kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: docker build '%1'
ko: Docker 빌드 '%1'

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Tag Name
ko: 태그 이름 선택

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tag name for '%1':
ko: '%1'의 태그 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: 'docker run' arguments:
ko: 'docker run' 인자:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Projects volume:
ko: 프로젝트 볼륨:
