File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
a52dec 0.7.4-19
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, stretch
  • size: 1,472 kB
  • sloc: sh: 6,772; ansic: 4,948; makefile: 167
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,031 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (9)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Aaron Holtzman <aholtzma@ess.engr.uvic.ca> started the project and
made the initial working implementation.

Michel Lespinasse <walken@zoy.org> did major changes for speed and
conformance and is the current maintainer.

Other contributors include:
	Gildas Bazin <gbazin@netcourrier.com> - mingw32 port
	Billy Biggs <vektor@div8.net> - most of liba52.txt
	Eduard Hasenleithner <eduardh@aon.at> - gcc 3.0 fixes
	H�kan Hjort <d95hjort@dtek.chalmers.se> - Solaris output, mlib code
	Charles M. Hannum <root@ihack.net> - fixes
	Chris Hodges <hodges@stradis.com> - made the library reentrant
	Michael Holzt <kju@flummi.de> - OSS output.c and misc errata
	Angelos Keromytis <angelos@dsl.cis.upenn.edu> - OpenBSD fixes
	David I. Lehn <dlehn@vt.edu> - API cleanup suggestion
	Don Mahurin <dmahurin@dma.org> - stdin support for extract_a52
	Jim Miller <jmiller@heli.engr.sgi.com> - IRIX output.c
	Takefumi Sayo <stake@niagara.shiojiri.ne.jp> - FreeBSD tweak
	Shoji Tokunaga <toku@mac.com> - aif file output

(let me know if I forgot anyone)