File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
akonadi 4:18.08.3-7~deb10u1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 13,536 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 98,501; xml: 2,560; sh: 40; makefile: 24
file content (88 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,232 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
Maintainer:
- Dan Vrátil <dvratil@kde.org>

Main Authors:
- Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
- Till Adam <adam@kde.org>
- Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
- Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>

Contributors:
- Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
- Àlex Fiestas <afiestas@kde.org>
- Alex Merry <kde@randomguy3.me.uk>
- Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org>
- Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
- Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
- Andreas Cord-Landwehr <cola@uni-paderborn.de>
- Andreas Gungl <a.gungl@gmx.de>
- Andreas Hartmetz <ahartmetz@gmail.com>
- Andreas Holzammer <andreas.holzammer@kdab.com>
- Andreas Pakulat <apaku@gmx.de>
- Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
- Aurélien Gâteau <agateau@kde.org>
- Bertjan Broeksema <broeksema@kde.org>
- Bjoern Ricks <bjoern.ricks@googlemail.com>
- Carlo Segato <brandon.ml@gmail.com>
- Christian Ehrlicher <Ch.Ehrlicher@gmx.de>
- Christian Mollekopf <chrigi_1@fastmail.fm>
- Cédric Villemain <cedric@2ndQuadrant.com>
- Christian Schaarschmidt <schaarsc@gmx.de>
- Christophe Giboudeaux <cgiboudeaux@gmail.com>
- Constantin Berzan <exit3219@gmail.com>
- Dario Freddi <drf@kde.org>
- David Faure <faure@kde.org>
- David Jarvie <djarvie@kde.org>
- Dirk Mueller <mueller@kde.org>
- Frank Osterfeld <frank.osterfeld@kdemail.net>
- Grégory Oestreicher <greg@kamago.net>
- Gregory Schlomoff <gregory.schlomoff@gmail.com>
- Guy Maurel <guy.maurel@kde.org>
- Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
- Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org>
- Igor Trindade Oliveira <igor_trindade@yahoo.com.br>
- Ingo Kloecker <kloecker@kde.org>
- Jaime Torres <jtamate@gmail.com>
- Jakub Stachowski <qbast@go2.pl>
- Jesper Thomschütz <jesperht@yahoo.com>
- Jesse Lee Zamora <xtremek2008@aim.com>
- Kevin Ottens <ervin@kde.org>
- Kitware, Inc., Insight Consortium.
- Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
- Leo Franchi <lfranchi@kde.org>
- Loic Marteau <loic.marteau@gmail.com>
- Manolo Valdes <nolis71cu@gmail.com>
- Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
- Marco Martin <notmart@gmail.com>
- Matthias Kretz <kretz@kde.org>
- Michael Drueing <michael@drueing.de>
- Michael Jansen <kde@michael-jansen.biz>
- Mike Arthur <mike@mikemcquaid.com>
- Milian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
- Mirko Boehm <mirko@kde.org>
- Nicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
- Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com>
- Olivier Trichet <nive@nivalis.org>
- Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de>
- Pavel Heimlich <tropikhajma@gmail.com>
- Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
- Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@FreeBSD.org>
- Rex Dieter <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
- Robert Zwerus <arzie@dds.nl>
- Rolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel@sf-tec.de>
- Romain Pokrzywka <romain@kdab.net>
- Sebastian Sauer <mail@dipe.org>
- Sebastian Trueg <sebastian@trueg.de>
- Sergio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
- Shaheed Haque <srhaque@theiet.org>
- Stephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
- Szymon Stefanek <pragma@kvirc.net>
- Thomas Friedrichsmeier <thomas.friedrichsmeier@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
- Thomas McGuire <mcguire@kde.org>
- Timo Hummel <timo.hummel@sap.com>
- Tom Albers <toma@kde.org>
- Torgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org>
- Vadim Zhukov <persgray@gmail.com>
- Will Stephenson <wstephenson@kde.org>
- Wolfgang Rohdewald <wolfgang@rohdewald.de>
- Yury G. Kudryashov <urkud.urkud@gmail.com>