X-1.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: A Table named "%s" already exists. Are you sure you want to replace this table?%sAll data stored will be lost.
zh_CN: 一个Table名为"%s"已经存在.你确定想替换这个table?%s所有data存储将丢失

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Create/Edit Table
zh_CN: 创建/编辑Table

en: Create Table
zh_CN: 创建Table

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: File name not set: it's not possible to create/edit a table.
zh_CN: 文件名没有设置:它不能创建/编辑table.

en: File Path: %s
zh_CN: 文件路径: %s

en: Fields with identical names are not allowed.
zh_CN: 带有相同名称的字段不被允许

en: It was not possible to create the table.
zh_CN: 不能创建table.

en: No fields added. Table will not be created.
zh_CN: 没有字段添加.Table将不被创建.

en: Table created successfully.
zh_CN: Table成功地创建

en: Field type not recognized.
zh_CN: 字段类型不识别

en: Table Name: %s
zh_CN: Table名称: %s

en: Table name not set: it's not possible to create/edit a table.
zh_CN: Table名称没有设置: 不能创建/编辑table.
