kdevpython - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: insert Shebang line
zh_TW: 插入 Shebang 行

en: specify document encoding
zh_TW: 指定文件編碼

en: Add file header
zh_TW: 新增檔案標頭

en: specify default parameter
zh_TW: 指定預設參數

en: Insert next positional variable
zh_TW: 插入下一個位置變數

en: Insert named variable
zh_TW: 插入已命名變數

en: Format using str()
zh_TW: 使用 str() 格式化

en: Format using repr()
zh_TW: 使用 repr() 格式化

en: Format as left-aligned
zh_TW: 格式化成靠左對齊

en: Format as right-aligned
zh_TW: 格式化成靠右對齊

en: Format as centered
zh_TW: 格式化成置中對齊

en: Specify precision
zh_TW: 指定精確度

en: Format as percentage
zh_TW: 格式化為百分比

en: Format as character
zh_TW: 格式化為字元

en: Format as binary number
zh_TW: 格式化為二進制數字

en: Format as octal number
zh_TW: 格式化為八進制數字

en: Format as hexadecimal number
zh_TW: 格式化為十六進制數字

en: Format in scientific (exponent) notation
zh_TW: 格式化為科學（指數）表示法

en: Format as fixed point number
zh_TW: 格式化為固定位小數

en: Initialize property
zh_TW: 初始化屬性

en: function
zh_TW: 函式

[ctx: programming; %1 is a code statement to be added in the editor]
en: Add "%1"
zh_TW: 新增 "%1"

en: Specify type for "%1"...
zh_TW: 指定 "%1" 的型態...

en: Function return type
zh_TW: 函式傳回型態

en: Local variable
zh_TW: 本地變數

en: Sorry, cannot create hints for files which are not part of a project.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法建立非專案中檔案的提示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CorrectionWidget)
en: Specify correct type
zh_TW: 指定正確的型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, givenKindLabel)
en: Kind:
zh_TW: 種類：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, givenIdentifierLabel)
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Correct type:
zh_TW: 正確的型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, typeText)
en: Code which evaluates to the type, e.g. int()
zh_TW: 計算此型態的代碼，如 int()

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, importsText)
en: A comma separated list of modules required for the type
zh_TW: 此型態需要的模組清單，以逗號分隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, importsLabel)
en: Required modules:
zh_TW: 需要的模組：

en: The program being debugged raised an uncaught exception.
zh_TW: 除錯中的程式發出了未捕捉到的例外。

en: You can now inspect the status of the program after it exited.
zh_TW: 您現在可以在程式離開後檢查其狀態。

en: The debugger will silently stop when the next command is triggered.
zh_TW: 在下個指令觸發後，除錯器會無聲地停止。

en: Python Debugger (pdb) Support
zh_TW: Python 除錯器（pdb）支援

en: Support for the Python Debugger
zh_TW: 支援 Python 除錯器

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: A plugin to debug Python applications with pdb.
zh_TW: 用 pdb 除錯 Python 應用程式的外掛程式。

en: Sorry, debugging is only supported for Python 2.x applications.
zh_TW: 抱歉，除錯器只支援除錯 Python 2.x 的應用程式。

en: Unsupported interpreter
zh_TW: 未支援的直譯器

en: Failed to find a valid data directory for kdevpythonsupport.
zh_TW: 找不到 kdevpythonsupport 的正確資料目錄。

en: Download new
zh_TW: 下載新項目

en: Generate...
zh_TW: 產生...

en: Share selected
zh_TW: 分享選取的項目

en: Import from editor
zh_TW: 從編輯器匯入

en: Copy the contents of the active editor window to a new file in the documentation directory
zh_TW: 將目前作用中的編輯器視窗的內容複製到文件目錄中的一個新檔案

en: Open file manager
zh_TW: 開啟檔案管理員

[ctx: Edit selected files]
en: Edit selected
zh_TW: 編輯選取的項目

en: Search paths...
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑...

[ctx: displays a list of search paths below]
en: Paths searched for documentation by kdev-python (in this order):
zh_TW: kdev-python 搜尋文件的路徑（照順序）：

en: Enter a relative target path to copy %1 to:
zh_TW: 輸入要將 %1 複製到哪個相對目標路徑：

en: This path must match what you use in Python to import this module. For example, enter "numpy/fft.py" for numpy.fft
zh_TW: 這個路徑必須符合您在 Python 中使用的路徑，才能匯入此模組。例如，numpy.fft 必須輸入 numpy/fft.py

en: After copying, you will be editing the new document.
zh_TW: 複製後，您將會編輯新的文件。

en: Please select at least one file from the list for editing.
zh_TW: 請從清單中選擇至少一個檔案來編輯。

en: Configure the Python interpreter to use
zh_TW: 設定使用的 Python 直譯器

en: Python executable
zh_TW: Python 執行檔

en: Select a python module to generate documentation for
zh_TW: 選擇用來產生文件的 python 模組

[ctx: refers to selecting a python module to perform some operation on]
en: Target module (e.g. "math")
zh_TW: 目標模組（例如 "math"）

en: Output filename
zh_TW: 輸出檔名

en: Status and output
zh_TW: 狀態與輸出

en: The process has not been run yet.
zh_TW: 此行程尚未執行。

en: Script output
zh_TW: 文稿輸出

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Save and close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Couldn't find the introspect.py script; check your installation!
zh_TW: 找不到文稿 introspect.py。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Couldn't find a valid kdev-python data directory; check your installation!
zh_TW: 找不到合法的 kdev-python 資料目錄。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Invalid output filename
zh_TW: 不合法的輸出檔名

en: The output file <br/>%1<br/> already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 輸出檔 <br/>%1<br/> 已存在，您要覆寫它嗎？

en: This file contains auto-generated documentation extracted
    from python run-time information. It is analyzed by KDevelop
    to offer features such as code-completion and syntax highlighting.
    If you discover errors in KDevelop's support for this module,
    you can edit this file to correct the errors, e.g. you can add
    additional return statements to functions to control the return
    type to be used for that function by the analyzer.
    Make sure to keep a copy of your changes so you don't accidentally
    overwrite them by re-generating the file.
    If you do significant improvements, consider sharing the file
    with others through the Settings -> Configure KDevelop -> Python Documentation data
    module!
zh_TW: 這個檔案包含從 python 執行期資訊中展開的自動產生的文件。
    它經由 KDevelop 分析後提供出如源碼補完與語法突顯等功能。
    如果您發現這個模組在 KDevelop 中的支援有錯誤，您可以編輯
    此檔來修正這些錯誤。例如您可以在函式中加入額外的傳回敘述
    來控制用於分析器的傳回型態。
    請確定在您變更完成後做好備份，以免不小心被自動產生的檔案
    給覆寫掉了。
    如果您做了很大幅度的改善，請考慮將您修改的檔案分享出來。
    您可以在「設定」─「設定 KDevelop」─「Python 文件資料模組」
    中做分享。

en: Generate documentation for module "%1"...
zh_TW: 產生模組 "%1" 的文件...

en: Module "%1" not found
zh_TW: 找不到模組 "%1"

en: Declaration for "%1" not found in specified module
zh_TW: 在指定的模組找不到宣告 "%1"

en: First argument of __new__ method is not called cls, this is deprecated
zh_TW: __new__ 方法的第一個參數非 cls，這種方式已被廢棄

en: First argument of class method is not called self, this is deprecated
zh_TW: 類別方法的第一個參數非 self，這種方式已被廢棄

en: Non-static class method without arguments, must have at least one (self)
zh_TW: 非靜態類別方法沒有參數。您必須至少指定一個參數（self）

en: Return statement not within function declaration
zh_TW: Return 敘述不在函式宣告內

[ctx: refers to an unknown type in programming]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: as in list of int, set of string]
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 的 %1

en: %1 of ( %2 )
zh_TW: （%2）的 %1

[ctx: refers to a type (in program code) which is not known]
en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

[ctx: refers to types of variables in programming, as in "various possible types"]
en: various types
zh_TW: 多種型態

[ctx: refers to a type (in program code) which can have multiple values]
en: unsure (%1)
zh_TW: 不確定（%1）

en: %1 of %2 : %3
zh_TW: %2 的 %1：%3

en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 的 %1

en: Undefined variable: %1
zh_TW: 未定義變數：%1

en: Attribute "%1" not found on accessed object
zh_TW: 屬性 "%1" 在存取的物件中找不到

en: Full path to the PEP8 checker to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的 PEP8 檢查器的完整路徑：

en: PEP8 checker arguments:
zh_TW: PEP8 檢查器參數：

en: Enable PEP8 checking:
zh_TW: 開啟 PEP8 檢查：

en: Python Support
zh_TW: Python 支援

en: Support for the Python Scripting Language
zh_TW: 支援 Python 文稿語言

en: Format source with the pep8ify formatter.
zh_TW: 用 pep8ify 格式器將源碼格式化。

en: PEP8 checker error: %1
zh_TW: PEP8 檢查器發生錯誤：%1

en: The selected PEP8 syntax checker "%1" does not seem to work correctly.
zh_TW: 選取的 PEP8 語法檢查器 "%1" 似乎無法正確運作。
