marble - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Marble Virtual Globe
zh_TW: Marble 虛擬地球儀

en: A World Atlas.
zh_TW: 世界地圖集

en: Developer and Original Author
zh_TW: 開發者與原始作者

en: WMS Support, Mobile, Performance
zh_TW: WMS 支援，行動支援，效能改進

en: OpenStreetMap Integration, OSM Namefinder, Download Management
zh_TW: OpenStreetMap 整合，OSM 名稱尋找器，下載管理員

en: Elevation Profile
zh_TW: 高度設定檔

en: APRS Plugin
zh_TW: APRS 外掛程式

en: Online Services support
zh_TW: 線上服務支援

en: Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Satellites, Eclipses
zh_TW: 衛星，蝕

en: Plasma Integration, Bugfixes
zh_TW: Plasma 整合，錯誤修正

en: Routing, Navigation, Mobile
zh_TW: 路徑設定，行動支援

en: Routing, Elevation Profile
zh_TW: 路徑設定，高度設定檔

en: Core Developer: KML and Windows support
zh_TW: 核心開發者：KML 與 Windows 支援

en: Bugfixes
zh_TW: 錯誤修正

en: Core Developer and Co-Maintainer
zh_TW: 核心開發者，共同維護者

en: Core Developer: Marble Runners, World-Clock Plasmoid
zh_TW: 核心開發者：Marble 執行器，世界時鐘小程式

en: Network plugins
zh_TW: 網路外掛程式

en: Planet filter
zh_TW: 行星過濾器

en: Marble Python Bindings
zh_TW: Marble Python 結合

en: Historical Maps
zh_TW: 歷史地圖

en: Astronomical Observatories
zh_TW: 天文觀測站

en: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2012 Project: Visualization of planetary satellites
zh_TW: ESA Summer of Code in Space  2012 年的專案：Visualisation of planetary satellite

en: ESA Summer of Code in Space 2011 Project: Visualization of Satellite Orbits
zh_TW: ESA Summer of Code in Space  2011 年的專案：Visualization of Satellite Orbits

en: Google Summer of Code 2011 Project: OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering
zh_TW: Google Summer of Code 2011 的專案：OpenStreetMap Vector Rendering

en: Google Summer of Code 2011 Project: Marble Touch on MeeGo
zh_TW: Google Summer of Code 2011 的專案：Marble Touch on MeeGo

en: Development & Patches
zh_TW: 開發與修正

en: Platforms & Distributions
zh_TW: 平台與散佈

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: Various Suggestions & Testing
zh_TW: 各種建議與測試

en: Special thanks for providing an important source of inspiration by creating Marble's predecessor "Kartographer".
zh_TW: 特別感謝：建立 Marble 前身 "Kartographer"，並提供重要的精神支柱：

en: Enable debug output
zh_TW: 開啟除錯輸出

en: Make a time measurement to check performance
zh_TW: 產生時間測量來檢查效能

en: Show frame rate
zh_TW: 顯示影像速率

en: Show tile IDs
zh_TW: 顯示鋪排代碼

en: Show time spent in each layer
zh_TW: 顯示每一層花費的時間

en: Use a different directory <directory> which contains map data.
zh_TW: 包含地圖資料時使用不同的目錄 <directory>

en: Do not use the interface optimized for small screens
zh_TW: 不要使用為小螢幕最佳化過的介面

en: Use the interface optimized for small screens
zh_TW: 使用為小螢幕最佳化過的介面

en: Do not use the interface optimized for high resolutions
zh_TW: 不要使用為高解析度螢幕最佳化過的介面

en: Use the interface optimized for high resolutions
zh_TW: 使用為高解析度螢幕最佳化過的介面

en: Show map at given lat lon <coordinates>
zh_TW: 顯示指定經緯度座標 <coordinates> 的地圖

en: Show map at given geo <uri>
zh_TW: 顯示指定地理網址 <uri> 的地圖

en: Set the distance of the observer to the globe (in km)
zh_TW: 設定觀測者的距離（公里）

en: Use map <id> (e.g. "earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml")
zh_TW: 使用地圖代碼 <id> （如 "earth/openstreetmap/openstreetmap.dgml"）

en: One or more placemark files to be opened
zh_TW: 要開啟的地標檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time)
en: The date and time of marble clock
zh_TW: Marble 時鐘的日期與時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time)
en: The speed of marble clock
zh_TW: Marble 時鐘的速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The unit chosen to measure distances.
zh_TW: 用於測量距離的單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The unit chosen to measure angles.
zh_TW: 用於測量角度的單位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The quality at which a still map gets painted.
zh_TW: 繪製靜態地圖的品質。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The quality at which an animated map gets painted.
zh_TW: 繪製動畫地圖的品質。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: The localization of the labels.
zh_TW: 標籤的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapFont), group (View)
en: The general font used on the map.
zh_TW: 地圖上使用的一般字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastFileOpenDir), group (View)
en: The last directory that was opened by File->Open.
zh_TW: 上次使用「檔案」─「開啟」所開啟的目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The behaviour of the planet's axis on mouse dragging.
zh_TW: 滑鼠拖曳時星球的軸的行為。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The location shown on application startup.
zh_TW: 應用程式啟始時顯示的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: Display animation on voyage to target.
zh_TW: 移動到目標時使用動畫顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Navigation)
en: The external OpenStreetMap editor application
zh_TW: 外部 OpenStreetMap 編輯器應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Cache for tiles reserved in the physical memory.
zh_TW: 在實體記憶體中保存的撲排快取。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Maximum space on the hard disk that can be used to store tiles.
zh_TW: 可用於儲存鋪排的最大硬碟空間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyUrl), group (Cache)
en: URL for the proxy server.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器網址。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cache)
en: Port for the proxy server.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyUser), group (Cache)
en: Username for authorization.
zh_TW: 用於認證的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyPass), group (Cache)
en: Password for authorization.
zh_TW: 用於認證的使用者密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyHttp), group (Cache)
en: Proxy type is HTTP
zh_TW: 代理伺服器型態為 HTTP

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxySocks5), group (Cache)
en: Proxy type is Socks5
zh_TW: 代理伺服器型態為 Socks5

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (proxyAuth), group (Cache)
en: Proxy requires Authentication
zh_TW: 代理伺服器需要認證

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activePositionTrackingPlugin), group (Plugins)
en: The position tracking plugin used to determine the current location
zh_TW: 用於決定目前位置的外掛程式。

en: Position: %1
zh_TW: 位置：%1

en: Altitude: %1
zh_TW: 高度：%1

en: Tile Zoom Level: %1
zh_TW: 鋪排縮放等級：%1

en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 時間：%1

en: marble_part
zh_TW: marble 部件

en: A Virtual Globe
zh_TW: 虛擬地球儀

en: Sorry, unable to open '%1'. The file is not accessible.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法開啟 '%1'。檔案無法存取。

en: File not accessible
zh_TW: 檔案無法存取

en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Export Map
zh_TW: 匯出地圖

en: Images *.jpg *.png
zh_TW: 影像 *.jpg *.png

en: An error occurred while trying to save the file.
zh_TW: 儲存此檔時發生錯誤。

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: Action for downloading an entire region of a map]
en: Download Region...
zh_TW: 下載區域...

[ctx: Action for saving the map to a file]
en: &Export Map...
zh_TW: 匯出地圖(&E)...

[ctx: Action for toggling offline mode]
en: &Work Offline
zh_TW: 離線工作(&W)

[ctx: Action for copying the map to the clipboard]
en: &Copy Map
zh_TW: 複製地圖(&C)

[ctx: Action for copying the coordinates to the clipboard]
en: C&opy Coordinates
zh_TW: 複製座標(&O)：

[ctx: Action for opening a file]
en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

[ctx: Action for downloading maps (GHNS)]
en: Download Maps...
zh_TW: 下載地圖...

[ctx: Status tip]
en: Download new maps
zh_TW: 下載新地圖

[ctx: Action for creating new maps]
en: &Create a New Map...
zh_TW: 建立新地圖(&C)...

[ctx: Status tip]
en: A wizard guides you through the creation of your own map theme.
zh_TW: 啟動精靈協助您建立您自己的地圖主題。

[ctx: Action for toggling clouds]
en: &Clouds
zh_TW: 雲層(&C)

[ctx: Action for sun control dialog]
en: S&un Control...
zh_TW: 太陽控制(&U)

[ctx: Action for time control dialog]
en: &Time Control...
zh_TW: 時間控制(&T)...

[ctx: Action for locking float items on the map]
en: Lock Position
zh_TW: 鎖定位置

en: Show Shadow
zh_TW: 顯示陰影

en: Hide Shadow
zh_TW: 隱藏陰影

en: Shows and hides the shadow of the sun
zh_TW: 顯示與隱藏太陽的陰影

en: Show sun icon on the Sub-Solar Point
zh_TW: 在日下點顯示太陽圖示

en: Hide sun icon on the Sub-Solar Point
zh_TW: 在日下點隱藏太陽圖示

en: Show sun icon on the sub-solar point
zh_TW: 在日下點顯示太陽圖示

en: Lock Globe to the Sub-Solar Point
zh_TW: 將球體鎖定在日下點

en: Unlock Globe to the Sub-Solar Point
zh_TW: 解除球體在日下點的鎖定

en: Lock globe to the sub-solar point
zh_TW: 將球體鎖定在日下點

[ctx: Add Bookmark]
en: &Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&A)

[ctx: Show Bookmarks]
en: Show &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示書籤(&B)

en: Show or hide bookmarks in the map
zh_TW: 地圖中顯示或隱藏書籤

en: &Set Home Location
zh_TW: 設定家位置(&S)

[ctx: Manage Bookmarks]
en: &Manage Bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理書籤(&M)

[ctx: Edit the map in an external application]
en: &Edit Map
zh_TW: 編輯地圖(&E)

en: &Record Movie
zh_TW: 錄製電影(&R)

en: Records a movie of the globe
zh_TW: 錄製地球的影片

en: &Stop recording
zh_TW: 停止錄影(&S)

en: Stop recording a movie of the globe
zh_TW: 停止錄製地球的影片

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Position
zh_TW: 顯示位置

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Date and Time
zh_TW: 顯示日期與時間

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Altitude
zh_TW: 顯示高度

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Tile Zoom Level
zh_TW: 顯示鋪排縮放等級

[ctx: Action for toggling]
en: Show Download Progress Bar
zh_TW: 顯示下載進度列

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Cache & Proxy
zh_TW: 快取與代理伺服器

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Routing
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (infoboxes)
en: &Info Boxes
zh_TW: 資訊盒(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (onlineservices)
en: &Online Services
zh_TW: 線上服務(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: &Panels
zh_TW: 面板(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewSize)
en: &View Size
zh_TW: 檢視大小(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (pluginToolBar)
en: Edit Toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯工具列
