X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Scripting active.
zh_CN: Scripting激活

en: Test again
zh_CN: 再次测试

en: Editor Macro Script
zh_CN: 编辑器宏脚本

en: Scripting not active. Selftest failed.
zh_CN: Scripting非激活状态.自检失败.

en: Scripting not active. Not supported on this platform or CPU.
zh_CN: Scripting非活跃状态.不支持这个平台或者CPU.

en: Scripting not active. Selftest will run next time the IDE is started.
zh_CN: Scripting非激活状态.自检将在IDE下次启动时运行.

en: Error in EditorMacroScript
zh_CN: 编辑器宏脚本错误

en: The package EditorMacroScript (pascalscript macros) has detected a problem and was deactivated.%0:sThe package failed its selftest with the message:%0:s"%1:s"
zh_CN: 包EditorMacroScript (pascalscript macros)检测到一个问题并被停用.%0:s包自检失败带有信息:%0:s"%1:s"

en: The package EditorMacroScript (pascalscript macros) has detected a problem and was deactivated.%0:sThe package selftest was not completed during the last start of the IDE.
zh_CN: 包EditorMacroScript (pascalscript macros)检测到一个问题并被停用.%0:s包自检在上次IDE启动时没有完成.

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态
