fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Press Escape to go back
zh_TW: 按下 Escape 返回

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接鍵盤輸入

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Full Katakana
zh_TW: 全形片假名

en: Half ASCII
zh_TW: 半形 ASCII

en: Full ASCII
zh_TW: 全形 ASCII

en: Half Katakana
zh_TW: 半形片假名

en: Composition Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Mozc Tool
zh_TW: Mozc 工具

en: Configuration Tool
zh_TW: 設定工具

en: Dictionary Tool
zh_TW: 字典工具

en: Hand Writing
zh_TW: 手寫輸入

en: Character Palette
zh_TW: 字符映射表

en: Add Word
zh_TW: 添加單詞

en: About Mozc
zh_TW: 關於 Mozc

en: Press Ctrl+Alt+H to show usages.
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl+Alt+H 顯示用法。
