File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
abiword 0.7.7-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: potato
  • size: 20,604 kB
  • ctags: 18,358
  • sloc: cpp: 88,791; ansic: 66,296; sh: 7,777; makefile: 3,397; xml: 687; perl: 361; awk: 273; sed: 36; csh: 28
file content (29 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,711 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Andrew Scriven <andy.scriven@research.natpower.co.uk>, originator of ole code
Arturo Tena <arturo@directmail.org> <filters@centauri.lci.ulsa.mx>, ole changes
Brian.Ewins <brian.ewins@bt.com>, much needed speed ups 
Claude Marinier <claude.marinier@dreo.dnd.ca>, small Makefile patch
diakka <diakka@staff.sinanet.com>, a make patch
Ferdinand Gassauer <f.gassauer@aon.at>, for kde link files, to integrate wv
into the kde desktop in a nice way.
Harry Shamansky (shamansky@adinc.com), irix makefile patch
Justin Bradford <justin@ukans.edu>, did quite a bit of work to help getting wv
	functioning as a library for abiword. Character properties as one example
Jeff Hostetler <jeff@abisource.com>, for some mods to help it compile under
	windows
Martin Kalms <kalms@lysator.liu.se>, configure fix for sunos 4.1
Martin Schwartz, <schwartz@cs.tu-berlin.de>, original laola for ole decodation
	without which this would never have existed.
Martin Vorlaender <martin@radiogaga.harz.de>, found a few piddling bugs that i 
	would never have found, while he was compiling it under (wait for it) VMS.
Mitch Davis <mjd@aus.hp.com>, for some mods to help it compile under hpux
OKUNISHI Fujikazu <fuji0924@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>, configure additions for .exe 
	extension to mswordview under windows/dos/os2
Pavel.Roskin@ecsoft.co.uk, hpux makefile patch
Peter Brandstrom <peter.brandstrom@ericsson.com>, original wmf decompression
Peter Silva <Peter.Silva@ec.gc.ca>, defensive patch
Pavel Machek <pavel@Elf.ucw.cz>, some buglet patches
Richard Bradbury <rjb@oregan.net>, for telling me what was wrong with 64bit
	platforms.
Zachariah Baum <zack@studioarchetype.com>, little laola finding patch

if ive forgotten anyone mail me.