File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
a2ps 1:4.14-1.1+deb6u1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 12,324 kB
  • ctags: 4,908
  • sloc: ansic: 26,659; sh: 13,155; lex: 2,286; perl: 1,156; yacc: 757; makefile: 605; lisp: 398; ada: 263; objc: 189; f90: 109; ml: 85; sql: 74; pascal: 57; modula3: 33; haskell: 32; sed: 30; java: 29; python: 24
file content (90 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,633 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
AAuutthhoorrss  ooff  tthhiiss  ppaacckkaaggee..
 * Miguel Santana <Miguel.Santana@st.com>
 * Akim Demaille <demaille@inf.enst.fr>

IInntteerriimm  MMaaiinnttaaiinneerr
 * Masayuki Hatta <mhatta@gnu.org>

TTrraannssllaattoorrss
 * Daniele Ghiotti (Italian)
 * Tomek Burdziak (Polish)
 * Miguel A. Varo (Maintains Spanish and Catalan) <mvaro@dlsi.ua.es>
 * Michael Wiedmann (Maintains German) <mw@miwie.in-berlin.de>
 * Christian Kirsch (German) <ck@held.mind.de>
 * Erwin Dieterich (German) <bamse@gmx.de>
 * Juliusz Chroboczek (Polish) <jec@dcs.ed.ac.uk>
 * Marcel van der Laan (Dutch) <Marcel.van.der.Laan@home.ict.nl>
 * Lorenzo M. Catucci (Maintains Italian) <lorenzo@argon.roma2.infn.it>
 * Choi Jun Ho (Korean) <junker@jazz.snu.ac.kr>
 * Turgut Uyar (Turkish) <uyar@cs.itu.edu.tr>
 * Jiri Pavlovsky (Maintains Czech) <pavlovsk@ff.cuni.cz>
 * Peter Nilsson (Maintains Swedish) <pnidv96@student.hv.se>
 * Pedro Miguel Marques Morais (Maintains Portugese) <pmmm@camoes.rnl.ist.utl.pt>
 * Vladimir Vodolazkiy (Russian) <voldemarus@geocities.com>
 * Paulo Matos (Portugese) <pjsm@students.fct.unl.pt>
 * Jon Ross (Maintains Norwegian) <jonr@sdata.no>
 * Igor Furlan (Maintains Slovenian) <IgorF@ix.netcom.com>
 * Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk (Polish) <qrczak@knm.org.pl>
 * Tijs van Bakel (Maintains Dutch) <smoke@casema.net>
 * Dmitry S. Sivachenko (Maintains Russian) <dima@Chg.RU>
 * Yasuyuki Furukawa (Japanese) <furukawa@vinelinux.org>
 * Masayuki Hatta (Maintains Japanese) <mhatta@gnu.org>

SSttyyllee  SShheeeettss  AAuutthhoorrss
 * Aleksandar Veselinovic (nasm, pic16f84) <alexa@galeb.etf.bg.ac.yu>
 * Alex (is5rul) <alex@brainstorm.fr>
 * Alexander Mai (for-fixed, for-free, for77-fixed, for77-free, for77kwds, for90-fixed, for90-free, for90kwds, fortran, gmake, rexx) <st002279@hrzpub.tu-darmstadt.de>
 * Bob Phillips (cidl) <bobp@fpk.hp.com>
 * C.P. Earls (octave) <cpearls@mit.edu>
 * Christophe Continente (small) <contin_c@epita.fr>
 * Daniel Wang (sml) <danwang@CS.Princeton.EDU>
 * Denis Girou (for-fixed, for-free, for77-fixed, for77-free, for77kwds, for90-fixed, for90-free, for90kwds, fortran, perl, tex) <Denis.Girou@idris.fr>
 * Didier Verna (elisp) <verna@infres.enst.fr>
 * Dirk Eddelbuettel (rd, s, st, vba) <edd@debian.org>
 * Edward Arthur (awk, verilog) <eda@ultranet.com>
 * Franklin Chen (sml) <Franklin.Chen@cs.cmu.edu>
 * Hartmut Holzgraefe (php) <hartmut@six.de>
 * Hideaki Yokota (specc) <h.yokota@ieee.org>
 * Ilya Beylin (haskell) <ilya@cs.chalmers.se>
 * Jean-Baptiste Nivoit (lout, mly, pov) <jbnivoit@multimania.com>
 * Jean-Philippe Cottin (sdl88, unity) <cottin@inf.enst.fr>
 * Jim Diamond (csh, tcsh) <jdiamond@fox.nstn.ca>
 * Joakim L´┐Żbeck (matlab) <joa@maths.lth.se>
 * Juliusz Chroboczek (clisp) <jec@dcs.ed.ac.uk>
 * Karen Christenson (csharp) <kchristenson@mac.com>
 * Kelly Wiles (mib) <kelly@xactinc.com>
 * Kestutis Kupciunas (xs) <kesha@soften.ktu.lt>
 * Kurt Hornik (st) <Kurt.Hornik@ci.tuwien.ac.at>
 * Kurt Hornik (rd, s) <hornik@ci.tuwien.ac.at>
 * Larry W. Virden (tcl, tk) <lvirden@cas.org>
 * Manfred Schwarb (idl) <schwarb@geo.umnw.ethz.ch>
 * Marco De la Cruz (matlab4) <marco@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca>
 * Markus Mottl (ocaml)
 * Nadine Richard (vrml) <Nadine.Richard@ada.eu.org>
 * Nicolas Tisserand (stratego) <tisser_n@lrde.epita.fr>
 * Noritsugu Nakamura <> (ruby)
 * Paul Shum (objc) <pshum@ali.bc.ca>
 * Peter Bartke (modula2) <bartke@inf.fu-berlin.de>
 * Phil Hollenback (tclx, vtcl) <philiph@pobox.com>
 * Philippe Coucaud (asn1, b) <coucaud@loria.fr>
 * Philippe Le Van (dc_shell) <levan@francemel.com>
 * Pierre Mareschal (initora, oracle, plsql, sql, sql92) <pmaresch@be.oracle.com>
 * Richard J Mathar (maple) <mathar@mpia-hd.mpg.de>
 * Robert S. Mallozzi (idl) <Robert.Mallozzi@msfc.nasa.gov>
 * Scott Pakin (js) <pakin@uiuc.edu>
 * Steve Alexander (java) <s.alexander@lancaster.ac.uk>
 * Thomas Parmelan (vhdl) <Thomas.Parmelan@efrei.fr>
 * Torsten Hothorn (rd, s, st) <Torsten.Hothorn@rzmail.uni-erlangen.de>
 * Wesley J. Chun (html) <wesc@alpha.ece.ucsb.edu>

PPaacckkaaggeerrss  //  PPoorrttss
 * Alexander Mai (OS/2 port) <mai@migdal.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
 * Ansgar Duelmer (DOS) <Ansgar.Duelmer@anorg.chemie.uni-giessen.de>
 * Chuck Robey (FreeBSD) <chuckr@mat.net>
 * Dirk Eddelbuettel (formerly Debian) <edd@debian.org>
 * Masayuki Hatta (Debian) <mhatta@debian.org>
 * Michael Williams (Mac OS X) <mike@dreamboatrecords.co.uk>
 * Paulo Matos (RPM) <pjsm@students.fct.unl.pt>

VVaarriioouuss
 * Bruce Ingalls (a2ps-print.el) <bingalls@iconnet.com>