kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Source Formatter
ko: 소스 코드 형식 적용 도구

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Source Formatter
ko: 소스 코드 형식 적용 도구 설정

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefault)
en: &Use default
ko: 기본값 사용(&U)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroupBox)
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_overrideKateIndentation)
en: Override the editor indentation mode according to the formatting style for documents without a Kate modeline.
ko: Kate 모드라인이 없는 문서를 서식 지정 스타일에 따라서 편집기 들여쓰기 모드를 변경합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_overrideKateIndentation)
en: Override editor indentation mode
ko: Kate 들여쓰기 모드 재정의

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_modelinesEnabled)
en: Add a Kate modeline according to the formatting style to formatted documents.
ko: 서식이 지정된 문서의 스타일에 따른 Kate 모드라인을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_modelinesEnabled)
en: Add Kate modeline
ko: Kate 모드라인 추가

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formattinStylesGroupBox)
en: Formatting Styles
ko: 서식 지정
