File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
aide 0.16.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: experimental
  • size: 3,064 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 10,382; sh: 6,395; lex: 675; yacc: 324; makefile: 97
file content (18 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 638 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
If you have any questions about aide, it's use or applications please send
your inquiries to the mailing list at aide@ipi.fi rather than to the
individuals named below.

The main authors of this package are:
	* Rami Lehti (rammer@cs.tut.fi)
	* Pablo Virolainen (pablo@ipi.fi)

Other contributors (people who have given us code/patches):
	* Peter Kelemen (peter.kelemen@cern.ch)
	* Mike Markley (mike@markley.org)
	* Steve Grubb (sgrubb@redhat.com)

This package is currently maintained by:
	* Richard van den Berg (richard@vdberg.org)
	* Hannes von Haugwitz (hannes@vonhaugwitz.com)

Thanks to the people who have given good bug reports.