kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other
ko: 다른 모두 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (displayMimeType), group (General Options)
en: Display document categories (mimetypes) in the view
ko: 문서 종류(MIME 형식) 보기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (displayMimeType), group (General Options)
en: If this option is set, the Document View will organize documents
            by their mimetype.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 문서 보기에서 개별 문서를 MIME 형식으로
             정리합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayMimeType)
en: Display document &categories
ko: 문서 분류 표시(&C)
