File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
amanda 1%3A3.3.1-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 22,360 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 214,899; perl: 58,075; sh: 16,954; xml: 13,853; makefile: 2,228; awk: 431; lex: 405; yacc: 343; tcl: 118; sql: 19; sed: 16; php: 2
file content (120 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,597 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
This file lists all known contributors of significant changes to Amanda.  Many
of the contributors listed here are no longer active.  Please do not contact
anyone on this list directly with questions about Amanda; instead, post to the
Amanda Users mailing list: amanda-users@amanda.org

James da Silva <jds@cs.umd.edu>
    Hacker Emeritus
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Mike Grupenhoff <kashmir@munge.com>
    Ex-UMIACS hacker
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Todd Kover <kovert@omniscient.com>
    Mailing eist maintainer
    Ex-UMIACS hacker, developer and supporter
    Contributions made under the UMD license

James Mathiesen <James-Mathiesen@deshaw.com>
    Numerous bug fixes
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Alan McIvor <a.mcivor@irl.cri.nz>
    Developer of amindex and various bug fixes
    Contributions made under the UMD license

George Scott <George.Scott@cc.monash.edu.au>
    Developer during 2.4.0 release cycle
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Alexandre Oliva <oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br>
    Long-time developer
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Blair Zajac <blair@gps.caltech.edu>
    De-facto maintainer between release 2.3.0 and the creation of the Amanda
    Development Team, at some point after release 2.3.0.4.
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Curtis Varner <cvarner@cs.ucr.edu>
    Feature development and bug fixes
    Contributions made under the UMD license

John R. Jackson <jrj@gandalf.cc.purdue.edu>
    Security fixes, feature development
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Jean-Louis Martineau <martineau@zmanda.com>
    New features, bug fixes, and current maintainer
    Application API
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Thomas Hepper <th@ant.han.de>:
    Original Changer API
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Jon LaBadie <jon@jgcomp.com>
    Active supporter
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Stefan G. Weichinger <monitor@oops.co.at>
    Documentation author and compiler
    Contributions made under the UMD license

John Franks <jrfranks@zmanda.com>
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Paddy Sreenivasan <paddy@zmanda.com>
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Kevin Till <kevin.till@zmanda.com>
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Ian Turner <ian@zmanda.com>
    Device API
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com>
    Device API, Changer API, Xfer Architecture, and Perl rewrite
    Contributions before Oct 18, 2010 made under GPLv2
    Contributions after Oct 18, 2010 made under the UMD license

Nikolas Coukouma <atrus@zmanda.com>
    S3 Device
    Contributions made under GPLv2

John Hein <jhein@timing.com>
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Nick Smith <nick.smith@techop.ch>
    Patches to ZFS applications and scripts
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Satya Ganga <gsat@zmanda.com>
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Alan Hodgson <ahodgson@simkin.ca>
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Ben Slusky <sluskyb@paranoiacs.org>
    amcrypt-ossl.sh and amcrypt-ossl-asym.sh
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Sam Couter <sam@couter.id.au>
    DVD-RW device
    Contributions made under the UMD license

Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com>
    amoverview, perl report fixes
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Stephen Gelman <ssgelm@gmail.com>
    Nexenta support and patches
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Nikhil Bhupale <nikhilb@zmanda.com>
    Contributions made under GPLv2

Francis Galiegue <fgaliegue@gmail.com>
    Contributions made under GPLv2