbery that is actively maintained or pruned by humans.
zh_TW: 由人類維護或修剪的灌木區域。

en: Effective density
zh_TW: 密度

en: sparse
zh_TW: 稀疏

en: Sparsely planted shrubbery. Generally speaking able-bodied persons could walk through them (although this is usually not desirable).
zh_TW: 稀疏灌木叢。一般來說，身體健全的人可以穿過它們（儘管這通常是不可取的）。

en: Shrubbery with a medium density. Able-bodied persons might be able to barge through it, but it takes some effort and might result in scratches or soiled clothing.
zh_TW: 中等密度的灌木叢。身體健全的人也許能夠闖過去，但這需要一些努力，並可能導致刮傷或弄髒衣服。

en: dense
zh_TW: 茂密

en: Densely planted shrubbery. Effectively impassible without damaging the shrubbery (which at this point often acts as a hedge) and getting your clothes torn.
zh_TW: 茂密灌木叢。在不損壞灌木叢（此時通常充當樹籬）和撕破你的衣服的情況下，實際上是無法通行的。

en: (Average) height
zh_TW: (平均)高度

en: Shape (useful for hedges etc.)
zh_TW: 形狀（有用於樹籬等）

[ctx: natural]
en: Wood
zh_TW: 自然林

en: Woodland where timber production does not dominate use.
zh_TW: 不是砍伐取用木材的林地。

en: Forest
zh_TW: 人工林

en: Cutline
zh_TW: 清伐線

[ctx: cutline]
en: border
zh_TW: 林界

[ctx: cutline]
en: firebreak
zh_TW: 防火道

[ctx: cutline]
en: hunting
zh_TW: 狩獵

[ctx: cutline]
en: loggingmachine
zh_TW: 伐木機

[ctx: cutline]
en: pipeline
zh_TW: 管線通過

[ctx: cutline]
en: piste
zh_TW: 滑雪道

[ctx: cutline]
en: section
zh_TW: 分區

en: Grassland
zh_TW: 草原

en: Where vegetation is dominated by grasses (Poaceae) and other herbaceous (non-woody) plants. Excludes cultivated areas and wetlands.
zh_TW: 植被以草類 (禾本科) 和其他非樹木的草本植物佔優勢的土地，不包括耕地與濕地。

en: pampas
zh_TW: 阿根廷大草原

en: prairie
zh_TW: 北美大草原

en: puszta
zh_TW: 匈牙利大草原

en: savanna
zh_TW: 東非大草原

en: steppe
zh_TW: 中亞、北美西部草原

en: veld
zh_TW: 南非大草原

en: Nature Reserve
zh_TW: 自然保育

en: Scree
zh_TW: 碎石坡

en: An accumulation of loose angular rocks.
zh_TW: 崩落堆積的砂石。

en: Shingle
zh_TW: 礫石灘

en: An accumulation of loose rounded rocks on a beach or riverbed.
zh_TW: 堆積礫石的海灘或河床。

en: Fell
zh_TW: 高原荒地

en: Bare upper lying uncultivated land principally covered with grass and often grazed.
zh_TW: 長滿野草的無使用荒地，常被拿來放牧。

en: Scrub
zh_TW: 灌木林

en: Bare lower lying uncultivated land with bushes but little or no tree cover.
zh_TW: 長滿灌木的無使用荒地，可能有些許小樹。

en: Heath
zh_TW: 石楠荒地

en: Bare lower lying uncultivated land with a shrubland habitat found mainly on free-draining infertile, acidic soils, and is characterised by open, low-growing woody vegetation.
zh_TW: 主要長滿灌木類植物的無使用荒地，土質貧瘠、缺水、酸性，特徵是開闊、高度不高的木生植物。

en: Sand
zh_TW: 砂地

en: Large area covered with sand.
zh_TW: 被砂覆蓋的大塊區域。

en: Bare Rock
zh_TW: 裸岩

en: For areas of solid visible rock that is sparsely vegetated or not vegetated at all.
zh_TW: 到處可見到石頭，偶有植物或是完全沒有植物的區域。

en: Rock
zh_TW: 獨立岩

en: A notable rock or group of rocks, with at least one of them firmly attached to the underlying bedrock.
zh_TW: 明顯的岩石或岩石群、至少有一個附著在下面的岩磐。

en: Tourism attraction
zh_TW: 觀光景點

en: Stone
zh_TW: 巨石

en: A single notable free-standing rock, which may differ from the composition of the terrain it lies in.
zh_TW: 單獨一顆明顯的無支撐岩石，有可能與所在地的地質不同。

en: Land use
zh_TW: 土地用途

en: Farmyard
zh_TW: 農用設施

en: Farmland
zh_TW: 農地

en: Crop
zh_TW: 農作物

[ctx: crop]
en: barley
zh_TW: 大麥

[ctx: crop]
en: cereal
zh_TW: 穀物

[ctx: crop]
en: corn
zh_TW: 玉米

[ctx: crop]
en: grass
zh_TW: 草

[ctx: crop]
en: hop
zh_TW: 啤酒花

[ctx: crop]
en: rape
zh_TW: 油菜

[ctx: crop]
en: rice
zh_TW: 稻米

[ctx: crop]
en: soy
zh_TW: 大豆

[ctx: crop]
en: sugarcane
zh_TW: 甘蔗

[ctx: crop]
en: tea
zh_TW: 茶

[ctx: crop]
en: wheat
zh_TW: 小麥

en: Center pivot irrigation
zh_TW: 中心迴旋灌溉

en: Meadow
zh_TW: 牧草地

en: Type of meadow
zh_TW: 牧草種類

[ctx: meadow]
en: agricultural
zh_TW: 農用

[ctx: meadow]
en: pasture
zh_TW: 畜牧用

en: Orchard
zh_TW: 果園

[ctx: landuse]
en: orchard
zh_TW: 果園

en: Trees
zh_TW: 樹木

en: almond_trees
zh_TW: 扁桃樹

en: apple_trees
zh_TW: 蘋果樹

en: apricot_trees
zh_TW: 杏樹樹

en: avocado_trees
zh_TW: 酪梨樹

en: banana_plants
zh_TW: 香蕉

en: blueberry_plants
zh_TW: 藍莓

en: cacao_trees
zh_TW: 可可樹

en: cherimoya_trees
zh_TW: 秘魯番荔枝樹

en: cherry_trees
zh_TW: 櫻桃樹

en: chestnut_trees
zh_TW: 栗樹

en: coconut_palms
zh_TW: 可可

en: coffea_plants
zh_TW: 咖啡

en: date_palms
zh_TW: 椰棗

en: hazel_plants
zh_TW: 榛樹

en: hop_plants
zh_TW: 蛇麻

en: lemon_trees
zh_TW: 檸檬樹

en: macadamia_trees
zh_TW: 夏威夷果樹

en: mango_trees
zh_TW: 芒果樹

en: oil_palms
zh_TW: 油棕

en: olive_trees
zh_TW: 橄欖樹

en: orange_trees
zh_TW: 柳橙樹

en: papaya_trees
zh_TW: 木瓜樹

en: peach_trees
zh_TW: 桃樹

en: pear_trees
zh_TW: 梨樹

en: pecan_trees
zh_TW: 山胡桃樹

en: persimmon_trees
zh_TW: 柿樹

en: pineapple_plants
zh_TW: 鳳梨

en: pistachio_trees
zh_TW: 開心果樹

en: pitaya_plants
zh_TW: 火龍果

en: plum_trees
zh_TW: 李樹

en: pomegranate_trees
zh_TW: 石榴樹

en: tea_plants
zh_TW: 茶樹

en: walnut_trees
zh_TW: 胡桃樹

en: Vineyard
zh_TW: 葡萄園

en: Greenhouse Horticulture
zh_TW: 溫室栽培

[ctx: landuse]
en: greenhouse_horticulture
zh_TW: 溫室

en: Plant Nursery
zh_TW: 苗圃

[ctx: landuse]
en: plant_nursery
zh_TW: 苗圃

en: Salt Pond
zh_TW: 鹽田

[ctx: landuse]
en: salt_pond
zh_TW: 鹽田

en: Aquaculture
zh_TW: 水產養殖

[ctx: landuse]
en: aquaculture
zh_TW: 漁塭

en: shrimp
zh_TW: 蝦

en: mussels
zh_TW: 貝類

en: Allotments
zh_TW: 社區農園

en: Flowerbed
zh_TW: 花圃

[ctx: landuse]
en: flowerbed
zh_TW: 花圃

en: Planter
zh_TW: 大花盆

en: The material the planter is made out of
zh_TW: 花盆材質

en: The material inside the planter
zh_TW: 花盆內填充

en: Planter barrier
zh_TW: 花盆障礙

en: Garden
zh_TW: 庭園

en: Garden type
zh_TW: 庭園類型

en: residential
zh_TW: 私人住宅庭院

en: community
zh_TW: 社區花園

en: botanical
zh_TW: 植物園

en: arboretum
zh_TW: 樹木園

en: Aesthetic / Style
zh_TW: 美學 / 樣式

en: english
zh_TW: 英國

en: zen
zh_TW: 禪意

en: Grass
zh_TW: 草坪

[ctx: landuse]
en: grass
zh_TW: 草坪

en: Village Green
zh_TW: 社區綠地

en: Park
zh_TW: 公園

en: Recreation Ground
zh_TW: 遊樂區

[ctx: landuse]
en: recreation_ground
zh_TW: 遊樂區

en: Religious
zh_TW: 宗教

[ctx: landuse]
en: religious
zh_TW: 宗教

en: Cemetery
zh_TW: 公墓

en: Graveyard
zh_TW: 宗教墓地

en: Cemetery sector
zh_TW: 公墓分區

en: Residential Area
zh_TW: 住宅區

[ctx: landuse type]
en: apartments
zh_TW: 公寓

[ctx: landuse type]
en: halting_site
zh_TW: 流浪者居留處

[ctx: landuse type]
en: rural
zh_TW: 鄉村

[ctx: landuse type]
en: single_family
zh_TW: 獨棟宅院

[ctx: landuse type]
en: trailer_park
zh_TW: 露營車公園

[ctx: landuse type]
en: urban
zh_TW: 市中心

[ctx: landuse]
en: education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Retail
zh_TW: 零售

[ctx: landuse]
en: retail
zh_TW: 零售

en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商業

[ctx: landuse]
en: commercial
zh_TW: 商業

en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業用地

[ctx: landuse]
en: industrial
zh_TW: 工業

[ctx: industrial]
en: bakery
zh_TW: 烘培廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: brewery
zh_TW: 釀酒廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: brickyard
zh_TW: 製磚廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: depot
zh_TW: 車場貨場

[ctx: industrial]
en: distributor
zh_TW: 經銷商

[ctx: industrial]
en: factory
zh_TW: 工廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: grinding_mill
zh_TW: 製粉廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: heating_station
zh_TW: 暖氣供應站

[ctx: industrial]
en: machine_shop
zh_TW: 機器加工廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: mine
zh_TW: 礦場

[ctx: industrial]
en: oil
zh_TW: 石油產業

[ctx: industrial]
en: port
zh_TW: 港口

[ctx: industrial]
en: salt_pond
zh_TW: 鹽田

[ctx: industrial]
en: sawmill
zh_TW: 製材廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: scrap_yard
zh_TW: 凱汰場

[ctx: industrial]
en: shipyard
zh_TW: 船廠

[ctx: industrial]
en: slaughterhouse
zh_TW: 屠宰場

[ctx: industrial]
en: warehouse
zh_TW: 倉庫

[ctx: industrial]
en: wellsite
zh_TW: 油井區

en: Garages
zh_TW: 車庫

[ctx: landuse]
en: garages
zh_TW: 車庫

en: Railway Land
zh_TW: 鐵路用地

[ctx: landuse]
en: railway
zh_TW: 鐵路

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

[ctx: landuse]
en: military
zh_TW: 軍事

en: Construction Area
zh_TW: 建築工地

[ctx: landuse]
en: construction
zh_TW: 建築工地

en: Construction type
zh_TW: 施工類型

[ctx: landuse]
en: Residential Area
zh_TW: 住宅區

[ctx: landuse]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: landuse]
en: Retail
zh_TW: 零售

[ctx: landuse]
en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商業

[ctx: landuse]
en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業

[ctx: landuse]
en: Garages
zh_TW: 車庫

[ctx: landuse]
en: Railway Land
zh_TW: 鐵路用地

[ctx: landuse]
en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

[ctx: landuse]
en: Religious
zh_TW: 宗教

[ctx: landuse]
en: Cemetery
zh_TW: 公墓

en: Brownfield
zh_TW: 棕地 (受污染待重開發地)

[ctx: landuse]
en: brownfield
zh_TW: 棕地

en: Greenfield
zh_TW: 綠色地 (未使用待開發地)

en: Landfill
zh_TW: 垃圾掩埋場

[ctx: landuse]
en: landfill
zh_TW: 掩埋場

en: Quarry
zh_TW: 砂石礦場

en: Annotation
zh_TW: 註記

en: Alternative name
zh_TW: 別名

en: Historical name
zh_TW: 舊名稱

en: Local name
zh_TW: 當地名稱

en: Regional name
zh_TW: 地區名稱

en: National name
zh_TW: 國內名稱

en: International name
zh_TW: 國際名稱

en: Official name
zh_TW: 官方名稱

en: Common name abbreviation
zh_TW: 常用名稱縮寫

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address has no house number
zh_TW: 地址無門牌號碼

en: Optional tag only for address without addr:street
zh_TW: 可選標籤僅適用於不含 addr:street 的地址

en: Address Interpolation
zh_TW: 地址內插

en: Numbering scheme
zh_TW: 編號規則

en: odd
zh_TW: 奇數

en: even
zh_TW: 偶數

en: alphabetic
zh_TW: 按字母順序

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 準確度

en: actual
zh_TW: 準確

en: estimate
zh_TW: 推估

en: potential
zh_TW: 粗略

en: Contact (Common Schema)
zh_TW: 聯絡方式 (共同架構)

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Mobile phone number
zh_TW: 行動電話號碼

en: Fax Number
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Contact]
en: Similar tags but different tagging schema:
zh_TW: 相似的標籤但不同的標籤架構：

en: Contact (Schema with ''contact:*'' Prefix)
zh_TW: 聯絡方式 (使用 contact:* 的架構)

en: Social Networks
zh_TW: 社群網路

[ctx: social_network]
en: Ok
zh_TW: Odnoklassniki

[ctx: social_network]
en: Vk
zh_TW: VKontakte

[ctx: description=*]
en: A short text with additional information.
zh_TW: 一段有附加資訊的簡短文字。

[ctx: description=*]
en: It might be viewable to the end user (perhaps using a search system or a map with pop-ups).
zh_TW: 可以讓一般使用者看到 (如果他們使用搜尋系統或是有彈出小視窗的地圖)。

[ctx: the tag note=*]
en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

[ctx: note=*]
en: An important hint for other mappers (not for the end user).
zh_TW: 給其他地圖編輯者的重要提示 (不是給一般使用者)。

en: Fixme
zh_TW: 需要修正

[ctx: fixme=*]
en: A hint for other mappers (not for the end user), that an object needs an improvement.
zh_TW: 給其他地圖編輯者的提示 (不是給一般使用者)，註明這個物件要補充或更正。

en: outer segment
zh_TW: 外緣區段

en: inner segment
zh_TW: 內緣區段

en: Boundary
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Boundary type
zh_TW: 邊界類型

en: maritime
zh_TW: 領海

en: national_park
zh_TW: 國家公園

en: postal_code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: protected_area
zh_TW: 保護區

en: Sub area
zh_TW: 子區域

en: Administration centre
zh_TW: 行政中心

en: Label point
zh_TW: 標示點

en: Outline of building
zh_TW: 建築的外緣

en: Roof ridge
zh_TW: 屋脊

en: Roof edge
zh_TW: 屋簷

en: Site
zh_TW: 場所

en: Site name
zh_TW: 場所名稱

en: where to place the label
zh_TW: 放置標籤的位置

en: perimeter of the site
zh_TW: 場所的週界

en: entrances to the site, on the perimeter
zh_TW: 場所的入口，在週界上

en: members of site
zh_TW: 場所的成員

en: Turn Restriction
zh_TW: 轉彎限制

en: Restriction
zh_TW: 限制

en: no_left_turn
zh_TW: 禁止左轉

en: no_right_turn
zh_TW: 禁止右轉

en: no_straight_on
zh_TW: 禁止直行

en: no_u_turn
zh_TW: 禁止廻轉

en: only_right_turn
zh_TW: 右轉專用

en: only_left_turn
zh_TW: 左轉專用

en: only_straight_on
zh_TW: 直行專用

en: from way
zh_TW: from 路徑

en: via node or ways
zh_TW: via 節點或路徑

en: to way
zh_TW: to 路徑

en: Lane Connectivity
zh_TW: 車道連接性

en: Enforcement
zh_TW: 交通執法

en: check
zh_TW: 臨檢

en: maxheight
zh_TW: 最大高度

en: maxspeed
zh_TW: 最高限速

en: maxweight
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: mindistance
zh_TW: 最小距離

en: toll
zh_TW: 收費

en: Max. height (meters, only if enforcement=maxheight)
zh_TW: 最大高度 (公尺，只用於 enforcement=maxheight)

en: Max. speed (km/h, only if enforcement=maxspeed)
zh_TW: 最高限速 (公里/小時，只用於 enforcement=maxspeed)

en: Max. weight (tonnes, only if enforcement=maxweight)
zh_TW: 最大重量 (公噸，只用於 enforcement=maxweight)

en: Min. vehicle distance (meters, only if enforcement=mindistance)
zh_TW: 最小車距 (公尺，只用於 enforcement=mindistance)

en: location of enforcement device
zh_TW: 執法裝置的位置

en: node on way where enforcement starts
zh_TW: 路徑上的節點 (執法起點)

en: where enforcement ends
zh_TW: 執法在何處結束

en: traffic light or barrier that stops you
zh_TW: 號誌或路障截停

en: Enforcement (average speed)
zh_TW: 區間測速 (平均速度)

en: Routes
zh_TW: 路線

en: Bicycle Route
zh_TW: 自行車路線

[ctx: network]
en: international
zh_TW: 跨國

[ctx: network]
en: national
zh_TW: 國內

[ctx: network]
en: regional
zh_TW: 地區

[ctx: network]
en: local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Mountain Biking Route
zh_TW: 越野自行車路線

en: Hiking Route
zh_TW: 健行登山路線

en: Walking Route
zh_TW: 散步路線

en: Running Route
zh_TW: 跑步路線

en: Fitness Trail
zh_TW: 健身路線

en: fitness station
zh_TW: 健身區

en: Riding Route
zh_TW: 騎馬路線

en: Piste Route
zh_TW: 滑雪道路線

en: link segment
zh_TW: 連接段

en: shortcut segment
zh_TW: 捷徑段

en: variant segment
zh_TW: 變換段

en: entry points
zh_TW: 進入點

en: Ski Route
zh_TW: 滑雪路線

en: alpine
zh_TW: 高山

en: Detour Route
zh_TW: 繞行路線

en: Ref of the way this is a detour to
zh_TW: 繞行路線所屬公路編號

en: fork node for alternative routes
zh_TW: 候選路線的分歧節點

en: Power Route
zh_TW: 輸電路線

en: Railway Route
zh_TW: 鐵路路線

en: Road Route
zh_TW: 道路路線

en: Superroute
zh_TW: 超級路線

en: Route Network
zh_TW: 路線網路

en: member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Route Node Network
zh_TW: 路線節點網路

[ctx: network]
en: international cycling
zh_TW: 跨國自行車路線

[ctx: network]
en: national cycling
zh_TW: 國內自行車路線

[ctx: network]
en: regional cycling
zh_TW: 區域自行車路線

[ctx: network]
en: local cycling
zh_TW: 地方自行車路線

[ctx: network]
en: international riding
zh_TW: 跨國騎馬路線

[ctx: network]
en: national riding
zh_TW: 國內騎馬路線

[ctx: network]
en: regional riding
zh_TW: 區域騎馬路線

[ctx: network]
en: local riding
zh_TW: 地方騎馬路線

[ctx: network]
en: international walking
zh_TW: 跨國步行路線

[ctx: network]
en: national walking
zh_TW: 國內步行路線

[ctx: network]
en: regional walking
zh_TW: 區域步行路線

[ctx: network]
en: local walking
zh_TW: 地方步行路線

en: Associated Street
zh_TW: 關聯街道

en: house
zh_TW: 房屋

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: ways being part of street
zh_TW: 路徑是街道的一部分

en: addresses belonging to the street
zh_TW: 街道的地址

en: houses belonging to the street
zh_TW: 街道的門牌號碼

en: anything related to the street
zh_TW: 關於街道的任何東西

en: Destination Sign
zh_TW: 目的地標示

en: Destination written on sign (w/o distance)
zh_TW: 寫有目的地的標示牌 (不含距離)

en: Time (hh:mm, for trekking)
zh_TW: 時間 (HH:MM，健行者用)

en: Color of text (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_TW: 文字顏色（HTML色名或十六進位代碼）

en: Color of border/arrow (HTML name or hexadecimal code)
zh_TW: 邊框箭頭顏色（HTML色名或十六進位代碼）

en: last way before junction
zh_TW: 在交點之前最後的路徑

en: node of the intersection
zh_TW: 相交節點

en: first way after junction
zh_TW: 在交點之後第一個路徑

en: position of sign
zh_TW: 標示位置

en: Waterway
zh_TW: 水路

en: Subtype of waterway (largest one of members)
zh_TW: 水路類型 (成員中最大者)

en: Name of river/lake/sea/ocean it runs into
zh_TW: 注入水體名

en: Reference Sandre (FR)
zh_TW: Sandre (法國) 編號

en: Reference FGKZ (DE)
zh_TW: FGKZ (德國) 編號

en: Reference REGINE (NO)
zh_TW: REGNE (挪威) 編號

en: Reference GNIS (USA)
zh_TW: GNIS (美國) 編號

en: Reference GNBC (CA)
zh_TW: GNBC (加拿大) 編號

en: waterways (no riverbank)
zh_TW: 水路 (非水域)

en: branch waterways (no riverbank)
zh_TW: 汊流水路 (非水域)

en: spring of waterway
zh_TW: 水路的泉源

en: place where waterway ends
zh_TW: 水路的終點

en: ways supported by (on top of) the bridge
zh_TW: 路徑 (在上方) 由橋承載

en: ways passing under the bridge
zh_TW: 路徑從橋下通過

en: way forming the outline footprint
zh_TW: 用路徑畫出外緣輪廓

en: edge ways parallel to ''across''
zh_TW: 邊緣的路徑與 across 平行

en: ways passing through the tunnel
zh_TW: 路徑通過這個隧道

en: edge ways parallel to ''through''
zh_TW: 邊緣的路徑與 through 平行

en: Even housenumber in odd address interpolation.
zh_TW: 偶數門牌號碼位於奇數地址側。

en: Odd housenumber in even address interpolation.
zh_TW: 奇數門牌號碼位於偶數地址側。

en: Way with {0}. Tag each housenumber separately if possible.
zh_TW: 路徑有 {0}；如果可能，將每個門牌號碼獨立標出。

en: End node without housenumber in address interpolation.
zh_TW: 地址內插的結束點沒有門牌號碼。

en: Object has no {0}, however, it has {1} and {2} whose value looks like a housenumber.
zh_TW: 物件沒有 {0}、卻有 {1} 與 {2}，從數值看來像是門牌號碼。

en: Same value of {0} and {1}
zh_TW: {0}與{1}的值相同

en: {0} without number
zh_TW: {0}沒有數字

en: {0} without {1}
zh_TW: {0}沒有{1}

en: {0} without access tags such as {1}, {2}, or {3}.
zh_TW: {0}沒有通行標籤，例如 {1}、{2} 或 {3}。

en: suspicious barrier
zh_TW: 可疑障礙物

en: Suspicious {0} on a connection of a small highway with a larger highway
zh_TW: 可疑{0}位於大小道路連接處

en: {0} without {1} or {2}
zh_TW: {0}沒有{1}或{2}

en: {0} without {1}, {2} or {3}
zh_TW: {0}沒有{1}、{2}或{3}

en: {0} without {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}
zh_TW: {0}沒有{1}、{2}、{3}或{4}

en: suspicious tag combination
zh_TW: 可疑標籤組合

en: {0} together with {1}
zh_TW: {0}與{1}並存

en: {0} together with {1} and {2}
zh_TW: {0}有 {1} 與 {2}

en: two objects, one with {0} and one with {1} + {2} + {3}
zh_TW: 兩個元件：一個有 {0}、另一個有 {1} + {2} + {3}

en: {0} on an inner multipolygon ring without further tags
zh_TW: {0}在複合多邊形內環上，沒有其他標籤

en: incomplete object: only {0}
zh_TW: 不完整的物件：只有 {0}

en: incomplete object: only {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 不完整的物件：只有 {0} 和 {1}

en: {0} together with {1} and conflicting values
zh_TW: {0} 與 {1} 並存且值相衝突

en: {0} on suspicious object
zh_TW: {0} 出現在有問題的物件上

en: {0} together with {1}. The flow direction is defined by the way direction. Use {1} on {0} only in the rare case of a access restriction.
zh_TW: {0}有 {1}：行進方向是依照路徑的方向來定義，在{0}使用 {1}只限於有通行限制的罕見情況。

en: natural water used for swimming pool
zh_TW: 游泳池用了自然的水

en: sport without physical feature
zh_TW: 沒有實體圖徵的運動

en: alternative name without {0}
zh_TW: 別名沒有 {0}

en: incomplete usage of {0} on a way without {1}
zh_TW: 不完整的用法：{0} 用在路徑上但缺少 {1}

en: Same value of {0}, {1} and {2}
zh_TW: 相同數值：{0}、{1} 和 {2}

en: {0} and {1} together with {2} and conflicting values
zh_TW: {0}、{1}與{2}並存且值相衝突

en: {0} on a relation without {1}
zh_TW: {0} 在關聯上但沒有 {1}

en: Long waterway with {0} but without a tag which defines it as tunnel or underground. Remove {1} or add a tunnel tag if applicable. Also check crossing bridges and their {1} tags.
zh_TW: 長水道用了 {0} 但沒有定義隧道或地下的標籤：如果適當，移除 {1} 或加入隧道標籤；也檢查跨越的橋樑及其 {1} 標籤。

en: Short waterway with {0} but without a tag which defines it as tunnel or underground. Remove {1} or add a tunnel tag if applicable. Also check crossing bridges and their {1} tags.
zh_TW: 短水道用了 {0} 但沒有定義隧道或地下的標籤：如果適當，移除 {1} 或加入隧道標籤；也檢查跨越的橋樑及其 {1} 標籤。

en: possibly missing {0} tag
zh_TW: 可能少了 {0} 標籤

en: Different number of lanes in the keys {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 鍵 {0} 和 {1} 的車道數不同

en: street with odd number of {0}, but without {1} and {2} or {3}
zh_TW: 街道有奇數的 {0}，但沒有 {1} 和 {2} 或 {3}

en: {0} together with {1}. Tag each hydrant separately.
zh_TW: {0}有{1}：應各別獨立標記每個消防栓。

en: {0} together with {1} on a node. Remove {0}.
zh_TW: {0} 都將 {1} 用在節點，移除 {0}。

en: {0} without {1} and {2}
zh_TW: {0} 沒有 {1} 與 {2}

en: {0} together with {1} but without {2}
zh_TW: {0} 有 {1} 沒有 {2}

en: {0} together with {1}. Is the fixme fixed?
zh_TW: {0} 與 {1} 一樣，需要修正項目修好了？

en: {0} is deprecated
zh_TW: {0} 已經停用

en: deprecated tagging
zh_TW: 已停用的標籤

en: ''{0}'' is meaningless, use more specific tags, e.g. ''{1}''
zh_TW: {0} 太沒意義：使用更明確的標籤，像是 {1}

en: ''{0}'' does not specify the official mode of transportation, use ''{1}'' for example
zh_TW: {0} 未指定正式的運輸模式，例如使用 {1}

en: Wrong usage of {0} tag. Remove {1}, because it is clear that the name is missing even without an additional tag.
zh_TW: {0}標籤使用錯誤。刪除 {1}，因爲即使沒有附加標籤，名稱也明顯缺失。

en: {0} is unspecific. Instead use the key fixme with the information what exactly should be fixed in the value of fixme.
zh_TW: {0}不具體。使用 fixme 鍵時請在值中明確應修復的資訊。

en: {0} is deprecated. Please specify interval by using opening_hours syntax
zh_TW: {0} 已經棄用，請用 opening_hours 參數來指明間隔

en: {0}={1} is unspecific. Please replace ''{1}'' by a specific value.
zh_TW: {0}={1} 不明確：請將 {1} 換成特定的數值。

en: {0} should be replaced with {1}
zh_TW: {0} 應該換成 {1}

en: {0} = {1}; remove {0}
zh_TW: {0} = {1}； 移除 {0}

en: Unusual key {0}, maybe {1} or {2} is meant
zh_TW: 不常見的鍵 {0}，可能是指 {1} 或 {2}

en: Unspecific tag {0}
zh_TW: 不明確的標籤 {0}

en: Definition of {0} is unclear
zh_TW: {0} 的定義不清楚

en: {0} is not recommended. Use the Reverse Ways function from the Tools menu.
zh_TW: 不建議使用{0}。應用工具選單中的反轉路徑功能。

en: key with uncommon character
zh_TW: 鍵有罕見字元

en: uncommon short key
zh_TW: 不常見的短鍵

en: {0} is deprecated. Use the {1}: key prefix instead.
zh_TW: {0}已棄用。請改用 {1}: 鍵前綴。

en: questionable key (ending with a number)
zh_TW: 可疑鍵（以數字結尾）

en: The key {0} has an uncommon value.
zh_TW: 鍵 {0} 有不常見的值。

en: misspelled value
zh_TW: 數值拼字錯誤

en: wrong value: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的值：{0}

en: node connects highway and building
zh_TW: 連接道路與建築物的節點

en: {0} on a node
zh_TW: {0} 用在節點

en: Building inside building
zh_TW: 建築物中的建築

en: Overlapping Water Areas
zh_TW: 重疊的水域

en: Water area inside water area
zh_TW: 水域裏還有水域

en: Overlapping Areas
zh_TW: 重疊的區域

en: {0} inside {1}
zh_TW: {0} 在 {1} 裏面

en: Overlapping Identical Natural Areas
zh_TW: 重疊的相同自然區域

en: Overlapping Identical Landuses
zh_TW: 相同的土地用途重疊

en: isolated node which must be connected to a way
zh_TW: 必須連到路徑上的孤立節點

en: node connects waterway and bridge
zh_TW: 連接橋樑和水路的節點

en: {0} node connected to a highway
zh_TW: 節點 {0} 連接到道路

en: {0} node connected to an underground object
zh_TW: 連接到地下物體的 {0} 節點

en: suspicious roundabout direction
zh_TW: 可疑的圓環方向

en: {0} on a large area
zh_TW: {0} 用在大範圍區域

en: {0} on a small area
zh_TW: {0} 用在小範圍區域

en: Too large building
zh_TW: 太大的建築物

en: Waterway ends without a connection to another waterway or the direction of the waterway is wrong.
zh_TW: 水路結束時未與其他水路連接或者水路方向錯誤。

en: Coastline inside {1}
zh_TW: 海岸線在 {1} 裏面

en: {0} is the tag for the linear waterway. To tag the water area use {1} + {2} instead.
zh_TW: {0}是線性水路的標籤。若要標注水域，請使用{1} + {2}。

en: Railways connection node without {0} or {1}
zh_TW: 鐵路連接點缺少{0}或{1}

en: abbreviated street name
zh_TW: 縮寫街道名

en: wrong crossing tag on a way
zh_TW: 路徑上錯誤的交叉標籤

en: Unnamed unclassified highway
zh_TW: 未命名的未分級道路

en: highway without a reference
zh_TW: 公路無編號

en: pedestrian railway crossing without {0}
zh_TW: 行人用鐵路平交道沒有 {0}

en: railway crossing without {0}
zh_TW: 鐵路平交道沒有 {0}

en: questionable value (ending with a number)
zh_TW: 可疑值（以數字結尾）

en: numerical key
zh_TW: 數字鍵

en: {0} is unnecessary for {1}
zh_TW: {1} 不需要 {0}

en: unnecessary tag
zh_TW: 不需要的標籤

en: tonne
zh_TW: 噸

en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/小時

en: kilometers
zh_TW: km

en: voltage should be in volts with no units/delimiter/spaces
zh_TW: 電壓應以伏特為單位，無單位/分隔符/空格

en: unusual {0} value on narrow gauge railway
zh_TW: 窄軌鐵路上不常見的 {0} 值

en: {0} must be a numeric value, in meters and without units
zh_TW: {0}必須是數值，以公尺爲單位且不帶單位

en: relation without type
zh_TW: 關聯沒有類型 (type)

en: {0} relation without {0} tag
zh_TW: 關聯 {0} 沒有 {0} 標籤

en: religion without denomination
zh_TW: 宗教沒有加教派

en: unknown christian denomination
zh_TW: 不明的基督教教派

en: unknown muslim denomination
zh_TW: 不明的伊斯蘭教教派

en: unknown jewish denomination
zh_TW: 不明的猶太教教派

en: street name contains ss
zh_TW: 街道名稱含有 ss

en: street name contains ß
zh_TW: 街道名稱含有 ß

en: {0} is unnecessary
zh_TW: 不需要 {0}

en: {0} makes no sense
zh_TW: {0} 無意義

en: Nodes duplicating parent way tags
zh_TW: 節點重複了上層路徑的標籤

en: wikipedia tag has no language given, use ''wikipedia''=''language:page title''
zh_TW: 維基百科標籤沒有指定語言，請使用 ''wikipedia''=''語言:條目標題''

en: wikipedia tag has an unknown language prefix
zh_TW: 維基百科標籤用了不明的語言代碼

en: wikipedia tag format is deprecated
zh_TW: 維基百科標籤格式已廢棄不用了

en: ''wikipedia''=''language:page title''
zh_TW: "wikipedia"="語言代碼:頁面標題"

en: wikipedia ''{0}'' language is obsolete, use ''{1}'' instead
zh_TW: 維基百科的 {0} 語言代碼已經過時，請用 {1} 替換

en: wikipedia ''{0}'' language is invalid, use ''{1}'' instead
zh_TW: 維基百科的 {0} 語言代碼無效，請用 {1} 替換

en: {0} tag should not have URL-encoded values like ''%27''
zh_TW: {0} 標籤的值必須是 URL 網址格式，像是 %27

en: wikipedia title should not start with a space after language code
zh_TW: 語言代碼之後的維基百科的條目標題不可以用空白開頭

en: wikipedia title should not have ''{0}'' prefix
zh_TW: 維基百科條目標題不可以用 {0} 開頭

en: wikipedia page title should have first letter capitalized
zh_TW: 維基百科頁面標題的第一個字母應該大寫

en: wikipedia page title should have spaces instead of underscores (''_''→'' '')
zh_TW: 維基百科的頁面標題應該用空白替換底線 ("_" → " ")

en: wikipedia language seems to be duplicated, e.g. en:en:Foo
zh_TW: 維基百科的語言代碼重複了，例如：en:en:Foo

en: wikidata tag must be in Qnnnn format, where n is a digit
zh_TW: 維基百科標籤必須是 Qnnnn 格式，n 為 0 到 9 數字

en: wikipedia tag is set, but there is no wikidata tag. Wikipedia plugin might help with wikidata id lookups
zh_TW: 已設維基百科標籤，但沒有維基數據標籤。維基百科外掛可以幫忙查維基數據編號

en: ''{0}'' tag is set, but no ''{1}'' tag. Make sure to set ''wikipedia=language:value'' for the main article and optional ''wikipedia:language=value'' only for additional articles that are not just other language variants of the main article.
zh_TW: 設定了 {0} 標籤，但沒有 {1} 標籤。確保爲主條目設定「wikipedia=語言:值」，並僅針對其他不只是主條目語言變體的文章設定可選的「wikipedia:語言=值」。

en: Hide icons at low zoom
zh_TW: 低縮放時隱藏圖示

en: Display street labels (at high zoom)
zh_TW: 顯示街道標籤 (高縮放等級)

en: Use alternative turn restriction icon set
zh_TW: 使用另一套轉彎限制圖示集

en: Display note=* annotation on nodes
zh_TW: 顯示有標上 note=* 註記的節點

en: imagico.de: Prokletije Mountains
zh_TW: imagico.de：普羅克勒迪耶山脈

en: Municipality of Tirana (Open Labs GeoPortal)
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞 地拉那市 (Open Labs GeoPortal)

en: Streets & Builings provided by the Muncipality of Tirana hosted by Open Labs
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞 地拉那市的街道與建築，Open Labs 提供

en: Municipality of Tirana - Public Transport (Open Labs GeoPortal) (overlay)
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞 地拉那市 - 大眾運輸 (Open Labs GeoPortal) (圖層)

en: Bus stops & lines provided by the Muncipality of Tirana hosted by Open Labs
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞 地拉那市的公車路線與停靠站，Open Labs 提供

en: imagico.de: Bunger Hills
zh_TW: imagico.de：邦傑山脈

en: imagico.de: Elephant Island/Clarence Island
zh_TW: imagico.de：象島/克拉倫斯島

en: imagico.de: Enderby Land and Kemp Coast
zh_TW: imagico.de：恩德比地與坎普海岸

en: imagico.de: Larsen C ice shelf after calving
zh_TW: imagico.de：拉森 C 冰棚 (崩解後)

en: imagico.de: Lützow-Holm Bay
zh_TW: imagico.de：呂佐夫-霍爾姆灣

en: imagico.de: McMurdo Sound and Dry Valleys
zh_TW: imagico.de：麥克默多灣與乾燥谷

en: imagico.de: Pensacola Mountains
zh_TW: imagico.de：彭薩科拉山脈

en: imagico.de: Southern Transantarctic Mountains
zh_TW: imagico.de：橫貫南極山脈南段

en: National Geographic Institute Argenmap (TMS)
zh_TW: IGN 阿根廷國家地理院 (TMS)

en: National Geographic Institute Argenmap (WMTS)
zh_TW: IGN 阿根廷國家地理院 (WMTS)

en: National Geographic Institute (WMS)
zh_TW: IGN 阿根廷國家地理院 (WMS)

en: San Juan SDI (WMTS)
zh_TW: 聖胡安 SDI (WMTS)

en: Santa Cruz SDI (WMTS)
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯 SDI (WMTS)

en: imagico.de: Bahía Blanca (low tide)
zh_TW: imagico.de：布蘭卡港 (低潮)

en: imagico.de: Bahía Blanca (high tide)
zh_TW: imagico.de：布蘭卡港 (高潮)

en: DCS NSW Base Map
zh_TW: 澳洲 新南威爾斯州 基本地圖

en: DCS NSW Topographic Map
zh_TW: 澳洲 新南威爾斯州 地形圖

en: DCS NSW Imagery
zh_TW: 澳洲客戶服務部新南威爾斯州影像

en: DCS NSW Floods 2021
zh_TW: 澳洲 新南威爾斯州 2021 洪水

en: City of Melbourne May 2018
zh_TW: 澳洲 墨爾本市 2018/05

en: City of Melbourne Feb 2019
zh_TW: 澳洲 墨爾本市 2019/02

en: imagico.de: Northwest Heard Island
zh_TW: imagico.de：赫德島西北部

en: imagico.de: Heard Island coast
zh_TW: imagico.de: 赫德島海岸

en: basemap.at
zh_TW: 奧地利 basemap.at

en: Basemap of Austria, based on government data.
zh_TW: 奧地利的基本地圖，依據政府資料。

en: basemap.at Orthofoto
zh_TW: 奧地利 basemap.at 正射影像

en: Geoimage.at MaxRes
zh_TW: 奧地利 Geoimage.at MaxRes

en: Vienna: Aerial image
zh_TW: 維也納：航攝影像

en: imagico.de: Cotonou
zh_TW: imagico.de：柯多努

en: imagico.de: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: imagico.de：布威島

en: DER-ES
zh_TW: 巴西 DER-ES

en: RS. Agudo. 2014 master plan
zh_TW: 巴西 RS. Agudo. 2014 master plan

en: RS. Ibirubá. 2019 master plan. Urban zoning
zh_TW: 巴西 RS. Ibirubá. 2019 master plan. Urban zoning

en: RS. Quaraí. 2006 master plan. Neighborhoods and Villages
zh_TW: 巴西 RS. Quaraí. 2006 master plan. Neighborhoods and Villages

en: imagico.de: Rila and Pirin Mountains
zh_TW: imagico.de：里拉山脈、皮林山脈

en: Canvec - English
zh_TW: 加拿大 CanVec 數位圖資 - 英文

en: Canvec - French
zh_TW: 加拿大 CanVec 數位圖資 - 法文

en: imagico.de: Eastern Devon Island coast
zh_TW: imagico.de：德文島東部海岸

en: imagico.de: Northern Ellesmere Island
zh_TW: imagico.de：埃爾斯米爾島北部

en: imagico.de: Northern Ellesmere Island July 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：埃爾斯米爾島北部 2016 七月

en: imagico.de: Fogo, Cape Verde
zh_TW: imagico.de：維德角 福戈島

en: imagico.de: Isla Londonderry
zh_TW: imagico.de：倫敦德里島

en: imagico.de: Volcán Calbuco
zh_TW: imagico.de：卡爾布科火山

en: Colombian Rivers
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞河川

en: dgu.hr: Topo 100
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 國家地理局 地形圖 100

en: dgu.hr: Topo 200
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 國家地理局 地形圖 200

en: dgu.hr: Topo 25 new
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 國家地理局 地形圖 25 新

en: dgu.hr: Topo 25
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞 國家地理局 地形圖 25

en: Czech CUZK:KM
zh_TW: 捷克 CUZK:KM

en: Czech pLPIS
zh_TW: 捷克 pLPIS

en: imagico.de: El Altar
zh_TW: imagico.de：埃爾阿爾塔火山

en: imagico.de: Darwin and Wolf islands, Galapagos
zh_TW: imagico.de：科隆群島 達爾文島、沃爾夫島

en: BANO
zh_TW: 法國全國地址補完專案 (BANO)

en: Cadastre
zh_TW: 法國地籍圖

en: Routes of the classified network (highways, nationals, departmentals)
zh_TW: 分類路網 (道路、國家、部門)

en: Bayonne - 2016
zh_TW: 法國 貝雲 - 2016

en: Bayonne - Little Bayonne and Bayonne 2019
zh_TW: 法國 貝雲 - 小貝雲區&大貝雲區 2019

en: Bordeaux - 2020
zh_TW: 法國 波爾多 - 2020

en: Bordeaux - 2016
zh_TW: 法國 波爾多 - 2016

en: Bordeaux - 2012
zh_TW: 法國 波爾多 - 2012

en: Bouches-du-Rhône 2009
zh_TW: 法國 隆河河口省 2009

en: Brest - 2004
zh_TW: 法國 布雷斯特 - 2004

en: Mulhouse - 2018
zh_TW: 法國 米盧斯 - 2018

en: Nancy - Orthophoto
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 2016
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 2016

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 2012
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 2012

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 2008
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 2008

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 2005
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 2005

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 2002
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 2002

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 2001
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 2001

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 1999
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 1999

en: Nancy - Orthophoto - 1994
zh_TW: 法國 南錫 - 正射影像 - 1994

en: Rennes - 2020
zh_TW: 法國 雷恩 - 2020

en: Rennes - 2018
zh_TW: 法國 雷恩 - 2018

en: Rennes - 2014
zh_TW: 法國 雷恩 - 2014

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2019
zh_TW: 法國 土魯斯 - 正射影像 2019

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2017
zh_TW: 法國 土魯斯 - 正射影像 2017

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2015
zh_TW: 法國 土魯斯 - 正射影像 2015

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2013
zh_TW: 法國 土魯斯 - 正射影像 2013

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2011
zh_TW: 法國 土魯斯 - 正射影像 2011

en: Toulouse - Orthophotoplan 2007
zh_TW: 法國 土魯斯 - 正射影像 2007

en: Vaucluse 2010
zh_TW: 法國 沃克呂茲 2010

en: imagico.de: Northern German west coast tidalflats
zh_TW: imagico.de：德國北部西海岸 高潮

en: imagico.de: Northern German west coast tidalflats (infrared)
zh_TW: imagico.de：德國北部西海岸 高潮 (紅外線)

en: imagico.de: North Sea Coast 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：北海岸 2016

en: imagico.de: North Sea Coast 2017
zh_TW: imagico.de：北海岸 2017

en: imagico.de: North Sea Coast spring 2018
zh_TW: imagico.de：北海岸 2018 春季

en: Saxony latest aerial imagery
zh_TW: 德國薩克森最新航攝影像

en: Saxony latest aerial imagery infrared
zh_TW: 德國薩克森最新航攝紅外線影像

en: Saxony WebAtlasSN
zh_TW: 德國 薩克森 WebAtlasSN

en: Saxony topographic map
zh_TW: 德國 薩克森地形圖

en: Saxony digital terrain model
zh_TW: 德國 薩克森數位地形模型

en: Mainz all aerial imageries
zh_TW: 德國美茵茲完整航攝影像

en: Mainz latest aerial imagery
zh_TW: 德國美茵茲最新航攝影像

en: imagico.de: Qasigiannguit
zh_TW: imagico.de：卡西江吉特

en: imagico.de: Thule Air Base
zh_TW: imagico.de：圖勒空軍基地

en: imagico.de: Kangerlussuaq Autumn
zh_TW: imagico.de：南斯特倫菲尤爾 秋季

en: imagico.de: Kangerlussuaq Spring
zh_TW: imagico.de：南斯特倫菲尤爾 春季

en: imagico.de: Thule Airbase DMS low altitude overflight September 2015
zh_TW: imagico.de：圖勒空軍基地 數位航側 低空飛越 2015 九月

en: imagico.de: Thule Airbase DMS overflight September 2015
zh_TW: imagico.de：圖勒空軍基地 數位航側 2015 九月

en: imagico.de: Thule Airbase DMS overflight October 2015
zh_TW: imagico.de：圖勒空軍基地 數位航側 2015 十月

en: imagico.de: Greenland mosaic
zh_TW: imagico.de：格陵蘭拼接

en: imagico.de: Northern Greenland ASTER
zh_TW: imagico.de：格陵蘭北部 ASTER

en: imagico.de: Eastern Iceland
zh_TW: imagico.de：冰島東部

en: imagico.de: Rann of Kutch
zh_TW: imagico.de：卡奇沼澤地

en: imagico.de: Sudirman Range 2015
zh_TW: imagico.de：蘇迪曼山脈 2015

en: imagico.de: Southeastern Sulawesi
zh_TW: imagico.de：蘇拉威西島西南部

en: imagico.de: Bakun Reservoir
zh_TW: imagico.de：巴貢水庫

en: imagico.de: Batam
zh_TW: imagico.de：巴淡島

en: imagico.de: Sudirman Range 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：蘇迪曼山脈 2016

en: Ireland British War Office 1:25k GSGS 3906
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭英格蘭戰爭辦公室 1:25k GSGS 3906

en: Ireland British War Office One-Inch 1941-43 GSGS 4136
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭英格蘭戰爭辦公室 1英吋 1941-43 GSGS 4136

en: Ireland Bartholomew Quarter-Inch 1940
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭 Bartholomew Quarter-Inch 1940

en: Lombardia - Italy (CTR)
zh_TW: 義大利 (CTR) - 倫巴底

en: Lombardia - Italy (CTR DBT)
zh_TW: 義大利 (CTR DBT) - 倫巴底

en: Sicily - Italy
zh_TW: 義大利 - 西西里

en: PCN 2006 - Italy
zh_TW: 義大利 - PCN 2006

en: PCN 2012 - Italy
zh_TW: 義大利 - PCN 2012

en: Japan GSI Standard Map
zh_TW: 日本國土地理院標準地圖

en: Japan GSI Standard Map. Widely covered.
zh_TW: 日本國土地理院標準地圖，範圍極大。

en: Japan GSI ortho Imagery
zh_TW: 日本國土地理院正射影像

en: Japan GSI ortho Imagery. Usually better than bing, but a bit older.
zh_TW: 日本國土地理院正射影像，通常比 Bing 的好，但有一點舊。

en: imagico.de: Aral Sea (low water level)
zh_TW: imagico.de：鹹海 (低水位)

en: imagico.de: Aral Sea (high water level)
zh_TW: imagico.de：鹹海 (高水位)

en: imagico.de: Northeast Caspian Sea 2018
zh_TW: imagico.de：裏海北部 2018

en: imagico.de: Mount Kenya 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：肯亞山 2016

en: ORT10LT (Lithuania)
zh_TW: 立陶宛 ORT10LT

en: 1st edition of historic Economic maps for Norway 1960-90s (`Økonomisk kartverk´). Available from zoom 16. Please correct local imagery offset.
zh_TW: 挪威 1960-90s (`Økonomisk kartverk´) 第一版歷史經濟地圖，從縮放層級 16 開始，請先檢查在地的影像偏移。

en: Vertical obstructions to aircrafts, above 15m in rural areas and 30m in urban areas (e.g. masts, towers, high buildings, power lines)
zh_TW: 飛航垂直障礙物，在鄉村地區高於15公尺或在都市地區高於30公尺 (例如桿、塔、高層建築、電線)

en: NVE Hydropower Plants overlay
zh_TW: 美國 NV Energy 水力發電覆蓋範圍

en: Hydropower plants including waterways (tunnel, canal, pipeline) and dams
zh_TW: 含水路 (隧道、水道、管線) 和堰堤的水力發電廠

en: NVE Wind Power Plants overlay
zh_TW: 美國 NVE 風力發電覆蓋範圍

en: Wind power turbines, farms and concession areas (blue: planned, light green: construction, dark green: built).
zh_TW: 風力發電渦輪、場地、淨空區域 (藍色：規劃中、亮綠色：興建中、黑綠色：已建造)

en: Production platforms and oil/natural gas fields on the Norwegian continental shelf
zh_TW: 在挪威大陸棚的石油/天然器開採平台

en: Aquaculture/marine farms (licensed sites, may not yet have any installations)
zh_TW: 水產養殖、海上漁場 (合格場址，可能不存在任何設施)

en: Kystverket Navigational Aid overlay
zh_TW: 挪威 Kystverket 導航輔助覆蓋範圍

en: imagico.de: Svalbard mosaic
zh_TW: imagico.de：斯瓦巴群島拼接

en: imagico.de: Western Karakoram
zh_TW: imagico.de：喀喇崑崙山脈西部

en: imagico.de: Panama Canal - Pacific side
zh_TW: imagico.de：巴拿馬運河 - 太平洋側

en: imagico.de: Panama Canal
zh_TW: imagico.de：巴拿馬運河

en: imagico.de: Vanatinai
zh_TW: imagico.de：塔古拉島

en: imagico.de: New Ireland
zh_TW: imagico.de：新愛爾蘭島

en: imagico.de: Coropuna
zh_TW: imagico.de：科羅普納山

en: imagico.de: Willkanuta Mountains and Quelccaya Ice Cap
zh_TW: imagico.de：韋爾卡努塔山脈、奎爾卡亞冰帽

en: The aerial image is not available for the whole country.
zh_TW: 航攝影像不包含整個國家。

en: ScanEx IRS
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 ScanEx IRS

en: imagico.de: Kerch Strait
zh_TW: imagico.de：克赤海峽

en: imagico.de: Kerch Strait 2018
zh_TW: imagico.de：克赤海峽 2018

en: imagico.de: Pechora Sea Coast
zh_TW: imagico.de：伯朝拉海海岸

en: imagico.de: Ushakov Island August 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：烏沙科夫島 2016 八月

en: imagico.de: Northern Dvina delta at low tide
zh_TW: imagico.de：德維納三角洲北部 低潮

en: imagico.de: Northern and Polar Ural mountains August 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：烏拉山脈北部、極點 2016 八月

en: imagico.de: Vostochny Cosmodrome
zh_TW: imagico.de：東方太空發射場

en: Singapore Landlot
zh_TW: 新加坡 Landlot

en: Singapore OneMap
zh_TW: 新加坡 OneMap

en: OneMap (XYZ)
zh_TW: 新加坡 OneMap (XYZ)

en: OneMap (WMTS)
zh_TW: 新加坡 OneMap (WMTS)

en: Freemap.sk Car
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 Freemap.sk 汽車

en: Freemap.sk Hiking
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 Freemap.sk 登山健行

en: Freemap.sk Bicycle
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 Freemap.sk 自行車

en: Freemap.sk Ski
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 Freemap.sk 滑雪

en: Slovakia Historic Maps
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克歷史地圖

en: ZBGIS
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克 地理資訊系統 ZBGIS

en: RABA-KGZ: Slovenia farmland use
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞 RABA-KGZ：農地使用

en: RABA-KGZ: Slovenia built-up areas
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞 RABA-KGZ：建築區域

en: City of Cape Town 2013 Aerial
zh_TW: 南非開普敦市 2013 航攝

en: City of Cape Town 2015 Aerial
zh_TW: 南非開普敦市 2015 航攝

en: South Africa CD:NGI Aerial
zh_TW: 南非 CD:NGI 航攝

en: imagico.de: Leskov Island ASTER
zh_TW: imagico.de：列斯科夫島 ASTER

en: imagico.de: Scott Island
zh_TW: imagico.de：斯科特島

en: imagico.de: Leskov Island Landsat
zh_TW: imagico.de：列斯科夫島 Landsat

en: imagico.de: Clerke Rocks
zh_TW: imagico.de：克拉克岩

en: imagico.de: Shag Rocks
zh_TW: imagico.de：沙格岩

en: Catastro Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙 地籍圖

en: PNOA Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙 PNOA

en: ITACyL - Castile and León
zh_TW: 西班牙 ITACyL - 卡斯提亞-雷昂

en: imagico.de: Adams Bridge
zh_TW: imagico.de：羅摩橋

en: Kanton Aargau 25cm (AGIS 2014)
zh_TW: 瑞士 阿爾高州 25cm (AGIS 2014)

en: Kanton Aargau 25cm (AGIS 2016)
zh_TW: 瑞士 阿爾高州 25cm (AGIS 2016)

en: Kanton Zürich Orthophotos 2014/2015 10cm
zh_TW: 瑞士 蘇黎世州 正射影像 2014/2015 10cm

en: Stadt Uster Orthophoto 2008 10cm
zh_TW: 瑞士 烏斯特市 正射影像 2008 10cm

en: Bonvillars Orthophoto 2013
zh_TW: 瑞士 邦維拉爾正射影像 2013

en: Fiez Orthophoto 2013
zh_TW: 瑞士 菲耶正射影像 2013

en: Kanton Basel-Stadt 2015
zh_TW: 瑞士 巴塞爾城市州 2015

en: Kanton Basel-Landschaft 10cm (2015)
zh_TW: 瑞士 巴塞爾鄉村州 10cm 2015

en: imagico.de: Central Alps in late September 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：中阿爾卑斯山脈 2016 九月後期

en: imagico.de: Western Alps autumn colors 2017
zh_TW: imagico.de：西阿爾卑斯山脈 2017 秋季色彩

en: Taiwan e-Map Open Data
zh_TW: 台灣 通用電子地圖 開放資料版

en: Taiwan e-Map Open Data (with Contour Line)
zh_TW: 台灣 通用電子地圖 開放資料版 (含等高線)

en: The emap from Taiwan National Land Surveying and Mapping Center
zh_TW: 台灣 國土測繪中心 的電子地提

en: Taiwan Village Boundaries
zh_TW: 台灣 村里界圖

en: Taiwan Land-Section Data
zh_TW: 台灣 國土利用調查成果圖

en: NLSC Open Data WMTS
zh_TW: 台灣 國土測繪中心開放資料 WMTS

en: imagico.de: Mount Kilimanjaro 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：吉力馬札羅山 2016

en: NC Latest Orthoimagery
zh_TW: 美國 北卡羅來納州最新正射影像

en: imagico.de: Alaska Range
zh_TW: imagico.de：阿拉斯加山脈

en: imagico.de: Cook Inlet
zh_TW: imagico.de：庫克灣

en: NJ 2015 Aerial Imagery (Infrared)
zh_TW: 美國紐澤西州 2015 航攝影像 (紅外線)

en: NJ 2015 Aerial Imagery (Natural Color)
zh_TW: 美國紐澤西州 2015 航攝影像 (自然色)

en: Public domain street and address data from the San Juan County, WA. Updated at least quarterly.
zh_TW: 美國 華盛頓州聖胡安郡公有領域的街道和地址資料。至少每季更新。

en: imagico.de: Rwenzori Mountains
zh_TW: imagico.de：魯文佐里山脈

en: imagico.de: Rwenzori Mountains 2016
zh_TW: imagico.de：魯文佐里山脈 2016

en: Ukraine - Orthophotomaps 2012
zh_TW: 烏克蘭正射影像 2012

en: Ukraine - Kyiv 2014 (DZK)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭 - 基輔 2014 (DZK)

en: Hampshire Aerial FCIR
zh_TW: 英國漢普郡航攝 假色紅外線

en: Hampshire Aerial RGB
zh_TW: 英國漢普郡航攝 RGB

en: OS Town Plans, Aberdeen 1866-1867 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 亞伯丁 1866-1867 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Airdrie 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 埃爾德里 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Alexandria 1859 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 亞歷山德里亞 1859 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Alloa 1861-1862 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 阿洛亞 1861-1862 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Annan 1859 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 安南 1859 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Arbroath 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 阿布羅斯 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Ayr 1855 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 亞伯丁 1866-1867 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Berwick-upon-Tweed 1852 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 特韋德河畔伯立克 1852 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Brechin 1862 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 布里金 1862 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Burntisland 1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 奔提斯蘭 1894 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Campbelton 1865 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 坎貝爾城 1865 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Coatbridge 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 科特布里奇 11858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Cupar 1854 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 庫珀 1854 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Cupar 1893-1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 庫珀 1893-1894 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dalkeith 1852 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 達爾基斯 1852 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dalkeith 1893 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 達爾基斯 1893 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dumbarton 1859 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 敦巴頓 1859 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dumfries 1850 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 鄧弗里斯 1850 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dumfries 1893 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 鄧弗里斯 1893 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dundee 1857-1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 丹地 1857-1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dundee 1870-1872 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 丹地 1870-1872 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dunfermline 1854 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 鄧弗姆林 1854 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Dunfermline 1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 鄧弗姆林 1894 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1849-1851 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 愛丁堡 1849-1851 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1876-1877 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 愛丁堡 1876-1877 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1893-1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 愛丁堡 1893-1894 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Edinburgh 1940s-1960s (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 愛丁堡 1940s-1960s (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Elgin 1868 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 埃爾金 1868 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Falkirk 1858-1859 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 福爾柯克 1858-1859 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Forfar 1860-1861 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 弗福爾 1860-1861 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Forres 1868 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 福里斯 1868 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Galashiels 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 加拉希爾斯 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Girvan 1857 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 格文 1857 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Glasgow 1857-1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 格拉斯哥 1857-1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Glasgow 1892-1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 格拉斯哥 1892-1894 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Greenock 1857 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 格林諾克 1857 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Haddington 1853 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 哈丁敦 1853 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Haddington 1893 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 哈丁敦 1853 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Hamilton 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 漢密爾頓 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Hawick 1857-1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 霍伊克 1857-1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Inverness 1867-1868 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 因弗尼斯 1867-1868 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Irvine 1859 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 歐文 1859 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Jedburgh 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 傑德堡 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kelso 1857 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 凱爾索 1857 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kilmarnock 1857-1859 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 基爾馬諾克 1857-1859 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcaldy 1855 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 柯科迪 1855 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcaldy 1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 柯科迪 1894 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcudbright 1850 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 柯庫布里 1850 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkcudbright 1893 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 柯庫布里 1893 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kirkintilloch 1859 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 柯金蒂洛赫 1859 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Kirriemuir 1861 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 克里默爾 1861 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Lanark 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 拉奈克 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Linlithgow 1856 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 林利斯哥 1856 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Mayole 1856-1857 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 梅博爾 1856-1857 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Montrose 1861-1862 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 蒙羅斯 1861-1862 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Musselburgh 1853 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 馬瑟爾堡 1853 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Musselburgh 1893 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 馬瑟爾堡 1893 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Nairn 1867-1868 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 奈恩 1867-1868 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Oban 1867-1868 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 奧本 1867-1868 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Paisley 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 佩斯利 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Peebles 1856 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 皮布爾斯 1856 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Perth 1860 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 伯斯 1860 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Peterhead 1868 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 彼得黑德 1868 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Port Glasgow 1856-1857 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 格拉斯哥港 1856-1857 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Portobello 1893-1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 波托貝羅 1893-1894 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Rothesay 1862-1863 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 羅撒西 1862-1863 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Selkirk 1865 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 塞爾扣克 1865 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, St Andrews 1854 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 聖安德魯斯 1854 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, St Andrews 1893 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 聖安德魯斯 1893 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Stirling 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 史特靈 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Stonehaven 1864 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 斯通黑文 18647 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Stranraer 1847 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 斯特蘭拉爾 1847 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Stranraer 1863-1877 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 斯特蘭拉爾 1863-1877 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Stranraer 1893 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 斯特蘭拉爾 1893 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Strathaven 1858 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 史垂文鎮 1858 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Wick 1872 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 維克 1872 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Wigtown 1848 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 維格鎮 1848 (NLS)

en: OS Town Plans, Wigtown 1894 (NLS)
zh_TW: 英國地形測量局鄉鎮規劃 - 維格鎮 1894 (NLS)

en: IDE.uy Ortophotos 2019
zh_TW: 烏拉圭 IDE.uy 正射影像 2019

en: Landsat
zh_TW: NASA Landsat

en: EOx cloudless Sentinel-2 2018
zh_TW: EOx 無雲哨兵2號 2018

en: Post-processed Sentinel Satellite imagery.
zh_TW: 後處理過的哨兵衛星影像。

en: EOx cloudless Sentinel-2 2019
zh_TW: EOx 無雲哨兵2號 2019

en: EOx cloudless Sentinel-2 2020
zh_TW: EOx 無雲哨兵2號 2020

en: EOx cloudless Sentinel-2 2021
zh_TW: EOx 無雲哨兵2號 2021

en: EOx cloudless Sentinel-2 2022
zh_TW: EOx 無雲哨兵2號 2022

en: EOx cloudless Sentinel-2 2023
zh_TW: EOx 無雲哨兵2號 2023

en: Bing aerial imagery
zh_TW: Bing 航攝影像

en: HDM (Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team)
zh_TW: 人道救援開放街圖小組

en: Mapbox Satellite
zh_TW: Mapbox 衛星圖

en: Esri World Imagery
zh_TW: Esri 世界航攝影像

en: Esri World Imagery (Clarity) Beta
zh_TW: Esri 世界航攝影像 (清晰版) Beta

en: Esri archive imagery that may be clearer and more accurate than the default layer.
zh_TW: Esri 典藏影像也許比預設圖層更為清楚或準確。

en: OpenStreetMap Carto (Standard)
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 標準圖資

en: OpenStreetMap (French Style)
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap (法國樣式)

en: OpenStreetMap (German Style)
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap (德國樣式)

en: OpenStreetMap GPS Traces
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap GPS 軌跡

en: Public GPS traces uploaded to OpenStreetMap.
zh_TW: 上傳到 OpenStreetMap 的公開 GPS 航跡。

en: Public Transport (ÖPNV)
zh_TW: 大眾運輸 (ÖPNV)

en: OpenSnowMap overlay
zh_TW: OpenSnowMap 圖層

en: OpenRailwayMap - Default
zh_TW: OpenRailwayMap - 預設

en: OpenRailwayMap - MaxSpeed
zh_TW: OpenRailwayMap - 最大速度

en: OpenRailwayMap - Signals
zh_TW: OpenRailwayMap - 號誌

en: Stamen Terrain
zh_TW: Stamen 地形圖

en: USA/Mexico/Canada/Scandinavia Topo Maps
zh_TW: 美國/墨西哥/加拿大/斯堪地那維亞 地形圖

en: Strava cycling heatmap
zh_TW: Strava 單車熱力圖

en: Strava running heatmap
zh_TW: Strava 跑步熱力圖

en: Strava cycling and running heatmap
zh_TW: Strava 單車和跑步熱力圖

en: Strava water sports heatmap
zh_TW: Strava 水上運動熱力圖

en: Strava winter sports heatmap
zh_TW: Strava 冬季運動熱力圖

en: QA No Address
zh_TW: QA 無地址

en: Waymarked Trails: Hiking
zh_TW: Waymarked Trail：登山健行

en: Waymarked Trails: Cycling
zh_TW: Waymarked Trail：自行車

en: Waymarked Trails: MTB
zh_TW: Waymarked Trail：越野自行車

en: Waymarked Trails: Skating
zh_TW: Waymarked Trail：溜冰

en: Waymarked Trails: Horse Riding
zh_TW: Waymarked Trail：騎馬

en: Waymarked Trails: Winter Sports
zh_TW: Waymarked Trail：冬季運動

en: Wikimedia Map
zh_TW: Wikimedia 地圖

en: OSM Inspector: Geometry
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：幾何

en: OSM Inspector: Tagging
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：標籤

en: OSM Inspector: Places
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：地名

en: OSM Inspector: Highways
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：道路

en: OSM Inspector: Areas
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：區域

en: OSM Inspector: Routing
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：路線

en: OSM Inspector: Addresses
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：地址

en: OSM Inspector: Public Transport - Stops
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：大眾運輸 - 停靠站

en: OSM Inspector: Public Transport - Routes
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：大眾運輸 - 路線

en: OSM Inspector: Water
zh_TW: OSM 檢驗工具：水域

en: Group common Address Interpolation inputs in a single dialog, as well as an option to automatically generate individual house number nodes from a Way.
zh_TW: 以單一對話盒進行群組通用地址填寫的輸入，同時也可以選擇自動從路徑產生個別門牌號碼節點。

en: Makes a pair of selected way segments parallel by rotating one of them around a chosen pivot.
zh_TW: 將選取的兩條路徑區段形成平行線，以選取的中心軸來旋轉它們。

en: Tools for drawing buildings.
zh_TW: 繪製建築物的工具。

en: A special handler for the French land registry WMS server.
zh_TW: 用於法國土地登記 WMS 伺服器的特別處理程式。

en: Imports proprietary CSV files of the Columbus/Visiontac V-900 GPS logger into a GPX layer.
zh_TW: 將 Columbus/Visiontac V-900 GPS 記錄器的專有 CSV 檔案匯入到 GPX 圖層。

en: Allows editing data in Level0L format
zh_TW: 允許以Level0L格式編輯資料

en: Implements a command line and enables to create your commands. See link for standard commands (arc, circle etc.)
zh_TW: 運行命令列以建立自己的指令，請查看網址以了解標準指令(arc, circle 等)

en: Downloads new data when you pan/zoom
zh_TW: 當平移/縮放時下載新資料

en: Create a grid of ways.
zh_TW: 建立路徑網格。

en: Customization of public public transport stops.
zh_TW: 自訂公開的大眾運輸停靠站。

en: Download your GPX tracks from openstreetmap.org
zh_TW: 從 openstreetmap.org 下載你的 GPX 航跡

en: This plugin directly upload GPS Traces from current active layer in JOSM to openstreetmap.org.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可以將 JOSM 中目前使用的圖層 GPS 軌跡直接上傳至 openstreetmap.org。

en: Dxf Import
zh_TW: DXF 匯入

en: Allows the user to anonymize timestamps and delete parts of huge GPX tracks very fast.
zh_TW: 允許使用者非常快速地隱藏時間戳記並刪除大量 GPX 航跡的部分。

en: Shows the elevation profile and some statistical data of a GPX track.
zh_TW: 顯示 GPX 航跡的海拔設定檔和一些統計資料。

en: Handling of French EPCIs (boundary=local_authority)
zh_TW: 處理法國 EPCIs (boundary=local_authority)

en: Use external scripts in JOSM
zh_TW: 使用 JOSM 外部命令稿

en: Fast drawing ways by mouse
zh_TW: 用滑鼠快速繪製路徑

en: Finds and fixes invalid street addresses in a comfortable way.
zh_TW: 尋找適當的方法修正無效的街道地址

en: Talk with users editing the map nearby, be notified when someone comes close.
zh_TW: 跟正在編輯附近地圖的使用者聊聊：當有其他人接近時通知。

en: Download GPS points from Globalsat dg100 data logger directly in JOSM.
zh_TW: 在 JOSM 中直接從 Globalsat dg100 資料記錄器下載 GPS 點。

en: Visualizes routing information as a routing graph.
zh_TW: 以路線圖顯示視覺化路線資訊

en: Generate Imagery XML bounds from a multipolygon
zh_TW: 從多邊形產生圖片 XML 邊界

en: Database of imagery offsets: share and aquire imagery offsets with one button.
zh_TW: 影像偏移資料庫：一鍵分享和取得圖片偏移。

en: Another plugin to match images to the waypoints in a GPX file. A match is made when the ''name'', ''cmt'' or ''desc'' attribute of a waypoint tag matches the filename of an image.
zh_TW: 另一個用來將圖片與 GPX 檔案中的航點配對的外掛程式。配對的方式是當航點標籤的 name、cmt 或 desc 屬性與圖片的檔案名稱相符時就是配對成功。

en: Plugin for importing spatial referenced images
zh_TW: 用來匯入空間參照圖片的外掛程式

en: Import vector graphics (SVG)
zh_TW: 匯入向量圖形 (SVG)

en: This plugin simplifies the mapping and editing of indoor corridors.
zh_TW: 這個外掛簡化室內空間的繪製和編輯地圖的工作。

en: Extra information about current layer objects pop ups - currently GPX trackpoint info
zh_TW: 關於目前圖層物件的彈出選項額外資訊 - 目前的 GPX 航跡點資訊

en: Provides Java Topology Suite (JTS) library and related utilities. Not meant to be installed directly by users, but rather as a dependency for other plugins.
zh_TW: 提供 Java Topology Suite (JTS) 程式庫與相關工具。不需要由使用者直接安裝，但可以成為其他外掛程式的相依套件。

en: creates a channel digraph and checks a subset of channels if it is a junction or searches in a subset of channels for junctions
zh_TW: 如果是路口則創建通道有向圖並且檢查頻道的子集，或在通道的子集中搜索路口

en: Support live GPS input (moving dot) through a connection to gpsd server.
zh_TW: 支援透過連線到 gpsd 伺服器的即時 GPS 輸入 (移動點) 。

en: Provide a measurement dialog and a layer to measure length and angle of segments, area surrounded by a (simple) closed way and create measurement paths (which also can be imported from a gps layer).
zh_TW: 提供測量對話盒與圖層以測量區段、由 (簡單的) 封閉路徑圍繞的區域的長度與角度，並建立測量路徑 (也可以從 gps 圖層匯入) 。

en: Merge overlapping part of ways.
zh_TW: 合併路徑重疊的部分。

en: Adds no left turn for sets of 4 or 5 ways
zh_TW: 為 4 或 5 條路徑加入禁止左轉

en: Allows to attribute tags to all objects in any selected area at once
zh_TW: 允許在任何選取的區域中一次將所有物件加入屬性標籤

en: Use your system''s password manager to store the API username and password. (KWallet and gnome-keyring are supported.)
zh_TW: 使用你系統的密碼管理程式來儲存 API 使用者名稱與密碼。 (支援 KWallet 與 gnome-keyring。)

en: Allows JOSM to read Open Data formats (csv, xls, ods, kml, kmz, shp, mif) into an .osm data layer. Supports zip and 7z compression of these file types.
zh_TW: 允許 JOSM 將開放資料格式（csv、xls、ods、kml、kmz、shp、mif）讀取到 .osm 資料層。支援這些檔案類型的 zip 和 7z 壓縮。

en: extended options for editing opening_hours
zh_TW: 用來編輯 opening_hours 的擴充選項

en: Allows opening gpx/osm files that intersect the currently visible screen area
zh_TW: 允許開啟與目前可視螢幕區域交集的 gpx/osm 檔案

en: Display OpenStreetMap object information
zh_TW: 顯示開放街圖的物件資訊

en: Import/export OSM data in PBF format
zh_TW: 用 PBF 格式匯入/匯出 OSM 資料

en: Write gps position info to the image file header. Run this feature from the right click menu of the image layer.
zh_TW: 將 gps 地點資訊寫入圖片檔的檔頭。在圖片圖層按右鍵選單就可以執行這項功能。

en: Make photos movable and position them on the map.
zh_TW: 可以移動照片並在地圖上定位。

en: This plugin simplifies the mapping and editing of public transport routes.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式簡化了大眾運輸路線的製圖與編輯。

en: Relation and multipolygon creating and editing panel.
zh_TW: 關聯與複合多邊形建立與編輯面板。

en: Plugin for reverting changesets
zh_TW: 還原變更集的外掛程式

en: Renders routes (bus, hiking trails, bicycle routes, ..). Route types must be defined in routes.xml file in plugin directory
zh_TW: 繪製路線 (公車、健行、自行車等) 。路線類型必須定義於外掛程式目錄的 routes.xml 檔案

en: Provides routing capabilities.
zh_TW: 提供路線規畫的功能。

en: Loads data from SDS
zh_TW: 從 SDS 載入資料

en: Imagery Layer for Sea Charts
zh_TW: 海圖用影像圖層

en: Edit features for Sea Charts
zh_TW: 編輯海圖的圖徵

en: Simplify area by removing nodes on very obtuse angles. This can be constrained by maximum removed area size. Also average nearby nodes.
zh_TW: 藉由移除屬於很鈍的鈍角的節點來簡化區域。這可以使用最大移除區域大小來限制。同時也會平均化附近的節點。

en: Edit features for OpenSeaMap
zh_TW: 編輯 OpenSeaMap 圖徵

en: Allows to draw splines
zh_TW: 允許繪製樣條

en: Allow adding markers/nodes on current gps positions.
zh_TW: 允許在目前的 gps 位置加入標記/節點。

en: Provides a dialog for editing tags in a tabular grid.
zh_TW: 提供在表格中編輯標籤的對話框。

en: Adds a tagging preset tester to the windows menu, which helps you developing of tagging presets (quick preview of the dialog that will popup). You can start the jar-file as standalone as well.
zh_TW: 在 Windows 選單中新增標籤預設測試器，幫助你開發標籤預設 (快速預覽彈出的對話框)。你也可以獨立啟動jar檔案。

en: Make terraced houses out of single blocks.
zh_TW: 使連棟房屋超出單一區塊

en: Adds a todo list dialog that makes it easy to go through large lists of objects
zh_TW: 加入待處理清單對話框，以方便在大量物件清單中找到。

en: Traces buildings from Czech cadastral map. Needs TracerServer (.NET or Mono) to be running.
zh_TW: 從捷克地籍圖描出建築物。需要有執行 TracerServer (.NET 或 Mono)。

en: Editor to add turn lanes tags in highways
zh_TW: 在道路上加入轉彎車道的編輯器

en: Provides a straightforward GUI for adding, editing and deleting turn lanes.
zh_TW: 提供直覺的 GUI 以加入、編輯和刪除轉彎車道。

en: The turnrestrictions plugin allows to enter maintain information about turn restrictions in the OpenStreetMap database.
zh_TW: turnrestrictions 外掛程式允許將轉彎限制的維護資訊輸入到 OpenStreetMap 資料庫中。

en: Allows undeleting object from OSM database
zh_TW: 允許從 OSM 資料庫中取消物件的刪除

en: Several utilities that make your life easier.
zh_TW: 許多讓你的生活更便利的公用程式。

en: Easy downloading along a long set of interconnected ways
zh_TW: 方便的下載一整組互相聯結的路徑

en: Enables searching for waypoint imported from gpx file.
zh_TW: 啟用搜尋從 gpx 檔案匯入的航點。

en: Simplifies linking OSM objects to Wikipedia articles and Wikidata items
zh_TW: 簡化OSM物件連結到維基百科文章與維基數據項目

en: Drive a race car from point A to point B over aerial imagery, leave cacti behind.
zh_TW: 在航照圖上駕駛賽車從 A 點開到 B 點，將仙人掌甩在身後。

en: Alert Message
zh_TW: 警告提示

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Choose or set a color for objects.
zh_TW: 選取或設定物件的顏色。

en: Tool: {0}
zh_TW: 工具：{0}

en: Choose one node or way
zh_TW: 選取一個節點或路徑

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色選取工具

en: Columbus V-900 CSV Files
zh_TW: Columbus V-900 CSV 檔案

en: Importing CSV file ''%s''...
zh_TW: 正在匯入 CSV 檔案 %s ...

en: Markers of
zh_TW: 什麼的標記

en: Show summary after import
zh_TW: 匯入後顯示摘要

en: Do not zoom after import
zh_TW: 匯入後不要縮放

en: Ignore hdop/vdop/pdop entries
zh_TW: 忽略 hdop/vdop/pdop 項目

en: Warn on missing audio files
zh_TW: 缺少聲音檔案時警告

en: Warn on conversion errors
zh_TW: 轉換有錯誤時警告

en: Error in line
zh_TW: 錯誤發生於列

en: Missing audio file
zh_TW: 缺少聲音檔案

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: No command has been found. Would you like to download and install default commands now?
zh_TW: 找不到指令，你要現在下載並安裝預設指令嗎？

en: No command found
zh_TW: 找不到指令

en: Default commands have been successfully installed
zh_TW: 已成功安裝預設指令

en: Failed to download and install default commands.
    
    Error: {0}
zh_TW: 無法下載與安裝預設指令。\n
    
    
    錯誤： {0}

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: Error executing the script:
zh_TW: 執行命令稿時發生錯誤：

en: Command line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Set input focus to the command line.
zh_TW: 設定輸入焦點至命令列。

en: Commands: {0}
zh_TW: 指令：{0}

en: Point on the start
zh_TW: 指向開頭

en: Point on the end
zh_TW: 指向結尾

en: Missing definition of new object with id {0}.
zh_TW: 缺少 id {0} 的新物件定義。

en: Missing mandatory attribute ''{0}'' on <member> of relation {1}.
zh_TW: 關聯 {1} 的 <member> 上缺少必要屬性 {0}。

en: Illegal value for attribute ''uid''. Got ''{0}''.
zh_TW: uid 屬性的數值不合規定，得到 {0}。

en: nodes
zh_TW: 節點

en: ways
zh_TW: 路徑

en: relations
zh_TW: 關聯

en: OSM objects
zh_TW: OSM 物件

en: Can not draw outside of the world.
zh_TW: 不能畫到這個世界以外的地方。

en: Create grid of ways
zh_TW: 建立路徑網格

en: Forms a grid of ways in base to two existing that have various nodes and one in common
zh_TW: 以兩條已存在，有一個共同節點的多節點路徑組成格狀路徑

en: More tools: {0}
zh_TW: 更多工具：{0}

en: Select two ways with a node in common
zh_TW: 選擇兩條有共同節點的路徑

en: Select two ways with alone a node in common
zh_TW: 選擇兩條只有一個共同節點的路徑

en: Create a grid of ways
zh_TW: 建立路徑網格

en: Download Track ...
zh_TW: 下載航跡 ...

en: Download GPX track from openstreetmap.org
zh_TW: 從 openstreetmap.org 下載 GPX 航跡

en: DirectDownload: Download GPX Track
zh_TW: DirectDownload：下載 GPX 航跡

en: Download Track
zh_TW: 下載航跡

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Error occurred while parsing gpx file {0}. Only a part of the file will be available.
zh_TW: 分析 GPX 檔案 {0} 時發生錯誤：只有檔案的一部分可以使用。

en: Error fetching URL {0}
zh_TW: 取得 URL {0} 時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing data from URL {0}
zh_TW: 從 URL {0} 解析資料時發生錯誤

en: Invalid URL {0}
zh_TW: 無效的 URL {0}

en: Private (only shared as anonymous, unordered points)
zh_TW: 私人 (只以匿名分享，無順序的點)

en: Public (shown in trace list and as anonymous, unordered points)
zh_TW: 公開 (以匿名顯示於軌跡清單，無順序的點)

en: Trackable (only shared as anonymous, ordered points with timestamps)
zh_TW: 可追蹤 (只以匿名分享，有時間戳記順序的點)

en: Identifiable (shown in trace list and as identifiable, ordered points with timestamps)
zh_TW: 可辨識 (以可辨識的方式顯示於軌跡清單，有時間戳記順序的點)

en: Upload Trace
zh_TW: 上傳軌跡

en: Upload Traces
zh_TW: 上傳軌跡

en: Defines the visibility of your trace for other OSM users.
zh_TW: 定義你的軌跡對其他 OSM 使用者的可見性。

en: (What does that mean?)
zh_TW: (那代表什麼？)

en: Please enter Description about your trace.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的軌跡的相關描述。

en: Tags (comma delimited)
zh_TW: 標籤 (以逗號分隔)

en: Please enter tags about your trace.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的軌跡的標籤。

en: Selected track: {0}
zh_TW: 選取的軌跡：{0}

en: No GPX layer selected. Cannot upload a trace.
zh_TW: 沒有選取 GPX 圖層。不能上傳軌跡。

en: Uploading trace ...
zh_TW: 正在上傳軌跡 ...

en: Upload canceled
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Error while uploading
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤

en: GPX upload was successful
zh_TW: GPX 上傳成功

en: Upload failed. Server returned the following message:
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。伺服器傳回下列訊息：

en: Uploading GPX track: {0}% ({1} of {2})
zh_TW: 正在上傳 GPX 航跡：{0}% ({1} / {2})

en: No description provided. Please provide some description.
zh_TW: 沒有提供描述。請提供一些描述。

en: Uploading GPX Track
zh_TW: 正在上傳 GPX 航跡

en: Uploads traces to openstreetmap.org
zh_TW: 上傳軌跡至 openstreetmap.org

en: GPS: {0}
zh_TW: GPS：{0}

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 正在匯入...

en: Cannot find configuration file!
zh_TW: 找不到設定檔！

en: DXF files [ImportDxf plugin] (*.dxf)
zh_TW: DXF 檔案 [匯入 DXF 插件] (*.dxf)

en: Please open or create data layer before importing
zh_TW: 匯入前請先開啟或建立資料圖層

en: Import dxf
zh_TW: 匯入 .dxf

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: unit(s) =
zh_TW: 單位 =

en: Shows elevation profile
zh_TW: 顯示高度設定

en: Elevation Profile
zh_TW: 高度設定

en: Elevation Grid Layer (experimental!)
zh_TW: 高度變化圖層 (測試中)

en: Shows elevation grid layer
zh_TW: 顯示高度變化圖層

en: Elevation Grid
zh_TW: 高度變化

en: zoom in to load any tiles
zh_TW: 拉近以讀取任何拼貼

en: increase zoom level to see more detail
zh_TW: 增加縮放等級以查看更多詳細資料

en: No SRTM data
zh_TW: 沒有 SRTM 資料

en: Open the elevation profile window.
zh_TW: 開啟海拔設定檔視窗。

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Avrg
zh_TW: 平均

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Dist
zh_TW: 距離

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Time
zh_TW: 時刻

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 航跡

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Elevation profile for track ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 航跡 {0} 的高度設定。

en: Elevation profile
zh_TW: 高度設定

en: (No elevation data)
zh_TW: (沒有高度資料)

en: Save as is
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Snap to nodes
zh_TW: 貼近節點

en: Draw closed polygons only
zh_TW: 只繪製封閉多邊形

en: FastDraw configuration
zh_TW: 快速繪製設定

en: Max points count per 1 km
zh_TW: 每 1 公里最大點數

en: Auto add tags
zh_TW: 自動新增標籤

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Can not read settings
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定

en: FastDrawing
zh_TW: 快速繪製

en: Fast drawing mode
zh_TW: 快速繪製模式

en: Draw the way by mouse
zh_TW: 用滑鼠畫出路徑

en: min distance={0} px ({1} m)
zh_TW: 最小距離={0} 像素 ({1} 公尺)

en: Fix addresses
zh_TW: 修正地址

en: Show dialog with incomplete addresses
zh_TW: 顯示不完整地址的對話盒

en: Fix street addresses
zh_TW: 修正街道地址

en: Find and fix addresses without (valid) streets.
zh_TW: 尋找並修正沒有 (有效的) 街道的地址。

en: Data: {0}
zh_TW: 資料：{0}

en: Guess values for
zh_TW: 推測數值：

en: Address has no street
zh_TW: 地址缺少街道

en: Address has no valid street
zh_TW: 地址缺少有效的街道

en: Address has no post code
zh_TW: 地址缺少郵遞區號

en: Address has no city
zh_TW: 地址缺少城市

en: Address has no country
zh_TW: 地址缺少國家

en: Assign to
zh_TW: 指派到

en: Remove all address tags
zh_TW: 移除所有地址標籤

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: Unresolved Addresses
zh_TW: 未解析的地址

en: Select and close
zh_TW: 選擇並關閉

en: Fix unresolved addresses
zh_TW: 修正未解析的地址

en: Complete Addresses
zh_TW: 完整的地址

en: Incomplete Addresses
zh_TW: 不完整的地址

en: Selected Addresses
zh_TW: 選取的地址

en: Selected Street
zh_TW: 選取的街道

en: (No data)
zh_TW: (沒有資料)

en: Show incomplete addresses
zh_TW: 顯示不完整的地址

en: items
zh_TW: 項目

en: no items
zh_TW: 沒有項目

[ctx: address]
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Postcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Turns all guesses into the corresponding tag values.
zh_TW: 將所有猜測轉換為對應的標籤數值。

en: Applied guessed values
zh_TW: 套用猜測的數值

en: Applied guessed values for
zh_TW: 套用此猜測的數值：

en: Assign address to street
zh_TW: 將地址指派到街道

en: Assign the selected address(es) to the selected street.
zh_TW: 將選取的地址指派給選取的街道。

en: Set street name
zh_TW: 設定街道名稱

en: Convert ALL streets.
zh_TW: 轉換所有街道。

en: Create relation between street and related addresses for ALL streets in the current layer.
zh_TW: 對目前圖層中所有街道的街道和相關地址建立關聯。

en: Convert to relation.
zh_TW: 轉換為關聯。

en: Create relation between street and related addresses.
zh_TW: 對街道和相關地址建立關聯。

en: Create address relation for
zh_TW: 建立地址關聯：

en: Guess
zh_TW: 猜測

en: Guessing address values
zh_TW: 猜測地址數值

en: Removes address related tags from the object.
zh_TW: 從物件移除地址相關標籤。

en: Remove address tags
zh_TW: 移除地址標籤

en: Marks selected addresses in the map
zh_TW: 標記地圖中選取的地址

en: Select incomplete addresses
zh_TW: 選擇不完整的地址

en: Selects all addresses with incomplete data.
zh_TW: 選擇所有資料不完整的地址。

en: HouseNumberTaggingTool
zh_TW: 門牌號碼標注工具

en: Use tag ''addr:street'' or ''addr:place''
zh_TW: 用 addr:street 或 addr:place 標籤

en: House Number Editor
zh_TW: 門牌號碼編輯工具

en: House number increment:
zh_TW: 門牌號碼增加數：

en: Updating properties of up to {0} object | Updating properties of up to {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 更新 {0} 個物件之多的屬性

en: Default image projection
zh_TW: 預設的影像投影法

en: JOSM''s current projection
zh_TW: JOSM 目前的投影法

en: Layer Properties
zh_TW: 圖層屬性

en: Error while creating image layer: {0}
zh_TW: 建立影像圖層時發生錯誤：{0}

en: Import image
zh_TW: 匯入圖片

en: Import georeferenced image
zh_TW: 匯入地理參照的圖片

en: Error while creating image layer:
zh_TW: 在建立圖片圖層時發生錯誤：

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 已修正

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已回答

en: Too Hard / Cannot see
zh_TW: 太難 / 看不到

en: Already Fixed / Not an Issue
zh_TW: 已經修正 / 沒有問題

en: False Positive
zh_TW: 偽陽性

en: MapRoulette Preferences
zh_TW: MapRoulette 偏好設定

en: MapRoulette API URL:
zh_TW: MapRoulette API 網址：

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: MapRoulette Server Settings
zh_TW: MapRoulette 伺服器設定

en: ID: {0}
zh_TW: ID：{0}

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Download Data
zh_TW: 下載資料

en: Priority: {0}
zh_TW: 優先度：{0}

en: Difficulty: {0}
zh_TW: 難度：{0}

en: Modified: {0}
zh_TW: 已修改：{0}

en: Type: {0}
zh_TW: 類型：{0}

en: Status: {0}
zh_TW: 狀態：{0}

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Select Mapillary Image ({0})
zh_TW: 選擇 Mapillary 影像 ({0})

en: Select the Mapillary Image {0} on the {1} layer (downloads if needed)
zh_TW: 在 {1} 圖層選擇 Mapillary 影像 {0} (如果有需要就下載)

en: Mapillary traffic signs layer
zh_TW: Mapillary 交通標誌圖層

en: Displays the layer displaying the traffic sign objects detected by Mapillary
zh_TW: 顯示 Mapillary 偵測到的交通號誌物件圖層

en: Open Mapillary layer
zh_TW: 開啟 Mapillary 圖層

en: Export Mapillary images
zh_TW: 匯出 Mapillary 影像

en: Zoom to selected image
zh_TW: 縮放到選擇的影像

en: Zoom to the currently selected Mapillary image
zh_TW: 縮放到目前選擇的 Mapillary 影像

en: Just remove it
zh_TW: 直接移除它

en: Delete Mapillary object
zh_TW: 刪除 Mapillary 物件

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: shown
zh_TW: 顯示

en: {0}: {1}
zh_TW: {0}：{1}

en: No color selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇顏色

en: Copy color
zh_TW: 複製顏色

en: Copied color to clipboard
zh_TW: 顏色複製到剪貼簿

en: Requires JOSM restart
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動 JOSM

en: You are logged in as ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 你已經登入為 {0}。

en: You are logged in.
zh_TW: 你已經登入了。

en: You are currently not logged in.
zh_TW: 你還沒登入。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Turn left
zh_TW: 左轉

en: Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Turn right
zh_TW: 右轉

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Toggle: {0}
zh_TW: 切換：{0}

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Explore
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Mapillary filter
zh_TW: Mapillary 篩選工具

en: Open Mapillary filter dialog
zh_TW: 開啟 Mapillary 篩選對話方塊

en: Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: Not older than:
zh_TW: 不晚於：

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Non-panoramic
zh_TW: 非環景

en: Panoramic
zh_TW: 環景

en: There is a newer version of JOSM and/or the Mapillary plugin. Please update.
zh_TW: 有新版本的 JOSM 與/或 Mapillary 的插件，請更新。

en: Traffic Signs
zh_TW: 交通標誌

en: Smart Edit Mode
zh_TW: 智慧編輯模式

en: Tag conflict
zh_TW: 標籤衝突

en: Mapillary: {0}
zh_TW: Mapillary ：{0}

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址

en: Copied URL to clipboard …
zh_TW: 網址已複製到剪貼簿...

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: unknown user
zh_TW: 不明的使用者

en: unknown organization
zh_TW: 不明的組織

en: View in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中檢視

en: Mapillary layer
zh_TW: Mapillary 圖層

en: Mapillary default
zh_TW: Mapillary 預設

en: We cannot export {0}
zh_TW: 無法匯出 {0}

en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 正在下載...

en: Start: {0}
zh_TW: 開始：{0}

en: End: {0}
zh_TW: 結束：{0}

en: Organization: {0}
zh_TW: 組織：{0}

en: Mapillary login
zh_TW: Mapillary 登入

en: Login successful, return to JOSM.
zh_TW: 登入成功，回到 JOSM。

en: Mapillary Traffic Signs
zh_TW: Mapillary 交通標誌

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取圖片

en: Next picture
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

en: Previous picture
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Use 24 hour format
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時格式

en: Preview images when hovering its icon
zh_TW: 懸停在圖示上時預覽圖片

en: Download mode
zh_TW: 下載模式

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: I got it, close this.
zh_TW: 我知道了，關掉這個吧。

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Save layer...
zh_TW: 儲存圖層...

en: Edit opening hours
zh_TW: 編輯營業時間

en: Edit time-tag of selected element in a graphical interface
zh_TW: 以圖形化介面編輯選取元素的 time-tag

en: edit existing tag
zh_TW: 編輯已有的標籤

en: edit new tag
zh_TW: 編輯新標籤

en: Display clock in 12h mode.
zh_TW: 顯示 12 小時時間格式。

en: Choose key
zh_TW: 選擇鍵

en: apply {0}
zh_TW: 套用 {0}

en: There is something wrong in the value near:
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生於數值附近：

en: Info: {0}
zh_TW: 資訊：{0}

en: Correct the value manually and than press Enter.
zh_TW: 手動修正數值後按下 Enter。

en: Error in timeformat
zh_TW: 時刻格式出現錯誤

en: open end
zh_TW: 開放結束

en: Load Picture Calibration...
zh_TW: 載入相片校準...

en: Loads calibration data from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入校準資料

en: Loading file failed: {0}
zh_TW: 載入檔案失敗：{0}

en: Problem occurred
zh_TW: 發生問題

en: Reset Calibration
zh_TW: 重設校正

en: Reset calibration
zh_TW: 重設校正

en: Calibration reset
zh_TW: 校正重設

en: Save Picture Calibration...
zh_TW: 儲存相片校準...

en: Saves calibration data to a file
zh_TW: 將校準資料儲存到檔案

en: Saving file failed: {0}
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗：{0}

en: PicLayer auto calibration
zh_TW: PicLayer 自動校準

en: Calibrated
zh_TW: 已校準

en: New picture layer from clipboard
zh_TW: 來自剪貼簿的新相片圖層

en: Supported image files, *.zip, *.kml
zh_TW: 支援的圖片檔案、*.zip、*.kml

en: New picture layer from file...
zh_TW: 來自檔案的新相片圖層...

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: PicLayer move
zh_TW: PicLayer 移動

en: Moved
zh_TW: 已移動

en: Drag to move the picture
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動相片

en: PicLayer rotate
zh_TW: PicLayer 旋轉

en: Rotated
zh_TW: 已旋轉

en: Drag to rotate the picture
zh_TW: 拖曳以旋轉相片

en: PicLayer scale X
zh_TW: PicLayer 縮放 X

en: Scaled by X
zh_TW: 按 X 縮放

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X Axis
zh_TW: 拖曳以縮放相片的 X 軸

en: PicLayer scale
zh_TW: PicLayer 縮放

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 已縮放

en: Drag to scale the picture in the X and Y Axis
zh_TW: 拖曳以縮放相片的 X 軸和 Y 軸

en: PicLayer scale Y
zh_TW: PicLayer 縮放 Y

en: Scaled by Y
zh_TW: 按 Y 縮放

en: Drag to scale the picture in the Y Axis
zh_TW: 拖曳以縮放相片的 Y 軸

en: PicLayer shear
zh_TW: PicLayer 斜切

en: Sheared
zh_TW: 已分享

en: Drag to shear the picture
zh_TW: 拖曳以斜切圖片

en: PicLayer Move point
zh_TW: PicLayer 移動點

en: PicLayer Remove point
zh_TW: PicLayer 刪除點

en: PicLayer Transform point
zh_TW: PicLayer 變形點

en: Transform point on the picture
zh_TW: 拖曳圖片上的點以變形

en: PicLayer: {0}
zh_TW: PicLayer：{0}

en: Calibration failed!
zh_TW: 校準已失敗！

en: AutoCalibration
zh_TW: 自動校準

en: help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Add Points...
zh_TW: 新增點...

en: Point 2 to Point 3 (meter):
zh_TW: 點2到點3 (公尺)：

en: Reference Name:
zh_TW: 參考名稱：

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Point 1 to Point 2 (meter):
zh_TW: 點1到點2 (公尺)：

en: defined
zh_TW: 已定議

en: accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Calibration Files
zh_TW: 校準檔案

en: Could not find the map object.
zh_TW: 找不到地圖物件。

en: PicLayer failed to load or import the image.
zh_TW: PicLayer 無法載入或匯入圖片。

en: Nothing in clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有東西

en: The clipboard data is not an image
zh_TW: 剪貼簿資料不是圖片

en: Warning: failed to handle zip file ''{0}''. Exception was: {1}
zh_TW: 警告：無法處理 zip 檔案 {0}，異常為：{1}

en: Do you want to apply it ?
zh_TW: 你想要套用它嗎？

en: Load calibration file?
zh_TW: 載入校正檔案？

en: It will be applied automatically.
zh_TW: 它將會自動套用。

en: Get Address
zh_TW: 取得地址

en: Unknown Error:
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤：

en: Get address | Get addresses
zh_TW[0]: 取得地址

en: Rotate Mode:
zh_TW: 旋轉模式：

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: Counter Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針

en: Input angle here
zh_TW: 輸入角度

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Align building
zh_TW: 對齊建築霧

en: Select building
zh_TW: 選取建築霧

en: Select road
zh_TW: 選取道路

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Min Distance:
zh_TW: 最小距離：

en: Input min distance
zh_TW: 輸入最小距離

en: Align all buildings
zh_TW: 對齊所有建築霧

en: Delete overlay
zh_TW: 行除重疊

en: Handy Address Interpolation Functions
zh_TW: 便利住址插入功能

en: Define Address Interpolation
zh_TW: 定義地址插入

en: Odd
zh_TW: 奇數

en: Even
zh_TW: 偶數

en: Alphabetic
zh_TW: 字母

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數字

en: Actual
zh_TW: 實際

en: Estimate
zh_TW: 預計

en: Potential
zh_TW: 潛在

en: Relation: {0}
zh_TW: 關聯：{0}

en: Associate with street using:
zh_TW: 與街道關聯的方式：

en: Numbering Scheme:
zh_TW: 編號規則：

en: Increment:
zh_TW: 遞增：

en: Starting #:
zh_TW: 開始 #：

en: Ending #:
zh_TW: 結尾 #：

en: Accuracy:
zh_TW: 準確度：

en: Convert way to individual house numbers.
zh_TW: 將路徑轉換為個別的房屋號碼。

en: Will associate {0} additional house number nodes
zh_TW: 將關聯 {0} 個額外的房屋號碼節點

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Post Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Full Address:
zh_TW: 完整地址：

en: Optional Information:
zh_TW: 補充資訊：

en: Please select a street to associate with address interpolation way
zh_TW: 請選取一條街道做為要插入地址的路徑

en: Please select address interpolation way for this street
zh_TW: 請為這條街道選取要插入地址的路徑

en: Expected odd numbers for addresses
zh_TW: 地址預編奇數門牌號碼

en: Expected even numbers for addresses
zh_TW: 地址預編偶數門牌號碼

en: Country code must be 2 letters
zh_TW: 國碼只能使用 2 個字元

en: Please enter valid number for starting and ending address
zh_TW: 請輸入開始與結尾地址的有效編號

en: Alphabetic address must end with a letter
zh_TW: 字母住址必須以字母結尾

en: Starting and ending numbers must be the same for alphabetic addresses
zh_TW: 開始與結尾的編號必須屬於同一個字母地址

en: Starting address letter must be less than ending address letter
zh_TW: 開始住址的字母必須少於結尾住址的字母

en: Please enter valid number for starting address
zh_TW: 請輸入開始住址的有效數字

en: Please enter valid number for ending address
zh_TW: 請輸入結尾住址的有效數字

en: Starting address number must be less than ending address number
zh_TW: 開始住址的數字必須少於結尾住址的數字

en: Align Way Segments
zh_TW: 對齊路徑區段

en: AlignWayS: Alignment not possible
zh_TW: AlignWayS：無法進行對齊

en: Align way segment
zh_TW: 對齊路徑區段

en: Please select two segments that don''t share any nodes
     or put the pivot on their common node.
zh_TW: 請選擇兩個沒有共用任何節點的區段
    或在它們的共通節點上放置中心軸。

en: Align Way Segments: Modes
zh_TW: 對齊路徑段：模式

en: Align Ways control panel
zh_TW: 對齊路徑控制面板

en: This panel activates in Align Ways mode:
zh_TW: 此面板在對齊路徑模式下啟用：

en: Align with:
zh_TW: 排列按：

en: Align Ways
zh_TW: 對齊路徑

en: I''m ready!
zh_TW: 準備就緒！

en: AlignWays Tips
zh_TW: AlignWays 密訣

en: Align Ways mode
zh_TW: 對齊路徑模式

en: Parameter ''{0}'' must not be null
zh_TW: 參數 {0} 不能為 null

en: Segment to be aligned cannot be the same with the reference segment.
    Please choose a different segment to be aligned.
zh_TW: 要對齊的區段不能和參考用區段是同一個。
    請選擇不同的區段來對齊。

en: AlignWayS message
zh_TW: AlignWayS 訊息

en: Reference segment cannot be the same with the segment to be aligned.
    Please choose a different reference segment.
zh_TW: 參考用區段不能和要對齊的區段是同一個。
    請選擇不同的參考區段。

en: <html>
    <p style="font-family: sans-serif; font-weight: bold;">AlignWays will
    help you to align two way segments. This can be handy when for instance
    you sketch the outlines of a building and want its side to be parallel
    with a street or road.<br>
    <br>
    Some tips may help before you start:
    </p>
    </html>
zh_TW: <html>
    <p style="font-family: sans-serif; font-weight: bold;">AlignWays會幫助你對齊兩個
    路徑區段。舉例來說，當你在描繪建築物的
    輪廓而且希望它的邊緣和街道或道路平行
    時會很有幫助。<br>
    <br>
    在你開始前有些密訣可能有所幫助：
    </p>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family: sans-serif;">
    <ul>
    <li><b>Select a reference segment.</b> You can do this by <b><i><span style="color:green">Ctrl-click</span></i></b>ing
    on a segment. The other, to be aligned segment will become parallel to
    this one. </li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>
zh_TW: <html>
    <div style="font-family: sans-serif;">
    <ul>
    <li><b>Select a reference segment.</b> 要這麼做你可以按<b><i><span style="color:green">Ctrl-點選</span></i></b>
    一個區段。而另一個，要被對齊的區段就會變得跟這個區段
    平行。</li>
    </ul>
    </div>
    </html>

en: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>Last hint:</b> There is an easy way to start over your selections if you want: <b><i><span style="color:green">Alt-Click</span></i></b> somewhere on the map.
    </div>
    </html>
zh_TW: <html>
    <div style="font-family:sans-serif">
    <b>Last hint:</b> 如果你想要重新開始選擇，有一個很簡單的方法： <b><i><span style="color:green">Alt-點選</span></i></b> 地圖的某個地方。
    </div>
    </html>

en: Don''t show this again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示這個訊息

en: What''s new...
zh_TW: 有什麼新玩意兒...

en: Various improvements and bugfixes
zh_TW: 許多改善與錯誤修正

en: Errr...
zh_TW: 呃...

en: Browser not supported.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器不支援。

en: Building address
zh_TW: 建築地址

en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: House number:
zh_TW: 門牌號碼：

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道：

en: Post code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Building:
zh_TW: 大樓：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: update building info
zh_TW: 更新建築物資訊

en: Tag Element
zh_TW: 標記元件

en: Select an item to tag.
zh_TW: 選取一個要標記的項目。

en: Tag Building
zh_TW: 標記建築物

en: Area Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域

en: Select an area (e.g. building) from an underlying image.
zh_TW: 在底圖影像中選取一個區域 (例如建築物)。

en: Area Selector
zh_TW: 區域選取工具

en: Trying to detect an area at:
zh_TW: 正在嘗試偵測區域於：

en: Unable to detect a polygon where you clicked.
zh_TW: 無法在你點的地方找到多邊形。

en: replace building
zh_TW: 取代建築

en: Add address | Add addresses
zh_TW[0]: 加入地址

en: Error Report
zh_TW: 錯誤回報

en: Something went wrong!
zh_TW: 有些事情不太對勁！

en: Please file a bug report on the github project page under
zh_TW: 請傳送錯誤回報在 github 專題頁的

en: Let us know what you did and what happend add the following text to the bug report, so we can find the source of the issue.
zh_TW: 將底下這些文字加入錯誤回報，讓我們知道你做了什麼與發生了什麼，我們才能找出問題來源。

en: Boofcv - high resolution images
zh_TW: Boofcv - 高解析度影像

en: Custom - low resolution images
zh_TW: 自訂 - 低解析度影像

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: Distance Tolerance
zh_TW: 距離寬限

en: Color Threshold
zh_TW: 顏色門檻值

en: merge nodes
zh_TW: 合併節點

en: Merge nodes with existing nodes
zh_TW: 將節點合併至既有節點

en: Replace existing buildings
zh_TW: 取代既有建築

en: Show Address Dialog after mapping an area
zh_TW: 在編完一個區域的地圖後顯示地址對話方框

en: Automatically try to find the correct address via Austria Address Helper plugin
zh_TW: 自動利用澳洲地址協助工具插件，嘗試找出正確地址

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debugging mode will write images for each processing step.
zh_TW: 除錯模式下會在每個處理步驟都寫入影像。

en: Austria Address Helper<br>Please select exactly one object.
zh_TW: 澳洲地址協助工具<br>請只選取一個物件。

en: Austria Address Helper
zh_TW: 澳洲地址協助工具

en: Distance between building center and address coordinates:
zh_TW: 建築物中心與地址座標的距離：

en: Check existing addresses
zh_TW: 檢查已存在的地址

en: Server URL:
zh_TW: 伺服器網址：

en: Auto Tools
zh_TW: 自動工具

en: Combine LA buildings
zh_TW: 合併洛珊磯建築

en: Combine LA import buildings
zh_TW: 合併洛珊磯匯入建築

en: AutoTools:CLAbuildings
zh_TW: 自動工具：CLAbuilings

en: revert tags
zh_TW: 還原標籤

en: ReplaceBuilding
zh_TW: 取代建築

en: Replace imported buildings
zh_TW: 取代匯入建築

en: AutoTools:ReplaceBuilding
zh_TW: 自動工具:取代建築

en: Select at least one building.
zh_TW: 選取至少一棟建築物。

en: Select only buildings without nodes.
zh_TW: 只選取一棟建築物而無節點。

en: Select two buildings.
zh_TW: 選取兩棟建築物。

en: There is no building to replace
zh_TW: 沒有建築可取代

en: Select maximum two buildings.
zh_TW: 最多選取兩棟建築物。

en: Cannot replace relations.
zh_TW: 無法取代關聯。

en: Cannot replace relations
zh_TW: 無法取代關聯

en: Node belongs to way(s), cannot replace.
zh_TW: 屬於路徑的節點無法被取代。

en: The way to be replaced cannot have any nodes with properties or relation memberships unless they belong to both ways.
zh_TW: 將要替換的路徑不能有任何有屬性或爲關聯成員的節點，除非均屬於兩路徑

en: Too many ways are added: {0}!
zh_TW: 加入太多路徑：{0}！

en: Split way.
zh_TW: 分割路徑。

en: Street Name:
zh_TW: 街道名稱：

en: Big buildings mode
zh_TW: 大型建築模式

en: Rotate crosshair
zh_TW: 旋轉十字記號

en: Disable click+drag
zh_TW: 禁用點擊+拖曳

en: Switch between circle and rectangle modes
zh_TW: 在圓形和矩形模式之間切換

en: Buildings tags:
zh_TW: 建築物標籤：

en: Cannot place building outside of the world.
zh_TW: 不能將建築物放到世界外頭。

en: Add nodes for building
zh_TW: 建築物加入節點

en: Create building
zh_TW: 建立建築物

en: Add address for building
zh_TW: 建築物加入地址

en: Set building shape to circle
zh_TW: 將建築物外形設為圓形

en: Set buildings shape to circle
zh_TW: 將建築物外形設為圓形

en: Set building shape to rectangle
zh_TW: 將建築物外形設為矩形

en: Set buildings shape to rectangle
zh_TW: 將建築物外形設為方形

en: Set buildings size
zh_TW: 設定建築物大小

en: Use Address dialog
zh_TW: 使用地址對話盒

en: Auto-select building
zh_TW: 自動選擇建築物

en: Auto-select replaces existing selection
zh_TW: 自動選擇取代現有選擇

en: Use address nodes under buildings
zh_TW: 使用建築物內的地址節點

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 方形

en: Set buildings size and shape
zh_TW: 設定建築物大小與形狀

en: Buildings width/diameter:
zh_TW: 建築物寬度/直徑：

en: Length step:
zh_TW: 步長：

en: Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階...

en: Draw buildings modes
zh_TW: 繪製建築模式

en: Draw buildings
zh_TW: 繪製建築物

en: Point on the corner of the building to start drawing
zh_TW: 點選要開始繪製建築物的角落

en: Point on opposite end of the building
zh_TW: 點選建築物相對的結束點

en: Set width of the building
zh_TW: 設定建築物的寬度

en: Move tags from address nodes inside buildings to building ways
zh_TW: 將標籤從建築物內的地址節點移動到建築物路徑

en: Select both address nodes and building ways to merge
zh_TW: 選擇地址節點與建築路徑並將兩者合併

en: No address nodes found in the selection
zh_TW: 選取的物件裏找不到地址節點

en: No building ways found in the selection
zh_TW: 選取的物件裏找不到建築物

en: There is {0} building with multiple address nodes inside | There are {0} buildings with multiple address nodes inside
zh_TW[0]: 有{0}個建築物內部有多個地址節點

en: No address nodes inside buildings found
zh_TW: 未找到建築物內的地址節點

en: Auto sourcing
zh_TW: 自動來源

en: Warning: failed to put option pane dialog always on top. Exception was: {0}
zh_TW: 警告：無法將選項窗格置於最上層。異常為：{0}

en: To enable the cadastre WMS plugin, change
    the current projection to one of the cadastre
    projections and retry
zh_TW: 要啟用 cadastre WMS 外掛程式，
    請改變目前的投影法為 cadastre 投影法
    後再試一次

en: Administrative boundary
zh_TW: 行政區邊界

en: Extract commune boundary
zh_TW: 提取社區邊界

en: Only on vectorized layers
zh_TW: 只在向量式圖層

en: Download Image from French Cadastre WMS
zh_TW: 從法國 Cadastre WMS 下載圖片

en: Grab non-georeferenced image
zh_TW: 抓取非地理參照的圖片

en: Georeferencing interrupted
zh_TW: 地理參照被中斷

en: This image contains georeference data.
    Do you want to use them ?
zh_TW: 這張圖片包含地理參照資料。
    你是否想要使用它們？

en: Load location from cache (only if cache is enabled)
zh_TW: 從快取載入位置 (限快取啟用時)

en: {0} not allowed with the current projection
zh_TW: {0} 不允許使用目前的投影法

en: Cannot load cache {0} which is not compatible with current projection zone
zh_TW: 不能載入快取 {0}，因為與目前的投影法區域不相容

en: Selected file {0} is not a cache file from this plugin (invalid extension)
zh_TW: 選取的檔案 {0} 不是這個外掛程式的快取檔案 (無效的延伸檔名)

en: The location {0} is already on screen. Cache not loaded.
zh_TW: 位置 {0} 已經在畫面上。快取未載入。

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選擇性的)

en: Change location
zh_TW: 改變位置

en: Set a new location for the next request
zh_TW: 為下個要求設定新的位置

en: Add a new municipality layer
zh_TW: 加入新的自治市鎮圖層

en: <html>Enter the town,village or city name.<br>Use the syntax and punctuation known by www.cadastre.gouv.fr .</html>
zh_TW: <html>輸入鎮、鄉或城市名稱。<br>使用在 www.cadastre.gouv.fr 已知的語法及標點。</html>

en: Add new layer
zh_TW: 加入新的圖層

en: Reset cookie
zh_TW: 重設 cookie

en: Get a new cookie (session timeout)
zh_TW: 取得新的 cookie (作業階段逾時)

en: Save image as...
zh_TW: 影像另存為...

en: PNG files (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG 檔案 (*.png)

en: GeoTiff files (*.tif)
zh_TW: GeoTiff 檔案 (*.tif)

en: More than one WMS layer present
    Select one of them first, then retry
zh_TW: 發現一個以上的　WMS 圖層
    請先選擇它們中的一個，然後重試

en: on polygon
zh_TW: 於多邊形

en: Helping tool for tag address
zh_TW: 標籤位址的協助工具

en: Next no
zh_TW: 下一個在

en: Enter addresses
zh_TW: 編輯地址

en: Adjust WMS
zh_TW: 調整 WMS

en: Add "source=..." to elements?
zh_TW: 將 source=... 加入元件？

en: Objects:
zh_TW: 物件：

en: address
zh_TW: 住址

en: symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: parcel number
zh_TW: 地號

en: locality
zh_TW: 所在地

en: Select to download municipality boundary in the selected download area.
zh_TW: 選擇以在選取的下載範圍內下載自治市鎮邊界。

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: high
zh_TW: 高

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: Replace original background by JOSM background color.
zh_TW: 以 JOSM 背景顏色取代原始背景。

en: Reverse grey colors (for black backgrounds).
zh_TW: 反轉灰色 (用於黑色背景) 。

en: Set background transparent.
zh_TW: 設定背景透明度。

en: Disable image cropping during georeferencing.
zh_TW: 在進行地理參照時停用圖片剪裁。

en: Select first WMS layer in list.
zh_TW: 先在清單中選取一個 WMS 圖層。

en: Don''t use relation for addresses (but "addr:street" on elements).
zh_TW: 不使用住址的關聯 (除了元素的 addr:street)。

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Enable automatic caching.
zh_TW: 啟用自動快取。

en: Max. cache size (in MB)
zh_TW: 最大快取容量 (MB)

en: French cadastre WMS
zh_TW: 法國 cadastre WMS

en: A special handler of the French cadastre wms at www.cadastre.gouv.fr<BR><BR>Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use here (in French): <br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a> <BR>before any upload of data created by this plugin.
zh_TW: 在 www.cadastre.gouv.fr 的法國土地利用 wms<BR><BR>請先在這裡閱讀使用的條件與條款：<br><a href="http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html"> http://www.cadastre.gouv.fr/scpc/html/CU_01_ConditionsGenerales_fr.html</a> <BR>之後才上傳以本外掛程式所建立的資料。

en: <html>Value of key "source" when autosourcing is enabled</html>
zh_TW: <html>當自動來源啓用時鍵 source 的值</html>

en: Replace the original white background by the background color defined in JOSM preferences.
zh_TW: 用 JOSM 偏好設定裏調整的背景顏色，換掉原本的白色背景。

en: Invert the original black and white colors (and all intermediate greys). Useful for texts on dark backgrounds.
zh_TW: 反轉原始的黑色與白色 (和所有中間的灰色) 。當文字在暗色背景中時很有用。

en: Allows multiple layers stacking
zh_TW: 允許多重圖層堆疊

en: Set WMS layers transparency. Right is opaque, left is transparent.
zh_TW: 設定 WMS 圖層透明度。右邊是不透明，左邊是透明。

en: Draw a rectangle around downloaded data from WMS server.
zh_TW: 在從 WMS 伺服器下載的資料周圍繪出一個矩形。

en: Image resolution:
zh_TW: 圖片解析度：

en: High resolution (1000x800)
zh_TW: 高解析度 (1000x800)

en: Medium resolution (800x600)
zh_TW: 中解析度 (800x600)

en: Low resolution (600x400)
zh_TW: 低解析度 (600x400)

en: Image filter interpolation:
zh_TW: 影像過濾條件插補：

en: Nearest-Neighbor (fastest) [ Default ]
zh_TW: 最鄰近 (最快) [預設值]

en: Bilinear (fast)
zh_TW: 雙線性 (快速)

en: Bicubic (slow)
zh_TW: 雙立體 (慢速)

en: Vector images grab multiplier:
zh_TW: 向量圖片抓取倍數：

en: Grab one image full screen
zh_TW: 抓取一張全螢幕圖片

en: Grab smaller images (higher quality but use more memory)
zh_TW: 抓取較小的圖片 (較高的品質但消耗更多記憶體)

en: Fixed size square (default is 100m)
zh_TW: 固定大小矩形 (預設為 100m)

en: Fixed size (from 25 to 1000 meters)
zh_TW: 固定大小 (從 25 到 100 公尺)

en: Layers:
zh_TW: 圖層：

en: Sea, rivers, swimming pools.
zh_TW: 海洋、河川、游泳池。

en: Buildings, covers, underground constructions.
zh_TW: 建築、遮蔽物、地下建物。

en: Symbols like cristian cross.
zh_TW: 符號，像十字架之類。

en: Address, houses numbers.
zh_TW: 地址、門牌號碼。

en: Locality, hamlet, place.
zh_TW: 地方、聚落、地點。

en: Municipality administrative borders.
zh_TW: 自治市鎮行政區邊界。

en: Raster images grab multiplier:
zh_TW: 點陣圖片抓取倍數：

en: Oldest files are automatically deleted when this size is exceeded
zh_TW: 當超過這個大小時較舊的檔案會自動刪除

en: Automatically selects the first WMS layer if multiple layers exist when grabbing.
zh_TW: 如果抓取時有多個圖層則自動選擇第一個 WMS 圖層。

en: Enable this to use the tag "add:street" on nodes.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來使用節點的 add:street 標籤。

en: Location "{0}" found in cache.
    Load cache first ?
    (No = new cache)
zh_TW: 在快取中找到位置 {0}。
    是否先載入快取？
    (否 = 新增快取)

en: Error loading file.
    Probably an old version of the cache file.
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤。
    可能是舊版的快取檔案。

en: Lambert Zone {0} cache file (.{0})
zh_TW: 蘭勃特區 {0} 快取檔案 (.{0})

en: Lambert CC9 Zone {0} cache file (.CC{0})
zh_TW: 蘭勃特 CC9 區 {0} 快取檔案 (.CC{0})

en: Guadeloupe Fort-Marigot cache file (.UTM1)
zh_TW: Guadeloupe Fort-Marigot 快取檔案 (.UTM1)

en: Guadeloupe Ste-Anne cache file (.UTM2)
zh_TW: Guadeloupe Ste-Anne 快取檔案 (.UTM2)

en: Martinique Fort Desaix cache file (.UTM3)
zh_TW: Martinique Fort Desaix 快取檔案 (.UTM3)

en: Reunion RGR92 cache file (.UTM4)
zh_TW: Reunion RGR92 快取檔案 (.UTM4)

en: CadastreGrabber: Illegal url.
zh_TW: CadastreGrabber: 不合規定的 URL 網址。

en: Cannot open a new client session.
    Server in maintenance or temporary overloaded.
zh_TW: 不能開啟新的客戶端 session。
    伺服器正在維護或是暫時過載。

en: Town/city {0} not found or not available
    or action canceled
zh_TW: 城/鎮 {0} 找不到或無法使用
    或是動作已取消

en: Choose from...
zh_TW: 選擇自...

en: Downloading {0}
zh_TW: 正在下載 {0}

en: Contacting WMS Server...
zh_TW: 正在連接 WMS 伺服器...

en: Create buildings
zh_TW: 建立建築

en: To avoid cadastre WMS overload,
    building import size is limited to 1 km2 max.
zh_TW: 要避免 cadastre WMS 超載，
    建築匯入的大小限制在最大 1 km2。

en: Extract SVG ViewBox...
zh_TW: 解開 SVG ViewBox...

en: Extract best fitting boundary...
zh_TW: 解出最合適的邊界...

en: Create boundary
zh_TW: 建立邊界

en: Contacting cadastre WMS ...
zh_TW: 正在連繫 cadastre WMS ...

en: Image already loaded
zh_TW: 圖片已載入

en: Click first corner for image cropping
    (two points required)
zh_TW: 點選剪裁圖片的第一個角落
    (需要兩個點)

en: Image cropping
zh_TW: 圖片剪裁

en: Image georeferencing
zh_TW: 圖片地理參照

en: Do you want to cancel completely
    or just retry
zh_TW: 你是否想要完全取消或是
    要再試一次

en: Enter cadastre east,north position
zh_TW: 輸入 cadastre 東,北 方位置

en: (Warning: verify north with arrow !!)
zh_TW: (警告：檢驗有箭頭的北方！！)

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: I use the mouse
zh_TW: 我使用滑鼠

en: Set {0} Lambert coordinates
zh_TW: 設定 {0} 蘭勃特坐標

en: Click second corner for image cropping
zh_TW: 點選剪裁圖片的第二個角落

en: Reset offset
zh_TW: 重設偏移

en: Reset offset (only vector images)
zh_TW: 重設偏移 (只限向量影像)

en: Blank Layer
zh_TW: 空白圖層

en: WMS layer ({0}), {1} tile(s) loaded
zh_TW: WMS 圖層 ({0})，已載入 {1} 個拼貼

en: Is not vectorized.
zh_TW: 並非向量化的。

en: Image size (px): {0}/{1}
zh_TW: 影像大小 (像數)：{0}/{1}

en: Is vectorized.
zh_TW: 是向量化的。

en: Unsupported cache file version; found {0}, expected {1}
    Create a new one.
zh_TW: 不支援的快取檔案版本；找到 {0}，應為 {1}
    建立一個新的。

en: Cache Format Error
zh_TW: 快取格式錯誤

en: Lambert zone {0} in cache incompatible with current Lambert zone {1}
zh_TW: 快取中的蘭勃特區 {0} 與目前的蘭勃特區 {1} 不相容

en: Cache Lambert Zone Error
zh_TW: 快取蘭勃特區發生錯誤

en: Changeset: {0}
zh_TW: 變更集：{0}

en: Next ->
zh_TW: 下一個 ->

en: <- Previous
zh_TW: <- 上一個

en: Get changeset in the area
zh_TW: 取得區域裏的變更集

en: Open in OSM
zh_TW: 在 OSM 開啟

en: Deleted objects
zh_TW: 刪除的物件

en: Created objects
zh_TW: 建立的物件

en: Modified objects (old)
zh_TW: 修改的物件 (舊)

en: Modified objects (new)
zh_TW: 修改的物件 (新)

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Please select a scheme to use.
zh_TW: 請選擇要使用的配置。

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 顏色配置

en: Please select the scheme to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的配置。

en: Use the selected scheme from the list.
zh_TW: 使用從清單選取的配置。

en: Use the current colors as a new color scheme.
zh_TW: 使用目前的顏色作為新的顏色配置。

en: Delete the selected scheme from the list.
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除選取的配置。

en: Color Schemes
zh_TW: 顏色配置

en: Copy as Level0L
zh_TW: 以Level0L複製

en: Copy the selected objects in the Level0L format
zh_TW: 以Level0L格式複製選取物件

en: Edit as Level0L
zh_TW: 以Level0L編輯

en: Edit the selected objects in an external editor in the Level0L format
zh_TW: 在外部編輯器中以Level0L格式編輯選取物件

en: Comfort0: Launching editor on file {0}
zh_TW: Comfort0：在檔案 {0} 上啟動編輯器

en: Comfort0: Changing {0} primitive | Comfort0: Changing {0} primitives
zh_TW[0]: Comfort0：更改{0}個元素

en: Paste Level0L
zh_TW: 貼上Level0L

en: Pastes Level0L format and updates objects in the dataset
zh_TW: 在資料集中貼上Level0L格式並更新物件

en: Task config
zh_TW: 任務設定

en: Add New Config Task
zh_TW: 新增設定任務

en: Abort tag editing and close dialog
zh_TW: 關閉此對話盒並放棄標籤的編輯

en: Apply edited tags and close dialog
zh_TW: 接受已編輯的標籤並關閉此對話盒

en: Conflation
zh_TW: 整合

en: Activates the conflation plugin
zh_TW: 啟用整合插件

en: Matches
zh_TW: 配對

en: Reference only
zh_TW: 只有參考

en: Subject only
zh_TW: 只有對像

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Remove ({0})
zh_TW: 移除 ({0})

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Cannot replace geometry.
zh_TW: 無法取代形狀

en:  Max:
zh_TW:  最大：

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量限制

en: Standard Distance
zh_TW: 標準距離

en: below
zh_TW: 下方

en: Maximum Distance
zh_TW: 最大距離

en: Centroid Distance
zh_TW: 中心距離

en: Hausdorff Distance (Centroids Aligned)
zh_TW: 郝斯多夫距離 (按幾何中心對齊)

en: Symmetric Difference
zh_TW: 對稱差異

en: Symmetric Difference (Centroids Aligned)
zh_TW: 對稱差異 (質心對齊)

en: Compactness
zh_TW: 緊湊

en: Angle Histogram. Bins:
zh_TW: 角度直方圖。 箱子：

en: Tags (Exact Match):
zh_TW: 標籤 (精準配對)：

en: Tags (Levenshtein Distance):
zh_TW: 標籤 (Levenshtein Distance)

en: List of tags to match
zh_TW: 配對的標籤清單

en: Identical Elements Filter
zh_TW: 相同元素篩選器

en: Avoid matching an element with itself
zh_TW: 避免配對到自身

en: Filtering will speed up the matching process. Filter By Window weeds out matches between features whose envelopes do not overlap. Filter By Area is used to weed out very small and very large features.
zh_TW: 過濾會加速配對過程，由視窅過濾則會配對沒有相疊的元素，由區域過濾則會去除很小及很大的圖徵。

en: Better matches may be found by creating temporary unions of features sharing a common edge.
zh_TW: 建立暫時相連的圖徵
    暫時聯合分熟邊界的圖徵也許能增進找到配對

en: Matching
zh_TW: 配對中

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾中

en: Unioning
zh_TW: 聯合

en: Programming
zh_TW: 程式設計

en: Replace Geometry
zh_TW: 更換形狀

en: Merge Tags
zh_TW: 合併標籤

en: List of tags to merge
zh_TW: 要合併的標籤清單

en: except
zh_TW: 除了

en: List of tags to NOT merge (they will be ignored)
zh_TW: 不應該整合的標籤清單 (將會被忽略)

en: Overwrite tags without confirmation
zh_TW: 不確認即覆寫標籤

en: List of tags to overwrite on conflict using reference layer without confirmation
zh_TW: 當有衝突時採用參考圖層不確認即覆寫的標籤清單

en: Simple Example
zh_TW: 簡單例子

en: Advanced Example
zh_TW: 進階例子

en: <Please select data>
zh_TW: <請選擇資料>

en: Configure conflation settings
zh_TW: 設定整合選項

en: Generate matches
zh_TW: 產生配對

en: Merging
zh_TW: 合併

en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參考：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 對象：

en: Selections must be made for both reference and subject.
zh_TW: 參考與對像都需要選取。

en: Incomplete selections
zh_TW: 不完整的選取

en: Restore subject selection
zh_TW: 復原選取的對像

en: Restore reference selection
zh_TW: 復原參考選取

en: Freeze subject selection
zh_TW: 凍結選擇對像

en: No valid OSM data layer present.
zh_TW: 不存在有效的 OSM 資料圖層。

en: Error freezing selection
zh_TW: 凍結選取發生錯誤

en: Nothing is selected, please try again.
zh_TW: 沒有選取，請再試一次。

en: Empty selection
zh_TW: 空的選取區

en: Freeze reference selection
zh_TW: 凍結參考選取

en: Reference and subject sets should better be different.
zh_TW: 參考與對像的組合最好是不同的。

en: Relations are not supported yet, please do not select them.
zh_TW: 還未支援關聯，請不要選取關聯。

en: Disambiguating
zh_TW: 消除歧義

en: One to One
zh_TW: 一對一

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Centroid
zh_TW: 幾何中心

en: Hausdorff
zh_TW: 郝斯多夫

en: List of tags to match (default: none)
zh_TW: 需要比對的標籤清單 (預設：無)

en: Download OSM data continuously
zh_TW: 連續下載 OSM 資料

en: Download map data continuously when paning and zooming.
zh_TW: 當平移與縮放時持續下載地圖資料

en: Toggle the continuous download on/off
zh_TW: 啟用持續下載 啟用/關閉

en: Download Settings
zh_TW: 下載設定

en: Requires restart
zh_TW: 要求重新開始

en: Wait time (milliseconds)
zh_TW: 等待時間 (毫秒)

en: Extra download area
zh_TW: 擴大下載面積

en: Max download area
zh_TW: 最大下載面積

en: TangoGPS Files (*.log)
zh_TW: TangoGPS 檔案 (*.log)

en: Coordinates imported:
zh_TW: 匯入的坐標：

en: Format errors:
zh_TW: 格式錯誤：

en: TangoGPS import success
zh_TW: TangoGPS 匯入成功

en: TangoGPS import failure!
zh_TW: TangoGPS 匯入失敗！

en: TCX Files (*.tcx)
zh_TW: TCX 檔案 (*.tcx)

en: EditGpx
zh_TW: 編輯Gpx

en: Layer for editing GPX tracks
zh_TW: 編輯 GPX 航跡的圖層

en: Convert to GPX layer with anonymised time
zh_TW: 轉換為沒有時刻的 GPX 圖層

en: edit gpx tracks
zh_TW: 編輯 gpx 航跡

en: EditGPX Mode
zh_TW: 編輯GPX模式

en: Import path from GPX layer
zh_TW: 從 GPX 圖層匯入路徑

en: Drop existing path
zh_TW: 放棄現有的路徑

en: No GPX data layer found.
zh_TW: 找不到 GPX 資料圖層。

en: External tool error
zh_TW: 外部工具錯誤

en: Child script have returned invalid data.
    
    stderr contents:
zh_TW: 下層命令稿傳回了無效的資料。
    
    stderr 內容為：

en: exttool:{0}
zh_TW: 外部工具：{0}

en: External Tool: {0}
zh_TW: 外部工具：{0}

en: Edit tool
zh_TW: 編輯工具

en: CmdLine:
zh_TW: 命令列：

en: External tools
zh_TW: 外部工具

en: Delete tool "{0}"?
zh_TW: 是否刪除 {0} 工具？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: New tool...
zh_TW: 新增工具...

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Could not get server response, check logs
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器回應，檢查記錄擋

en: Failed to login as {0}:
zh_TW: 無法登入為 {0}：

en: The server did not return user ID
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有傳回使用者 ID

en: Failed to get messages as {0}:
zh_TW: 無法以 {0} 取得訊息：

en: Open GeoChat panel
zh_TW: 開啟 GeoChat 面板

en: Zoom in to see messages
zh_TW: 放大以觀看訊息

en: Enable autologin
zh_TW: 啟用自動登入

en: {0} user | {0} users
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個使用者

en: not logged in
zh_TW: 沒有登入

en: Failed to log in to GeoChat:
zh_TW: 無法登入 GeoChat：

en: Failed to send message:
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息：

en: User {0} has left
zh_TW: 使用者 {0} 已離開

en: User {0} is mapping nearby
zh_TW: 使用者 {0} 在繪製附近地圖

en: Users mapping nearby:
zh_TW: 在繪製附近地圖的使用者：

en: Private chat
zh_TW: 私人聊天

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Clear log
zh_TW: 清除記錄

en: Show users on map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖上的使用者

en: Position only
zh_TW: 只有位置

en: Position, Time, Date, Speed
zh_TW: 位置, 時刻, 日期, 速度

en: Position, Time, Date, Speed, Altitude
zh_TW: 位置, 時刻, 日期, 速度, 高度

en: A By Time
zh_TW: A 依時刻

en: A By Distance
zh_TW: A 依距離

en: B By Time
zh_TW: B 依時刻

en: B By Distance
zh_TW: B 依距離

en: C By Time
zh_TW: C 依時刻

en: C By Distance
zh_TW: C 依距離

en: Data Logging Format
zh_TW: 資料記錄格式

en: Disable data logging if speed falls below
zh_TW: 停用資料記錄速限

en: Disable data logging if distance falls below
zh_TW: 停用資料記錄距離

en: Unknown logFormat
zh_TW: 不明的記錄格式

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: refresh the port list
zh_TW: 重新整理連接埠清單

en: Configure Device
zh_TW: 設定裝置

en: Connection Error.
zh_TW: 連線錯誤。

en: configure the connected DG100
zh_TW: 設定連接的 DG100

en: delete data after import
zh_TW: 匯入後删除資料

en: Importing data from device.
zh_TW: 正在從裝置匯入資料。

en: Importing data from DG100...
zh_TW: 從 DG100 匯入資料...

en: Error deleting data.
zh_TW: 刪除資料時發生錯誤。

en: imported data from {0}
zh_TW: 資料已從 {0} 匯入

en: No data found on device.
zh_TW: 在裝置上找不到資料。

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

en: Cannot load library rxtxSerial. If you need support to install it try Globalsat homepage at http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/
zh_TW: 不能載入 rxtxSerial 程式庫。如果你需要安裝上的支援，試試在 http://www.raphael-mack.de/josm-globalsat-gpx-import-plugin/ 的 Globalsat 首頁

en: Globalsat Import
zh_TW: Globalsat 匯入

en: Import Data from Globalsat Datalogger DG100 into GPX layer.
zh_TW: 從 Globalsat Datalogger DG100 匯入資料到 GPX 圖層。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Tag without key
zh_TW: 無鍵標籤

en: Tag without value (key is {0})
zh_TW: 無值標籤（鍵爲{0}）

en: Key element without attribute k
zh_TW: 無屬性 k 的鍵元素

en: No ruleset has been selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇規則集！

en: No ruleset
zh_TW: 沒有規則集

en: File not found:
    {0}
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：
    {0}

en: Problem when accessing a file:
    {0}
zh_TW: 存取檔案時的問題：
    {0}

en: File not found:
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：

en: height (m)
zh_TW: 高度 (公尺)

en: width (m)
zh_TW: 寬度 (公尺)

en: length (m)
zh_TW: 長度 (公尺)

en: speed (km/h)
zh_TW: 速度 (公里/小時)

en: weight (t)
zh_TW: 重量 (噸)

en: Bookmark name
zh_TW: 書籤名稱

en: Bookmark name already exists!
zh_TW: 已有的書籤名稱！

en: Bookmark name must not contain ''{0}''!
zh_TW: 書籤名稱必須包含 {0}！

en: Access class
zh_TW: 存取類別

en: Access class must not contain ''{0}''!
zh_TW: 存取類別必須不含 {0}！

en: Access types
zh_TW: 存取類型

en: Vehicle properties
zh_TW: 車輛屬性

en: Road requirements
zh_TW: 道路需求

en: max. tracktype grade
zh_TW: 最高產業道路等級

en: Worst tracktype (1-5) the vehicle can still use, 0 for none
zh_TW: 在哪個等級以上的產業道路還可以使用，0 為不限制

en: Edit access parameters
zh_TW: 編輯存取參數

en: Graph View Dialog
zh_TW: 圖形檢視對話框

en: end nodes
zh_TW: 尾端節點

en: incline
zh_TW: 建立/更新圖形

en: Ruleset:
zh_TW: 規則集：

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: Coloring:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Create/update graph
zh_TW: 建立/更新圖形

en: Graphview
zh_TW: 圖形檢視

en: Ruleset
zh_TW: 規則集

en: Use built-in rulesets
zh_TW: 使用內建規則集

en: External ruleset directory:
zh_TW: 外部規則集目錄：

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Vehicle
zh_TW: 車輛

en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 恢復為預設

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: Node color
zh_TW: 節點顏色

en: Arrow color
zh_TW: 箭頭顏色

en: Arrowhead fill color
zh_TW: 箭頭填滿顏色

en: Arrowhead placement
zh_TW: 箭頭位置

en: New bookmark
zh_TW: 新書嵌

en: Really delete "{0}"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 {0} ？

en: Bookmark deletion
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Really restore default bookmarks?
    All manually added or edited bookmarks will be lost!
zh_TW: 確定要恢復為預設書籤？
    所有自行加入或編輯的書籤都會消失！

en: Bookmark reset
zh_TW: 重設書籤

en: Choose node color
zh_TW: 選取節點顏色

en: Choose arrow color
zh_TW: 選取箭頭顏色

en: Choose arrowhead fill color
zh_TW: 選取箭頭填滿顏色

en: Weights must be given as positive decimal numbers with unit "t" or without unit.
zh_TW: 重量必須以單位“t”或不帶單位的正十進制數給出。

en: Speeds should be given as numbers without unit or as numbers followed by "mph".
zh_TW: 速度應以不帶單位的數字或後綴“mph”的數字給出。

en: Tracktype grades must be given as integers between 0 and 5.
zh_TW: 產業道路等級必須是 0 到 5 的整數。

en: Enable or disable additional image formats. Disabling an image format requires a restart.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用額外圖像格式。停用圖像格式需要重新啟動。

en: webp (recommended, implementation provided by TwelveMonkeys, BSD-3-Clause)
zh_TW: webp（推薦，由 TwelveMonkeys 提供的實現，BSD-3-Clause）

en: Imagery XML Files
zh_TW: 影像 XML 檔案

en: Save Imagery XML file
zh_TW: 儲存影像 XML 檔案

en: Open Imagery XML file
zh_TW: 開幾影像 XML 檔案

en: Export tiles
zh_TW: 匯出圖磚

en: Export cached tiles to file system.
zh_TW: 將已取得的圖磚匯出到檔案系統。

en: Exporting cached tiles
zh_TW: 匯出已取得的圖磚

en: Failed to write image file {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 無法寫入影像檔案 {0}：{1}

en: Failed to write image file {0}.
zh_TW: 無法寫入養像檔案 {0}。

en: Export Tiles
zh_TW: 匯出圖磚

en: Cache name:
zh_TW: 快取名稱：

en: Object count:
zh_TW: 物件數：

en: file system path
zh_TW: 檔案系統路徑

en: File system path the tiles are exported to.
zh_TW: 要匯出圖磚的檔案系統路徑。

en: Export directory:
zh_TW: 匯出目錄：

en: Append cache name to export directory.
zh_TW: 將快取名稱加到要匯出的目錄。

en: Tiles will be exported to directory {0}
zh_TW: 圖磚會被匯出到目錄 {0}

en: No export directory set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定匯出目錄。

en: Calibration Layer
zh_TW: 校正圖層

en: Change Color
zh_TW: 變換顏色

en: Deprecate Offset
zh_TW: 廢棄的偏移

en: Are you sure this imagery offset is wrong?
zh_TW: 你確定這份影像偏移錯誤？

en: Are you sure this calibration geometry is aligned badly?
zh_TW: 你確定該校準幾何形狀對齊不精嗎？

en: To store imagery offsets you must be a registered OSM user.
zh_TW: 要儲存影像偏移你必須是註冊的 OSM 使用者。

en: Please enter the reason why you mark this imagery offset as deprecated
zh_TW: 請輸入將此影像偏移標記棄用的理由

en: Please enter the reason why you mark this calibration geometry as deprecated
zh_TW: 請輸入將此校準幾何形狀標記爲棄用的原因

en: Get Imagery Offset...
zh_TW: 取得影像偏移...

en: Download offsets for current imagery from a server
zh_TW: 從伺服器下載當前影像的偏移

en: No data for this region. Please adjust imagery layer and upload an offset.
zh_TW: 這一區沒有資料，請先調整影像圖層後再上傳偏移

en: Loading imagery offsets...
zh_TW: 載入影像偏移...

en: Imagery Offset Database
zh_TW: 影像偏移資料庫

en: Deprecated offsets
zh_TW: 廢棄的偏移

en: The topmost imagery layer has been shifted to presumably match
    OSM data in the area. Please check that the offset is still valid
    by downloading GPS tracks and comparing them and OSM data to the imagery.
zh_TW: 最上層的影像圖層已經移位到假設的穩合狀態
    這一區的 OSM 資料。請檢查偏移是否仍有效，
    下載 GPS 航跡來確認，以及比對 OSM 資料與影像。

en: A layer has been added with a calibration geometry. Hide data layers,
    find the corresponding feature on the imagery layer and move it accordingly.
zh_TW: 新增了帶有校準幾何體的圖層。隱藏資料層，
    在影像圖層上找到相應的特徵並相應地移動它。

en: Offset Information
zh_TW: 偏移資訊

en: Report this offset
zh_TW: 回報有偏移

en: You are to notify moderators of this offset. Why?
zh_TW: 你正要通知管理員有偏移，為什麼？

en: Reporting the offset...
zh_TW: 正在回報偏移...

en: An imagery offset of {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的影像偏移

en: Imagery ID
zh_TW: 影像 ID

en: A calibration geometry of {0} nodes
zh_TW: {0} 個節點的校準幾何形狀

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Store Imagery Offset...
zh_TW: 儲存影像偏移...

en: Upload an offset for current imagery (or calibration object geometry) to a server
zh_TW: 為當前影像 (或校準對象幾何) 上傳偏移到伺服器

en: Store calibration geometry
zh_TW: 儲存校準幾何形狀

en: Store imagery offset
zh_TW: 儲存影像偏移

en: The selected object can be used as a calibration geometry. What do you intend to do?
zh_TW: 所選物件可用作校準幾何圖形。你要做何事？

en: The topmost imagery layer has no offset. Are you sure you want to upload this?
zh_TW: 最上層的影像沒有偏移，你確定要上傳嗎？

en: You are registering an imagery offset. Other users in this area will be able to use it for mapping.
    Please make sure it is as precise as possible, and describe a region this offset is applicable to.
zh_TW: 你正在註冊影像偏移。這一地區其他使用者將能在畫地圖時使用。
    請確保盡可能準確，並簡述該偏移適用的地區。

en: You are registering a calibration geometry. It should be the most precisely positioned object, with
    clearly visible boundaries on various satellite imagery. Please describe this object and its whereabouts.
zh_TW: 你正在註冊校準幾何圖形。它應該是定位最精確的物體，在各種衛星影像上有清晰可見的邊界。請簡述該物體及其所在。

en: Uploading a new offset...
zh_TW: 上傳新的偏移...

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Rotate 90
zh_TW: 旋轉 90 度

en: Rotate 180
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度

en: Rotate 270
zh_TW: 旋轉 270 度

en: WayPoint Image
zh_TW: 航點圖片

en: Display non-geotagged photos
zh_TW: 顯示無 geotag 的相片

en: Imported Images
zh_TW: 匯入的圖片

en: Next image
zh_TW: 下一幅圖片

en: Previous image
zh_TW: 上一幅圖片

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate image left
zh_TW: 將圖片向左旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate image right
zh_TW: 將圖片向右旋轉

en: Import vector graphics
zh_TW: 匯入向量圖形

en: Offset into background:
zh_TW: 偏移到背景

en: Please insert a value.
zh_TW: 請插入一個值。

en: Import BIM File
zh_TW: 匯入 BIM 檔案

en: BIM importer is in beta version! 
     You can help to improve the BIM import by reporting bugs or other issues. For more details see logfile: <i>
zh_TW: BIM 匯入器仍是測試版！

en: No relation or no relation member with role "outer" selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇關聯或有成員角色爲「outer」的關聯。

en: POWER
zh_TW: 電力設施

en: Activates the plug-in
zh_TW: 啟動這個插件

en: Working Level
zh_TW: 作業樓層

en: Selects the working level.
zh_TW: 選擇作業樓層

en: Level Name
zh_TW: 樓層名稱

en: Optional name-tag for a level.
zh_TW: 樓層的可選名稱標籤。

en: Apply Tags
zh_TW: 套用標籤

en: Add a new level
zh_TW: 加入新樓層

en: <html> Please insert the new level-tag number you want to add.<br>  <i>Info</i>: <br> If the OK button got pressed you will switch to the drawing action.<br>To finish the new object please press spacebar. The new level<br>will be tagged automatically. </html>
zh_TW: <html>請插入你要加入新level標籤的樓層數。<br> <i>提示</i>: <br>如果按下「確定」按鈕，你將切換到繪圖操作。<br>按空格鍵以完成新物件。新樓層會自動標注。</html>

en: level number:
zh_TW: 樓層數：

en: Indoor Mapping Helper
zh_TW: 室內製圖協助工具

en: Toolbox for indoor mapping assistance
zh_TW: 輔助室內製圖工具箱

en: Insert level
zh_TW: 插入樓層

en: Add a new level to layer.
zh_TW: 加入新的層級至圖層中。

en: Level name
zh_TW: 樓層名稱

en: Sets optional name tag for a level.
zh_TW: 設定樓層的附加名稱標籤。

en: Working level: NONE
zh_TW: 作業中樓層：無

en: Shows the current working level.
zh_TW: 顯示目前作業中的樓層。

en: Deactivate automatic level tagging.
zh_TW: 取消自動樓層標注

en: Working level: {0}
zh_TW: 作業中樓層：{0}

en: InfoMode
zh_TW: 資訊模式

en: GPX info mode
zh_TW: GPX 資訊模式

en: Delete this
zh_TW: 刪除這個

en: this layer is no osm data layer
zh_TW: 這個圖層沒有 osm 資料圖層

en: filtering ways
zh_TW: 過濾路徑

en: JunctionChecking
zh_TW: 匯集點檢查

en: Open the junctionchecking window.
zh_TW: 開啟匯集點檢查視窗。

en: junctions
zh_TW: 路口

en: Junctionchecking/junctions searching
zh_TW: 路口檢查/路口搜尋

en: order of junction (n):
zh_TW: 匯集點順序：

en: produce OSM-Relations: junction
zh_TW: 產生 OSM 關聯：匯集點

en: if enabled the plugin produces osm-relations from the junction subgraphs
zh_TW: 如果啟用則外掛程式會從匯集點副圖表產生 osm 關聯

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: check the subset for junction properties
zh_TW: 檢查匯集點性質的子集

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: search for junctions in the channel subset
zh_TW: 在通道子集中搜尋路口

en: The marked channels are a {0}-ways junction
zh_TW: 標記的頻道是 {0}- 路徑匯集點

en: The marked channels are not a junction:
zh_TW: 標記的頻道並不是匯集點：

en: construct channel digraph and search for junctions
zh_TW: 建立通道有向圖並搜尋路口

en: Number of {0}-ways junctions found: {1}
zh_TW: 找到的{0}向路口數：{1}

en: Check the direction
zh_TW: 檢查方向

en: Check the direction of the selected stream/river. Is it correct?
     Progress:
zh_TW: 檢查選取的小溪/河川方向，正確嗎？
     進度：

en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確

en: Wrong
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Direction of river is correct.
zh_TW: 河川流向正確。

en: Direction of river is wrong.
zh_TW: 河川流向錯誤。

en: Ignore direction of this way.
zh_TW: 忽略這個路徑的方向。

en: Check direction of streams
zh_TW: 檢查小溪的方向

en: Check direction of streams and rivers
zh_TW: 檢查小溪與河川的方向

en: No more directions to check!
zh_TW: 沒有更多方向要檢查！

en: Replace way
zh_TW: 更換路徑

en: Replace way of selected way with a new way
zh_TW: 用新的路徑更換選取的路徑

en: Connection Failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: no name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: Show GPS data.
zh_TW: 顯示 GPS 資料。

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Course
zh_TW: 道路

en: Way Info
zh_TW: 路徑資訊

en: {0} deg
zh_TW: {0} 度

en: LiveGPS layer
zh_TW: LiveGPS 圖層

en: Capture GPS Track
zh_TW: 擷取 GPS 航跡

en: Connect to gpsd server and show current position in LiveGPS layer.
zh_TW: 連線至 gpsd 伺服器並在 LiveGPS 圖層中顯示目前的位置。

en: Center Once
zh_TW: 置中一次

en: Center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
zh_TW: 將 LiveGPS 圖層置中於目前的位置。

en: Auto-Center
zh_TW: 自動置中

en: Continuously center the LiveGPS layer to current position.
zh_TW: 持續將 LiveGPS 圖層置中到目前的位置。

en: Measured values
zh_TW: 測量值

en: Open the measurement window.
zh_TW: 開啟測量視窗。

en: Reset current measurement results and delete measurement path.
zh_TW: 重設目前的測量結果並刪除測量路徑。

en: Path Length
zh_TW: 路徑長度

en: Selection Length
zh_TW: 選取物件長度

en: Selection Area
zh_TW: 選取物件面積

en: Selection Radius
zh_TW: 選擇半徑

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Angle between two selected Nodes
zh_TW: 兩個已取選節點間的角度

en: Layer to make measurements
zh_TW: 要進行測量的圖層

en: measurement mode
zh_TW: 測量模式

en: Measurements
zh_TW: 測量

en: Merge overlap
zh_TW: 合併重疊

en: Merge overlap of ways.
zh_TW: 合併路徑重疊

en: Michigan Left
zh_TW: 密西根左轉

en: Adds no left turn for sets of 4 or 5 ways.
zh_TW: 為 4 或 5 條路徑加入禁止左轉。

en: Please select 4 or 5 ways to assign no left turns.
zh_TW: 請選擇 4 或 5 條要指派禁止左轉的路徑。

en: Please select 4 ways that form a closed relation.
zh_TW: 請從封閉的關聯選擇 4 條路徑。

en: Unable to order the ways. Please verify their directions
zh_TW: 無法排序路徑。請檢驗它們的方向

en: Create Michigan left turn restriction
zh_TW: 建立密西根左轉彎限制

en: Unable to find via nodes. Please check your selection
zh_TW: 無法透過節點找到。請檢查你的選擇區域

en: About Plugin
zh_TW: 關於外掛程式

en: Native password manager plugin
zh_TW: 原生密碼管理員插件

en: No native password manager could be found!
zh_TW: 找不到原生密碼管理程式！

en: Depending on your Operating System / Distribution, you may have to create a default keyring / wallet first.
zh_TW: 根據你的作業系統/發行版本，你可能必須先建立預設的鑰匙圈/錢包。

en: No thanks, use JOSM''s plain text preferences storage
zh_TW: 不，謝謝，使用 JOSM 的純文字偏好設定儲存方式

en: Found sensitive data that is still saved in JOSM''s preference file (plain text).
zh_TW: 發現在 JOSM 偏好設定檔案 (純文字) 中仍存有敏感性資料。

en: Transfer to password manager and remove from preference file
zh_TW: 傳輸到密碼管理程式並從偏好設定檔案中移除

en: No, just keep it
zh_TW: 不，繼續保持那樣

en: Close the dialog and discard all changes
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒並放棄所有變更

en: Proceed and go to the next page
zh_TW: 繼續並進入下一頁

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Confirm the setup and close this dialog
zh_TW: 確認設定並關閉這個對話盒

en: JOSM/OSM API/Username
zh_TW: JOSM/OSM API/使用者名稱

en: JOSM/OSM API/Password
zh_TW: JOSM/OSM API/密碼

en: {0}/Username
zh_TW: {0}/使用者名車

en: {0}/Password
zh_TW: {0}/密碼

en: JOSM/Proxy/Username
zh_TW: JOSM/Proxy/使用者名稱

en: JOSM/Proxy/Password
zh_TW: JOSM/Proxy/密碼

en: Native Password Manager Plugin
zh_TW: 原生密碼管理員插件

en: The username and password is protected by {0}.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與密碼已受 {0} 保護。

en: username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: proxy username
zh_TW: 代理伺服器使用者名稱

en: proxy password
zh_TW: 代理伺服器密碼

en: Save user and password ({0})
zh_TW: 儲存使用者名稱與密碼 ({0})

en: Use {0}
zh_TW: 使用 {0}

en: Invalid timestamp: {0}
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳記：{0}

en: wrong header byte
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案標頭位元

en: Reading was canceled at file offset {0}
zh_TW: 在檔案偏移 {0} 時取消讀取

en: Reading OSM data...
zh_TW: 正在讀取 OSM 資料...

en: Download open data
zh_TW: 下載開放資料

en: License URL not available: {0}
zh_TW: 授權許可的 URL 網址無法使用：{0}

en: OpenData preferences
zh_TW: 開放資料插件設定

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權許可

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Refuse
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: I understand and accept these terms and conditions
zh_TW: 我瞭解並接受各條款

en: View the full text of this license
zh_TW: 查看授權許可的完整內容

en: I refuse these terms and conditions. Cancel download.
zh_TW: 我不同意這些條款，取消下載。

en: Module bundled with opendata plugin
zh_TW: 模組與開放資料插件相捆

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Accept the new module sites and close the dialog
zh_TW: 套用新的模組網站並關閉對話盒

en: Configure Module Sites
zh_TW: 設定模組網站

en: Download the list of available modules
zh_TW: 下載可用模組的清單

en: Update modules
zh_TW: 更新模組

en: Update the selected modules
zh_TW: 更新選取的模組

en: Please restart JOSM to activate the downloaded modules.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 JOSM 以啟用下載的模組。

en: All installed modules are up to date. JOSM does not have to download newer versions.
zh_TW: 所有安裝的模組都是最新版，JOSM 不用下載新版。

en: Modules up to date
zh_TW: 模組都是最新版

en: Configure the list of sites where modules are downloaded from
zh_TW: 設定用來下載模組的網站清單

en: Add Open Data Module description URL.
zh_TW: 增加開放資料模組描述網址。

en: Edit Open Data Module description URL.
zh_TW: 編輯開放資料模組描述網址。

en: Open Data Module description URL
zh_TW: 開放資料模組描述網址。

en: Set the selected elements on the map to the selected items in the list above.
zh_TW: 在地圖上設定選取的元件為上列清單中選取的項目。

en: Diff
zh_TW: 差異

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Open the OpenData window.
zh_TW: 開啟開放資料視窗

en: Raw data
zh_TW: 原始資料

en: OpenData Preferences
zh_TW: 開放資料插件設定

en: A special handler for various Open Data portals<br/><br/>Please read the Terms and Conditions of Use of each portal<br/>before any upload of data loaded by this plugin.
zh_TW: 不同開放資料平臺的特別檔頭。<br/>在上傳使用這個插件的資料時<br/>每一個平臺的使用條款需詳加閱讀

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Overpass API server:
zh_TW: Overpass API 伺服器

en: Overpass API server used to download OSM data
zh_TW: 下載 OSM 資料連線的 Overpass API 伺服器

en: XAPI server:
zh_TW: XAPI 伺服器：

en: XAPI server used to download OSM data when Overpass API is not available
zh_TW: 當 Overpass API 無法連線時，從 XAPI 伺服器下載 OSM 資料

en: Download modules
zh_TW: 下載模組

en: View summary
zh_TW: 檢視概要

en: View full text
zh_TW: 檢視完整文字

en: OpenData XML files
zh_TW: 開放資料XML檔案

en: File to load
zh_TW: 要載入的檔案

en: 7Zip Files
zh_TW: 7Z 檔案

en: Reading 7Zip file...
zh_TW: 正在讀取 7Z 檔案...

en: Zip Files
zh_TW: ZIP 檔案

en: Reading Zip file...
zh_TW: 正在讀取 ZIP 檔案...

en: Cannot transform to WGS84
zh_TW: 無法轉換至 WGS84

en: Unable to detect CRS !
zh_TW: 無法偵測 CRS！

en: GML files
zh_TW: GML 檔案

en: KML/KMZ files
zh_TW: KML/KMZ 檔案

en: MapInfo files
zh_TW: MapInfo 檔案

en: CSV files
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: ODS files
zh_TW: ODS 檔案

en: XLS files
zh_TW: XLS 檔案

en: View OSM Wiki page
zh_TW: 檢視 OSM 維基頁面

en: View License
zh_TW: 查看授權許可

en: Launch browser to the license page of the selected data set
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟選取資料組合的授權許可頁

en: View License (summary)
zh_TW: 查看授權許可 (概要)

en: Launch browser to the summary license page of the selected data set
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟選取資料組合的授權許可概要頁

en: View the license of the selected data set
zh_TW: 查看選取資料組合的授權許可

en: Warning: Cannot download module ''{0}''. Its download link is not known. Skipping download.
zh_TW: 警告：無法下載 {0} 模組，下載連結不明。正在略過下載。

en: Warning: Cannot download module ''{0}''. Its download link ''{1}'' is not a valid URL. Skipping download.
zh_TW: 警告：無法下載 {0} 模組，下載連結 {1} 不是有效網址。正在略過下載。

en: Downloading Module {0}...
zh_TW: 正在下載 {0} 模組...

en: An error occurred in module {0}
zh_TW: {0} 模組發生錯誤

en: Last module update more than {0} days ago.
zh_TW: 上次更新模組是在超過 {0} 天前。

en: Click to update the activated modules
zh_TW: 點即可更新已啟用的模組

en: Click to skip updating the activated modules
zh_TW: 點即可跳過更新已啟用的模組

en: Skipping module update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_TW: 經過更新間隔後跳過模組更新。 啟動時自動更新被關閉了。

en: Running module update after elapsed update interval. Automatic update at startup is disabled.
zh_TW: 經過更新間隔後正在運行模組更新。 啟動時自動更新已經被關閉了。

en: Could not load module {0}. Delete from preferences?
zh_TW: 無法載入 {0} 模組，要從偏好設定中刪除嗎？

en: loading module ''{0}'' (version {1})
zh_TW: 正在載入 {0} 模組 (版本 {1})

en: Loading modules ...
zh_TW: 正在載入模組 ...

en: Loading module ''{0}''...
zh_TW: 正在載入模組 {0}...

en: JOSM could not find information about the following module: | JOSM could not find information about the following modules:
zh_TW[0]: JOSM 無法找到這些模組的資訊：

en: The module is not going to be loaded. | The modules are not going to be loaded.
zh_TW[0]: 模組不會被載入。

en: Updating the following module has failed: | Updating the following modules has failed:
zh_TW[0]: 更新模組失敗：

en: Module update failed
zh_TW: 模組更新失敗

en: Warning: failed to download module information list
zh_TW: 警告：無法下載模組資訊清單

en: Disable module
zh_TW: 停用模組

en: Click to delete the module ''{0}''
zh_TW: 點擊刪除 {0} 模組

en: Keep module
zh_TW: 保留模組

en: Click to keep the module ''{0}''
zh_TW: 點擊保留 {0} 模組

en: Warning: failed to delete outdated module ''{0}''.
zh_TW: 警告：無法刪除過期的模組 {0} 。

en: Do not ask again and remember my decision (go to Preferences->Modules to change it later)
zh_TW: 下次不要再問，並記住我的決定 (之後可到 偏好設定 > 模組 變更)

en: Invalid URL ''{0}'' in module {1}
zh_TW: {1} 模組裏的網址 {0} 無效

en: Processing module site cache files...
zh_TW: 處理模組網站快取檔案…

en: Processing module site cache icon files...
zh_TW: 處理模組網站快取圖示檔案…

en: Processing module files...
zh_TW: 正在處理模組檔案...

en: Download module list...
zh_TW: 下載模組清單...

en: Downloading module list from ''{0}''
zh_TW: 正在從 {0} 下載模組清單

en: Open Visible...
zh_TW: 開啟可見的...

en: Open only files that are visible in current view.
zh_TW: 只開啟在目前的檢視中可見的檔案。

en: No view open - cannot determine boundaries!
zh_TW: 沒有開啟檢視 - 不能決定邊界！

en: Unknown file extension: {0}
zh_TW: 不明的延伸檔名：{0}

en: Parsing file "{0}" failed
zh_TW: 分析檔案 {0} 失敗

en: Copy: {0}
zh_TW: 複製：{0}

en: Open in browser {0}
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟 {0}

en: OpenStreetMap obj info
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 物件資訊

en: Object Id
zh_TW: 物件 ID

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: OSM Server Files pbf compressed
zh_TW: OSM 伺服器檔案以 pbf 壓縮

en: Download PBF
zh_TW: 下載 PBF

en: Transform error: Min X must be smaller than max
zh_TW: 變形錯誤：最小 X 必須小於最大值

en: Transform error: Min Y must be smaller than max
zh_TW: 變形錯誤：最小 Y 必須小於最大值

en: Transform error: Points too close
zh_TW: 變形錯誤：點太過靠近

en: Transform error: Unsupported variant.
zh_TW: 變形錯誤：不支援的變換。

en: Transform error: Unsupported orientation
zh_TW: 變形錯誤：不支援的方向

en: Get from Preview
zh_TW: 從預覽中取得

en: Select a single node from preview
zh_TW: 從預覽中選取節點

en: Check Placement
zh_TW: 檢查置位

en: Bind to coordinates
zh_TW: 綁定到坐標

en: Top right (max) corner:
zh_TW: 右上 (最大) 角度：

en: East:
zh_TW: 東：

en: North:
zh_TW: 北：

en: Bottom left (min) corner:
zh_TW: 左下(最小)角：

en: Please select exactly one node.
zh_TW: 請只選擇一個節點。

en: Projection:
zh_TW: 投影法：

en: Show target
zh_TW: 顯示目標

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Load preview ...
zh_TW: 載入預覽 ...

en: PDF preview:
zh_TW: PDF 預覽：

en: PDF:
zh_TW: PDF：

en: PDF files
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

en: Import PDF
zh_TW: 匯入 PDF

en: OSM files
zh_TW: OSM 檔案

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Could not parse color
zh_TW: 無法分析顏色

en: Parsing file
zh_TW: 正在解析檔案

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Error while parsing: {0}
zh_TW: 當解析時錯誤：{0}

en: Removing parallel segments
zh_TW: 正在移除平行的區段

en: Joining nodes
zh_TW: 正在連結節點

en: Joining adjacent segments
zh_TW: 正在連結相鄰的區段

en: Removing small objects
zh_TW: 正在移除小型物件

en: Removing large objects
zh_TW: 正在移除大型物件

en: Finalizing layers
zh_TW: 正在完結圖層

en: Building JOSM layer
zh_TW: 正在建立 JOSM 圖層

en: Postprocessing layer
zh_TW: 後處理圖層

en: Saving to file.
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案。

en:  Writing to file
zh_TW:  正在寫入至檔案

en: Debug info
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: Merge close nodes
zh_TW: 合併封閉的節點

en: Remove objects smaller than
zh_TW: 移除小於此的物件

en: Remove objects larger than
zh_TW: 移除大於此的物件

en: Only this color
zh_TW: 只有這個顏色

en: Remove parallel lines
zh_TW: 移除平行線

en: Take only first X paths
zh_TW: 只從第一個 X 路徑取得

en: Color/width change
zh_TW: 顏色/寬度變更

en: Shape closed
zh_TW: 形態關閉

en: Single segments
zh_TW: 單一區段

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定值

en: Tolerance:
zh_TW: 容許誤差：

en: Max distance:
zh_TW: 最大距離：

en: Import PDF file
zh_TW: 匯入 PDF 檔案

en: Import PDF file.
zh_TW: 匯入 PDF 檔案。

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Interactions:
zh_TW: 反應：

en:  {0} objects so far
zh_TW:  {0} 個物件

en: Parsing PDF
zh_TW: 正在解析 PDF

en: Encrypted documents not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援加密的文件。

en: The PDF file must have exactly one page.
zh_TW: PDF 檔案只能有一頁。

en: Read/write error:
zh_TW: 讀寫錯誤：

en: Write coordinates to image header
zh_TW: 將坐標寫入圖片檔頭

en: Write position information into the exif header of the following files:
zh_TW: 將地點資訊寫入下列檔案的 exif 檔頭：

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: keep backup files
zh_TW: 保留備份檔案

en: change file modification time:
zh_TW: 改變檔案修改時刻：

en: to gps time
zh_TW: 為 gps 時刻

en: to previous value (unchanged mtime)
zh_TW: 回到前一個數值 (未變更 mtime)

en: Photo Geotagging Plugin
zh_TW: 相片地理標籤外掛程式

en: ({0} more file) | ({0} more files)
zh_TW[0]: (其他 {0} 個檔案)

en: Writing position information to image files...
zh_TW: 將地點資訊寫入圖片檔案...

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Unable to process file ''{0}'':
zh_TW: 無法處理檔案 {0}：

en: Writing position information to image files... Estimated time left: {0}
zh_TW: 正在將位置資訊寫入影像檔案... 預估剩餘時間：{0}

en: Could not read mtime.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 mtime。

en: Could not write mtime.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 mtime。

en: File could not be deleted!
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案！

en: Could not rename file!
zh_TW: 檔案無法重新命名！

en: Could not rename file {0} to {1}!
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 {0} 改名為 {1}！

en: <html><h3>There are old backup files in the image directory!</h3>
zh_TW: <html><h3>在圖片目錄中有舊的備份檔案！</h3>

en: Override old backup files?
zh_TW: 是否覆蓋舊的備份檔案？

en: Keep old backups and continue
zh_TW: 保留舊的備份並繼續

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Could not delete temporary file!
zh_TW: 無法刪除暫存檔案！

en: Test failed: Could not read mtime.
zh_TW: 測試失敗：無法讀取 mtime。

en: Test failed: Could not write mtime.
zh_TW: 測試失敗：無法寫入 mtime。

en: Adjust photos
zh_TW: 調整照片

en: Please load some photos.
zh_TW: 請載入一些照片。

en: Edit photo GPS data
zh_TW: 編輯照片 GPS 資料

en: Edit GPS data of selected photo.
zh_TW: 編輯選取照片的 GPS 資料。

en: Edit Photo GPS Data
zh_TW: 編輯照片 GPS 資料

en: coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: Latitude and longitude
zh_TW: 緯度與精度

en: altitude
zh_TW: 高度

en: Altitude:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: positive number or empty
zh_TW: 正數或空白

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: range -360.0 .. 360.0, or empty
zh_TW: 區間 -360.0 .. 360.0，或是空白

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Edit coordinates in separate editor
zh_TW: 在外部編輯器編輯座標

en: Edit Image Coordinates
zh_TW: 編輯影像座標

en: Reload GPS data from image file
zh_TW: 從影像檔案重新載入 GPS 資料

en: New layer for untagged images
zh_TW: 沒有標籤影像的新圖層

en: Untagged Images
zh_TW: 沒有標籤的影像

en: Point info
zh_TW: 點資訊

en: Connecting server
zh_TW: 正在連接伺服器

en: Data not available.
zh_TW: 資料無法使用。

en: Try to guess the appropriate module from the location. If it fails, use the module selected below.
zh_TW: 嘗試從該位置猜測適用的模板。如果失敗的話，使用下列選用的模板。

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Add new address point
zh_TW: 新增地址點

en: Tags copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 標籤已複製到剪貼簿。

en: New address point added.
zh_TW: 已經增加新地址點

en: Download Osmosis poly
zh_TW: 下載 Osmosis 多邊形

en: Data contains unclosed ways.
zh_TW: 資料含有未關閉的路徑

en: Reading polygon filter file...
zh_TW: 讀取多邊形篩選檔案...

en: Invalid coordinates were found: {0}, {1}
zh_TW: 找到無效的座標：{0}，{1}

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Print the map
zh_TW: 列印這個地圖

en: Print the Map
zh_TW: 列印這個地圖

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Printer settings
zh_TW: 印表機設定

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Map information
zh_TW: 地圖資訊

en: Map Preview
zh_TW: 地圖預覽

en: Zoom To Page
zh_TW: 縮放至頁面大小

en: Zoom To Actual Size
zh_TW: 縮放至實際大小

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消列印。

en: Printing stopped
zh_TW: 已停止列印

en: Printing has failed.
zh_TW: 列印失敗。

en: Cover
zh_TW: 有遮蔽

en: Railway stop
zh_TW: 鐵路招呼站

en: Railway station
zh_TW: 鐵路車站

en: Bus station
zh_TW: 公車轉運站

en: Assign transport type to platform
zh_TW: 指定大眾運輸種類到月台

en: Network level
zh_TW: 網路層級

en: Name (en.)
zh_TW: 名稱 (en.)

en: Stop customizing
zh_TW: 停止自訂

en: Long distance
zh_TW: 長程

en: Regional
zh_TW: 區域

en: Commuter
zh_TW: 通勤族

en: City transport
zh_TW: 城市交通運輸

en: High speed
zh_TW: 高速

en: Customize stop
zh_TW: 自訂站點

en: Customize stop under osm public transit standard v2
zh_TW: 運用大眾運輸標準 v2 自訂站點

en: Public Transport: {0}
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：{0}

en: Stop area tag assign
zh_TW: 指定停車區域標籤

[ctx: menu]
en: Public Transport
zh_TW: 大眾運輸

en: PTAssistantPlugin settings
zh_TW: 大眾運輸助手設定

en: Here you can change some preferences of PTAssistant functions
zh_TW: 在這裡你可以改變 PTAssistant 功能的設定

en: Download incomplete route relation members
zh_TW: 下載不完整路線關聯成員

en: Include stop_area tests
zh_TW: 包括 stop_area 測試

en: Remove public_transport=platform from platform ways
zh_TW: 從路徑移除 public_transport=platform

en: Use 1/2/3/4 instead of A/B/C/D for selecting which way to follow
zh_TW: 使用 1/2/3/4 取代 A/B/C/D 來選取要依循那個路徑

en: Replace platform way in the route relations by node representing the stop
zh_TW: 節點代表站點時，取代路徑關聯的 platform 路徑

en: Transfer details from stop_position nodes to node representing the stop
zh_TW: 從 tsop_position 節點轉移資訊到代表站點的節點

en: Transfer details from platform way to node representing the stop (leave tactile_paving and wheelchair on the platform way)
zh_TW: 從 platform 路徑轉移資訊到代表站點的節點 (tactile_paving 和 wheelchair 則留在platform 路徑)

en: Don’t compare name of first stop with from tag in route relation
zh_TW: 不要比對關聯中的 from 標籤和第一個站點名稱

en: Don’t compare name of last stop with to tag in route relation
zh_TW: 不要比對關聯中的 to 標籤和最後一個站點名稱

en: Don’t check whether route relation starts and ends on stop_position node
zh_TW: 不要檢查路線關聯是否在 stop_position 節點開始或結束

en: Don’t add public_transport=platform and mode of transport to node representing the stop (suffice with highway=bus_stop or railway=tram_stop)
zh_TW: 不要在節點代表的站點加上 public_transport=platform (highway=bus_stop 或 railway=tram_stop 就足夠了)

en: Add public_transport=stop_position + mode of transport on these nodes
zh_TW: 新增 public_transport=stop_position + 大眾運輸模式到這些節點

en: Always split ways, even if they are not at the end of the itinerary
zh_TW: 總是分割路徑，即時他們並不是路線終點

en: Add stop position
zh_TW: 新增停車位置

en: Transfer details of stop to platform node
zh_TW: 從站點轉移詳情到月台節點

en: Remove public_transport=platform from platform WAYS when transferring details to platform NODE.
zh_TW: 當轉移重要資訊到 platform 節點時，從路徑移除 public_transport=platform。

en: Transferring details to platform NODE.
zh_TW: 轉移資訊到 platform 節點。

en: Shortcut action to Transfer details of stop to platform node
zh_TW: 用快速鍵將詳情轉到月台節點

en: This action can only be performed if exactly one stop position node is selected.
zh_TW: 這個行動只能在剛好選取一個停車位置時進行。

en: Replace Membership
zh_TW: 更換成員

en: Double Split
zh_TW: 雙重分割

en: Split way
zh_TW: 切割路徑

en: What do you want the segment to be?
zh_TW: 你想要片段怎樣呢？

en: Edge Selection
zh_TW: 邊綠選擇

en: Mode of Travel -> {0} 
     total ways selected -> {1}
zh_TW: 旅行模式 -> {0} 
     總共選取的路徑 -> {1}

en: Mode of Travel: {0} 
     total ways selected: {1}
zh_TW: 旅行模式： {0} 
     總共選取的路徑： {1}

en: Extract platform node
zh_TW: 截取平台節點

en: Extracts platform node from a node
zh_TW: 從節點截取平台節點

en: This action requires single node to be selected.
zh_TW: 這次動作需要選取單一節點。

en: The selected node is not a stop position for public transport!
zh_TW: 選擇的節點並非大眾運輸停止點！

en: Extract node from line
zh_TW: 從線截取節點

en: Fixing errors …
zh_TW: 修正錯誤...

en: PT Wizard
zh_TW: PT 精靈

en: Set up PT Assistant for more convenient use
zh_TW: 設定 PT Assistant 變得更為方便使用

en: Unable to connect to {0}
zh_TW: 無法連線至 {0}

en: Routing Helper
zh_TW: 路線規畫助手

en: Downloading incomplete relation members. Kindly wait till download gets over.
zh_TW: 下載不完整的關聯成員，耐心等候直到下載完成。

en: Incomplete relations
zh_TW: 未完整的關聯

en: Sort PT Route Members Relation Editor
zh_TW: 排序PT路線成員關聯編輯器

en: Not all members are downloaded
zh_TW: 沒有所有的成員被下載下來

en: The relation has incomplete members.
    Do you want to download them and continue with the sorting?
zh_TW: 路線關聯有不完整的成員。
    你想要下載他們並且繼續排序嗎？

en: This is not a PT v2 relation
zh_TW: 這不是 PT v2 關聯

en: This relation is not PT version 2. Sorting its stops wouldn''t make sense.
    
    Would you like to set ''public_transport:version=2''?
    
    There will still be some extra work needed,
    
    but PT_Assistant can help prepare the 
    ''route'' and ''route_master'' relations.
zh_TW: 這個關聯並非 PT 版本 2，排序停靠站並沒有道理。
    
    你想要設定成 ''public_transport:version=2'' 嗎？
    
    仍有些額外工作要做。
    
    但是 PT_Assistant 能幫你
    準備"路線"和"路線總覽"關聯。

en: Remove oneway and split roundabout ways?
zh_TW: 移除單行道並且分割圓環的路徑？

en: To prepare for conversion to PT v2
    
    it may help to remove oneway and split roundabout ways?
    
    Would you like to do this automatically?
    
    When asked to remove stops that cannot be served,
    answer ''no'' and use the button to sort the stops
    once more after adding the ways once again
    by using the routing helper
zh_TW: 要準備轉換為 PT v2
    
    你也許要幫忙移除單行道和分割圓環路徑？
    
    你想要自動進行嗎？
    
    當被詢問是否移除無法服務的停靠站時，
    回答"否"則會使用按鈕來排序停靠站
    或者藉由使用路線幫手增加路徑時再做一次

en: Set from tag?
zh_TW: 設定從標籤？

en: ''from'' tag not set. Set it to
    {0} ?
zh_TW: "from" 標籤還沒有設定，請在 {0}  設定？

en: Change from tag?
zh_TW: 更改 from 標籤？

en: ''from''={0}.
    Change it to
    ''{1}''
     instead?
zh_TW: ''from''={0}。
    改成 ''{1}'' 來替代？

en: Set to tag?
zh_TW: 設定去標籤？

en: ''to'' tag not set. Set it to
    {0} ?
zh_TW: "to" 標籤還沒有設定，請在 {0}
     設定？

en: Change to tag?
zh_TW: 更改 to 標籤？

en: ''to''={0}.
    Change it to
    ''{1}''
     instead?
zh_TW: ''to''={0}。
    改成 ''{1}'' 來替代？

en: Change name tag?
zh_TW: 更改名稱標籤？

en: Change name to
    ''{0}''
    ?
zh_TW: 更改名稱至
    ''{0}''
    ？

en: Opposite itinerary?
zh_TW: 對向路線？

en: Create ''route'' relation for opposite direction of travel?
zh_TW: 新增 ''route'' 關聯到旅程相反方向？

en: Create a route_master?
zh_TW: 新增 route_master？

en: Create ''route_master'' relation and add these route relations to it?
zh_TW: 創建"路線總覽"並且加相關關聯進來嗎？

en: This stop has been removed
zh_TW: 這個站牌已經移除了

en: Sort PT Route Members
zh_TW: 排序PT路線成員

en: The relation has incomplete members. Do you want to download them and continue with the sorting?
zh_TW: 關聯有不完整的成員。你想要下載他們並且繼續排序嗎？

en: Incomplete Members
zh_TW: 不完整的成員

en: Split Roundabout
zh_TW: 分割圓環

en: Do you want to make the roundabout round?
zh_TW: 你想要讓圓環變成圓形嗎？

en: Roundabout round
zh_TW: 園環交叉路口

en: The roundabout is not directly connected to either of the previous or next way in the relation
zh_TW: 圓環沒有直接連接到關聯中上一個或下一個路徑

en: Error in roundabout
zh_TW: 圓環出現錯誤

en: Error: The paths connecting the roundabout in the relation do not allow bicycles.
zh_TW: 錯誤：圓環連結的路徑在關聯中並不允許單車通行。

en: Remove roundabout from relations
zh_TW: 從關聯移除圓環

en: How would you want the download to take place?
zh_TW: 你想要什麼時候下載？

en: Entire area
zh_TW: 整個區域

en: Area around way
zh_TW: 區域附近的路徑

en: Area before removal
zh_TW: 區域在之前移除

en: Close the options
zh_TW: 關閉選項

en: Remove ways
zh_TW: 移除路徑

en: Do not remove ways
zh_TW: 不要移除路徑

en: Remove ways along with previous way
zh_TW: 移除路徑和先前的路徑

en: Add oneway:bicycle=no to way
zh_TW: 在路線增加 oneway:bicycle=no

en: Add oneway:bus=no to way
zh_TW: 新增 oneway:bus=no 到路徑上

en: solutions based on other route relations
zh_TW: 基於其他路線關聯的解決方案

en: turn-by-turn at next intersection
zh_TW: 一步一步導航到下一個交叉路口

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Split white edge
zh_TW: 分割白色邊界

en: Remove current edge (white)
zh_TW: 移除目前的邊綠 (白色)

en: pt_assistant layer
zh_TW: pt_assistant 圖層

en: Download started: {0}
zh_TW: 下載開始：{0}

en: Download finished: {0}
zh_TW: 下載完成：{0}

en: Bicycle and foot routes Tests
zh_TW: 單車和步行路線測試

en: PT: There is a gap in the {0} route
zh_TW: PT：{0} 路線有間隔

en: PT: Stop_position is not part of a way
zh_TW: PT：停車位置不是路徑的一部分

en: PT: Platform should not be part of a way
zh_TW: PT：月台不能是路徑的一部分

en: PT: Stop position or platform is not part of a stop area relation
zh_TW: PT：停車位置或月台不是車站區域關聯的一部分

en: PT: Refs of the routes do not match with the route_ref tag of the primitive
zh_TW: PT：路線的編號並不穩合原始的 route_ref 標籤

en: Refs of the routes do not match with the route_ref tag of the primitive
zh_TW: 路線的編號並不符合原始的 route_ref 標籤

en: PT_Assistant Message
zh_TW: 大眾運輸助手訊息

en: Public Transport Assistant tests
zh_TW: 大眾運輸助手測試

en: Check if route relations are compatible with public transport version 2
zh_TW: 檢查路線關聯是否與 大眾運數V2 相容

en: PT: Relation member roles do not match tags
zh_TW: PT：關聯成員角色與標籤不符

en: Fix error
zh_TW: 修正錯誤

en: PT: dummy test warning
zh_TW: PT：偽測試警告

en: PT: Route needs to be sorted, found tag fixme:relation=order members
zh_TW: PT：路線必須重新排序，找尋標籤 fixme:relation=order 成員

en: PT: Route contains a gap that can be fixed by sorting
zh_TW: PT：路線裏有間隙，重整即可修正

en: PT: Route gaps can decrease by sorting members. Further validations will be required
zh_TW: PT：路線的間隔能藉由排序成員來減少。需要更進一步的驗證

en: PT: Route gap can be closed by adding a single way
zh_TW: PT：路線的間隔能夠加單一路徑來關閉

en: PT: The name of the first stop does not match the "from" tag of the route relation
zh_TW: PT：第一個站的名稱並不符合關聯裡 "from" 標籤

en: PT: The name of the last stop does not match the "to" tag of the route relation
zh_TW: PT：最後一個站的名稱並不符合關聯裡 "to" 標籤

en: PT: The first stop of the route does not match the first way
zh_TW: PT：路線的第一個站點並不符合第一個路徑

en: PT: The last stop of the route does not match the last way
zh_TW: PT：路線的最後一個站點並不符合最後一個路徑

en: PT: Route should start and end with a stop_position
zh_TW: PT：路線的開始與結束應該要是停車位置

en: PT: First or last way needs to be split
zh_TW: PT：首末路徑需要截斷

en: PT: Stop not served
zh_TW: PT：停靠暫已停用

en: PT: Problem in the route segment with no automatic fix
zh_TW: PT：路線片段出問題但沒有自動修正

en: PT: Problem in the route segment with one automatic fix
zh_TW: PT：路線片段出問題有一個自動修正

en: Warning: the displayed fix variants are based on less strict criteria
zh_TW: 警告：顯示修正變化路線是依據比較寬鬆的標準

en: Type letter to select the fix variant or press Escape for no fix
zh_TW: 輸入字母來選擇 fix 類型，或是按輸入不修理

en: PT: Stop area relation has no stop position
zh_TW: PT：停靠站區域關聯沒有停車位

en: PT: Stop area relation has no platform
zh_TW: PT：停靠站區域關聯並沒有月台

en: PT: Route relations of stop position(s) and platform(s) of stop area members diverge
zh_TW: PT：路線關聯的停車位置和停車區域的月台成員偏離

en: PT: Route type does not match the type of the road it passes on
zh_TW: PT：路線種類並不符合經過的道路種類

en: PT: Road is under construction
zh_TW: PT：道路仍在施工

en: PT: Route passes a oneway road in the wrong direction
zh_TW: PT：路線經過單行道但是為錯誤方向

en: Distance between stops
zh_TW: 停靠站之間距離

en: A valid public_transport:version=2 route is required
zh_TW: 需要有效的 public_transport:version=2 路線

en: Invalid selection
zh_TW: 無效的選擇範圍

en: Public transport routes
zh_TW: 大眾運輸路線

en: Toggle direction arrows
zh_TW: 切換方向箭頭

en: Toggle reference labels
zh_TW: 切換參考標籤

en: Visualize public transport routes
zh_TW: 視覺化大眾運輸路線

en: Displays stops of selected public transport routes as graph
zh_TW: 以圖形型式顯示選取的大眾運輸路線站牌

en: Create Stops from GTFS ...
zh_TW: 從 GTFS 建立停止點...

en: Create Stops from a GTFS file
zh_TW: 從 GTFS 檔案建立停止點

en: Select GTFS file (stops.txt)
zh_TW: 選取 GTFS 檔案 (stops.txt)

en: File "{0}" does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 不存在

en: IOException "{0}" occurred
zh_TW: 發生 IOException {0}

en: There exists no dataset. Try to download data from the server or open an OSM file.
zh_TW: 沒有資料組合，試著從伺服器下載或開啟 OSM 檔案。

en: No data found
zh_TW: 找不到資料

en: The GTFS file was empty.
zh_TW: GTFS 檔案是空的。

en: Route patterns ...
zh_TW: 路線模式 ...

en: Edit Route patterns for public transport
zh_TW: 編輯大眾運輸的路線模式

en: Route Patterns
zh_TW: 路線的模式：

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Itinerary
zh_TW: 行程

en: Stops
zh_TW: 公車停靠站

en: Meta
zh_TW: 中繼

en: Existing route patterns:
zh_TW: 已存在路線的模式：

en: Required tags:
zh_TW: 需求的標籤:

en: Common tags:
zh_TW: 一般標籤:

en: Additional tags:
zh_TW: 額外的標籤:

en: Add a new Tag
zh_TW: 新入先的標籤

en: Name/Id
zh_TW: 名稱/ID

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Stops are possible on the
zh_TW: 停靠站可能是在

en: right hand side
zh_TW: 右手邊

en: left hand side
zh_TW: 左手邊

en: Maximum distance from route
zh_TW: 從路線最大距離

en: Suggest Stops
zh_TW: 建議停靠站

en: Create Stops from GPX ...
zh_TW: 從 GPX 建立停止點...

en: Create Stops from a GPX file
zh_TW: 從 GPX 檔案建立停止點

en: Select GPX file
zh_TW: 選取 GPX 檔案

en: The GPX file contained no tracks or waypoints.
zh_TW: GPX 檔案裏沒有航跡或航點。

en: moved
zh_TW: 已移動

en: added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Public Transport: Enable GTFSStops
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：啟用 GTFSStops

en: Public Transport: Catch GTFS stops
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：抓取 GTFS stops

en: skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

en: Public Transport: Disable GTFS
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：停用 GTFS

en: Public Transport: Join GTFS stops
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：加入 GTFS 停靠站

en: Public Transport: Change stop type
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：變更停靠站類型

en: Public Transport: Add track stop
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：加入路線停靠

en: Public Transport: Delete track stop
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：刪除路線停靠

en: Public Transport: Detach track stop list
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：分離路線停靠清單

en: Public Transport: Edit track stop list
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：編輯路線停靠清單

en: Public Transport: Relocate nodes in track stoplist
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：重新定位路線停靠清單的節點

en: Public Transport: sort track stop list
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：整理路線停靠清單

en: Public Transport: Suggest stops
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：建議停靠站

en: Public Transport: Detach waypoints
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：分離航點

en: Public Transport: Disable waypoints
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：停用航點

en: Public Transport: Enable waypoints
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：啟用航點

en: Public Transport: Edit waypoint name
zh_TW: 大眾運輸：編輯航點名稱

en: Can''t parse a time from this string.
zh_TW: 無法從字串中分析出時間。

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的值

en: Create Stops from GTFS
zh_TW: 從 GTFS 建立停靠站。

en: GTFS-Stops
zh_TW: GTFS-停止點

en: Type of stops to add
zh_TW: 要加入的停靠站類型

en: Time on your GPS device
zh_TW: GPS 裝置的時間

en: Time on your stopwatch
zh_TW: 你的碼表上時間

en: Time window
zh_TW: 時間視窗

en: Move Threshold
zh_TW: 移動門檻值

en: Catch
zh_TW: 抓取

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Create Stops from GPX
zh_TW: 從 GPX 建立停靠站

en: Tracks in this GPX file:
zh_TW: GPX 檔案裏的航跡：

en: Detach
zh_TW: 分離

en: implicit
zh_TW: 隱含

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: pending
zh_TW: 待處理

en: [incomplete]
zh_TW: [不完整]

en: [empty way]
zh_TW: [空白路徑]

en: [gap]
zh_TW: [空隙]

en: Stopname
zh_TW: 停靠站名稱

en: The GPX file doesn''t contain valid trackpoints. Please use a GPX file that has trackpoints.
zh_TW: GPX 檔案裏沒有有效的航跡點位，請使用含有正確軌跡的 GPX 檔案。

en: GPX File Trouble
zh_TW: GPX 檔案有問題

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名的

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: Choose Filter
zh_TW: 選擇過濾條件

en: Relation Toolbox
zh_TW: 關聯工具箱

en: Open relation/multipolygon editor panel
zh_TW: 開啟關聯/複合多邊形編輯器面板

en: Specify role
zh_TW: 指定角色

en: Change relation member roles to {0}
zh_TW: 將關聯成員角色改變為 {0}

en: Create administrative boundary relations
zh_TW: 新增行政邊界關聯

en: Add tags boundary and admin_level to boundary relation ways
zh_TW: 在邊界關係路徑上新增標籤 boundary 和 admin_level

en: Move area tags from contour to relation
zh_TW: 將標籤從輪廓移到關聯

en: When moving tags, consider even non-repeating ones
zh_TW: 當移動標籤時，考慮是否有非重覆的

en: Change role
zh_TW: 變更角色

en: Relation Toolbox: {0}
zh_TW: 關聯工具箱：{0}

en: another...
zh_TW: 另一個...

en: Add/remove members from the chosen relation
zh_TW: 從選取的關聯中加入/移除成員

en: Clear the chosen relation
zh_TW: 清除選取的關聯

en: Create a multipolygon from selected objects
zh_TW: 從選取的物件建立複合多邊形

en: Enter admin level and name for the border relation:
zh_TW: 輸入邊界關聯的行政層級和名稱：

en: Admin level
zh_TW: 行政層級

en: Create a relation from selected objects
zh_TW: 從選取的物件中建立關聯

en: Choose a type for the relation:
zh_TW: 選擇關聯的類型：

en: Delete relation
zh_TW: 刪除關聯

en: Download incomplete members for the chosen relation
zh_TW: 下載選取關聯中不完整的成員

en: Download referrers
zh_TW: 下載引用

en: Download referrers for the chosen relation and its members.
zh_TW: 下載選取關聯及其成員引用的物件。

en: Duplicate relation
zh_TW: 複製關聯

en: Open relation editor for the chosen relation
zh_TW: 開啟選取關聯的關聯編輯器

en: Find a relation
zh_TW: 尋找關聯

en: Reconstruct polygon
zh_TW: 重建多邊形

en: Reconstruct route
zh_TW: 重建路線

en: Open relation wiki page
zh_TW: 開啟關聯 wiki 頁面

en: Select relation in main selection.
zh_TW: 選擇主要選擇區域的關聯。

en: Fix roles of the chosen relation members
zh_TW: 修正選取關聯成員的角色

en: Node without ''house'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 house 角色的節點

en: Way without ''house'' or ''street'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 house 或 street 角色的路徑

en: Relation without ''house'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 house 角色的關聯

en: Relation does not have name
zh_TW: 發現沒有名稱的關聯

en: Relation has streets with different names
zh_TW: 關聯有不同名稱的街道

en: fix associatedStreet relation
zh_TW: 修正 associatedStreet 關聯

en: Relation without ''subarea'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 subarea 角色的關聯

en: Node without ''label'' or ''admin_centre'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 inner 或 outer 角色的節點

en: Way without ''inner'' or ''outer'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 inner 或 outer 角色的路徑

en: Node without ''stop'' or ''platform'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 stop 或 platform 角色的節點

en: Way platform without ''platform'' role found
zh_TW: 發現沒有 platform 角色的路徑月台

en: Revert changeset fully
zh_TW: 還原整個變更集

en: Revert selection only
zh_TW: 只還原選擇區域

en: Revert selection and restore deleted objects
zh_TW: 還原選擇區域並復原已刪除的物件

en: Revert changeset
zh_TW: 還原變更集

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Enter the ID of the changeset that should be reverted
zh_TW: 輸入要還原的變更集 ID

en: <html>Select to download data into a new data layer.<br>Unselect to download into the currently active data layer.</html>
zh_TW: <html>選擇以將資料下載到新的資料圖層。<br>不選擇則會下載到目前使用中的資料圖層。</html>

en: The current input is not a list of valid changeset IDs. Please enter one or more integer values > 0 or full changeset URLs.
zh_TW: 目前的輸入不是有效的變更組合編號清單。請輸入一個或多個 >0 整數值或是完整的變更組合網址。

en: Please enter one or more integer values > 0 or full changeset URLs.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個或多個 >0 整數值或是完整的變更組合網址。

en: Reverted changeset
zh_TW: 回退變更集

en: It is not allowed to revert changeset from {0}
zh_TW: 不允許從 {0} 還原變更集

en: Downloading history for {0} object | Downloading history for {0} objects
zh_TW[0]: 下載 {0} 物件的歷史

en: Unexpected data in changeset #{1}
zh_TW: 在變更組合 #{1} 非預期的資料

en: Missing merge target for {0}
zh_TW: 與 {0} 合併的目標遺漏了

en: Checking coordinates of {0} node | Checking coordinates of {0} nodes
zh_TW[0]: 檢查 {0} 節點的座標

en: Changeset {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 變更組合 {0}：{1}

en: Preparing history data...
zh_TW: 正在準備歷史紀錄資料...

en: Remote Control has been asked to revert a changeset.
zh_TW: 遠端控制已要求復原一個變更集。

en: Reverting...
zh_TW: 回退中...

en: This changeset has objects that are not present in current dataset.
    It is needed to download them before reverting. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這個變更集含有不在目前資料集當中的物件，
    需要先下載才能回退。你要繼續嗎？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Revert changesets
zh_TW: 回退變更集

en: Reverting changeset {0}
zh_TW: 正在回退變更集 {0}

en: See {0}
zh_TW: 查看 {0}

en: Revert changeset {0}
zh_TW: 回退變更集 {0}

en: Partially revert changeset {0}
zh_TW: 部分回退變更集 {0}

en: Roundabout Expander
zh_TW: 圓環擴充器

en: Road Sign Plugin
zh_TW: 路標外掛程式

en: signs
zh_TW: 交通標誌

en: Change Properties
zh_TW: 改變屬性

en: Country preset:
zh_TW: 國家的預設組合：

en: Show all signs
zh_TW: 顯示所有交通標誌

en: Show a selection of the most useful signs
zh_TW: 顯示最常用的交通標示選擇

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Roadsign tagging
zh_TW: 路標的標籤

en: Add tags by clicking on road signs
zh_TW: 點選路標加入標籤

en: Roadsigns plugin: open dialog
zh_TW: Roadsigns 外掛程式：開啟對話盒

en: Could not read tagging preset source: ''{0}''
zh_TW: 無法讀取標籤預設組合來源：{0}

en: Error parsing tagging preset from ''{0}'':
zh_TW: 從 {0} 解析標籤預設組合時發生錯誤：

en: Sign {0}
zh_TW: 路標 {0}

en: Additional sign {0}
zh_TW: 額外路標 {0}

en: routing active route
zh_TW: 導航啟用路徑

en: routing inactive route
zh_TW: 導航不啟用路徑

en: Routing
zh_TW: 路線規畫

en: Click to add destination.
zh_TW: 按這裡加入目的地。

en: Click and drag to move destination
zh_TW: 點選並拖曳移動至目的端

en: Click to remove destination
zh_TW: 點擊可移除目的地

en: Open a list of routing nodes
zh_TW: 開啟路線規畫節點的清單

en: Add routing layer
zh_TW: 加入路線規畫圖層

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

en: Shortest
zh_TW: 最短

en: Fastest
zh_TW: 最快

en: Ignore oneways
zh_TW: 忽略單行道

en: Reverse route
zh_TW: 反轉路線

en: Clear route
zh_TW: 清除路線

en: Routing Plugin Preferences
zh_TW: 路線規畫外掛程式偏好設定

en: Configure routing preferences.
zh_TW: 設定路線規畫偏好設定。

en: Speed (Km/h)
zh_TW: 速限 (Km/h)

en: Enter weight values
zh_TW: 輸入重量限制值

en: New value for {0}
zh_TW: {0} 的新數值

en: SDS data file
zh_TW: SDS 資料檔案

en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Loading files
zh_TW: 正在載入檔案

en: Information about SDS.
zh_TW: 關於 SDS 的資訊。

en: About SDS...
zh_TW: 關於 SDS...

en: Open a preferences dialog for SDS.
zh_TW: 開啟 SDS 的偏好設定對話視窗。

en: Configures access to the Separate Data Store.
zh_TW: 設定存取個別資料儲存區。

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: SDS server URL
zh_TW: SDS 伺服器 URL 網址

en: SDS username
zh_TW: SDS 使用者名稱

en: SDS password
zh_TW: SDS 密碼

en: Cannot connect to SDS server:
zh_TW: 無法連到 SDS 伺服器：

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Save SDS file
zh_TW: 儲存 SDS 檔案

en: No object selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取物件

en: SeaChart Editor
zh_TW: 海圖編輯工具

en: Simplify Area
zh_TW: 簡化區域

en: Delete unnecessary nodes from an area.
zh_TW: 刪除區域中不必要的節點。

en: Yes, delete nodes
zh_TW: 是，刪除節點

en: Delete nodes outside of downloaded data regions
zh_TW: 刪除在已下載資料區域外的節點

en: No, abort
zh_TW: 否，中止

en: The selected way has nodes outside of the downloaded data region. | The selected ways have nodes outside of the downloaded data region.
zh_TW[0]: 選取的路徑有節點位於已下載資料區域之外。

en: Do you want to delete them anyway?
zh_TW: 是否要強制刪除它們？

en: Delete nodes outside of data regions?
zh_TW: 是否刪除在資料區域外的節點？

en: average nearby nodes
zh_TW: 平均相近節點

en: Angle Threshold
zh_TW: 角度門檻值

en: Angle Factor
zh_TW: 角度係數

en: Area Threshold
zh_TW: 面積門檻值

en: Area Factor
zh_TW: 面積係數

en: Distance Threshold
zh_TW: 距離門檻值

en: Distance Factor
zh_TW: 距離係數

en: Merge Nearby Nodes Threshold
zh_TW: 合併附近節點的門檻值

en: SeaMap Editor
zh_TW: 海圖編輯器

en: Spline drawing
zh_TW: 樣條繪製

en: Draw a spline curve
zh_TW: 繪製樣條曲線

en: Spline goes outside of the world.
zh_TW: 樣條曲線跑出世界的範圍。

en: Add an existing node to spline: {0}
zh_TW: 對樣條曲線新增已存在的節點：{0}

en: Add a new node to spline: {0}
zh_TW: 對樣條曲線新增節點：{0}

en: Delete spline node {0}
zh_TW: 刪除樣條曲線節點 {0}

en: Finish spline
zh_TW: 完成樣條曲線

en: Splines
zh_TW: 樣條曲線

en: Spline drawing preferences
zh_TW: 樣條曲線繪製設定

en: Curve steps
zh_TW: 彎曲步驟

en: Undelete node {0}
zh_TW: 反刪除節點 {0}

en: AutoSave LiveData
zh_TW: 自動儲存即時資料

en: Save captured data to file every minute.
zh_TW: 每分鐘把取得的資料儲存為檔案。

en: Error while exporting {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 匯出 {0} 時發生錯誤：{1}

en: Duplicate hotkey for button ''{0}'' - button will be ignored!
zh_TW: {0} 按鈕有重複的熱鍵 - 按鈕會被忽略！

en: SurveyorPlugin needs LiveGpsPlugin, but could not find it!
zh_TW: SurveyorPlugin 需要 LiveGpsPlugin，但是找不到它！

en: Surveyor...
zh_TW: 測量員...

en: Open surveyor tool.
zh_TW: 開啟測量員工具。

en: Surveyor
zh_TW: 測量員

en: Could not read surveyor definition: {0}
zh_TW: 無法讀取測量員定義：{0}

en: Error parsing {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 分析 {0} 時發生錯誤：{1}

en: Surveyor waypoint layer
zh_TW: 測量員航點圖層

en: {0} start
zh_TW: {0} 開始

en: {0} end
zh_TW: {0} 結束

en: Waypoint Description
zh_TW: 航點描述

en: Edit tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Launches the tag editor dialog
zh_TW: 啟動標籤編輯器對話盒

en: JOSM Tag Editor Plugin
zh_TW: JOSM 標籤編輯器外掛程式

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: unexpected column number {0}
zh_TW: 非預期的欄號 {0}

en: Tagging Preset Tester
zh_TW: 標籤預設組合測試程式

en: Open the tagging preset test tool for previewing tagging preset dialogs.
zh_TW: 開啟標籤預設組合測試工具以預覽標籤預設組合對話盒。

en: You have to specify tagging preset sources in the preferences first.
zh_TW: 你必須先在偏好設定中指定標籤預設組合來源。

en: Enter housenumbers or amount of segments
zh_TW: 輸入門牌號碼或一些區段

en: Terrace a house
zh_TW: 連接房屋

en: Interpolation
zh_TW: 內插法

en: Lowest Number
zh_TW: 最低編號

en: Lowest housenumber of the terraced house
zh_TW: 連棟房屋最小門牌號碼

en: Highest Number
zh_TW: 最高編號

en: List of Numbers
zh_TW: 編號清單

en: add to existing associatedStreet relation
zh_TW: 加入已經存在的 associatedStreet 關聯

en: create an associatedStreet relation
zh_TW: 建立 associatedStreet 關聯

en: Street name:
zh_TW: 街道名稱：

en: Even/Odd
zh_TW: 奇數/偶數

en: Lowest number
zh_TW: 最低編號

en: Highest number
zh_TW: 最高編號

en: Lowest housenumber cannot be higher than highest housenumber
zh_TW: 最小門牌號碼不能高於最大門牌號碼

en: Housenumbers do not match odd/even setting
zh_TW: 門牌號碼不符合奇/偶數設定

en: Segment must be a number greater 1
zh_TW: 區段必須為大於 1 的數字

en: {0} must be greater than 0
zh_TW: {0} 必須大於 0

en: {0} is not a number
zh_TW: {0} 並不是數字

en: Reverse a terrace
zh_TW: 反轉一排連棟建築

en: Reverses house numbers on a terrace.
zh_TW: 反轉在連棟建築中房屋的編號。

en: Cannot reverse!
zh_TW: 不能還原！

en: Reverse Terrace
zh_TW: 反轉連棟建築

en: Terrace a building
zh_TW: 將建築連棟

en: Creates individual buildings from a long building.
zh_TW: 從一長排建築中建立個別建築。

en: Select a single, closed way of at least four nodes. (Optionally you can also select a street for the addr:street tag and a node to mark the start of numbering.)
zh_TW: 請選擇單一、封閉、最少四個節點的路徑。 (或者你可以從 addr:street 標籤選擇一條街道和要標記為編號開始處的節點。)

en: Terrace
zh_TW: 連棟建築

en: Todo list
zh_TW: 待處理清單

en: Open the todo list.
zh_TW: 開啟待處理清單。

en: Zoom to the selected item in the todo list.
zh_TW: 縮放到待處理清單裏選取的項目。

en: Select and zoom to all of the unmarked items in the todo list.
zh_TW: 選取並梭放到待處理清單裏沒有標記的項目。

en: Pass
zh_TW: 通過

en: Add the selected items to the todo list.
zh_TW: 將選取的項目加到待處理清單。

en: Mark selected
zh_TW: 標記已選取的

en: Mark all
zh_TW: 標記全部

en: Mark all items in the todo list as done.
zh_TW: 標記待處理清單裏的所有項目為完成。

en: Unmark all
zh_TW: 取消全部標記

en: Unmark all items in the todo list that have been marked as done.
zh_TW: 取消將待處理清單裏的所有項目標記為完成。

en: Clear the todo list
zh_TW: 清除待處理清單

en: Remove all items (marked and unmarked) from the todo list.
zh_TW: 移除待處理清單裏所有項目 (已標記與未標記)。

en: Todo list {0}/{1} ({2}%)
zh_TW: 待處理清單 {0}/{1} ({2}%)

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse map with left button
zh_TW: 以左鍵瀏覽地圖

en: Merge objects nodes
zh_TW: 合併物件節點

en: Tracer
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: Tracer.
zh_TW: 追蹤器。

en: Tracing
zh_TW: 正在追蹤

en: Tracer building
zh_TW: 描出建築物

en: An unknown error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤

en: Tracer2.
zh_TW: Tracer2。

en: Change tag {0} to {1}
zh_TW: 標籤 {0} 變更為 {1}

en: The Tracer2Server version isn''t compatible with this plugin. Please download version {0} from
    {1}.
zh_TW: Tracer2Server 的版本跟這個插件不相容，請下載版本 {0} ：
    {1}

en: New version of Tracer2Server is available. For best results please upgrade to version {0}.
zh_TW: 有新版本的 Tracer2Server，為了得到最好的成果，請升級到版本 {0}。

en: Select parameter
zh_TW: 選取參數

en: Tracer2: add a way with {0} points
zh_TW: Tracer2：加入 {0} 點的路徑

en: Tracer2: modify way to {0} points
zh_TW: Tracer2：路徑修改為 {0} 點

en: Tracer2 error
zh_TW: Tracer2 錯誤

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 門檻值：

en: Points per circle:
zh_TW: 每個圓形的點數：

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Preferred values:
zh_TW: 喜好的值：

en: Delete parameter "{0}"?
zh_TW: 刪除參數 {0} ？

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add predefined
zh_TW: 加入預先定義的

en: Select predefined parameter
zh_TW: 選取預先定義的參數

en: Parameter:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: Turn lanes tagging - editor
zh_TW: 轉向車道標注 - 編輯器

en: Turn lanes tagging - Editor
zh_TW: 轉向車道標注 - 編輯器

en: turn lanes tagging - editor
zh_TW: 轉向車道標注 - 編輯器

en: Turn Lanes Editor
zh_TW: 轉彎車道編輯器

en:  The number of lanes has fixed according number of turns
zh_TW:  車道數量已根據轉彎數修正

en:  The number of lanes:forward has fixed according number of turns
zh_TW:  車道數量：順向側已根據轉彎數修正

en:  The number of lanes:both_ways has fixed according number of turns
zh_TW:  車道數量：雙向都已根據轉彎數修正

en:  The number of lanes:backward has fixed according number of turns
zh_TW:  車道數量：逆向側已根據轉彎數修正

en: check the right direction of the way
zh_TW: 檢查路徑的正確方向

en: Unidirectional road
zh_TW: 單行道路

en: Build unidirectional road
zh_TW: 建立單行道路

en: Bidirectional road
zh_TW: 雙向道路

en: Build bidirectional road
zh_TW: 建立雙向道路

en: Use "none"
zh_TW: 使用 none

en: use "none" instead of empty values
zh_TW: 使用 none 取代空白數值

en: Preset turn lanes
zh_TW: 預先設定轉彎車道

en: Recently turn lanes edits
zh_TW: 最近編輯過的轉彎車道

en: Both way lane
zh_TW: 雙向車道

en: Backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: Number of backward lanes
zh_TW: 逆向車道數

en: Number of forward lanes
zh_TW: 順向車道數

en: Both way
zh_TW: 雙向

en: Number of lanes
zh_TW: 車道數

en: Directional
zh_TW: 單雙向

en: Turn lanes
zh_TW: 轉彎車道

en: No such lane.
zh_TW: 沒有這種車道。

en: <html>The number of lanes is not specified for one or more roads; please add missing lanes tags.</html>
zh_TW: <html>有 1 或多條道路沒有指定車道數量：請添加缺少的車道相關標籤。</html>

en: Edit turn relations and lane lengths for selected node.
zh_TW: 請編輯選取節點的轉彎關聯與車道長度。

en: Validate turn- and lane-length-relations for consistency.
zh_TW: 驗證轉彎與車道長度關聯的一致性。

en: Turn Lanes
zh_TW: 轉彎車道

en: Edit turn lanes
zh_TW: 編輯轉彎車道

en: Quick-Fix
zh_TW: 快速修正

en: Revalidate all turnlanes-relations.
zh_TW: 重新驗證所有轉彎車道關聯。

en: Automatically fixes the issue.
zh_TW: 自動修正問題。

en: Selects the offending relation.
zh_TW: 選取有問題的關聯。

en: Add turn
zh_TW: 加入轉彎

en: Delete lane.
zh_TW: 刪除車道。

en: Delete turn.
zh_TW: 刪除轉彎。

en: {0} lanes are not referenced in any turn-relation.
zh_TW: {0} 個車道沒有參照任何轉彎關聯。

en: Put the ways in order.
zh_TW: 將路徑依序放置。

en: Relation references non-existent (regular) lane {0}
zh_TW: 關聯參照不存在 (正常) 的車道 {0}

en: Relation references non-existent extra lane {0}
zh_TW: 關聯參照不存在的多餘車道 {0}

en: Create/Edit turn restriction...
zh_TW: 建立/編輯轉彎限制...

en: Create or edit a turn restriction.
zh_TW: 建立或編輯轉彎限制。

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw tags</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
zh_TW: 在下列表格中你可以編輯代表這個轉彎限制的 OSM 關聯的<strong>原始標籤</strong>。

en: In the following table you can edit the <strong>raw members</strong> of the OSM relation representing this turn restriction.
zh_TW: 在下列表格中你可以編輯代表這個轉彎限制的 OSM 關聯的<strong>原始成員</strong>。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Vias:
zh_TW: Via:

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Cannot find object with id ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_TW: 在圖層 {1} 中找不到 id {0} 的物件

en: Cannot add object ''{0}'' as relation member because it is deleted or invisible in layer ''{1}''
zh_TW: 不能將物件 {0} 加入為關聯成員，因為它已被刪除或是在圖層 {1} 中是不可見的

en: Clear the selected roles or delete the selected members
zh_TW: 清除選取的角色或刪除選取的成員

en: Insert new relation members from object in the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿的物件插入新的關聯成員

en: Move the selected relation members down by one position
zh_TW: 將選取的關聯成員下移一個位置

en: Move the selected relation members up by one position
zh_TW: 將選取的關聯成員上移一個位置

en: Edit basic attributes of a turn restriction
zh_TW: 編輯轉彎限制的基本屬性

en: Edit the raw tags and members of this turn restriction
zh_TW: 編輯這個轉彎限制的原始標籤和成員

en: Errors/Warnings
zh_TW: 錯誤/警告

en: Show errors and warnings related to this turn restriction
zh_TW: 顯示與這個轉彎限制相關的錯誤和警告

en: Create a new turn restriction in layer ''{0}''
zh_TW: 在圖層 {0} 中建立新的轉彎限制

en: Edit a new turn restriction in layer ''{0}''
zh_TW: 在圖層 {0} 中編輯新的轉彎限制

en: Edit turn restriction ''{0}'' in layer ''{1}''
zh_TW: 在圖層 {1} 中編輯轉彎限制 {0}

en: There is still an unresolved error or warning identified for this turn restriction. You are recommended to resolve this issue first. | There are still {0} errors and/or warnings identified for this turn restriction. You are recommended to resolve these issues first.
zh_TW[0]: 這個轉彎限制仍有 {0} 未調解的錯誤或警告。建議你先調解這些問題。

en: Do you want to save anyway?
zh_TW: 你要强制儲存嗎？

en: Yes, save anyway
zh_TW: 是，強制儲存

en: Save the turn restriction despite of errors and/or warnings
zh_TW: 儲存這個轉彎限制，不管錯誤和/或警告

en: No, resolve issues first
zh_TW: 不，先調解衝突

en: Cancel saving and start resolving pending issues first
zh_TW: 取消儲存並先開始調解待解決的問題

en: Pending errors and warnings
zh_TW: 未決的錯誤和警告

en: Updates to this turn restriction can''t be saved unless deleted members are removed.<br>How to you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 除非先移除已刪除的成員否則不能儲存對這個轉彎限制的更新。<br>你想要如何處理？

en: Remove deleted members and save
zh_TW: 移除已刪除成員並儲存

en: Cancel and return to editor
zh_TW: 取消並回到編輯器

en: Deleted members in turn restriction
zh_TW: 轉彎限制中已刪除的成員

en: Create a conflict and close this turn restriction editor
zh_TW: 建立衝突項目並關閉這個轉彎限制編輯器

en: Return to the turn restriction editor and resume editing
zh_TW: 返回轉彎限制編輯器並繼續編輯

en: <html>This turn restriction has been changed outside of the editor.<br>You cannot apply your changes and continue editing.<br><br>Do you want to create a conflict and close the editor?</html>
zh_TW: <html>這個轉彎限制已經在編輯器之外被改變了。<br>你不能套用你的變更並繼續編輯。<br><br>你是否要建立一個衝突並關閉這個編輯器？</html>

en: Already participating in a conflict
zh_TW: 已經加入衝突中

en: Delete this turn restriction
zh_TW: 刪除這個轉彎限制

en: Select this turn restriction
zh_TW: 選擇這個轉彎限制

en: Activate the layer this turn restriction belongs to and zoom to it
zh_TW: 使用這個轉彎限制所屬的圖層並縮放到它的大小

en: {0} warning | {0} warnings
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個警告

en: {0} error | {0} errors
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個錯誤

en: no issues
zh_TW: 沒有問題

en: please select a way
zh_TW: 請選擇一條路徑

en: multiple objects with role ''{0}''
zh_TW: 角色為 {0} 的多個物件

en: Delete from turn restriction
zh_TW: 從轉彎限制刪除

en: Accept the currently selected way
zh_TW: 套用到目前選取的路徑

en: Paste from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Create new turn restriction
zh_TW: 建立新的轉彎限制

en: Launch the turn restriction editor to create a new turn restriction
zh_TW: 執行轉彎限制編輯器來建立新的轉彎限制

en: No Right Turn
zh_TW: 禁止右轉

en: No Left Turn
zh_TW: 禁止左轉

en: No U-Turn
zh_TW: 禁止廻轉

en: No Straight On
zh_TW: 禁止直行

en: Only Right Turn
zh_TW: 右轉專用

en: Only Left Turn
zh_TW: 左轉專用

en: Only Straight On
zh_TW: 直行專用

en: Warning: failed to load icon for turn restriction type ''{0}''
zh_TW: 警告：無法載入轉彎限制類型 {0} 的圖示

en: please select a turn restriction type
zh_TW: 選擇轉彎限制類型

en: Select the vehicle types this turn restriction is <strong>not</strong> applicable for.
zh_TW: 選擇這個轉彎限制 <strong>不</strong> 適用的車種。

en: Public Service Vehicles
zh_TW: 大眾運輸車輛

en: Public service vehicles like buses, tramways, etc.
zh_TW: 大眾運輸車輛：像是公車、路面電車等。

en: Heavy Goods Vehicles
zh_TW: 大型載重車

en: Motorcars
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Bicycles
zh_TW: 自行車

en: Mopeds
zh_TW: 輕型機車

en: Use standard exceptions
zh_TW: 使用標準例外

en: Use non-standard exceptions
zh_TW: 使用非標準例外

en: Remove the currently selected vias
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的 via

en: Move the selected vias down by one position
zh_TW: 將選取的 via 向下移動一個位置

en: Move the selected vias up by one position
zh_TW: 將選取的 via 向上移動一個位置

en: Copy the selected vias to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選取的 via 至剪貼簿

en: Insert ''via'' objects from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿插入 via 物件

en: Failed to retrieve OSM object with id {0} from dataset {1}. Cannot add it as ''via''.
zh_TW: 無法從資料組合 {1} 取回 id {0} 的 OSM 物件。不能將它加為 via。

en: no participating way with role ''from''
zh_TW: 沒有加入 from 角色的路徑

en: no participating way with role ''to''
zh_TW: 沒有加入 to 角色的路徑

en: Only participating in selection
zh_TW: 只加入選擇區域

en: <html>Select to display turn restrictions related to object in the current selection only.<br>Deselect to display all turn restrictions in the current data set.</html>
zh_TW: <html>選擇以顯示在目前選擇區域的轉彎限制相關物件。<br>取消選擇則會顯示目前資料組合中所有的轉彎限制。</html>

en: Turn Restrictions
zh_TW: 轉彎限制

en: Display and manage turn restrictions in the current data set
zh_TW: 顯示並管理在目前資料組合中的轉彎限制

en: Open an editor for the selected turn restriction
zh_TW: 開啟選取轉彎限制的編輯工具

en: Delete the selected turn restriction
zh_TW: 刪除選取的轉彎限制

en: Create a new turn restriction
zh_TW: 建立新的轉彎限制

en: Set the current JOSM selection to the selected turn restrictions
zh_TW: 將目前的 JOSM 選擇區域設定為選取的轉彎限制

en: Select in current data layer
zh_TW: 在目前的資料圖層中選擇

en: Zoom to the currently selected turn restrictions
zh_TW: 縮放到目前選取的轉彎限制

en: An OSM plugin for editing turn restrictions.
zh_TW: 用來編輯轉彎限制的 OSM 外掛程式

en: Development of the turn restriction plugin was sponsored by <a href="http://www.skobbler.de">skobbler GmbH</a>.
zh_TW: 轉彎限制外掛程式的開發是由 <a href="http://www.skobbler.de">skobbler GmbH</a> 贊助。

en: Configure the preferences for the turnrestrictions plugin
zh_TW: 設定 turnrestrictions 外掛程式的偏好設定

en: Sponsor
zh_TW: 贊助者

en: The Basic Editor can optionally display the list of via-objects of a turn restriction. If enabled, one can edit them in the Basic editor too. If disabled, editing of via-objects is possible in the Advanced Editor only.
zh_TW: 基本編輯器可以選擇性顯示轉彎限制的 via-物件清單。如果啟用，就可以在基本編輯器中編輯它們。如果停用，就只能在進階編輯器中編輯 via-物件。

en: Display and edit list of via-objects in the Basic Editor
zh_TW: 在基本編輯器顯示與編輯 via-物件

en: Road signs - Set A
zh_TW: 交通標誌 - A 組

en: Road signs - Set B
zh_TW: 交通標誌 - B 組

en: Please select the set of road sign icons to be used in the plugin.
zh_TW: 請選擇要用在外掛程式中的路標圖示組。

en: Warning: the preference with key ''{0}'' has an unsupported value ''{1}''. Assuming the default value ''set-a''.
zh_TW: 警告：偏好設定鍵 {0} 有不支援的數值 {1}，推測為預設數值 set-a。

en: Delete ''from''
zh_TW: 刪除 from

en: Removes the member with role ''from''
zh_TW: 移除角色為 from 的成員

en: Delete ''to''
zh_TW: 刪除 to

en: Removes the member with role ''to''
zh_TW: 移除角色為 to 的成員

en: Fix in editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中修正

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually choose members with roles ''from'' and ''to''
zh_TW: 移至基本編輯器並手動選擇角色為 from 和 to 的成員

en: This turn restriction uses a non-standard restriction type <tt>{0}</tt> for the tag key <tt>restriction</tt>. It is recommended to use standard values only. Please select one in the Basic editor.
zh_TW: 這個轉彎限制在標籤的鍵 <tt>restriction</tt> 使用了非標準的限制類型 <tt>{0}</tt>。只建議使用標準值。請在基本編輯器中選擇一項。

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually choose a turn restriction type
zh_TW: 移至基本編輯器並手動選擇轉彎類型

en: Set via-Object
zh_TW: 設定 via-物件

en: Replaces the currently configured via-objects with the node at the intersection
zh_TW: 把交叉點的節點取代為目前設定的 via-物件

en: Go to Basic Editor and manually fix the list of via-objects
zh_TW: 移至基本編輯器並手動修正 via-物件清單

en: A turn restriction must declare the type of restriction. Please select a type in the Basic Editor.
zh_TW: 轉彎限制必須宣告限制的類型。請在基本編輯器中選擇一個類型。

en: A way with role <tt>from</tt> is required in a turn restriction.
zh_TW: 在轉彎限制中需要角色為 <tt>from</tt> 的路徑。

en: A way with role <tt>to</tt> is required in a turn restriction.
zh_TW: 在轉彎限制中需要角色為 <tt>to</tt> 的路徑。

en: Please go to the Basic editor and manually choose a way.
zh_TW: 請至基本編輯器並手動選擇一條路徑。

en: Add in editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中加入

en: Add a way with role ''from''
zh_TW: 加入角色為 from 的路徑

en: Add a way with role ''to''
zh_TW: 加入角色為 to 的路徑

en: The two ways participating in the turn restriction <strong>aren''t connected.</strong>
zh_TW: 在轉彎限制中的兩條路徑<strong>並沒有相連。</strong>

en: Make sure you add one or more via objects (nodes or ways) to the turn restriction.
zh_TW: 請確定你在轉彎限制中加入一或多個 via 物件。

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and add via objects
zh_TW: 移至進階編輯器並加入 via 物件

en: A turn restriction requires exactly one way with role <tt>from</tt>. This turn restriction has {0} ways in this role. Please remove {1} of them.
zh_TW: 轉彎限制需要唯一且角色為 <tt>from</tt> 的路徑。這個轉彎限制卻有 {0} 條路徑是這個角色。請移除它們中的 {1}。

en: A turn restriction requires exactly one way with role <tt>to</tt>. This turn restriction has {0} ways in this role. Please remove {1} of them.
zh_TW: 轉彎限制需要唯一且角色為 <tt>to</tt> 的路徑。這個轉彎限制卻有 {0} 條路徑是這個角色。請移除它們中的 {1}。

en: Go to the Advanced Editor and remove the members
zh_TW: 移至進階編輯器並移除成員

en: The tag <tt>except</tt> has the non-standard value <tt>{0}</tt>. It is recommended to use standard values for <tt>except</tt> only.
zh_TW: 標籤 <tt>except</tt> 有非標準的數值 <tt>{0}</tt>。只建議在 <tt>except</tt> 使用標準的數值。

en: Go to Basic Editor and select standard vehicle type based exceptions
zh_TW: 移至基本編輯器並選擇基於標準車輛類型的例外

en: The required tag <tt>{0}={1}</tt> is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少了必要的標籤 <tt>{0}={1}</tt>。

en: Add missing tag
zh_TW: 加入缺少的標籤

en: Add the missing tag {0}={1}
zh_TW: 加入缺少的標籤 {0}={1}

en: The way <span class="object-name">{0}</span> with role <tt>from</tt> and the way <span class="object-name">{1}</span> with role <tt>to</tt> intersect at node <span class="object-name">{2}</span>. <p> Both ways should be split at the intersecting node.
zh_TW: 路徑<span class="object-name">{0}</span>有角色 <tt>from</tt>而路徑<span class="object-name">{1}</span>有角色<tt>to</tt>與節點相交<span class="object-name">{2}</span>。<p>兩個路徑都應該在相交節點切割。

en: The way <span class="object-name">{0}</span> with role <tt>{1}</tt> should be split at node <span class="object-name">{2}</span> where it connects to way <span class="object-name">{3}</span>.
zh_TW: 路徑<span class="object-name">{0}</span>有角色<tt>{1}</tt>應該在節點分割 <span class="object-name">{2}</span> 在他們連結到路徑的地方<span class="object-name">{3}</span>。

en: Split now
zh_TW: 立即分割

en: Split the ways
zh_TW: 分割路徑

en: This turn restriction uses the node <span class="object-name">{0}</span> as member with role <tt>{1}</tt>.
zh_TW: 這個轉彎限制使用節點<span class="object-name">{0}</span> 為成員有角色 <tt>{1}</tt>。

en: This turn restriction uses the relation <span class="object-name">{0}</span> as member with role <tt>{1}</tt>.
zh_TW: 這個轉變限制使用關聯<span class="object-name">{0}</span>為成員角色為<tt>{1}</tt>。

en: A way is required instead.
zh_TW: 需要路徑代替。

en: Delete the member from the turn restriction
zh_TW: 從轉彎限制刪除成員

en: Change to the Basic Editor and select a way
zh_TW: 改變為基本編輯器並選擇路徑

en: Object could not be undeleted | Some objects could not be undeleted
zh_TW[0]: 物件無法被刪除

en: One object could not be undeleted.<br> | {0} objects could not be undeleted.<br>
zh_TW[0]: {0} 物件無法被刪除。<br>

en: The server replied with response code 404.<br>This usually means, the server does not know an object with the requested id. Maybe it was redacted.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回應碼 404。<br>這通常意味著，伺服器不知道請求的 id 的物件，也許已經消失了。

en: Undelete object...
zh_TW: 取消刪除物件...

en: Undelete object by id
zh_TW: 依 ID 取消刪除物件

en: Undelete Object
zh_TW: 取消刪除物件

en: Undelete object
zh_TW: 取消刪除物件

en: Enter the type and ID of the objects that should be undeleted, e.g., ''n1 w2''
zh_TW: 輸入物件的類型和 ID (例如「n1 w2」) 就可以取消刪除

en: Select if the data should be added into a new layer
zh_TW: 如果資料要加入到新的圖層裡請選擇此項

en: Start undeleting
zh_TW: 開始取消刪除

en: Close dialog and cancel
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒並取消

en: Add nodes at intersections
zh_TW: 在交叉點加入節點

en: Add missing nodes at intersections of selected ways.
zh_TW: 在選擇的路徑的交叉處加上遺漏的節點。

en: Please select one or more ways with intersections of segments.
zh_TW: 請在相交的片斷選擇一個或多個路徑。

en: Align Way Nodes
zh_TW: 路徑上的節點成列

en: Align nodes in a way
zh_TW: 對齊路徑中的節點

en: The way with selected nodes can not be straightened.
zh_TW: 有選取節點的路徑無法被拉直。

en: Internal error: number of nodes is {0}.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：節點數量為 {0}

en: Copy all tags of selected objects to paste buffer.
zh_TW: 複製所有選擇物件標籤到剪貼緩衝區。

en: Extract node
zh_TW: 截取節點

en: Extracts node from a way
zh_TW: 從路徑截取節點

en: This tool extracts node from its ways and requires single node to be selected.
zh_TW: 這個從路徑截取節點的工具需選擇單一節點。

en: Extract node confirmation
zh_TW: 確認抽出節點

en: You are about to extract a node which can have other referrers not yet downloaded.<br>This can cause problems because other objects (that you do not see) might use them.<br>Do you really want to extract?
zh_TW: 您即將抽出的節點可能有其他未下載的物件正在參照。<br>這可能令您看不到但正在使用該節點的物件出現問題。<br>你真的要抽出嗎?

en: Paste Relations
zh_TW: 貼上關聯

en: Paste relation membership from objects in the buffer onto selected object(s)
zh_TW: 從緩衝區物件貼上關聯成員到選取的物件

en: Split Object
zh_TW: 分割物件

en: Split an object at the selected nodes.
zh_TW: 將物件在選取的節點分割。

en: The current selection cannot be used for splitting.
zh_TW: 目前選取不能用來分割。

en: Only one multipolygon can be selected for splitting
zh_TW: 只可以選取1個多重多邊形來分割

en: Splitting multipolygons requires a split way to be selected
zh_TW: 要分割多重多邊形須選取1個用以切割的路徑

en: There is more than one way using the node you selected. Please select the way as well. | There is more than one way using the nodes you selected. Please select the way as well.
zh_TW[0]: 你選取的節點被多個路徑使用。請多選要分割的路徑。

en: The selected way is not closed.
zh_TW: 選取的路徑尚未封閉。

en: The selected way does not contain the selected node. | The selected way does not contain all the selected nodes.
zh_TW[0]: 選取的路徑未包含選取的節點。

en: The selected way is not a split way, please select split points or split way too.
zh_TW: 選擇的路徑並非分割的路徑，請也選擇分割的節點或分割的路徑。

en: The selected nodes can not be consecutive nodes in the object.
zh_TW: 選擇的節點不能是物件中接續的節點。

en: Multipolygon split would create invalid multipolygons! Split was not performed.
zh_TW: 複合多邊形拆分會創建無效的複合多邊形！拆分未執行。

en: Multipolygon split created invalid multipolygons! Please review and fix these errors.
zh_TW: 複合多邊形拆分創建了無效的複合多邊形！請查看並修復這些錯誤。

en: Cannot split incomplete multipolygon
zh_TW: 無法拆分不完整的複合多邊形

en: Cannot split multipolygon with multiple outer polygons
zh_TW: 無法拆分有多個外圈的複合多邊形

en: Split ways must not be a member of the multipolygon
zh_TW: 拆分路徑不能是複合多邊形的成員

en: Multipolygon has unclosed rings
zh_TW: 複合多邊形有未閉合的環

en: The split way does not start/end on the multipolygon outer ways
zh_TW: 拆分路徑不在複合多邊形外圈上開始/結束

en: Error in multipolygon: {0}
zh_TW: 多重多邊形出現錯誤：{0}

en: Split way crosses inner polygon
zh_TW: 拆分路徑穿越複合多邊形內圈

en: Split adjacent ways
zh_TW: 分割鄰近路徑

en: Split adjacent ways on T-intersections
zh_TW: 在 T 字交叉處分割鄰近路徑

en: There are several ways containing one of the splitting nodes. Select ways participating in this operation.
zh_TW: 數個路徑含有分割的節點，請選擇那個路徑要參與這行動。

en: The selection cannot be used for action ''{0}''
zh_TW: 選取的部分無法用來 {0}

en: Symmetry
zh_TW: 對稱

en: Please select at least two nodes for symmetry axis and something else to mirror.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇兩個節點和其他東西當作對稱軸來鏡像。

en: Paste tags from previous selection
zh_TW: 從前次選取貼上標籤

en: Paste tags from the previously selected object(s) (not from clipboard).
zh_TW: 從前選取的物件貼上標籤 (不是從剪貼簿)。

en: Add Source Tag
zh_TW: 加入來源標籤

en: Add remembered source tag
zh_TW: 新增記得的來源標籤

en: UnGlue Relation
zh_TW: 分離關聯

en: Duplicate nodes, ways and relations that are used by multiple relations.
zh_TW: 用於多重關聯中重複的節點、路徑和關聯

en: Unglued Relations
zh_TW: 分離的關聯

en: Change relation member for {0} {1}
zh_TW: 為 {0} {1} 改變關聯成員

en: Radius too small
zh_TW: 直徑太小了

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 無事可做

en: Could not detect which part of the closed way should be changed
zh_TW: 無法偵測封閉路徑那邊需要改變

en: Circle arc
zh_TW: 圓弧

en: Create a circle arc
zh_TW: 建立圓弧

en: Could not use selection to create a curve
zh_TW: 無法用選取創造曲線

en: Could not use selection to create a curve: {0}
zh_TW: 無法使用選取來創見弧線：{0}

en: Select custom URL
zh_TW: 選取自訂 URL 網址

en: Please select one of custom URLs (configured in Preferences)
zh_TW: 請選取一個自訂的網址 (在「偏好設定」裏設定)

en: Ask every time
zh_TW: 每次詢問

en: Configure custom URL
zh_TW: 設定自訂 URL

en: Open custom URL
zh_TW: 開啟自訂的 URL

en: Opens specified URL browser
zh_TW: 開啟特定的網址瀏覽器

en: Utilsplugin2 settings
zh_TW: Utilsplugin2 設定

en: Here you can change some preferences of Utilsplugin2 functions
zh_TW: 您可以在這裏更改一些Utilsplugin2功能的偏好設定

en: Save to file
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案

en: Load from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入

en: Please edit custom URLs and select one row to use with the tool<br/> <b>&#123;key&#125;</b> is replaced with the tag value<br/> <b>&#123;#id&#125;</b> is replaced with the element ID<br/> <b>&#123;#type&#125;</b> is replaced with "node","way" or "relation" <br/> <b>&#123;#lat&#125; , &#123;#lon&#125;</b> is replaced with map center latitude/longitude <br/> Your can manually load settings from file <b>customurl.txt</b> in JOSM folder
zh_TW: 請編輯並選擇要使用的自訂網址<br/> <b>&#123;key&#125;</b> 對應該標籤的值<br/> <b>&#123;#id&#125;</b> 對應物件編號<br/> <b>&#123;#type&#125;</b> 對應"node"、"way"、"relation" <br/> <b>&#123;#lat&#125; , &#123;#lon&#125;</b> 對應地圖現時的中心座標 <br/> 您可以從 JOSM 資料夾中的 <b>customurl.txt</b> 檔案載入設定

en: Custom URL configuration
zh_TW: 自訂 URL 組態

en: Lat Lon tool
zh_TW: 經緯度工具

en: Create geometry by entering lat lon coordinates for it.
zh_TW: 輸入座標來繪製物件

en: Way
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Closed Way (Area)
zh_TW: 封閉路徑 (區域)

en: Enter the coordinates for the new nodes, one for each line.<br/>If you enter two lines with the same coordinates there will be generated duplicate nodes.<br/>You can separate longitude and latitude with space, comma or semicolon.<br/>Use positive numbers or N, E characters to indicate North or East cardinal direction.<br/>For South and West cardinal directions you can use either negative numbers or S, W characters.<br/>Coordinate value can be in one of three formats:<ul><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt></li><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt></li><li><i>degrees</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>minutes</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>seconds</i><tt>&quot</tt></li></ul>Symbols <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt> are optional.<br/><br/>Some examples:<ul><li>49.29918&deg; 19.24788&deg;</li><li>N 49.29918 E 19.24788</li><li>W 49&deg;29.918&#39; S 19&deg;24.788&#39;</li><li>N 49&deg;29&#39;04&quot; E 19&deg;24&#39;43&quot;</li><li>49.29918 N, 19.24788 E</li><li>49&deg;29&#39;21&quot; N 19&deg;24&#39;38&quot; E</li><li>49 29 51, 19 24 18</li><li>49 29, 19 24</li><li>E 49 29, N 19 24</li><li>49&deg; 29; 19&deg; 24</li><li>N 49&deg; 29, W 19&deg; 24</li><li>49&deg; 29.5 S, 19&deg; 24.6 E</li><li>N 49 29.918 E 19 15.88</li><li>49 29.4 19 24.5</li><li>-49 29.4 N -19 24.5 W</li></ul><li>48 deg 42&#39; 52.13" N, 21 deg 11&#39; 47.60" E</li></ul>
zh_TW: 逐行輸入各個節點的座標。<br/>如果你輸入兩行一樣的座標，會出現重複的節點。<br/>你可以用空格、逗號、分號分隔經緯度。<br/>用正數、N、E標示北緯或東經。<br/>用負數、S、W標示南緯或西經。<br/>座標可以用以下3種格式：<ul><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt></li><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt></li><li><i>度</i><tt>&deg;</tt> <i>分</i><tt>&#39;</tt> <i>秒</i><tt>&quot</tt></li></ul>以下符號 <tt>&deg;</tt>, <tt>&#39;</tt>, <tt>&prime;</tt>, <tt>&quot;</tt>, <tt>&Prime;</tt>不是必須。<br/><br/>一些例子：<ul><li>49.29918&deg; 19.24788&deg;</li><li>N 49.29918 E 19.24788</li><li>W 49&deg;29.918&#39; S 19&deg;24.788&#39;</li><li>N 49&deg;29&#39;04&quot; E 19&deg;24&#39;43&quot;</li><li>49.29918 N, 19.24788 E</li><li>49&deg;29&#39;21&quot; N 19&deg;24&#39;38&quot; E</li><li>49 29 51, 19 24 18</li><li>49 29, 19 24</li><li>E 49 29, N 19 24</li><li>49&deg; 29; 19&deg; 24</li><li>N 49&deg; 29, W 19&deg; 24</li><li>49&deg; 29.5 S, 19&deg; 24.6 E</li><li>N 49 29.918 E 19 15.88</li><li>49 29.4 19 24.5</li><li>-49 29.4 N -19 24.5 W</li></ul><li>48 deg 42&#39; 52.13" N, 21 deg 11&#39; 47.60" E</li></ul>

en: Please enter a GPS coordinates
zh_TW: 請輸入 GPS 坐標

en: Tag multiple objects [alpha]
zh_TW: 編輯多個物件標籤 [alpha]

en: Edit tags of object list in table
zh_TW: 列於表格編輯物件標籤

en: Tag multiple objects
zh_TW: 編輯多個物件標籤

en: Sync with JOSM selection
zh_TW: 與 JOSM 選取部分同步

en: Zoom to objects
zh_TW: 縮放到物件大小

en: Remove tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Delete tags from multiple objects
zh_TW: 從多個物件刪除標籤

en: Duplicate tags from the first
zh_TW: 從第一個重覆的標籤

en: Set tags for multiple objects
zh_TW: 為多個物件設定標籤

en: Delete from history
zh_TW: 從歷史刪除

en: Find primitives with these tags
zh_TW: 尋找有這些標籤的原型

en: Multitag Background: highlight
zh_TW: 多標籤背景：高亮度

en: Replace geometry of selected object with a new one
zh_TW: 用新的更換選取物件的形狀

en: This tool replaces geometry of one object with another, and so requires exactly two objects to be selected.
zh_TW: 這個工具會取代物件的幾何，所以需要選取兩個物件。

en: Both ways are new and have new nodes, cannot decide which one has the correct geometry.
zh_TW: 兩條路徑都是新的且有新的節點，無法決定哪個是正確的幾何外形。

en: In relations where the selected object is member of, replace it with a new one
zh_TW: 如果選擇的物件在關聯中，用新的取代

en: Replaced ''{0}'' by ''{1}'' in {2} relation | Replaced ''{0}'' by ''{1}'' in {2} relations
zh_TW[0]: 在關聯 {2} 用 {1} 取代 {0}

en: The first selected object ''{0}'' is not part of any relation
zh_TW: 第一個選取的物件 {0} 不屬於任何關聯

en: Range of child primitives count
zh_TW: 子物件計數的範圍

en: Range of parent primitives count
zh_TW: 父物件計數的範圍

en: Range of referencing relation count
zh_TW: 關聯的關聯計數的範圍

en: Range of attached ways count
zh_TW: 相連路徑計數的範圍

en: Adjacent nodes
zh_TW: 相鄰的節點

en: Select adjacent nodes
zh_TW: 選取相鄰的節點

en: Adjacent ways
zh_TW: 相鄰的路徑

en: Adjacent ways will be selected. Nodes will be deselected.
zh_TW: 將選取相鄰的路徑，節點會被取消選取。

en: All connected ways
zh_TW: 所有連接的路徑

en: Select all connected ways
zh_TW: 選擇所有連接的路徑

en: Intersecting ways
zh_TW: 相交的路徑

en: Select intersecting ways
zh_TW: 選取相交的路徑

en: Please select some ways to find connected and intersecting ways!
zh_TW: 請選取路徑再找出有連接與香蕉的路徑！

en: All intersecting ways
zh_TW: 所有相交的路徑

en: Select all intersecting ways
zh_TW: 選取所有相交的路徑

en: Please select some ways to find all connected and intersecting ways!
zh_TW: 請選取路徑再找出所有連接與香蕉的路徑！

en: Middle nodes
zh_TW: 中間節點

en: Select middle nodes
zh_TW: 選取中間節點

en: Please select two nodes connected by way!
zh_TW: 請選取有連接成路徑的兩個節點！

en: Reached max recursion depth: {0}
zh_TW: 達到最大遞歸深度：{0}

en: All inside [testing]
zh_TW: 所有內部

en: Select all inside selected polygons
zh_TW: 選取所有在內部已選取的多邊形

en: All inside
zh_TW: 所有在裏面的物件

en: Nothing found. Please select some closed ways or multipolygons to find all primitives inside them!
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到，請選擇封閉路徑或是多重多邊形來尋找其內部的原型！

en: Area boundary [testing]
zh_TW: 區域邊界 [測試中]

en: Select relation or all ways that forms area boundary
zh_TW: 選取關聯或是所有構成區域邊界的路徑

en: Nothing found. Please select way that is a part of some polygon formed by connected ways
zh_TW: 找不到東西，請選取屬於某相連的路徑組成的多邊形裏的路徑

en: Select Highway
zh_TW: 選擇道路

en: Select highway for the name/ref given
zh_TW: 為了給定的名稱/編號選擇道路

en: Please select one or two ways for this action
zh_TW: 請為此動作選擇一至兩條路徑

en: Select last modified nodes
zh_TW: 選擇前次修改的節點

en: Select last modified ways
zh_TW: 選擇前次修改的路徑

en: Select Way Nodes
zh_TW: 選擇路徑節點

en: Select all nodes of a selected way.
zh_TW: 選擇選取路徑的所有節點。

en: Undo selection
zh_TW: 重作選取項目

en: Reselect last added object or selection form history
zh_TW: 再次選擇最後新增物件，或從選擇表單歷史

en: Unselect nodes
zh_TW: 取消選取節點

en: Removes all nodes from selection
zh_TW: 從選擇區域移除所有的節點

en: Maxspeed consistency
zh_TW: 最高速限一致性

en: Looks for short ways that have the same maxspeed on both sides
zh_TW: 兩側有相同的最高速限時尋找短邊

en: testing
zh_TW: 測試

en: Maxspeed has a blank spot with equal maxspeeds on either side
zh_TW: 當最高速限兩側有相同最高速限時有盲點

en: Way Download
zh_TW: 路徑下載

en: Download map data on the end of selected way
zh_TW: 下載地圖資料於選取的路徑結尾

en: <html>Neither a node nor a way with an endpoint outside of the<br>current download areas is selected.<br>Select a node on the start or end of a way or an entire way first.</html>
zh_TW: <html>有被選取的節點或路徑的結束點<br>在目前的下載區域外。<br>請先選取路徑的開頭或結尾節點或整條路徑。</html>

en: <html>Could not find a unique node to start downloading from.</html>
zh_TW: <html>找不到能開始下載的唯一節點。</html>

en: <html>There are no ways connected to node ''{0}''. Aborting.</html>
zh_TW: <html>沒有路徑連接到節點 {0}，正在中止。</html>

en: Way downloader data inconsistency. Prior connected way ''{0}'' wasn''t discovered after download
zh_TW: 路徑下載器資料不一致。先前連接的路徑 {0} 在下載後並未發現

en: <html>There aren''t further connected ways to download.<br>A potential duplicate node of the currently selected node was found, though.<br><br>The currently selected node is ''{0}''<br>The potential duplicate node is ''{1}''<br>Merge the duplicate node onto the currently selected node and continue way downloading?</html>
zh_TW: <html>沒有其他相連的路徑要下載了。<br>然而，發現了目前選取節點可能的複本節點。<br><br>目前選取的節點是 {0}<br>可能的複本節點是 {1}<br>是否將複本節點合併到目前選取的節點並繼續路徑下載？</html>

en: Merge duplicate node?
zh_TW: 是否合併重複的節點？

en: <html>No more connected ways to download.</html>
zh_TW: <html>沒有其他相連的路徑要下載。</html>

en: Node ''{0}'' is a junction with more than 2 connected ways.
zh_TW: 節點 {0} 是 2 條以上相連路徑的連接點。

en: Enter search expression here..
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入搜尋詞句...

en: Select waypoint to move map
zh_TW: 選擇要移動地圖的航點

en: Waypoint search
zh_TW: 航點搜尋

en: Search after waypoint. Click and move the map view to the waypoint.
zh_TW: 搜尋航點。點選並將地圖檢視移動到航點。

en: Downloading entries with geo coordinates failed: {0}
zh_TW: 下載物件的地理經緯度失敗：{0}

en: Fetch Wikidata IDs
zh_TW: 取得維基數據ID

en: Fetch Wikidata IDs using the ''wikipedia'' tag
zh_TW: 使用維基百科標籤取得維基數據ID

en: Fetching Wikidata IDs
zh_TW: 取得維基數據ID

en: Language code ''{0}'' is not recognized! Can''t download Wikidata ID for tag ''{1}''!
zh_TW: 語言代碼 ''{0}'' 並不被認可！無法為  ''{1}'' 下載 Wikidata ID！

en: Add Wikidata
zh_TW: 新增維基數據

en: No Wikidata ID found for: {0}
zh_TW: 找不到這些的維基數據ID：{0}

en: Fetching {0} Wikidata ID for language ''{1}'' | Fetching {0} Wikidata IDs for language ''{1}''
zh_TW[0]: 取得 {0} 個語言「{1}」的維基數據ID

en: Add Wikidata for language ''{0}''
zh_TW: 為語言 {0} 添加維基數據

en: Wiki layer
zh_TW: Wiki 圖層

en: Toggle the layer displaying Wikipedia articles or Wikidata items
zh_TW: 開啟/關上顯示維基百科或是維基資料項的圖層

en: Add names from Wikipedia
zh_TW: 從維基百科加入名稱

en: Fetches interwiki links from Wikipedia in order to add several name tags
zh_TW: 從維基百科跨站連結增加名稱標籤

en: Could not add names. Wikipedia tag is not recognized!
zh_TW: 無法新增名稱，無法識別維基百科標籤！

en: Copies the {0} template to the system clipboard instantiated with the coordinates of the first selected node
zh_TW: 複製 {0} 模板到系統剪貼簿，並且用第一個選擇的節點當範例

en: Copy {0} template
zh_TW: 複製 {0} 模板

en: Could not connect to the {0}, probably a network issue or the website is currently offline ({1}: {2})
zh_TW: 無法連線到 {0}，也許是網路問題或是網站斷線了（{1}：{2}）

en: The {0} responded with an unexpected response code: {1} {2}
zh_TW: {0} 回應了非預期的回應代碼：{1} {2}

en: The {0} reported an invalid query for {1} ({2}). This is a programming error, please report to the Wikipedia plugin.
zh_TW: {0} 回報無效的檢索 {1}（{2}）。這是程式錯誤，請回報給 Ｗikipedia 套件。

en: The JSON response from the {0} can''t be decoded!
zh_TW: 從 {0} 回應的 JSON 無法被解碼！

en: When reading the JSON response from the {0}, an error occured! ({1}: {2})
zh_TW: 當讀取從 {0} 回應的 JSON 時，有錯誤發生了！（{1}：{2}）

en: The wikipedia plugin tries to construct a malformed URL!: {0}
zh_TW: 維基百科外掛嘗試建構沒有作用的網址！: {0}

en: ''{0}'' is an illegal language code!
zh_TW: 「{0}」是非法的語言代碼！

en: There is no Wikipedia site for language ''{0}''!
zh_TW: 「{0}」語言沒有維基百科網站！

en: Overwrite ''{0}'' tag {1} from {2} with new value ''{3}''? | Overwrite ''{0}'' tags {1} from {2} with new value ''{3}''?
zh_TW[0]: 要把 {0} 個 {1} 標籤的值自「{2}」覆蓋爲「{3}」嗎？

en: Overwrite key
zh_TW: 覆寫鍵值

en: Download from Sophox API
zh_TW: 從 Sophox API 下載

en: Find places of education at least 2km, and at most 3km from the center of the selection
zh_TW: 從選擇區域的中心，最近 2 公里，最遠 3 公里的教育機構

en: Show/hide Sophox snippet list
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 Sophox 片段清單

en: The Wikipedia/Wikidata layer
zh_TW: 維基百科/維基數據圖層

en: Wikipedia language
zh_TW: 維基百科語言

en: Sophox server
zh_TW: Sophox 伺服器

en: Sets the default language for the Wikipedia articles
zh_TW: 設定維基百科的預設語言版本

en: Download statements for {0}…
zh_TW: 下載 {0} 的陳述…

en: Unknown datatype!
zh_TW: 未知資料型態！

en: Error getting claims for entity!
zh_TW: 無法為輸入取得聲稱！

en: Failed to download statements for Wikidata item {0}!
zh_TW: 下載維基數據物件 {0} 陳述失敗！

en: Download labels for {0}…
zh_TW: 下載 {0} 的名稱…

en: Failed to download labels for {0}!
zh_TW: 下載 {0} 的名稱失敗！

en: language code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: label
zh_TW: 名稱

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: aliases
zh_TW: 別名

en: Download sitelinks for {0}…
zh_TW: 下載 {0} 的網站連結…

en: Can''t open website {0} in browser! Error message: {1}
zh_TW: 無法用瀏覽器開啟網站 {0}！錯誤訊息：{1}

en: Failed to download sitelinks for Wikidata item {0}!
zh_TW: 下載維基數據物件 {0} 網站連結失敗！

en: Wikidata Info
zh_TW: 維基數據資訊

en: Show properties of the selected Wikidata item
zh_TW: 顯示選取的維基數據項目的屬性

en: Statements
zh_TW: 陳述

en: Labels
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Wikidata Info: {0}
zh_TW: 維基數據資訊：{0}

en: No Wikidata item is selected!
zh_TW: 尚未選取維基數據物件！

en: More than one OSM object is selected: {0}
zh_TW: 有多餘一個 OSM 物件被選取：{0}

en: Search Wikidata items
zh_TW: 搜尋維基數據項目

en: Target key:
zh_TW: 目標連結

en: Search Wikipedia category
zh_TW: 搜尋維基百科分類

en: Load category
zh_TW: 載入分類

en: Fetch Wikipedia articles with coordinates
zh_TW: 獲取含有地理坐標的維基百科條目

en: Download elements
zh_TW: 下載物件

en: Download all elements from one of {0} sources
zh_TW: 從 {0} 個來源之一下載所有物件

en: Double click on item to search for object with article name (and center coordinate)
zh_TW: 點撃兩下以條目名稱 (與中心座標) 搜尋物件

en: Available via WIWOSM server
zh_TW: 可透過 WIWOSM 伺服器利用

en: Available in local dataset
zh_TW: 可供本地數據資料庫利用

en: Not linked yet
zh_TW: 尚未連結

en: {0} (malformed site URL)
zh_TW: {0}（異常網站網址）

en: Wikidata items in viewport
zh_TW: 視野內維基數據物件

en: Wikipedia articles in viewport (for language {0})
zh_TW: 視野內維基百科條目 (語言 {0})

en: Fetches all coordinates from Wikidata in the current view
zh_TW: 從維基數據取得所有目前檢視裡的所有座標

en: Fetches all coordinates from Wikipedia in the current view
zh_TW: 自維基百科取得目前檢視區域之坐標

en: all Wikipedia articles in Category
zh_TW: 分類内所有維基百科條目

en: Fetches a list of all Wikipedia articles of a category
zh_TW: 取得分類内所有維基百科條目列表

en: Paste Wikipedia articles
zh_TW: 貼上維基百科條目

en: Pastes Wikipedia articles from the system clipboard
zh_TW: 從系統剪貼簿貼上維基百科條目

en: clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Open Article
zh_TW: 開啟條目

en: Opens the Wikipedia article of the selected item in a browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器内開啟所選項目的維基百科條目

en: Adds a ''wikipedia'' tag corresponding to this article to the selected objects
zh_TW: 添加與本文對應的維基百科「標籤」至已選擇物件

en: See the validator messages of the category ''Other'' for more details.
zh_TW: 請看“其他”分類的驗證器訊息來看更多細節。

en: Turn on the informational level validator messages in the preferences to see more details.
zh_TW: 在設定選開啟資訊（information）級的驗證器訊息以檢視更多細節。

en: ({0} items, processing batch {1} of {2})
zh_TW: （{0} 項，處理批次 {1}/{2}）

en: Could not check for unusual classes in wikidata=* tags.
zh_TW: 無法檢查 wikidata=* 標籤不尋常類型。

en: Find OSM objects linked with wikidata items of a class that is untypical for OSM
zh_TW: 尋找連結維基數據物件的 OSM 物件，在 OSM 上分類有不尋常的狀況

en: This check queries Wikidata to find those OSM objects that are linked to wikidata items of a type, which should not occur in OSM data (at least not as the main wikidata tag)
zh_TW: 此操作檢索維基資料，以找到屬於不宜連結到維基資料（至少不是主要的 wikidata 標籤）型別的 OSM 物件

en: Wikidata value is of unusual type for the wikidata=* tag on OSM objects
zh_TW: 維基數據數值是 OSM 物件 wikidata=* 標籤上不常見的類型

en: {0} is an instance of {1} (or any subclass thereof)
zh_TW: {0} 是 {1}（或其任何子類）的實例

en: The value of tag brand:wikidata=* has an invalid format!
zh_TW: brand:wikidata=* 標籤數值並不是有效的格式！

en: Move wikidata=* tags to tag brand:wikidata=*, when the value points to a brand
zh_TW: 當數值指向品牌時，移動 wikidata=* 標籤到 brand:wikidata=* 標籤。

en: Could not validate all wikidata=* tags over the internet.
zh_TW: 無法於線上驗證所有 wikidata=* 標籤。

en: wikidata=* item exists
zh_TW: 存在 wikidata=* 項目

en: Make sure the Wikidata item for the Q-ID in the wikidata=* tag actually exists
zh_TW: 確認維基數據項目的 Q-ID 在 wikidata=* 標籤確實存在

en: The Wikidata Action API reports a failed query!
zh_TW: Wikidata Action API 回報失敗的檢索！

en: The Wikidata item does not exist! Replace the wikidata=* tag with an existing Wikidata item or remove the Wikidata tag.
zh_TW: 維基數據項目並不存在！請用既有的維基數據項目取代 wikidata=* 標籤，或是移除維基數據標籤。

en: Item {0} does not exist!
zh_TW: 物件 {0} 並不存在！

en: The Wikidata Action API did not respond with all requested entities!
zh_TW: Wikidata Action API 無法回應所有要求的實體！

en: Item {0} is missing
zh_TW: 缺少物件 {0}

en: The Wikidata item is a redirect
zh_TW: 維基數據項目是重定向

en: Item {0} redirects to {1}
zh_TW: 物件 {0} 重定向至 {1}

en: Invalid Q-ID! Cannot exist on Wikidata.
zh_TW: 無效 Q-ID！在維基數據並不存在。

en: {0} is not a valid Wikidata-ID
zh_TW: {0} 不是有效的 Wikidata-ID

en: Could not check for all wikipedia=* tags if they match the wikidata=* tag.
zh_TW: 無法檢查所有 wikipedia=* 標籤是否符合 wikidata=* 標籤。

en: Check wikipedia=* is interwiki link of wikidata=*
zh_TW: 檢查 wikipedia=* 是 wikidata=* 提供的跨 wiki 連結

en: Makes sure that the wikipedia=* article is connected to the wikidata=* item
zh_TW: 確認 wikipedia=* 條目有連結到 wikidata=* 項目

en: Wikidata item and Wikipedia article do not match!
zh_TW: 維基數據項目和維基百科條目對不上！

en: Wikidata item {0} is not associated with Wikipedia article {1} ({2})
zh_TW: 維基數據項目 {0} 與維基百科條目 {1} ({2}) 沒有關聯

en: has no Q-ID
zh_TW: 沒有 Q-ID

en: Could not check for all wikipedia=* tags if they redirect to another article.
zh_TW: 無法檢查所有 wikipedia=* 標籤是否為其他條目的重定向。

en: Check wikipedia=* is not a redirect
zh_TW: 檢查 wikipedia=* 不是重導向

en: Make sure that the wikipedia=* article is not redirecting to another article
zh_TW: 確定 wikipedia=* 條目沒有重定向到其他條目

en: Wikipedia article is a redirect
zh_TW: 維基百科條目是重定向

en: Wikipedia article ''{0}'' redirects to ''{1}''
zh_TW: 維基百科條目「{0}」重定向至「{1}」

en: Should the wikipedia tag be replaced with the redirect target? Make sure the meaning of the tag remains the same!
    
    Before: wikipedia={0}:{1}
    After: wikipedia={0}:{2}
zh_TW: 維基百科的標籤應該被取代為重定向的目標嗎？請確認標籤仍維持原來意思！
    
    之前：wikipedia={0}:{1}
    之後：wikipedia={0}:{2}

en: Change wikipedia tag?
zh_TW: 是否變更維基百科標籤？

en: Could not get all possible wikipedia sites over the internet.
zh_TW: 無法透過網路取得所有可能的維基百科網站。

en: Check format of wikipedia=* tags and subtags
zh_TW: 檢查 wikipedia=* 標籤和次標籤格式

en: Just checks the format of the Wikipedia tag (no validation if articles exist), with autofixes for when tag value is a URL
zh_TW: 只檢查維基百科標籤 (沒有檢查條目是否存在)，自動修正標籤是否是有效網址

en: Use only the article title instead of a URL for wikipedia:‹language› tags
zh_TW: wikipedia:<語言> 標籤，應只採用條目名稱，而不是整個網址

en: Wikipedia tag has invalid format!
zh_TW: 維基百科標籤是無效的格式！

en: The value ''{0}'' is not allowed for the wikipedia=* tag
zh_TW: 數值「{0}」不是被允許的 wikipedia=* 標籤

en: The language prefix of wikipedia tags should be lowercase!
zh_TW: 維基百科標籤的語言前綴應該要小寫！

en: Unknown Wikipedia language prefix ''{0}''!
zh_TW: 不知名的維基百科語言前綴 ''{0}''！

en: {0}=* tag should not have URL-encoded values.
zh_TW: {0}=* 標籤應該沒有網址型式的數值。

en: The value of a wikipedia tag should be given as ‹language›:‹Article title› instead of the full URL
zh_TW: 維基百科標籤的數值，應當是 <語言>:<條目名>，而不是完整的網址

en: Change {0}={1} to {2}
zh_TW: 將 {0}={1} 改爲 {2}

en: a new value (manual intervention needed due to language conflict)
zh_TW: 新數值 (因為語言衝突需要手動調整)

en: It looks like a wikipedia tag contains a URL. Use the format ''‹language›:‹article title› instead!''
zh_TW: 看起來維基百科標籤含有 URL，請使用"<語言>:<文章標籤>"的格式來代替！

en: The Ultimate WMS Super-speed Turbo Challenge II
zh_TW: 終極 WMS Super-speed Turbo Challenge II

en: Go driving
zh_TW: 開始駕駛

en: Drive a race car on this layer
zh_TW: 在此圖層駕駛賽車

en: Tunnel Start
zh_TW: 隧道起點

en: Village/City
zh_TW: 村/市

en: Parking
zh_TW: 停車場

en: Fuel Station
zh_TW: 加油站

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: WC
zh_TW: 廁所

en: Camping
zh_TW: 露營

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試
