kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: insert Shebang line
ko: Shebang 줄 추가

en: specify document encoding
ko: 문서 인코딩 지정

en: Add file header
ko: 파일 헤더 추가

en: specify default parameter
ko: 기본 인자 지정

en: Insert next positional variable
ko: 다음 위치 변수 삽입

en: Insert named variable
ko: 이름 있는 변수 삽입

en: Format using str()
ko: str()로 서식 지정

en: Format using repr()
ko: repr()로 서식 지정

en: Format as left-aligned
ko: 왼쪽 정렬로 서식 지정

en: Format as right-aligned
ko: 오른쪽 정렬로 서식 지정

en: Format as centered
ko: 가운데 정렬로 서식 지정

en: Specify precision
ko: 소수점 아래 자리수 지정

en: Format as percentage
ko: 백분율로 서식 지정

en: Format as character
ko: 글자로 서식 지정

en: Format as binary number
ko: 이진수로 서식 지정

en: Format as octal number
ko: 팔진수로 서식 지정

en: Format as hexadecimal number
ko: 16진수로 서식 지정

en: Format in scientific (exponent) notation
ko: 과학적(지수) 표기법으로 서식 지정

en: Format as fixed point number
ko: 고정 소수점으로 서식 지정

en: Initialize property
ko: 속성 초기화

en: function
ko: 함수

[ctx: programming; %1 is a code statement to be added in the editor]
en: Add "%1"
ko: "%1" 추가

en: Specify type for "%1"...
ko: "%1" 형식 지정...

en: Function return type
ko: 함수 반환 형식

en: Local variable
ko: 지역 변수

en: Sorry, cannot create hints for files which are not part of a project.
ko: 프로젝트의 일부가 아닌 파일의 힌트를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CorrectionWidget)
en: Specify correct type
ko: 올바른 형식 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, givenKindLabel)
en: Kind:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, givenIdentifierLabel)
en: Identifier:
ko: 식별자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Correct type:
ko: 올바른 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, typeText)
en: Code which evaluates to the type, e.g. int()
ko: 형식으로 평가되는 코드, 예: int()

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, importsLabel)
en: Required modules:
ko: 필요한 모듈:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, importsText)
en: A comma separated list of modules required for the type
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 형식에 필요한 모듈 목록

en: The program being debugged raised an uncaught exception.
ko: 디버그하고 있는 프로그램에서 처리되지 않은 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: You can now inspect the status of the program after it exited.
ko: 프로그램이 종료된 후 상태를 조사할 수 있습니다.

en: The debugger will silently stop when the next command is triggered.
ko: 다음 명령을 내렸을 때 디버거가 조용히 중단됩니다.

en: A plugin to debug Python applications with pdb.
ko: Python 프로그램을 pdb로 디버그하는 플러그인입니다.

en: Sorry, debugging is only supported for Python 3.x applications.
ko: 디버깅은 Python 3.x 프로그램만 지원합니다.

en: Unsupported interpreter
ko: 지원하지 않는 인터프리터

en: Failed to find a valid data directory for kdevpythonsupport.
ko: 올바른 kdevpythonsupport 데이터 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Generate...
ko: 생성...

en: Import From Editor
ko: 편집기에서 가져오기

en: Copy the contents of the active editor window to a new file in the documentation directory
ko: 활성 편집기 창의 내용을 문서 디렉터리의 새 파일로 가져오기

en: Open File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자 열기

[ctx: Edit selected files]
en: Edit Selected
ko: 선택 항목 편집

en: Search Paths...
ko: 검색 경로...

[ctx: displays a list of search paths below]
en: Paths searched for documentation by kdev-python (in this order):
ko: kdev-python에서 문서를 검색할 경로(목록 순서대로):

en: Enter a relative target path to copy %1 to:
ko: 복사본 %1의 상대적 대상 경로 입력:

en: This path must match what you use in Python to import this module. For example, enter "numpy/fft.py" for numpy.fft
ko: 이 경로는 Python에서 모듈을 가져올 경로와 일치해야 합니다. 예를 들어 numpy.fft는 "numpy/fft.py"입니다

en: After copying, you will be editing the new document.
ko: 복사한 후 새 문서를 편집합니다.

en: Please select at least one file from the list for editing.
ko: 목록에서 편집할 파일을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Configure the Python interpreter to use
ko: 사용할 Python 인터프리터 설정

en: Python executable
ko: Python 실행 파일

en: Select a python module to generate documentation for
ko: 문서를 생성할 Python 모듈 선택

[ctx: refers to selecting a python module to perform some operation on]
en: Target module (e.g. "math")
ko: 대상 모듈(예: "math")

en: Output filename
ko: 출력 파일 이름

en: Status and output
ko: 상태와 출력

en: The process has not been run yet.
ko: 프로세스가 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Script output
ko: 스크립트 출력

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save and close
ko: 저장하고 닫기

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Couldn't find the introspect.py script; check your installation!
ko: introspect.py 스크립트를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Couldn't find a valid kdev-python data directory; check your installation!
ko: 올바른 kdev-python 데이터 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Invalid output filename
ko: 잘못된 출력 파일 이름

en: The output file <br/>%1<br/> already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 출력 파일<br/>%1이(가)<br/>이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: This file contains auto-generated documentation extracted
    from python run-time information. It is analyzed by KDevelop
    to offer features such as code-completion and syntax highlighting.
    If you discover errors in KDevelop's support for this module,
    you can edit this file to correct the errors, e.g. you can add
    additional return statements to functions to control the return
    type to be used for that function by the analyzer.
    Make sure to keep a copy of your changes so you don't accidentally
    overwrite them by re-generating the file.
ko: 이 파일에는 Python 런타임 정보에서 추출한 자동 생성된 문서가
    들어 있습니다. KDevelop에서 이 파일을 분석하여 코드 자동 완성이나
    구문 강조와 같은 기능을 제공합니다. 만약 이 모듈에 오류가
    발생했다면 이 파일을 편집하여 오류를 교정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어
    추가 return 구문을 삽입하여 분석기에서 해당 함수의 반환값을 직접
    지정할 수 있습니다. 파일을 변경했다면 변경 사항을 따로 저장하여
    다음에 파일을 다시 생성할 때 변경 사항을 덮어쓰는 것을 방지하십시오.

en: Manage Documentation Files Used by the Python Plugin
ko: Python 플러그인에서 사용할 문서 파일 관리

en: Python Documentation
ko: Python 문서

en: Generate documentation for module "%1"...
ko: "%1" 모듈의 문서 생성 중...

en: Module "%1" not found
ko: "%1" 모듈을 찾을 수 없음

en: Declaration for "%1" not found in specified module
ko: 지정한 모듈에서 "%1" 선언을 찾을 수 없음

en: First argument of __new__ method is not called cls, this is deprecated
ko: __new__ 메서드의 첫 번째 인자가 cls가 아님, 폐기 예고됨

en: First argument of class method is not called self, this is deprecated
ko: class 메서드의 첫 번째 인자가 self가 아님, 폐기 예고됨

en: Non-static class method without arguments, must have at least one (self)
ko: 인자가 없는 static이 아닌 클래스 메서드, 인자가 최소 하나가 필요함(self)

en: Return statement not within function declaration
ko: return 구문이 함수 선언 내부에 있지 않음

[ctx: refers to an unknown type in programming]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: as in list of int, set of string]
en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

[ctx: some object that can be called, in programming]
en: <callable>
ko: <호출 가능>

[ctx: a set with some elements]
en: <iterable>
ko: <반복 가능>

[ctx: refers to a type (in program code) which is not known]
en: mixed
ko: 혼합됨

[ctx: refers to a type (in program code) which can have multiple values]
en: unsure (%1)
ko: 알 수 없음(%1)

en: Undefined variable: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 변수: %1

en: Attribute "%1" not found on accessed object
ko: 접근한 객체에 "%1" 속성이 없음

en: Configure Python Style Checking
ko: Python 스타일 검사 설정

en: Python Style Checking
ko: Python 스타일 검사

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, enableChecking)
en: Enable Style Checking
ko: 스타일 검사 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, disableErrors) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, enableErrors)
en: Comma-separated list of error codes
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 오류 코드 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Enable these errors and warnings:
ko: 다음 경고와 오류 활성화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum line length:
ko: 최대 줄 길이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Disable these errors and warnings:
ko: 다음 경고와 오류 비활성화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: The `pycodestyle` Python module must be installed in order to use style checking.
ko: 스타일 검사를 사용하려면 `pycodestyle` Python 모듈을 설치해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Python interpreter:
ko: Python 인터프리터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, pythonInterpreter)
en: Full path to python interpreter, leave empty for default
ko: Python 인터프리터 전체 경로, 비워 두면 기본값 사용

en: Python Settings
ko: Python 설정

en: Format source with the autopep8 formatter.
ko: autopep8 형식 지정 도구로 형식을 지정합니다.

en: PEP8 checker error: %1
ko: PEP8 검사기 오류: %1

en: The PEP8 syntax checker does not seem to work correctly.
ko: PEP8 문법 검사기가 올바르게 작동하지 않는 것 같습니다.
