File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
affix 2.1.1-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 1,908 kB
  • ctags: 1,247
  • sloc: ansic: 13,807; sh: 7,119; yacc: 232; makefile: 152; lex: 126; python: 56
file content (71 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,868 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@nokia.com>
- Original Affix author, primary maintainer.
- Core protocols, UART, USB drivers.
- SDP re-implementation, fixing.
- OBEX client implementation. OBEX server fixing/changes.
- PAN integration and adoptation.
- Profiles. Testing, fixes.

->> notes: I was known as Dmitri Kassatkine before (French translation of my name).

Imre Deak <ext-imre.deak@nokia.com>
- USB Driver. Profiles. Testing. Fixes.

Guruprasad Krishnamurthy <kgprasad@hotmail.com>
- original SDP implementation.

Manel Guerrero Zapata <manel.guerrero-zapata@nokia.com>
- Some coding and fixes in the SDP client.

Muller Ulrich <ulrich.muller@nokia.com> (from Bonn university/Germany)
- PAN profile implementation for NOBLIN (kernel 2.2.x Affix version)

Nicolas Delest <nicolas.delest@nokia.com>
- PAN porting to Affix

Andrei Emeltchenko <andrei.emeltchenko@nokia.com>
- for Hardware List evaluation

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
- bluecard_cs and bt3c_cs drivers. Adopted from BlueZ.

Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
- Compaq iPAQ stuff.
- testing

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
- btctl-uart.c has some code adopted from BlueZ.
- Bluefw package

Mario Joussen <mario@joussen.org>
- debian packages maintainer

Mitja Pufic <raveer@section-one.org>
- RPM packages

Christoph Scholz <scholz@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Felix Leder <leder@informatik.uni-bonn.de>
Wolfgang Hansmann <hansmann@cs.uni-bonn.de>
- Etherreal Affix patch.
- bug reports and fixes
- PAN fixes

Christian Plog <plog@informatik.uni-bonn.de>.
- FAX profile


Shrirang Bhagwat <shrirangb@aftek.com>
- UART speed problem fixes
- bty memleak fix
- HCI Broadcast
- L2CAP Groups


Additionally special thanks to the following persons/teams:

Openobex team:
- for openobex library

Devid Hinds <dahinds@users.sourceforge.net>
- for serial_cs.c driver implementation and configure: