libpwquality 1.2.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: New %s%spassword:
ko: 새 %s%s 암호:

en: Retype new %s%spassword:
ko: 새 %s%s 암호 재입력:

en: Sorry, passwords do not match.
ko: 죄송합니다. 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: BAD PASSWORD: %s
ko: 잘못된 암호: %s

en: Usage: %s [user]
ko: 사용법: %s [user]

en:        The command reads the password to be scored from the standard input.
ko:        이 명령은 표준 입력에서 득점할 암호를 읽습니다.

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Could not obtain the password to be scored
ko: 득점할 암호를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Password quality check failed:
     %s
ko: 암호 수준 검사에 실패했습니다:
     %s

en: Usage: %s <entropy-bits>
ko: 사용법: %s <entropy-bits>

en: Memory allocation error when setting
ko: 설정시 메모리 할당 오류

en: Memory allocation error
ko: 메모리 할당 오류

en: The password is the same as the old one
ko: 암호가 이전 암호와 동일함

en: The password is a palindrome
ko: 암호가 앞뒤 어느쪽에서 읽어도 같은 문맥임

en: The password differs with case changes only
ko: 암호는 대소 문자 변경만으로 다릅니다

en: The password is too similar to the old one
ko: 암호가 이전 암호와 너무 유사합니다

en: The password contains the user name in some form
ko: 암호에 어떤 형식으로 사용자 이름이 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains words from the real name of the user in some form
ko: 암호에는 어떤 형식으로 사용자의 실제 이름에서의 단어가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains forbidden words in some form
ko: 암호에는 어떤 형식으로 금지된 단어가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains less than %ld digits
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 미만의 숫자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains too few digits
ko: 암호에 숫자의 개수가 부족합니다

en: The password contains less than %ld uppercase letters
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 미만의 대문자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains too few uppercase letters
ko: 암호에 대문자의 개수가 부족합니다

en: The password contains less than %ld lowercase letters
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 미만의 소문자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains too few lowercase letters
ko: 암호에 소문자 개수가 부족합니다

en: The password contains less than %ld non-alphanumeric characters
ko: 암호에는 영숫자가 아닌 %ld개 미만의 문자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains too few non-alphanumeric characters
ko: 암호에는 너무 적은 영숫자가 아닌 문자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password is shorter than %ld characters
ko: 암호는 %ld 개의 문자 보다 짧습니다

en: The password is too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: The password is just rotated old one
ko: 암호가 이전 암호를 회전 적용하였습니다

en: The password contains less than %ld character classes
ko: 암호에는 %ld 미만의 문자 클래스가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password does not contain enough character classes
ko: 암호에는 충분한 문자 클래스가 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: The password contains more than %ld same characters consecutively
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 이상의 동일한 문자가 연속적으로 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains too many same characters consecutively
ko: 암호에는 너무 많은 동일한 문자가 연속적으로 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains more than %ld characters of the same class consecutively
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 이상의 동일한 클래스 문자가 연속적으로 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains too many characters of the same class consecutively
ko: 암호에는 너무 많은 동일한 클래스 문자가 연속적으로 포함되어 있습니다

en: The password contains monotonic sequence longer than %ld characters
ko: 암호에 %ld자를 초과하는 단조로운 문자열이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The password contains too long of a monotonic character sequence
ko: 암호에 너무 단조로운 문자열이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: No password supplied
ko: 암호가 없음

en: Cannot obtain random numbers from the RNG device
ko: RNG 장치에서 임의의 숫자를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Password generation failed - required entropy too low for settings
ko: 암호 생성에 실패했습니다 - 설정에 필요한 엔트로피가 너무 작습니다

en: The password fails the dictionary check
ko: 암호는 사전 검사에 실패했습니다

en: Unknown setting
ko: 알 수 없는 설정

en: Bad integer value of setting
ko: 설정에 대해 잘못된 정수 값

en: Bad integer value
ko: 잘못된 정수값

en: Setting %s is not of integer type
ko: 설정 %s은 정수 유형이 아닙니다

en: Setting is not of integer type
ko: 설정이 정수 유형이 아닙니다

en: Setting %s is not of string type
ko: 설정 %s은 문자열 유형이 아닙니다

en: Setting is not of string type
ko: 설정은 문자열 유형이 아닙니다

en: Opening the configuration file failed
ko: 설정 파일 열기에 실패했습니다

en: The configuration file is malformed
ko: 설정 파일이 잘못되었습니다

en: Fatal failure
ko: 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류
