tasksel 1.30 - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Description
en: SQL database
zh: SQL 資料庫

note: Description
en: This task selects client and server packages for the PostgreSQL database.
zh: 此主題提供了 PostgreSQL 資料庫所需的用戶端及伺服器套件。

note: Description
en: PostgreSQL is an SQL relational database, offering increasing SQL92 compliance and some SQL3 features.  It is suitable for use with multi-user database access, through its facilities for transactions and fine-grained locking.
zh: PostgreSQL 是一種 SQL 關聯式資料庫，提供了相容於 SQL92 標準 及一些 SQL3 的功能。因為它操作簡便又易於掌控，所以很適合用於多使用者存取資料庫之環境。

note: Description
en: Desktop environment
zh: 桌面環境

note: Description
en: This task provides basic desktop software and serves as a basis for the GNOME and KDE desktop tasks.
zh: 這個主題提供了基本的桌面軟體，以做為 GNOME 和 KDE 桌面主題的基礎。

note: Description
en: DNS server
zh: DNS 伺服器

note: Description
en: Selects the BIND DNS server, and related documentation and utility packages.
zh: 提供了 BIND DNS 伺服器以及相關文件和工具程式套件。

note: Description
en: File server
zh: 檔案伺服器

note: Description
en: This task sets up your system to be a file server, supporting both CIFS and NFS.
zh: 此主題將把您的系統設置成一台同時支援 CIFS 及 NFS 的檔案伺服器。

note: Description
en: GNOME desktop environment
zh: GNOME 桌面環境

note: Description
en: This task provides basic "desktop" software using the GNOME desktop environment.
zh: 這個主題藉由 GNOME 桌面環境提供了基本的『桌面』軟體。

note: Description
en: KDE desktop environment
zh: KDE 桌面環境

note: Description
en: This task provides basic "desktop" software using the K Desktop Environment.
zh: 這個主題藉由 K 桌面環境 (KDE) 提供了基本的『桌面』軟體。

note: Description
en: Laptop
zh: 筆記型電腦

note: Description
en: This task installs software useful for a laptop.
zh: 這個主題將會安裝一些筆記型電腦會用到的軟體。

note: Description
en: Mail server
zh: 郵件伺服器

note: Description
en: This task selects a variety of package useful for a general purpose mail server system.
zh: 此主題提供了多種對於一般用途的郵件伺服器系統而言極有用處的套件。

note: Description
en: manual package selection
zh: 手動選取套件

note: Description
en: Manually select packages to install in aptitude.
zh: 在 aptitude 裡手動選取套件以進行安裝。

note: Description
en: Print server
zh: 列印伺服器

note: Description
en: This task sets up your system to be a print server.
zh: 此主題將把您的系統設置成一台列印伺服器。

note: Description
en: Standard system
zh: 標準系統

note: Description
en: This task installs a reasonably small character-mode system.
zh: 這個主題將會安裝小而美的文字模式系統。

note: Description
en: Web server
zh: Web 伺服器

note: Description
en: This task selects packages useful for a general purpose web server system.
zh: 此主題提供了對於一般用途的的 web 伺服器系統而言極有用處的套件。

note: Description
en: LXDE desktop environment
zh: LXDE 桌面環境

note: Description
en: This task provides basic "desktop" software using the LXDE desktop environment.
zh: 這個主題藉由 LXDE 桌面環境提供了基本的『桌面』軟體。
