File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
a2ps 1:4.14-1.1+deb6u1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 12,324 kB
  • ctags: 4,908
  • sloc: ansic: 26,659; sh: 13,155; lex: 2,286; perl: 1,156; yacc: 757; makefile: 605; lisp: 398; ada: 263; objc: 189; f90: 109; ml: 85; sql: 74; pascal: 57; modula3: 33; haskell: 32; sed: 30; java: 29; python: 24
file content (79 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,108 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
Many people contributed to a2ps by reporting problems, suggesting
various improvements or submitting actual code.  Please, help us
keeping this list complete and exempt of errors.

A Costa				agcosta@gis.net
Aaron S. Hawley			ashawley@gnu.uvm.edu
Alexander Mai			st002279@hrzpub.tu-darmstadt.de
Alix Lourme			lourme_a@epita.fr
Ben Pavon			ben.pavon@hsc.hac.com
Bertrand Orvoine		orvoine@univ-ubs.fr
Chris Adamo			adamo@ll.mit.edu
Christian Mondrup		scancm@biobase.dk
Christophe Continente		contin_c@epita.fr
Christopher K. Davis		ckd@genome.wi.mit.edu
Craig Stevenson			craig.r.stevenson@att.com
Denis Girou			girou@idris.fr
Didier Verna			didier@xemacs.org
Dirk Reiners			reiners@ecrc.de
Dylan Thurston			Dylan.Thurston@math.unige.ch
Emmanuel Briot			Emmanuel.Briot@enst-bretagne.fr
Erik				erikt@cs.umu.se
Erik Terpstra			erik@terpnet.nl
Evan Kirshenbaum		evan@csli
Flavien Astraud			flav@epita.fr
Franck Lombardi			lombar_f@epita.fr
Graham Jenkins			c714553@vus415.telstra.com.au
Halvard Moe			halvardm@math.uio.no
Hao Li				hli@wag.caltech.edu
Harry Katz			harry.katz@wcom.com
Jens Henrik Leonhard Jensen	recjhl@mediator.uni-c.dk
Jim Diamond 	     		zsd@axe.nstn.ca
Jim Meyering            	meyering@ascend.com
Joachim Backes			backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Johan Garpendahl		garp@isy.liu.se
Johan Vromans			jv@mh.nl
John Interrante			interran@uluru.stanford.edu
Jonathan Flynn          	j.flynn@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Juliusz Chroboczek      	jec@dcs.ed.ac.uk
Karl Berry              	karl@gnu.org
Lance W. Patterson		lancep@bcm.tmc.edu
Larry Barbieri			lbarbieri@ll.mit.edu
Larry Jones			larry.jones@sdrc.com
Larry W. Virden			lvirden@cas.org
Lorenzo M. Catucci		lorenzo@argon.roma2.infn.it
Mai	   			mai@wolfen.cc.uow.oz
Markku Rossi			mtr@iki.fi
Masayuki Hatta			mhatta@grad.e.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Max Waterman			maxw@relay.csd.SGI.COM
Michael Taeschner		Michael.Taeschner@dlr.de
Mike Keenan			keenan@segsrv.hlo.dec.com
Nelson H. F. Beebe              beebe@math.utah.edu
Nix				nix@esperi.org.uk
Oscar Nierstrasz		oscar@iam.unibe.ch
Paul Shum			pshum@ali.bc.ca
Pavel Roskin			pavel_roskin@geocities.com
Peter Bartke			bartke@inf.fu-berlin.de
Peter Leven			p-leven@bird.ai.uiuc.edu
Philip J Hollenback     	philiph@sco.com
Roderich Schupp         	rsch@ExperTeam.de
Rudolf Cejka			cejkar@dcse.fee.vutbr.cz
Samuel Tardieu          	sam@inf.enst.fr
Scott Henry			scotth@sgi.com
Scott Lurndal			slurn@griffin.engr.sgi.com
Scott Pakin             	pakin@uiuc.edu
Sebastien Vandenbergh   	vanden_s@epita.fr
Shem Ogadhoh            	ogadhoh@cae.wisc.edu
Stefan Weber			Stefan.Weber@cs.tcd.ie
Stephen Coffin			scoffin@netcom.com
Stephen Dowdy           	dowdy@cs.colorado.edu
Steven Michael Robbins  	stever@jeff.CS.McGill.CA
Thomas Parmelan         	Thomas.Parmelan@efrei.fr
Thomas Quinot			quinot@email.enst.fr
Tim Clark               	T.Clark@warwick.ac.uk
Timo Karjalainen		timok@iki.fi
Tristan Gingold         	gingold@email.enst.fr
Tullemans               	tullemans@apolloway.prl.philips.nl
Wstahw                  	wstahw@lso.win.tue.nl
Zdenek Sekera			zs@strad.gland.sgi.com
Rudolf Polzer			freebsd-dr@durchnull.de