gettext_activerecord 0.1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Validation failed: %{error_messages}
ko: 유효하지 않은 입력입니다: %{error_messages}

en: %{attribute} is not included in the list
ko: %{attribute}은(는) 허용 가능한 목록에 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: %{attribute} is reserved
ko: %{attribute}은(는) 예약되어 있기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: %{attribute} is invalid
ko: %{attribute}은(는) 유효하지 않은 형식입니다

en: %{attribute} doesn't match confirmation
ko: 입력 확인을 위한 %{attribute}이(가) 서로 일치하지 않습니다

en: %{attribute} must be accepted
ko: %{attribute}은(는) 반드시 확인해야 합니다

en: %{attribute} can't be empty
ko: %{attribute}이(가) 비어 있습니다. 값을 입력해야 합니다

en: %{attribute} can't be blank
ko: %{attribute}이(가) 비어 있습니다. 값을 입력해야 합니다

en: %{attribute} is too long (maximum is %{count} characters)
ko: %{attribute}의 문자 수가 최대 허용 문자 수 %{count}자 보다 많습니다

en: %{attribute} is too short (minimum is %{count} characters)
ko: %{attribute}의 문자 수가 최소 허용 문자 수 %{count}자 보다 작습니다

en: %{attribute} is the wrong length (should be %{count} characters)
ko: %{attribute}의 문자 수가 잘못되었습니다. %{count} 문자여야 합니다

en: %{attribute} has already been taken
ko: 중복되는 값을 사용했습니다. 다른 %{attribute}을(를) 사용해주십시요

en: %{attribute} is not a number
ko: %{attribute}은(는) 숫자가 아닙니다
