File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
apertium-isl-eng 0.1.0~r66083-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 13,308 kB
  • sloc: xml: 24,392; sh: 329; makefile: 89
file content (11 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 640 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
2009-2010, Jim O'Regan <joregan@gmail.com>
2009-2011, Hlynur Sigurþórsson <hlynurs06@ru.is>, Háskólinn í Reykjavík
2009-2011, Hrafn Loftsson <hrafn@ru.is>, Háskólinn í Reykjavík
2009-2011, Martha Dís Brandt <marthab08@ru.is>, Háskólinn í Reykjavík
2009-2014, Francis M. Tyers <ftyers@prompsit.com>
2009-2014, Kevin Brubeck Unhammer <unhammer@fsfe.org>
2009, Jacob Nordfalk <jacob.nordfalk@gmail.com>
2009, Pminervini <pminervini@users.sourceforge.net>
2010-2011, Trond Trosterud <trond.trosterud@hum.uit.no>
2011, Ólafur Waage <olafurw@users.sourceforge.net>
2012, Anthony J. Bentley <anthonyjbentley@users.sourceforge.net>