File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
a2ps 4.13-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: potato
  • size: 9,820 kB
  • ctags: 4,765
  • sloc: ansic: 31,099; sh: 10,465; lex: 2,285; perl: 1,470; yacc: 757; makefile: 696; lisp: 399; ada: 263; objc: 189; java: 151; f90: 109; pascal: 109; sed: 107; ml: 85; sql: 74; modula3: 33; haskell: 32; python: 24
file content (69 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,580 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
Many people contributed to a2ps by reporting problems, suggesting
various improvements or submitting actual code.  Please, help us
keeping this list complete and exempt of errors.

Alexander Mai 		st002279@hrzpub.tu-darmstadt.de
Ben Pavon 		ben.pavon@hsc.hac.com
Bertrand Orvoine 	orvoine@univ-ubs.fr
Chris Adamo 		adamo@ll.mit.edu
Christian Mondrup	scancm@biobase.dk
Christopher K. Davis 	ckd@genome.wi.mit.edu
Craig Stevenson		craig.r.stevenson@att.com
Denis Girou 		girou@idris.fr
Didier Verna 		didier@xemacs.org
Dirk Reiners 		reiners@ecrc.de
Dylan Thurston 		Dylan.Thurston@math.unige.ch
Emmanuel Briot 		Emmanuel.Briot@enst-bretagne.fr
Erik			erikt@cs.umu.se
Evan Kirshenbaum 	evan@csli
Flavien Astraud		flav@epita.fr
Graham Jenkins 		c714553@vus415.telstra.com.au
Halvard Moe 		halvardm@math.uio.no
Harry Katz 		harry.katz@wcom.com
Hao Li 			hli@wag.caltech.edu
Jens Henrik Leonhard Jensen 		recjhl@mediator.uni-c.dk
Jim Diamond		zsd@axe.nstn.ca
Jim Meyering 		meyering@ascend.com
Joachim Backes 		backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Johan Garpendahl 	garp@isy.liu.se
Johan Vromans 		jv@mh.nl
John Interrante 	interran@uluru.stanford.edu
Jonathan Flynn 		j.flynn@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Juliusz Chroboczek 	jec@dcs.ed.ac.uk
Karl Berry 		karl@gnu.org
Lance W. Patterson	lancep@bcm.tmc.edu
Larry Barbieri 		lbarbieri@ll.mit.edu
Larry Jones 		larry.jones@sdrc.com
Larry W. Virden 	lvirden@cas.org
Lorenzo M. Catucci 	lorenzo@argon.roma2.infn.it
Mai			mai@wolfen.cc.uow.oz
Markku Rossi 		mtr@iki.fi
Max Waterman 		maxw@relay.csd.SGI.COM
Michael Taeschner 	Michael.Taeschner@dlr.de
Mike Keenan 		keenan@segsrv.hlo.dec.com
Oscar Nierstrasz	oscar@iam.unibe.ch
Paul Shum		pshum@ali.bc.ca
Pavel Roskin 		pavel_roskin@geocities.com
Peter Bartke		bartke@inf.fu-berlin.de
Peter Leven 		p-leven@bird.ai.uiuc.edu
Philip J Hollenback 	philiph@sco.com
Rajeev Agrawala		rajeeva@research.bell-labs.com
Roderich Schupp 	rsch@ExperTeam.de
Rudolf Cejka 		cejkar@dcse.fee.vutbr.cz
Samuel Tardieu 		sam@inf.enst.fr
Scott Henry 		scotth@sgi.com
Scott Lurndal 		slurn@griffin.engr.sgi.com
Scott Pakin 		pakin@uiuc.edu
Shem Ogadhoh 		ogadhoh@cae.wisc.edu
Stefan Weber 		Stefan.Weber@cs.tcd.ie
Stephen Coffin 		scoffin@netcom.com
Stephen Dowdy 		dowdy@cs.colorado.edu
Steven Michael Robbins 	stever@jeff.CS.McGill.CA
Thomas Parmelan		Thomas.Parmelan@efrei.fr
Thomas Quinot 		quinot@email.enst.fr
Tim Clark 		T.Clark@warwick.ac.uk
Timo Karjalainen 	timok@iki.fi
Tristan Gingold 	gingold@email.enst.fr
Tullemans		tullemans@apolloway.prl.philips.nl
Wstahw			wstahw@lso.win.tue.nl
Zdenek Sekera 		zs@strad.gland.sgi.com