kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go back in context history
ko: 문맥 기록의 뒤로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go forward in context history
ko: 문맥 기록의 앞으로 이동

[ctx: item quick open item type]
en: Outline
ko: 요약

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Outline
ko: 요약

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Navigate outline of active document, click to browse
ko: 활성 문서를 탐색합니다. 눌러서 탐색하십시오

[ctx: @action]
en: Source &Browse Mode
ko: 소스 코드 탐색 모드(&B)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Visited Context
ko: 이전에 탐색한 문맥(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Visited Context
ko: 다음에 탐색한 문맥(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Use
ko: 이전 사용(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Use
ko: 다음 사용(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Context Browser
ko: 문맥 탐색기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Code Browser
ko: 코드 탐색기

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Uses
ko: 사용하는 곳 찾기

en: (changed)
ko: (변경됨)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show declaration menu
ko: 선언 메뉴 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Declaration Menu
ko: 선언 메뉴

[ctx: @action]
en: Lock Current View
ko: 현재 보기 잠금

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Lock current view
ko: 현재 보기 잠금

[ctx: @action]
en: Unlock Current View
ko: 현재 보기 잠금 해제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock current view
ko: 현재 보기 잠금 해제

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (KDevCodebrowserToolBar)
en: Code Browser Toolbar
ko: 코드 탐색기 도구 모음
