PostgreSQL JDBC Driver 8.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Something unusual has occured to cause the driver to fail. Please report this exception.
zh_TW: 不明的原因導致驅動程式發生錯誤，請回報這個例外。

en: This method is not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 這個方法尚未實作。

en: No connection was able to be made for requested protocol {0}.
zh_TW: 無法以要求的協定{0}建立連線。

en: The driver does not support SSL.
zh_TW: 驅動程式不支援SSL連線。

en: Connection refused. Check that the hostname and port are correct and that the postmaster is accepting TCP/IP connections.
zh_TW: 連線被拒，請檢查主機名稱和埠號，並確定postmaster可以接受TCP/IP連線。

en: The connection attempt failed.
zh_TW: 嘗試連線失敗。

en: The server does not support SSL.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援SSL連線。

en: An error occured while setting up the SSL connection.
zh_TW: 進行SSL連線時發生錯誤。

en: Connection rejected: {0}.
zh_TW: 連線被拒：{0}。

en: The server requested password-based authentication, but no password was provided.
zh_TW: 伺服器要求使用密碼驗證，但是並未提供密翩C

en: The authentication type {0} is not supported. Check that you have configured the pg_hba.conf file to include the client's IP address or Subnet, and that it is using an authentication scheme supported by the driver.
zh_TW: 不支援{0}驗證，請確定您已經將客戶端的IP位址或網路區段以及驅動程式所支援的驗證類型加入pg_hba.conf。

en: Protocol error.  Session setup failed.
zh_TW: 通訊協定錯誤，session初始化失敗。

en: Backend start-up failed: {0}.
zh_TW: 後端啟動失敗：{0}。

en: An unexpected result was returned by a query.
zh_TW: 傳回非預期的查詢結果。

en: The column index is out of range: {0}, number of columns: {1}.
zh_TW: 欄位索引超過許可範圍：{0}，欄位數：{1}。

en: No value specified for parameter {0}.
zh_TW: 未設定參數{0}的內容。

en: An I/O error occured while sending to the backend.
zh_TW: 傳送資料至後端時發生IO錯誤。

en: Unknown Response Type {0}.
zh_TW: 不明的回應類型{0}。

en: Unable to interpret the update count in command completion tag: {0}.
zh_TW: 無法解讀命令完成標籤中的更新計數：{0}。

en: Zero bytes may not occur in string parameters.
zh_TW: 字串參數不能有0個位元組。

en: The server's client_encoding parameter was changed to {0}. The JDBC driver requires client_encoding to be UNICODE for correct operation.
zh_TW: 伺服器的client_encoding參數被改成{0}，JDBC驅動程式需要client_encoding為UNICODE以正確工作。

en: The server's DateStyle parameter was changed to {0}. The JDBC driver requires DateStyle to begin with ISO for correct operation.
zh_TW: 伺服器的DateStyle參數被改成{0}，JDBC驅動程式需要DateStyle以ISO開頭以正確工作。

en: The driver currently does not support COPY operations.
zh_TW: 驅動程式目前不支援COPY操作。

en: Fastpath call {0} - No result was returned and we expected an integer.
zh_TW: Fastpath呼叫{0} - 沒有傳回值，應該傳回一個整數。

en: The fastpath function {0} is unknown.
zh_TW: 不明的fastpath函式{0}。

en: Conversion of box failed: {0}.
zh_TW: 轉換box失敗：{0}

en: Conversion of circle failed: {0}.
zh_TW: 轉換circle失敗：{0}

en: Conversion of line failed: {0}.
zh_TW: 轉換line失敗：{0}

en: Conversion of lseg failed: {0}.
zh_TW: 轉換lseg失敗：{0}

en: Cannot tell if path is open or closed: {0}.
zh_TW: 無法得知path是開啟或關閉：{0}。

en: Conversion of point failed: {0}.
zh_TW: 轉換point失敗：{0}

en: The array index is out of range: {0}
zh_TW: 陣列索引超過許可範圍：{0}

en: The array index is out of range: {0}, number of elements: {1}.
zh_TW: 陣列索引超過許可範圍：{0}，總長度：{1}。

en: No results were returned by the query.
zh_TW: 查詢沒有傳回任何結果。

en: A result was returned when none was expected.
zh_TW: 傳回預期外的結果。

en: Failed to create object for: {0}.
zh_TW: 為{0}建立物件失敗

en: The class {0} does not implement org.postgresql.util.PGobject.
zh_TW: 類別{0}未實做org.postgresql.util.PGobject。

en: Cannot change transaction read-only property in the middle of a transaction.
zh_TW: 無法在交易過程中改變交易唯讀屬性。

en: Cannot change transaction isolation level in the middle of a transaction.
zh_TW: 無法在交易過程中改變交易隔絕等級。

en: Transaction isolation level {0} not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援交易隔絕等級{0}。

en: Unable to translate data into the desired encoding.
zh_TW: 無法將資料轉成目標編碼。

en: Unable to find datatypes oid and oidvector in the system catalogs.
zh_TW: 在系統catalog中找不到datatype的oid和oidvector。

en: Unable to find name datatype in the system catalogs.
zh_TW: 在系統catalog中找不到名稱datatype。

en: Operation requires a scrollable ResultSet, but this ResultSet is FORWARD_ONLY.
zh_TW: 操作需要可捲動ResultSet，但此ResultSet是FORWARD_ONLY。

en: Unexpected error while decoding character data from a large object.
zh_TW: 從large object解碼字元資料時發生錯誤。

en: Can't use relative move methods while on the insert row.
zh_TW: 不能在新增的資料上使用相對位置move方法。

en: Invalid fetch direction constant: {0}.
zh_TW: 無效的fetch方向常數：{0}。

en: Cannot call deleteRow() when on the insert row.
zh_TW: 不能在新增的資料上呼叫deleteRow()。

en: Currently positioned before the start of the ResultSet.  You cannot call deleteRow() here.
zh_TW: 不能在ResultSet的第一筆資料之前呼叫deleteRow()。

en: Currently positioned after the end of the ResultSet.  You cannot call deleteRow() here.
zh_TW: 不能在ResultSet的最後一筆資料之後呼叫deleteRow()。

en: Not on the insert row.
zh_TW: 不在新增的資料上。

en: The JVM claims not to support the ASCII encoding.
zh_TW: JVM不支援ASCII編碼。

en: Provided InputStream failed.
zh_TW: 提供的InputStream失敗。

en: Provided Reader failed.
zh_TW: 提供的Reader失敗。

en: Can't refresh the insert row.
zh_TW: 不能重讀新增的資料。

en: Cannot update the ResultSet because it is either before the start or after the end of the results.
zh_TW: 無法更新ResultSet，可能在第一筆資料之前或最未筆資料之後。

en: Fetch size must be a value greater to or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 資料讀取筆數(fetch size)必須大於或等於0。

en: This ResultSet is closed.
zh_TW: ResultSet已經被關閉。

en: Invalid character data was found.  This is most likely caused by stored data containing characters that are invalid for the character set the database was created in.  The most common example of this is storing 8bit data in a SQL_ASCII database.
zh_TW: 發現不合法的字元，可能的原因是欲儲存的資料中包含資料庫的字元集不支援的字碼，其中最常見例子的就是將8位元資料存入使用SQL_ASCII編碼的資料庫。

en: Bad byte: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的byte：{0}

en: Bad short: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的short：{0}

en: The JVM claims not to support the UTF-8 encoding.
zh_TW: JVM不支援UTF-8編碼。

en: ResultSet is not updateable.  The query that generated this result set must select only one table, and must select all primary keys from that table. See the JDBC 2.1 API Specification, section 5.6 for more details.
zh_TW: 不可更新的ResultSet。用來產生這個ResultSet的SQL指令只能操作一個資料表，並且必需選擇所有主鍵欄位，請參閱JDBC 2.1 API規格書5.6節。

en: ResultSet not positioned properly, perhaps you need to call next.
zh_TW: 查詢結果指標位置不正確，您也許需要呼叫ResultSet的next()方法。

en: Bad int: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的int：{0}

en: Bad long: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的long：{0}

en: Bad BigDecimal: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的BigDecimal：{0}

en: Bad float: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的float：{0}

en: Bad double: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的double： {0}

en: Bad date: {0}
zh_TW: 錯誤的date：{0}

en: Can't use query methods that take a query string on a PreparedStatement.
zh_TW: 對PreparedStatement不能使用接受查詢字串的查詢方法。

en: Multiple ResultSets were returned by the query.
zh_TW: 查詢傳回多個ResultSet。

en: A CallableStatement was declared, but no call to registerOutParameter(1, <some type>) was made.
zh_TW: 已經宣告CallableStatement函式，但是尚未呼叫registerOutParameter (1, <some_type>)。

en: A CallableStatement was executed with nothing returned.
zh_TW: CallableStatement執行函式後沒有傳回值。

en: A CallableStatement function was executed and the return was of type {0} however type {1} was registered.
zh_TW: CallableStatement執行函式後傳回值的型別是{0}，但是註冊的型別是{1}。

en: Maximum number of rows must be a value grater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 最大資料讀取筆數必須大於或等於0。

en: Query timeout must be a value greater than or equals to 0.
zh_TW: 查詢逾時等候時間必須大於或等於0。

en: The maximum field size must be a value greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 最大欄位容量必須大於或等於0。

en: Unknown Types value.
zh_TW: 不明的型別。

en: Unknown type {0}.
zh_TW: 不明的型別{0}

en: This statement does not declare an OUT parameter.  Use '{' ?= call ... '}' to declare one.
zh_TW: statement未宣告OUT參數，用'{' ?= call ... '}'宣告一個。

en: Cannot call setXXX(1, ..) on a CallableStatement.  This is an output that must be configured with registerOutParameter instead.
zh_TW: 無法對CallableStatement呼叫setXXX(1, ..)，必須改用registerOutParameter設定。

en: Malformed function or procedure escape syntax at offset {0}.
zh_TW: 不正確的函式或程序escape語法於{0}。

en: Parameter of type {0} was registered, but call to get{1} (sqltype={2}) was made.
zh_TW: 已註冊參數型別{0}，但是又呼叫了get{1}(sqltype={2})。

en: PostgreSQL only supports a single OUT function return value at index 1.
zh_TW: PostgreSQL只支援在索引1傳回一個值的單一OUT函式。

en: This statement has been closed.
zh_TW: 這個statement已經被關閉。

en: The given date {0} does not match the format required: {1}.
zh_TW: 傳入的日期{0}不符合要求的格式：{1}。

en: The time given {0} does not match the format required: {1}.
zh_TW: 傳入的時間{0}不符合要求的格式：{1}。

en: The timestamp given {0} does not match the format required: {1}.
zh_TW: 傳入的時間戳記{0}不符合要求的格式：{1}。

en: Batch entry {0} {1} was aborted.  Call getNextException to see the cause.
zh_TW: 批次處理忽略{0} {1}，呼叫getNextException以取得原因。

en: Unexpected error writing large object to database.
zh_TW: 將large object寫入資料庫發生不明錯誤。

en: Could not extract nanoseconds from {0}.
zh_TW: 無法從{0}取得奈秒。

en: ResultSet holdability of HOLD_CURSORS_OVER_COMMIT is not supported.
zh_TW: ResultSet不支援HOLD_CURSORS_OVER_COMMIT。

en: Server versions prior to 8.0 do not support savepoints.
zh_TW: 8.0版之前的伺服器不支援儲存點。

en: Returning autogenerated keys is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援取得自動產生的編號。

en: Cannot reference a savepoint after it has been released.
zh_TW: 無法使用已經被釋放的儲存點。

en: Cannot retrieve the id of a named savepoint.
zh_TW: 無法取得已命名儲存點的id。

en: Cannot retrieve the name of an unnamed savepoint.
zh_TW: 無法取得未命名儲存點的名稱。

en: Failed to initialize LargeObject API
zh_TW: 初始化LargeObject API失敗

en: Conversion of money failed.
zh_TW: 轉換money失敗。

en: Exception: {0}
zh_TW: 例外：{0}

en: Location: File: {0}, Routine: {1}, Line: {2}
zh_TW: 位置：檔案G{0}，常式：{1}，行：{2}

en: Server SQLState: {0}
zh_TW: 伺服器SQLState：{0}
