kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Go back in context history
ko: 문맥 기록에서 뒤로 가기

en: Go forward in context history
ko: 문맥 기록의 앞으로 가기

en: Outline
ko: 요약

en: Outline...
ko: 요약...

en: &Previous Visited Context
ko: 이전에 탐색한 문맥(&P)

en: &Previous Use
ko: 이전 사용(&P)

en: &Next Use
ko: 다음 사용(&N)

en: Context Browser
ko: 컨텍스트 탐색기
