File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
apertium-kaz 0.1.0~r61338-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 21,436 kB
  • sloc: python: 368; sh: 203; makefile: 154; xml: 94
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 835 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
2011, Nathan Maxson
2011-2014, Francis M. Tyers <ftyers@prompsit.com>
2011-2014, Jonathan N. Washington <jonorthwash@users.sourceforge.net>
2012-2014, Ilnar Salimzyan <selimcan@users.sourceforge.net>
2012, Aizhan Aitkulova <aizhan@users.sourceforge.net>
2012, Trond Trosterud <trond.trosterud@hum.uit.no>
2013-2014, Aida <aida27@users.sourceforge.net>
2013-2014, Kevin Brubeck Unhammer <unhammer@fsfe.org>
2013-2014, Mikel L. Forcada <mlforcada@users.sourceforge.net>
2013, Kantoro Erkulov <kantoro@users.sourceforge.net>
2014, Aidana <aidana1@users.sourceforge.net>
2014, Assem <assem250586@users.sourceforge.net>
2014, Beknazar Abdikamalov <abdik@users.sourceforge.net>
2014, Inari Listenmaa <inariksit@users.sourceforge.net>
2014, Sjurum <moshagen@users.sourceforge.net>
2014, Zhenisbek Assylbekov <zhenisbek@users.sourceforge.net>