File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
apertium-hbs-mkd 0.1.0~r76450-2.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 8,116 kB
  • sloc: xml: 358; makefile: 280; sh: 113
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 791 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
2007-2013, Ivica Dimitrijev
2007-2013, Dejan Čabrilo
2007-2008, Jim O'Regan <joregan@gmail.com>
2007-2008, Proleter <palifra@users.sourceforge.net>
2007-2014, Francis M. Tyers <ftyers@prompsit.com>
2007, Jernej Vicic <jernejvicic@users.sourceforge.net>
2007, Troy <tspier2@users.sourceforge.net>
2008, Misoss <misoss@users.sourceforge.net>
2009, Pminervini <pminervini@users.sourceforge.net>
2011-2012, Ljubisha Rus <slasherdev@users.sourceforge.net>
2011-2013, Hrvoje Peradin <krvoje@users.sourceforge.net>
2011, Trond Trosterud <trond.trosterud@hum.uit.no>
2012-2013, Filip Petkovski <fpetkovski@users.sourceforge.net>
2012-2014, Kevin Brubeck Unhammer <unhammer@fsfe.org>
2012, Anthony J. Bentley <anthonyjbentley@users.sourceforge.net>
2012, Cromulen7 <cromulen7@users.sourceforge.net>