File: Developers

package info (click to toggle)
apcupsd 3.8.5-1.1.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: woody
  • size: 7,012 kB
  • ctags: 2,783
  • sloc: ansic: 26,374; sh: 3,012; makefile: 1,860; cpp: 1,713; perl: 191; sed: 93
file content (52 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,462 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
Project Starter and Former Code Maintainer:
	Andre Hedrick <andre@linux-ide.org>

Current Code Maintainer and Project Manager:
	Riccardo Facchetti <riccardo@master.oasi.gpa.it>

Serial Communications:
	Andre Hedrick <andre@linux-ide.org>

HP-UX Port:
	Carl Erhorn <Carl_Erhorn@hyperion.com>
	Robert K Nelson <rnelson@airflowsciences.com>

SOLARIS Port:
	Carl Erhorn <Carl_Erhorn@hyperion.com>

OpenBSD Port:
	Devin Reade <gdr@gno.org>

Win32 Port:
	Kern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>

WEB Interfaces:
	Kern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>
	Joseph Acosta <joeja@mindspring.com>

Apcupsd Support and Knowledge Base:
	Brian Schau <Brian.Schau@compaq.com>

Hard Core Coders:
	Riccardo Facchetti <riccardo@master.oasi.gpa.it>
	Kern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>

Part Time Coders:
	Jonathan H N Chin <jc254@newton.cam.ac.uk>
	Andre Hedrick <andre@linux-ide.org>
	Brian Schau <Brian.Schau@compaq.com>
	Carl Erhorn, up n running: welcome back Carl ! <Carl_Erhorn@hyperion.com>

Distributions Mantainers:
	Debian			Leon Breedt <ljb@debian.org>
	FreeBSD/BSDi	Jeff Palmer <jeff@isni.net>
	HP-UX			Carl Erhorn <Carl_Erhorn@hyperion.com>,
					Robert K Nelson <rnelson@airflowsciences.com>
	OpenBSD			Devin Reade <gdr@gno.org>
	RedHat			Kern Sibbald <kern@sibbald.com>
	Slackware		Devin Reade <gdr@gno.org>
	Sparc Solaris	Carl Erhorn <Carl_Erhorn@hyperion.com>
	SuSE			Riccardo Facchetti <riccardo@master.oasi.gpa.it>

Project Discussions:
	APCUPSD Mailing List <apcupsd-devel@ro.com>