File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
apertium-af-nl 0.2.0~r58256-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 5,516 kB
  • sloc: xml: 255; makefile: 117; sh: 111
file content (9 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 469 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
2007-2008, Frank Naudé <naudefj@users.sourceforge.net>
2008-2011, Jim O'Regan <joregan@gmail.com>
2008-2013, Francis M. Tyers <ftyers@prompsit.com>
2010-2012, Pim Otte <otte.pim@gmail.com>
2011-2013, Kevin Brubeck Unhammer <unhammer@fsfe.org>
2011, Keegan Crankshaw <kcranky@users.sourceforge.net>
2012, Anthony J. Bentley <anthonyjbentley@users.sourceforge.net>
2012, Laurens Teirlynck <laurens.teirlynck@gmail.com>
2013, Trond Trosterud <trond.trosterud@hum.uit.no>