kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: insert Shebang line
zh_CN: 插入 Shebang 行

en: specify document encoding
zh_CN: 指定文档编码

en: Add file header
zh_CN: 添加文件头

en: specify default parameter
zh_CN: 指定默认参数

en: Insert next positional variable
zh_CN: 插入下一个位置变量

en: Insert named variable
zh_CN: 插入命名变量

en: Format using str()
zh_CN: 使用 str() 格式化

en: Format using repr()
zh_CN: 使用 repr() 格式化

en: Format as left-aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐格式化

en: Format as right-aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐格式化

en: Format as centered
zh_CN: 居中对其格式化

en: Specify precision
zh_CN: 指定精度

en: Format as percentage
zh_CN: 格式化为百分数

en: Format as character
zh_CN: 格式化为字符

en: Format as binary number
zh_CN: 格式化为二进制数

en: Format as octal number
zh_CN: 格式化为八进制数

en: Format as hexadecimal number
zh_CN: 格式化为十六进制数

en: Format in scientific (exponent) notation
zh_CN: 格式化为科学 (指数) 符号

en: Format as fixed point number
zh_CN: 格式化为定点数

en: Initialize property
zh_CN: 初始化属性

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: programming; %1 is a code statement to be added in the editor]
en: Add "%1"
zh_CN: 添加“%1”

en: Specify type for "%1"...
zh_CN: 为“%1”指定类型...

en: Function return type
zh_CN: 函数返回类型

en: Local variable
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Sorry, cannot create hints for files which are not part of a project.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法未非工程内文件创建提示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CorrectionWidget)
en: Specify correct type
zh_CN: 指定正确类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, givenKindLabel)
en: Kind:
zh_CN: 性质：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, givenIdentifierLabel)
en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Correct type:
zh_CN: 正确类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, typeText)
en: Code which evaluates to the type, e.g. int()
zh_CN: 将结果转换为此类型的代码，例如 int()

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, importsLabel)
en: Required modules:
zh_CN: 需要模块：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, importsText)
en: A comma separated list of modules required for the type
zh_CN: 类型所需模块的逗号分隔列表

en: The program being debugged raised an uncaught exception.
zh_CN: 正在调试的程序引发了一个未被捕获的异常。

en: You can now inspect the status of the program after it exited.
zh_CN: 您现在可以在退出后检查程序的状态。

en: The debugger will silently stop when the next command is triggered.
zh_CN: 当下一个命令被触发时，调试器将静默停止。

en: A plugin to debug Python applications with pdb.
zh_CN: 用 pdb 调试 Python 应用程序的插件。

en: Sorry, debugging is only supported for Python 3.x applications.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只有Python 3.x应用程序支持调试。

en: Unsupported interpreter
zh_CN: 不支持的解释器

en: Failed to find a valid data directory for kdevpythonsupport.
zh_CN: 无法找到有效的 kdevpythonsupport 数据目录。

en: Generate...
zh_CN: 生成...

en: Import From Editor
zh_CN: 从编辑器导入

en: Copy the contents of the active editor window to a new file in the documentation directory
zh_CN: 将活动编辑器窗口的内容复制到文档目录中的新文件

en: Open File Manager
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器

[ctx: Edit selected files]
en: Edit Selected
zh_CN: 编辑选中的

en: Search Paths...
zh_CN: 搜索路径...

[ctx: displays a list of search paths below]
en: Paths searched for documentation by kdev-python (in this order):
zh_CN: 通过 kdev-python 搜索文档的路径 (按此顺序) ：

en: Enter a relative target path to copy %1 to:
zh_CN: 输入将 %1 复制到的相对目标路径：

en: This path must match what you use in Python to import this module. For example, enter "numpy/fft.py" for numpy.fft
zh_CN: 此路径必须与您在 Python 中用于导入此模块的路径相匹配。 例如，为 numpy.fft 输入 numpy/fft.py

en: After copying, you will be editing the new document.
zh_CN: 复制后，您将编辑新文档。

en: Please select at least one file from the list for editing.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择至少一个文件进行编辑。

en: Configure the Python interpreter to use
zh_CN: 配置要使用的 Python 解释器

en: Python executable
zh_CN: Python 可执行文件

en: Select a python module to generate documentation for
zh_CN: 选择一个 Python 模块来生成文档

[ctx: refers to selecting a python module to perform some operation on]
en: Target module (e.g. "math")
zh_CN: 目标模块 (例如 math)

en: Output filename
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: Status and output
zh_CN: 状态和输出

en: The process has not been run yet.
zh_CN: 进程尚未运行。

en: Script output
zh_CN: 脚本输出

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Save and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Couldn't find the introspect.py script; check your installation!
zh_CN: 找不到 introspect.py 脚本；请检查您的安装！

en: Couldn't find a valid kdev-python data directory; check your installation!
zh_CN: 找不到有效的 kdev-python 数据目录；请检查您的安装！

en: Invalid output filename
zh_CN: 无效的输出文件名

en: The output file <br/>%1<br/> already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 输出文件<br/>%1<br/>已存在，是否要覆盖它？

en: This file contains auto-generated documentation extracted
    from python run-time information. It is analyzed by KDevelop
    to offer features such as code-completion and syntax highlighting.
    If you discover errors in KDevelop's support for this module,
    you can edit this file to correct the errors, e.g. you can add
    additional return statements to functions to control the return
    type to be used for that function by the analyzer.
    Make sure to keep a copy of your changes so you don't accidentally
    overwrite them by re-generating the file.
zh_CN: 此文件包含从 Python 运行时信息自动生成的文档。它被 KDevelop
    分析以提供一些特性，比如代码补全，语法高亮。如果您发现
    KDevelop 对此模块支持的错误，您可以编辑此文件以修正它们。
    比如您可以给函数添加额外的返回语句以控制分析用的返回类型。
    请确保备份您的修改，以免自动生成文件时意外覆盖。

en: Manage Documentation Files Used by the Python Plugin
zh_CN: 管理 Python 插件使用的文档文件

en: Python Documentation
zh_CN: Python 文档

en: Generate documentation for module "%1"...
zh_CN: 正在为模块“%1”生成文档...

en: Module "%1" not found
zh_CN: 找不到模块 “%1”

en: Declaration for "%1" not found in specified module
zh_CN: 在指定模块中找不到 %1 的声明

en: First argument of __new__ method is not called cls, this is deprecated
zh_CN: __new__ 方法的第一个参数不叫 cls，这是不推荐使用的

en: First argument of class method is not called self, this is deprecated
zh_CN: 类方法的第一个参数不叫 self，这是不推荐使用的

en: Non-static class method without arguments, must have at least one (self)
zh_CN: 没有参数的非静态类方法，必须至少有一个参数 (self)

en: Return statement not within function declaration
zh_CN: 返回语句不在函数声明内

[ctx: refers to an unknown type in programming]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: as in list of int, set of string]
en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %1 的 %2

[ctx: some object that can be called, in programming]
en: <callable>
zh_CN: <可调用>

[ctx: a set with some elements]
en: <iterable>
zh_CN: <可迭代>

[ctx: refers to a type (in program code) which is not known]
en: mixed
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: refers to a type (in program code) which can have multiple values]
en: unsure (%1)
zh_CN: 不确定 (%1)

en: Undefined variable: %1
zh_CN: 未定义变量：%1

en: Attribute "%1" not found on accessed object
zh_CN: 在被访问对象上找不到属性“%1”

en: Configure Python Style Checking
zh_CN: 配置 Python 样式检查

en: Python Style Checking
zh_CN: Python 样式检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, enableChecking)
en: Enable Style Checking
zh_CN: 启用样式检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, disableErrors) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, enableErrors)
en: Comma-separated list of error codes
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的错误代码列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Enable these errors and warnings:
zh_CN: 启用这些错误和警告：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum line length:
zh_CN: 最大行长度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Disable these errors and warnings:
zh_CN: 禁用这些错误和警告：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: The `pycodestyle` Python module must be installed in order to use style checking.
zh_CN: 必须安装“pycodestyle” Python 模块以使用样式检查。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Python interpreter:
zh_CN: Python 解释器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, pythonInterpreter)
en: Full path to python interpreter, leave empty for default
zh_CN: Python 解释器的完整路径，留空以使用默认

en: Python Settings
zh_CN: Python 设置

en: Format source with the autopep8 formatter.
zh_CN: 使用 autopep8 格式化程序格式化源代码。

en: PEP8 checker error: %1
zh_CN: PEP8 检查器错误：%1

en: The PEP8 syntax checker does not seem to work correctly.
zh_CN: PEP8 语法检查器似乎无法正常工作。
