linuxmint - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Move up
ko: 위로 옮기기

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 옮기기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Remove all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: '%s' is already in the list.
ko: '%s'은 이미 목록에 있습니다.

en: Remove?
ko: 삭제할까요?

en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s'?
ko: '%s'를 삭제할까요?

en: Remove all?
ko: 모두 삭제할까요?

en: This will remove all items from the list.
ko: 모든 항목을 목록에서 삭제합니다.
